CTNF 18/458,695 CTNF 85066 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Election/Restrictions 08-25-01 AIA Applicant’s election without traverse of claims 1-10 and 16-22 in the reply filed on 1/21/2026 is acknowledged. Claims 1-10, 16-22, and 31-43 are pending. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement submitted on 5/19/2025 has been considered by the Examiner and made of record in the application file. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1, 3, 4, 6, 19-21, 31, 33, 34, 36 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Karabulut, et al (US PG Publication 2026/0025718) , hereafter Karabulut, in view of Xu, et al (US PG Publication 2024/0214839) , hereafter Xu . Regarding claim 1, Karabulut teaches a user equipment (UE) for wireless communication, comprising ([0005] User equipment comprises) : one or more memories ([0005] At least one memory) ; and one or more processors, coupled to the one or more memories, the one or more processors individually or collectively configured to cause the UE to ([0005] At least one processor and at least one memory including computer program code causing the user equipment, when executed with the at least one processor, to perform the processed described herein) : obtain an indication to perform a selective secondary cell group activation or a subsequent conditional handover associated with a subsequent conditional primary cell change, the subsequent conditional handover associated with the subsequent conditional primary cell change being performed after a previous conditional handover associated with a previous conditional primary cell change ([0132] The UE may further, in response to the user equipment experiencing handover failure on a primary cell of a second target master node, selecting a CHO configuration based on the assistance information for CHO recovery, wherein the selected CHO configuration relates to a primary cell of a target master node [0148] Number 4 depicts that the serving PCell-0 provides the assistance information to UE 801 for CHO recovery procedure as described with respect to the embodiments disclosed herein. In this example, the assistance information is considered to comprise an PSCell selection condition for CHO recovery procedure [0149] In number 5, UE 801 handover failure during CHO execution towards the originally selected target PCell-2 [0151] In number 9, the UE 801 identifies that the PSCell-1 and PSCell-3 are the target SNs' PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations by using the assistance information (UE receives assistance information that indicates for the UE to perform CHO recovery with a PCell after a previous conditional handover failure occurred for changing to a PCell, target PCell-2. In addition, the assistance information indicates to the UE to identify target PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations) ) ; initiate the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0149] The UE 801 experiences a handover failure of PCell-2. Thereafter, the UE 801 selects one suitable cell for recovery, e.g., PCell-1. PCell-1 is one of the prepared cells for CHO and suitable for recovering the connection [0151] The UE 801 selects one of the CHO-DC configurations associated with PCell-1. The selection criterion is based on the PSCell selection condition. The PSCell-3 satisfies the selection condition during recovery and the UE 801 selects the Config 1c that is associated with PSCell-3) . Karabulut does not teach detect a failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover; and transmit, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover. In the same field of endeavor, Xu teaches detect a failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0091] For two consecutive failures, such as a CHO handover failure and an immediately following CHO recovery failure or a CHO handover failure and an immediately following HOF, the UE may also save two RLF reports) ; and transmit, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0091] For two consecutive failures, if a CHO execution to a cell A fails, and the UE fails to perform CHO recovery in a cell B, then the failed primary cell identifier included in a first RLF report is an identifier of the cell A, and the failed primary cell identifier included in the second RLF report is the identifier of the cell B) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 3, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Xu further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, are configured to cause the UE to: transmit a previous primary secondary cell identifier associated with a subsequent conditional primary secondary cell change configuration or a subsequent conditional primary secondary cell addition configuration in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation; or transmit a previous primary cell identifier associated with a subsequent conditional handover configuration in accordance with detecting a radio link failure ([0091] If a CHO execution to a cell A fails, and the UE fails to perform CHO recovery in a cell B, then the failed primary cell identifier included in a first RLF report is an identifier of the cell A, and the failed primary cell identifier included in the second RLF report is the identifier of the cell B) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 4, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Xu further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, are configured to cause the UE to transmit timing information that indicates at least one of: a time between detecting at least one of a master cell group indicator that indicates a handover failure or a secondary cell group radio link failure that indicates a primary secondary cell change failure or a primary secondary cell addition failure and at least one of a previous conditional handover, a previous conditional primary secondary cell change, or a previous conditional primary secondary cell addition ([0063] At step 302, the target base station receives a radio link failure ( RLF ) report of the UE from a third base station or the source base station. The radio link failure report at least includes one or more of the followings: [0081] A time from a CHO execution to an occurrence of a failure [0092] For a time from the CHO execution to failure, the first RLF report includes the time from the CHO execution to the performing failure , and the second the RLF report includes the time from the CHO execution to the CHO recovery failure ) ; a time between receiving a previous selective secondary cell group activation or a subsequent conditional handover configuration and a delta configuration associated with a candidate cell; or a time between the delta configuration and a failure occurrence associated with a target primary cell or a target primary secondary cell. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 6, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Xu further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, are configured to cause the UE to transmit measurement associated with one or more stored measurements in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence ([0063] At step 302, the target base station receives a radio link failure (RLF) report of the UE from a third base station or the source base station. The radio link failure report at least includes : [0090] A measurement result at a CHO execution, a measurement result when a handover is performed, a measurement result when a failure occurs [0091] For two consecutive failures, if a CHO execution to a cell A fails, and the UE fails to perform CHO recovery in a cell B , then the failed primary cell identifier included in a first RLF report is an identifier of the cell A, and the failed primary cell identifier included in the second RLF report is the identifier of the cell B) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 19, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 17. Xu further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, are configured to cause the UE to transmit timing information that indicates at least one of: a time between a radio link failure and a trigger condition associated with at least one of a condition handover, a conditional primary secondary cell change, or a conditional primacy secondary cell addition being satisfied ([0063] At step 302, the target base station receives a radio link failure ( RLF ) report of the UE from a third base station or the source base station. The radio link failure report at least includes one or more of the followings: [0081] A time from a CHO execution to an occurrence of a failure [0092] For a time from the CHO execution to failure, the first RLF report includes the time from the CHO execution to the performing failure , and the second the RLF report includes the time from the CHO execution to the CHO recovery failure ) ; or a conditional primacy secondary cell addition being satisfied; or a time between a conditional handover execution condition being satisfied and a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition execution condition being satisfied. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 20, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Xu further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, are configured to cause the UE to transmit measurement information that indicates one or more primary cell measurements and one or more primary secondary cell measurements ([0063] At step 302, the target base station receives a radio link failure (RLF) report of the UE from a third base station or the source base station. The radio link failure report at least includes : [0090] A measurement result at a CHO execution, a measurement result when a handover is performed, a measurement result when a failure occurs [0091] For two consecutive failures, if a CHO execution to a cell A fails, and the UE fails to perform CHO recovery in a cell B , then the failed primary cell identifier included in a first RLF report is an identifier of the cell A, and the failed primary cell identifier included in the second RLF report is the identifier of the cell B) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 21, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 17. Xu further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, are configured to cause the UE to transmit an indication of whether a legacy conditional handover only is configured or whether a legacy conditional handover with secondary cell group is configured ([0063] At step 302, the target base station receives a radio link failure (RLF) report of the UE from a third base station or the source base station. The radio link failure report at least includes one or more of the followings: [0073] A time from receiving a RRC re-configuration message including a CHO configuration to receiving a legacy handover command ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 31, Karabulut teaches a method for wireless communication, comprising: obtaining an indication to perform a selective secondary cell group activation or a subsequent conditional handover associated with a subsequent conditional primary cell change, the subsequent conditional handover associated with the subsequent conditional primary cell change being performed after a previous conditional handover associated with a previous conditional primary cell change ([0132] The UE may further, in response to the user equipment experiencing handover failure on a primary cell of a second target master node, selecting a CHO configuration based on the assistance information for CHO recovery, wherein the selected CHO configuration relates to a primary cell of a target master node [0148] Number 4 depicts that the serving PCell-0 provides the assistance information to UE 801 for CHO recovery procedure as described with respect to the embodiments disclosed herein. In this example, the assistance information is considered to comprise an PSCell selection condition for CHO recovery procedure [0149] In number 5, UE 801 handover failure during CHO execution towards the originally selected target PCell-2 [0151] In number 9, the UE 801 identifies that the PSCell-1 and PSCell-3 are the target SNs' PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations by using the assistance information (UE receives assistance information that indicates for the UE to perform CHO recovery with a PCell after a previous conditional handover failure occurred for changing to a PCell, target PCell-2. In addition, the assistance information indicates to the UE to identify target PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations) ) ; initiating the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0149] The UE 801 experiences a handover failure of PCell-2. Thereafter, the UE 801 selects one suitable cell for recovery, e.g., PCell-1. PCell-1 is one of the prepared cells for CHO and suitable for recovering the connection [0151] The UE 801 selects one of the CHO-DC configurations associated with PCell-1. The selection criterion is based on the PSCell selection condition. The PSCell-3 satisfies the selection condition during recovery and the UE 801 selects the Config 1c that is associated with PSCell-3) . Karabulut does not teach detecting a failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover; and transmitting, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover. In the same field of endeavor, Xu teaches detecting a failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0091] For two consecutive failures, such as a CHO handover failure and an immediately following CHO recovery failure or a CHO handover failure and an immediately following HOF, the UE may also save two RLF reports) ; and transmitting, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0091] For two consecutive failures, if a CHO execution to a cell A fails, and the UE fails to perform CHO recovery in a cell B, then the failed primary cell identifier included in a first RLF report is an identifier of the cell A, and the failed primary cell identifier included in the second RLF report is the identifier of the cell B) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 33, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the method of claim 31. Xu further teaches wherein transmitting the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, further comprises: transmitting a previous primary secondary cell identifier associated with a subsequent conditional primary secondary cell change configuration or a subsequent conditional primary secondary cell addition configuration in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the selective secondary cell group activation; or transmitting a previous primary cell identifier associated with a subsequent conditional handover configuration in accordance with detecting a radio link failure ([0091] If a CHO execution to a cell A fails, and the UE fails to perform CHO recovery in a cell B, then the failed primary cell identifier included in a first RLF report is an identifier of the cell A, and the failed primary cell identifier included in the second RLF report is the identifier of the cell B) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 34, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the method of claim 31. Xu further teaches wherein transmitting the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, further comprises transmitting timing information that indicates at least one of: a time between detecting at least one of a master cell group indicator that indicates a handover failure or a secondary cell group radio link failure that indicates a primary secondary cell change failure or a primary secondary cell addition failure and at least one of a previous conditional handover, a previous conditional primary secondary cell change, or a previous conditional primary secondary cell addition ([0063] At step 302, the target base station receives a radio link failure ( RLF ) report of the UE from a third base station or the source base station. The radio link failure report at least includes one or more of the followings: [0081] A time from a CHO execution to an occurrence of a failure [0092] For a time from the CHO execution to failure, the first RLF report includes the time from the CHO execution to the performing failure , and the second the RLF report includes the time from the CHO execution to the CHO recovery failure ) ; a time between receiving a previous selective secondary cell group activation or a subsequent conditional handover configuration and a delta configuration associated with a candidate cell; or a time between the delta configuration and a failure occurrence associated with a target primary cell or a target primary secondary cell. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]). Regarding claim 36, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the method of claim 31. Xu further teaches wherein transmitting the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, further comprises: transmitting measurement associated with one or more stored measurements in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence ([0063] At step 302, the target base station receives a radio link failure (RLF) report of the UE from a third base station or the source base station. The radio link failure report at least includes : [0090] A measurement result at a CHO execution, a measurement result when a handover is performed, a measurement result when a failure occurs [0091] For two consecutive failures, if a CHO execution to a cell A fails, and the UE fails to perform CHO recovery in a cell B , then the failed primary cell identifier included in a first RLF report is an identifier of the cell A, and the failed primary cell identifier included in the second RLF report is the identifier of the cell B) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Xu’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of the failure, for the benefit of supporting robustness of a handover in an enhanced mobility process, correctly identifying a reason for an occurrence of a failure, performing optimization in appropriate way, reducing the occurrence of the failure and reducing operators' labor cost (see [0009]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2, 10, 32 and 40 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Karabulut, in view of Xu, and further in view of Kumar, et al (US PG Publication 2023/0026279) , hereafter Kumar . Regarding claim 2, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, are configured to cause the UE to transmit a self-organizing network report or a minimization of drive test report that includes the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover. In the same field of endeavor, Kumar teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, are configured to cause the UE to transmit a self-organizing network report or a minimization of drive test report that includes the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0081] The state of the SCG may include a deactivated state or an activated state [0084] The UE 215 may enhance MDT reports to include SCG state related information . These one or more reports may be sent to the network in an effort to assess quality of service or in the event of a connection failure [0086] As another example, the UE 215 may enhance MDT reports to include information related to the state of the SCG . The network may collect MDT reports from the UE 215 or the base stations 205. As described herein, the immediate MDT report may be enhanced to include an indicator of whether SCG is in a deactivated state when RRM measurements are reported for the primary secondary cell of the SCG or neighboring primary secondary cells) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Kumar’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated information, for the benefit of having data collection enhancements for secondary cell groups (SCGs) (see [0001]). Regarding claim 10, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the UE to: transmit mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary serving cell change or addition; or receive mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary cell change or addition. In the same field of endeavor, Kumar teaches wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the UE to: transmit mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary serving cell change or addition ([0081] The network may configure the state of the SCG at primary secondary cell addition , primary cell change [0084] The UE 215 may enhance mobility history report to include SCG state related information . These one or more reports may be sent to the network in an effort to assess quality of service or in the event of a connection failure [0085] As described above, the UE 215 may enhance a mobility history report to include information related to the state of the SCG . The mobility history report may be enhanced to include a percentage of time spent in the primary secondary cell ) ; or receive mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary cell change or addition. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Kumar’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated information, for the benefit of having data collection enhancements for secondary cell groups (SCGs) (see [0001]). Regarding claim 32, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the method of claim 31. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach wherein transmitting the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, further comprises: transmitting a self-organizing network report or a minimization of drive test report that includes the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover. In the same field of endeavor, Kumar teaches wherein transmitting the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, further comprises: transmitting a self-organizing network report or a minimization of drive test report that includes the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover ([0081] The state of the SCG may include a deactivated state or an activated state [0084] The UE 215 may enhance MDT reports to include SCG state related information . These one or more reports may be sent to the network in an effort to assess quality of service or in the event of a connection failure [0086] As another example, the UE 215 may enhance MDT reports to include information related to the state of the SCG . The network may collect MDT reports from the UE 215 or the base stations 205. As described herein, the immediate MDT report may be enhanced to include an indicator of whether SCG is in a deactivated state when RRM measurements are reported for the primary secondary cell of the SCG or neighboring primary secondary cells) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Kumar’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated information, for the benefit of having data collection enhancements for secondary cell groups (SCGs) (see [0001]). Regarding claim 40, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the method of claim 31. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach further comprising: transmitting mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary serving cell change or addition; or receiving mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary cell change or addition. In the same field of endeavor, Kumar teaches further comprising: transmitting mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary serving cell change or addition ([0081] The network may configure the state of the SCG at primary secondary cell addition , primary cell change [0084] The UE 215 may enhance mobility history report to include SCG state related information . These one or more reports may be sent to the network in an effort to assess quality of service or in the event of a connection failure [0085] As described above, the UE 215 may enhance a mobility history report to include information related to the state of the SCG . The mobility history report may be enhanced to include a percentage of time spent in the primary secondary cell ) ; or receiving mobility history information that includes a flag that indicates at least one of whether a subsequent conditional handover was used for performing a handover or whether a conditional primary secondary cell change or conditional primary secondary cell addition was used for a primary secondary cell change or addition. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Kumar’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated information, for the benefit of having data collection enhancements for secondary cell groups (SCGs) (see [0001]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 5, 35 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Karabulut, in view of Xu, and further in view of Zhang, et al (US PG Publication 2026/0019892) , hereafter Zhang . Regarding claim 5, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, are configured to cause the UE to transmit an indication that the UE failed to comply with a delta configuration. In the same field of endeavor, Zhang teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, are configured to cause the UE to transmit an indication that the UE failed to comply with a delta configuration ([0097] If the RRC configuration message configured for the target cell is the delta configuration message (delta config) , the UE will configure the delta message based on the currently used radio resource control configuration message. This may possibly leads to failure for the UE when accessing to the target cell, resulting in the failure of accessing to the wireless link and thus affecting the user's service experience [0125] If there is a delta configuration type along with at least one full configuration type among the configuration type saved by the UE, when the secondary cell group configuration on the source secondary node is changed, the UE may not evaluate the conditional handover condition corresponding to the delta configuration type, but only evaluate the conditional handover condition corresponding to the full configuration type and notify the network that the secondary cell group configuration has been changed and that the UE currently monitors only the conditional handover condition corresponding to the full configuration type (Instead of using the delta configuration associated with secondary cell change, which might lead to failure, the UE evaluates a full configuration and notifies the network of the non-evaluation of the delta configuration) ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Zhang’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of a UE transmitting an indication of non-compliance with a delta configuration, for the benefit of providing efficient communication methods in a wireless communication system (see [0010]). Regarding claim 35, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the method of claim 31. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach wherein transmitting the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, further comprises: transmitting an indication that the UE failed to comply with a delta configuration. In the same field of endeavor, Zhang teaches wherein transmitting the information associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, further comprises: transmitting an indication that the UE failed to comply with a delta configuration ([0097] If the RRC configuration message configured for the target cell is the delta configuration message (delta config) , the UE will configure the delta message based on the currently used radio resource control configuration message. This may possibly leads to failure for the UE when accessing to the target cell, resulting in the failure of accessing to the wireless link and thus affecting the user's service experience [0125] If there is a delta configuration type along with at least one full configuration type among the configuration type saved by the UE, when the secondary cell group configuration on the source secondary node is changed, the UE may not evaluate the conditional handover condition corresponding to the delta configuration type, but only evaluate the conditional handover condition corresponding to the full configuration type and notify the network that the secondary cell group configuration has been changed and that the UE currently monitors only the conditional handover condition corresponding to the full configuration type (Instead of using the delta configuration associated with secondary cell change, which might lead to failure, the UE evaluates a full configuration and notifies the network of the non-evaluation of the delta configuration) ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Zhang’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including reporting of a UE transmitting an indication of non-compliance with a delta configuration, for the benefit of providing efficient communication methods in a wireless communication system (see [0010]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 7, 37 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Karabulut, in view of Xu, and further in view of Wu, et al (US PG Publication 2025/0338173) , hereafter Wu . Regarding claim 7, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 1. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the UE to obtain an indication of a plurality of reference configurations, associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, for each candidate node of a plurality of candidate secondary nodes. In the same field of endeavor, Wu teaches wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the UE to obtain an indication of a plurality of reference configurations, associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, for each candidate node of a plurality of candidate secondary nodes ([0048] One candidate cell group whose cell type is MCG can be named as candidate MN, and the other candidate cell group whose cell type is SCG can be named as candidate SN [0069] In the case of delta configuration, the terminal device adopts reference configuration of network configuration , or the terminal device adopts reference configuration agreed in a protocol [0072] The updated candidate cell group configuration includes at least one of: reference configuration corresponding to delta configuration on a condition that the delta configuration is adopted for the candidate cell group configuration ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Wu’s teaching of determining cell handover, based on a plurality of reference cell configurations, for the benefit of maintaining candidate cell configuration and receiving updated candidate cell configuration or candidate cell group configuration (see [0007]). Regarding claim 37, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the method of claim 31. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach Further comprising: obtaining an indication of a plurality of reference configurations, associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, for each candidate node of a plurality of candidate secondary nodes. In the same field of endeavor, Wu teaches obtaining an indication of a plurality of reference configurations, associated with the selective secondary cell group activation or the subsequent conditional handover, for each candidate node of a plurality of candidate secondary nodes ([0048] One candidate cell group whose cell type is MCG can be named as candidate MN, and the other candidate cell group whose cell type is SCG can be named as candidate SN [0069] In the case of delta configuration, the terminal device adopts reference configuration of network configuration , or the terminal device adopts reference configuration agreed in a protocol [0072] The updated candidate cell group configuration includes at least one of: reference configuration corresponding to delta configuration on a condition that the delta configuration is adopted for the candidate cell group configuration ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Wu’s teaching of determining cell handover, based on a plurality of reference cell configurations, for the benefit of maintaining candidate cell configuration and receiving updated candidate cell configuration or candidate cell group configuration (see [0007]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 16-18, 41-43 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, et al (US PG Publication 2022/0394583) , hereafter Deenoo . Regarding claim 16, Karabulut teaches a user equipment (UE) for wireless communication, comprising ([0005] User equipment comprises) : one or more memories ([0005] At least one memory) ; and one or more processors, coupled to the one or more memories, the one or more processors individually or collectively configured to cause the UE to ([0005] At least one processor and at least one memory including computer program code causing the user equipment, when executed with the at least one processor, to perform the processed described herein) : obtain an indication to perform a conditional handover in accordance with a conditional handover configuration with a plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or a plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations ([0122] Starting at box 501, the UE receives a plurality of CHO configurations from the source master node. A CHO configuration relates to at least a primary cell of a target master node but may also comprise a primary secondary cell of the target master node [0148] Number 4 depicts that the serving PCell-0 provides the assistance information to UE 801 for CHO recovery procedure as described with respect to the embodiments disclosed herein. In this example, the assistance information is considered to comprise an PSCell selection condition for CHO recovery procedure [0151] In number 9, the UE 801 identifies that the PSCell-1 and PSCell-3 are the target SNs' PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations by using the assistance information (UE receives assistance information that indicates for the UE to perform CHO recovery with a PCell after a previous conditional handover failure occurred for changing to a PCell, target PCell-2. In addition, the assistance information indicates to the UE to identify target PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations) ) ; initiate the conditional handover and at least one of a conditional primary secondary cell change associated with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or a conditional primary secondary cell addition associated with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations ([0151] The UE 801 selects one of the CHO-DC configurations associated with PCell-1. The selection criterion is based on the PSCell selection condition. The PSCell-3 satisfies the selection condition during recovery and the UE 801 selects the Config 1c that is associated with PSCell-3) . Karabulut does not teach detect a failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition; and transmit, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition, information associated with a conditional handover configuration with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations. In the same field of endeavor, Kumar teaches detect a failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition ([0157] A WTRU may be configured to transmit an indication of CPAC execution to a network node (e.g., to a secondary node) if the CHO fails. The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO) ; and transmit, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition, information associated with a conditional handover configuration with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Deenoo’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated failure information, for the benefit of performing an enhanced recovery action (see [0190]). Regarding claim 17, Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, teaches the UE of claim 16. Deenoo further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, are configured to cause the UE to transmit, in accordance with detecting a radio link failure, information associated with the conditional handover configuration that includes the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Deenoo’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated failure information, for the benefit of performing an enhanced recovery action (see [0190]). Regarding claim 18, Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, teaches the UE of claim 16. Denoo further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, are configured to cause the UE to transmit, for each conditional primary cell change configuration of the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations, at least one of: an indication of whether an execution condition for a primary cell identifier has been satisfied; an indication of an execution event that has been satisfied for a primary cell identifier or a primary secondary cell identifier; an indication of a time gap between two or more configured events that have been satisfied for a primary cell identifier or a primary secondary cell identifier; an indication of whether an execution condition for a primary secondary serving cell identifier has been satisfied; or an indication of one or more conditional handover execution conditions ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO ) , one or more primary secondary cell change execution conditions ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO) , or one or more conditional primary cell addition execution conditions. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Deenoo’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated failure information, for the benefit of performing an enhanced recovery action (see [0190]). Regarding claim 41, Karabulut teaches a method for wireless communication, comprising: obtaining an indication to perform a conditional handover in accordance with a conditional handover configuration with a plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or a plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations ([0122] Starting at box 501, the UE receives a plurality of CHO configurations from the source master node. A CHO configuration relates to at least a primary cell of a target master node but may also comprise a primary secondary cell of the target master node [0148] Number 4 depicts that the serving PCell-0 provides the assistance information to UE 801 for CHO recovery procedure as described with respect to the embodiments disclosed herein. In this example, the assistance information is considered to comprise an PSCell selection condition for CHO recovery procedure [0151] In number 9, the UE 801 identifies that the PSCell-1 and PSCell-3 are the target SNs' PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations by using the assistance information (UE receives assistance information that indicates for the UE to perform CHO recovery with a PCell after a previous conditional handover failure occurred for changing to a PCell, target PCell-2. In addition, the assistance information indicates to the UE to identify target PSCells that are configured along with the PCell-1's CHO configurations) ) ; initiating the conditional handover and at least one of a conditional primary secondary cell change associated with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or a conditional primary secondary cell addition associated with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations ([0151] The UE 801 selects one of the CHO-DC configurations associated with PCell-1. The selection criterion is based on the PSCell selection condition. The PSCell-3 satisfies the selection condition during recovery and the UE 801 selects the Config 1c that is associated with PSCell-3) . Karabulut does not teach detecting a failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition; and transmitting, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition, information associated with a conditional handover configuration with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations. In the same field of endeavor, Deenoo teaches detecting a failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition ([0157] A WTRU may be configured to transmit an indication of CPAC execution to a network node (e.g., to a secondary node) if the CHO fails. The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO) ; and transmitting, in accordance with detecting the failure occurrence associated with the conditional handover, or at least one of the conditional primary secondary cell change or the conditional primary secondary cell addition, information associated with a conditional handover configuration with the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations or the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell addition configurations ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Deenoo’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated failure information, for the benefit of performing an enhanced recovery action (see [0190]). Regarding claim 42, Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, teaches the method of claim 41. Deenoo further teaches wherein transmitting the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, further comprises: transmitting, in accordance with detecting a radio link failure, information associated with the conditional handover configuration that includes the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Deenoo’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated failure information, for the benefit of performing an enhanced recovery action (see [0190]). Regarding claim 43, Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, teaches the method of claim 42. Deenoo further teaches wherein transmitting the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, further comprises transmitting, for each conditional primary cell change configuration of the plurality of conditional primary secondary cell change configurations, at least one of: an indication of whether an execution condition for a primary cell identifier has been satisfied; an indication of an execution event that has been satisfied for a primary cell identifier or a primary secondary cell identifier; an indication of a time gap between two or more configured events that have been satisfied for a primary cell identifier or a primary secondary cell identifier; an indication of whether an execution condition for a primary secondary serving cell identifier has been satisfied; or an indication of one or more conditional handover execution conditions ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO ) , one or more primary secondary cell change execution conditions ([0157] The WTRU may include an indication of CPAC execution in a failure message (e.g., a MCGFailureInformation message), which may be transmitted after a failed CHO) , or one or more conditional primary cell addition execution conditions. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Deenoo, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Deenoo’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated failure information, for the benefit of performing an enhanced recovery action (see [0190]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 22 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Karabulut, in view of Xu, and further in view of Deenoo . Regarding claim 22, Karabulut, in view of Xu, teaches the UE of claim 17. Karabulut, in view of Xu, does not teach wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, are configured to cause the UE to transmit secondary cell group failure information to a target master node after a successful handover, and wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the UE to transmit an indication of a most recent primary secondary cell change associated with the conditional handover. In the same field of endeavor, Deenoo teaches wherein the one or more processors, to cause the UE to transmit the information associated with the conditional handover configuration, are configured to cause the UE to transmit secondary cell group failure information to a target master node after a successful handover ([0185] If the WTRU is currently executing a CHO at the time the CPAC is triggered. The WTRU may initiate a SCG failure procedure (e.g., transmitting a SCG failure indication such as a SCGFailureInformation message) to a MN) , and wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the UE to transmit an indication of a most recent primary secondary cell change associated with the conditional handover ([0161] The WTRU may be configured to indicate (e.g., to a secondary node) the status of the CHO or HO procedure . Such an indication may be used (e.g., by the secondary node) to determine whether a CPAC configuration is valid ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the invention of Karabulut, in view of Xu, which includes performing conditional or secondary cell handover, to include Deenoo’s teaching of performing conditional or secondary cell handover, including a mobile device transmitting associated failure information, for the benefit of performing an enhanced recovery action (see [0190]) . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 8, 9, 38 and 39 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion Citation of Pertinent Prior Art not Applied 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Freda, et al (US PG Publication 2019/0180633), hereafter Freda, teaches a WTRU sends/reports a candidate cell configuration failure upon a failed L1 mobility procedure that implements conditional handover and/or conditional PSCell addition/change. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Examiner Frank Donado whose telephone number is (571) 270-5361. The examiner can normally be reached Mondays through Fridays between 8 am and 4 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, Applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s Supervisor Patent Examiner (SPE) Charles Appiah can be reached at 571-272-7904. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /FRANK E DONADO/Examiner, Art Unit 2641 /CHARLES N APPIAH/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 2 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 3 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 4 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 5 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 6 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 7 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 8 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 9 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 10 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 11 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 12 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 13 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 14 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 15 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 16 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 17 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 18 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 19 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 20 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 21 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 23 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 24 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 25 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 26 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 27 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 28 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 30 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 31 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 32 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 33 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 34 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 36 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 37 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 38 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 39 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 40 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 41 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 42 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 43 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 44 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 45 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 46 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/458,695 Page 47 Art Unit: 2641