DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Priority 3. This application is a CON of PCT/JP2022/014884 03/28/2022 . Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in parent Application JAPAN 2021-056873 03/30/2021 filed on 10/20/23 . Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS), filed on 08/15/25, 11/20/24, 09/13/24, and 09/11/23 have been considered. Please refer to Applicant's copy of the 1449 submitted herewith. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Otonari (US 2016/0194428). Regarding claims 1- 3, 5-6 , 9, 11-12 , Otonari discloses a molded product comprising a thermoplastic resin composition containing 0.1 parts by mass to 12 parts by mass of the graft copolymer containing rubber, and 0.01 parts by mass to 10 parts by mass of the flame retardant such as alkali metal atom such as sodium or potassium (read o n 100 ppm by mass or more of alkali metal atom) based on 100 parts by mass of the thermoplastic resin , wherein the graft copolymer containing rubber is a graft copolymer containing rubber formed by performing graft polymerization on a composite rubber containing a polyorganosiloxane and a polyalkyl (meth)acrylate and one or more vinyl monomers such as (meth)acrylate , e.g. methyl (meth)acrylate, ethyl (meth) acrylate, butyl (meth)acrylate, 2-ethylhexyl (meth)acrylate, phenyl (meth)acrylate, or benzyl (meth)acrylate , wherein mass average particle diameter Dw is 400 to 1000 nm (para [0027], [0031], [0035], [0055], [0155], [0194]), fall into claimed range of 350 nm or more and 1000 nm or less, meeting the requirements of claims 1-3, 5-6, 9, 11-12 . Regarding clai m 4 , Otonari discloses the graft part is 10 mass% (para [0023]), fall into claimed range of 5 to 20 mass%. Regarding clai m 7 , Otonari discloses the polyorganosiloxane containing siloxane-based crosslinking agent in amount of 0 to 1.8 mass % (para [0044]), fall into claimed range of 3 mass% or less. Regarding clai m 8 , Otonari discloses polyorganosiloxane in the graft copolymer is 70 to 98 mass % (para [0027]; read on claimed range). Regarding clai m 10 , Otonari discloses the polyorganosiloxane containing polymer is in a powder state (para [0052]). Conclusion 7. Reference Cheil Industries (JP 2009-127052) was cumulative in nature to the above rejection and thus not set forth. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT KUMAR R BHUSHAN whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (313)446-4807 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 9.00 AM to 5.50 PM (EST) . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT RANDY P GULAKOWSKI can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-1302 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KUMAR R BHUSHAN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1766