Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION Claims 1- 17 are present in this application. Claims 1- 17 are pending in this office action. This office action is NON-FINAL. Drawings The Drawings filed on 09/08/23 are acceptable for examination purposes. Specification The Specification filed on 09/08/23 is acceptable for examination purposes. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) filed on 12/04/23 and 10/09/25 have been considered by the Examiner and made of record in the application file. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1- 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Claim 1 recites, “ a first acquisition process to acquire input data; a generation process to generate, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and an output data generation process to generate, by an output data generator, output data with reference to the output result ”. The limitation of “a first acquisition process to acquire input data; a generation process to generate, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and an output data generation process to generate, by an output data generator, output data with reference to the output result”. That is, other than reciting, “ processor ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processor ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processor in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processor to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 2 is dependent on claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 2 recites the generation process divides the input data into a plurality of time slices, and generates the reservoir input data with use of a representative value of the input data in each of the plurality of time slices in claim 2. But generates the reservoir input data with use of a representative value of the input data in each of the plurality of time slices does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 3 is dependent on claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 3 recites wherein: the reservoir input data includes information that designates quantum computation with respect to qubits constituting the quantum reservoir in claim 3 . But the reservoir input data includes information that designates quantum computation with respect to qubits constituting the quantum reservoir does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 4 is dependent on claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 5 recites wherein: the first acquisition process further acquires label data together with the input data; and the at least one processor further carries out a training process to train the output data generator with reference to the label data in claim 4 . But the first acquisition process further acquires label data together with the input data; and the at least one processor further carries out a training process to train the output data generator with reference to the label data does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 5 is dependent on claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 5 recites wherein: the quantum reservoir has two or more layers of sub- r eservoirs in claim 5 . But the quantum reservoir has two or more layers of sub- reservoirs does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 6 is dependent on claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 6 recites wherein: the quantum reservoir is a nonlinear physical system that utilizes dynamics of a qubit in claim 6 . But the quantum reservoir is a nonlinear physical system that utilizes dynamics of a qubit in claim does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 7 is dependent on claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 7 recites wherein: the input data includes time series signals from a sensor that is provided in a robot; the quantum reservoir is a trained quantum reservoir which has been trained using the time series signals as input and which outputs an action of the robot; and the output data generation process generates a control signal which corresponds to an output result of the quantum reservoir and which is used to control an action of the robot in claim 7 . But the the input data includes time series signals from a sensor that is provided in a robot; the quantum reservoir is a trained quantum reservoir which has been trained using the time series signals as input and which outputs an action of the robot; and the output data generation process generates a control signal which corresponds to an output result of the quantum reservoir and which is used to control an action of the robot does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 8 is dependent on claim 7 and includes all the limitations of claim 7 . Claim 8 recites wherein: the sensor is a pressure sensor, a vibration sensor, or a camera sensor in claim 8 . But the sensor is a pressure sensor, a vibration sensor, or a camera sensor does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 9 is dependent on claim 7 and includes all the limitations of claim 7 . Claim 9 recites an information processing device recited a robot in claim 7 . But an information processing device recited a robot does not go beyond the abstract idea itself. There are no additional components in the claim that would make it significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 1 0 recites, “ a first acquisition process to acquire training data including input data and label data; a generation process to generate, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and a training process to train, with use of the label data, an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result ”. The limitation of “ a first acquisition process to acquire training data including input data and label data; a generation process to generate, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and a training process to train, with use of the label data, an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result ”. That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 1 1 recites, “ a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub- reservoirs; and at least one processor carrying out, a first acquisition process to acquire reservoir input data which has been generated from time series data, a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, and an output process to output the output result ”. The limitation of “ “a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub- reservoirs; and at least one processor carrying out, a first acquisition process to acquire reservoir input data which has been generated from time series data, a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, and an output process to output the output result”. That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 1 2 recites, “ the first information processing device including at least a first processor carrying out a first acquisition process to acquire input data, a generation process to generate, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs, a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, and an output data generation process to generate output data with reference to the output result, and the second information processing device including a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs, and at least a second processor carrying out a third acquisition process to acquire reservoir input data which has been generated by the generation process of the first information processing device ”. The limitation of “the first information processing device including at least a first processor carrying out a first acquisition process to acquire input data, a generation process to generate, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs, a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, and an output data generation process to generate output data with reference to the output result, and the second information processing device including a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs, and at least a second processor carrying out a third acquisition process to acquire reservoir input data which has been generated by the generation process of the first information processing device”. That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 1 3 recites, “ a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and an output data generation step of generating output data with reference to the output result ”. The limitation of “ a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and an output data generation step of generating output data with reference to the output result ”. That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 1 4 recites, “ a first acquisition step of acquiring training data including input data and label data; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and a training step of training, with use of the label data an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result ”. The limitation of “ a first acquisition step of acquiring training data including input data and label data; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and a training step of training, with use of the label data an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result ”. That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 1 5 recites, “ a first acquisition step of acquiring reservoir input data which has been generated from time series data; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of a quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, the quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; and an output step of outputting the output result ”. The limitation of “ a first acquisition step of acquiring reservoir input data which has been generated from time series data; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of a quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, the quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; and an output step of outputting the output result ”. That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 1 6 recites, “ a first acquisition step of acquiring input data; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and an output data generation step of generating output data with reference to the output result ”. The limitation of “ a first acquisition step of acquiring input data; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and an output data generation step of generating output data with reference to the output result ” . That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 1 7 recites, “ a first acquisition step of acquiring training data including input data and label data; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and a training step of training, with use of the label data, an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result ”. The limitation of “ a first acquisition step of acquiring training data including input data and label data; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input; and a training step of training, with use of the label data, an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result ” . That is, other than reciting, “ processing device ”, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind . Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using a “ processing device ”, to perform, acquisition , generation and outputting , steps. The processing device in each steps is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processing device to perform, acquisition, generation and outputting steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim Rejections 35 U.S.C. §103 6. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: Claims 1-3, 5-6 and 10-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over TOMARU ( US 2021 / 0064994 A1 ) in view of Vizbaras et al. ( US 2015 / 0364547 A1 ). Regarding claim 1, TOMARU teaches a n information processing device, comprising at least one processor carrying out: a first acquisition process to acquire input data , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit) ; a generation process to generate, from the input data, reservoir input data , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0042], The reservoir arithmetic device 100 includes a reservoir 20, an input unit 10), a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir , a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , to which the reservoir input data has been input , ( ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); and an output data generation process to generate, by an output data generator, output data with reference to the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs calculation in response to an input value input through the input unit by utilizing the dynamics of the nodes and outputs a result) . TOMARU does not explicitly disclose which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs . However, Vizbaras teaches which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs, ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0014], A plurality of layers may be disposed between one of the charge reservoir layers proximate the quantum layer and the charge reservoir layers remote from the quantum well layer) . It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs of Vizbaras in order to scheme allows reducing the number of scattering ions in the proximity of the quantum well as well a possibility for a symmetric potential for the electron or hole wavefunction in the quantum well . Regarding claim 2, TOMARU taught the information processing device as set forth of claim 1, as described above. TOMARU further teaches wherein :the generation process divides the input data into a plurality of time slices, and generates the reservoir input data with use of a representative value of the input data in each of the plurality of time slices , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0095], a machine learning model illustrated in FIG. 10, multilayered nodes for deep learning are provided in the portion corresponding to the reservoir 20 in FIG. 1. As described above, the feature of the present invention lies in that the measurement outcome z.sub.i ( t.sub.k ′) at the node i at the time point t.sub.k ′( k≠k ′) also contributes to the output y( t.sub.k ) at the time point t.sub.k .) . Regarding claim 3, TOMARU taught the information processing device as set forth of claim 1, as described above. TOMARU further teaches wherein: the reservoir input data includes information that designates quantum computation with respect to qubits constituting the quantum reservoir , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0075], an idea of the invention will be described using a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) . Regarding claim 5, TOMARU taught the information processing device as set forth of claim 1, as described above . TOMARU further teaches wherein: the quantum reservoir has two or more layers of sub- reservoirs , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0002], the output layer, meaning that the versatility of the calculation unit is not required in the first place. Thus, while deep learning requires a calculator with relatively high versatility as a precondition, reservoir computing does not require the versatility of the calculation unit as a precondition. In view of this, active researches for using physical systems such as a spin system and a quantum system in reservoir computing have recently been conducted) . Regarding claim 6 , TOMARU taught the information processing device as set forth of claim 1, as described above . TOMARU further teaches w herein :the quantum reservoir is a nonlinear physical system that utilizes dynamics of a qubit , (See TOMARU paragraph [0003], a quantum reservoir includes multiple virtual nodes that hold signals from the respective qubits at each time points dividing a certain time interval into multiple intervals, a weight for determining a linear weight in a linear coupling between the multiple virtual nodes is determined, and an output signal is read that is obtained from quantum superimposition of the states at the virtual node and is linearly combined using the linear weight determined.” ) . Regarding claim 10, a n information processing device, comprising at least one processor carrying out: a first acquisition process to acquire training data , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); including input data and label data , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0045], input as training data. Here, the subscript v indicates that x.sub.v and y.sub.v.sup.0 are vectors, and components of these are represented as x.sub.v =(x.sub.1, x.sub.2, . . . , x.sub.nx ). sup.T ); a generation process to generate, from the input data, ( See TOMARU paragraph [0042], The reservoir arithmetic device 100 includes a reservoir 20, an input unit 10) , a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir , (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , to which the reservoir input data has been input , ( ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit) ; and a training process to train, with use of the label data, ( See TOMARU paragraph [0047], the first training data x.sub.v input to the node 201 time-evolves) , an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs calculation in response to an input value input through the input unit by utilizing the dynamics of the nodes and outputs a result). TOMARU does not explicitly disclose including input data and label data; reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs . However, Vizbaras teaches reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs , ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0014], A plurality of layers may be disposed between one of the charge reservoir layers proximate the quantum layer and the charge reservoir layers remote from the quantum well layer) . It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify including input data and label data and reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs of Vizbaras in order to scheme allows reducing the number of scattering ions in the proximity of the quantum well as well a possibility for a symmetric potential for the electron or hole wavefunction in the quantum well . Regarding claim 11, TOMARU teaches a n information processing device, comprising: at least one processor carrying out, a first acquisition process to acquire reservoir input data , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir , (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , to which the reservoir input data has been input, ( ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); and an output process to output the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs … and outputs a result). TOMARU does not explicitly disclose a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub- reservoirs ; and which has been generated from time series data. However, Vizbaras teaches a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub- reservoirs , ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0014], A plurality of layers may be disposed between one of the charge reservoir layers proximate the quantum layer and the charge reservoir layers remote from the quantum well layer) , and which has been generated from time series data , ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0067], the quantum well layer is typically doped much more (e.g., 2-4 times more) than the first charge reservoir layer 25. Moreover, the third and fourth remote charge layers). It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub- reservoirs; and which has been generated from time series data of Vizbaras in order to scheme allows reducing the number of scattering ions in the proximity of the quantum well as well a possibility for a symmetric potential for the electron or hole wavefunction in the quantum well . Regarding claim 12, TOMARU teaches a n information processing system comprising a first information processing device and a second information processing device, ( See TOMARU paragraph [0003], a quantum information processing system where reservoir computing is applied to a quantum system); the first information processing device including at least a first processor carrying out , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0034], the object for such processing is variously provided. In some cases, a program is executed mainly with a processo r); a first acquisition process to acquire input data, ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); a generation process to generate, from the input data, ( See TOMARU paragraph [0042], The reservoir arithmetic device 100 includes a reservoir 20, an input unit 10), a second acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , and an output data generation process to generate output data with reference to the output result, ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs calculation in response to an input value input through the input unit by utilizing the dynamics of the nodes and outputs a result). and the second information processing device including , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0034], the object for such processing is variously provided. In some cases, a program is executed mainly with a processo r); and at least a second processor carrying out , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0034], a processor). a third acquisition process to acquire reservoir input data which has been generated by the generation process of the first information processing device, (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , a fourth acquisition process to acquire an output result of the quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input , (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , and an output process to output the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs calculation in response to an input value input through the input unit by utilizing the dynamics of the nodes and outputs a result) . TOMARU does not explicitly disclose reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs and a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs . However, Vizbaras teaches reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs , ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0014], A plurality of layers may be disposed between one of the charge reservoir layers proximate the quantum layer and the charge reservoir layers remote from the quantum well layer) , and a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs , ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0014], A plurality of layers may be disposed between one of the charge reservoir layers proximate the quantum layer and the charge reservoir layers remote from the quantum well layer) . It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify reservoir input data which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs and a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs of Vizbaras in order to scheme allows reducing the number of scattering ions in the proximity of the quantum well as well a possibility for a symmetric potential for the electron or hole wavefunction in the quantum well . Regarding claim 13, TOMARU teaches An information processing method, comprising , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0003], quantum information processing system) : a first acquisition step of acquiring input data , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data which is to be input , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir , (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , to which the reservoir input data has been input , ( ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit) ; and an output data generation step of generating output data with reference to the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs calculation in response to an input value input through the input unit by utilizing the dynamics of the nodes and outputs a result) . TOMARU does not explicitly disclose to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs . However, Vizbaras teaches to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs , ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0014], A plurality of layers may be disposed between one of the charge reservoir layers proximate the quantum layer and the charge reservoir layers remote from the quantum well layer) . It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs of Vizbaras in order to scheme allows reducing the number of scattering ions in the proximity of the quantum well as well a possibility for a symmetric potential for the electron or hole wavefunction in the quantum well . Regarding claim 14, TOMARU teaches a n information processing method, comprising: a first acquisition step of acquiring training data including input data and label data , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit) ; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0042], The reservoir arithmetic device 100 includes a reservoir 20, an input unit 10) ; a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir , (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , to which the reservoir input data has been input , ( ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); and a training step of training, with use of the label data, ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit) ; an output data generator which generates output data with reference to the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs calculation in response to an input value input through the input unit by utilizing the dynamics of the nodes and outputs a result) . TOMARU does not explicitly disclose which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs . However, Vizbaras teaches which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs; ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0067], the quantum well layer is typically doped much more (e.g., 2-4 times more) than the first charge reservoir layer 25. Moreover, the third and fourth remote charge layers) . It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify which is to be input to a quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs of Vizbaras in order to scheme allows reducing the number of scattering ions in the proximity of the quantum well as well a possibility for a symmetric potential for the electron or hole wavefunction in the quantum well . Regarding claim 15, TOMARU teaches a n information processing method, comprising: a first acquisition step of acquiring reservoir input data , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit); a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of a quantum reservoir to which the reservoir input data has been input, (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , and an output step of outputting the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs … and outputs a result). TOMARU does not explicitly disclose which has been generated from time series data and the quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs . However, Vizbaras teaches which has been generated from time series data and ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0067], the quantum well layer is typically doped much more (e.g., 2-4 times more) than the first charge reservoir layer 25. Moreover, the third and fourth remote charge layers) , and the quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs , ( See Vizbaras paragraph [0014], A plurality of layers may be disposed between one of the charge reservoir layers proximate the quantum layer and the charge reservoir layers remote from the quantum well layer) , It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made, to modify which has been generated from time series data and the quantum reservoir having a plurality of layers of sub-reservoirs of Vizbaras in order to scheme allows reducing the number of scattering ions in the proximity of the quantum well as well a possibility for a symmetric potential for the electron or hole wavefunction in the quantum well . Regarding claim 16, TOMARU teaches a non-transitory storage medium storing therein a program for causing a computer to function as an information processing device, the program causing the computer to carry out , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0003], a quantum information processing system where reservoir computing is applied to a quantum system) : a first acquisition step of acquiring input data , ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit) ; a generation step of generating, from the input data, reservoir input data , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0042], The reservoir arithmetic device 100 includes a reservoir 20, an input unit 10), a second acquisition step of acquiring an output result of the quantum reservoir , (See TOMARU paragraph [0075], a specific calculation result. It is assumed that a quantum system ( Ising model) is used for the reservoir arithmetic device 100) , to which the reservoir input data has been input , ( ( See TOMARU Abstract a reservoir arithmetic device including an input unit) ; and an output data generation step of generating output data with reference to the output result , ( See TOMARU paragraph [0008], the machine learning arithmetic device performs calculati