All claims have an effective date of 09/25/2020 based on the filing date of the provisional of the parent application.
Response to Amendment
Applicant's submission filed on 1/27/2026 has been entered.
Claims 1, 9, 17 and 19 are amended, no claims added or canceled; Claims 1-20 remain pending in this application. The examiner thanks the applicant for indicating the support for the claim amendments in the remarks.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed regarding Claims 1-14 and 16-20 filed 1/27/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Examiner first notes that the rejection is updated to modify or add different sections of Amitay in response to the amended claim limitations.
Applicant submits Amitay lacks disclosure of "avatar-based location sharing user interface element" of claim 1. Examiner respectfully disagrees.
Examiner notes the updated ground of rejection address this limitation clearly through various teachings of user-selectable interface elements that appear in Amitay. See Amitay (¶34 “ user-selected filters from a gallery of filters presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104” ¶37 “the user interface of the messaging client application 104 may include an icon that is user selectable to enable a sending user to add specific content to his or her personal story.”; ¶49 “the generated media content item (e.g., the map GUI) may include user-selectable icons or UI elements that indicate different geographically-based content or information”¶50 “, icons associated with a geographical location or venue are selectable to trigger the display of a media content item or a collection of media content items associated with the location or venue”; See also Fig. 5A,5B)
Applicant submits Amitay provides no disclosure, teaching, or suggestion of "an augmented reality content item that includes computer-executable instructions" that are separate from the client application and executable to perform functionality within the client application. Examiner respectfully disagrees.
In response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., an augmented reality content item that includes computer-executable instructions" that are separate from the client application) (emphasis added) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993).
Applicant submits Amitay does not "the avatar-based location sharing user interface element is displayed in the first user interface as part of a carousel of user interface elements." as recited in amended claim 19. Examiner respectfully disagrees.
The rejection is updated using grounds to reflect the amended claim. But regardless, Examiner notes Amitay e.g. ¶35 teaches storage and selection of a plurality of elements that are individually tailored to a given location. The claim does not recite different locations as argued by applicant.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 / 103
Claims 1, 3-5, 7-10, and 16-20 and are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as anticipated by or, in the alternative, under 35 U.S.C. 103 as obvious over US 2018/315134 Al (AMITAY DANIEL [US] ET AL).
Consider Claims 1, 9 and 17
Amitay discloses A method (See Amitay [0041] Fig. 4, Method 400) comprising:
obtaining, by at least one computing device of one or more computing devices, an augmented reality content item that includes computer-executable instructions that are executable to display user avatars and location information with respect to user content (Amitay Fig. 4, ¶41 “determining a current activity for the user based on the location information (415), retrieving avatar information for the user (420)” ¶42 “ avatars of users engaged in (or associated with) various activities, such as walking, eating, playing a sport, sleeping, etc”);
causing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices (See Amita [0013] Fig. 1 Client Devices 102; See Amitay Fig. 7 [0090]-[0091] processor 708-712 memory 706-716), a first user interface to be displayed (Amitay Figs. 5A-5D showing avatar-based location sharing user interface; [0029]-[0030] “..The audio and visual content or the visual effects can be applied to a media content item (e.g., an image or video) at the client device 102…”) within a client application (¶19 “provides a set of interfaces (e.g., routines and protocols) that can be called or queried by the messaging client application 104”) that includes (i) user content captured by a camera of a client device of a user (See Amita [0029]-[0030] “..a media content item (e.g., an image or video) at the client device 102…”; ¶72 “a “media content item” . . . may include content that is captured using an image capture device or component (such as a digital camera) coupled to, or in communication with, a system performing the functionality of method”) and (ii) an avatar-based location sharing user interface element that corresponds to the augmented reality content item (¶34 “ user-selected filters from a gallery of filters presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104” ¶37 “the user interface of the messaging client application 104 may include an icon that is user selectable to enable a sending user to add specific content to his or her personal story.”; ¶49 “the generated media content item (e.g., the map GUI) may include user-selectable icons or UI elements that indicate different geographically-based content or information”¶50 “, icons associated with a geographical location or venue are selectable to trigger the display of a media content item or a collection of media content items associated with the location or venue”; See also Fig. 5A,5B);
determining, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, that selection of an avatar-based location sharing user interface element has occurred (See Amitay Fig. 4 405 [0041] receiving authorization from a user (405) to use location information from the user's computing device) based on input to one or more input devices of the client device in relation to the avatar-based location sharing user interface element within the first user interface (¶34 “ user-selected filters from a gallery of filters presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104” ¶37 “the user interface of the messaging client application 104 may include an icon that is user selectable to enable a sending user to add specific content to his or her personal story.”; ¶49 “the generated media content item (e.g., the map GUI) may include user-selectable icons or UI elements that indicate different geographically-based content or information”¶50 “, icons associated with a geographical location or venue are selectable to trigger the display of a media content item or a collection of media content items associated with the location or venue”; See also Fig. 5A,5B)
determining, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, a location of a user of the client application (See Amita Fig. 4 [0041] [0043] receiving location information from the user's computing device (410));
determining, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, information related to the location of the user (See Amita [0029]-[0030] location overlays, and [0049]-[0050] geographic locations, icons, particular venues, etc);
determining, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, that the location of the user corresponds to an event (See Amita Fig. 4, [0044] “The system analyzes the received location information and determines a current activity (415) of the user. The system may use any number of different location measurements to determine a user's activity.” Where determining activity teaches determining event);
analyzing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, profile data of the user to determine an avatar included in avatar data of the user that is customized to correspond to the event (See Amitay Fig. 4, [0045]-[0046] The system further retrieves avatar information for the user (420) and generates (425)..The customized media content items may include avatars of users engaged in (or associated with) various activities, such as walking, eating, playing a sport, sleeping, etc. );
responsive to selection of the avatar-based location sharing user interface element (See Amitay Fig. 4, Fig. 5A,5B, (¶34 “ user-selected filters from a gallery of filters presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104” ¶37 “the user interface of the messaging client application 104 may include an icon that is user selectable to enable a sending user to add specific content to his or her personal story.”; ¶49 “the generated media content item (e.g., the map GUI) may include user-selectable icons or UI elements that indicate different geographically-based content or information”¶50 “icons associated with a geographical location or venue are selectable to trigger the display of a media content item or a collection of media content items associated with the location or venue”)
causing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, an augmented reality content item to be executed to (i) generate modified user content and (ii) display the modified user content in a second user interface within the client application , wherein the modified user content includes the avatar of the user (See Amitay Fig. 4 [0041] generating a media content item (425) based on the location information and the retrieved avatar information, and displaying the media content item (430); Figs. 5A-5D [0047]-[0050] the system may present the avatars of different users in conjunction with a media content item such as an image of a map; ¶72 “a “media content item” . . . may include content that is captured using an image capture device or component (such as a digital camera) coupled to, or in communication with, a system performing the functionality of method”) and the information related to the location of the user overlaid on the user content (See Amita [0029]-[0030] location overlays on top of images generated by device, camera; and [0072]-[0073] where media content items include camera images thus avatars presented with camera images [0047]-[0050]); and
causing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices (See Amitay Fig. 4 405 [0041]; [0051]-[0053]), the location of the user to be accessible to one or more additional users of the client application (See Amitay Fig. 4 [0041] Figs. 5A-5D [0058] “..when viewing the map GUI, the user is able to see the location of all his/her friends that have shared their location with the user on the map..”).
Further regarding 9 and 17 Amitay discloses all limitations of claims 9 and 17 as referenced in the rejection of claim 1 incorporated herein. Additionally one or more hardware processors; and one or more non-transitory computer-readable storage media including computer-readable instructions that, when executed by the one or more hardware processors, cause the one or more hardware processors to perform operations (See Amitay [0076] FIG. 6 is a block diagram illustrating an exemplary software architecture 606, which may be used in conjunction with various hardware architectures herein described. FIG. 6 is a non-limiting example of a software architecture and it will be appreciated that many other architectures may be implemented to facilitate the functionality described herein. The software architecture 606 may execute on hardware such as machine 700 of FIG. 7 that includes, among other things, processors 704, memory 714, and I/O components 718.).
Consider Claim 3
Amitay teaches causing the location of the user to be accessible to the one or more additional users of the client application includes:
generating, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, a message that includes the modified user content; and sending, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, the message to an additional client device of an additional user of the one or more additional users of the client application (See Amitay Figs. 5A-5D [0047]-[0050] the system may present the avatars of different users in conjunction with a media content item such as an image of a map… The user may share the media content item (e.g., via social media, text, or other electronic communication) with the respective users corresponding with avatars 515 and 520); [0034] messaging to users; [0035] location based data filters for messaging.).
Consider Claim 4
Amitay teaches causing the location of the user to be accessible to the one or more additional users of the client application includes:
generating, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, user interface data corresponding to a user interface that includes a map indicating a plurality of locations and indicating the location of the user; and sending, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, the user interface data to an additional client device of an additional user of the one or more additional users of the client application (See Amitay Figs. 5A-5D [0047]-[0050] the system may present the avatars of different users in conjunction with a media content item such as an image of a map… The user may share the media content item (e.g., via social media, text, or other electronic communication) with the respective users corresponding with avatars 515 and 520); [0034] messaging to users; [0035] location based data filters for messaging; [0042] map; [0054]-[0058] maps [0066] map) .
Consider Claim 5
Amitay teaches The method of claim 1, comprising: analyzing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, the user content to determine the information related to the location of the user (See Amita [0029]-[0030] location overlays, and [0049]-[0050] geographic locations, icons, particular venues, etc); and determining, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, the location of the user based on the information related to the location of the user, wherein the information related to the location of the user includes at least one of one or more objects included in the user content, one or more landmarks included in the user content, or text content included in the user content ([0050] In some embodiments, icons associated with a geographical location or venue are selectable to trigger the display of a media content item or a collection of media content items associated with the location or venue. In such cases, content may be grouped together based on associated geographical information. Additionally, such media content may comprise ephemeral content available for access/viewing (e.g., via the map GUI) for a predetermined limited time period. And [0051]-[0052] teaching use of map icon GUIs to determine location).
Consider Claim 7
Amitay teaches The method of claim 2, wherein the location of the user is accessible to one or more additional users of the client application in response to determining that the user of the client application provided permission for the one or more additional users to access the location of the user (See Amitay Figs. 5A-5D [0047]-[0050] the system may present the avatars of different users in conjunction with a media content item such as an image of a map… The user may share the media content item (e.g., via social media, text, or other electronic communication) with the respective users corresponding with avatars 515 and 520); [0034] messaging to users; [0035] location-based data filters for messaging; [0054] permissions and granularity options; [0057] permission).
Consider Claim 8
Amitay teaches The method of claim 1, wherein the user content includes a live view captured by one or more cameras of the client device ([0038] A collection may also constitute a “live story,” which is a collection of content from multiple users that is created manually, automatically or using a combination of manual and automatic techniques. For example, a “live story” may constitute a curated stream of user-submitted content from varies locations and events. Users, whose client devices have location services enabled and are at a common location event at a particular time may, for example, be presented with an option, via a user interface of the messaging client application 104, to contribute content to a particular live story.).
Consider Claims 10, and 18
Amitay teaches generating user interface data corresponding to a user interface that includes a map indicating a plurality of locations, the avatar indicating the location of the user, and the information related to the location of the user (Amitay Figs. 5A-5D figures show map with plurality of locations and avatars indicating the location of the user and other users, along with information related to location of the user (depicted by the type of avatar i.e. walking, driving, drinking) [0047]-[0050] the system may present the avatars of different users in conjunction with a media content item such as an image of a map)
Consider Claim 15
Amitay discloses obtaining geographic position data from the client device of the user; and parsing, based on the geographic position data, a database to retrieve the information related to the location of from a location information data table that stores a plurality of items of information that correspond to the location of the user (See Amitay Claim 1 “receiving, from a first user's client computing device in communication with the system over a network, an electronic communication containing location information associated with a current location of the first user from a location sensor coupled to the first user's client computing device; retrieving, from a database, avatar information for the first user; and generating, based on the avatar information for the first user and the current location of the first user, a media content item comprising a map depicting an avatar of the first user at the first user's current location”; and [0029]-[0034])
Consider Claim 16
Amitay teaches wherein the user content includes at least one of image content or video content previously captured by one or more cameras of the client device and the user content is stored in at least one of one or more storage devices remotely located with respect to the client device or by memory of the client device ((See Amitay [0012] generating customized media content items based on location sensor information from users' computing devices. The media content can be generated for a variety of topics and shared with other users. For example, media content (e.g., images or video) can be generated and displayed on a user's computing device [0030] [0072] media content item may include content that is captured using an image capture device or component (such as a digital camera) coupled to, or in communication with, a system performing the functionality of method 400).
Consider Claim 19
wherein the augmented reality content item is one of a plurality of augmented reality content items, individual augmented reality content items of the plurality of augmented reality content items including computer-executable instructions that are executable to display information of a respective location and a customized avatar related to the respective location (teaching plurality of location based avatars and location selectable filters - See Amitay [0052] In some embodiments, the location sharing for a user can be turned off or on by the user from within the map GUI (e.g., via a setting accessed by a menu presented in conjunction with the map GUI; where accompany sections list other plurality elements of map GUI ie. [0059] a menu presented in conjunction with the map GUI to initiate a chat session; [0034]-[0035] filters, annotations and location filters selectable and presented in user interface; (See Amitay where] filters, annotations and location filters selectable and presented in user interface [0034]-[0035] …Filters may be of varies types, including a user-selected filters from a gallery of filters presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104 when the sending user is composing a message…).
Consider Claim 20
The combination teaches generating, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, an additional user interface that includes the modified user content and one or more additional user interface elements that correspond to one or more creative tools (See Amitay where filters, annotations and location filters selectable and presented in user interface [0034]-[0035] …Filters may be of varies types, including a user-selected filters from a gallery of filters presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104 when the sending user is composing a message…);
receiving, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, input to apply a creative tool of the one or more creative tools to the modified user content (See Amitay where user-selected filter thus receiving input [0034]-[0035] …Filters may be of varies types, including a user-selected filters from a gallery of filters presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104 when the sending user is composing a message…);
generating, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, additional modified user content by applying one or more additional visual effects of the creative tool to the modified user content based on the input (See Amitay disclosing application of effects like filters, annotations and location filters and special effect lenses [0034]-[0035]);
generating, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, a message that includes the additional modified user content (See Amitay [0040] Embodiments of the present disclosure may generate and present customized images for use within electronic messages/communications such as short message service (SMS) or multimedia message service (MMS) texts and emails. The customized images may also be utilized in conjunction with the SNAPCHAT stories, SNAPCHAT filters, and ephemeral messaging functionality discussed herein);
and sending, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, the message and data indicating one or more recipients of the message to the server system See Amitay [0040] Embodiments of the present disclosure may generate and present customized images for use within electronic messages/communications such as short message service (SMS) or multimedia message service (MMS) texts and emails. The customized images may also be utilized in conjunction with the SNAPCHAT stories, SNAPCHAT filters, and ephemeral messaging functionality discussed herein [0014] In the example shown in FIG. 1, each messaging client application 104 is able to communicate and exchange data with another messaging client application 104 and with the messaging server system 108 via the network 106. The data exchanged between messaging client applications 104, and between a messaging client application 104 and the messaging server system 108, includes functions (e.g., commands to invoke functions) as well as payload data (e.g., text, audio, video or other multimedia data).
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2018/315134 A1 (AMITAY DANIEL [US] ET AL) in view of CN 108885801 A HUKASAWA, HARUKA et al.
Consider Claim 2
Amitay does not teach analyzing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, one or more objects included in the user content to determine that the location of the user corresponds to an interior of a business.
Hukasawa teaches (Pg. 9 Paragraph 3 “In addition, environment information may include, for example, peripheral conditions such as background, location, intensity, height, air temperature, wind direction, wind amount and time information. information about the background can be, for example, in the real space such as the background color (background color), information of the type or importance of the background, can be acquired by the imaging unit 110, or may be recognized by the image recognition unit 120 and acquired. In addition, information about peripheral situation can be indicative of human or vehicle information of peripheral other than whether the user is in, can be such as the congestion degree information, or may be recognized by the image recognition unit 120 and acquired. information of another, information about the place may be, for example, indicating where the user places (such as indoor, outdoor, underwater or the dangerous place) and so on, or can be indicative for location of the user (such as house, company, familiar place or places) of user first visit the significative information. information about the place can be acquired by the sensor unit 140, or may be recognized by the image recognition unit 120 and acquired.”)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify the teachings of Amitay to include the noted teachings of Hukasawa, in order for wealth of useful information that can be used by businesses (Hukasawa Pg. 1)
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2018/315134 A1 (AMITAY DANIEL [US] ET AL) in view of McCandless; Timothy P. et al. US 9426239 B2
Consider Claim 6
The combination teaches determine the location of the user (See Amita Fig. 4 [0041] [0043] receiving location information from the user's computing device (410));
The combination does not teach analyzing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, message content of the user to determine one or more identifiers included in the message content; and determining, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, the location of the user based on an identifier of the one or more identifiers corresponding to the location of the user.
McCandless teaches analyzing, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, message content of the user to determine one or more identifiers included in the message content; and determining, by at least one computing device of the one or more computing devices, the location of the user based on an identifier of the one or more identifiers corresponding to the location of the userr (See McCandless Abstract Claim 1 . message contents, metadata, and social profile data, determining a geographic location of the message contents, removing the message contents that )
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify the teachings of Amitay to include the noted teachings of McCandless, in order for wealth of useful information that can be used by businesses (McCandless [0001]).
Claims 11-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2018/315134 Al (AMITAY DANIEL [US] ET AL) in view of US 20200334463 A1 Shapira.
Consider Claim 11
The combination teaches receiving geographic position data from the client device of the user; analyzing the geographic position data with respect to additional geographic position data of a plurality of locations (See Amitay Figs. 5A-5D [0063] In some embodiments, the avatars of users in a generated media content item may be displayed based on the user's determined location in conjunction with a determined activity (415) for the user; See examples given in [0063]-[0072] where the associated activities and sensor data correspond to additional geographic position data of a plurality of locations);
Amitay does not teach and determining that the geographic position data has at least a threshold amount of similarity with respect to a portion of the additional geographic position data that corresponds to the location of the user.
Shapira teaches and determining that the geographic position data has at least a threshold amount of similarity with respect to a portion of the additional geographic position data that corresponds to the location of the user. (See Shapira [0015] identify location based on recognized physical objects in images and image classifier trained to recognize certain locations [0048] use of similarity threshold in recognition of images).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify Amitay to include the noted teachings of Shapira, in order to enhance the experience of the environment with computer-generated perceptual information (Shapira [0013]).
Consider Claim 12
The combination teaches determining an identifier of the location of the user based on the geographic position data; and retrieving location information corresponding to the location based on the identifier of the location of the user; the location information is display in conjunction with the avatar of the user within the user content in response to execution of the augmented reality content item (See Amitay Figs. 4, 5A-5D [0071] The system may identify other venues, such as restaurants, theaters, sporting events, sports fields, and transportation hubs to help identify the user's activity; [0070] the system may use other information (such as from the user's social media posts and/or electronic communications) to determine the user is drinking a beer. For example, the user depicted in FIG. 5C might post to his social media feed that he's “enjoying a beer at Bob's Bar.” ; 0032] ntities for which records are maintained within the entity table 302 may include individuals, corporate entities, organizations, objects, places, events etc. Regardless of type, any entity regarding which the messaging server system 108 stores data may be a recognized entity. Each entity is provided with a unique identifier, as well as an entity type identifier (not shown; [0029] In another example, the media overlay includes an identification of a location overlay (e.g., Venice beach), a name of a live event, or a name of a merchant overlay (e.g., Beach Coffee House). In another example, the annotation system 206 uses the geolocation of the client device 102 to identify a media overlay that includes the name of a merchant at the geolocation of the client device 102. ).
The combination does not teach the location of the user is determined based on the geographic position data having at least the threshold amount of similarity with respect to the portion additional geographic position data.
Shapira teaches the location of the user is determined based on the geographic position data having at least the threshold amount of similarity with respect to the portion additional geographic position data (See Shapira [0015] identify location based on recognized physical objects in images and image classifier trained to recognize certain locations [0048] use of similarity threshold in recognition of images).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify the combination to include the noted teachings of Shapira, in order to enhance the experience of the environment with computer-generated perceptual information (Shapira [0013]).
Claims 13-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2018/315134 Al (AMITAY DANIEL [US] ET AL) in view of KR 20180006953 A Charlton Ebony James et al.
Consider Claim 13
Amitay teaches location information is to be displayed in response to selection of the avatar-based location sharing user interface element (See Amitay Figs. 5A-5D [0035] Other types of filters include geolocation filters (also known as Geofilters) which may be presented to a sending user based on geographic location. For example, geolocation filters specific to a neighborhood or special location may be presented within a user interface by the messaging client application 104, based on geolocation information determined by a GPS unit of the client device 102. Another type of filter is a data filter, which may be selectively presented to a sending user by the messaging client application 104, based on other inputs or information gathered by the client device 102 during the message creation process)
Amitay does not teach providing a portal that is accessible to an additional client device of a merchant related to the location, the portal including a template user interface that includes one or more user interface elements that are selectable to capture location information corresponding to the location and to capture input indicating that the location information is to be displayed in response to selection of the avatar-based location sharing user interface element.
Charlton teaches providing a portal that is accessible to an additional client device of a merchant related to the location, the portal including a template user interface that includes one or more user interface elements that are selectable to capture location information corresponding to the location and to capture input indicating that the location information is to be displayed in response to selection of the avatar-based location sharing user interface element (See Page 2 Paragraphs 1-5 seller-based media overlay publishing platform).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify the combination to include the noted teachings of Charlton, in order to allow third party entities overlays included in the set to be presented for user selection at a particular geographic location (Charlton page 2 paragraph 1)
Consider Claim 14
The combination teaches the location information includes features of avatars that correspond to the location, the features of the avatars that correspond to the location including at least one of accessories, articles of clothing, poses, facial expressions, or actions;
and causing the avatar of the user to be customized according to one or more of the features that correspond to the location (See Amitay Fig. 5a,5b,5c,5d various examples of customized avatar displayed corresponding to location and activity [0062]-[0065] In some embodiments, the avatars of users in a generated media content item may be displayed based on the user's determined location in conjunction with a determined activity (415) for the user. For example, when the user is located on a lake, the corresponding avatar for the user may be displayed as having a sailing theme or include a sailboat. Likewise, when the user is determined to be cycling, the user's avatar may have a cycling theme or include a bicycle).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/UMAIR AHSAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2647