DETAILED ACTION
Status of Application
2 This instant Office Action is in response to RCE (Request for Continued Examination) filed on 5/27/2026.
3. This Office Action is made Non-Final.
4. Claims 1-24 are pending.
5. Claims 4, 6, 10-12, 16, 18, 22-24 were previously objected to for allowable subject matter.
Response to Arguments
6. Applicant’s arguments with respect to the amended claims have been considered but are moot because of new ground of rejection set forth herein with at least one new reference as necessitated by RCE.
Allowable Subject Matter
1. Claims 4, 6, 10-12, 16, 18, 22-24 were previously objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. In addition, the prior arts in combination do not render obvious the limitations set forth in the objected dependent claims.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
2. Claims 1-3, 5, 7-9, 13-15, 17, 19-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. US 20220022067 hereafter Kim in view of HONG US 20250088926 hereafter Hong [Note: KR10-2022-0000461 filed 01/03/2022 includes support for the disclosure relies herein in particular the title “method for controlling mobility,” and Sections (0072-0082); also the certified copy foreign translated document is attached for convenance]
As to Claim 1. (Currently Amended) Kim discloses a method for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE) [i.e. Terminal, see 0051], comprising [Fig. 1A, Sections 0007, 0296: A method and apparatus for activation and deactivation of a cell group in a mobile communication system (i.e. wireless communication). A method of operating switching to rapidly activate carrier aggregation or dual connectivity of a terminal according to the disclosure]:
receiving a configuration indicating a set of cells [i.e. Cell Group, Pells] that are configured for serving the UE [Section 0197: The base station configure Pells/Sells in the terminal to communicate in each MAC layer with carrier aggregation technology] and support mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell or Handover] signaling [i.e. MAC control information/MAC CE] via physical (PHY) layer or medium access control (MAC) layer signaling [Figs. 1A-B, 1F, Sections 0152, 0514, 0633: A terminal receives a message, a PDCCH indicator (i.e. PHY layer see 0264) or MAC control information referred to as MAC CE indicating to activate cell group. For example, the function of the MAC (i.e. mobility signaling) designed to indicate switching of a cell and applied to various embodiments of the disclosure; and MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate activation, suspension, or deactivation of a cell group. When configuration indicator for configuring a cell group is included, a first indicator mobility Control Info may also be included];
receiving signaling that indicates a group of cells for the UE to remove [i.e. deactivate, release or discard] from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0492, 0514, 0818: When an indicator indicating to deactivate a cell group or a PS Cell of the cell group is received in a PHY layer or a MAC layer, perform a corresponding procedure of a protocol layer for cell group deactivation. MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate deactivation of a cell group. A terminal receive a message (e.g., DCI of a PDCCH, MAC control information, or an RRC message) from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, the terminal determine whether a cell group indicated to be released or deactivated],
and releasing the indicated group of cells from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0213, 0818: When the release of cell group is indicated, the terminal release or discard the cell group indicated. A terminal receive a message from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, and a cell group is indicated to be released or deactivated in the message, a cell group release may be performed based on the embodiments of the disclosure],
Although Kim discloses mobility (i.e. cell switch or handover) signaling (i.e. MAC control information/MAC CE/PDCCH) it doesn’t explicitly state the network entity/base station directing/instructing the UE to transition/switch from source cell to target cell; thus does not explicitly state wherein the mobility signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell;
However, Hong teaches wherein the mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell, Cell Change or Handover, see 0003-0004] signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises [Section 0087: The base station network (generally) provide configuration to the UE through control signaling (e.g., DCI or MAC CE) of physical layer/MAC layer] downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell [Sections 0096, 0108, 0200, 0258: L1/L2-trigged mobility (LTM) operation denotes a cell change and replaced with any other name (e.g., handover); and L1/L2 represent at least one of L1/L2 signaling (e.g., MAC-CE/DCI). Through the MAC CE, the UE obtain information about the target cell to instruct (i.e. directing) to perform an LTM operation and to perform the cell change (i.e. transition). When the cell change/handover is triggered based on the L1/L2 signaling indication information, the UE switch from the source cell (i.e. relates to serving BS) to the candidate/target cell. UE receives the corresponding MAC CE through the serving cell/first TRP (Base Station)];
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the methods of Kim relating to the UE receiving cell group configuration and mobility/cell change/handover information signaling from base station through signaling such as MACE CE or DCI/PDCCH with the teaching of Hong relating to the UE receives LTM (L1/L2-triggered mobility) trigger which is in a MAC CE instructing/directing the UE to switch/transition from source cell served by the first Base Station to candidate/target cell. By combining the method/systems, it is obvious without undue experimentation that the basic functionality of mobility/handover systems involves the UE receiving the handover command or MAC CE/DCI trigger/instruction that includes mobility/handover command/instruction or L1/L2 mobility signaling for the UE to transition/switch/move/handoff from the source cell to a target cell/base station in order to maintain user communication quality as suggested by both Kim and Hong.
As to Claim 2. (Currently Amended) Kim discloses the method of claim 1, wherein the signaling comprises at least one of a DCI or MAC CE [Sections 0514, 0223: For example, the function of the MAC (i.e. mobility signaling) designed to indicate switching of a cell and applied to various embodiments of the disclosure. For each cell and BWP, switching is indicated and triggered through MAC control information (MAC CE), or L1 signaling (DCI of the PDCCH)].
As to Claim 3. (Original) Kim discloses the method of claim 1, wherein the signaling [i.e. MAC CE or DCI or MAC control information] comprises a first set of bits, each bit in the first set indicating whether to release a corresponding group of cells in the set of cells. [Sections 0408-0409, 0514: The base station define a bitmap in DCI of a PDCCH transmitted in the PCell and map each bit of the bitmap to indicate each cell group identifier. After receiving the DCI, the terminal read the DCI and determine whether bitmap including an indication to suspend (i.e. release) cell group of the cell group according to bit value. MAC CE or MAC control information may be designed bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate deactivation (i.e. release) or suspension (i.e. release) of a cell group].
As to Claim 5. (Original) Kim discloses the method of claim 4, wherein releasing the corresponding group of cells comprises removing each cell in the group from the configuration for serving the UE [Fig. 1R, Sections 0213, 0452, 0818: When the release of cell group is indicated, the terminal release/discard the cell group indicated. The terminal receive and apply the indicator information indicating whether to discard or release the SCell or the PS Cell (or indicated cells) of the cell group. When a cell group is indicated to be released or deactivated in the message, a cell group release may be performed based embodiments of the disclosure].
As to Claim 7. (Currently Amended) Kim discloses a method for wireless communications at a network entity [i.e. Base Station], comprising [Fig. 1A, Sections 0007, 0064: Provided is a method and apparatus for activation and deactivation of a cell group in a mobile communication system. A radio access network (RAN) includes base station]:
transmitting a configuration indicating a set of cells [i.e. Cell Group, Pells] that are configured for serving a user equipment (UE) [Section 0197: The base station configure Pells/Sells in the terminal to communicate in each MAC layer with carrier aggregation technology] and support mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell or Handover] signaling via physical (PHY) layer or medium access control (MAC) layer signaling [Figs. 1A-B, 1F, Sections 0152, 0514, 0633: A terminal receives a message, a PDCCH indicator (i.e. PHY layer see 0264) or MAC control information referred to as MAC CE indicating to activate cell group. For example, the function of the MAC (i.e. mobility signaling) designed to indicate switching of a cell and applied to various embodiments of the disclosure; and MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate activation, suspension, or deactivation of a cell group. When configuration indicator for configuring a cell group is included, a first indicator mobility Control Info may also be included],
transmitting first signaling that indicates a group of cells for the UE to remove [i.e. deactivate, release or discard] from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0492, 0514, 0818: When an indicator indicating to deactivate a cell group or a PS Cell of the cell group is received in a PHY layer or a MAC layer, perform a corresponding procedure of a protocol layer for cell group deactivation. MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate deactivation of a cell group. A terminal receive a message (e.g., DCI of a PDCCH, MAC control information, or an RRC message) from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, the terminal determine whether a cell group indicated to be released or deactivated];
and removing the indicated group from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0213, 0818: When the release of cell group is indicated, the terminal release or discard the cell group indicated. A terminal receive a message from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, and a cell group is indicated to be released or deactivated in the message, a cell group release may be performed based on the embodiments of the disclosure],
Although Kim discloses mobility (i.e. cell switch or handover) signaling (i.e. MAC control information/MAC CE/PDCCH) it doesn’t explicitly state the network entity/base station directing/instructing the UE to transition/switch from source cell to target cell; thus does not explicitly state wherein the mobility signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell;
However, Hong teaches wherein the mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell, Cell Change or Handover, see 0003-0004] signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises [Section 0087: The base station network (generally) provide configuration to the UE through control signaling (e.g., DCI or MAC CE) of physical layer/MAC layer] downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell [Sections 0096, 0108, 0200, 0258: L1/L2-trigged mobility (LTM) operation denotes a cell change and replaced with any other name (e.g., handover); and L1/L2 represent at least one of L1/L2 signaling (e.g., MAC-CE/DCI). Through the MAC CE, the UE obtain information about the target cell to instruct (i.e. directing) to perform an LTM operation and to perform the cell change (i.e. transition). When the cell change/handover is triggered based on the L1/L2 signaling indication information, the UE switch from the source cell (i.e. relates to serving BS) to the candidate/target cell. UE receives the corresponding MAC CE through the serving cell/first TRP (Base Station)];
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the methods of Kim relating to the UE receiving cell group configuration and mobility/cell change/handover information signaling from base station through signaling such as MACE CE or DCI/PDCCH with the teaching of Hong relating to the UE receives LTM (L1/L2-triggered mobility) trigger which is in a MAC CE instructing/directing the UE to switch/transition from source cell served by the first Base Station to candidate/target cell. By combining the method/systems, it is obvious without undue experimentation that the basic functionality of mobility/handover systems involves the UE receiving the handover command or MAC CE/DCI trigger/instruction that includes mobility/handover command/instruction or L1/L2 mobility signaling for the UE to transition/switch/move/handoff from the source cell to a target cell/base station in order to maintain user communication quality as suggested by both Kim and Hong.
As to Claim 8. (Currently Amended) The method of claim 7, wherein the first signaling comprises at least one of a DCI or MAC CE [See Claim 2 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein].
As to Claim 9. (Original) The method of claim 7, wherein the first signaling comprises a first set of bits, each bit in the first set indicating whether to release a corresponding group of cells in the set of cells [See Claim 3 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein].
As to Claim 13. (Currently Amended) Kim discloses a user equipment (UE) i.e. Terminal, see 0051] configured for wireless communications, comprising [Fig. 1A, Sections 0007, 0296: A method and apparatus for activation and deactivation of a cell group in a mobile communication system (i.e. wireless communication). A method of operating switching to rapidly activate carrier aggregation or dual connectivity of a terminal according to the disclosure]:
at least one memory [Storage 1s-30] comprising computer-executable instructions; and at least one processor configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause the UE to [Fig. 15/1S, Sections 0820, 0824-0825: A terminal include a storage 1s-30 and a controller 1s-40. The storage 1s-30 store program for an operation of the terminal or configuration information and include a storage medium, the storage may include one or more memories. The controller 1s-40 may control overall operations of the terminal; records and reads data to and from the storage and include at least one processor]:
receive a configuration indicating a set of cells [i.e. Cell Group, Pells] that are configured for serving the UE [Section 0197: The base station configure Pells/Sells in the terminal to communicate in each MAC layer with carrier aggregation technology] and support mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell or Handover] signaling [i.e. MAC control information/MAC CE] via physical (PHY) layer or medium access control (MAC) layer signaling [Figs. 1A-B, 1F, Sections 0152, 0514, 0633: A terminal receives a message, a PDCCH indicator (i.e. PHY layer see 0264) or MAC control information referred to as MAC CE indicating to activate cell group. For example, the function of the MAC (i.e. mobility signaling) designed to indicate switching of a cell and applied to various embodiments of the disclosure; and MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate activation, suspension, or deactivation of a cell group. When configuration indicator for configuring a cell group is included, a first indicator mobility Control Info may also be included];
receive signaling that indicates a group of cells for the UE to remove [i.e. deactivate, release or discard] from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0492, 0514, 0818: When an indicator indicating to deactivate a cell group or a PS Cell of the cell group is received in a PHY layer or a MAC layer, perform a corresponding procedure of a protocol layer for cell group deactivation. MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate deactivation of a cell group. A terminal receive a message (e.g., DCI of a PDCCH, MAC control information, or an RRC message) from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, the terminal determine whether a cell group indicated to be released or deactivated];
and release the indicated group from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0213, 0818: When the release of cell group is indicated, the terminal release or discard the cell group indicated. A terminal receive a message from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, and a cell group is indicated to be released or deactivated in the message, a cell group release may be performed based on the embodiments of the disclosure],
Although Kim discloses mobility (i.e. cell switch or handover) signaling (i.e. MAC control information/MAC CE/PDCCH) it doesn’t explicitly state the network entity/base station directing/instructing the UE to transition/switch from source cell to target cell; thus does not explicitly state wherein the mobility signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell;
However, Hong teaches wherein the mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell, Cell Change or Handover, see 0003-0004] signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises Section 0087: The base station network (generally) provide configuration to the UE through control signaling (e.g., DCI or MAC CE) of physical layer/MAC layer] downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell [Sections 0096, 0108, 0200, 0258: L1/L2-trigged mobility (LTM) operation denotes a cell change and replaced with any other name (e.g., handover); and L1/L2 represent at least one of L1/L2 signaling (e.g., MAC-CE/DCI). Through the MAC CE, the UE obtain information about the target cell to instruct (i.e. directing) to perform an LTM operation and to perform the cell change (i.e. transition). When the cell change/handover is triggered based on the L1/L2 signaling indication information, the UE switch from the source cell (i.e. relates to serving BS) to the candidate/target cell. UE receives the corresponding MAC CE through the serving cell/first TRP (Base Station)];
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the methods of Kim relating to the UE receiving cell group configuration and mobility/cell change/handover information signaling from base station through signaling such as MACE CE or DCI/PDCCH with the teaching of Hong relating to the UE receives LTM (L1/L2-triggered mobility) trigger which is in a MAC CE instructing/directing the UE to switch/transition from source cell served by the first Base Station to candidate/target cell. By combining the method/systems, it is obvious without undue experimentation that the basic functionality of mobility/handover systems involves the UE receiving the handover command or MAC CE/DCI trigger/instruction that includes mobility/handover command/instruction or L1/L2 mobility signaling for the UE to transition/switch/move/handoff from the source cell to a target cell/base station in order to maintain user communication quality as suggested by both Kim and Hong.
As to Claim 14. (Currently Amended) Kim discloses the UE of claim 13, wherein the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause the UE to receive the signaling comprises the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause [Fig. 15/1S, Sections 0820, 0824-0825]:
the UE to receive at least one of DCI or MAC CE [See Claim 2 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein].
As to Claim 15. (Original) Kim discloses the UE of claim 13, wherein the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause the UE to receive the signaling comprises the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause Fig. 15/1S, Sections 0820, 0824-0825]:
the UE to receive a first set of bits, each bit in the first set indicating whether to release a corresponding group of cells in the set of cells [See Claim 3 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein].
As to Claim 17. (Original) Kim discloses the UE of claim 16, wherein the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause the UE to release the corresponding group of cells comprises the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer- executable instructions and cause [Fig. 15/1S, Sections 0820, 0824-0825]:
the UE to deactivate each cell in the group from serving the UE [See Claim 5 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein].
As to Claim 19. (Currently Amended) Kim discloses a network entity [i.e. Base Station] configured for wireless communications, comprising [Fig. 1A, Sections 0007, 0064: Provided is a method and apparatus for activation and deactivation of a cell group in a mobile communication system. A radio access network (RAN) includes base station]:
at least one memory [Storage 1t-40] comprising computer-executable instructions; and at least one processor [Controller 1t-50] configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause the network entity to [Fig. 1T, Sections 0827, 0831-0832: A base station include a storage 1t-40 and a controller 1t-50. The storage 1t-40 store basic program for an operation of the base station; the storage provide stored data according to a request of the controller 1t-50 may include a storage medium; the storage include one or more memories. The controller may control overall operations of the base station, the controller include at least one processor]:
transmit a configuration indicating a set of cells [i.e. Cell Group, Pells] that are configured for serving a user equipment (UE) [Section 0197: The base station configure Pells/Sells in the terminal to communicate in each MAC layer with carrier aggregation technology] and support mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell or Handover] signaling [i.e. MAC control information/MAC CE] via physical (PHY) layer or medium access control (MAC) layer signaling [Figs. 1A-B, 1F, Sections 0152, 0514, 0633: A terminal receives a message, a PDCCH indicator (i.e. PHY layer see 0264) or MAC control information referred to as MAC CE indicating to activate cell group. For example, the function of the MAC (i.e. mobility signaling) designed to indicate switching of a cell and applied to various embodiments of the disclosure; and MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate activation, suspension, or deactivation of a cell group. When configuration indicator for configuring a cell group is included, a first indicator mobility Control Info may also be included],
transmit first signaling that indicates a group of cells for the UE to remove [i.e. deactivate, release or discard] from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0492, 0514, 0818: When an indicator indicating to deactivate a cell group or a PS Cell of the cell group is received in a PHY layer or a MAC layer, perform a corresponding procedure of a protocol layer for cell group deactivation. MAC control information designed a cell group identifier and bitmap information included in the MAC control information to indicate deactivation of a cell group. A terminal receive a message (e.g., DCI of a PDCCH, MAC control information, or an RRC message) from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, the terminal determine whether a cell group indicated to be released or deactivated];
and remove the indicated group from the set of cells [Fig. 1R, Sections 0213, 0818: When the release of cell group is indicated, the terminal release or discard the cell group indicated. A terminal receive a message from a base station, when the cell group indicator is included in the message, and a cell group is indicated to be released or deactivated in the message, a cell group release may be performed based on the embodiments of the disclosure],
Although Kim discloses mobility (i.e. cell switch or handover) signaling (i.e. MAC control information/MAC CE/PDCCH) it doesn’t explicitly state the network entity/base station directing/instructing the UE to transition/switch from source cell to target cell; thus does not explicitly state wherein the mobility signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell;
However, Hong teaches wherein the mobility [i.e. Switching of a Cell, Cell Change or Handover, see 0003-0004] signaling via the PHY layer or MAC layer signaling comprises [Section 0087: The base station network (generally) provide configuration to the UE through control signaling (e.g., DCI or MAC CE) of physical layer/MAC layer] downlink control information (DCI) or medium access control (MAC) control element (CE) directing the UE to transition from being served by a source cell to being served by a target cell [Sections 0096, 0108, 0200, 0258: L1/L2-trigged mobility (LTM) operation denotes a cell change and replaced with any other name (e.g., handover); and L1/L2 represent at least one of L1/L2 signaling (e.g., MAC-CE/DCI). Through the MAC CE, the UE obtain information about the target cell to instruct (i.e. directing) to perform an LTM operation and to perform the cell change (i.e. transition). When the cell change/handover is triggered based on the L1/L2 signaling indication information, the UE switch from the source cell (i.e. relates to serving BS) to the candidate/target cell. UE receives the corresponding MAC CE through the serving cell/first TRP (Base Station)];
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the methods of Kim relating to the UE receiving cell group configuration and mobility/cell change/handover information signaling from base station through signaling such as MACE CE or DCI/PDCCH with the teaching of Hong relating to the UE receives LTM (L1/L2-triggered mobility) trigger which is in a MAC CE instructing/directing the UE to switch/transition from source cell served by the first Base Station to candidate/target cell. By combining the method/systems, it is obvious without undue experimentation that the basic functionality of mobility/handover systems involves the UE receiving the handover command or MAC CE/DCI trigger/instruction that includes mobility/handover command/instruction or L1/L2 mobility signaling for the UE to transition/switch/move/handoff from the source cell to a target cell/base station in order to maintain user communication quality as suggested by both Kim and Hong.
As to Claim 20. (Currently Amended) Kim discloses the network entity [i.e. Base Station] of claim 19, wherein the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause the network entity to transmit the first signaling comprises the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause [Fig. 1T, Sections 0827, 0831-0832]:
the network entity to transmit at least one of DCI or MAC CE [See Claim 2 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein].
As to Claim 21. (Original) Kim discloses the network entity [i.e. Base Station] of claim 19, wherein the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause the network entity to transmit the first signaling comprises the at least one processor being configured to execute the computer-executable instructions and cause [Fig. 1T, Sections 0827, 0831-0832]:
the network entity to transmit a first set of bits, each bit in the first set indicating whether to release a corresponding group of cells in the set of cells [See Claim 3 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein].
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: 1. Kim et al. US 20240007913 in particular title “Operation on a set of cells based on Layer 2 mobility”
Furthermore, each additional prior arts cited on PTO-892 but not applied in rejection contains a disclosed description related to the claimed subject matter found either in the Figures, description summary and/or disclosure.
July 23, 2026
/JAEL M ULYSSE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2477