CTNF 18/458,374 CTNF 100806 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-01-aia AIA 07-03-01-r-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This action is made non-final . Claims 1-17 filed on 08/30/2023 have been reviewed and considered by this office action. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement filed on 04/10/2024 has been reviewed and considered by this office action. Drawings 06-22 AIA The drawings are objected to because in FIG. 5, “recieving" should read “receiving.” Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 8 and 13 are objected to because of the following informalities: In claim 8, “based a” should read “based --on a” In claim 13, “claim s 8” should read “claim 8” Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-6, 8-10, 12, and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Taha et al. (US 2009/0248174 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Taha discloses a system, comprising: a gas processing plant ([0008]: “The aforementioned method is also applicable to other facilities, including gas processing plants”) , wherein the gas processing plant comprises a compressor ([0007]: “Disclosed herein is a method of optimizing a Natural Gas Liquids (‘NGL’) facility, wherein the NGL facility comprises NGL trains each having an NGL process... The input variables comprise process data and wherein each NGL process comprises first and second refrigeration circuit with associated refrigeration compressors”) ; at least one natural gas liquids train fluidly coupled to the compressor to receive mixed natural gas liquids from the gas processing plant ([0007]: “The NGL trains may comprise two or more trains in parallel”) ; a valve fluidly coupling the gas processing plant to the at least one natural gas liquids train (FIG. 2 and [0016]: “Pressure of stream 31 is measured and monitored and the unit pressure may be controlled with the valve 131. Flow of stream 31 is measured, typically after valve 131”) ; and a control system coupled to the gas processing plant, the at least one natural gas liquids train, and the valve (FIG. 3 and [0030]: “An apparatus corresponding to an embodiment of the method disclosed herein is represented in. In FIG. 3, four trains (72, 74, 76, 78) are illustrated in communication with a controller 71 through communication links (73, 75, 77, 79). In the embodiment of FIG. 3, the controller 71 is a single unit that communicates with each of the trains via a respective communication link. Optionally, each specific train could include a dedicated controller that provides control commands to portions of each NGL process train for operating those trains”) , wherein the control system determines when to actuate the valve using a virtual sensing system based on a compressor shutdown condition ([0027]: “Mixed Integer optimizers provide a method for determining an optimal number of deactivated refrigeration compressors in the ‘ compressor off’ scenario or in the partial recycle modes”) , a compressor trip condition ([0032]: “either an automated controller or manual operator identify an actual process scenario, determine if the actual process scenario is a compressor off scenario, and deactivate one or more of the refrigeration compressors”) , a compressor recycle condition ([0027]: “Mixed Integer optimizers provide a method for determining an optimal number of deactivated refrigeration compressors in the ‘compressor off’ scenario or in the partial recycle modes ”) , an exclusion switch ([0032]: “The present optimization method includes modeling a process scenario by simulating selective deactivation of one or more refrigeration compressor(s) and evaluating the corresponding modeled NGL product; where the product includes the NGL product stream 303, the gas stream 42, or a combination”) , a flow rate of the compressor ([0007]: “Using the data from the simulation, the method further comprises… optimizing a feed flow rate distribution to each NGL train”) , a running flow capacity of the first compressor ([0034]: “The model may be used to calculate the maximum capacity of a single NGL train, with the constraint that the NGL product remains within specification (step 211)”) , a required bypass flow of the compressor ([0032]: “either an automated controller or manual operator identify an actual process scenario, determine if the actual process scenario is a compressor off scenario, and deactivate one or more of the refrigeration compressors”) , and bypass flow distribution of the at least one natural gas liquids train ([0032]: “In multiple train facilities the optimization method redirects a portion of the flow from the train(s) with a deactivated compressor and distributes the redirected portion to other trains”) . Regarding claim 2, Taha discloses the system of claim 1 . Taha further discloses further comprising a plurality of sensors coupled to the compressor, the valve and the at least one natural gas liquids train ([0016]: “Pressure and flow monitoring devices are useful for determining or controlling the pressure and flow of the feed stream 9”) . Regarding claim 3, Taha teaches the system of claim 2 . Taha further discloses wherein the plurality of sensors are in communication with the control system ([0008]: “a controller for operating the facility, wherein the controller accesses statistical process data”) . Regarding claim 4, Taha discloses the system of claim 1 . Taha further discloses further comprising a second gas processing plant, wherein the second gas processing plant comprises a second compressor in fluid communication with at least one natural gas liquids train ([0007]: “The NGL trains may comprise two or more trains in parallel… the method further comprises operating a functioning NGL facility having a process scenario wherein the functioning NGL facility comprises a first and second refrigeration system with associated refrigeration compressors”) . Regarding claim 5, Taha discloses the system of claim 4 . Taha further discloses wherein the control system determines when to actuate a second valve fluidly coupling the second gas processing plant to the at least one natural gas liquids train using the virtual sensing system ([0027]: “One optimization method disclosed is based on statistical modeling relating NGL facility or plant process variables with the refrigeration system's electricity usage. The method identifies process control variables in an NGL facility for optimization and is useful for NGL facilities having single or multiple NGL trains . Key optimal targets may be included with the present method for the process control settings ”) . Regarding claim 6, Taha discloses the system of claim 1. Taha further discloses wherein the control system is a distributed control system (DCS) ([0027]: “These key optimal targets can be fed to a multivariable controller algorithm (such as model-based predictive control (MPC)) that controls the NGL plants, or can be implemented directly by the NGL plant operators inputting the calculated optimal targets in the NGL plant's distributed control system (DCS) ”) . Regarding claim 8, Taha discloses a method, comprising: receiving, with a control system, a signal from a compressor of a gas processing plant ([0008]: “a controller for operating the facility, wherein the controller accesses statistical process data… The aforementioned method is also applicable to other facilities, including gas processing plants”) ; determining, with the control system, a status of the compressor based on the signal ([0007]: “The input variables comprise process data and wherein each NGL process comprises first and second refrigeration circuit with associated refrigeration compressors ”) ; determining, with the control system, when to actuate a valve coupled on the compressor based a compressor shutdown condition ([0027]: “Mixed Integer optimizers provide a method for determining an optimal number of deactivated refrigeration compressors in the ‘ compressor off’ scenario or in the partial recycle modes”) , a compressor trip condition ([0032]: “either an automated controller or manual operator identify an actual process scenario, determine if the actual process scenario is a compressor off scenario, and deactivate one or more of the refrigeration compressors”) , a compressor recycle condition ([0027]: “Mixed Integer optimizers provide a method for determining an optimal number of deactivated refrigeration compressors in the ‘compressor off’ scenario or in the partial recycle modes ”) , an exclusion switch ([0032]: “The present optimization method includes modeling a process scenario by simulating selective deactivation of one or more refrigeration compressor(s) and evaluating the corresponding modeled NGL product; where the product includes the NGL product stream 303, the gas stream 42, or a combination”) , a flow rate of the compressor ([0007]: “Using the data from the simulation, the method further comprises… optimizing a feed flow rate distribution to each NGL train”) , a running flow capacity of the first compressor ([0034]: “The model may be used to calculate the maximum capacity of a single NGL train, with the constraint that the NGL product remains within specification (step 211)”) , a required bypass flow of the compressor ([0032]: “either an automated controller or manual operator identify an actual process scenario, determine if the actual process scenario is a compressor off scenario, and deactivate one or more of the refrigeration compressors”) , and bypass flow distribution of the at least one natural gas liquids train ([0032]: “In multiple train facilities the optimization method redirects a portion of the flow from the train(s) with a deactivated compressor and distributes the redirected portion to other trains”) ; and flowing a mixture of natural gas liquids from the compressor to the natural gas liquids train (FIG. 1 and [0015]: “a sweet gas feed 1 is directed to sweet gas compressor 2 thereby creating a compressed feed gas stream 3. The compressed feed gas stream 3 is delivered, via a header manifold system, to the individual liquid recovery trains. Feed lines (4, 5, 6, 7, 8) respectively provide connectivity from the compressed feed stream 3 to individual liquid recovery trains 1-n”) . Regarding claim 9, Taha discloses the method of claim 8. Taha further discloses further comprising: adjusting, with a control system, a flow rate through the compressor ([0007]: “Using the data from the simulation, the method further comprises… optimizing a feed flow rate distribution to each NGL train”) . Regarding claim 10, Taha discloses the method of claim 8. Taha further discloses further comprising: rejecting, with a control system, excess flow entering compressor to not exceed the running flow capacity ([0034]: “The model may be used to calculate the maximum capacity of a single NGL train , with the constraint that the NGL product remains within specification (step 211)”; [0032]: “In multiple train facilities the optimization method redirects a portion of the flow from the train(s) with a deactivated compressor and distributes the redirected portion to other trains”) . Regarding claim 12, Taha discloses the method of claim 11. Taha further discloses further comprising: reducing, with a control system, a volume of the mixture of natural gas liquids entering the natural gas liquids train ([0007]: “Using the data from the simulation, the method further comprises… optimizing a feed flow rate distribution to each NGL train”; [0033]: “In one example, an NGL facility optimized having four natural gas trains with a total of 8 propane compressors. Each of the propane compressors has a power of 40,000 horse power each. In this scenario, each of the trains typically has a feed of no more than 420 MMSCD. Applying the aforementioned optimization and modeling methods it has been determined one of the C3 compressors may be shut down without a loss of recovery if the total feed to the NGL facility is less than 1,470 MMSCD (1,470 MMSCD=3.times.420 MMSCD+(1/2).times.420 MMSCD). Thus, the NGL train having a deactivated compressor receives a proportionally reduced amount of feed ”) . Regarding claim 13, Taha discloses the method of claims 8. Taha further discloses wherein the signal is a flow rate measurement from a sensor coupled to the compressor ([0007]: “Using the data from the simulation, the method further comprises… optimizing a feed flow rate distribution to each NGL train”) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Taha et al. (US 2009/0248174 A1), in view of Caton (US 2016/0194210 A1) . Regarding claim 7, Taha discloses the system of claim 1. Taha does not explicitly teach “wherein the at least one natural gas liquids train comprises a deethanizer, a depropanizer, a debutanizer, and a deisobutanizer.” Caton further teaches wherein the at least one natural gas liquids train comprises a deethanizer, a depropanizer, a debutanizer, and a deisobutanizer ([0054]: “Natural gas is obtained from a pipeline and the contents of the natural gas are measured. The natural gas is fed to a hydrocarbon separator to form a purified natural gas. The hydrocarbon separator comprises a cryogenic expansion turbine to remove C2+ hydrocarbons. The hydrocarbon separator further comprises a deethanizer, a depropanizer, a debutanizer, and a deisobutanizer to remove C2+ hydrocarbons from the natural gas”) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adapt the system of Taha to incorporate the teachings of Caton so as to include the at least one natural gas liquids train comprising a deethanizer, a depropanizer, a debutanizer, and a deisobutanizer. Doing so would allow removal and separation of C2+ hydrocarbons from natural gas with the aim of improving productivity (Caton, [0019]: “prior commercial processes allowed larger quantities of C2+ hydrocarbons to enter the process, which causes adverse effects on productivity. Advantageously, the present invention reduces and controls the amount of C2+ hydrocarbons to improve productivity by decreasing unconverted ammonia and/or methane”) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Taha et al. (US 2009/0248174 A1), in view of Fountain (US 2008/0202159 A1) . Regarding claim 11, Taha discloses the method of claim 8. While Taha teaches determining required bypass flow ([0032]: “In multiple train facilities the optimization method redirects a portion of the flow from the train(s) with a deactivated compressor and distributes the redirected portion to other trains”), Taha does not explicitly teach “determining, with a control system, the required bypass flow by subtracting the running flow capacity from the flow rate.” Fountain further teaches further comprising: determining, with a control system, the required bypass flow by subtracting the running flow capacity from the flow rate ([0055]: “In Table 1, the value CV01.PV represents a controlled variable indicating the proximity of the overall compressor loading to its maximum. Individual compressor loadings may be projected or estimated to indicate the incremental feed that may load that individual compressor section. By determining a value for CV01.PV, this controlled variable can be pushed to its defined limit, thereby ensuring that all three refrigeration systems are at full capacity before restricting the overall production rate. This overall or combined controlled variable can also be used to project how much additional feed can be processed. In some embodiments, the value of CV01.PV can be determined as follows: CV01.PV=maximum(A(1),A(2),A(3)). Here, A(n)=a(n)-1*(limit(n)-value(n)) , where A(n) represents the amount of additional feed that can be processed in refrigeration system n up to its loading constraint. Also, a(n) represents the gain or first derivative of the relationship between the loading constraint and throughput. Further, limit(n) represents the upper or lower loading limit , and value(n) represents the process value of the loading constraint (which could be determined using a direct process measurement or a calculation”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adapt the system of Taha to incorporate the teachings of Fountain so as to include determining, with a control system, the required bypass flow by subtracting the running flow capacity from the flow rate. Doing so would allow operation to be maintained within equipment limits with the aim of reducing losses (Fountain, [0004]: “operators are often overwhelmed by the large number of process measurements being monitored, and they are often unable to keep up with the ever-changing operating conditions of the facility. As a result, the facility is often run at sub-optimal operation, resulting in a loss of production and a corresponding monetary loss”) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 14, 15, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Taha et al. (US 2009/0248174 A1), in view of Asti (US 2021/0123834 A1) . Regarding claim 14, Taha teaches a non-transitory computer readable medium storing instructions on a memory coupled to a processor ([0028]: “The MPC controller relies on an empirical model of a process obtained, for example, by plant testing to predict the future behavior of dependent variables of a dynamic system based on past moves of independent variables… Commercial suppliers of MPC software useful in this invention include AspenTech (DMC+), Honeywell (RMPCT) and Shell Global Solutions (SMOC)”) , the instructions comprising functionality for: determining if the compressor is in a recycle mode or a shutdown mode ([0027]: “Mixed Integer optimizers provide a method for determining an optimal number of deactivated refrigeration compressors in the ‘compressor off’ scenario or in the partial recycle modes”) ; calculating an amount of flow reduction from the gas processing plant to a natural gas liquids train ([0033]: “In one example, an NGL facility optimized having four natural gas trains with a total of 8 propane compressors. Each of the propane compressors has a power of 40,000 horse power each. In this scenario, each of the trains typically has a feed of no more than 420 MMSCD. Applying the aforementioned optimization and modeling methods it has been determined one of the C3 compressors may be shut down without a loss of recovery if the total feed to the NGL facility is less than 1,470 MMSCD (1,470 MMSCD=3.times.420 MMSCD+(1/2).times.420 MMSCD). Thus, the NGL train having a deactivated compressor receives a proportionally reduced amount of feed”) ; and closing or partially closing, based on the calculated flow reduction, an opening of a valve to natural gas liquids train to restrict a gas feed stream from the gas processing plant to the natural gas liquids train ([0007]: “Using the data from the simulation, the method further comprises… optimizing a feed flow rate distribution to each NGL train”; [0016]: “the unit pressure may be controlled with the valve 131”) . Taha does not explicitly teach “triggering the processor to initiate the instructions when a turbine flame out trip signal from a compressor of a gas processing plant is received by the processor.” Asti further teaches triggering the processor to initiate the instructions when a turbine flame out trip signal from a compressor of a gas processing plant is received by the processor ([0014]: “the turbine system comprises a compressor, a combustor downstream of the compressor, a turbine downstream of the combustor, an angular acceleration detector associated to a shaft of said turbine, and a digital signal processing unit adapted to carry out a flameout detection method”; FIG. 2 and [0035]: “block B26 corresponds to a comparison of the calculated flameout indicator with a second threshold (i.e. ‘is indicator>threshold-2 ?’)… A positive result Y at block B26 (i.e., the threshold is exceeded) indicates that combustor 3 is at ‘flameout’ and, subsequently to step C, ‘TRIP’ of turbine system 1 (i.e. switching-off) is carried at block B28 (that may correspond to a step D)”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adapt the system of Taha to incorporate the teachings of Asti so as to include triggering the processor to initiate the instructions when a turbine flame out trip signal from a compressor of a gas processing plant is received by the processor. Doing so would allow flame out to be detected with the aim of increasing safety (Fountain, [0004-0009]: “[0004] Flameout is a very dangerous event; therefore, it should be detected as soon as it occurs and possibly corrective measures should be taken. According to the prior art, at least one flame detector is located just inside the combustion chamber of the combustor of the turbine system. Such flame detectors are designed to sense directly the presence of a flame so they are able to provide a very short response time. Such flame detectors are subject to very hard operating conditions; this creates problems both from the construction and the operation point of view. It would be desirable to improve the prior art. Therefore, the Inventors have thought of indirectly sensing the presence of the flame, in particular through operating parameters of the turbine system”). Regarding claim 15, Taha in view of Asti teaches the non-transitory computer readable medium of claim 14. Taha further teaches wherein the developed switches are a shutdown switch ([0027]: “Mixed Integer optimizers provide a method for determining an optimal number of deactivated refrigeration compressors in the ‘ compressor off’ scenario or in the partial recycle modes,” which corresponds to a shutdown switch) , a recycle switch ([0027]: “Mixed Integer optimizers provide a method for determining an optimal number of deactivated refrigeration compressors in the ‘compressor off’ scenario or in the partial recycle modes ,” which corresponds to a recycle switch) , a trip switch ([0032]: “either an automated controller or manual operator identify an actual process scenario, determine if the actual process scenario is a compressor off scenario, and deactivate one or more of the refrigeration compressors,” which corresponds to a trip switch) , and an exclusion switch ([0032]: “The present optimization method includes modeling a process scenario by simulating selective deactivation of one or more refrigeration compressor(s) and evaluating the corresponding modeled NGL product; where the product includes the NGL product stream 303, the gas stream 42, or a combination,” which corresponds to an exclusion switch) . While Taha teaches decision making logic, Taha does not explicitly teach “wherein the instructions further comprise functionality for: developing switches corresponding to a condition of the compressor.” Asti further teaches wherein the instructions further comprise functionality for: developing switches corresponding to a condition of the compressor (FIG. 2 and [0035]: “block B24 corresponds to a comparison of the calculated flameout indicator with a first threshold (i.e. ‘is indicator>threshold-1 ?’) and block B26 corresponds to a comparison of the calculated flameout indicator with a second threshold (i.e. ‘is indicator>threshold-2 ?’)… A positive result Y at block B26 (i.e., the threshold is exceeded) indicates that combustor 3 is at ‘flameout’ and, subsequently to step C, ‘TRIP’ of turbine system 1 (i.e. switching-off) is carried at block B28 (that may correspond to a step D),” which corresponds to a logical switch corresponding to a condition of a compressor). Regarding claim 17, Taha in view of Asti teaches the non-transitory computer readable medium of claim 14. Taha further teaches wherein the instructions further comprise functionality for: calculating a required bypass flow from the gas processing plant to the natural gas liquids train ([0032]: “either an automated controller or manual operator identify an actual process scenario, determine if the actual process scenario is a compressor off scenario, and deactivate one or more of the refrigeration compressors. The optimization method herein described is also useful for NGL facilities having multiple trains. In multiple train facilities the optimization method redirects a portion of the flow from the train(s) with a deactivated compressor and distributes the redirected portion to other trains”) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Taha et al. (US 2009/0248174 A1), in view of Asti (US 2021/0123834 A1), and in view of Mirsky (US 2013/0129528 A1) . Regarding claim 16, Taha in view of Asti teaches the non-transitory computer readable medium of claim 15. Taha and Asti do not explicitly teach “the instructions further comprise functionality for: calculating a current flow on the compressor utilizing a tag from a pressure valve in the compressor.” Mirsky further teaches the instructions further comprise functionality for: calculating a current flow on the compressor utilizing a tag from a pressure valve in the compressor ([0061]: “The sum of the mass flow rates of the nitrogen in all the compressor-expander sets 165, 410, 420, 430 is determined using the signals received from the flow transmitter, FT3 440, the pressure transmitter , PT5 450, and the temperature transmitter, TT1 460”) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to adapt the system of Taha in view of Asti to incorporate the teachings of Mirsky so as to include calculating a current flow on the compressor utilizing a tag from a pressure valve in the compressor. Doing so would allow improved compressor control with the aim of avoiding unstable operation such as stall or surge (Mirsky, [0012-0015]: “Turbocompressors generally experience unstable operation at low flow rates. The instability takes the form of either stall or surge, with surge being the most common for industrial compressors… When a compressor-expander set trips or is shut down for any reason, including that of residing too long in a critical rotational speed zone, the second compressor, driven by a separate driver, may be pushed toward surge. There is, therefore, a need for an improved control system for a compressor-expander set”) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 2019/0186820 A1: Natural gas liquid processing US 2012/0014812 A1: Compressor bypass flow US 2017/0292077 A1: Gas processing remote control US 2018/0356151 A1: Natural gas liquid operating parameter recording US 2022/0010935 A1: Natural gas liquid supervisory control Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Magdalena Kossek whose telephone number is (571)272-5603. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00 EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Robert Fennema can be reached at (571)272-2748. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /M.I.K./Examiner, Art Unit 2117 /ROBERT E FENNEMA/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 2 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 3 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 4 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 5 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 6 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 7 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 8 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 9 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 10 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 11 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 12 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 13 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 14 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 15 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 16 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 17 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 18 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 19 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 20 Art Unit: 2117 Application/Control Number: 18/458,374 Page 21 Art Unit: 2117