CTNF 18/435,239 CTNF 101215 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim (US Patent No. 8758294), hereinafter, Kim, in view of Kelly (US Publication No. 20260077174), hereinafter, Kelly, and further in view of (Brito, Catarina et al., “Cerebral Air Embolism: The importance of Computed Tomography Evaluation,” Journal of medical cases vol. 11, 12 (2020): 394-399.), hereinafter, Brito . Regarding claim 1, Kim discloses a control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) configured to control a pressurization and decompression (pressure graphs are displayed during balloon inflation procedure in figs. 8-10) operation of a pump (vacuum pump 224 in fig. 11) configured to inflate and deflate a balloon by pressurizing and decompressing (linear actuator 214 and motor 216 drive balloon inflation and deflation and unit 200 can apply sustained positive or negative pressure for prolonged periods in fig. 11; col. 11 lines 64-67) the balloon (balloon 212 inflated and deflated with vacuum pump 224 with syringe 222; col. 11 line 12) attached to a distal portion of a catheter (balloon 212 attached to distal portion of catheter 210 in fig. 11) through the catheter inserted into a luminal organ of a patient (balloon inflation device used during a medical procedure, such as an angioplasty procedure; col. 10 lines 35-37) , the control device comprising: a control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) configured to acquire data at least while causing the pump to perform a pressurization operation, determine whether air bubbles are mixed in an expansion medium injected into the balloon in the pressurization operation with reference to the acquired data, and when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed (bubble detector 74 monitors for the presence of bubble at least during pressure pulses in priming mode; col 5 lines 12-18) , cause the pump to perform a decompression operation before a preset decompression timing (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6; user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) . Kim does not, however, disclose that the data acquired by the control unit is image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ. Kelly teaches image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]; imaging device 164 acquires fluoroscopic/CT images of the vessel and catheter balloon during the procedure . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the control device of Kim to acquire and use, as the claimed the image data, real-time image data obtained by an imaging the luminal organ while the balloon catheter is inside the patient, as taught by Kelly, in order to provide real-time CT image guidance of the balloon catheter inside the luminal organ during the procedure (see para [0065]). A person of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification because the same type of imaging modality (CT and fluoroscopy/angiography in vascular procedures) is already known and used in art to detect air or gas bubbles. Non-contrast CT is recognized as the imaging technique of choice for detecting cerebral air/gas bubbles, with high sensitivity even for small amounts of air, which appears as highly hypodense areas (Brito 2020: pp. 396-397, figs. 2-3 and pp. 398, para. 6). Because Kim’s control unit is already programmable and designed to acquire real-time data during pressurization, determine whether air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium, compare data across phases, and automatically cause the pump to perform early decompression when bubbles are detected (col. 5, lines 12-23; figs. 17A-18, col. 11, lines 5-15; col. 12, line 60 – col. 13, line 17), it would have been obvious and predictable to configure the same controller to acquire and analyze the image data from Kelly’s imaging device, where that imaging modality is taught by Brito, in order to be capable of detecting bubbles. This provides a reliable visual method of confirming the presence of bubbles in the expansion medium while the balloon is positioned in the luminal organ. Regarding claim 2, modified Kim discloses the control device according to claim 1, wherein when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) , the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) is configured to acquire a second image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]) while causing the pump to decompress the balloon (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6) , compare the acquired second image data with first image data acquired while causing the pump to pressurize the balloon, confirm a change in size of the air bubbles mixed in the expansion medium, and cause the pump to perform the decompression operation before the preset decompression timing (fig. 17A-18; col. 20, lines 30-52; because the modified Kim device discloses continual comparison of data from pressurization and decompression phase along with early-trigger decompression and because the modified Kim device uses image data from Kelly as the data being acquired and compared across phases, the modified Kim device discloses acquiring a second image while decompressing, comparing it to the first image, and confirming a change in bubble size, and causing early decompression before the preset timing) . Regarding claim 3, modified Kim discloses the control device according to claim 2, wherein when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) , after acquiring the second image data, the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) is configured to acquire, as the first image data, image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]) while causing the pump to pressurize the balloon (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6) . Regarding claim 4, modified Kim discloses the control device according to claim 2, wherein the first image data is image data referred to by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23; fig 17B and 18 show the balloon inflation device decision-logic flowcharts with inflation/deflation responses to various inputs) . Regarding claim 5, modified Kim discloses the control device according to claim 1, wherein the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) is configured to determine a possibility that air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) by observing a change in pressure of the balloon while causing the pump to perform the pressurization (figs 16A-16B show pressure and rate of pressure change with inflation time as separate displays on panel unit 404 which allow for observing a change in pressure) , and decrease a speed of injecting the expansion medium into the balloon in the pressurization operation in a case where the determined possibility exceeds a reference (angiographic inject ion system comprising a motor 216 with linear actuator 214 and vacuum pump 224 can cause plunger to move in forward direction at a determined speed for a determined distance to inject fluid into the balloon catheter for inflation; col 19 lines 45-47; fig 17B and 18 show the balloon inflation device decision-logic flowcharts with inflation/deflation responses to various inputs) . Regarding claim 6, modified Kim discloses the control device according to claim 5, wherein the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) is configured to stop the pressurization operation when receiving a user operation requesting stop of the pressurization operation while causing the pump to perform the pressurization operation (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) , and cause the pump to perform the decompression operation before the preset decompression timing even if it is not determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) . Regarding claim 7, modified Kim discloses the control device according to claim 5, wherein the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) is configured to refer to characteristic data that defines a characteristic of a change in intra-balloon pressure with respect to a change in intra-balloon medium amount for each balloon type (fig 14 shows a pressure/volume curve that may be visually displayed by control panel 204 in fig 16B; col 12 lines 17-21) , specify a characteristic according to a type of the balloon (figs 8-10 represent baseline pressure profiles of particular balloon catheters according to manufacturer inflation characteristics; col 10 lines 20-29) , and compare an observed change in pressure with respect to a change in an amount of the expansion medium in the pressurization operation with the specified characteristic (fig 14 shows a pressure/volume curve that may be visually displayed by control panel 204 in fig 16B; col 12 lines 17-21) to determine a possibility that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) . Regarding claim 8, modified Kim discloses the control device according to claim 1, wherein the image data includes data obtained by angiography (balloon inflation device is coupled to and controlled by an angiographic inject ion system comprising a motor 216 with linear actuator 214 and vacuum pump 224; col 17 lines 2-9) . Regarding claim 9, modified Kim discloses an indeflation system comprising: a control device according to claim 1 (unit 200 in fig 11) ; and the pump (vacuum pump 224 in fig 11) . Regarding claim 10, modified Kim discloses a system comprising: a balloon attached to a distal end of a catheter (balloon 212 attached to distal portion of catheter 210 in fig. 11) , the catheter configured to be inserted into a luminal organ of a patient (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]; imaging device 164 acquires fluoroscopic/CT images of the vessel and catheter balloon during the procedure. Even though not explicitly stated, the images would also include radiolucent regions corresponding to bubbles) ; a pump configured to inflate and deflate the balloon (balloon inflation device comprising vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212; col 11 lines 1-6) on the distal end of the catheter; a control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) configured to cause the pump to perform a pressurization operation (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge) , acquire image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]) during the pressurization operation, and determine whether air bubbles are mixed in an expansion medium injected into the balloon in the pressurization operation (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) with reference to the acquired image data. Regarding claim 11, modified Kim discloses the system according to claim 10, wherein the control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) is configured to cause the pump to perform a decompression operation before a preset decompression timing when the control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) determines that the air bubble are mixed in the expansion medium being injected into the balloon during the pressurization operation (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6; bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23; user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) . Regarding claim 12, modified Kim discloses the system according to claim 11, wherein when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) , the control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) is configured to acquire a second image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]) while causing the pump to decompress the balloon (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6) , compare the acquired second image data with first image data acquired while causing the pump to pressurize the balloon (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6) , confirm a change in size of the air bubbles mixed in the expansion medium, and cause the pump to perform the decompression operation before the preset decompression timing (fig. 17A-18; col. 20, lines 30-52; because the modified Kim device discloses continual comparison of data from pressurization and decompression phase along with early-trigger decompression and because the modified Kim device uses image data from Kelly as the data being acquired and compared across phases, the modified Kim device discloses acquiring a second image while decompressing, comparing it to the first image, and confirming a change in bubble size, and causing early decompression before the preset timing9) ; and wherein when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) , after acquiring the second image data, the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) is configured to acquire, as the first image data, image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]) while causing the pump to pressurize the balloon (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6) . Regarding claim 13, modified Kim discloses the system according to claim 11, wherein the first image data is image data referred to by the control device when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) . Regarding claim 14, modified Kim discloses the system according to claim 11, wherein the control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) is configured to determine a possibility that air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) by observing a change in pressure of the balloon while causing the pump to perform the pressurization operation (figs 16A-16B show pressure and rate of pressure change with inflation time as separate displays on panel unit 404 which allow for observing a change in pressure) , and decrease a speed of injecting the expansion medium into the balloon in the pressurization operation in a case where the determined possibility exceeds a reference (angiographic inject ion system comprising a motor 216 with linear actuator 214 and vacuum pump 224 can cause plunger to move in forward direction at a determined speed for a determined distance to inject fluid into the balloon catheter for inflation; col 19 lines 45-47; fig 17B and 18 show the balloon inflation device decision-logic flowcharts with inflation/deflation responses to various inputs) ; and stop the pressurization operation when receiving a user operation requesting stop of the pressurization operation while causing the pump to perform the pressurization operation (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) , and cause the pump to perform the decompression operation before the preset decompression timing even if it is not determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) . Regarding claim 15, modified Kim discloses the system according to claim 14, wherein the control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) is configured to refer to characteristic data that defines a characteristic of a change in intra-balloon pressure with respect to a change in intra-balloon medium amount for each balloon type (fig 14 shows a pressure/volume curve that may be visually displayed by control panel 204 in fig 16B; col 12 lines 17-21) , specify a characteristic according to a type of the balloon, and compare an observed change in pressure with respect to a change in an amount of the expansion medium in the pressurization operation with the specified characteristic (fig 14 shows a pressure/volume curve that may be visually displayed by control panel 204 in fig 16B; col 12 lines 17-21) to determine a possibility that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) . Regarding claim 16, modified Kim discloses an indeflation method comprising: inflating and deflating a balloon by pressurizing and decompressing, by means of a pump (linear actuator 214 and motor 216 drive balloon inflation and deflation and unit 200 can apply sustained positive or negative pressure for prolonged periods in fig. 11; col. 11 lines 64-67) , the balloon attached to a distal portion of a catheter (balloon 212 attached to distal portion of catheter 210 in fig. 11) through the catheter inserted into a luminal organ of a patient (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]; imaging device 164 acquires fluoroscopic/CT images of the vessel and catheter balloon during the procedure. Even though not explicitly stated, the images would also include radiolucent regions corresponding to bubbles) ; acquiring, by a control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) , image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]; imaging device 164 acquires fluoroscopic/CT images of the vessel and catheter balloon during the procedure, which include radiolucent regions corresponding to bubbles even though Kelly does not explicitly describe bubble analysis) at least while causing the pump to perform a pressurization operation, and determining whether air bubbles are mixed in an expansion medium injected into the balloon in the pressurization operation with reference to the acquired image data (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles; col 5 lines 19-23; fig 17B and 18 show the balloon inflation device decision-logic flowcharts with inflation/deflation responses to various inputs) ; and when the control device (unit 200 in fig. 11) determines that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) , causing the pump to perform a decompression operation before a preset decompression timing (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) . Regarding claim 17, modified Kim discloses the indeflation method according to claim 16, wherein when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) , the method further comprises: acquiring, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , a second image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]) while causing the pump to decompress the balloon (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6) ; comparing, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , the acquired second image data with first image data acquired while causing the pump to pressurize the; confirming, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , a change in size of the air bubbles mixed in the expansion medium; and causing, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , the pump to perform the decompression operation before the preset decompression timing (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) . Regarding claim 18, modified Kim discloses the indeflation method according to claim 17, wherein when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) , after acquiring the second image data, the method further comprises: acquiring, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , as the first image data, image data obtained by imaging the luminal organ (Kelly: imaging device 164 comprises image guidance components such as fluoroscopy or computed tomography (CT) and is integrated with the catheter system 108 in the catheter body 110; page 8, para [0065]) while causing the pump to pressurize the balloon (vacuum 224 and syringe 222 may be used to inflate or deflate balloon 212 and may be used to aspirate air from balloon 212 during setup/purge; col 11 lines 1-6) . Regarding claim 19, modified Kim discloses the indeflation method according to claim 16, further comprising: referring, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , to the first image data as the image data, when it is determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) . Regarding claim 20, modified Kim discloses the indeflation method according to claim 16, further comprising: determining, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , a possibility that air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (bubble detector 74 sends a signal to indicate the receipt of bubbles and will cause the injector to stop forward movement of the plunger of syringe 222; col 5 lines 19-23) by observing a change in pressure of the balloon while causing the pump to perform the pressurization operation (figs 16A-16B show pressure and rate of pressure change with inflation time as separate displays on panel unit 404 which allow for observing a change in pressure) ; decreasing, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , a speed of injecting the expansion medium into the balloon in the pressurization operation in a case where the determined possibility exceeds a reference (angiographic inject ion system comprising a motor 216 with linear actuator 214 and vacuum pump 224 can cause plunger to move in forward direction at a determined speed for a determined distance to inject fluid into the balloon catheter for inflation; col 19 lines 45-47) ; and stopping, by the control unit (control panel 204 in fig. 11) , the pressurization operation when receiving a user operation requesting stop of the pressurization operation while causing the pump to perform the pressurization operation (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) , and causing the pump to perform the decompression operation before the preset decompression timing even if it is not determined that the air bubbles are mixed in the expansion medium (user can change inflation/deflation rate at any time, including an “emergency” deflation which overrides all other controls to trigger rapid deflation operation of balloon 212; col 13 lines 23-29) . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ZACHARIAH K WHITROCK whose telephone number is (571)272-3534. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Michael Tsai can be reached at (571) 270-5246. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ZACHARIAH K WHITROCK/Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3783 /MICHAEL J TSAI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 2 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 3 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 4 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 6 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 7 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 8 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 9 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 10 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 11 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 12 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 13 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 14 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 15 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 16 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/435,239 Page 17 Art Unit: 3783