DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Interpretation The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an o ffice action. This application includes one or more claim limitations that use the word “means,” and are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitations are: “a relative positioning coordinates acquisition means”, “a timestamping means”, “an aquatic installation physical and/or chemical state information aggregation means”, “ an aquatic installation physical parameter determination means ”, “risk zone determination means”, and “image acquisition means” in claims 1-7 , 9 and 11. Because these claim limitation(s) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. The corresponding structure appears to be a sonar, an electronic clock, computer software on a non-transitory medium, and an image sensor. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1 -15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Simik et al US20170022728 (hereinafter “ Simik ”) in view of Ovalle US20190099325. Regarding claim 1 , Simik discloses a quatic installation four-dimensional monitoring system (Abstract, Fig 1, 10-11) , comprising:- a submersible and/or floating vehicle (robot-100) , comprising: a relative positioning coordinates acquisition means (Nav sensors-265 combined with distance sensors-150) , configured to locate, in a three-dimensional space representative of the aquatic installation, the submersible vehicle and to provide the corresponding coordinates of the submersible and/or floating vehicle (Paragraph 0028, 0058, 0066) , at least one physical and/or chemical sensor (sensors-260) , configured to provide series of at least one sensed value representative of a local physical/chemical parameter in the proximity of the submersible and/or floating vehicle (Paragraph 0029) , and an aquatic installation physical and/or chemical state information aggregation means (controller-200) , configured to associate coordinates to a local measured physical and or chemical state. (Paragraph 0029, 0072-0081) However, Simik fails to disclose a timestamping means, configured to associate, with relative positioning coordinates acquired, a value representative of the time of acquisition . Ovalle discloses a timestamping means ( Controller-50 ) , configured to associate, with relative positioning coordinates (GPS-80) acquired, a value representative of the time of acquisition . (Paragraph 0062, 0099, 0111 See Figs 5-7 discloses displaying timestamped data to a user based locations) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to include the design of Ovalle into Simik for the purpose of creating a more efficient device. The modification would allow for a user to know where and at what point in time the data was detected to ensure potential repairs or replacements are performed in a timely fashion. Regarding claim 2 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 1. Furthermore, Simik discloses an aquatic installation physical parameter determination means (controller-200) , configured to determine a value representative of a parameter of the aquatic installation or of the water in said installation as a function of several aggregated aquatic installation local physical and/or chemical state information. (Paragraphs 0029, 0032 , 0040, 0042, 0058, See Figs 10-11 ) Regarding claim 3 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 2. Furthermore, Simik further discloses in which the aquatic installation physical parameter determination means operates a trained machine learning model. (Paragraphs 0042, 0072-0083 Fig 11) Regarding claim 4 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 2. Furthermore, Simik discloses in which the aquatic installation parameter determination means (controller-200) comprises an aquatic installation physical and/or chemical state uniformity determination means (receives detected data from sensors-260) , configured to determine a value representative of a physical and/or chemical state uniformity of the water in the aquatic installation as a function of several aggregated aquatic installation local physical and/or chemical state information. (Paragraphs 0042, 0072-0083 Fig 11) Regarding claim 5 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 2. Furthermore, Simik discloses in which the aquatic installation parameter determination means (controller-200) comprises a physical and/or chemical diffusion uniformity determination means (receives detected data from sensors-260) ,, configured to determine a value representative of density uniformity of a physical parameter and/or of a chemical compound in the aquatic installation as a function of several aggregated aquatic installation local physical and/or chemical state information. (Paragraphs 0042, 0072-0083 Fig 11) Regarding claim 6 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 2. Furthermore, Simik discloses in which the aquatic installation parameter determination means (controller-200) comprises a physical parameter and/or a chemical compound flow determination means (receives detected data from sensors-260) , configured to determine a value representative of the flow of a physical and/or of a chemical compound in the aquatic installation as a function of several aggregated aquatic installation local chemical state information. (Paragraphs 0042, 0072-0083 Fig 11) Regarding claim 7 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 2. Furthermore, Simik discloses in which the aquatic installation parameter determination means (controller-200) comprises a risk zone determination means (receives detected data from sensors-260 and sends to a user interface-160) , configured to determine a value representative of a risk relative to the local physical and/or chemical state in at least part of the aquatic installation as a function of several aggregated aquatic installation local physical and/or chemical state information. (Paragraphs 0029, 0034, 0039, 0072-0083) Regarding claim 8 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 2. Furthermore, Simik discloses a command emitter configured to emit an activation/deactivation command for an actuator interacting with the physical and/or chemical state of the aquatic installation to reach a target value for at least one physical and/or chemical parameter sensed. (Paragraph 0039, 0054, 0074 and 0079 ) Regarding claim 9 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 1. Furthermore, Simik discloses a remote computing device, comprising at least one of:- the timestamping means, and/or - the information aggregation means, and/or - the physical and or chemical parameter determination means. (Paragraphs 0025, 0073, 0077-0080) Regarding claim 10 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 1. Furthermore, Simik discloses both a submersible vehicle and a floating vehicle (pole skimming robot-100) . Regarding claim 1 1 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 1. Furthermore, Simik discloses in which at least one water physical and/or chemical sensor is an image acquisition means configured to acquire an image in which a color is representative of a local physical and/or chemical state of the aquatic installation. (Paragraph 0079) Regarding claim 12 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 1. Furthermore, Simik discloses in which at least one water physical and/or chemical sensor:- a pH sensor, and/or - a total alkalinity sensor, and/or - a conductivity sensor, and/or - an oxidation-reduction potential sensor, and/or - a free chlorine sensor, and/or - a total chlorine sensor, and/or - a disinfectant rate sensor, and/or - a turbidity sensor, and/or - an optical sensor, and/or - a camera and/or video camera, and/or - an infrared sensor, and/or - an acoustic and/or sonar sensor, and/or - a temperature sensor, and/or - a flow sensor, and/or - a water movement sensor, and/or - a pressure sensor, and/or - a bacterial and/or algae activity sensor, and/or - a phosphate sensor, and/or - a nitrogen compounds sensor, and/or - a chloride sensor. (Paragraphs 0029) Regarding claim 1 3 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 1. Furthermore, Simik discloses in which at least one water physical and/or chemical sensor corresponds to an aquatic total alkalinity measurement system, comprising:- a pH probe configured to measure pH at the boundary layer of a body of water, - a probe controller, configured to sequentially activate and deactivate, or connect and disconnect, the pH probe, - a pH measurement variation detection device, configured to detect a variation of pH measurement in a sequence of pH probe measurements, and - an aquatic total alkalinity value determination device, configured to determine an aquatic total alkalinity value of the body of water as a function of the pH measurement variation detected. (Paragraphs 0029) Regarding claim 14 , Simik in view of Ovalle disclose the system according to claim 1. Furthermore, Simik discloses at least a sensor and/or actuator configured to interact with an element of an installation sanitation circuit associated to the aquatic installation, said sensor and/or actuator being activated as a function of at least one aggregated aquatic installation local physical and/or chemical state information. (Paragraphs 0034-0035, 0042, 0054, 0072-0083 Fig 11) Regarding claim 15 , Simik discloses a quatic installation four-dimensional monitoring method (Abstract, Fig 1, 10-11) , comprising: a step of operating a submersible and/or floating vehicle (robot-100) to navigate in an aquatic installation, a step of relative positioning coordinates acquisition (Nav sensors-265 combined with distance senseors-150) to locate, in a three- dimensional space representative of the aquatic installation, the submersible vehicle and to provide the corresponding coordinates of the submersible and/or floating vehicle (Paragraph 0028, 0058, 0066), a step of physical and/or chemical sensing (sensors-260) to provide series of at least one sensed value representative of a local physical/chemical parameter in the proximity of the submersible and/or floating vehicle, and a step of aquatic installation local physical and/or chemical state information aggregation (Controller-200) to associate coordinates to a local measured physical and/or chemical state (Paragraphs 0029, 0072-0081) However, Simik fails to disclose a step of timestamping to associate, with relative positioning coordinates acquired, a value representative of the time of acquisition . Ovalle discloses disclose a step of timestampin g to associate, with relative positioning coordinates acquired, a value representative of the time of acquisition . (Paragraph 0062, 0099, 0111 See Figs 5-7 discloses displaying timestamped data to a user based locations) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to include the design of Ovalle into Simik for the purpose of creating a more efficient device. The modification would allow for a user to know where and at what point in time the data was detected to ensure potential repairs or replacements are performed in a timely fashion. Conclusion The prior art as cited on the PTO-892 is made of record and not relied upon but considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT NIGEL H PLUMB whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-8886 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 7am-5pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT John Breene can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-4107 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 ( U SA or CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /NIGEL H PLUMB/ Examiner, Art Unit 2855 /Eric S. McCall/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2855