DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Group I, corresponding to claims 1 – 8 in the reply filed on 05/13/2026 is acknowledged.
Claims 9 – 20 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37
CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected invention, there being no allowable generic or
linking claim.
Claims 1 – 8 are under examination.
Nucleotide and/or Amino Acid Sequence Disclosures
REQUIREMENTS FOR PATENT APPLICATIONS CONTAINING NUCLEOTIDE AND/OR AMINO ACID SEQUENCE DISCLOSURES
Items 1) and 2) provide general guidance related to requirements for sequence disclosures.
37 CFR 1.821(c) requires that patent applications which contain disclosures of nucleotide and/or amino acid sequences that fall within the definitions of 37 CFR 1.821(a) must contain a "Sequence Listing," as a separate part of the disclosure, which presents the nucleotide and/or amino acid sequences and associated information using the symbols and format in accordance with the requirements of 37 CFR 1.821 - 1.825. This "Sequence Listing" part of the disclosure may be submitted:
In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(1) via the USPTO patent electronic filing system (see Section I.1 of the Legal Framework for Patent Electronic System (https://www.uspto.gov/PatentLegalFramework), hereinafter "Legal Framework") as an ASCII text file, together with an incorporation-by-reference of the material in the ASCII text file in a separate paragraph of the specification as required by 37 CFR 1.823(b)(1) identifying:
the name of the ASCII text file;
ii) the date of creation; and
iii) the size of the ASCII text file in bytes;
In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(1) on read-only optical disc(s) as permitted by 37 CFR 1.52(e)(1)(ii), labeled according to 37 CFR 1.52(e)(5), with an incorporation-by-reference of the material in the ASCII text file according to 37 CFR 1.52(e)(8) and 37 CFR 1.823(b)(1) in a separate paragraph of the specification identifying:
the name of the ASCII text file;
the date of creation; and
the size of the ASCII text file in bytes;
In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(2) via the USPTO patent electronic filing system as a PDF file (not recommended); or
In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(3) on physical sheets of paper (not recommended).
When a “Sequence Listing” has been submitted as a PDF file as in 1(c) above (37 CFR 1.821(c)(2)) or on physical sheets of paper as in 1(d) above (37 CFR 1.821(c)(3)), 37 CFR 1.821(e)(1) requires a computer readable form (CRF) of the “Sequence Listing” in accordance with the requirements of 37 CFR 1.824.
If the "Sequence Listing" required by 37 CFR 1.821(c) is filed via the USPTO patent electronic filing system as a PDF, then 37 CFR 1.821(e)(1)(ii) or 1.821(e)(2)(ii) requires submission of a statement that the "Sequence Listing" content of the PDF copy and the CRF copy (the ASCII text file copy) are identical.
If the "Sequence Listing" required by 37 CFR 1.821(c) is filed on paper or read-only optical disc, then 37 CFR 1.821(e)(1)(ii) or 1.821(e)(2)(ii) requires submission of a statement that the "Sequence Listing" content of the paper or read-only optical disc copy and the CRF are identical.
Specific deficiencies and the required response to this Office Action are as follows:
Specific deficiency - The Incorporation by Reference paragraph required by 37 CFR 1.821(c)(1) is missing or incomplete. See item 1) a) or 1) b) above.
The file must be submitted in bytes not kilobytes.
Required response – Applicant must provide:
A substitute specification in compliance with 37 CFR 1.52, 1.121(b)(3) and 1.125 inserting the required incorporation-by-reference paragraph, consisting of:
A copy of the previously-submitted specification, with deletions shown with strikethrough or brackets and insertions shown with underlining (marked-up version);
A copy of the amended specification without markings (clean version); and
A statement that the substitute specification contains no new matter.
Claim Interpretation
The broadest reasonable interpretation of claim 1 includes at least one plasmid expressing at least one cDNA sequence of the ten genomic segments of TiLV, including all 10 segments within multiple copies, i.e., a plurality, a singular plasmid. Claim 1 can also be interpreted as at least ten different plasmids each encoding a singular genomic segment of TiLV. For purposes of examination, claim 1 is interpreted to include embodiments comprising ten different plasmids each with a single genomic segment of TiLV as depicted in Figure 2, as this interpretation aligns with the Specification and Drawings.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 – Written Description
Claims 3 and 4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
The written description requirement for a claimed genus may be satisfied through sufficient description of a representative number of species by actual reduction to practice, reduction to drawings, or by disclosure of relevant, identifying characteristics, i.e., structure or other physical and/or chemical properties, by functional characteristics coupled with a known or disclosed correlation between function and structure, or by a combination of such identifying characteristics, sufficient to show the inventor was in possession of the claimed genus. See, e.g., Ariad Pharm., Inc. v. Eli Lilly & Co., 598 F.3d 1336, 1340, 94 USPQ2d 1161, 1167 (Fed. Cir. 2010); University of California v. Eli Lilly & Co., 119 F.3d 1559, 43 USPQ2d 1398 (Fed. Cir. 1997) at 1406; Juno Therapeutics, Inc. v. Kite Pharma, Inc., 10 F.4th 1330, 1337, 2021 USPQ2d 893 (Fed. Cir. 2021) ("[T]he written description must lead a person of ordinary skill in the art to understand that the inventor possessed the entire scope of the claimed invention. Ariad, 598 F.3d at 1353–54 ('[T]he purpose of the written description requirement is to ensure that the scope of the right to exclude, as set forth in the claims, does not overreach the scope of the inventor's contribution to the field of art as described in the patent specification.' (internal quotation marks omitted).").
A “representative number of species” means that the species which are adequately described are representative of the entire genus. Thus, when there is substantial variation within the genus, one must describe a sufficient variety of species to reflect the variation within the genus. See AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co., KG v. Janssen Biotech, Inc., 759 F.3d 1285, 1300, 111 USPQ2d 1780, 1790 (Fed. Cir. 2014). The issue is whether the skilled artisan would understand inventor to have invented, and been in possession of, the invention as claimed.
The Federal Circuit has clarified the application of the written description requirement to inventions in the field of biotechnology. See University of California v. Eli Lilly and Co., 119 F.3d 1559, 1568,43 USPQ2d l398, 1406 (Fed. Cir. 1997). The Court stated that a written description of an invention requires a precise definition, one that defines the structural features of the chemical genus that distinguishes it from other chemical structures. A definition by function does not suffice to define the genus because it is only an indication of what the genus does, rather than what it is. Further, the Court held that to adequately describe a claimed genus, an applicant must describe a representative number of species of the claimed genus, and that one of skill in the art should be able to “visualize or recognize the identity of the members of the genus.”
Instant claims 3 and 4 broadly encompasses cDNA genomic segments of TiLV having at least 90% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 1 – 10 or to SEQ ID NO: 11 – 20, respectively.
The Specification has failed to sufficiently describe the structural features that must be retained by members of the claimed genus as to establish a structure-function relationship with respect to successful expression of TiLV activity, i.e. producing TiLV capable of infecting and replicating within a cell.
Regarding claim 3 and 4, the length of the smallest nucleic acid in SEQ ID NOs: 1 – 20 ais 465 nucleic acids in length (SEQ ID NOs: 10 and 20). A variant sharing only 90% identity to SEQ ID NO: 10 or 20 can have anywhere from 1 to 47 substitutions, deletions or additions in any combination along any length of the sequence. Thus, just for substitutions with canonical nucleic acids alone, the instant claims encompass an enormous genus (447 = 1.98 x 1028) comprising trillions upon trillions of sequences for the smallest nucleic acid sequences without accounting for the prohibitively large number of sequences encompassed by the other sequences.
While the instant claims are drawn to a genus that comprises innumerable permutations of sequences, the Specification has only adequately described and successfully reduced to practice only the exact sequences listed in SEQ ID NO: 1 – 20 disclosed in the sequence listing and in the drawings (Figures 2, Specification ¶82, 104). As such, the Specification reasonably demonstrates that Applicant was in possession of variants having only the exact sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 1 – 20. However, this is not representative of the extremely large genus of sequences claimed, since there is no evidence of the innumerable sequences contained within a genus of sequences having only 90% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1 – 20 that would function to produce TiLV capable of infecting and replicating within a cell.
The data generated for the select variants of the TiLV segments described in the Specification and Drawings cannot reasonably be extrapolated and applied to support possession of the entire claimed genus of variants thereof because there are no indications that the genus of sequences having at least 90% identity to SEQ ID NO: 1 – 20, which includes innumerable permutations, would function to produce TiLV capable of infecting and replicating within a cell nor is there a sufficient description of the structure that must be retained for functional characteristics. As in Ariad, merely drawing a fence around the outer limits of a purported genus is not an adequate substitute for describing a variety of materials constituting the genus and showing that one has invented a genus and not just a species. “A patent is not a hunting license. It is not a reward for the search, but compensation for its successful conclusion.” Brenner v. Manson, 383 U.S. 519, 536 (1966).
At best, the Specification contemplates the use of BLAST to identify functional homologs based on sequence homology. However, this is not sufficient to describe members of the claimed genus because such methods access online databases that are continually being updated as sequencing technology improves. As a result, they are not a static source of information. Thus, one of skill in the art would readily appreciate that relying on a non-patent source that is continuously subject to change as a means to identify members of the claimed genus does not sufficiently meet the written description requirement.
Vignuzzi et al (Nat Microbiol, 2019, hereinafter, “Vignuzzi”) evidences that universality and diversity of defective viral genomes and the predicted role of mutations in viral fitness (Abstract). Vignuzzi evidences that “point mutations in RNA viruses can result in detrimental alterations because of the highly constrained nature of their genome organization” and that “a majority of randomly introduced mutations are either lethal or confer a significant fitness cost.” Furthermore, Vignuzzi evidences that detrimental point mutations in different regions of the viral genome can result in widely varying effects from losing the ability from assembling properly, replicating to integrating into the host DNA (Section: Point mutations, hypermutations and frame shifts). The Specification fails to describe any substantive structural limitations as to establish a structure-function relationship with respect to infection of cells let alone the expression of genes within target cells. Thus, one of skill in the art would readily appreciate that single point mutations, truncations, or rearrangements resulting in 90% identity homology alone cannot serve as the basis to describe members of the genus that have the recited function.
In the absence of a representative number of examples, the Specification must at least
describe the structural features that are required for the claimed function, in this case the structure that must be retained to produce TiLV capable of infecting and replicating within a cell as described in claims 3 and 4.
However, as discussed above, the Specification fails to describe any substantive structural limitations as to establish a structure-function relationship with respect to genomic segments capable of producing a TiLV capable of infecting and replicating within a cell, let alone the various improved properties required throughout the instant claims. The Specification also fails to describe which regions, domains, etc. of the variant sequences must be retained in order to have a functioning variant of the genomic sequences. Instead, Applicant merely offers a cursory statement that any variant 90% of SEQ ID NO: 1 – 20 will work.
Accordingly, the claims as currently written are not adequately described and one of skill in the art would readily appreciate that Applicant was not in possession of the claimed genus at the time of filing.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1 and 3 – 7, are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Medina et al (J Virological Methods, 2014, hereinafter, “Medina”), in view of Tsofack et al (J Clinical MIcrobiology, 2017, hereinafter, “Tsofack”) and Lipkin et al (US20170360918A1, hereinafter, “Lipkin”), as evidenced by Raksaseri et al (PeerJ, 2023, hereinafter, “Raksaseri”).
Medina teaches a plasmid-based reverse genetics system for influenza virus (Abstract). Medina teaches that Vero cells are routinely used for reverse genetics, while showing evidence that a co-cultured system can improve viral yields in reduced time (Introduction ¶4). Medina first establishes that CHOK1 cells can “sustain the growth of influenza.” Next, Medina teaches transfecting 12 different plasmids, each containing a segment of an influenza virus, into co-cultured Vero and CHOK1 cells which results in high titers of virus (Figure 4, Section: 3.6. Rescue of influenza viruses ¶ 3). Using this method, Medina teaches that the use of a co-culture system resulted in a system where Vero cells were able to produce recombinant influenza viruses from cDNA and a CHOK1 cell line was able to amplify virions produced by the Vero cells in a short amount of time (Section: 3.6. Rescue of influenza viruses ¶ 2, Figure 5). Importantly, Medina teaches the motivation of selecting cell lines that match the species dependent components of the virus i.e. cells should be able to be produce the recombinant viruses efficiently (Section: 3.6. Rescue of influenza viruses ¶1, Discussion ¶6).
Medina does not teach the reassortment of TiLV nor does Medina teach the co-culturing of Vero cells with E11 cells at 28 degrees Celsius or the sequences of TiLV.
However, Tsofack teaches the generation of TiLV in E11 cells (¶3). Tsofack teaches that TiLV grown in E11 cells are viable and can infect cells (Table 1). Tsofack also teaches the conditions which affected TiLV replication including temperature (Figure 1).
Specifically, regarding claim 1, Tsofack teaches that E-11 cells can produce high titers of TiLV at 25˚C, which is around 28˚C, and that temperatures higher than 30˚C and lower than 20˚C result in low titers (Section: Temperature-dependent viral growth; Figure 1, reproduced below).
Additionally, Lipkin teaches one of the first discoveries of TiLV. Lipkin teaches the characterization of TiLV, an orthomyxovirus, including sequences related to TiLV (Abstract, ¶155). Lipkin also teaches methods of generating TiLV in cell culture using a singular cell line (¶213, 214). Lipkin teaches that the cell lines that can be used to generate TiLV include Vero cells and E11 cells (¶213, 214).
Regarding claims 3 and 4, Lipkin teaches at least 90% of SEQ ID NOs: 1-20 (Reproduced below before the conclusion of the office action).
Regarding claims 5 and 6, Lipkin teaches 100% sequence identity to SEQ ID NOs: 2, 3, 7, 9, 10, 13, 16, 17, 19, and 20. Lipkin teaches a 99.9% match to SEQ ID NOs: 1, 4, 11, and 14. Lipkin teaches a 99.8% match for SEQ ID NOs: 8 and 18, 99.7% match for SEQ ID NO: 15, 99% match for SEQ ID NO: 12, 97.1% match to SEQ ID NO:16, and a 96.6% match to SEQ ID NO 5.
These differences between the known sequences and those claimed in the application are patently insignificant and would reasonably constitute common genomic variations within viruses that can be due to stochastic variation and/or technical sequencing errors or artifacts. Absent unexpected results, SEQ ID NOs: 1 – 20 are obvious to those found in prior art and practically insignificant.
Regarding claim 7, as evidenced by Raksaseri, E11 cells are derived from Channa striatus. Raksaseri evidences the growth of TiLV in E11 cells evidences mechanisms of mitochondria dysfunction by TiLV in E11 cells (Abstract).
Medina, Tsofack, and Lipkin are considered to be analogous to the claim invention because they aim to identify mechanisms of viral infection and production. Medina teaches that the use of a co-culture system resulted in a system where Vero cells produce the orthomyxovirus, influenza, from cDNA and a CHOK1 cells amplify virions produced by the Vero cells in a short amount of time (Section: 3.6. Rescue of influenza viruses ¶ 2, Figure 5). Tsofack teaches that E-11 cells can produce high titers of TiLV at 25 degrees Celsius (Section: Temperature-dependent viral growth; Figure 1, reproduced below). Lipkin teaches methods of generating TiLV, an orthomyxovirus, in cell culture using cell lines such as Vero cells and E11 cells (¶213, 214).
Together, the prior art teaches that reverse genetics systems for influenza viruses, which are orthomyxovirus, are well-established. As TiLV is an orthomyxovirus, it would have been prima facie obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adapt the methods used for the generation of influenza viruses for TiLV because doing so would enable a detailed study of the TiLV genome as well as the production of vaccines directed towards TiLV infection. It would be obvious to 1) use a plurality of expression plasmids expressing TiLV genomic segments as is routinely done for influenza, 2) introduce the plasmids in a co-culture of Vero cells and E11 cells as E11 cells are known to replicate and amplify TiLV virions and Vero cells are known to produce orthomyxovirus from separate expression plasmids. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success in using the methods for reverse genetics for influenza viruses using a co-culture of Vero and E11 cells given that reverse genetic systems have been established for orthomyxoviruses and that both Vero and E11 cells are known to be permissive to TiLV. Accordingly, the claimed invention was prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing especially in the absence of evidence to the contrary.
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Medina, Tsofack, and Lipkin as applied to claims 1 and 3 – 7 above, and further in view of Hoffman et al (PNAS, 2000, hereinafter, “Hoffman”).
As discussed above, claims 1 and 3 – 7 were rendered prima facie obvious by Medina, Tsofack, and Lipkin. While the references teach a method to perform reverse genetics of TiLV in a co-culture system, the references fail to teach bi-directional expression plasmids which express the genomic RNAs of TiLV.
However, Hoffman teaches an eight plasmid DNA transfection system for the rescue of infectious influenza A virus from cloned cDNA (Abstract). Hoffman teaches taking advantage of the orientation of transcription units which “allows the synthesis negative-sense viral RNA and positive-sense mRNA from one viral cDNA template (Abstract, Figure 2 reproduced below). Furthermore, Hoffman teaches the rescue of influenza at high titers using this system in co-cultures cells (Abstract).
Medina, Tsofack, Lipkin, and Hoffman are considered to be analogous to the claim invention because they aim to identify mechanisms of viral infection and production. Medina teaches that the use of a co-culture system resulted in a system where Vero cells produce the orthomyxovirus, influenza, from cDNA and a CHOK1 cells amplify virions produced by the Vero cells in a short amount of time (Section: 3.6. Rescue of influenza viruses ¶ 2, Figure 5). Tsofack teaches that E-11 cells can produce high titers of TiLV at 25˚C (Section: Temperature-dependent viral growth; Figure 1, reproduced below). Lipkin teaches methods of generating TiLV, an orthomyxovirus, in cell culture using cell lines such as Vero cells and E11 cells (¶213, 214). Hoffman teaches an eight plasmid DNA transfection system for the rescue of infectious influenza A virus from cloned bidirectional plasmids (Abstract).
Together, the prior art teaches that reverse genetics systems for influenza viruses, which are orthomyxovirus, are well-established. As TiLV is an orthomyxovirus, it would have been prima facie obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adapt the methods used for the generation of influenza viruses for using bidirectional plasmids of TiLV because doing so would increase the likelihood of studying a complete TiLV virion. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success in using the methods for reverse genetics for influenza viruses using a co-culture of Vero and E11 cells with bidirectional TiLV plasmids given that reverse genetic systems using bidirectional plasmids have been established for orthomyxoviruses and that both Vero and E11 cells are known to be permissive to TiLV. Accordingly, the claimed invention was prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing especially in the absence of evidence to the contrary.
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Medina, Tsofack, and Lipkin as applied to claims 1 and 3 – 7 above, and further in view of Peng et al (Viruses, 2023, hereinafter, “Peng”).
As discussed above, claims 1 and 3 – 7 were rendered prima facie obvious by Medina, Tsofack, and Lipkin. While the references teach a method to perform reverse genetics of TiLV in a co-culture system, the references fail to the use of the E6 variety of Vero cells.
However, Peng teaches the transcriptomic profiling of Vero E6 cells during a Porcine epidemic diarrhea virus (Abstract). Peng also teaches the Vero E6 cells can be infected with multiple kinds of viruses (Abstract). Peng teaches that “Vero E6 cells are particularly well-suited cell models for studying the pathogenesis of viruses and are commonly used to produce vaccines.”
Medina, Tsofack, Lipkin, and Peng are considered to be analogous to the claim invention because they aim to identify mechanisms of viral infection and production. Medina teaches that the use of a co-culture system resulted in a system where Vero cells produce the orthomyxovirus, influenza, from cDNA and a CHOK1 cells amplify virions produced by the Vero cells in a short amount of time (Section: 3.6. Rescue of influenza viruses ¶ 2, Figure 5). Tsofack teaches that E-11 cells can produce high titers of TiLV at 25 degrees Celsius (Section: Temperature-dependent viral growth; Figure 1, reproduced below). Lipkin teaches methods of generating TiLV, an orthomyxovirus, in cell culture using cell lines such as Vero cells and E11 cells (¶213, 214). Peng teaches that “Vero E6 cells are particularly well-suited cell models for studying the pathogenesis of viruses and are commonly used to produce vaccines.”
Together, the prior art teaches that reverse genetics systems for influenza viruses, which are orthomyxovirus, are well-established. As TiLV is an orthomyxovirus, it would have been prima facie obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adapt the methods used for the generation of influenza viruses for TiLV in Vero E6 and E11 cells because both cell lines have been established as useful for studying viral mechanisms and vaccine production. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success in using the methods for reverse genetics for influenza viruses using a co-culture of Vero E6 and E11 cells with TiLV plasmids given that use of these cell lines is well known, has been successfully demonstrated, and commonly used in the prior art.
Accordingly, the claimed invention was prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing especially in the absence of evidence to the contrary.
SEQ ID NO: 1
US-15-536-325-7
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 7, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 7
LENGTH: 1640
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 99.9%; Score 1640; Length 1640;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1640; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 2 CAAATATTTCTCTCATTCGCCTATATAGTTACTTAGCACCCAGCGGTGGGCTGGACTGCT 61
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1640 CAAATATTTCTCTCATTCGCCTATATAGTTACTTAGCACCCAGCGGTGGGCTGGACTGCT 1581
Qy 62 TTATAAATAGCATAGTTAAAGTTTGTGGGTTGTTCCAAGCCTAAGGACTTCAAGTGAGCC 121
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1580 TTATAAATAGCATAGTTAAAGTTTGTGGGTTGTTCCAAGCCTAAGGACTTCAAGTGAGCC 1521
Qy 122 TGCCTAGCTGCTCTGATCTTGCTAACGTCTGACTCTGATACGAGGAGCCTATGAGGGACC 181
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1520 TGCCTAGCTGCTCTGATCTTGCTAACGTCTGACTCTGATACGAGGAGCCTATGAGGGACC 1461
Qy 182 AGGGGGTCCAAGTCTGAGAGAGCCTCCAGTCGGGTTCTCCTTCTGCGAGTCTTTGAAGCA 241
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1460 AGGGGGTCCAAGTCTGAGAGAGCCTCCAGTCGGGTTCTCCTTCTGCGAGTCTTTGAAGCA 1401
Qy 242 AGGACAGACAGGACTTTCTGATCTATAGTGTCTGGGCCATCGGGGTGCACCTGGTACCAA 301
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1400 AGGACAGACAGGACTTTCTGATCTATAGTGTCTGGGCCATCGGGGTGCACCTGGTACCAA 1341
Qy 302 AATGGGTGGCAATCCCAAGTCAGTAGAGATTGAAAGCTAATTACAGTCTTCCCTCCCAGG 361
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1340 AATGGGTGGCAATCCCAAGTCAGTAGAGATTGAAAGCTAATTACAGTCTTCCCTCCCAGG 1281
Qy 362 CATGTGGGGAGGAAGTCCTCATTCCTCGTTGTGTAAGTGGGGTTGTTATACCTATAGGCA 421
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1280 CATGTGGGGAGGAAGTCCTCATTCCTCGTTGTGTAAGTGGGGTTGTTATACCTATAGGCA 1221
Qy 422 CATTCCTGCTGCTTTATCTGGAACAGACGTTCTGCTGAGTGGAATGGCATAACTCCTGAG 481
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1220 CATTCCTGCTGCTTTATCTGGAACAGACGTTCTGCTGAGTGGAATGGCATAACTCCTGAG 1161
Qy 482 TCAACAGCGCCAGATAACATAGCTGCAGTCTGTTTCAGAGTCACAAGTGGTCCCCTGAAA 541
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1160 TCAACAGCGCCAGATAACATAGCTGCAGTCTGTTTCAGAGTCACAAGTGGTCCCCTGAAA 1101
Qy 542 GGGACACCAGCAGTACAACCCAACCCTGTGGCTAGGTCACCGTCCCTAGTGAGGGTACAC 601
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1100 GGGACACCAGCAGTACAACCCAACCCTGTGGCTAGGTCACCGTCCCTAGTGAGGGTACAC 1041
Qy 602 GAGTTTATTTCCAGTGAGGCAACTGAAATGTAACTCTTCTTTAGCGACAAGTTATGACAG 661
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1040 GAGTTTATTTCCAGTGAGGCAACTGAAATGTAACTCTTCTTTAGCGACAAGTTATGACAG 981
Qy 662 CTTGCGAAAAGCAGGTCCTCTATCTCGCGTAATTCAGCAGGCGAGTTAAACGATGTTATA 721
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 980 CTTGCGAAAAGCAGGTCCTCTATCTCGCGTAATTCAGCAGGCGAGTTAAACGATGTTATA 921
Qy 722 AAGTCGTCGCTGAAAGACAGGAATCTGTCAGTCGTCCCCTGCAATGCCAAGGTGGCAGTT 781
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 920 AAGTCGTCGCTGAAAGACAGGAATCTGTCAGTCGTCCCCTGCAATGCCAAGGTGGCAGTT 861
Qy 782 GCGTTAAACATTCCCATCAACATACCTCCTGGACACTCTACTAGAGTGTCTTTAATGAGA 841
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 860 GCGTTAAACATTCCCATCAACATACCTCCTGGACACTCTACTAGAGTGTCTTTAATGAGA 801
Qy 842 ACGCATTTCCTGCGCACCATGTAAGCGAGCATGACTCCGATTGACCCCATGCCTATTGCA 901
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 800 ACGCATTTCCTGCGCACCATGTAAGCGAGCATGACTCCGATTGACCCCATGCCTATTGCA 741
Qy 902 TCCCACACTTTTAGCAGTGTGTCTGCGTCGATTGCCTCATTATACTTAGTACAGTCGCCA 961
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 740 TCCCACACTTTTAGCAGTGTGTCTGCGTCGATTGCCTCATTATACTTAGTACAGTCGCCA 681
Qy 962 TTAAGAACATGTTTTCTTGACTCTACAACCTGTGCGGCCATCATAGCCCGTTGTTCTGCA 1021
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 680 TTAAGAACATGTTTTCTTGACTCTACAACCTGTGCGGCCATCATAGCCCGTTGTTCTGCA 621
Qy 1022 CTAGCAGTAGCGGTGTACACTGCTGAGACCTTTGACAGCACAGATCTAGCGTGCGTCTCT 1081
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 620 CTAGCAGTAGCGGTGTACACTGCTGAGACCTTTGACAGCACAGATCTAGCGTGCGTCTCT 561
Qy 1082 ACTACAGAGGAAAGCAATCTGAAGAATGGATGTGACAGAAAGATAGCTCTGCTCTTGGGT 1141
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 560 ACTACAGAGGAAAGCAATCTGAAGAATGGATGTGACAGAAAGATAGCTCTGCTCTTGGGT 501
Qy 1142 TTACCCCTCTCCTGGTCGCGAAGTGCGCACTTAAAGTACCTGCCATGAGAAAGTAACTCC 1201
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 500 TTACCCCTCTCCTGGTCGCGAAGTGCGCACTTAAAGTACCTGCCATGAGAAAGTAACTCC 441
Qy 1202 TCGACGCTCGTGTCACCTATCTTTTCAGATAGGGATTCTACTGTCAAAACCTTACATATG 1261
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 440 TCGACGCTCGTGTCACCTATCTTTTCAGATAGGGATTCTACTGTCAAAACCTTACATATG 381
Qy 1262 AGCTCAGATGGAGAACTACACCTTGTTGTGTTCAACAGGCCCGTCATACCGCGGGTGAGC 1321
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 380 AGCTCAGATGGAGAACTACACCTTGTTGTGTTCAACAGGCCCGTCATACCGCGGGTGAGC 321
Qy 1322 GTGGTACTTTTGCATACAACTCTGCCCTCCTTCTCTATAACCCAACAGCAACTCCTTTCT 1381
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 320 GTGGTACTTTTGCATACAACTCTGCCCTCCTTCTCTATAACCCAACAGCAACTCCTTTCT 261
Qy 1382 GAATAAAGGTCGGAATCGACTATCCTCAGTGGACTTTCTCCCTGATTAGGCAGCTTGCTT 1441
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 260 GAATAAAGGTCGGAATCGACTATCCTCAGTGGACTTTCTCCCTGATTAGGCAGCTTGCTT 201
Qy 1442 AAGTCCCCAGTGTGGACAGCATTGTACGATTTTCCTGTCATGATTTCAGACGCTCTGTCT 1501
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 200 AAGTCCCCAGTGTGGACAGCATTGTACGATTTTCCTGTCATGATTTCAGACGCTCTGTCT 141
Qy 1502 AATGACTCCCTCGCTGCTGAATCCGGTGCCTTCATTGAGGTCGGGCCTGATAACAGGTTA 1561
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 140 AATGACTCCCTCGCTGCTGAATCCGGTGCCTTCATTGAGGTCGGGCCTGATAACAGGTTA 81
Qy 1562 CCTTTGCAAACTCCTTCTTGAAATGCCCACATACCTTATGGTAGTACAGTAATAGTGCGT 1621
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 80 CCTTTGCAAACTCCTTCTTGAAATGCCCACATACCTTATGGTAGTACAGTAATAGTGCGT 21
Qy 1622 AATTAAGAGATAACGTTTGG 1641
||||||||||||||||||||
Db 20 AATTAAGAGATAACGTTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 2
US-15-536-325-2
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 2, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 2
LENGTH: 1471
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1471; Length 1471;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1471; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCAAATCTTTCTCATTATTACCATATATATAGTGAAGGCTTTTGCCAAGAAACCCTACTG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1471 GCAAATCTTTCTCATTATTACCATATATATAGTGAAGGCTTTTGCCAAGAAACCCTACTG 1412
Qy 61 ATTTAGATCCATATTTTCCGCTACCTCCCGGAAATTCTCAACCCTCATATCTTTAAAGCG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1411 ATTTAGATCCATATTTTCCGCTACCTCCCGGAAATTCTCAACCCTCATATCTTTAAAGCG 1352
Qy 121 ATCCTCCTGCACTGCCACTTTTCGCTTCTTTGCGTACGTGCCTGGACTACATGAGATGAG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1351 ATCCTCCTGCACTGCCACTTTTCGCTTCTTTGCGTACGTGCCTGGACTACATGAGATGAG 1292
Qy 181 AAGCATTGCCTTCCTCTTTCTACAGTAAAATGTACCGTTCGGAGGTTTCTGAGGAAGGTC 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1291 AAGCATTGCCTTCCTCTTTCTACAGTAAAATGTACCGTTCGGAGGTTTCTGAGGAAGGTC 1232
Qy 241 CTCGTAACCCATCCACTTTGATCTCGAGAGAACAGTGACCTTCGCCTTGTCAAGGTAGAA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1231 CTCGTAACCCATCCACTTTGATCTCGAGAGAACAGTGACCTTCGCCTTGTCAAGGTAGAA 1172
Qy 301 CCCTCTAACCACATCGTCCAGGTTTACAACCAGGCCCTCTATCGTAATGTACCTCTCGGG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1171 CCCTCTAACCACATCGTCCAGGTTTACAACCAGGCCCTCTATCGTAATGTACCTCTCGGG 1112
Qy 361 AGAACGTAATGCCTTTATATTGAGCTTCCTCTTGTCGAGATCGCATTCAAAGTTTTCACC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1111 AGAACGTAATGCCTTTATATTGAGCTTCCTCTTGTCGAGATCGCATTCAAAGTTTTCACC 1052
Qy 421 TACAGGTGTGATGAGATTTGCAAGCCCTTGCAGTATAGATCTAGAGGCGGGCGTCCCCCT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1051 TACAGGTGTGATGAGATTTGCAAGCCCTTGCAGTATAGATCTAGAGGCGGGCGTCCCCCT 992
Qy 481 ACTGTACGCTGCTCTGAGCCTGTCCAGGGCGGTATGTATTGAGCCTGAGACATTTGCACT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 991 ACTGTACGCTGCTCTGAGCCTGTCCAGGGCGGTATGTATTGAGCCTGAGACATTTGCACT 932
Qy 541 ACCTTGCGGTCCAAGGTTCCTCACTGAAAGCGCTTGTTGAAAAAGTGTTTCCTGTGATAT 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 931 ACCTTGCGGTCCAAGGTTCCTCACTGAAAGCGCTTGTTGAAAAAGTGTTTCCTGTGATAT 872
Qy 601 GTGGTTAGCTGTTGCATACCCTACGTCCCTGTGGTACACCCAACCCTGGTCGCAGAAGGC 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 871 GTGGTTAGCTGTTGCATACCCTACGTCCCTGTGGTACACCCAACCCTGGTCGCAGAAGGC 812
Qy 661 CCTGCCTCCAAATGGATCTAGTGCAGTAGGTGCCCTAGCAAAACTAGCTTCCCACACTTT 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 811 CCTGCCTCCAAATGGATCTAGTGCAGTAGGTGCCCTAGCAAAACTAGCTTCCCACACTTT 752
Qy 721 CCTACAAGGGCACTCAGCTGCTGCTATAGATGGATCCTCTTTTGGGACCAGATTCAGCCT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 751 CCTACAAGGGCACTCAGCTGCTGCTATAGATGGATCCTCTTTTGGGACCAGATTCAGCCT 692
Qy 781 CTTTGCAAGACGTTTTGCCAACCAAAACGAAGGAGACTTACTTGCTAGGAACTTAGCATC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 691 CTTTGCAAGACGTTTTGCCAACCAAAACGAAGGAGACTTACTTGCTAGGAACTTAGCATC 632
Qy 841 CTCGACAGCGACGAAGTGTTGGAACCCGTCATACATGTGCCAGAATTCGCCGATTTTTAT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 631 CTCGACAGCGACGAAGTGTTGGAACCCGTCATACATGTGCCAGAATTCGCCGATTTTTAT 572
Qy 901 CACAAATCCAAGTGAATCTTTGAAAGAACCTGGCCCACAACATATGAACCCGCATGGAGT 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 571 CACAAATCCAAGTGAATCTTTGAAAGAACCTGGCCCACAACATATGAACCCGCATGGAGT 512
Qy 961 GGTAGGAATTGCTCTCACGAAGCCGGATTCGCATGTATCAAATGCTCTATCAGCCAAAGT 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 511 GGTAGGAATTGCTCTCACGAAGCCGGATTCGCATGTATCAAATGCTCTATCAGCCAAAGT 452
Qy 1021 GTACCCTAGAGCCGCTAAGCCCCTGTGAAATTTGTCATTATCTGCACTCGAGTAAGCTAC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 451 GTACCCTAGAGCCGCTAAGCCCCTGTGAAATTTGTCATTATCTGCACTCGAGTAAGCTAC 392
Qy 1081 AGGCTCATTGACTACCCTGTCTTGCAAGGCACCTGAGACGCTGTCACCATCATAGCCCTT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 391 AGGCTCATTGACTACCCTGTCTTGCAAGGCACCTGAGACGCTGTCACCATCATAGCCCTT 332
Qy 1141 GTTGTAAAGATCAATTGCTTCCTCCTGAGTCAAACCGGGTCTGAACGACAGCTGACTCCT 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 331 GTTGTAAAGATCAATTGCTTCCTCCTGAGTCAAACCGGGTCTGAACGACAGCTGACTCCT 272
Qy 1201 CAGCTTAGACTTTTTCACAGCAACCCTGGACTCTAATTTTGGCCGAATGGGCAAAAGAGG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 271 CAGCTTAGACTTTTTCACAGCAACCCTGGACTCTAATTTTGGCCGAATGGGCAAAAGAGG 212
Qy 1261 CAAATCTTTATCCAAGAACTGGTTTAGGGCGTTCCTAAAACAGAATGACTTCCTTAGAGA 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 211 CAAATCTTTATCCAAGAACTGGTTTAGGGCGTTCCTAAAACAGAATGACTTCCTTAGAGA 152
Qy 1321 CTTGTCAGCCGTAAGTAAGCTTCTGTGCACATCTTTGACAGTATGAGAGCGATATTCGGT 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 151 CTTGTCAGCCGTAAGTAAGCTTCTGTGCACATCTTTGACAGTATGAGAGCGATATTCGGT 92
Qy 1381 TATTGTGACCTCAGTTCTGCCCTTGAATGATTTCCCAAACTGACTCATTTTTCAGAAGTA 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 91 TATTGTGACCTCAGTTCTGCCCTTGAATGATTTCCCAAACTGACTCATTTTTCAGAAGTA 32
Qy 1441 AATGTATTTGGTAATAGAGAGTAAAATTTGG 1471
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 31 AATGTATTTGGTAATAGAGAGTAAAATTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 3
US-15-536-325-9
(NOTE: this sequence has 4 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 9, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 9
LENGTH: 1371
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1369.8; Length 1371;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 1368; Conservative 3; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCAAATTTTTCCCATAATCCTCTATTAGAACGTCGTAACCTTTAGCGAAGGCGTCGAAAG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1371 GCAAATTTTTCCCATAATCCTCTATTAGAACGTCGTAACCTTTAGCGAAGGCGTCGAAAG 1312
Qy 61 CGATCATCTCGCAAATGGGTGTACTGTCATCCGCAATCTTACTGCACAAAGTGAATAATA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1311 CGATCATCTCGCAAATGGGTGTACTGTCATCCGCAATCTTACTGCACAAAGTGAATAATA 1252
Qy 121 AAGTGAGCTTAAGGGTATTGTACCCCTTATCTCAGAAGCCAGCTGGTAGCCTTTCCTGAA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1251 AAGTGAGCTTAAGGGTATTGTACCCCTTATCTCAGAAGCCAGCTGGTAGCCTTTCCTGAA 1192
Qy 181 CTCGTCCTTACAGACGCTAAGTGCTAGCCGGTGCCTATTAAAATGTTGAGCCACTGCTTG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1191 CTCGTCCTTACAGACGCTAAGTGCTAGCCGGTGCCTATTAAAATGTTGAGCCACTGCTTG 1132
Qy 241 GCTAACCCTTGTAGAGTCGAGGCATTCCAGAAGTAAGATGACGTCCCATCTTGTCTCAAG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1131 GCTAACCCTTGTAGAGTCGAGGCATTCCAGAAGTAAGATGACGTCCCATCTTGTCTCAAG 1072
Qy 301 ACCACTAGCTCTGTCCAGATCACCCTTCCTACTTATGGGAGGTAGTTCCAACATATCCAG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1071 ACCACTAGCTCTGTCCAGATCACCCTTCCTACTTATGGGAGGTAGTTCCAACATATCCAG 1012
Qy 361 CTTGTAAATTTCTCGGGTACTCACAAAGTCTTGCTCCCCTATATTAGCCGATTGCTTGGG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1011 CTTGTAAATTTCTCGGGTACTCACAAAGTCTTGCTCCCCTATATTAGCCGATTGCTTGGG 952
Qy 421 ATCTAGGTGCATCACATGCACAGCTGCCCTGTACCCGTCAAACTCAAAATCGTGTTCACA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 951 ATCTAGGTGCATCACATGCACAGCTGCCCTGTACCCGTCAAACTCAAAATCGTGTTCACA 892
Qy 481 RCCAGGTTTACTTAGACCTACAACTAAGTGGTGAGTGGAGGCGGTTGGTCTCCTTTTACT 540
:|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 891 GCCAGGTTTACTTAGACCTACAACTAAGTGGTGAGTGGAGGCGGTTGGTCTCCTTTTACT 832
Qy 541 GTGCTTTCCAGAGTCGCGCATGACCGGTACAGCTAGTATGCTGGTATTATCGCTATGCAG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 831 GTGCTTTCCAGAGTCGCGCATGACCGGTACAGCTAGTATGCTGGTATTATCGCTATGCAG 772
Qy 601 TACTTTCCCTGCCTGAGTTGTGCTTCTAGCAATCAACATCAAAAGCTCACGAGCAAGTGG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 771 TACTTTCCCTGCCTGAGTTGTGCTTCTAGCAATCAACATCAAAAGCTCACGAGCAAGTGG 712
Qy 661 RGCACTAGCCGGTAGAGGTAATATCTTCTGTGTAGCAGGCTTRTGAGAAGCAACTGTATA 720
:|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|||||||||||||||||
Db 711 AGCACTAGCCGGTAGAGGTAATATCTTCTGTGTAGCAGGCTTGTGAGAAGCAACTGTATA 652
Qy 721 CCTTTGTATCCACCCTCCATTGCGGAACTCAAATTCTCTATCACGTGCGTACTCGTTCAG 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 651 CCTTTGTATCCACCCTCCATTGCGGAACTCAAATTCTCTATCACGTGCGTACTCGTTCAG 592
Qy 781 TATAAGTTCTCTTGCCTCTTGGTCAAGACCACACTCCTCACCGCAGGCGAGGAACTTTGA 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 591 TATAAGTTCTCTTGCCTCTTGGTCAAGACCACACTCCTCACCGCAGGCGAGGAACTTTGA 532
Qy 841 GCACTCGAAGAATCCATATTGCCTCTTTAGCTCAGCTGTTTCCTTGGATATGTCCGCAAG 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 531 GCACTCGAAGAATCCATATTGCCTCTTTAGCTCAGCTGTTTCCTTGGATATGTCCGCAAG 472
Qy 901 TCTGGGTGGTGCCACCCACTCAATACGAGGCTTCGGGCCACTCTTTGGATGTGGTAGTTC 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 471 TCTGGGTGGTGCCACCCACTCAATACGAGGCTTCGGGCCACTCTTTGGATGTGGTAGTTC 412
Qy 961 CAATAGCCGTTCCCTTAGCTCAGCATCGTAGGATGCCTTGTGCCCAACTTTAACAACCCC 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 411 CAATAGCCGTTCCCTTAGCTCAGCATCGTAGGATGCCTTGTGCCCAACTTTAACAACCCC 352
Qy 1021 GTCGATCTCCAAATAATCCTTGAATTGTACCTTACAAATCTGCTGGTACTCTTGCTCAGA 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 351 GTCGATCTCCAAATAATCCTTGAATTGTACCTTACAAATCTGCTGGTACTCTTGCTCAGA 292
Qy 1081 GCAAACGTATGTAGCATCATTGTTCAAAATGCAACGAACTGTTGCCTTTGGAAATTTCCG 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 291 GCAAACGTATGTAGCATCATTGTTCAAAATGCAACGAACTGTTGCCTTTGGAAATTTCCG 232
Qy 1141 CGGCTGGCCTTCCAGCTCAAAGGCAATCCACTTATTCTTCAAACAGTCATAACAGTCACC 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 231 CGGCTGGCCTTCCAGCTCAAAGGCAATCCACTTATTCTTCAAACAGTCATAACAGTCACC 172
Qy 1201 CTCTACGGGGACTCCTGGACGTCTCTCTACTGTACTGTAAGAACTTAGGAACCTTCGGCT 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 171 CTCTACGGGGACTCCTGGACGTCTCTCTACTGTACTGTAAGAACTTAGGAACCTTCGGCT 112
Qy 1261 CCCTTCGCTATAAGTGAAATCGTCACAGAAAACCCCAGTTAGCTGTGCAAACCGCGAGTC 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 111 CCCTTCGCTATAAGTGAAATCGTCACAGAAAACCCCAGTTAGCTGTGCAAACCGCGAGTC 52
Qy 1321 CATTTCAAAAGAAAGTTAACGGTCTATTAAGGATTAAGGGGTAATATTTGG 1371
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 51 CATTTCAAAAGAAAGTTAACGGTCTATTAAGGATTAAGGGGTAATATTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 4
US-15-536-325-6
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 6, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 6
LENGTH: 1249
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 99.9%; Score 1249; Length 1249;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1249; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 2 CAAATCTTTCTCCAATTACCGTCTAAGAATTTACCAGTTTTAGATGACTTGTTAAAGAAT 61
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1249 CAAATCTTTCTCCAATTACCGTCTAAGAATTTACCAGTTTTAGATGACTTGTTAAAGAAT 1190
Qy 62 ATATAGAAAACTTGGGCTAAGAGGGGCCCTTGGCAGCCTGTGCAGCTTTCCGCGCATGGG 121
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1189 ATATAGAAAACTTGGGCTAAGAGGGGCCCTTGGCAGCCTGTGCAGCTTTCCGCGCATGGG 1130
Qy 122 TGGCCTACTTCGTTGCCTATCTCCCAACAGCCCCTGCTGTCTCCTTGAGGCAGTGATACA 181
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1129 TGGCCTACTTCGTTGCCTATCTCCCAACAGCCCCTGCTGTCTCCTTGAGGCAGTGATACA 1070
Qy 182 GACTCTTCCCACTTCTCTTACATTTTATGACACCGTCCTGTTTCTGAATGGCAATGCATT 241
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1069 GACTCTTCCCACTTCTCTTACATTTTATGACACCGTCCTGTTTCTGAATGGCAATGCATT 1010
Qy 242 CTTCCAGCAGATTCGTGTTCCCTGTTCCCTCAATCCTAGAGTCGGCAATTGCTGAGAGCC 301
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1009 CTTCCAGCAGATTCGTGTTCCCTGTTCCCTCAATCCTAGAGTCGGCAATTGCTGAGAGCC 950
Qy 302 CGTGGCTAGCTACCACCAGGAAGCAGCTTCCTGTAGCTTGCAGAGGTAGACCAACAACAA 361
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 949 CGTGGCTAGCTACCACCAGGAAGCAGCTTCCTGTAGCTTGCAGAGGTAGACCAACAACAA 890
Qy 362 CACCAATACTCCCGTCCCCCTGCGAGGGGCTCCAACACTCAGCAAGGACACCGTCGCAAA 421
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 889 CACCAATACTCCCGTCCCCCTGCGAGGGGCTCCAACACTCAGCAAGGACACCGTCGCAAA 830
Qy 422 GGCCCCAAGCAATTGAGGCAAGCAGCTCCCTGAGGGTGACCTGGTCGCCTATCTGCAGCC 481
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 829 GGCCCCAAGCAATTGAGGCAAGCAGCTCCCTGAGGGTGACCTGGTCGCCTATCTGCAGCC 770
Qy 482 TGTGGCCAATGATCAGAAATCTCGGAGGCGGGATTATAGCAGTCTGATTCAACTTTTTGT 541
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 769 TGTGGCCAATGATCAGAAATCTCGGAGGCGGGATTATAGCAGTCTGATTCAACTTTTTGT 710
Qy 542 AGTTCTTTCCTCTTTCTCCTGCTGCTGCTTTCTTTGCAAAGTAGCCACCAACCAGCCCTG 601
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 709 AGTTCTTTCCTCTTTCTCCTGCTGCTGCTTTCTTTGCAAAGTAGCCACCAACCAGCCCTG 650
Qy 602 GGCAAGCACGATAGGAATCCCCACTCAGATATGGGAACCATTGGGCGTCCTCCAAAGTCT 661
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 649 GGCAAGCACGATAGGAATCCCCACTCAGATATGGGAACCATTGGGCGTCCTCCAAAGTCT 590
Qy 662 GAATCCTCTCGTCGAGAGCAACCAAACTGACGTACCTAGCCTTCCAGACCTCAATGCGAA 721
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 589 GAATCCTCTCGTCGAGAGCAACCAAACTGACGTACCTAGCCTTCCAGACCTCAATGCGAA 530
Qy 722 CACACACTCTTAATAGAGAGTTATGGTCCTTCATCATCTGAATCATAGCTGCGTCCCCTG 781
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 529 CACACACTCTTAATAGAGAGTTATGGTCCTTCATCATCTGAATCATAGCTGCGTCCCCTG 470
Qy 782 AGGCTTTTATCACCTTCATCTTTGAGCCCAGTGCAGGCACACAGGTTGCGCAGTATTCAG 841
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 469 AGGCTTTTATCACCTTCATCTTTGAGCCCAGTGCAGGCACACAGGTTGCGCAGTATTCAG 410
Qy 842 TCCATCTGCTGGTTAATATAAGGCTCCTTCCGACCCTCATCCCTGCTTCTGGTGCCTTCC 901
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 409 TCCATCTGCTGGTTAATATAAGGCTCCTTCCGACCCTCATCCCTGCTTCTGGTGCCTTCC 350
Qy 902 TTGATTTCTTAGCGTTCTCCCTCTCTCTCTTCTTTTCACTGGCTCTCAGAACCTTAGCCT 961
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 349 TTGATTTCTTAGCGTTCTCCCTCTCTCTCTTCTTTTCACTGGCTCTCAGAACCTTAGCCT 290
Qy 962 CCTGACCATCGAGGGAGTGAGTGTGCATTTTAAAGAGAAATGCAGCAGCATCAGATATCA 1021
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 289 CCTGACCATCGAGGGAGTGAGTGTGCATTTTAAAGAGAAATGCAGCAGCATCAGATATCA 230
Qy 1022 CACTGTTGTCCTCCCTGTTAAAGGAACTTCCAAACACATGACCACAAGCTTCGTTGAAAA 1081
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 229 CACTGTTGTCCTCCCTGTTAAAGGAACTTCCAAACACATGACCACAAGCTTCGTTGAAAA 170
Qy 1082 CCTCAAGGTTTCTTGGGAGTTCAGCTTGTACCTGCGAAGTGCTGGGTGAACTTTCATCCA 1141
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 169 CCTCAAGGTTTCTTGGGAGTTCAGCTTGTACCTGCGAAGTGCTGGGTGAACTTTCATCCA 110
Qy 1142 TTGCTACCTCTGGTGCAACAGTGCTGGCAGCTGCCATACTAGTCTTTGTAGTTCTCACCA 1201
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 109 TTGCTACCTCTGGTGCAACAGTGCTGGCAGCTGCCATACTAGTCTTTGTAGTTCTCACCA 50
Qy 1202 TTTTCAGTTTATTAAGTTAGCTATTCTGGGTAATAGGAGTAAACTTTGG 1250
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 49 TTTTCAGTTTATTAAGTTAGCTATTCTGGGTAATAGGAGTAAACTTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 5
US-15-536-325-3
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 3, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 3
LENGTH: 1098
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 96.6%; Score 1061.4; Length 1098;
Best Local Similarity 98.5%;
Matches 1082; Conservative 0; Mismatches 16; Indels 1; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 GCAAATTTTACTCTTTTTCTCAGTTTACCACTCTATGACCTACCAGGAATAGAAGCTTAA 60
||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1098 GCAAATTTTACTC-TTTTCTCAGTTTACCACTTTATGACCTACCAGGAATAGAAGCTTAA 1040
Qy 61 GGATCAAGATAATGGAAGCAGAGGGACTTCGTCATCCTCAAGCGGGCTTTTCTTCTTAAG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1039 GGATCAAGATAATGGAAGCAGAGGGACTTCGTCATCCTCAAGCGGGCTTTTCTTCTTAAG 980
Qy 121 CCGCTTCTTAATATAGAAAAAGGTCTTGAAACACACAACTCTTAGCCTCCGGAATACTAA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 979 CCGCTTCTTAATATAGAAAAAGGTCTTGAAACACACAACTCTTAGCCTCCGGAATACTAA 920
Qy 181 AACTTTGATACTCCCATAGAAGGGCACCTGCTTCAACAGAGAAACAAGTTTACTGAGCAA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |
Db 919 AACTTTGATACTCCCATAGAAGGGCACCTGCTTCAACAGAGAAACAAGTTTACTGAGTAG 860
Qy 241 TGAAAGAACCATCAGCGAAAGCACCAGGTAATAGACAAACTTGTATTTCTCTAGCATCCC 300
|| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||
Db 859 CGAGAGAACCATCAGCGAAAGCACCAGGTAATAGACAAACTTATATTTCTCTAGCATCCC 800
Qy 301 AAACACTATTGCAAGAATAGCTTCCCCAAAGGCTGCAAATTGCTCCTTGAATTTGCCTAT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||
Db 799 AAACACTATTGCAAGAATAGCTTCCCCAAAGGCTGCAAATTGCTCTTTGAATTTGCCTAT 740
Qy 361 GTTATCAGATTTACAGACGAGGGATTTAATCGAGCAAAACTCTCCTAGCGTCATACCGGT 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 739 GTTATCAGATTTACAGACGAGGGATTTAATCGAGCAAAACTCTCCTAGCGTCATACCGGT 680
Qy 421 GACTTCCCGTGTCAAAGCTTCTAAATACTCCCAAATCTCAGAAACATCTGCTTGAGCTGC 480
|||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 679 GACTTCCCGTGTCAAAGCTTCTAAGTACTCCCAAATCTCAGAAACATCTGCTTGAGCTGC 620
Qy 481 GTCCGCTAGGCCGATGACCCCAGCATAATTGTAAACACCCATGCCAATTGCTACTGAGCT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 619 GTCCGCTAGGCCGATGACCCCAGCATAATTGTAAACACCCATGCCAATTGCTACTGAGCT 560
Qy 541 AGCAAGTAAACACAGTATAATGAGGCCTGCTACTACAAACGACTTCGGCTGCCTTGAGGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 559 AGCAAGTAAACACAGTATAATGAGGCCTGCTACTACAAACGACTTCGGCTGCCTTGAGGC 500
Qy 601 CAGCATGGTCTTGTAGTCGTCCACAGTGGGTCTGGTACAGTCACACTGACCTGGCAGTAC 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 499 CAGCATGGTCTTGTAGTCGTCCACAGTGGGTCTGGTACAGTCACACTGACCTGGCAGTAC 440
Qy 661 GGTGGAATACACCTCCAAATCTCTGCACTCGCTACTGTGGCTGCACCTGGAAACGTTGTA 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 439 GGTGGAATACACCTCCAAATCTCTGCACTCGCTACTGTGGCTGCACCTGGAAACGTTGTA 380
Qy 721 TAGGACAACCCCGCTATCTTCGTCAATCCTAACTTCAGTAGCTCTCCAATCACCTCTTCC 780
||| |||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||
Db 379 TAGAACAACCCCACTATCTTCGTCAATCCTAACTTCAGTAGCTTTCCAATCACCTCTTCC 320
Qy 781 CCCTGCTTTGGGAAGTTTGTACCCGAGGGCTGGGAAGCTGTTAGGTACTGCATGTAACCC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 319 CCCTGCTTTGGGAAGTTTGTACCCGAGGGCTGGGAAGCTGTTAGGTACTGCATGTAACCC 260
Qy 841 AGTGCAGAACGACCCACCCGAGGATGGGGTTACAATGTAGTGCACCCCCATAGTGCAGGA 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 259 AGTGCAGAACGACCCACCCGAGGATGGGGTTACAATGTAGTGCACCCCCATAGTGCAGGA 200
Qy 901 GCAACTTTCCATCCTGAACTTGGATGCAAATCCACGCCTTATTTCACTTTCTATCTCCCT 960
|||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 199 GCAACTCTCCATCCTGAACTTGGATGCAAATCCACGCCTTATTTCACTTTCTATCTCCCT 140
Qy 961 ACTTTGGTAGGTATTGTTTAGGTATGATTGTAATCGCTTTATCCTTAAACTTTCATCACT 1020
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||| |||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 139 ACTTTGGTAGGTATTGTTTAGGTATGATTGTAGTCGTTTTATCCTTAAACTTTCATCACT 80
Qy 1021 TGCTAGTGCGCAAACTAGGCAGCTTATCAGGACCAGCGCCTGCATAGCTATTGGAGTCTG 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 79 TGCTAGTGCGCAAACTAGGCAGCTTGTCAGGACCAGCGCCTGCATAGCTATTGGAGTCTG 20
Qy 1081 AGATAAGAGAAACATTTGG 1099
|| ||||||||||||||||
Db 19 AGCTAAGAGAAACATTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 6
US-15-536-325-4
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 4, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 4
LENGTH: 1044
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 97.1%; Score 1013.6; Length 1044;
Best Local Similarity 98.2%;
Matches 1025; Conservative 0; Mismatches 19; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCAAATATTTCTCTCAATCAAGCACTTAAAACTGTACCTGGGCATTTCGCCCACACGACA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| || |
Db 1044 GCAAATATTTCTCTCAATCAAGCACTTAAAACTGTACCTGGGCATTTCGCCCACATGATA 985
Qy 61 GGACATATAGTGTCACATGTATTTATTGATTTTACAGCAGGATCTTACTGTTACTGGTGG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||
Db 984 GGACATATAGTGTCACATGTATTTATTAATTTTACAGCAGGATCTTACTGTCACTGGTGG 925
Qy 121 TGATATCGAAAGATCAATTACAGGATTCAATCTACGCATTTTTGTGTAGCTGAGAAAAGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||| ||||| ||||||||
Db 924 TGATATCGAAAGATCAATTACAGGATTTAATCTACGCATTTTTGTATAGCTAAGAAAAGT 865
Qy 181 ACGAGCTAGAAGATAAGCATTTGACTTCTTATAAGCAACTTCATCCTGCATCGCGGACCA 240
|||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 864 ACGAGCAAGAAGATAAGCATTTGACTTCTTATAAGCAACTTCATCCTGCATCGCGGACCA 805
Qy 241 CTCGCTGATGAGCTGGTGACGCTTTATTTCGGCTGGTAGTAAGACTTCCACTGCGGAAAA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||
Db 804 CTCGCTGATGAGCTGGTGACGCTTTATTTCGGCTGGTAGTAGGACTTCCACTGCGGAAAA 745
Qy 301 GTGGCACTTGTATGGGGAGTGATTCTCCTCCAGTGACTCAACTAATATCCAACACTGTTT 360
|||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||
Db 744 GTGGCATTTGTATGGGGAGTGATTCTCCTCCAGTGACTCAACTAATACCCAACACTGTTT 685
Qy 361 TGTACTATTGTCTCTGCAGCTCCACTTGTATTCAGTTCTGAAGCCGTTTGGCGTCATATA 420
||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 684 TGTGCTATTGTCTCTGCAGCTCCACTTGTATTCAGTTCTGAAGCCGTTTGGCGTCATATA 625
Qy 421 TGTTCTATCTATAGTACGCTTACAGTTTGTACAAAGACCACGCGACATTAGCATACAGGT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 624 TGTTCTATCTATAGTACGCTTACAGTTTGTACAAAGACCACGCGACATTAGCATACAGGT 565
Qy 481 GCTAAAGATGGGCCTCCTCTTCGAAAGGCACAGCGATGTCTCAAACAGTTTAGAGCTTAT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 564 GCTAAAGATGGGCCTCCTCTTCGAAAGGCACAGCGATGTCTCAAACAGTTTAGAGCTTAT 505
Qy 541 TTTTATAGTACGTATTTTACCTCGGCCCGGTATTCCCCGGCTCTCCAATATCTTGTCGGT 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 504 TTTTATAGTACGTATTTTACCTCGGCCCGGTATTCCCCGGCTCTCCAATATCTTGTCGGT 445
Qy 601 TACAGGCTCCAGTTCTTTTCTCGATATTCCCGGGCACAAAACAAATCCTCCAAGCATAAA 660
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 444 TACAGGCTCCAGTTCTTTTCTCGATATTCCTGGGCACAAAACAAATCCTCCAAGCATAAA 385
Qy 661 GTTCAGCGTCGGATTACATCGTTTCTCGACAAAGTTGCAGTTCAGATGATGGAGTTCCCC 720
||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 384 GTTTAGCGTCGGATTACATCGTTTCTCGACAAAGTTGCAGTTCAGATGATGGAGTTCCCC 325
Qy 721 TTTTGATCCCTCCAAATCATACATGTAGTATGGAGACCCACCTGAGTCTATGACTTCGTT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 324 TTTTGATCCCTCCAAATCATACATGTAGTATGGAGACCCACCTGAGTCTATGACTTCGTT 265
Qy 781 GCTACCATCAAGTCCCAGAACCACCTTCTGTACTGCTGGATCCAGATAATCACTACTCGA 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 264 GCTACCATCAAGTCCCAGAACCACCTTCTGTACTGCTGGATCCAGATAATCACTACTCGA 205
Qy 841 ATATGAACCTTCAACAGAATATTTGTCCCCGTCAATAACTACGCTTGACGTGTAGTTTGA 900
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 204 ATATGAACCTTCAACAGAATATTTGTCCCCGTCAATGACTACGCTTGACGTGTAGTTTGA 145
Qy 901 TCTCCCATAAAACCGCCACATATTGTCCACGCATTGATCGCTTCCGCTAAAGAGTGTTGA 960
|||||| |||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||
Db 144 TCTCCCGTAAAACCGCCACATGTTGTCCACGCATTGATCGCTTCCGTTAAAGAGTGTTGA 85
Qy 961 AAACAAAGTAAGGGTTCTTATCACCCTAAGCCAACTCATTGGATAATCCTGTAGATAAAA 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||
Db 84 AAACAAAGTAAGGGTTCTTATCACCCTAAGCCAACTCATTGGACAATCCTGTAGATAAAA 25
Qy 1021 ATGCATGCGAGAGGTAAAATTTGG 1044
||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 24 ATGCATGCGAGAGGTAAAATTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 7
US-15-536-325-5
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 5, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 5
LENGTH: 777
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 777; Length 777;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 777; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCAAATCTTTCTCTCATGCTACCATCCTTAGTGAACGGTACTGAGTACCATAAGAAGCTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 777 GCAAATCTTTCTCTCATGCTACCATCCTTAGTGAACGGTACTGAGTACCATAAGAAGCTC 718
Qy 61 TCAGACCAATTATCCCTGCTTTCAAAAGTAATTAGTTAACTTAGAAAGGCCTCCCCAATA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 717 TCAGACCAATTATCCCTGCTTTCAAAAGTAATTAGTTAACTTAGAAAGGCCTCCCCAATA 658
Qy 121 AGACAACGAAACAGCTGGGTAATTAGAGTTCAAACGTGATTCCTTTAGGGATTGGCACTA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 657 AGACAACGAAACAGCTGGGTAATTAGAGTTCAAACGTGATTCCTTTAGGGATTGGCACTA 598
Qy 181 ACCCAACTCTGTGGTAGGAACACCACGATTCATTGACATCAGTTGCACCCTTACTTATAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 597 ACCCAACTCTGTGGTAGGAACACCACGATTCATTGACATCAGTTGCACCCTTACTTATAG 538
Qy 241 CCTCTAGGTATGTGGCAACCCTGCTCAACTCAGTCAGTGGTCGAGTGCTGGTCACCAACG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 537 CCTCTAGGTATGTGGCAACCCTGCTCAACTCAGTCAGTGGTCGAGTGCTGGTCACCAACG 478
Qy 301 CTGATCTCTTGGTCCAATGTGGAAACTTTGGGGATGGCGCACAGAGCCAGTACTTCGCTT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 477 CTGATCTCTTGGTCCAATGTGGAAACTTTGGGGATGGCGCACAGAGCCAGTACTTCGCTT 418
Qy 361 CCCTTCTAGTGTAGAAGGTAGTTGAACAGAGATGCATGTCCCCTTTGACTAAATAGGCTC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 417 CCCTTCTAGTGTAGAAGGTAGTTGAACAGAGATGCATGTCCCCTTTGACTAAATAGGCTC 358
Qy 421 CTTTCGGGCCTCTTACTGCTGTACCCTCCTGGGCAAGTACCCTTCTGACTGGCAATCCGG 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 357 CTTTCGGGCCTCTTACTGCTGTACCCTCCTGGGCAAGTACCCTTCTGACTGGCAATCCGG 298
Qy 481 GGCTCACTTCATACTTCCATTTCAAAGGTACCTTTTCTCCACCATCGGTTGGGTGACTCG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 297 GGCTCACTTCATACTTCCATTTCAAAGGTACCTTTTCTCCACCATCGGTTGGGTGACTCG 238
Qy 541 TCAATACAATCCAGGTTGTGCCATTTGTATTGGGTGTAAACCCAGTTGCACAAAAGAACC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 237 TCAATACAATCCAGGTTGTGCCATTTGTATTGGGTGTAAACCCAGTTGCACAAAAGAACC 178
Qy 601 ATACGTTCGAGGCACCAGAGTAATGCTCTAGGAGCAGTCGATGGAACAGCCCAGTCTGAC 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 177 ATACGTTCGAGGCACCAGAGTAATGCTCTAGGAGCAGTCGATGGAACAGCCCAGTCTGAC 118
Qy 661 TTCCGCTGTCCTTGGGGAGGGTGTTTTTGCGCGTGATAATTCTCTCAAGCTCACCAATCT 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 117 TTCCGCTGTCCTTGGGGAGGGTGTTTTTGCGCGTGATAATTCTCTCAAGCTCACCAATCT 58
Qy 721 TGTAGGACATTGTGTCTATTACTATACGGTATGCAATGCAAAGAGAGTAAAATTTGG 777
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 57 TGTAGGACATTGTGTCTATTACTATACGGTATGCAATGCAAAGAGAGTAAAATTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 8
US-15-536-325-11
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 11, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 11
LENGTH: 657
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
FEATURE:
NAME/KEY: misc_feature
LOCATION: (1)..(1)
OTHER INFORMATION: n is a, c, g, or t
Query Match 99.8%; Score 656; Length 657;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 656; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCAAATTTTTCTCATCATTACACAAATGGAGTAGCTTACCTCCCTGGGGAAAATGACACT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 657 GCAAATTTTTCTCATCATTACACAAATGGAGTAGCTTACCTCCCTGGGGAAAATGACACT 598
Qy 61 GAAGACTCACTTTTTATTTAAGCATTTCACGGAAATGATTGATAGCAGCAGAAGTGTCTG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 597 GAAGACTCACTTTTTATTTAAGCATTTCACGGAAATGATTGATAGCAGCAGAAGTGTCTG 538
Qy 121 CCTTAAGGGCCATCCTGTCATCTTGTGAACCTTCAGTGTCCTTCAAAGCAGTTGCCAGGA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 537 CCTTAAGGGCCATCCTGTCATCTTGTGAACCTTCAGTGTCCTTCAAAGCAGTTGCCAGGA 478
Qy 181 CCTCCTCGAGAAAAGCGAGCGCAGTGGGTATGTCGACACAGTTAATCCCAGGGAGCTTAA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 477 CCTCCTCGAGAAAAGCGAGCGCAGTGGGTATGTCGACACAGTTAATCCCAGGGAGCTTAA 418
Qy 241 GCTTCATAGCTTGTTTGGCAATATCCAGGTACTGCTTCCGATTGAATTCAAATCTTTGAC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 417 GCTTCATAGCTTGTTTGGCAATATCCAGGTACTGCTTCCGATTGAATTCAAATCTTTGAC 358
Qy 301 CCTTGCGGTTTGTTATTATAATTGCGTCGACTGTCACACTGACTCGCCTCGAGATTCGTC 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 357 CCTTGCGGTTTGTTATTATAATTGCGTCGACTGTCACACTGACTCGCCTCGAGATTCGTC 298
Qy 361 CCAGCCTTTCCTCTATCCGCTTTCGGGTCATGCCGGCGTGCTTAACAAGCAGGTGTTTAA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 297 CCAGCCTTTCCTCTATCCGCTTTCGGGTCATGCCGGCGTGCTTAACAAGCAGGTGTTTAA 238
Qy 421 ACTTTGTTTCTTCTGAGAGGCCTTCGCCAATTGTTAGGGAAAGCAAATCCGGACCTGCAT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 237 ACTTTGTTTCTTCTGAGAGGCCTTCGCCAATTGTTAGGGAAAGCAAATCCGGACCTGCAT 178
Qy 481 TGACAAGAAACTCCAGAGCAACTACAGTGTTGACTGTGTCTCTAGTCACTGTCATGCCGT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 177 TGACAAGAAACTCCAGAGCAACTACAGTGTTGACTGTGTCTCTAGTCACTGTCATGCCGT 118
Qy 541 TGAGCGTGAAATCGTAGAGCTTCCCTTGGCCCTCTCTTAGTGTTGGGATTTGAGCCATAC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 117 TGAGCGTGAAATCGTAGAGCTTCCCTTGGCCCTCTCTTAGTGTTGGGATTTGAGCCATAC 58
Qy 601 TTATTCCTGGATATGCTGTCCAATTGGAAATGTTAGTGTAGATGAGGTAATATTTG 656
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 57 TTATTCCTGGATATGCTGTCCAATTGGAAATGTTAGTGTAGATGAGGTAATATTTG 2
SEQ ID NO: 9
US-15-536-325-10
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 10, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 10
LENGTH: 548
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 548; Length 548;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 548; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCAAATCTTTCTCACGTCCTTAAAGTCATACTTTGCCAGAGCTGAAGCTTATCCATTTTT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 548 GCAAATCTTTCTCACGTCCTTAAAGTCATACTTTGCCAGAGCTGAAGCTTATCCATTTTT 489
Qy 61 ACTAAAGCTAAATTATTAATGTCACATGGTTCACTACAATGTTCTAGCTGAGGAATCAGT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 488 ACTAAAGCTAAATTATTAATGTCACATGGTTCACTACAATGTTCTAGCTGAGGAATCAGT 429
Qy 121 AGGTTCGCGGAGCTTCAATTGCCCCTGGACCGCCCTCATAAAGTTCTATCGCCAGCCATG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 428 AGGTTCGCGGAGCTTCAATTGCCCCTGGACCGCCCTCATAAAGTTCTATCGCCAGCCATG 369
Qy 181 TCAGATATCCTCCACATGACCCTTCTTGGTGCCTGCCTTTCCGATGTTGAAGTGTGCAAA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 368 TCAGATATCCTCCACATGACCCTTCTTGGTGCCTGCCTTTCCGATGTTGAAGTGTGCAAA 309
Qy 241 ATTCCGTGCTCCGTTACTACTTGGACCCAGCTCCCTATCACCATTGCACTCTCCTGCCAA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 308 ATTCCGTGCTCCGTTACTACTTGGACCCAGCTCCCTATCACCATTGCACTCTCCTGCCAA 249
Qy 301 GTTGGCTGACTCAGTGTCATTAACTCTGAGATCTCTGAACATTCTAGACAATGTTTTCGA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 248 GTTGGCTGACTCAGTGTCATTAACTCTGAGATCTCTGAACATTCTAGACAATGTTTTCGA 189
Qy 361 TCCAGGATCCAGACTTGACCAGGTTGTGATGTCTTGCCGCCGCAGCACAAGCTCCAAGGG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 188 TCCAGGATCCAGACTTGACCAGGTTGTGATGTCTTGCCGCCGCAGCACAAGCTCCAAGGG 129
Qy 421 GGGTAATGGCACAAAGTGACGTACGACCGACTCATCTCTGTCAAGATTACTGACACAGAA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 128 GGGTAATGGCACAAAGTGACGTACGACCGACTCATCTCTGTCAAGATTACTGACACAGAA 69
Qy 481 TCTGTATTTTCTATCCATCGTGACATCACCAAGCGGAAAAAGTAATCGGACTTGTGAGTA 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 68 TCTGTATTTTCTATCCATCGTGACATCACCAAGCGGAAAAAGTAATCGGACTTGTGAGTA 9
Qy 541 AAATTTGG 548
||||||||
Db 8 AAATTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 10
US-15-536-325-8
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 8, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 8
LENGTH: 465
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 465; Length 465;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 465; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCAAATCTTTCCCTCTGACACCCTGTATAGTTAGCGTTGGCCTGTGGATACGAACGAAAT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 465 GCAAATCTTTCCCTCTGACACCCTGTATAGTTAGCGTTGGCCTGTGGATACGAACGAAAT 406
Qy 61 CAGAACCGATATTAAGGTGCTAAGACTGCACGTCAAGAGACTTCTTTCCGAAATCTTCGG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 405 CAGAACCGATATTAAGGTGCTAAGACTGCACGTCAAGAGACTTCTTTCCGAAATCTTCGG 346
Qy 121 AAAATCGAGATAGGTCACTCTGCCCATCATCCTCTCTGTCCCTTCTGTTTTTGGGATTGA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 345 AAAATCGAGATAGGTCACTCTGCCCATCATCCTCTCTGTCCCTTCTGTTTTTGGGATTGA 286
Qy 181 AATCAACCCTAGCCCACTCTGGGATTGCAGAATCACAGTCGTCCATCTCGAGGTCGACTT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 285 AATCAACCCTAGCCCACTCTGGGATTGCAGAATCACAGTCGTCCATCTCGAGGTCGACTT 226
Qy 241 CGTCACCCCACTCTATATTATCTTCACCGCTCTCGTCAGCACCATACCTTTCATTCTTCC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 225 CGTCACCCCACTCTATATTATCTTCACCGCTCTCGTCAGCACCATACCTTTCATTCTTCC 166
Qy 301 AACTTCGCTTCTTTGAAGCAGCTTTCTTGCCCTTCTTGATCTTCCGACTTCTTAGTACTA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 165 AACTTCGCTTCTTTGAAGCAGCTTTCTTGCCCTTCTTGATCTTCCGACTTCTTAGTACTA 106
Qy 361 AACATCCTGAGCTCTCAGCCCCCGAGTCACTGTCACTTGACAAATAATCTGCCACACTCA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 105 AACATCCTGAGCTCTCAGCCCCCGAGTCACTGTCACTTGACAAATAATCTGCCACACTCA 46
Qy 421 TCCTGGCTTATAGCTATATTTGGTGTTAGTAGGGTTAAAATTTGG 465
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 45 TCCTGGCTTATAGCTATATTTGGTGTTAGTAGGGTTAAAATTTGG 1
SEQ ID NO: 11
US-15-536-325-7
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 7, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 7
LENGTH: 1640
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 99.9%; Score 1639.6; Length 1640;
Best Local Similarity 99.9%;
Matches 1639; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAACGTTATCTCTTAATTACGCACTATTACTGTACTACCATAAGGTATGTGGGCATTT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAACGTTATCTCTTAATTACGCACTATTACTGTACTACCATAAGGTATGTGGGCATTT 60
Qy 61 CAAGAAGGAGTTTGCAAAGGTAACCTGTTATCAGGCCCGACCTCAATGAAGGCACCGGAT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 CAAGAAGGAGTTTGCAAAGGTAACCTGTTATCAGGCCCGACCTCAATGAAGGCACCGGAT 120
Qy 121 TCAGCAGCGAGGGAGTCATTAGACAGAGCGTCTGAAATCATGACAGGAAAATCGTACAAT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TCAGCAGCGAGGGAGTCATTAGACAGAGCGTCTGAAATCATGACAGGAAAATCGTACAAT 180
Qy 181 GCTGTCCACACTGGGGACTTAAGCAAGCTGCCTAATCAGGGAGAAAGTCCACTGAGGATA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 GCTGTCCACACTGGGGACTTAAGCAAGCTGCCTAATCAGGGAGAAAGTCCACTGAGGATA 240
Qy 241 GTCGATTCCGACCTTTATTCAGAAAGGAGTTGCTGTTGGGTTATAGAGAAGGAGGGCAGA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GTCGATTCCGACCTTTATTCAGAAAGGAGTTGCTGTTGGGTTATAGAGAAGGAGGGCAGA 300
Qy 301 GTTGTATGCAAAAGTACCACGCTCACCCGCGGTATGACGGGCCTGTTGAACACAACAAGG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GTTGTATGCAAAAGTACCACGCTCACCCGCGGTATGACGGGCCTGTTGAACACAACAAGG 360
Qy 361 TGTAGTTCTCCATCTGAGCTCATATGTAAGGTTTTGACAGTAGAATCCCTATCTGAAAAG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGTAGTTCTCCATCTGAGCTCATATGTAAGGTTTTGACAGTAGAATCCCTATCTGAAAAG 420
Qy 421 ATAGGTGACACGAGCGTCGAGGAGTTACTTTCTCATGGCAGGTACTTTAAGTGCGCACTT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 ATAGGTGACACGAGCGTCGAGGAGTTACTTTCTCATGGCAGGTACTTTAAGTGCGCACTT 480
Qy 481 CGCGACCAGGAGAGGGGTAAACCCAAGAGCAGAGCTATCTTTCTGTCACATCCATTCTTC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CGCGACCAGGAGAGGGGTAAACCCAAGAGCAGAGCTATCTTTCTGTCACATCCATTCTTC 540
Qy 541 AGATTGCTTTCCTCTGTAGTAGAGACGCACGCTAGATCTGTGCTGTCAAAGGTCTCAGCA 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 AGATTGCTTTCCTCTGTAGTAGAGACGCACGCTAGATCTGTGCTGTCAAAGGTCTCAGCA 600
Qy 601 GTGTACACCGCTACTGCTAGTGCAGAACAACGGGCTATGATGGCCGCACAGGTTGTAGAG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 GTGTACACCGCTACTGCTAGTGCAGAACAACGGGCTATGATGGCCGCACAGGTTGTAGAG 660
Qy 661 TCAAGAAAACATGTTCTTAATGGCGACTGTACTAAGTATAATGAGGCAATCGACGCAGAC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 TCAAGAAAACATGTTCTTAATGGCGACTGTACTAAGTATAATGAGGCAATCGACGCAGAC 720
Qy 721 ACACTGCTAAAAGTGTGGGATGCAATAGGCATGGGGTCAATCGGAGTCATGCTCGCTTAC 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 ACACTGCTAAAAGTGTGGGATGCAATAGGCATGGGGTCAATCGGAGTCATGCTCGCTTAC 780
Qy 781 ATGGTGCGCAGGAAATGCGTTCTCATTAAAGACACTCTAGTAGAGTGTCCAGGAGGTATG 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 ATGGTGCGCAGGAAATGCGTTCTCATTAAAGACACTCTAGTAGAGTGTCCAGGAGGTATG 840
Qy 841 TTGATGGGAATGTTTAACGCAACTGCCACCTTGGCATTGCAGGGGACGACTGACAGATTC 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TTGATGGGAATGTTTAACGCAACTGCCACCTTGGCATTGCAGGGGACGACTGACAGATTC 900
Qy 901 CTGTCTTTCAGCGACGACTTTATAACATCGTTTAACTCGCCTGCTGAATTACGCGAGATA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CTGTCTTTCAGCGACGACTTTATAACATCGTTTAACTCGCCTGCTGAATTACGCGAGATA 960
Qy 961 GAGGACCTGCTTTTCGCAAGCTGTCATAACTTGTCGCTAAAGAAGAGTTACATTTCAGTT 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GAGGACCTGCTTTTCGCAAGCTGTCATAACTTGTCGCTAAAGAAGAGTTACATTTCAGTT 1020
Qy 1021 GCCTCACTGGAAATAAACTCGTGTACCCTCACTAGGGACGGTGACCTAGCCACAGGGTTG 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 GCCTCACTGGAAATAAACTCGTGTACCCTCACTAGGGACGGTGACCTAGCCACAGGGTTG 1080
Qy 1081 GGTTGTACTGCTGGTGTCCCTTTCAGGGGACCACTTGTGACTCTGAAACAGACTGCAGCT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GGTTGTACTGCTGGTGTCCCTTTCAGGGGACCACTTGTGACTCTGAAACAGACTGCAGCT 1140
Qy 1141 ATGTTATCTGGCGCTGTTGACTCAGGAGTTATGCCATTCCACTCAGCAGAACGTCTGTTC 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 ATGTTATCTGGCGCTGTTGACTCAGGAGTTATGCCATTCCACTCAGCAGAACGTCTGTTC 1200
Qy 1201 CAGATAAAGCAGCAGGAATGTGCCTATAGGTATAACAACCCCACTTACACAACGAGGAAT 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 CAGATAAAGCAGCAGGAATGTGCCTATAGGTATAACAACCCCACTTACACAACGAGGAAT 1260
Qy 1261 GAGGACTTCCTCCCCACATGCCTGGGAGGGAAGACTGTAATTAGCTTTCAATCTCTACTG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 GAGGACTTCCTCCCCACATGCCTGGGAGGGAAGACTGTAATTAGCTTTCAATCTCTACTG 1320
Qy 1321 ACTTGGGATTGCCACCCATTTTGGTACCAGGTRCACCCCGATGGCCCAGACACTATAGAT 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 ACTTGGGATTGCCACCCATTTTGGTACCAGGTGCACCCCGATGGCCCAGACACTATAGAT 1380
Qy 1381 CAGAAAGTCCTGTCTGTCCTTGCTTCAAAGACTCGCAGAAGGAGAACCCGACTGGAGGCT 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 CAGAAAGTCCTGTCTGTCCTTGCTTCAAAGACTCGCAGAAGGAGAACCCGACTGGAGGCT 1440
Qy 1441 CTCTCAGACTTGGACCCCCTGGTCCCTCATAGGCTCCTCGTATCAGAGTCAGACGTTAGC 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 CTCTCAGACTTGGACCCCCTGGTCCCTCATAGGCTCCTCGTATCAGAGTCAGACGTTAGC 1500
Qy 1501 AAGATCAGAGCAGCTAGGCAGGCTCACTTGAAGTCCTTAGGCTTGGAACAACCCACAAAC 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 AAGATCAGAGCAGCTAGGCAGGCTCACTTGAAGTCCTTAGGCTTGGAACAACCCACAAAC 1560
Qy 1561 TTTAACTATGCTATTTATAAAGCAGTCCAGCCCACCGCTGGGTGCTAAGTAACTATATAG 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 TTTAACTATGCTATTTATAAAGCAGTCCAGCCCACCGCTGGGTGCTAAGTAACTATATAG 1620
Qy 1621 GCGAATGAGAGAAATATTTG 1640
||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 GCGAATGAGAGAAATATTTG 1640
SEQ ID NO: 12
US-15-536-325-2
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 2, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 2
LENGTH: 1471
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 99.0%; Score 1455.8; Length 1471;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 1468; Conservative 0; Mismatches 2; Indels 1; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 CCAAATTTTACTCTCTATTACCAAATACATTTACTTCTG-AAAATGAGTCAATTTGAGAA 59
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||| |||| |||
Db 1 CCAAATTTTACTCTCTATTACCAAATACATTTACTTCTGAAAAATGAGTCAGTTTGGGAA 60
Qy 60 ATCATTCAAGGGCAGAACTGAGGTCACAATAACCGAATATCGCTCTCATACTGTCAAAGA 119
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ATCATTCAAGGGCAGAACTGAGGTCACAATAACCGAATATCGCTCTCATACTGTCAAAGA 120
Qy 120 TGTGCACAGAAGCTTACTTACGGCTGACAAGTCTCTAAGGAAGTCATTCTGTTTTAGGAA 179
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TGTGCACAGAAGCTTACTTACGGCTGACAAGTCTCTAAGGAAGTCATTCTGTTTTAGGAA 180
Qy 180 CGCCCTAAACCAGTTCTTGGATAAAGATTTGCCTCTTTTGCCCATTCGGCCAAAATTAGA 239
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 CGCCCTAAACCAGTTCTTGGATAAAGATTTGCCTCTTTTGCCCATTCGGCCAAAATTAGA 240
Qy 240 GTCCAGGGTTGCTGTGAAAAAGTCTAAGCTGAGGAGTCAGCTGTCGTTCAGACCCGGTTT 299
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GTCCAGGGTTGCTGTGAAAAAGTCTAAGCTGAGGAGTCAGCTGTCGTTCAGACCCGGTTT 300
Qy 300 GACTCAGGAGGAAGCAATTGATCTTTACAACAAGGGCTATGATGGTGACAGCGTCTCAGG 359
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GACTCAGGAGGAAGCAATTGATCTTTACAACAAGGGCTATGATGGTGACAGCGTCTCAGG 360
Qy 360 TGCCTTGCAAGACAGGGTAGTCAATGAGCCTGTAGCTTACTCGAGTGCAGATAATGACAA 419
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGCCTTGCAAGACAGGGTAGTCAATGAGCCTGTAGCTTACTCGAGTGCAGATAATGACAA 420
Qy 420 ATTTCACAGGGGCTTAGCGGCTCTAGGGTACACTTTGGCTGATAGAGCATTTGATACATG 479
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 ATTTCACAGGGGCTTAGCGGCTCTAGGGTACACTTTGGCTGATAGAGCATTTGATACATG 480
Qy 480 CGAATCCGGCTTCGTGAGAGCAATTCCTACCACTCCATGCGGGTTCATATGTTGTGGGCC 539
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CGAATCCGGCTTCGTGAGAGCAATTCCTACCACTCCATGCGGGTTCATATGTTGTGGGCC 540
Qy 540 AGGTTCTTTCAAAGATTCACTTGGATTTGTGATAAAAATCGGCGAATTCTGGCACATGTA 599
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 AGGTTCTTTCAAAGATTCACTTGGATTTGTGATAAAAATCGGCGAATTCTGGCACATGTA 600
Qy 600 TGACGGGTTCCAACACTTCGTCGCTGTCGAGGATGCTAAGTTCCTAGCAAGTAAGTCTCC 659
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TGACGGGTTCCAACACTTCGTCGCTGTCGAGGATGCTAAGTTCCTAGCAAGTAAGTCTCC 660
Qy 660 TTCGTTTTGGTTGGCAAAACGTCTTGCAAAGAGGCTGAATCTGGTCCCAAAAGAGGATCC 719
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 TTCGTTTTGGTTGGCAAAACGTCTTGCAAAGAGGCTGAATCTGGTCCCAAAAGAGGATCC 720
Qy 720 ATCTATAGCAGCAGCTGAGTGCCCTTGTAGGAAAGTGTGGGAAGCTAGTTTTGCTAGGGC 779
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 ATCTATAGCAGCAGCTGAGTGCCCTTGTAGGAAAGTGTGGGAAGCTAGTTTTGCTAGGGC 780
Qy 780 ACCTACTGCACTAGATCCATTTGGAGGCAGGGCCTTCTGCGACCAGGGTTGGGTGTACCA 839
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 ACCTACTGCACTAGATCCATTTGGAGGCAGGGCCTTCTGCGACCAGGGTTGGGTGTACCA 840
Qy 840 CAGGGACGTAGGGTATGCAACAGCTAACCACATATCACAGGAAACACTTTTTCAACAAGC 899
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 CAGGGACGTAGGGTATGCAACAGCTAACCACATATCACAGGAAACACTTTTTCAACAAGC 900
Qy 900 GCTTTCAGTGAGGAACCTTGGACCGCAAGGTAGTGCAAATGTCTCAGGCTCAATACATAC 959
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 GCTTTCAGTGAGGAACCTTGGACCGCAAGGTAGTGCAAATGTCTCAGGCTCAATACATAC 960
Qy 960 CGCCCTGGACAGGCTCAGAGCAGCGTACAGTAGGGGGACGCCCGCCTCTAGATCTATACT 1019
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 CGCCCTGGACAGGCTCAGAGCAGCGTACAGTAGGGGGACGCCCGCCTCTAGATCTATACT 1020
Qy 1020 GCAAGGGCTTGCAAATCTCATCACACCTGTAGGTGAAAACTTTGAATGCGATCTCGACAA 1079
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 GCAAGGGCTTGCAAATCTCATCACACCTGTAGGTGAAAACTTTGAATGCGATCTCGACAA 1080
Qy 1080 GAGGAAGCTCAATATAAAGGCATTACGTTCTCCCGAGAGGTACATTACGATAGAGGGCCT 1139
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GAGGAAGCTCAATATAAAGGCATTACGTTCTCCCGAGAGGTACATTACGATAGAGGGCCT 1140
Qy 1140 GGTTGTAAACCTGGACGATGTGGTTAGAGGGTTCTACCTTGACAAGGCGAAGGTCACTGT 1199
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 GGTTGTAAACCTGGACGATGTGGTTAGAGGGTTCTACCTTGACAAGGCGAAGGTCACTGT 1200
Qy 1200 TCTCTCGAGATCAAAGTGGATGGGTTACGAGGACCTTCCTCAGAAACCTCCGAACGGTAC 1259
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 TCTCTCGAGATCAAAGTGGATGGGTTACGAGGACCTTCCTCAGAAACCTCCGAACGGTAC 1260
Qy 1260 ATTTTACTGTAGAAAGAGGAAGGCAATGCTTCTCATCTCATGTAGTCCAGGCACGTACGC 1319
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 ATTTTACTGTAGAAAGAGGAAGGCAATGCTTCTCATCTCATGTAGTCCAGGCACGTACGC 1320
Qy 1320 AAAGAAGCGAAAAGTGGCAGTGCAGGAGGATCGCTTTAAAGATATGAGGGTTGAGAATTT 1379
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 AAAGAAGCGAAAAGTGGCAGTGCAGGAGGATCGCTTTAAAGATATGAGGGTTGAGAATTT 1380
Qy 1380 CCGGGAGGTAGCGGAAAATATGGATCTAAATCAGTAGGGTTTCTTGGCAAAAGCCTTCAC 1439
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 CCGGGAGGTAGCGGAAAATATGGATCTAAATCAGTAGGGTTTCTTGGCAAAAGCCTTCAC 1440
Qy 1440 TATATATATGGTAATAATGAGAAAGATTTGC 1470
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 TATATATATGGTAATAATGAGAAAGATTTGC 1471
SEQ ID NO: 13
US-15-536-325-9
(NOTE: this sequence has 4 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 9, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 9
LENGTH: 1371
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1371; Length 1371;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1371; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAATATTACCCCTTAATCCTTAATAGACCGTTAACTTTCTTTTGAAATGGACTCGCGG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAATATTACCCCTTAATCCTTAATAGACCGTTAACTTTCTTTTGAAATGGACTCGCGG 60
Qy 61 TTTGCACAGCTAACTGGGGTTTTCTGTGACGATTTCACTTATAGCGAAGGGAGCCGAAGG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TTTGCACAGCTAACTGGGGTTTTCTGTGACGATTTCACTTATAGCGAAGGGAGCCGAAGG 120
Qy 121 TTCCTAAGTTCTTACAGTACAGTAGAGAGACGTCCAGGAGTCCCCGTAGAGGGTGACTGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TTCCTAAGTTCTTACAGTACAGTAGAGAGACGTCCAGGAGTCCCCGTAGAGGGTGACTGT 180
Qy 181 TATGACTGTTTGAAGAATAAGTGGATTGCCTTTGAGCTGGAAGGCCAGCCGCGGAAATTT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 TATGACTGTTTGAAGAATAAGTGGATTGCCTTTGAGCTGGAAGGCCAGCCGCGGAAATTT 240
Qy 241 CCAAAGGCAACAGTTCGTTGCATTTTGAACAATGATGCTACATACGTTTGCTCTGAGCAA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CCAAAGGCAACAGTTCGTTGCATTTTGAACAATGATGCTACATACGTTTGCTCTGAGCAA 300
Qy 301 GAGTACCAGCAGATTTGTAAGGTACAATTCAAGGATTATTTGGAGATCGACGGGGTTGTT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GAGTACCAGCAGATTTGTAAGGTACAATTCAAGGATTATTTGGAGATCGACGGGGTTGTT 360
Qy 361 AAAGTTGGGCACAAGGCATCCTACGATGCTGAGCTAAGGGAACGGCTATTGGAACTACCA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 AAAGTTGGGCACAAGGCATCCTACGATGCTGAGCTAAGGGAACGGCTATTGGAACTACCA 420
Qy 421 CATCCAAAGAGTGGCCCGAAGCCTCGTATTGAGTGGGTGGCACCACCCAGACTTGCGGAC 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 CATCCAAAGAGTGGCCCGAAGCCTCGTATTGAGTGGGTGGCACCACCCAGACTTGCGGAC 480
Qy 481 ATATCCAAGGAAACAGCTGAGCTAAAGAGGCAATATGGATTCTTCGAGTGCTCAAAGTTC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 ATATCCAAGGAAACAGCTGAGCTAAAGAGGCAATATGGATTCTTCGAGTGCTCAAAGTTC 540
Qy 541 CTCGCCTGCGGTGAGGAGTGTGGTCTTGACCAAGAGGCAAGAGAACTTATACTGAACGAG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 CTCGCCTGCGGTGAGGAGTGTGGTCTTGACCAAGAGGCAAGAGAACTTATACTGAACGAG 600
Qy 601 TACGCACGTGATAGAGAATTTGAGTTCCGCAATGGAGGGTGGATACAAAGGTATACAGTT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TACGCACGTGATAGAGAATTTGAGTTCCGCAATGGAGGGTGGATACAAAGGTATACAGTT 660
Qy 661 GCTTCTCACAAGCCTGCTACACAGAAGATATTACCTCTACCGGCTAGTGCTCCACTTGCT 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GCTTCTCACAAGCCTGCTACACAGAAGATATTACCTCTACCGGCTAGTGCTCCACTTGCT 720
Qy 721 CGTGAGCTTTTGATGTTGATTGCTAGAAGCACAACTCAGGCAGGGAAAGTACTGCATAGC 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 CGTGAGCTTTTGATGTTGATTGCTAGAAGCACAACTCAGGCAGGGAAAGTACTGCATAGC 780
Qy 781 GATAATACCAGCATACTAGCTGTACCGGTCATGCGCGACTCTGGAAAGCACAGTAAAAGG 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 GATAATACCAGCATACTAGCTGTACCGGTCATGCGCGACTCTGGAAAGCACAGTAAAAGG 840
Qy 841 AGACCAACCGCCTCCACTCACCACTTAGTTGTAGGTCTAAGTAAACCTGGCTGTGAACAC 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 AGACCAACCGCCTCCACTCACCACTTAGTTGTAGGTCTAAGTAAACCTGGCTGTGAACAC 900
Qy 901 GATTTTGAGTTTGACGGGTACAGGGCAGCTGTGCATGTGATGCACCTAGATCCCAAGCAA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 GATTTTGAGTTTGACGGGTACAGGGCAGCTGTGCATGTGATGCACCTAGATCCCAAGCAA 960
Qy 961 TCGGCTAATATAGGGGAGCAAGACTTTGTGAGTACCCGAGAAATTTACAAGCTGGATATG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 TCGGCTAATATAGGGGAGCAAGACTTTGTGAGTACCCGAGAAATTTACAAGCTGGATATG 1020
Qy 1021 TTGGAACTACCTCCCATAAGTAGGAAGGGTGATCTGGACAGAGCTAGTGGTCTTGAGACA 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 TTGGAACTACCTCCCATAAGTAGGAAGGGTGATCTGGACAGAGCTAGTGGTCTTGAGACA 1080
Qy 1081 AGATGGGACGTCATCTTACTTCTGGAATGCCTCGACTCTACAAGGGTTAGCCAAGCAGTG 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 AGATGGGACGTCATCTTACTTCTGGAATGCCTCGACTCTACAAGGGTTAGCCAAGCAGTG 1140
Qy 1141 GCTCAACATTTTAATAGGCACCGGCTAGCACTTAGCGTCTGTAAGGACGAGTTCAGGAAA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 GCTCAACATTTTAATAGGCACCGGCTAGCACTTAGCGTCTGTAAGGACGAGTTCAGGAAA 1200
Qy 1201 GGCTACCAGCTGGCTTCTGAGATAAGGGGTACAATACCCTTAAGCTCACTTTATTATTCA 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 GGCTACCAGCTGGCTTCTGAGATAAGGGGTACAATACCCTTAAGCTCACTTTATTATTCA 1260
Qy 1261 CTTTGTGCAGTAAGATTGCGGATGACAGTACACCCATTTGCGAGATGATCGCTTTCGACG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CTTTGTGCAGTAAGATTGCGGATGACAGTACACCCATTTGCGAGATGATCGCTTTCGACG 1320
Qy 1321 CCTTCGCTAAAGGTTACGACGTTCTAATAGAGGATTATGGGAAAAATTTGC 1371
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 CCTTCGCTAAAGGTTACGACGTTCTAATAGAGGATTATGGGAAAAATTTGC 1371
SEQ ID NO: 14
US-15-536-325-6
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 6, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 6
LENGTH: 1249
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 99.9%; Score 1247.8; Length 1249;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 1246; Conservative 3; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAAGTTTACTCCTATTACCCAGAATAGCTAACTTAATAAACTGAAAATGGTGAGAACT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAAGTTTACTCCTATTACCCAGAATAGCTAACTTAATAAACTGAAAATGGTGAGAACT 60
Qy 61 ACAAAGACTAGTATGGCAGCTGCCAGCACTGTTGCACCAGAGGTAGCAATGGATGAAAGT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ACAAAGACTAGTATGGCAGCTGCCAGCACTGTTGCACCAGAGGTAGCAATGGATGAAAGT 120
Qy 121 TCACCCAGCACTTCGCAGGTACAAGCTGAACTCCCAAGAAACCTTGAGGTTTTCAACGAA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TCACCCAGCACTTCGCAGGTACAAGCTGAACTCCCAAGAAACCTTGAGGTTTTCAACGAA 180
Qy 181 GCTTGTGGTCATGTGTTTGGAAGTTCCTTTAACAGGGAGGACAACAGTGTGATATCTGAT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 GCTTGTGGTCATGTGTTTGGAAGTTCCTTTAACAGGGAGGACAACAGTGTGATATCTGAT 240
Qy 241 GCTGCTGCATTTCTCTTTAAAATGCACACTCACTCCCTCGATGGTCAGGAGGCTAAGGTT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GCTGCTGCATTTCTCTTTAAAATGCACACTCACTCCCTCGATGGTCAGGAGGCTAAGGTT 300
Qy 301 CTGAGAGCCAGTGAAAAGAAGAGAGAGAGGGAGAACGCTAAGAAATCAAGGAAGGCACCA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CTGAGAGCCAGTGAAAAGAAGAGAGAGAGGGAGAACGCTAAGAAATCAAGGAAGGCACCA 360
Qy 361 GAAGCAGGGATGAGGGTCGGAAGGAGCCTTATATTAACCAGCAGATGGACTGAATACTGC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GAAGCAGGGATGAGGGTCGGAAGGAGCCTTATATTAACCAGCAGATGGACTGAATACTGC 420
Qy 421 GCAACCTGTGTGCCTGCACTGGGCTCAAAGATGAAGGTGATAAAAGCCTCAGGGGACGCA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 GCAACCTGTGTGCCTGCACTGGGCTCAAAGATGAAGGTGATAAAAGCCTCAGGGGACGCA 480
Qy 481 GCTATGATTCAGATGATGAAGGACCATAACTCTCTATTAAGAGTGTGTGTTCGCATTGAG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 GCTATGATTCAGATGATGAAGGACCATAACTCTCTATTAAGAGTGTGTGTTCGCATTGAG 540
Qy 541 GTCTGGAAGGCTAGGTACGTCAGTTTGGTTGCTCTCGACGAGAGGATTCAGACTTTGGAG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GTCTGGAAGGCTAGGTACGTCAGTTTGGTTGCTCTCGACGAGAGGATTCAGACTTTGGAG 600
Qy 601 GACGCCCAATGGTTCCCATATCTGAGTGGGGATTCCTATCGTGCTTGCCCAGGGCTGGTT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 GACGCCCAATGGTTCCCATATCTGAGTGGGGATTCCTATCGTGCTTGCCCAGGGCTGGTT 660
Qy 661 GGTGGCTACTTTGCAAAGAAAGCAGCAGCAGGAGAAAGAGGAAAGAACTACAAAAAGTTG 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GGTGGCTACTTTGCAAAGAAAGCAGCAGCAGGAGAAAGAGGAAAGAACTACAAAAAGTTG 720
Qy 721 AATCAGACTGCTATAATCCCGCCTCCGAGATTTCTGATCATTGGCCACAGGCTGCAGATA 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 AATCAGACTGCTATAATCCCGCCTCCGAGATTTCTGATCATTGGCCACAGGCTGCAGATA 780
Qy 781 GGCGACCAGGTCACCCTCAGGGAGCTGCTTGCCTCAATTGCTTGGGGCCTTTGCGACGGT 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 GGCGACCAGGTCACCCTCAGGGAGCTGCTTGCCTCAATTGCTTGGGGCCTTTGCGACGGT 840
Qy 841 GTCCTTGCTGAGTGTTGGAGCCCCTCGCAGGGGGACGGGAGTATTGGTGTTGTTGYTGGT 900
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||
Db 841 GTCCTTGCTGAGTGTTGGAGCCCCTCGCAGGGGGACGGGAGTATTGGTGTTGTTGTTGGT 900
Qy 901 CTACCTCTGCAAGCTACAGGAAGCTGCTTCCTGGTGGTAGCTAGCCACGGGCTCTCAGCA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CTACCTCTGCAAGCTACAGGAAGCTGCTTCCTGGTGGTAGCTAGCCACGGGCTCTCAGCA 960
Qy 961 ATTGCCGACTCYAGGATTGAGGGAACAGGGAACACGAATCYGCTGGAAGAATGCATTGCC 1020
|||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 ATTGCCGACTCTAGGATTGAGGGAACAGGGAACACGAATCTGCTGGAAGAATGCATTGCC 1020
Qy 1021 ATTCAGAAACAGGACGGTGTCATAAAATGTAAGAGAAGTGGGAAGAGTCTGTATCACTGC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 ATTCAGAAACAGGACGGTGTCATAAAATGTAAGAGAAGTGGGAAGAGTCTGTATCACTGC 1080
Qy 1081 CTCAAGGAGACAGCAGGGGCTGTTGGGAGATAGGCAACGAAGTAGGCCACCCATGCGCGG 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 CTCAAGGAGACAGCAGGGGCTGTTGGGAGATAGGCAACGAAGTAGGCCACCCATGCGCGG 1140
Qy 1141 AAAGCTGCACAGGCTGCCAAGGGCCCCTCTTAGCCCAAGTTTTCTATATATTCTTTAACA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 AAAGCTGCACAGGCTGCCAAGGGCCCCTCTTAGCCCAAGTTTTCTATATATTCTTTAACA 1200
Qy 1201 AGTCATCTAAAACTGGTAAATTCTTAGACGGTAATTGGAGAAAGATTTG 1249
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 AGTCATCTAAAACTGGTAAATTCTTAGACGGTAATTGGAGAAAGATTTG 1249
SEQ ID NO: 15
US-15-536-325-3
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 3, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 3
LENGTH: 1098
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 99.7%; Score 1094.4; Length 1098;
Best Local Similarity 99.7%;
Matches 1095; Conservative 1; Mismatches 2; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAATGTTTCTCTTAGCTCAGACTCCAATAGCTATGCAGGCGCTGGTCCTGACAAGCTG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAATGTTTCTCTTAGCTCAGACTCCAATAGCTATGCAGGCGCTGGTCCTGACAAGCTG 60
Qy 61 CCTAGTTTGCGCACTAGCAAGTGATGAAAGTTTAAGGATAAAACGACTACAATCATACCT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 CCTAGTTTGCGCACTAGCAAGTGATGAAAGTTTAAGGATAAAACGACTACAATCATACCT 120
Qy 121 AAACAATACCTACCAAAGTAGGGAGATAGAAAGTGAAATAAGGCGTGGATTTGCATCCAA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 AAACAATACCTACCAAAGTAGGGAGATAGAAAGTGAAATAAGGCGTGGATTTGCATCCAA 180
Qy 181 GTTCAGGATGGAGAGTTGCTCCTGCACTATGGGGGTGCACTACATTGTAACCCCATCCTC 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 GTTCAGGATGGAGAGTTGCTCCTGCACTATGGGGGTGCACTACATTGTAACCCCATCCTC 240
Qy 241 GGGTGGGTCGTTCTGCACTGGGTTACATGCAGTACCTAACAGCTTCCCAGCCCTCGGGTA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GGGTGGGTCGTTCTGCACTGGGTTACATGCAGTACCTAACAGCTTCCCAGCCCTCGGGTA 300
Qy 301 CAAACTTCCCAAAGCAGGGGGGAGAGGTGATTGGAAAGCTACTGAAGTTAGGATTGACGA 360
||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CAAACTTCCCAAAGCAGGGGGAAGAGGTGATTGGAAAGCTACTGAAGTTAGGATTGACGA 360
Qy 361 AGATAGTGGGGTTGTTCTATACAACGTTTCCAGGTGCAGCCACAGTAGCGAGTGCAGAGA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 AGATAGTGGGGTTGTTCTATACAACGTTTCCAGGTGCAGCCACAGTAGCGAGTGCAGAGA 420
Qy 421 TTTGGAGGTGTATTCCACCGTACTGCCAGGTCAGTGTGACTGTACCAGACCCACTGTGGA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 TTTGGAGGTGTATTCCACCGTACTGCCAGGTCAGTGTGACTGTACCAGACCCACTGTGGA 480
Qy 481 CGACTACAAGACCATGCTGGCCTCAAGGCAGCCGAAGTCGTTTGTAGTAGCAGGCCTCAT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CGACTACAAGACCATGCTGGCCTCAAGGCAGCCGAAGTCGTTTGTAGTAGCAGGCCTCAT 540
Qy 541 TATACTGTGTTTACTTGCTAGCTCAGTAGCAATTGGCATGGGTGTTTACAATTATGCTGG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TATACTGTGTTTACTTGCTAGCTCAGTAGCAATTGGCATGGGTGTTTACAATTATGCTGG 600
Qy 601 GGTCATCGGCCTAGCGGACGCAGCTCAAGCAGATGTTTCTGAGATTTGGGAGTACTTAGA 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 GGTCATCGGCCTAGCGGACGCAGCTCAAGCAGATGTTTCTGAGATTTGGGAGTACTTAGA 660
Qy 661 AGCTTTGACACGGGAAGTCACCGGTATGACGCTAGGAGAGTTTTGCTCGATTAAATCCCT 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 AGCTTTGACACGGGAAGTCACCGGTATGACGCTAGGAGAGTTTTGCTCGATTAAATCCCT 720
Qy 721 CGTCTGTAAATCTGATAACATAGGCAAATTCAAAGAGCAATTTGCAGCCTTTGGGGAAGC 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 CGTCTGTAAATCTGATAACATAGGCAAATTCAAAGAGCAATTTGCAGCCTTTGGGGAAGC 780
Qy 781 TATTCTTGCAATAGTGTTTGGRATGCTAGAGAAATATAAGTTTGTCTATTACCTGGTGCT 840
|||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 TATTCTTGCAATAGTGTTTGGGATGCTAGAGAAATATAAGTTTGTCTATTACCTGGTGCT 840
Qy 841 TTCGCTGATGGTTCTCTCGCTACTCAGTAAACTTGTTCCTCTGTTGAAGCAGGTGCCCTT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TTCGCTGATGGTTCTCTCGCTACTCAGTAAACTTGTTTCTCTGTTGAAGCAGGTGCCCTT 900
Qy 901 CTATGGGAGTATCAAAGTTTTAGTATTCCGGAGGCTAAGAGTTGTGTGTTTCAAGACCTT 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CTATGGGAGTATCAAAGTTTTAGTATTCCGGAGGCTAAGAGTTGTGTGTTTCAAGACCTT 960
Qy 961 TTTCTATATTAAGAAGCGGCTTAAGAAGAAAAGCCCGCTTGAGGATGACGAAGTCCCTCT 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 TTTCTATATTAAGAAGCGGCTTAAGAAGAAAAGCCCGCTTGAGGATGACGAAGTCCCTCT 1020
Qy 1021 GCTTCCATTATCTTGATCCTTAAGCTTCTATTCCTGGTAGGTCATAAAGTGGTAAACTGA 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 GCTTCCATTATCTTGATCCTTAAGCTTCTATTCCTGGTAGGTCATAAAGTGGTAAACTGA 1080
Qy 1081 GAAAAGAGTAAAATTTGC 1098
||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GAAAAGAGTAAAATTTGC 1098
SEQ ID NO: 16
US-15-536-325-4
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 4, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 4
LENGTH: 1044
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1043.6; Length 1044;
Best Local Similarity 99.9%;
Matches 1043; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAATTTTACCTCTCGCATGCATTTTTATCTACAGGATTGTCCAATGAGTTGGCTTAGG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAATTTTACCTCTCGCATGCATTTTTATCTACAGGATTGTCCAATGAGTTGGCTTAGG 60
Qy 61 GTGATAAGAACCCTTACTTTGTTTTCAACACTCTTTAACGGAAGCGATCAATGCGTGGAC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GTGATAAGAACCCTTACTTTGTTTTCAACACTCTTTAACGGAAGCGATCAATGCGTGGAC 120
Qy 121 AACATGTGGCGGTTTTACGGGAGATCAAACTACACGTCAAGCGTAGTCATTGACGGGGAC 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 AACATGTGGCGGTTTTACGGGAGATCAAACTACACGTCAAGCGTAGTCATTGACGGGGAC 180
Qy 181 AAATATTCTGTTGAAGGTTCATATTCGAGTAGTGATTATCTGGATCCAGCAGTACAGAAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AAATATTCTGTTGAAGGTTCATATTCGAGTAGTGATTATCTGGATCCAGCAGTACAGAAG 240
Qy 241 GTGGTTCTGGGACTTGATGGTAGCAACGAAGTCATAGACTCAGGTGGGTCTCCATACTAC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GTGGTTCTGGGACTTGATGGTAGCAACGAAGTCATAGACTCAGGTGGGTCTCCATACTAC 300
Qy 301 ATGTATGATTTGGAGGGATCAAAAGGGGAACTCCATCATCTGAACTGCAACTTTGTCGAG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 ATGTATGATTTGGAGGGATCAAAAGGGGAACTCCATCATCTGAACTGCAACTTTGTCGAG 360
Qy 361 AAACGATGTAATCCGACGCTAAACTTTATGCTTGGAGGATTTGTTTTGTGCCCAGGAATA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 AAACGATGTAATCCGACGCTAAACTTTATGCTTGGAGGATTTGTTTTGTGCCCAGGAATA 420
Qy 421 TCGAGAAAAGAACTGGAGCCTGTAACCGACAAGATATTGGAGAGCCGGGGAATACCGGGC 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 TCGAGAAAAGAACTGGAGCCTGTAACCGACAAGATATTGGAGAGCCGGGGAATACCGGGC 480
Qy 481 CGAGGTAAAATACGTACTATAAAAATAAGCTCTAAACTGTTTGAGACATCGCTGTGCCTT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CGAGGTAAAATACGTACTATAAAAATAAGCTCTAAACTGTTTGAGACATCGCTGTGCCTT 540
Qy 541 TCGAAGAGGAGRCCCATCTTTAGCACCTGTATGCTAATGTCGCGTGGTCTTTGTACAAAC 600
|||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCGAAGAGGAGGCCCATCTTTAGCACCTGTATGCTAATGTCGCGTGGTCTTTGTACAAAC 600
Qy 601 TGTAAGCGTACTATAGATAGAACATATATGACGCCAAACGGCTTCAGAACTGAATACAAG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TGTAAGCGTACTATAGATAGAACATATATGACGCCAAACGGCTTCAGAACTGAATACAAG 660
Qy 661 TGGAGCTGCAGAGACAATAGCACAAAACAGTGTTGGGTATTAGTTGAGTCACTGGAGGAG 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 TGGAGCTGCAGAGACAATAGCACAAAACAGTGTTGGGTATTAGTTGAGTCACTGGAGGAG 720
Qy 721 AATCACTCCCCATACAAATGCCACTTTTCCGCAGTGGAAGTCCTACTACCAGCCGAAATA 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 AATCACTCCCCATACAAATGCCACTTTTCCGCAGTGGAAGTCCTACTACCAGCCGAAATA 780
Qy 781 AAGCGTCACCAGCTCATCAGCGAGTGGTCCGCGATGCAGGATGAAGTTGCTTATAAGAAG 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 AAGCGTCACCAGCTCATCAGCGAGTGGTCCGCGATGCAGGATGAAGTTGCTTATAAGAAG 840
Qy 841 TCAAATGCTTATCTTCTTGCTCGTACTTTTCTTAGCTATACAAAAATGCGTAGATTAAAT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TCAAATGCTTATCTTCTTGCTCGTACTTTTCTTAGCTATACAAAAATGCGTAGATTAAAT 900
Qy 901 CCTGTAATTGATCTTTCGATATCACCACCAGTGACAGTAAGATCCTGCTGTAAAATTAAT 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CCTGTAATTGATCTTTCGATATCACCACCAGTGACAGTAAGATCCTGCTGTAAAATTAAT 960
Qy 961 AAATACATGTGACACTATATGTCCTATCATGTGGGCGAAATGCCCAGGTACAGTTTTAAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 AAATACATGTGACACTATATGTCCTATCATGTGGGCGAAATGCCCAGGTACAGTTTTAAG 1020
Qy 1021 TGCTTGATTGAGAGAAATATTTGC 1044
||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 TGCTTGATTGAGAGAAATATTTGC 1044
SEQ ID NO: 17
US-15-536-325-5
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 5, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 5
LENGTH: 777
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 776.6; Length 777;
Best Local Similarity 99.9%;
Matches 776; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAATTTTACTCTCTTTGCATTGCATACCGTATAGTAATAGACACAATGTCCTACAAGA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAATTTTACTCTCTTTGCATTGCATACCGTATAGTAATAGACACAATGTCCTACAAGA 60
Qy 61 TTGGTGAGCTTGAGAGAATTATCACGCGCAAAAACACCCTCCCCAAGGACAGCGGAAGTC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TTGGTGAGCTTGAGAGAATTATCACGCGCAAAAACACCCTCCCCAAGGACAGCGGAAGTC 120
Qy 121 AGACTGGGCTGTTCCATCGACTGCTCCTAGAGCATTACTCTGGTGCCTCGAACGTATGGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 AGACTGGGCTGTTCCATCGACTGCTCCTAGAGCATTACTCTGGTGCCTCGAACGTATGGT 180
Qy 181 TCTTTTGTGCAACTGGGTTTACACCCAATACAAATGGCACAACCTGGATTGTATTGACGA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 TCTTTTGTGCAACTGGGTTTACACCCAATACAAATGGCACAACCTGGATTGTATTGACGA 240
Qy 241 GTCACCCAACCGATGGTGGAGAAAAGGTACCTTTGAAATGGAAGTATGAAGTGAGCCCCG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GTCACCCAACCGATGGTGGAGAAAAGGTACCTTTGAAATGGAAGTATGAAGTGAGCCCCG 300
Qy 301 GATTGCCAGTCAGAAGGGTACTTGCCCAGGAGGGTACAGCAGTAAGAGGCCCGAAAGGAG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GATTGCCAGTCAGAAGGGTACTTGCCCAGGAGGGTACAGCAGTAAGAGGCCCGAAAGGAG 360
Qy 361 CCTATTTAGTCAAAGGGGACATGCATCTCTGTTCAACTACCTTCTACACTAGAAGRGAAG 420
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||
Db 361 CCTATTTAGTCAAAGGGGACATGCATCTCTGTTCAACTACCTTCTACACTAGAAGGGAAG 420
Qy 421 CGAAGTACTGGCTCTGTGCGCCATCCCCAAAGTTTCCACATTGGACCAAGAGATCAGCGT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 CGAAGTACTGGCTCTGTGCGCCATCCCCAAAGTTTCCACATTGGACCAAGAGATCAGCGT 480
Qy 481 TGGTGACCAGCACTCGACCACTGACTGAGTTGAGCAGGGTTGCCACATACCTAGAGGCTA 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 TGGTGACCAGCACTCGACCACTGACTGAGTTGAGCAGGGTTGCCACATACCTAGAGGCTA 540
Qy 541 TAAGTAAGGGTGCAACTGATGTCAATGAATCGTGGTGTTCCTACCACAGAGTTGGGTTAG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TAAGTAAGGGTGCAACTGATGTCAATGAATCGTGGTGTTCCTACCACAGAGTTGGGTTAG 600
Qy 601 TGCCAATCCCTAAAGGAATCACGTTTGAACTCTAATTACCCAGCTGTTTCGTTGTCTTAT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TGCCAATCCCTAAAGGAATCACGTTTGAACTCTAATTACCCAGCTGTTTCGTTGTCTTAT 660
Qy 661 TGGGGAGGCCTTTCTAAGTTAACTAATTACTTTTGAAAGCAGGGATAATTGGTCTGAGAG 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 TGGGGAGGCCTTTCTAAGTTAACTAATTACTTTTGAAAGCAGGGATAATTGGTCTGAGAG 720
Qy 721 CTTCTTATGGTACTCAGTACCGTTCACTAAGGATGGTAGCATGAGAGAAAGATTTGC 777
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 CTTCTTATGGTACTCAGTACCGTTCACTAAGGATGGTAGCATGAGAGAAAGATTTGC 777
SEQ ID NO: 18
US-15-536-325-11
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 11, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 11
LENGTH: 657
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
FEATURE:
NAME/KEY: misc_feature
LOCATION: (1)..(1)
OTHER INFORMATION: n is a, c, g, or t
Query Match 99.8%; Score 655.2; Length 657;
Best Local Similarity 99.7%;
Matches 654; Conservative 2; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 2 CAAATATTACCTCATCTACACTAACATTTCCAATTGGACAGCATATCCAGGAATAAGTAT 61
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2 CAAATATTACCTCATCTACACTAACATTTCCAATTGGACAGCATATCCAGGAATAAGTAT 61
Qy 62 GGCTCAAATCCCAACACTAAGAGAGGGCCAAGGGAAGCTCTACGATTTCACGCTCAACGG 121
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 62 GGCTCAAATCCCAACACTAAGAGAGGGCCAAGGGAAGCTCTACGATTTCACGCTCAACGG 121
Qy 122 CATGACAGTGACTAGAGACACAGTCAACACTGTAGTTGCTCTGGAGTTTCTTGTCAATGC 181
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 122 CATGACAGTGACTAGAGACACAGTCAACACTGTAGTTGCTCTGGAGTTTCTTGTCAATGC 181
Qy 182 AGGTCCGGATTTGCTTTCCCTAACAATTGGCGAAGGCCTCTCAGAAGAAACAAAGTTTAA 241
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 182 AGGTCCGGATTTGCTTTCCCTAACAATTGGCGAAGGCCTCTCAGAAGAAACAAAGTTTAA 241
Qy 242 ACACCTGCTTGTTAAGCACGCCGGCATGACCCGAAAGCGGATAGAGGAAAGGCTGGGACG 301
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 242 ACACCTGCTTGTTAAGCACGCCGGCATGACCCGAAAGCGGATAGAGGAAAGGCTGGGACG 301
Qy 302 AATCTCGAGGCGAGTCAGTGTGACAGTCGACGCAATTATAATAACAAACCGCAAGGGTCA 361
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 302 AATCTCGAGGCGAGTCAGTGTGACAGTCGACGCAATTATAATAACAAACCGCAAGGGTCA 361
Qy 362 AAGATTTGAATTCAATCGGAAGCAGTACCTGGATATTGCCAAACAAGCTATGAAGCTTAA 421
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 362 AAGATTTGAATTCAATCGGAAGCAGTACCTGGATATTGCCAAACAAGCTATGAAGCTTAA 421
Qy 422 GCTCCCTGGGATTAACTGTGTCGACATACCCACTGCGCTCGCTTTTCTCGAGGAGGTCCT 481
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 422 GCTCCCTGGGATTAACTGTGTCGACATACCCACTGCGCTCGCTTTTCTCGAGGAGGTCCT 481
Qy 482 GGCRRCTGCTTTGAAGGACACTGAAGGTTCACAAGATGACAGGATGGCCCTTAAGGCAGA 541
|||::|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 482 GGCAACTGCTTTGAAGGACACTGAAGGTTCACAAGATGACAGGATGGCCCTTAAGGCAGA 541
Qy 542 CACTTCTGCTGCTATCAATCATTTCCGTGAAATGCTTAAATAAAAAGTGAGTCTTCAGTG 601
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 542 CACTTCTGCTGCTATCAATCATTTCCGTGAAATGCTTAAATAAAAAGTGAGTCTTCAGTG 601
Qy 602 TCATTTTCCCCAGGGAGGTAAGCTACTCCATTTGTGTAATGATGAGAAAAATTTGC 657
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 602 TCATTTTCCCCAGGGAGGTAAGCTACTCCATTTGTGTAATGATGAGAAAAATTTGC 657
SEQ ID NO: 19
US-15-536-325-10
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 10, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 10
LENGTH: 548
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 547.6; Length 548;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 547; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAATTTTACTCACAAGTCCGATTACTTTTTCCGCTTGGTGATGTCRCGATGGATAGAA 60
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAATTTTACTCACAAGTCCGATTACTTTTTCCGCTTGGTGATGTCACGATGGATAGAA 60
Qy 61 AATACAGATTCTGTGTCAGTAATCTTGACAGAGATGAGTCGGTCGTACGTCACTTTGTGC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 AATACAGATTCTGTGTCAGTAATCTTGACAGAGATGAGTCGGTCGTACGTCACTTTGTGC 120
Qy 121 CATTACCCCCCTTGGAGCTTGTGCTGCGGCGGCAAGACATCACAACCTGGTCAAGTCTGG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 CATTACCCCCCTTGGAGCTTGTGCTGCGGCGGCAAGACATCACAACCTGGTCAAGTCTGG 180
Qy 181 ATCCTGGATCGAAAACATTGTCTAGAATGTTCAGAGATCTCAGAGTTAATGACACTGAGT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 ATCCTGGATCGAAAACATTGTCTAGAATGTTCAGAGATCTCAGAGTTAATGACACTGAGT 240
Qy 241 CAGCCAACTTGGCAGGAGAGTGCAATGGTGATAGGGAGCTGGGTCCAAGTAGTAACGGAG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CAGCCAACTTGGCAGGAGAGTGCAATGGTGATAGGGAGCTGGGTCCAAGTAGTAACGGAG 300
Qy 301 CACGGAATTTTGCACACTTCAACATCGGAAAGGCAGGCACCAAGAAGGGTCATGTGGAGG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CACGGAATTTTGCACACTTCAACATCGGAAAGGCAGGCACCAAGAAGGGTCATGTGGAGG 360
Qy 361 ATATCTGACATGGCTGGCGATAGAACTTTATGAGGGCGGTCCAGGGGCAATTGAAGCTCC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 ATATCTGACATGGCTGGCGATAGAACTTTATGAGGGCGGTCCAGGGGCAATTGAAGCTCC 420
Qy 421 GCGAACCTACTGATTCCTCAGCTAGAACATTGTAGTGAACCATGTGACATTAATAATTTA 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 GCGAACCTACTGATTCCTCAGCTAGAACATTGTAGTGAACCATGTGACATTAATAATTTA 480
Qy 481 GCTTTAGTAAAAATGGATAAGCTTCAGCTCTGGCAAAGTATGACTTTAAGGACGTGAGAA 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 GCTTTAGTAAAAATGGATAAGCTTCAGCTCTGGCAAAGTATGACTTTAAGGACGTGAGAA 540
Qy 541 AGATTTGC 548
||||||||
Db 541 AGATTTGC 548
SEQ ID NO: 20
US-15-536-325-8
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched)
Sequence 8, US/15536325
Publication No. US20170360918A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Columbia University in the City of New York
TITLE OF INVENTION: Novel Tilapia Virus and Uses Thereof
FILE REFERENCE: 01001/004493-WO0
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/15/536,325
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2017-06-15
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: US 62/091,824
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2014-12-15
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 39
SEQ ID NO 8
LENGTH: 465
TYPE: DNA
ORGANISM: Tilapia Lake RNA Virus
Query Match 100.0%; Score 464.6; Length 465;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 464; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCAAATTTTAACCCTACTAACACCAAATATAGCTATAAGCCAGGATGAGTGTGGCAGATT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCAAATTTTAACCCTACTAACACCAAATATAGCTATAAGCCAGGATGAGTGTGGCAGATT 60
Qy 61 ATTTGTCAAGTGACAGTGACTCGGGGGCTGAGAGCTCAGGATGTTTAGTACTAAGAAGTC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ATTTGTCAAGTGACAGTGACTCGGGGGCTGAGAGCTCAGGATGTTTAGTACTAAGAAGTC 120
Qy 121 GGAAGATCAAGAAGGGCAAGAAAGCTGCTTCAAAGAAGCGAAGTTGGAAGAATGAAAGGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GGAAGATCAAGAAGGGCAAGAAAGCTGCTTCAAAGAAGCGAAGTTGGAAGAATGAAAGGT 180
Qy 181 ATGGTGCTGACGAGAGCGGTGAAGATARTATAGAGTGGGGTGACGAAGTCGACCTCGAGA 240
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 ATGGTGCTGACGAGAGCGGTGAAGATAATATAGAGTGGGGTGACGAAGTCGACCTCGAGA 240
Qy 241 TGGACGACTGTGATTCTGCAATCCCAGAGTGGGCTAGGGTTGATTTCAATCCCAAAAACA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 TGGACGACTGTGATTCTGCAATCCCAGAGTGGGCTAGGGTTGATTTCAATCCCAAAAACA 300
Qy 301 GAAGGGACAGAGAGGATGATGGGCAGAGTGACCTATCTCGATTTTCCGAAGATTTCGGAA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GAAGGGACAGAGAGGATGATGGGCAGAGTGACCTATCTCGATTTTCCGAAGATTTCGGAA 360
Qy 361 AGAAGTCTCTTGACGTGCAGTCTTAGCACCTTAATATCGGTTCTGATTTCGTTCGTATCC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 AGAAGTCTCTTGACGTGCAGTCTTAGCACCTTAATATCGGTTCTGATTTCGTTCGTATCC 420
Qy 421 ACAGGCCAACGCTAACTATACAGGGTGTCAGAGGGAAAGATTTGC 465
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 ACAGGCCAACGCTAACTATACAGGGTGTCAGAGGGAAAGATTTGC 465
Conclusion
NO CLAIMS ARE ALLOWED
/DANYAL HASSAN ALAM/Examiner, Art Unit 1672
/THOMAS J. VISONE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1672