DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Examiner acknowledges the amendments to the claims received on 6/25/2026 have been entered, and that no new matter has been added.
Response to Arguments
Argument 1: Applicant argues on page 10 in the filing on 6/25/2026 that the cited prior art does not teach “a speech response that is indicative of both the alarm and the location” of claim 1.
Response to Argument 1: Respectfully, the combination of Potter, Thuy, and Lindqvist teach the above. Lindqvist [0061, Fig. 4A-4B] teaches a text-to-speech audio file “comprising the elevator location in an audio form.” An audible phone call plays the audio file automatically when the alarm is triggered [0061, Fig. 4A-4B]. This audible phone call is an audible announcement comprising speech response indicative of the alarm (the speech of the phone call indicates an alarm) and the location (elevator location). It is noted that the claims do not require which words to use to “indicate” an alarm. Neither do the claims require that the speech that indicates the alarm and the speech that indicates the location are different. For example, the claims do not require ‘a first speech that indicates an alarm, and a second speech that indicates an alarm location, and that the first speech and second speech are different.’ The claims merely require that speech is used to “indicate” an alarm. A phone call that announces an alarm location not only provides the information of the “location of the alarm,” but this same speech also provides the information that “there is an alarm,” or in other words, “there is [an indication of] an alarm.” See rejection below for more details.
Argument 2: Applicant argues on page 10 in the filing on 6/25/2026 that the cited prior art does not teach the amended portions of claim 1.
Response to Argument 2: Argument 2 is moot in view of new grounds of rejection. The scope of the amendment has changed and new art has been applied.
Argument 3: Applicant argues on page 10 in the filing on 6/25/2026 that “the rejection thus impermissibly maps the recited single ‘alarm control panel’ onto two distinct devices, and the cited references… fail to meet claim 1.”
Response to Argument 3: Respectfully, the combination of Potter, Thuy, and Lindqvist teach the above. Potter Fig. 1-10 shows fire alarm systems that generate audio voice messages [Potter Fig. 2-3], text fields for inputting text [Potter Fig. 6], selecting audio configuration settings [Potter Fig. 5], generating text-to-speech [Potter Fig. 6], saving text fields to be converted into audio [Potter Fig. 6], obtaining audio configuration settings [Potter Fig. 6], obtaining a speech response generated using a neural voice network from the text and audio settings [Potter Fig. 5], and storing the speech response [Potter Fig. 5]. See rejection below for more details.
The functions of Lindqvist’s alarm phone are combined into Potter’s fire alarm system, rather than two distinct systems. Similar to Potter, Lindqvist’s alarm phone performs text-to-speech conversion [Lindqvist’s 0061] to generate an audio file comprising elevator location. The alarm phone generates audio voice messages, as required by claim 1’s alarm control panel [Lindqvist’s 0061]. The alarm phone generates text-to-speech, as required by claim 1’s alarm control panel [Lindqvist’s 0061]. The alarm phone stores text to be converted to an audio voice message, as required by claim 1’s alarm control panel [Lindqvist’s 0061]. The combination of Potter and Lindqvist would also output speech that announces an occurrence of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered: “an audio file comprising the elevator location [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B]… a call may then be established from the elevator 410 to a service entity 418, for example, a rescue operator, for example, automatically when the alarm is triggered [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B].”
One would have been motivated to combine Potter and Lindqvist, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit of providing more information to affected users. For example, providing location information instead of just an alarm signal. This additional location information is useful to users, such unaware users and emergency personnel. This additional location information also helps differentiate between a drill and an actual alarm, lowering confusion. See rejection below for more details.
This meets the claim limitations as currently claimed, and Applicant's Argument 2 filed on 6/25/2026 is moot in view of new grounds of rejection necessitated by the applicant’s amendment. Applicant’s arguments 1 and 3 are not persuasive. Applicant’s remaining statements regarding the remaining independent and dependent claims are moot or not persuasive for the reasons stated above.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-7, 9-17, and 19-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Screen captures from YouTube video clip entitled “Potter’s integrated voice system,” 10 pages, uploaded Jan 25, 2022 by user “Potter Signal,” URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OdSDol9Bjls (hereinafter “Potter”), included in form 892 dated 5/23/2025, in view of Thuy, Phuong. " How to Use Third-Party Text-to-Speech Voices in ActivePresenter 9" [published 8/10/2023], [online], [retrieved on 11/19/2024]. Retrieved from the internet <URL: https://atomisystems.com/tutorials/ap9/use-third-party-text-to-speech-voices-activepresenter-9/ (hereinafter “Thuy”), included in form 892 dated 5/23/2025, in view of Lindqvist, Patent Application Publication number US 20250197166 A1 (hereinafter “Lindqvist”), in view of Morris, Patent Application Publication number US 20010043144 A1 (hereinafter “Morris”).
Claim 1: Potter teaches “A method comprising:
providing a user interface (Potter Fig. 2-10 shows an interface) for configuring an alarm control panel (Potter Fig 1 “fire alarm systems”) to generate audio voice messages (Potter Fig. 2-3 “support for predefined messages and tones, imported audio, and in-software recorded audio”), wherein the user interface displays at least a text field for inputting text (Potter Fig. 6 shows text box with text input: “Attention, Attention, this is a fire alarm. Calmy proceed to the nearest exit. Thank you”), a list for selecting audio configuration settings (Potter Fig 5 shows a dropdown list of “voice” and “speaking rate” configurations), a first icon for generating text-to-speech (Potter Fig. 6 shows “Add audio source,” “Text to speech,” “Voice,” “Speaking Rate,” “Text,”
playback icon,
save icon, “OK” button, any of which relate to generating text-to-speech), and a second icon for saving (Potter Fig. 6 shows
save icon);
obtaining, via the text field in the user interface, text to be converted to an audio voice message (Potter Fig. 6 shows text box with text input: “Attention, Attention, this is a fire alarm. Calmy proceed to the nearest exit. Thank you”);
obtaining, via the list in the user interface, audio configuration settings for generating the audio voice message (Potter Fig 5 shows a dropdown list of “voice” and “speaking rate” configurations);…
obtaining,… a speech response generated using a neural voice network based on the text and the audio configuration settings (Potter Fig. 5’s text overlay “Wavenet text-to-speech.” Wavenet is a TTS system based on neural network);
storing the speech response in an audio file library, in response to receiving a selection of the second icon via the user interface, for playback in the alarm control panel (Potter Fig. 5 shows an item “Text-to-speech – Fire Alarm” is visible in the library of audio sources, indicating that the voice message generated with text-to-speech is saved under that name, e.g. with the save button).”
Potter is silent regarding “transmitting, to a cloud platform in response to receiving a selection of the first icon via the user interface, a text-to-speech request comprising the text to be converted and the audio configuration settings;” and obtaining “from the cloud platform.”
Thuy teaches “transmitting, to a cloud platform (i.e. you will be able to access external cloud voices from different voice providers to create your own audio track [Thuy pg 2]… click More Voice… to access other cloud voices [Thuy pg 3]) in response to receiving a selection of the first icon via the user interface, a text-to-speech request comprising the text to be converted and the audio configuration settings (i.e. 1. Select a voice in the Available Voice list. 2. Enter a text in the Preview text box. 3. Click Speak to listen to the voice [Thuy pg 5]);
obtaining, from the cloud platform, a speech response generated using a neural voice network based on the text and the audio configuration settings (i.e. 1. Select a voice in the Available Voice list. 2. Enter a text in the Preview text box. 3. Click Speak to listen to the voice [Thuy pg 5]);”
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention/combination of Potter to include the feature of having the ability to use a cloud service as disclosed by Thuy.
One would have been motivated to do so, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit to perform text-to-speech conversion externally, which saves processing power at the client device.
Potter and Thuy are silent regarding “detecting, by the alarm control panel, an alarm triggered at a location; generating, using a text-to-speech generator directly integrated into the alarm control panel, a second speech response that is indicative of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered, responsive to detecting the alarm… causing, by the alarm control panel, one or more speakers controlled by the alarm control panel to broadcast, as an audible announcement at… location, to play an announcement comprising the second speech response indicative of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered.”
Lindqvist teaches “detecting, by the alarm control panel, an alarm triggered at a location (i.e. When the alarm is triggered… in the elevator… comprising the elevator location [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B]);
generating, using a text-to-speech generator directly integrated into the alarm control panel (i.e. The alarm phone 416 may be configured to perform at 456 a text-to-speech conversion [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B] note: this is performed by the alarm itself, rather than a cloud service), a second speech response that is indicative of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered, responsive to detecting the alarm (i.e. alarm phone 416 may be configured to perform at 456 a text-to-speech conversion of the elevator information stored in the memory 414 to generate an audio file comprising the elevator location in an audio form [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B]… a call may then be established from the elevator 410 to a service entity 418, for example, a rescue operator, for example, automatically when the alarm is triggered [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B] note: a call to a rescue operator is indicative of the alarm. The text-to-speech audio includes the location of the elevator. Note2: Fig 4B element 456 converts text to speech in response to the triggered alarm in element 454), wherein the second speech response comprises natural-language speech that announces both an occurrence of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered (i.e. alarm phone 416 may be configured to perform at 456 a text-to-speech conversion of the elevator information stored in the memory 414 to generate an audio file comprising the elevator location in an audio form [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B]… a call may then be established from the elevator 410 to a service entity 418, for example, a rescue operator, for example, automatically when the alarm is triggered [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B] note: a call to a rescue operator is indicative of the alarm. The text-to-speech audio includes the location of the elevator. Note2: Fig 4B element 456 converts text to speech in response to the triggered alarm in element 454); and
causing, by the alarm control panel, one or more speakers controlled by the alarm control panel to broadcast, as an audible announcement at… location, to play an announcement comprising the second speech response indicative of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered (i.e. alarm phone 416 may be configured to perform at 456 a text-to-speech conversion of the elevator information stored in the memory 414 to generate an audio file comprising the elevator location in an audio form [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B]… a call may then be established from the elevator 410 to a service entity 418, for example, a rescue operator, for example, automatically when the alarm is triggered… audio file… can be played back to the service entity 418 [Lindqvist 0061, Fig. 4A-4B] note: alarm phone causes a speaker to announce audio to a rescue operator (the call/audio itself is indicative of an alarm), where the audio includes the location of the elevator).”
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention/combination of Potter and Thuy to include the feature of having the ability to generate a speech alarm with location information as disclosed by Lindqvist.
One would have been motivated to do so, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit of providing more information to affected users. For example, providing location information instead of just an alarm signal. This additional location information is useful to users, such unaware users and emergency personnel. This additional location information also helps differentiate between a drill and an actual alarm, lowering confusion.
Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist is/are silent regarding an audible announcement at “the” location [where the alarm is triggered].
Morris teaches “detecting, by the alarm control panel, an alarm triggered at a location;
generating,…, a second speech response that is indicative of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered, responsive to detecting the alarm, wherein the second speech response comprises natural-language speech that announces both an occurrence of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered (i.e. If a selected environmental condition is sensed by any one detector, it emits an audible tonal pattern alarm and also emits an electronically recorded verbal message indicating that the environmental condition is in close proximity to the detector. The verbal message can, for example, state the type of alarm, fire, gas and/or location [Morris 0010]… the smoke detector tonal pattern alarm and intermittently emit the voice saying "Basement", or "Smoke in Basement" [Morris 0012]); and
causing, by the alarm control panel, one or more speakers controlled by the alarm control panel to broadcast, as an audible announcement at the location, to play an announcement comprising the second speech response indicative of the alarm and the location where the alarm is triggered (i.e. If a selected environmental condition is sensed by any one detector, it emits an audible tonal pattern alarm and also emits an electronically recorded verbal message indicating that the environmental condition is in close proximity to the detector. The verbal message can, for example, state the type of alarm, fire, gas and/or location [Morris 0010]… the smoke detector tonal pattern alarm and intermittently emit the voice saying "Basement", or "Smoke in Basement" [Morris 0012]).”
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention/combination of Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist to include the feature of broadcasting the alarm at the location of the alarm as disclosed by Morris.
One would have been motivated to do so, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit of providing more information to affected users. For example, users in that location may hear an alarm, but it may not be obvious to them that the alarm is for their location (e.g. smoke or carbon monoxide at their location). More information better informs the affected users and hastens evacuation.
Claim 2: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Potter teaches “further comprising: outputting the speech response, in response to receiving a selection of a third icon via the user interface, wherein the user interface further displays the third icon for playback (Potter Fig. 5 shows a playback icon to the left of the item “Text-to-speech – Fire Alarm,” which plays the pattern that includes “Text-to-speech – Fire Alarm,”).” Thuy teaches “further comprising: outputting the speech response, in response to receiving a selection of a third icon via the user interface, wherein the user interface further displays the third icon for playback (i.e. 1. Select a voice in the Available Voice list. 2. Enter a text in the Preview text box. 3. Click Speak to listen to the voice [Thuy pg 5]).”
One would have been motivated to combine Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit to perform text-to-speech conversion externally, which saves processing power at the client device.
Claim 3: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Potter teaches “further comprising: deleting the speech response, in response to receiving a selection of a fourth icon via the user interface, wherein the user interface further displays the fourth icon for deletion (Potter Fig. 5 shows “Delete Audio Source” analogously next to the “Add Audio Source” button, which creates the text-to-speech files).”
Claim 4: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Thuy teaches “wherein the text-to-speech request comprises an authentication key, and wherein the speech response is generated from the cloud platform based on the authentication key being validated by the cloud platform (i.e. to make voices accessible, you first have to get authentication from the voice providers… dialog popping up allows you to enter authentication keys… to get these access keys, you need to create an account in each corresponding provider [Thuy 3-4, Fig. on pg 4]).”
One would have been motivated to combine Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit to perform text-to-speech conversion externally, which saves processing power at the client device.
Claim 5: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 4, above. Thuy teaches “further comprising: displaying an error message based on the authentication key not being validated by the cloud platform (i.e. Step 2: After entering the keys, click the Test Authentication button to check if your keys are valid [Thuy pg 4] note: as this is a test for validity, an error message is displayed if the keys are not valid).”
One would have been motivated to combine Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit to perform text-to-speech conversion externally, which saves processing power at the client device.
Claim 6: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 6, above. Potter teaches “wherein the audio configuration settings include at least one of: language (Potter Fig. 5 shows “Juan (Spanish)” and “Maria (Portuguese)” as voice options), gender (Potter Fig. 5 shows Voices dropdown list including gendered names, including “David” and “Elizabeth”), tone, accent, pre-set profile, pitch, speech rate (Potter Fig. 5 shows “Speaking rate” dropdown), cloud platform engine, or audio quality setting.”
Claim 7: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Potter teaches “wherein the audio configuration settings are obtained by loading a pre-configured audio voice profile (Potter Fig. 5 shows Voices dropdown list loads pre-configured audio voice profiles).”
Claim 9: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Potter teaches “obtaining, via an additional text field via the user interface (Potter Fig. 5-6 shows “Add Audio Source” button which can be clicked on (again) to add additional text-to-speech to the library at the bottom of Fig. 5-6. This includes an additional text box for the additional text-to-speech input), in response to receiving a selection of a fifth icon via the user interface (Potter Fig. 5-6 shows an OK button, which saves the text-to-speech as an audio source to the library at the bottom of Fig. 5-6), an additional text to be converted to an audio voice message and additional audio configuration settings for generating the audio voice message (Potter Fig. 6 shows a text box and voice dropdown list and speaking rate dropdown list, which is again displayed for any additional text-to-speech), wherein the user interface further displays the additional text field and the fifth icon for adding additional speech (Potter Fig. 5-6 shows an additional text-to-speech box and the OK button);…
obtaining…, an additional speech response generated using the neural voice network based on the additional text and the additional audio configuration settings (Potter Fig. 5’s text overlay “Wavenet text-to-speech.” Wavenet is a TTS system based on neural network); and
storing the additional speech response in an audio file library for playback in the alarm control panel, in response to receiving a sixth user input via the user interface, wherein the user interface comprises a sixth icon for playback (Potter Fig. 5 shows an item “Text-to-speech – Fire Alarm” is visible in the library of audio sources, indicating that the voice message generated with text-to-speech is saved under that name, e.g. with the save button).”
Thuy teaches “transmitting a text-to-speech request to a cloud platform (i.e. you will be able to access external cloud voices from different voice providers to create your own audio track [Thuy pg 2]… click More Voice… to access other cloud voices [Thuy pg 3]) in response to receiving an additional selection of the first icon via the user interface, the text-to-speech request comprising the additional text to be converted and the additional audio configuration settings (i.e. 1. Select a voice in the Available Voice list. 2. Enter a text in the Preview text box. 3. Click Speak to listen to the voice [Thuy pg 5]);…
obtaining, from the cloud platform, an additional speech response generated using the neural voice network based on the additional text and the additional audio configuration settings (i.e. 1. Select a voice in the Available Voice list. 2. Enter a text in the Preview text box. 3. Click Speak to listen to the voice [Thuy pg 5]);”
One would have been motivated to combine Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit to perform text-to-speech conversion externally, which saves processing power at the client device.
Claim 10: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Potter teaches “wherein the text to be converted to the audio voice message is obtained by dragging and dropping pre-generated phrases from a second portion of the user interface, wherein the user interface further displays the second portion displaying a list of available pre-generated phrases (Potter Fig. 2 shows window “Add Audio Source” and a currently selected option of “predefined messages” showing text to be converted. Upon adding these “predefined messages” as “added audio sources,” they will show up in the audio source list shown in Potter Fig. 5 bottom half. Then the predefined messages are dragged and dropped to be obtained in the playback area).”
Claim 11: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Potter teaches “further comprising: adding tones to the speech response by selecting the tones from a third portion of the user interface, wherein the user interface further displays the third portion displaying a list of available tones (Potter Fig. 5 shows “Temporal 3 – 520Hz” in a list of audio sources in the bottom half of the screen. In the top half of the screen, it shows that “Temporal 3 – 520Hz” has been added to the beginning of the speech response “Text-to-speech – Fire Alarm”).”
Claim 12: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach computing device, comprising:
one or more memories, individually or in combination, having instructions; and
one or more processors each coupled to at least one of the one or more memories (Potter Fig. 2-10 teach software running on a computer. Components of generic computers include processors and memory) and configurable to perform operations corresponding to the method of claim 1; therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 13: Claim 13 is similar in content and in scope to claim 2, thus it is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 14: Claim 14 is similar in content and in scope to claim 3, thus it is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 15: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 12, above. Thuy teaches “wherein the text-to-speech request comprises a authentication key, and wherein the speech response is generated from the cloud platform based on the authentication key being validated by the cloud platform (i.e. to make voices accessible, you first have to get authentication from the voice providers… dialog popping up allows you to enter authentication keys… to get these access keys, you need to create an account in each corresponding provider [Thuy 3-4, Fig. on pg 4]), and wherein the one or more processors each coupled to at least one of the one or more memories and configurable to further execute the instructions to:
display an error message based on the authentication key not being validated by the cloud platform (i.e. Step 2: After entering the keys, click the Test Authentication button to check if your keys are valid [Thuy pg 4] note: as this is a test for validity, an error message is displayed if the keys are not valid).”
One would have been motivated to combine Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit to perform text-to-speech conversion externally, which saves processing power at the client device.
Claim 16: Claim 16 is similar in content and in scope to claim 6, thus it is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 17: Claim 17 is similar in content and in scope to claim 7, thus it is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 19: Claim 19 is similar in content and in scope to claim 9, thus it is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 20: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach a computer program product configured to configure audio voice messages, the computer program product comprising one or more non-transitory computer-readable media, having instructions stored thereon that when executed by one or more processors (Potter Fig. 2-10 teach software running on a computer. Components of generic computers include processors and memory) cause to perform operations corresponding to the method of claim 1; therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale.
Claim 8 and 18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Potter, in view of Thuy, in view of Lindqvist, in view of Morris, in view of Gattis, Patent Application Publication number US 20170300289 A1, (hereinafter “Gattis”).
Claim 8: Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach all the limitations of claim 1, above. Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach voice audio (see claim 1, above). Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris teach audio configuration settings (see claim 1, above). Lindqvist teaches “exporting the speech response to an alarm control panel (i.e. audio file may be transmitted to the alarm phone 416 that stores the audio file in the memory 414 at 432 [Lindqvist 0057, Fig. 4A]).”
Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris are silent regarding “further comprising: storing the audio configuration settings as an audio voice profile.”
Gattis teaches “further comprising: storing the audio configuration settings as an audio voice profile (i.e. a user interface where a user can adjust and save equalization settings… and select between different audio themes or profiles to use. The control device 422 may be used to control the content device 402 and/or audio processing server 412 to adjust and save equalization settings for different types of audio… user can create an equalization setting by selecting which frequencies or frequency ranges are to be amplified relative to other frequency ranges and save the equalization setting as an audio theme or profile [Gattis 0036]);”
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention/combination of Potter and Thuy and Lindqvist and Morris to include the feature of having the ability to save audio settings as disclosed by Gattis.
One would have been motivated to do so, before the effective filing date of the invention because it provides the benefit to use saved settings in future audio files, reducing manual input.
Claim 18: Claim 18 is similar in content and in scope to claim 8, thus it is rejected under the same rationale.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Choi (US 5696487 A) listed on 892 is related to audible fire alarms, specifically alarms that broadcast at the location of the fire alarm sensor.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/S.S./Examiner, Art Unit 2179
/IRETE F EHICHIOYA/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2179