DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant's election with traverse of Group I, corresponding to claims 1 – 11 and 86, in the reply filed on 06/23/2026 is acknowledged. The traversal is on the ground(s) that a search covering the human rhinovirus (Group I) would cover methods of using it (Groups II and III). Thus, there would not be a serious burden on the Examiner to search the methods of Groups I-III together. This is not found persuasive because the methods of Groups II, a method of treating cancer, and Group III, a method of treating viral induced lesions of the skin, are independent or distinct inventions and therefore would be a serious search and/or examination burden if restriction were not required because the inventions have acquired a separate status in the art in view of their different classifications and divergent subject matter and the inventions require a different field of search.
The requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL.
Examiner also acknowledges applicant’s election of species:
Species I: Base human rhinovirus – X02316.1
Claims 6 – 10 and 86 – 90 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to nonelected inventions, there being no allowable generic or linking claim.
Claims 1 – 5 and 11 are under consideration.
Priority
This application also claims priority to US Provisional Application No. 63/485,348, filed on February 16, 2023.
Drawings
The drawings are objected to because 1, 3, 4, 11A, 12, and 19 is not of sufficient quality. The map and mutations of Figures 1, 4, and 11A are illegible. The chart of Figure 3 is illegible. The charts, including the X and Y axis of Figures 12A and 12B are illegible. The X axis of Figures 12C and 12D are illegible. The X and Y axis of Figure 19 are illegible. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Objections
Claim 2 is objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 2 recites “wherein the one or SNPS”. Claim 2 should recite “wherein the one or more SNPS.”
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1 – 5 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
Claim 1 recites a nucleotide sequence identified by reference to Genbank accession number X02316.1. A claim must be supported by the specification as filed. Reference to a publicly available database entry via an accession number does not, by itself, satisfy the written description requirement because the sequence itself is not set forth in the specification and a claim must stand on its own without reliance on information extrinsic to the application. Sequence data of this kind constitutes essential material and may be incorporated by reference to a US patent or US patent application publication that does not itself incorporate the essential material by reference. See MPEP 608.01(p).
Applicant may overcome this rejection by amending the specification to expressly state the sequence corresponding to the accession number. Any sequence added to the specification must comply with applicable sequence listing requirements.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claims 1, 2, and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to judicial exception without significantly more. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application and the claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because for the reasons set forth below. See MPEP § 2106 for analysis parameters.
The instant claims are drawn to a human rhinovirus (HRV) comprising one or more single nucleotide polymorphisms (SNP), which is a statutory category of invention (Step 1: YES).
The instant claims are directed to the natural phenomenon of an HRV. The broadest reasonable interpretation of the sequences of the claims would encompass the naturally occurring genome of HRV with at least one mutation. As evidenced by Cordey et al. (PLoS One, 2010, 10.1371/journal.pone.0010588, hereinafter "Cordey ") HRV are naturally occurring viruses that can infect cells (Abstract). Cordey evidences that HRV rapidly evolve due to their error-prone RNA polymerase and naturally mutate within HeLa cells (Abstract). Cordey evidences that these mutations happen in both conserved and hypervariable locations (Abstract). Palmenberg et al (Science, 2009, 10.1126/science.1165557, hereinafter, “Palmenberg”), discussed in more detail under Claim Rejection – 35 § USC 102, evidences a naturally occurring HRV with a one or more SNPs compared to X02316.1. Palmenberg evidences this naturally occurring HRV has at least one SNP is a T621C SNP found in VP4 and a A1735G mutation (See sequence alignment below). The instant application discloses the HRV of claims 1, 2, and 11 were identified by transfecting HRV RNA into HeLa-H1 cells and then collecting the HRV that is produced by the HeLa-H1 cells (¶0227). As evidenced by Corey, mutations naturally occur as HRV are passaged in HeLa cells. Additionally, Corey evidences that RNA viruses, such as HRV, rapidly mutate in both conserved and hypervariable regions. Therefore, a single nucleotide polymorphism, like those recited in claims 1, 2, and 11, is likely to naturally occur in HRV. As such recite judicial exceptions (JE) in the form of a natural phenomenon (STEP 2A, Prong One: YES).
The claims are limited to the JE, and not a method of, e.g., using the JE for a particular treatment or prophylaxis. As such, the claims do not recite any additional elements that integrate the JE into a practical application (STEP 2A, Prong Two: NO).
Since the claims are limited to solely the JE, the claims do not recite any additional that amount to significantly more than the JE itself. (STEP2B: NO).
In view of the foregoing, the instant claims do not constitute patent eligible subject matter under 35 U.S.C 101.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 2, and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Palmenberg et al (Science, 2009, 10.1126/science.1165557, hereinafter, “Palmenberg”).
Palmenberg discloses the complete genome sequences for 99 known human rhinovirus (HRV) serotypes (Abstract). Palmenberg discloses the genotyping of the known serotypes enabled the determination of conserved motifs, clade-specific diversity, new species, mutations in field isolates, and recombination (Abstract). Palmenberg discloses that the 5’ UTR affect virulence and nonscanning internal ribosome entry is ubiquitous in HRVs (Abstract).
Regarding claims 1 and 11, Palmenberg discloses a HRV with a one or more SNPs compared to X02316.1 (Reproduced below, See SEQ ID NO: 1 Vs Palmenberg, Qy is SEQ ID NO: 1, Db is Palmenberg). Palmenberg discloses that at least one SNP is a T621C SNP found in VP4 (See below in Bold).
Regarding claim 2, Palmenberg discloses a A1735G mutation in the HRV (See below in bold).
Accordingly, Palmenberg anticipates the claimed invention.
SEQ ID NO:1 Vs Palmenberg
NASEQ2_07302026_090519
Query Match 75.6%; Score 5369; DB 1; Length 7109;
Best Local Similarity 85.0%;
Matches 6042; Conservative 0; Mismatches 1060; Indels 7; Gaps 3;
Qy 1 TTAAAACTGGATCCAGGTTGTTCCCACCTGGATTTCCCACAGGGAGTGGTACTCTGTTAT 60
||||||||||||| |||||||||||| ||||| ||||| ||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 TTAAAACTGGATCTGGGTTGTTCCCACTTGGATCTCCCAAAGGGAGTGGTACTCTGTTAT 60
Qy 61 TACGGTAACTTTGTACGCCAGTTTTATC--TCCCTTCCCCCATGTAACTTAGAAGTTTTT 118
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TACGGTAACTTTGTACGCCAGTTTTATCCTCCCCTTACCCCATGTAACTTAGAAGTTTTT 120
Qy 119 CACAAAGACCAATAGCCGGTAATCAGCCAGATTACTGAAGGTCAAGCACTTCTGTTTCCC 178
|| |||||||||||| |||||||| |||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 CATAAAGACCAATAGTTGGTAATCATCCAGATTACTTAAGGTCAAGCACTTCTGTTTCCC 180
Qy 179 CGGTCAATGTTGATATGCTCCAACAGGGCAAAAACAACTGCGATCGTTATCCGCAAAGCG 238
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 CGGTCAATGTTGATATGCTCCAACAGGGCAAAAACAACTGCGATCGTTATCCGCAAAGCG 240
Qy 239 CCTACGCAAAGCTTAGTAGCATCTTTGAAATCGTTTGGCTGGTCGATCCGCCATTTCCCC 298
||||||||||||||||||||| |||||| || |||||| |||||| ||||||||||||||
Db 241 CCTACGCAAAGCTTAGTAGCACCTTTGAGATTGTTTGGTTGGTCGTTCCGCCATTTCCCC 300
Qy 299 TGGTAGACCTGGCAGATGAGGCTAGAAATACCCCACTGGCGACAGTGTTCTAGCCTGCGT 358
||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 TGGTAGACCTGGCAGATGAGGCTAGAAGTACCCCACTGGCGACAGTGTTCTAGCCTGCGT 360
Qy 359 GGCTGCCTGCACACCCTATGGGTGTGAAGCCAAACAATGGACAAGGTGTGAAGAGCCCCG 418
||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GGCTGCCTGCACACCCTGTGGGTGTGAAGCCAAATAATGGACAAGGTGTGAAGAGCCCCG 420
Qy 419 TGTGCTCGCTTTGAGTCCTCCGGCCCCTGAATGTGGCTAACCTTAACCCTGCAGCTAGAG 478
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 TGTGCTCGCTTTGAGTCCTCCGGCCCCTGAATGCGGCTAACCTTAACCCTGCAGCTAGAG 480
Qy 479 CACGTAACCCAACGTGTATCTAGTCGTAATGAGCAATTGCGGGATGGGACCAACTACTTT 538
|| || ||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||
Db 481 CATACAAACCAGTGTGTATCTAGTCGTAATGAGCAATTGCGGGATGGGACCGACTACTTT 540
Qy 539 GGGTGTCCGTGTTTCACTTTTTCCT---TTATATTTGCTTATGGTGACAATATATACAAT 595
|||||||||||||||||||||| | ||||| |||||||||||||||||||||| |
Db 541 GGGTGTCCGTGTTTCACTTTTTTTTTACTTATAATTGCTTATGGTGACAATATATATATA 600
Qy 596 ATATATATTGGCACCATGGGTGCACAGGTTTCAAGACAAAATGTTGGAACTCACTCCACG 655
||||||||| ||||||||| |||||||| || ||||| ||||||||||| ||||| ||
Db 601 GTATATATTGACACCATGGGCGCACAGGTATCTAGACAGAATGTTGGAACCCACTCTACA 660
Qy 656 CAAAACTCTGTATCAAATGGGTCTAGTTTAAATTATTTTAACATCAATTATTTCAAAGAT 715
|||||||||||||| ||||| ||||| ||||| || || |||||||| || |||||||||
Db 661 CAAAACTCTGTATCTAATGGATCTAGCTTAAACTACTTCAACATCAACTACTTCAAAGAT 720
Qy 716 GCTGCTTCAAATGGTGCATCAAAAATGGGATTCACACAAGATCCTAGTAAATTTACTGAC 775
|||||||||||||||||||| ||| | | ||||| || || ||||| ||||| || ||
Db 721 GCTGCTTCAAATGGTGCATCCAAATTAGAGTTCACTCAGGACCCTAGCAAATTCACAGAT 780
Qy 776 CCAGTTAAGGATGTTTTGGAAAAGGGAATACCAACACTACAGTCCCCCACAGTGGAGGCT 835
|| ||||| ||||| || || ||||||||||||||||| || || |||||||| ||||||
Db 781 CCCGTTAAAGATGTATTAGAGAAGGGAATACCAACACTGCAATCACCCACAGTTGAGGCT 840
Qy 836 TGTGGATACTCTGATAGGATTATACAGATTACCAGAGGAGATTCAACCATAACCTCACAA 895
|||||||| || ||||| || ||||||||||| |||||||||||||| ||||| |||||
Db 841 TGTGGATATTCGGATAGAATCATACAGATTACTAGAGGAGATTCAACAATAACATCACAG 900
Qy 896 GATGTGGCTAATGCTATCGTTGCGTATGGTGTTTGGCCACATTATCTATCCTCCAAGGAT 955
|||||||| ||||| | ||||| ||||||||||||||||| ||| ||||||| || |||
Db 901 GATGTGGCAAATGCCGTTGTTGCATATGGTGTTTGGCCACACTATTTATCCTCTAAAGAT 960
Qy 956 GCCTCTGCAATTGATAAACCCTCTCAACCAGATACATCTTCTAATAGATTTTATACTCTA 1015
|| ||||||||||| || || || | ||||| |||||||| ||||||||||||||| ||
Db 961 GCTTCTGCAATTGACAAGCCTTCCCGCCCAGACACATCTTCCAATAGATTTTATACTTTA 1020
Qy 1016 AGGAGTGTGACCTGGAGCAGTTCCTCAAAGGGTTGGTGGTGGAAACTACCTGATGCACTC 1075
| ||||||||| ||| | || ||||| ||||||||||||||| |||| |||||| |
Db 1021 AAGAGTGTGACTTGGTCTAACTCTTCAAAAGGTTGGTGGTGGAAATTACCGGATGCATTG 1080
Qy 1076 AAGGACATGGGTATTTTTGGTGAAAACATGTTTTATCATTACCTGGGTAGGAGTGGATAC 1135
||||| ||||| || ||||||||||| |||||||| || || |||| || ||||| ||
Db 1081 AAGGAAATGGGCATCTTTGGTGAAAATATGTTTTACCACTATTTGGGCAGAAGTGGTTAT 1140
Qy 1136 ACAATACATGTGCAGTGTAATGCTAGTAAATTTCACCAGGGTACACTAATTGTTGCTCTG 1195
||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||| || || |||||| |||| ||||| ||
Db 1141 ACAATACATGTACAGTGTAATGCTAGTAAATTCCATCAAGGTACATTAATCGTTGCACTA 1200
Qy 1196 ATACCTGAGCATCAGATTGCAAGTGCCTTACATGGCAATGTGAATGTTGGTTACAACTAC 1255
|||||||| || || ||||||||||| | ||||| |||||||||||||||| || ||
Db 1201 ATACCTGAACACCAAATTGCAAGTGCACTCCATGGTGATGTGAATGTTGGTTATAAATAT 1260
Qy 1256 ACACACCCAGGTGAAACAGGCAGGGAAGTTAAAGCTGAGACGAGATTGAATCCTGATCTA 1315
|| |||||||| ||| |||| || ||||||||| ||| | | | || | || |
Db 1261 ACTCACCCAGGAGAAGCAGGGAGAGAAGTTAAAAGTGACAGAAATATAAACCTAAATGTG 1320
Qy 1316 CAACCTACTGAAGAGTATTGGCTAAACTTTGATGGGACACTCCTTGGAAATATTACCATA 1375
||||| |||||||| || ||||| || |||||||| ||||| |||||||| || ||||||
Db 1321 CAACCCACTGAAGAATACTGGCTGAATTTTGATGGAACACTACTTGGAAACATCACCATA 1380
Qy 1376 TTCCCTCATCAATTTATCAACTTGAGGAGTAATAATTCTGCCACAATAATTGCCCCTTAT 1435
|||||||||||||| || ||| |||| || || || ||||| ||||||||||| || |||
Db 1381 TTCCCTCATCAATTCATTAACCTGAGAAGCAACAACTCTGCTACAATAATTGCTCCATAT 1440
Qy 1436 GTCAATGCAGTTCCTATGGATTCAATGCGGAGCCACAATAATTGGAGTTTGGTAATAATA 1495
|| ||||||||||| |||||||||||||| || ||||| || ||||| |||| |||||
Db 1441 GTTAATGCAGTTCCCATGGATTCAATGCGCAGTCACAACAACTGGAGCCTGGTGATAATC 1500
Qy 1496 CCAATATGTCCCCTTGAGACATCAAGTGCAATTAACACAATACCTATTACAATATCTATA 1555
||||||||||| ||||| ||||||||| | ||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||
Db 1501 CCAATATGTCCTCTTGAAACATCAAGTACTGTTAACACAATACCTATTACAATATCAATA 1560
Qy 1556 AGCCCCATGTGTGCAGAGTTTTCCGGCGCGCGTGCCAAGCGTCAAGGATTACCAGTTTTC 1615
|| |||||||||||||||||||| || || |||||||| || || |||||||||||
Db 1561 AGTCCCATGTGTGCAGAGTTTTCTGGAGCACGTGCCAAAAACCAGGGTCTACCAGTTTTC 1620
Qy 1616 ATCACACCAGGTTCAGGACAGTTTTTGACAACAGATGATTTCCAATCCCCATGTGCACTT 1675
||||| ||||| ||||| || ||| | |||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 ATCACGCCAGGGTCAGGTCAATTTCTAACAACAGATGATTTTCAATCCCCATGTGCACTC 1680
Qy 1676 CCCTGGTATCACCCAACTAAGGAAATTTCTATTCCAGGTGAGGTTAAAAATTTGGTTGAG 1735
|| ||||| |||||||| |||||||| ||||| ||||||||||| ||||| | |||||
Db 1681 CCTTGGTACCACCCAACCAAGGAAATATCTATCCCAGGTGAGGTAAAAAACCTAGTTGAA 1740
Qy 1736 ATTTGTCAAGTAGACAGCCTAGTACCAATAAATAACACTGACACCTACATCAATAGTGAA 1795
|| |||||||| || ||| |||||||||||||||| ||||| | |||||| | ||
Db 1741 ATATGTCAAGTGGATAGCTTAGTACCAATAAATAATACTGAGAATAACATCACCAATGGG 1800
Qy 1796 AATATGTATTCTGTTGTATTGCAATCATCAATTAATGCACCAGATAAGATCTTCTCTATT 1855
| |||||||| ||| ||||||||||| ||||| | |||||| || ||||| || ||
Db 1801 GACATGTATTCAGTTATATTGCAATCAACAATTGGAGAACCAGACAAAATCTTTTCAATC 1860
Qy 1856 CGAACAGATGTTGCTTCCCAACCTTTAGCTACTACTTTGATTGGTGAGATATCTAGCTAT 1915
||||||||| || || || || |||| || ||| | |||||||| ||||| ||||||
Db 1861 AAAACAGATGTAGCCTCTCAGCCACTAGCCACCACTCTAATTGGTGAAATATCCAGCTAT 1920
Qy 1916 TTCACCCACTGGACAGGGAGTCTCCGTTTCAGCTTCATGTTTTGTGGTACTGCCAACACT 1975
| ||| ||||||||||| || ||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||| |||||||||
Db 1921 TACACTCACTGGACAGGAAGCCTCCGTTTCAGTTTCATGTTTTGTGGTACAGCCAACACT 1980
Qy 1976 ACTGTTAAGCTTTTGTTGGCATACACACCACCTGGTATCGCAGAACCCACCACAAGAAAG 2035
|||||||| || || | || || ||||| |||||||| ||| ||||| |||||||
Db 1981 ACTGTTAAACTCTTACTAGCCTATACACCGCCTGGTATTAGAGAGCCCACTACAAGAAGA 2040
Qy 2036 GATGCAATGCTAGGCACTCATGTTATATGGGATGTGGGGTTGCAGTCTACAATATCAATG 2095
|| |||||| ||||||||||||| ||||||||| | || | || |||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GAAGCAATGTTAGGCACTCATGTAATATGGGATATAGGTCTTCAATCTACAATATCAATG 2100
Qy 2096 GTAGTGCCATGGATTAGCGCTAGTCATTATAGAAACACATCACCAGGTAGATCTACATCT 2155
|| || ||||||||||| ||||| || || |||||||||||| | ||| ||||||| ||
Db 2101 GTGGTACCATGGATTAGTGCTAGCCACTACAGAAACACATCATCGGGTGCATCTACAGCT 2160
Qy 2156 GGGTACATAACATGCTGGTATCAGACTAGATTAGTCATTCCACCTCAGACCCCACCAACA 2215
||||| |||||||||||||||| || |||||||| ||||||||||| |||||||| |||
Db 2161 GGGTATGTAACATGCTGGTATCAAACCAGATTAGTAATTCCACCTCAAACCCCACCCACA 2220
Qy 2216 GCTAGATTGTTATGTTTTGTATCTGGGTGCAAAGACTTTTGCTTGCGCATGGCACGAGAT 2275
||||| || ||||||||||||| || ||||| |||||||| || |||||||| |||||
Db 2221 GCTAGGTTACTATGTTTTGTATCAGGCTGCAAGGACTTTTGTTTACGCATGGCTCGAGAC 2280
Qy 2276 ACTAACCTACACCTGCAAAGTGGTGCAATAGCACAGAACCCTGTTGAGAATTATATAGAT 2335
||||| |||| || || ||||| |||||| || ||||||||||| | |||||||||
Db 2281 ACTAATTTACATCTACAGAGTGGGCCAATAGAGCAAAACCCTGTTGAACAATATATAGAT 2340
Qy 2336 GAAGTTCTTAATGAAGTTTTAGTTGTCCCAAATATTAATAGTAGTAACCCCACAACATCA 2395
|| || |||||||| ||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||| | ||||||||||||
Db 2341 GAGGTCCTTAATGAGGTTTTAGTTGTTCCAAATATTAATAGTAGTCATCCCACAACATCA 2400
Qy 2396 AATTCTGCCCCAGCATTAGATGCTGCAGAAACAGGGCACACTAGTAGTGTTCAACCAGAG 2455
|| |||||||||||| |||| ||||||||||||||||| ||||||| ||| || || ||
Db 2401 AACTCTGCCCCAGCACTAGACGCTGCAGAAACAGGGCATACTAGTAATGTGCAGCCTGAA 2460
Qy 2456 GATGTCATTGAAACTAGGTATGTGCAGACATCACATACAAGAGATGAAATGAGTTTAGAG 2515
|||||||||||||| || ||||| ||||||||||| ||||||||||| ||||||||||||
Db 2461 GATGTCATTGAAACCAGATATGTACAGACATCACAAACAAGAGATGAGATGAGTTTAGAG 2520
Qy 2516 AATTTTCTTGGCAGATCAGGATGCATACATGAATCTAAATTAGAGGTTACACTTGCAAAT 2575
| ||||||||| |||||||| || ||||||||||||||| | ||||| || ||| |||||
Db 2521 AGTTTTCTTGGTAGATCAGGGTGTATACATGAATCTAAACTGGAGGTCACGCTTACAAAT 2580
Qy 2576 TATAACAAGGAGAATTTTACAGTGTGGGCTATTAATCTACAAGAAATGGCTCAAATTAGA 2635
|| || | | ||||| | ||||||| ||||| |||||||| ||||| || ||||||
Db 2581 TACAATGAAAACAATTTCAAAGTGTGGAACATTAACCTACAAGAGATGGCCCAGATTAGA 2640
Qy 2636 AGGAAATTTGAATTGTTCACCTATACTAGGTTTGATTCTGAAATAACCCTAGTTCCATGC 2695
|||||||||||| |||||||||||||||| ||||| || || ||||||||||| |||||
Db 2641 AGGAAATTTGAACTGTTCACCTATACTAGATTTGACTCAGAGATAACCCTAGTCCCATGT 2700
Qy 2696 ATTTCCGCCCTTAGTCAGAACATTGGACACATCACAATGCAATACATGTATGTTCCACCA 2755
||||| || |||||| || |||||||||| || || ||||||||||||||||| ||||||
Db 2701 ATTTCTGCACTTAGTGAGGACATTGGACATATTACTATGCAATACATGTATGTACCACCA 2760
Qy 2756 GGTGCACCGGTGCCCAATAGTAGGGACGATTATGCATGGCAGTCTGGCACTAATGCCTCT 2815
|||||||| || || || || ||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||
Db 2761 GGTGCACCTGTACCAAAGAGCAGGGATGATTATGCATGGCAGTCTGGCACTAATGCATCT 2820
Qy 2816 GTTTTCTGGCAACATGGACAGGCTTATCCAAGATTTTCCTTACCTTTCCTAAGTGTGGCA 2875
||||||||||||||||||| || || ||||||||||| |||| || || || |||||
Db 2821 ATTTTCTGGCAACATGGACAAGCATACCCAAGATTTTCTCTACCCTTTCTGAGCGTGGCT 2880
Qy 2876 TCTGCTTATTACATGTTTTATGATGGGTATGATGAACAAGATCAAAACTATGGTACAGCA 2935
|| |||||||| |||||||||||||| ||| |||| ||| ||||| |||||||| |
Db 2881 TCAGCTTATTATATGTTTTATGATGGATATAATGAGGAAGGGCAAAATTATGGTACGGTG 2940
Qy 2936 AACACAAATAACATGGGGTCACTATGCTCTAGGATAGTAACAGAGAAACACATTCATAAA 2995
| ||||||||||||||| ||| |||| ||||| ||||| ||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 AGCACAAATAACATGGGATCATTATGTTCTAGAATAGTGACAGAGAAACACATTCATAAT 3000
Qy 2996 GTACATATAATGACAAGAATCTATCACAAGGCTAAACATGTCAAGGCATGGTGTCCACGC 3055
| || || |||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||| || ||||| || |||
Db 3001 ATGCACATTATGACAAGAATCTATCACAAAGCTAAACATGTCAAAGCGTGGTGCCCGCGC 3060
Qy 3056 CCACCCAGAGCGCTTGAGTATACTCGTGCTCATCGCACTAATTTTAAAATTGAGGATAGG 3115
||||||||||| || || ||||||||||| || ||||| |||||||| ||| | ||||
Db 3061 CCACCCAGAGCACTCGAATATACTCGTGCACACCGCACCAATTTTAAGATTCAAAATAGA 3120
Qy 3116 AGTATTCAGACAGCAATTGTGACCAGACCAATTATCACTACAGCTGGCCCCAGTGACATG 3175
||| | |||| |||| ||||||||||||| || ||||||||||| ||||| |||
Db 3121 GATATCAAAACAGGAATTAAATCCAGACCAATTATTACAACAGCTGGCCCTAGTGATATG 3180
Qy 3176 TATGTTCATGTAGGTAACCTTATTTATAGAAATCTTCATCTTTTCAACTCTGAGATGCAT 3235
||||| ||||| ||||| ||||||||||||||||| ||||| ||||||||||| ||||||
Db 3181 TATGTCCATGTTGGTAATCTTATTTATAGAAATCTACATCTCTTCAACTCTGAAATGCAT 3240
Qy 3236 GAATCTATTTTGGTATCTTATTCATCAGATTTAATCATTTACCGAACAAACACTGTAGGT 3295
|||||||| ||||||| || ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||
Db 3241 GAATCTATACTGGTATCCTACTCATCAGATTTAATCATTTACCGAACAAACACTATAGGT 3300
Qy 3296 GATGATTACATTCCCTCTTGTGATTGTACCCAAGCTACTTATTATTGCAAACATAAAAAT 3355
|||||||| ||||||||||||||||| ||||| ||||| |||||||| |||||||||| |
Db 3301 GATGATTATATTCCCTCTTGTGATTGCACCCAGGCTACATATTATTGTAAACATAAAAGT 3360
Qy 3356 AGATACTTCCCAATTACAGTTACAAGCCATGACTGGTATGAAATACAGGAAAGTGAGTAC 3415
||||| |||||||| ||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||
Db 3361 AGATATTTCCCAATAACAGTGACAAGCCATGACTGGTATGAAATACAGGAAAGTGAATAC 3420
Qy 3416 TATCCCAAACACATACAGTACAATTTGTTGATTGGTGAGGGCCCTTGTGAACCAGGTGAC 3475
||||||||||| ||||| ||||| ||| | ||||| || ||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 TATCCCAAACATATACAATACAACTTGCTAATTGGCGAAGGCCCTTGTGAACCAGGTGAT 3480
Qy 3476 TGTGGTGGAAAGTTGCTATGCAAACATGGTGTCATAGGTATAGTAACAGCTGGTGGTGAT 3535
|||||||| || || |||| ||||||||||| || || ||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 TGTGGTGGGAAATTATTATGTAAACATGGTGTTATTGGCATAGTAACAGCTGGTGGTGAC 3540
Qy 3536 AATCATGTGGCTTTTATTGACCTTAGACACTTCCATTGTGCTGAAGAACAAGGGGTTACA 3595
|||||||||||||| || || ||||||||||| |||||||||||||| ||||| || |||
Db 3541 AATCATGTGGCTTTCATCGATCTTAGACACTTTCATTGTGCTGAAGAGCAAGGAGTCACA 3600
Qy 3596 GATTATATACATATGCTAGGAGAAGCATTTGGAAATGGATTTGTGGATAGTGTAAAAGAA 3655
||||| ||||| |||||||| |||||||||||||||||||| || |||||||||||||||
Db 3601 GATTACATACACATGCTAGGTGAAGCATTTGGAAATGGATTCGTAGATAGTGTAAAAGAA 3660
Qy 3656 CATATACATGCCATAAACCCAGTAGGAAATATCAGCAAGAAAATTATTAAATGGATGTTG 3715
|| ||||||||||| |||||||| |||||||| ||||| || || || ||||||||| |
Db 3661 CACATACATGCCATTAACCCAGTTGGAAATATTAGCAAAAAGATCATCAAATGGATGCTA 3720
Qy 3716 AGAATAATATCAGCAATGGTCATAATAATTAGAAACTCTTCTGACCCCCAAACTATATTA 3775
|| |||||||| ||||||||||||||||| || ||||| ||||| || |||||||||||
Db 3721 AGGATAATATCTGCAATGGTCATAATAATAAGGAACTCCTCTGATCCACAAACTATATTG 3780
Qy 3776 GCAACACTCACACTGATTGGGTGTTCTGGATCACCCTGGAGATTTTTAAAGGAAAAATTC 3835
|||||||||||||||||||| |||||||| ||||| |||||||||||||| || |||||
Db 3781 GCAACACTCACACTGATTGGATGTTCTGGTTCACCATGGAGATTTTTAAAAGAGAAATTT 3840
Qy 3836 TGTAAATGGACACAGCTTAATTATATACACAAAGAATCAGATTCATGGTTAAAGAAATTT 3895
|||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||| ||||| |||||||| |||||||||
Db 3841 TGTAAATGGACACAACTTAATTATATACACAAAGAGTCAGACTCATGGTTGAAGAAATTT 3900
Qy 3896 ACTGAAGCATGCAATGCAGCTAGAGGGCTTGAATGGATAGGGAATAAGATATCTAAATTT 3955
||||||||||| |||||||| ||||||||||| |||||||| || || |||||||||||
Db 3901 ACTGAAGCATGTAATGCAGCCAGAGGGCTTGAGTGGATAGGAAACAAAATATCTAAATTC 3960
Qy 3956 ATTGAATGGATGAAGTCGATGCTCCCGCAAGCTCAATTGAAGGTTAAGTACTTAAACGAG 4015
||||||||||||||||| ||||| || ||||| ||| | ||||||||||||||||| ||
Db 3961 ATTGAATGGATGAAGTCAATGCTTCCACAAGCACAACTCAAGGTTAAGTACTTAAATGAA 4020
Qy 4016 CTTAAAAAACTCAACCTATACGAAAAGCAAGTTGAGAGCTTGCGGGTGGCTGACATGAAA 4075
||||||||| | | ||| || |||||||||||||| || | | | || || | | |
Db 4021 CTTAAAAAATTGAGCCTGTATGAAAAGCAAGTTGAAAGTCTTAGAATAGCAGATGTAAGA 4080
Qy 4076 ACACAAGAAAAAATTAAAATGGAAATAGACACTTTACATGATTTGTCACGTAAATTTCTA 4135
|||||||||||||| ||||||||||| |||||| ||||||| || ||| | || |||||
Db 4081 ACACAAGAAAAAATCAAAATGGAAATTGACACTCTACATGACTTATCATGCAAGTTTCTG 4140
Qy 4136 CCTTTGTATGCAAGTGAGGCAAAAAGGATAAAAACCCTATACATTAAATGTGATAATATC 4195
|| || ||||||||||| ||||| || ||||| || ||| |||| || |||||||| ||
Db 4141 CCATTATATGCAAGTGAAGCAAAGAGAATAAAGACACTACACATCAAGTGTGATAACATT 4200
Qy 4196 ATCAAGCAGAAGAAAAGATGTGAACCAGTAGCTATAGTTATTCATGGACCACCTGGTGCT 4255
||||| || |||||||||||||| || || ||| |||| || ||||| |||||||| |||
Db 4201 ATCAAACAAAAGAAAAGATGTGAGCCGGTGGCTGTAGTCATCCATGGGCCACCTGGCGCT 4260
Qy 4256 GGCAAATCTATAACAACAAATTTCCTGGCCAAAATGATAACTAATGATAGTGACATATAC 4315
|| ||||| |||||||||||||| || |||| |||||||| ||||||||||| ||||||
Db 4261 GGAAAATCAATAACAACAAATTTTCTAGCCAGGATGATAACCAATGATAGTGATATATAC 4320
Qy 4316 TCTCTACCTCCTGATCCAAAATATTTTGATGGTTATGACCAACAGAGTGTAGTAATAATG 4375
||| ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||| || || ||||| ||||| |||||||||
Db 4321 TCTTTACCTCCAGATCCAAAATATTTTGATGGCTACGATCAACAAAGTGTCGTAATAATG 4380
Qy 4376 GATGACATTATGCAGAATCCAGCCGGGGATGACATGACACTGTTCTGCCAAATGGTTTCT 4435
||||| || ||||| |||||||| |||||||| ||||| || ||||| |||||||||||
Db 4381 GATGATATCATGCAAAATCCAGCTGGGGATGATATGACCCTATTCTGTCAAATGGTTTCC 4440
Qy 4436 AGTGTTACATTTATACCACCAATGGCTGATCTACCAGATAAAGGCAAGGCTTTTGATTCT 4495
||||| || ||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||| || |||||||| ||||| |||
Db 4441 AGTGTCACTTTTATACCACCAATGGCTGATTTACCAGACAAGGGCAAGGCCTTTGACTCT 4500
Qy 4496 AGGTTTGTATTATGCAGCACAAATCATTCCCTTCTAACACCCCCGACAATAACTTCACTA 4555
||||||||| |||| ||||||||||| || ||| || |||| || |||||||| ||||||
Db 4501 AGGTTTGTACTATGTAGCACAAATCACTCACTTTTAGCACCACCTACAATAACATCACTA 4560
Qy 4556 CCTGCAATGAATAGAAGATTTTTCCTAGATTTAGATATAATAGTACATGATAACTTCAAA 4615
||||||||||||||||| || || |||||||||| ||| |||| |||||||| |||||
Db 4561 CCTGCAATGAATAGAAGGTTCTTTTTAGATTTAGACATATTAGTGCATGATAATTTCAAG 4620
Qy 4616 GATCCACAGGGCAAACTTAATGTGGCAGCAGCGTTTCGACCATGTGATGTAGATAATAGA 4675
|| |||| |||||||||||||| |||||||| || | |||||| || || || || | |
Db 4621 GACTCACAAGGCAAACTTAATGTAGCAGCAGCCTTCCAACCATGCGACGTGGACAACAAA 4680
Qy 4676 ATAGGAAATGCACGTTGTTGTCCATTTGTGTGTGGAAAAGCAGTTTCTTTCAAAGATCGT 4735
|| || ||||| || ||||||||||| ||||||||||| || ||||||||||| |||||
Db 4681 ATTGGGAATGCCCGGTGTTGTCCATTCGTGTGTGGAAAGGCTGTTTCTTTCAAGGATCGC 4740
Qy 4736 AACTCTTGCAACAAATACACGCTTGCGCAGGTGTACAACATAATGATTGAAGAAGACAGA 4795
||| | ||||| |||||||| | || || || |||||||||||| |||||||||||| |
Db 4741 AACACCTGCAATAAATACACCTTAGCACAAGTATACAACATAATGCTTGAAGAAGACAAA 4800
Qy 4796 CGGAGAAGACAAGTGGTTGATGTCATGACAGCTATATTCCAAGGGCCAATTGATATGAGA 4855
|| || |||||||||||||| || ||| |||| || ||||| || |||||||| |||| |
Db 4801 CGCAGGAGACAAGTGGTTGACGTTATGTCAGCCATTTTCCAGGGACCAATTGACATGAAA 4860
Qy 4856 AACCCACCACCACCTGCTATTACTGACTTGCTCCAGTCTGTTAGAACCCCTGAAGTTATT 4915
|||||||| || ||||| ||||| || | ||||| || ||||| || || || || ||
Db 4861 AACCCACCGCCGCCTGCAATTACAGATCTACTCCAATCAGTTAGGACTCCCGAGGTCATC 4920
Qy 4916 AAGTATTGTGAGGGTAATAGATGGATAATTCCAGCAGAATGCAAGATAGAAAAGGAGTTG 4975
||||||||||| | ||||| |||||||| ||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 AAGTATTGTGAAGACAATAGGTGGATAATACCAGCAGAATGTAAGATAGAAAAGGAGTTA 4980
Qy 4976 AACTTGGCTAACACAATCATAACAATCATTGCAAATGTTATTAGTATGACAGGAATAATA 5035
|| || ||||| |||||||||||||||||||| ||||| |||||||| |||| || |||
Db 4981 AATTTAGCTAATACAATCATAACAATCATTGCCAATGTCATTAGTATAGCAGGTATTATA 5040
Qy 5036 TATGTTATTTACAAACTTTTTTGCACATTACAGGGACCATATTCAGGAGAACCAAAGCCC 5095
|||||||| || ||||| || |||||| |||| || ||||||||||||||||| || ||
Db 5041 TATGTTATCTATAAACTCTTCTGCACACTACAAGGGCCATATTCAGGAGAACCCAAACCT 5100
Qy 5096 AAGACTAAAATCCCAGAAAGGCGTGTAGTAACACAGGGACCAGAGGAGGAATTTGGAATG 5155
|| |||||| | ||||| ||||| || ||| | || ||||| ||||| ||||||||||||
Db 5101 AAAACTAAAGTTCCAGAGAGGCGCGTTGTAGCGCAAGGACCGGAGGAAGAATTTGGAATG 5160
Qy 5156 TCTTTAATTAAACATAACTCATGTGTTATTACAACAGAAAATGGGAAATTCACAGGTCTT 5215
||||| ||||| || || |||||||| ||||||||||| ||||| || || |||||||||
Db 5161 TCTTTGATTAAGCACAATTCATGTGTGATTACAACAGATAATGGAAAGTTTACAGGTCTT 5220
Qy 5216 GGAGTATACGACAGATTTGTGGTCGTACCAACACATGCAGATCCTGGAAAGGAAATTCAG 5275
||| | || |||| |||||||| || ||||| |||||||| ||||| || ||||||||
Db 5221 GGAATTTATGACAAGTTTGTGGTTGTGCCAACGCATGCAGACCCTGGGAAAGAAATTCAA 5280
Qy 5276 GTTGATGGTATAACTACAAAAGTCGTTGACTCATATGACCTATACAACAAGAATGGGATA 5335
||||||||||||||||||||||| | |||||||| || | || || || |||| |||
Db 5281 GTTGATGGTATAACTACAAAAGTTGCTGACTCATTCGATTTGTATAATAAAGATGGAATA 5340
Qy 5336 AAGCTAGAAATAACAGTACTTAAATTAGATAGAAATGAAAAATTTAGAGATATCAGGAGA 5395
||| | ||||||||||| | ||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||| ||||| | |
Db 5341 AAGTTGGAAATAACAGTCTTAAAATTAGATAGGAATGAAAAATTTAGAGACATCAGAAAA 5400
Qy 5396 TATATACCTAACAATGAAGATGATTACCCCAATTGCAACTTAGCACTGCTAGCAAACCAG 5455
|| ||||| || ||||||||||| ||||| | || ||| |||| |||||||||| ||
Db 5401 TACATACCAAATAATGAAGATGACTACCCTGACTGTAACCTAGCCTTGCTAGCAAATCAA 5460
Qy 5456 CCTGAACCAACTATAATCAATGTTGGAGATGTTGTATCCTATGGCAATATACTGCTCAGT 5515
||||| || |||||||| |||||||||||||||||||| |||||||| ||||| ||||||
Db 5461 CCTGAGCCCACTATAATTAATGTTGGAGATGTTGTATCTTATGGCAACATACTACTCAGT 5520
Qy 5516 GGCAATCAAACGGCTAGAATGCTTAAATACAGTTACCCAACTAAATCTGGTTACTGTGGA 5575
|| || || || ||||||||||| || |||| || ||||| |||||||| ||||||||
Db 5521 GGTAACCAGACAGCTAGAATGCTCAAGTACAACTATCCAACAAAATCTGGGTACTGTGGG 5580
Qy 5576 GGTGTCTTATACAAAATTGGGCAAGTGCTTGGAATACATGTTGGGGGCAATGGTAGGGAT 5635
||||| | || ||||||||||| |||||||| |||||||| || || ||||||||||||
Db 5581 GGTGTTCTGTATAAAATTGGGCAGGTGCTTGGGATACATGTAGGAGGGAATGGTAGGGAT 5640
Qy 5636 GGTTTCTCAGCTATGTTACTCAGATCCTATTTCACTGATGTTCAGGGCCAAATAACGTTA 5695
|| || |||||||||||||| ||||| || ||||||||||| ||||| |||||| | |
Db 5641 GGATTTTCAGCTATGTTACTTAGATCTTACTTCACTGATGTGCAGGGTCAAATAGTTTCA 5700
Qy 5696 TCAAAGAAGACCAGTGAATGTAACCTACCCAGTATACACACCCCATGCAAAACCAAATTG 5755
||||||||||| ||||| ||||| || ||||||||||| | ||||| |||||| ||||||
Db 5701 TCAAAGAAGACTAGTGAGTGTAATCTCCCCAGTATACATAGCCCATCCAAAACAAAATTG 5760
Qy 5756 CAGCCTAGTGTTTTCTATGATGTATTCCCTGGTTCAAAAGAACCAGCTGTGTTGTCTGAA 5815
||||| ||||||||||||||||| ||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||
Db 5761 CAGCCCAGTGTTTTCTATGATGTTTTCCCCGGTTCAAAAGAACCAGCTGTGTTGTCCGAG 5820
Qy 5816 AAAGATGCCCGGTTACAAGTTGATTTCAATGAAGCACTATTTTCTAAATACAAAGGGAAT 5875
|||||||| || | || || || || ||||| ||||| ||||| ||||||||||| ||
Db 5821 AAAGATGCTCGACTCCAGGTCGACTTTAATGAGGCACTGTTTTCCAAATACAAAGGAAAC 5880
Qy 5876 ACAGATTGCTCCATTAATGACCACATAAGAATTGCATCATCACATTATGCAGCACAACTC 5935
||| | || || || ||||| |||||||| |||||||| ||||| |||||||| || |
Db 5881 ACAAACTGTTCTATGAATGATCACATAAGGATTGCATCTTCACACTATGCAGCTCAGTTA 5940
Qy 5936 ATTACCTTAGATATTGACCCAAAACCTATTACACTTGAGGACAGTGTCTTTGGCACTGAT 5995
||||| |||||||||||||||| ||||| || ||||| || ||||| ||||| ||||||
Db 5941 ATTACTTTAGATATTGACCCAAGTCCTATCACTCTTGAAGATAGTGTTTTTGGTACTGAT 6000
Qy 5996 GGATTAGAGGCTCTTGATTTGAACACTAGCGCAGGATTTCCATATATTGCAATGGGAGTT 6055
||| |||| ||||||||| | |||||||| |||||||| || || || ||||||| |
Db 6001 GGACTAGAAGCTCTTGATCTAAACACTAGTGCAGGATTCCCTTACATCACAATGGGTATA 6060
Qy 6056 AAAAAGAGAGATTTAATAAACAACAAGACCAAGGATATAAGCAAACTTAAAGAAGCAATT 6115
|| ||||||||| ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||| ||||||| |||||||||
Db 6061 AAGAAGAGAGATCTAATAAATAACAAGACCAAGGATATAAGTAAACTTAGGGAAGCAATT 6120
Qy 6116 GACAAATACGGAGTTGACTTACCTATGGTCACCTTCTTGAAAGATGAACTCAGAAAGCAT 6175
|||||||| || |||||||| |||||||| || ||||| || |||||||| || || |||
Db 6121 GACAAATATGGGGTTGACTTGCCTATGGTTACTTTCTTAAAGGATGAACTTAGGAAACAT 6180
Qy 6176 GAAAAGGTAATTAAAGGTAAAACTAGAGTTATTGAAGCTAGTAGTGTGAATGATACCCTA 6235
||||| |||| || |||||||||||||| ||||| |||||||||||||||||||| ||
Db 6181 GAAAAAATAATAAAGGGTAAAACTAGAGTCATTGAGGCTAGTAGTGTGAATGATACTCTG 6240
Qy 6236 TTGTTTAGAACAACTTTTGGCAACCTCTTTTCAAAGTTCCACTTGAATCCTGGAATTGTT 6295
| ||||||||||||||||| || || ||||||||||| || || ||||||||||||||
Db 6241 CTATTTAGAACAACTTTTGGGAATCTTTTTTCAAAGTTTCATTTAAATCCTGGAATTGTC 6300
Qy 6296 ACTGGATCAGCAGTTGGATGTGATCCAGAGGTGTTTTGGTCAAAAATACCAGCAATGTTG 6355
|||||||||||||| || ||||| |||||| | |||||||| || ||||| |||||||||
Db 6301 ACTGGATCAGCAGTCGGGTGTGACCCAGAGATCTTTTGGTCGAAGATACCGGCAATGTTG 6360
Qy 6356 GATGATAAATGTATTATGGCTTTTGATTATACAAATTATGATGGTAGTATACACCCTATT 6415
|||||||| ||||| ||||| |||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||
Db 6361 GATGATAAGTGTATAATGGCCTTTGATTACACAAATTATGATGGTAGTATACACCCCATT 6420
Qy 6416 TGGTTTGAAGCTCTTAAACAGGTACTGGTAGATCTATCATTTAATCCAACATTAATAGAT 6475
|||||||||||||||||||| ||| || | ||| | || ||| |||| | |||||||||
Db 6421 TGGTTTGAAGCTCTTAAACAAGTATTGATGGATTTGTCTTTTGATCCTATGTTAATAGAT 6480
Qy 6476 AGACTATGCAAGTCTAAACACATCTTCAAAAATACATACTATGAAGTGGAGGGAGGTGTA 6535
||| |||| || || ||||| ||||||| ||| ||||||||||| || || || || ||
Db 6481 AGATTATGTAAATCCAAACATATCTTCAGAAACACATACTATGAGGTTGAAGGGGGCGTT 6540
Qy 6536 CCATCTGGGTGTTCAGGTACTAGTATTTTTAACACTATGATCAATAATATTATCATAAGG 6595
|||||||| || |||||||||||||||||||| || ||||| ||||||||||| |||||
Db 6541 CCATCTGGATGCTCAGGTACTAGTATTTTTAATACAATGATTAATAATATTATTATAAGA 6600
Qy 6596 ACCTTAGTGTTAGATGCATACAAGAATATAGATCTAGATAAGCTTAAGATAATTGCCTAT 6655
|| |||||||||||||| || || |||||||| |||||||||| ||||||||||| |||
Db 6601 ACTTTAGTGTTAGATGCTTATAAAAATATAGACTTAGATAAGCTCAAGATAATTGCTTAT 6660
Qy 6656 GGTGATGATGTCATATTCTCATACATACATGAACTGGACATGGAGGCTATAGCAATAGAG 6715
||||||||||| ||||| ||||| | | ||||| | |||||||| ||||||||||| |||
Db 6661 GGTGATGATGTTATATTTTCATATACATATGAATTAGACATGGAAGCTATAGCAATGGAG 6720
Qy 6716 GGTGTTAAATATGGTTTGACTATAACTCCTGCTGATAAATCTAACACATTTGTAAAATTA 6775
||| ||||||||| || || ||||| |||||||| ||||||| ||| ||||| ||||||
Db 6721 GGTACTAAATATGGCTTAACCATAACCCCTGCTGACAAATCTACCACTTTTGTGAAATTA 6780
Qy 6776 GACTATAGCAATGTTACTTTTTTAAAAAGAGGGTTTAAGCAAGATGAGAAGTATAACTTT 6835
| || | ||||| || |||||||||||||| || |||||||||||||| || |||||
Db 6781 AATTACAATAATGTCACCTTTTTAAAAAGAGGATTCAAGCAAGATGAGAAATACAACTTC 6840
Qy 6836 CTAATACATCCAACTTTCCCTGAAGATGAAATATTTGAATCCATCAGATGGACAAAGAAA 6895
| ||||| || || || ||||| ||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||
Db 6841 TTGATACACCCTACATTTCCTGAGAGTGAAATATTTGAATCCATCAGGTGGACAAAGAAA 6900
Qy 6896 CCATCACAAATGCATGAACATGTGTTGTCTCTGTGTCACTTAATGTGGCACAATGGACGT 6955
|| |||||||||||||| || || | || ||||||||||||||||||| ||||| |||
Db 6901 CCTTCACAAATGCATGAGCACGTACTATCCTTGTGTCACTTAATGTGGCATAATGGGCGT 6960
Qy 6956 GACGCATACAAAAAATTTGTGGAGAAGATACGCAGTGTAAGCGCTGGTCGTGCACTGTAC 7015
|| |||||| |||| ||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||| ||||
Db 6961 GATGCATACGAAAAGTTTGTGGAGAAGATACGCAGTGTGAGCGCTGGTCGTGCATTGTAT 7020
Qy 7016 ATCCCTCCGTATGATTTGCTTTTGCATGAGTGGTATGAAAAATTTTAAA--GATATAGAA 7073
|||||||| ||| | |||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||| |||||||||
Db 7021 ATCCCTCCATATAACTTGCTTTTGCATGAGTGGTACGAAAAATTTTAAACTGATATAGAA 7080
Qy 7074 ATAGTAAACTGATAGTTTATTAGTTTTAT 7102
||| ||||| | |||||||||||||||||
Db 7081 ATATTAAACAGTTAGTTTATTAGTTTTAT 7109
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 3, 4, and 5 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Claims 3, 4, and 5 depend on claim 1, which, as discussed above, is rejected under is rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Palmenberg and under 35 U.S.C. § 101. However, a HRV comprising the SNPs A228U, U491C, C740A, A744G, A1735G, A2491U, G2517A, G2714A, GC4755/4756CG, A4854G, G5018A, G5023A, GA5026/5027AG, G5152A, A5300G, C5521U, and A6238G as well as the exact sequence of SEQ ID NOs: 1 and 2 are not found in the prior art. Therefore, if rewritten claims 3, 4, and 5 would be allowable if it is independent of claim 1.
Conclusion
NO CLAIMS ARE ALLOWED
/DANYAL HASSAN ALAM/Examiner, Art Unit 1672
/THOMAS J. VISONE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1672