Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee(WO2022007942) hereinafter Lee in view of Shahoian et al.( WO 2016187375) hereinafter Shahoian et al.
Lee teaches sexual need interactive platform system (1), comprising a content server (11), which is provided with a content central processing unit (CPU) (111) and a content memory (112) for providing a human-computer interaction software (35); a communication device (12), which is provided with a CPU and a memory; and a sensor assembly (1311), which comprises a sensor having more than three axes and at least one feedback device, the sensor assembly (1311) being electrically connected to the communication device (12), and the sensor having more than three axes being worn on an active part of a user (81), for the user (81) to produce a sensor signal. An action of a user (81) is recognized and a classification signal is generated, which is then converted into a control signal, so as to control a piece of content of the human-computer interaction software (35), and the content is transmitted to the feedback device due to the reaction generated by the control signal, which is used to feed back the result of the user's (81) action, the content server (11) and the communication device (12) being interconnected by means of an Internet network (15).
Regarding claims 1, 7, and 12 Lee teaches a masturbation component that has an orifice for penetration in a process of masturbation; a processing component, a software component, a movement sensing component, a storage component, a transmission component, and a display component; and a physical adapter means for physically attaching the processing, sensing, storage, transmission, and display components to the masturbation component, wherein the software component causes transmission of data that is related to movement of the masturbation device to connected processors.
Note figs 1, 2a and 4b, a first user 81 uses a sensor element 1311 having more than three-axis sensors and at least one feedback device to control sex In the demand interaction platform system 1, the content server 11 transmits the on-demand sexual content to the communication device 12 of the first user, so that the first user 81 can interact with various characters/images/software presented. a content server, which is provided with a content central processing unit and a content memory for providing human-computer interaction software, which is optional Random content; a first communication device 21 having a first communication device CPU and a first communication device memory; a first sensor assembly 23 with artificial vagina function, electrically connected to the first communication device 21, It is used for the male user 91 to generate a male user sensor signal. The CPU of the first communication device converts the male user sensor signal into a first action classification signal, and then converts it into a first action control signal, so as to use the male user sensor signal. The first communication device 21 transmits to an Internet network 26; a second communication device 22 is connected to the first communication device 21 via the Internet network 26, and has a second communication device CPU and a second communication device memory; and A second sensor component 24 with artificial penis function is electrically connected to the second communication device for allowing the female user 92 to generate a female user sensor signal, and the female user sensor signal is executed on the CPU of the second communication device After being converted into a second action classification signal, it is then converted into a second action control signal, so as to use the second communication device 22 to transmit to the first communication device 21 via the Internet network 26, so that the first communication device 21 can receive women The second motion control signal of the user 92 is used to restore the original motion of the second user 92 through the male user's first sensor element 23 with artificial vagina function, and vice versa; this system is used for motion detail restoration between users , to enhance the realism of long-distance interaction. Note fig. 4a and 4 B, wearing state of the first type of sensor assembly of the present invention, wherein the first type of sensor assembly consists of three (94a, 94b, 94c), which are equipped in the second wearing state Accelerator with more than 3 axes and vibration motor, the function of the vibration motor is to transmit the software feedback of the human-machine interaction, such as the character response, the first type of sensor components (94a, 94b, 94c) are respectively assembled on the left and right hands and fixed on the appliance Use, wherein the first first sensor assembly 94a is worn on the left hand, the second first sensor assembly 94b is worn on the right hand, and the left and right hands are used for interactive control of foreplay and characters; the third first sensor assembly 94c is fixed It is used in appliances such as aircraft cup 941c to interact with the character after insertion.
Lee does not specifically teach that the masturbation component that is a soft material.
Shahoian et al. teaches in the same field of endeavor interactive devices that mimic a portion of a human male and a female genitalia. The male device includes a unique bead drive assembly for providing an extending and retracting motion. Also included on the male device is a massager sub-assembly able to inflate and deflate while being able to slide along a shaft of the male device. The female device includes a clamshell constrictor having an inflation mechanism that is able to provide a squeezing motion as well as being able to slide back and forth within the body of the female device. Also disclosed herein are method of communication and interaction between a pair of interactive devices or multiple interactive devices. [0088] Turning to FIG. 1 -5, a female device 100 is shown. Female device 100 includes an elongated body 101 having a proximal end 102 and a distal end 103. Proximal end 102 includes an opening 104 that is in connection with a sleeve 105. Device 100 includes a lip 1 17 for maintaining and anchoring sleeve 105 within device 100. Sleeve 105 lines the inside of device 100 and may be removed and replaced. The opening and sleeve may be constructed from soft elastomer that simulates the feel of real skin, but the sleeve and opening may be constructed from any soft and pliable material or combination of materials.
Therefore, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to include in the device of Lee a masturbation device that includes a soft material as is well known and taught by Shahoian et al. to make the device more comfortable for the user.
Regarding claims 2 and 8, Lee teaches wherein the software component causes transmission of
data that is related to movement of the masturbation device to connected processors for use in a
game. Fig. 8A and Fig. 8B, the sexual demand interactive platform system of the present invention, wherein the component with more than 3-axis sensors and vibration motors is a third sensor component 981a, and the third sensor component 981a is a VR game control The EMG sensor 981b is further added to use artificial intelligence algorithms to analyze EMG signals to realize the operation of fine movements. The traditional VR controller is hand-held, and the user must keep some fingers to hold the controller to prevent it from slipping. Both hands and ten fingers are completely free to operate with all fingers. As shown in Figure 8A, the user wears the sensor assembly 981a and the EMG sensor 981b, which are used in the VR version of the sexual demand interactive platform system of the present invention. The VR display 981c presents the user's The VR arm 982a can use ten fingers to touch and stroke the VR female character 982b to perform fine finger operations.
Regarding claims 3 and 9 , Lee teaches wherein the software component causes transmission of
data that is related to movement of the masturbation device to connected processors to actuate
connected devices. Note Figs. 1, 2A, 2B, 4B and corresponding description, a first communication device 31 or a portable device 32 (such as a mobile phone or a tablet), which has a first communication device CPU and a memory of a first communication device; install a man-machine interactive software 35 in a first communication device, and run another software program 36 on the first communication device. The storage device, wherein a sensor component 34 includes a sensor with more than 3 axes and at least one feedback device, and is electrically connected to the first communication device for allowing a user 33 to generate a user action signal and transmit it to the communication device 31 or the portable device. 32. Another software program 36 generates a classification signal after identifying the action of the user 33, and then converts it into a control signal to control the content of the human-computer interaction software 35. When the content is feedback due to the user's control, the feedback information will be generated. It is transmitted to another software program 36, and the other software program 36 converts it into a control signal of the feedback device of the sensor element, so as to transmit the control signal bidirectionally between the sensor element 34 and the human-machine interaction software 35, so as to achieve human-computer interaction. The interactive software 35 uses the feedback device of the sensor element 34 to feed back the effect to the user 33 according to the result.
Regarding claims 4 and 10, Lee teaches the software component generates image data
related to the movement of the masturbation device, and wherein the software component causes
display of said image data on the display component of the masturbation device. The invention further includes an audio and video playing software, which installs the audio and video data and classification parameters on the optical drive or flash disk or any storage device of the communication device 12, or can be accessed by the content server. Download the sex video data and classification parameters in the communication device 12, or user-defined viewing clips, where the video source can be an existing video (from the network, CD-ROM or any storage device), or a video on demand from a content server , when the user wears the sensor component 1311, it sends sensor signals to the video playback software through its actions, and performs gesture/control recognition, so as to quickly switch sex clips according to the user's thoughts, or control the speed of the video, or receive video feedback, and Video character content enhances interaction. Fig. 7A and Fig. 7B, in the sexual demand interactive platform system of the present invention, the second sensor element 971a is used as the sensor of AR augmented reality, and the positioning mark 972a is set on the second sensor element 971a to execute this The AR version of the invented sexual demand interactive platform system, as shown in the example in the figure, when the user holds the penis up and down with his hand 973a, he is photographed by the AR augmented reality sensor 975a (for example: a camera), and the AR display 971b (for example: a mobile phone) takes pictures. or display devices such as tablet computers, gaming computers, or AR glasses) through the positioning mark 972a to display the AR object-AR female character 972b appears on the screen on the user in a riding position, when the user holds the penis and moves, the AR object-AR The female character 972b can follow the positioning mark 972a and move up and down 973b, as if the user is actually having sex with a woman, thereby bringing the image to the three-dimensional space and improving the user experience.
Regarding claim 5 and 11, Lee teaches wherein the software component generates image data
related to the movement of the masturbation device, and wherein the software component causes
display of said image data on the display component of the masturbation device. The invention further includes an audio and video playing software, which installs the audio and video data and classification parameters on the optical drive or flash disk or any storage device of the communication device 12, or can be accessed by the content server. Download the sex video data and classification parameters in the communication device 12, or user-defined viewing clips, where the video source can be an existing video (from the network, CD-ROM or any storage device), or a video on demand from a content server , when the user wears the sensor component 1311, it sends sensor signals to the video playback software through its actions, and performs gesture/control recognition, so as to quickly switch sex clips according to the user's thoughts, or control the speed of the video, or receive video feedback, and Video character content enhances interaction. Fig. 7A and Fig. 7B, in the sexual demand interactive platform system of the present invention, the second sensor element 971a is used as the sensor of AR augmented reality, and the positioning mark 972a is set on the second sensor element 971a to execute this The AR version of the invented sexual demand interactive platform system, as shown in the example in the figure, when the user holds the penis up and down with his hand 973a, he is photographed by the AR augmented reality sensor 975a (for example: a camera), and the AR display 971b (for example: a mobile phone) takes pictures. or display devices such as tablet computers, gaming computers, or AR glasses) through the positioning mark 972a to display the AR object-AR female character 972b appears on the screen on the user in a riding position, when the user holds the penis and moves, the AR object-AR The female character 972b can follow the positioning mark 972a and move up and down 973b, as if the user is actually having sex with a woman, thereby bringing the image to the three-dimensional space and improving the user experience.
Regarding claim 6, Lee teaches wherein the software component receives video data from
remotely connected processors, and the software component causes video data from the remotely connected processors to be displayed on the display component of the masturbation device. The invention further includes an audio and video playing software, which installs the audio and video data and classification parameters on the optical drive or flash disk or any storage device of the communication device 12, or can be accessed by the content server. Download the sex video data and classification parameters in the communication device 12, or user-defined viewing clips, where the video source can be an existing video (from the network, CD-ROM or any storage device), or a video on demand from a content server , when the user wears the sensor component 1311, it sends sensor signals to the video playback software through its actions, and performs gesture/control recognition, so as to quickly switch sex clips according to the user's thoughts, or control the speed of the video, or receive video feedback, and Video character content enhances interaction.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Davig(US 8608644) teaches therapeutic adult cyber sex toy for use over the internet incorporating the premise of video chat interaction with programming capable of supporting interpersonal sexual experience utilizing a set of communicating controllers produced in the form of male and female genitalia. The controllers of the present invention correlate to that of the partner. The male's controller is in the form of a mock vagina having an optical sensor at its opposed end along with buttons for inducing commands in a linked female's controller, the female controller is in the form of a dildo and has a similar command interface for interacting with the male's controller. Partners are capable of affecting each others experience by varying settings in the others controller while using their own, such variables can include vibration, heat, auditory/video feedback and frequency.
LIU et al.( US 20240390219) teaches system includes a memory with executable instructions and a processor coupled with it. The processor is set to execute the instructions, causing the system, via a control application on the user device, to provide real-time or near real-time communication between the user device (with at least one sensor) and the sexual entertainment accessory (with at least one sexual entertainment action actuator). It obtains user input for accessory control, senses the user device's motion when the input meets the motion sensing activation condition, acquires motion data (like acceleration, velocity, and position data), gets corresponding action indicator data based on the motion data within predetermined ranges, and controls the actuator to perform the corresponding sexual entertainment action in real-time or near real-time following the device's motion and at a level or intensity indicated by the action indicator data, enabling the accessory to synchronously achieve the related action. [0023] As illustrated in FIG. 2, user device 305 may include a sensor array 306. In at least some exemplary embodiments, sensor array 306 may include one or more sensors integrated or built into the exemplary disclosed user device (e.g., user device 305) such as, for example, a mobile phone, a pad, or a wearable device. Sensor array 306 may include any suitable sensors for use with system 300 such as, for example, a location sensor 306a and a movement sensor 306b. Location sensor 306a may include a GPS device, a Galileo device, a GLONASS device, an IRNSS device, a BeiDou device, and/or any other suitable device that may operate with a global navigation system. [0024] Movement sensor 306b may be include any suitable components for sensing motion (e.g., motion amplitude), velocity, and/or acceleration. Movement sensor 306b may include an acceleration sensor. Movement sensor 306b may include a gyroscope. For example, movement sensor 306b may include a displacement sensor, a velocity sensor, and/or an accelerometer. For example, movement sensor 306b may include components such as a servo accelerometer, a piezoelectric accelerometer, a potentiometric accelerometer, and/or a strain gauge accelerometer. Movement sensor 306b may include a piezoelectric velocity sensor or any other suitable type of velocity or acceleration sensor.
Sloan(US 11771618) teaches system and method for adaptive speech and biofeedback control of sexual stimulation devices. In an embodiment, the system and method involve receiving audio from a microphone, processing the audio through an automated speech detection engine to detect speech within the audio, matching the speech to a control command for a sexual stimulation device, generating a control signal for the sexual stimulation device based on the control command, receiving biometric data from a biometric sensor, and adjusting the control signals based on the biometric data before outputting the adjusted control signal for use in operating the sexual stimulation device. In some embodiments, the adjustment to the control signal is made automatically by a machine learning algorithm using the command and biometric data as inputs.
Sandvick et al.( US 6368268) teaches an interactive virtual sexual stimulation system has one or more user interfaces. Each user interface generally comprises a computer having an input device, video camera, and transmitter. The transmitter is used to interface the computer with one or more sexual stimulation devices, which are also located at the user interface. In accordance with the preferred embodiment, a person at a first user interface controls the stimulation device(s) located at a second user interface. The first and second user interfaces may be connected, for instance, through a web site on the Internet. In another embodiment, a person at a user interface may interact with a prerecorded video feed. The invention is implemented by software that is stored at the computer of the user interface, or at a web site accessed through the Internet.
Jiang et al.( US 20150328082) teaches interactive entertainment system comprises a display device for viewing an interactive video and a controller for operating one or more sex toys for providing stimulations to a user at a remote location and displayed in the interactive video. A sensory feedback is generated as a function of the provide stimulations. The sensory feedback indicates one or more of the following: strength of the stimulations; patterns of the stimulations; characteristics of the stimulations; status of the stimulations; types of the stimulations; and the status of the sex toys. The one or more sex toys and the controller are at different locations. The one or more sex toys can be virtual objects or real objects, while the user can be a virtual user or a natural person.
Fang et al.( US 20140378759) teaches a sexual stimulation device that can be assembled with an interchangeable actuator module and a control module. The sexual stimulation device can be placed with user's body to provide tactile stimulation. The sexual stimulation device may store different motion data, and the user may control the sexual stimulation device according the motion data. The sexual stimulation device can also allow the user to change the interchangeable actuator module according to user's choice. Furthermore, the sexual stimulation device may access a network to download motion data for different motion data choice.
Justice(US 8465216) teaches apparatus for mounting a recording device onto a preexisting sex toy is provided. In one embodiment, the apparatus allows a camera mounting enclosure that is connected to a swiveling member that can be rotated upside down so that a standard digital camera can be mounted onto a screw embedded in the camera mounting enclosure. In other embodiments, a pair of gripper arms mounted onto the camera mounting enclosure can be adjusted to different widths that allows for camera phones to be securely held. The gripper arms can also secure an adapter that allows for a web cam to be mounted onto the adapter.
/BRIAN L CASLER/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3791