DETAILED ACTION
Notice to Applicant
Claims 1 and 10 are presently amended.
Claim 7 is cancelled.
Claims 1-6 and 8-10 are pending.
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s amendments are acknowledged.
Response to Arguments
Applicant' s arguments filed 4/10/2026 have been fully considered in view of further consideration of statutory law, Office policy, precedential common law, and the cited prior art as necessitated by the amendments to the claims, and are persuasive in-part for the reasons set forth below.
Drawings
First, Applicant argues that “Figs. 4-7 are objected to because they are in grayscale rather than in black and white. In view of the foregoing amendments, it is respectfully submitted that these informalities have been addressed. Reconsideration and withdrawal of any objection to the drawings are respectfully requested” [Arguments, page 5].
In response, Applicant’s arguments are considered and are persuasive. Examiner observes the amended drawings overcome the previously held objection.
35 USC § 101 Rejections
First, Applicant argues that “The Claimed Invention Is Not Directed to an Abstract Idea…
A. Not a Mere "Human Activity": Unlike generic social activities, Claim 1 recites a specific sequence of technical interactions between a Display Server and a User Big Data Server. This includes the generation of a specialized "Team Construction Interface," the automated importing of digital assets from external platforms (e.g., URLs or crypto-wallets), and the recursive calculation of social popularity from "showpiece level" to "team level."
B. Specific Technical Data Structure: The amended claim defines a specific technical relationship where team-level popularity is a recursive sum of weighted individual showpiece data. This is a technical improvement in how distributed digital assets are aggregated and quantified within a database, which goes beyond a mere "abstract idea" of social interaction” [Arguments, pages 5-6].
In response, Applicant’s arguments are considered but are not persuasive. Examiner respectfully disagrees and maintains that the present claims recite a judicial exception without significantly more. In particular, and with respect to the argument that the claims do not recite certain methods of organizing human activity, Examiner disagrees and observes that, when considered as a whole, the claims involve analyzing social media interaction behavior to determine popularity and designate social media showpieces. Examiner respectfully maintains that these activities are considered to describe certain methods of organizing human activity, particularly steps for managing interactions between people. Regarding the calculation of a recursive sum of weighted individual showpiece data, Examiner observes that this limitation describes generic mathematical calculations rather than any particular technical improvements to the claimed technological field. Thus, claim 1 recites concepts identified as abstract ideas. As such, Examiner remains unpersuaded.
Second, Applicant argues that “The Even if the Examiner considers the quantification of popularity to be abstract, amended Claim 1 integrates the concept into a practical application by providing a technical solution to a problem in digital exhibition management.
A. Technical Improvement to Display Systems: The claim recites a specific technical flow: receiving a "Team Planning Request" providing a "Team Construction Interface" recording multi-dimensional interaction data big data weighted calculation database synchronization. This is not "gathering and analyzing information using conventional techniques," but rather a coordinated multi-server architecture designed to solve the technical challenge of quantifying "team-based" social heat in real-time.
B. Specific Constraints and Requirements: The claim now includes specific limitations regarding how digital content is imported and the specific types of interaction behavior data (likes, comments, shares, follows, and browsing) that are processed. These are not "generic computer instructions" but are integral to the technical operation of the system's data processing engine.
C. Cross-Server Synchronization: The interaction between the Display Server and the Big Data Server involves a specific feedback loop for data storage and retrieval that improves the efficiency of digital contests, a task that cannot be performed in the human mind or by a human with pen and paper” [Arguments, page 6].
In response, Applicant’s arguments are considered but are not persuasive. Examiner respectfully disagrees and maintains that the present invention recites a judicial exception without significantly more. First, with regard to the team construction interface, Examiner observes that the claims do not recite any particular elements, nor any arrangement of particular elements. As such, the interface is not considered to be recited at a level of particularity considered to demonstrate a practical application of the present invention.
Further, and with respect to the limitations regarding how digital content is imported, Examiner maintains that these elements are considered to amount to insignificant extra-solution activity (See MPEP 2106.05(g)), rather than an application of the judicial exception in some other meaningful way beyond generally linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment.
Further still, and with respect to the interaction between the display server and big data server, Examiner observes that such transmission of data between servers is considered to amount to gathering and analyzing information using conventional techniques and displaying the result, akin to TLI Communications, 823 F.3d at 612-13, 118 USPQ2d at 1747-48 (See MPEP 2106.05(a)). Further, the consideration of whether or not a task can be performed in the human mind is relevant for determining whether the claims recite an abstract idea in the grouping of ‘mental processes’, which Examiner has not alleged. Thus, Examiner respectfully maintains that the present invention recites a judicial exception without significantly more. As such, Examiner remains unpersuaded.
Third, Applicant argues that “Considered as an ordered combination, the elements of Claim 1 provide an "inventive concept" that is "significantly more" than a mere abstract idea.
A. Recursive Weighted Calculation: The specific methodology of calculating team popularity as a sum of individual showpiece popularities, which are themselves derived from weighted social behaviors, provides a non-conventional way of managing digital assets. This specific logic is not "well-understood, routine, or conventional" in the art of digital content management.
B. Dynamic Interface Generation: The automatic provision of a "Team Construction Interface" in response to a specific request type ensures that the system provides a specialized technical environment for team collaboration that is not found in generic general-purpose computing” [Arguments, pages 6-7].
In response, Applicant’s arguments are considered but are not persuasive. Examiner respectfully disagrees and maintains that the present invention recites a judicial exception without significantly more. First, with regard to the recursive weighted calculation, Examiner observes that that this limitation describes generic mathematical calculations rather than any particular technical improvements to the claimed technological field, or to the functioning of computers. Further, and as stated in response to the above arguments, Examiner respectfully maintains that the team construction interface is not recited at a level of particularity which could be considered to demonstrate significantly more. Instead, these elements are considered akin to the interface in Trading Technologies v. IBG LLC, 921 F.3d 1084, 1093-94, 2019 USPQ2d 138290 (Fed. Cir. 2019), wherein the activity of arranging transactional information on a graphical user interface in a manner that assists traders in processing information more quickly was found by the courts to be insufficient to show an improvement in computer functionality (See MPEP 2106.05(a)). Thus, Examiner respectfully maintains that the present invention recites a judicial exception without significantly more. As such, Examiner remains unpersuaded.
35 USC § 102/103 Rejections
First, Applicant argues that “Talavera is fundamentally directed to a "dating and social connection platform" where users arrange "group dates" or "packaged deals" for social meetings. In contrast, Claim 1 is directed to a technical method for quantifying social media popularity within a digital
content team display contest.
While the Examiner suggests that "group dates" in Talavera correspond to the "display team" of the present invention, Applicant points out that a social meeting arrangement (Talavera) is functionally and technically distinct from a structured digital exhibition competition where specific digital assets are "imported" and "designated" as "showpieces" for the purpose of quantitative heat analysis” [Arguments, page 7].
In response, Applicant’s arguments are considered but are not persuasive. Examiner respectfully disagrees and maintains that the prior art of record renders the social media popularity elements of the present invention obvious. In particular, Examiner directs the Applicant to (Talavera, ¶ 88, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, displayed special members, top ranking, top selling, top marketing, particular persons, etc.) of, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model/creators’, users, persons, entities, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., not the exact amount spent, but may be an extensive range, may be a range of amount, may be a range of rankings, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., list, section category, area, interface, badges, verifications, etc.) which may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., creators, models, persons, users, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., popularity, effort, time spent, logins, availability, total earnings, which may be associated with ranges, most popular, most paid, highly paid, highly suggested, etc.) These may include but are not limited to (e.g. large amounts, large monthly amounts, daily large amounts, daily sales, weekly sales, yearly sales, etc.) On the, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., platform, through 3rd party integrations, on interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leaderboard, area, interface, section, category, list, etc.), may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average earning per date, for creators that have been on at least a certain number of dates, models that have reached a certain amount of money earned, highly ranked, highly interacted with, the amount earned, amount donated, donations, charity, etc.)), and to ((Id., ¶ 833, categories or searches may be done by, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., book in person, booking in person, book virtual, book talk, book chat, book video chat, book video meeting, book voice conversation, see dating profiles, see profiles, see content, who has viewed your profile, winks, persons, exclusive content, our models, platform, matching AI-connecting, your calendar, match calendar, view calendar, find date, find date based on calendar, match anywhere, find wife, find girlfriend, find by distance, swipe through profiles, follow for free, free profiles, lives, live events, live users, current lives, computing operation by popularity, new users computing operation, swipe through models, swipe by distance, book in-person date, book in-person activity, see locals, see someone to date, date in another city, travel city dating, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be a way for users to adjust prices, price ranges, general pricing, general transmittables, based on may include but not limited to (e.g., categories or user frequencies, or user activities, or user spending, etc.) In some embodiments, users may be categorized by different categories or created categories based on, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any reasons, user data, user spending, AI, etc.) In some embodiments, some categories that may be price adjusted may include but not be limited to (e.g., previous in-person dates, those with high-ratings, those that have been rated highly by user, locked content, follow for free, book in person, book virtual, book talk, book chat, book video chat, book video meeting, book voice conversation, date, book voice date, book game, net worth, ratings by other users, self-ratings, etc.) In some embodiments, user may be able to give, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any discount, any price, any group price, group discounts or group specials based on categories, or user history, or tags, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be categories based on outside information, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., reality stars, runway models, commercial models, girl next door models, beauties, actresses, entrepreneurs, businesswomen, stay at home girls, users, stay at home, travel friendly, exclusive content, exclusive features, featured content (discloses designated showpiece content) or models, or creators, stars, creators, blondes, brunettes, location, etc.)).
Here, Talavera explicitly discloses quantifying social media popularity within a digital content team display contest through the use of rankings and leaderboards, as measure by interactions, earnings, logins, number of dates and other metrics. Further, Talavera discloses designating featured content, which Examiner respectfully maintains is not meaningfully different than designated showpiece content. Although Talavera’s focus is on the dating aspect of social media, Examiner maintains that it remains directed to the more broadly claimed social media elements of the present invention. As such, Examiner remains unpersuaded.
Second, Applicant argues that “The most significant distinction lies in the technical logic of heat quantification.
Amended Claim 1 explicitly recites: “the showpiece social media popularity calculation method comprises a sum of the social media interaction behavior data with different weights, and the team social media popularity calculation method comprises a sum of the showpiece social media popularities of the showpieces associated with the display team."
Talavera, particularly in paragraph [0088], merely mentions generic "leaderboards" based on "total earnings," "popularity," or "interacted with." It fails to disclose or suggest the specific two-tier hierarchical calculation where:
1. Individual behavior data is weighted to form a showpiece-level score.
2. Multiple showpiece scores are then aggregated to form a team-level score.
Talavera's leaderboards are based on individual profile performance or spending, which lacks the recursive data structure required by Claim 1. This hierarchical aggregation is essential for managing a "team display contest" as claimed, and is not found in the scheduling-focused logic of Talavera.” [Arguments, pages 7-8].
In response, Applicant’s arguments are considered but are not persuasive. First, Examiner observes that the present claims do not appear to recite a “heat quantification” element, as argued above. Further with regard to the newly added weighting and aggregating elements, Examiner directs the Applicant to (Mao, column 9, line 57 – column 10, line 14, As mentioned, based on their expertise and ability to influence others, a score or measure may be generated for each influencer. Once a set of top or most effective influencers are found, each influencer's accuracy or performance may be determined. In some embodiments, the accuracy or performance may be based on historical data and the accuracy of an influencer's “predictions” regarding a stock, market trend, etc. In some embodiments, the accuracy or prediction performance may be determined for one or more timeframes (shorter/near term, medium term, and long term for example). An influencer's accuracy or performance score for a relevant timeframe may be multiplied by a sentiment score obtained from the trained model for an influencer's comment or post in that timeframe to obtain an accuracy weighted sentiment value for that comment or post. By summing the accuracy weighted sentiment value(s) for multiple posts by an influencer and normalizing the result, a confidence index for each of the top influencers may be obtained. This value for each top influencer may be combined (summed, averaged, normalized, etc.) to obtain an overall confidence index that represents the confidence of a set of influencers (either all of the top influencers or a subset) with regards to a stock, a company, an industry, a trend, etc., as suggested by step or stage 110).
Here, Mao discloses weighing sentiment/interaction data for a comment or post, then adding a sum of social media popularities to obtain an overall score for a set of influencers, in accordance with the amended limitation of claim 1. As such, Examiner remains unpersuaded.
Third, Applicant argues that “Claim 1 further recites receiving a "team planning request" followed by providing a "team construction interface" to receive "team information."
Talavera describes models agreeing to join "group dates" (paras. [0247], [0554]), but it does not disclose a dedicated interface for constructing a display team for a competition theme, nor the automated process of importing digital contents (via URLs or wallets) and designating them specifically as competition "showpieces." Talavera's content management is centered around dating profiles, not the curation and quantification of specific digital exhibits within a multi-server contest architecture.” [Arguments, page 8].
In response, Applicant’s arguments are considered but are not persuasive. First, with regard to the dedicated interface for constructing a display team for a competition theme, Examiner respectfully observes that the present claims do not appear to recite anything with regard to a “competition theme”. Further, while Examiner maintains that Talavera does disclose the interface for constructing a team through group dates, Examiner relies upon the Wieczorak reference to more clearly distinguish the “team/planning selection interface” from the “team construction interface”.
In particular, Examiner directs the Applicant to (Wieczorek, ¶ 12, FIG. 5 depicts an exemplary embodiment of a group creation page (discloses team construction interface) for an exemplary embodiment of a graphical user interface (GUI) for creating a virtual group of individuals in real time in accordance with the present disclosure), (Id., ¶ 44, FIG. 5 is an exemplary embodiment of a “Create your Cliq” page 60. On this page 60, the user can review the group or cliq, the individuals that make up the group, and the desired neighborhood (or event). Once the review is complete and the user is ready, the user can select the “Create” button 62 to create the group (discloses team publishing request)), (Id., ¶ 48, FIG. 9 is an exemplary embodiment of a “View the Cliq in Detail” page 100. The user selects the “Show Cliq Info” button 102 to scroll through each individual of the other group and their information (discloses presenting team information on a display interface), including name 104, school 106, photos 108, etc. In an exemplary embodiment, the platform 10 may also inform the user of other information, such as age, hobbies, interests, etc. The user can select the “Suggest” button 110 to send a message to the user's group to suggest the other individuals to review the suggested group's details. The user can also select the “Invite” button 112 to invite the other group to a meeting or event), (Id., ¶ 34, The group information database 16 may be or may include one or more information repositories including, but not limited to, one or more databases and database types as well as data storage that may not necessarily be colloquially referred to as a “database.” As described herein, the database 16 may be configured to store, for example, information about various groups and group summaries (discloses storing team information in a database), individuals in those groups, events, ratings of groups, ratings of events and similar related information created and/or obtained by or through the group generation API 18 through the trading platform 10).
Here, and in Figs. 5 and 9, Wieczorak discloses distinct interfaces for constructing a team and for presenting the team information, in accordance with the presently amended elements of claim 1.
Further, and with respect to importing content from URLs of various platforms and from cryptocurrency wallets, Examiner respectfully disagrees and directs the Applicant to (Talavera, ¶ 62, In some embodiments, the creator, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., user two or second category user), wants to be compensated for their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., effort, time, money, wardrobe, happiness, emotional investing, traveling, hair, makeup, clothing, food, etc.) that may be related to going on an, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., in-person date, in-person meeting, virtual meeting, making a connection, providing an activity, showing up, joining, participating in an activity, etc.) The platform described herein provides an almost guaranteed amount of time in exchange for electronic exchangeable, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., money, cryptocurrency, bitcoin, (discloses encrypted cryptocurrency) points, funds, credit, coins, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 71, In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘model, creator, unique creator, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., instantly be uploaded to, chip-login, brain-login, hand-login, computer log in, human log, beginning, start, begin, etc.) on to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, application, interface(s), etc.) to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., apply to create a custom profile, create, sign up, meet requirements for, etc.) In some embodiments, this may include, but not be limited to (e.g., proving social media, pictures, driver's license, background check, using email, email sign-up, 3rd party integrations, 3rd party sign-ups, phone sign-up, etc.)).
Here, Talavera discloses uploading content from cryptographic currency wallets, as well as importing email content and 3rd party integrations and links from other social networks, payment platforms and other user interfaces, thus rendering the above-argued claim limitations obvious. AS such, Examiner remains unpersuaded.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claims 1-6 and 8-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to a judicial exception (i.e., a law of nature, a natural phenomenon, or an abstract idea) without significantly more.
Step 1: Claims 1-6 and 8-10 are directed to statutory categories, namely a process (claims 1-6 and 8-10).
Step 2A, Prong 1: Claim 1, in part, recites the following abstract idea:
…A method implemented by … team display contests and quantifying social media popularity, wherein…, the method comprising the steps of: receiving, by … a team planning request from … and in response to the team planning request, providing …; receiving, via … team information and a team publishing request, storing the team information in … and presenting the team information on… of a display team; receiving, … a team participation request from multiple … for joining the display team, the team participation request being transmitted via…; in response to the team participation request, importing…, multiple … associated with the multiple user accounts of… designating … as multiple showpieces, and storing information pertaining to the showpieces’ participation in the display team in …; providing, … to present the showpiece and/or the display team within a display theme, wherein … records a social media interaction behavior data for each showpiece and/or the display team, wherein the social media interaction behavior data includes: liking, commenting, sharing, following, and browsing; transmitting, … the social media interaction behavior data to …; receiving, by …, the social media interaction behavior data, calculating a showpiece social media popularity for each showpiece and/or a display team social media popularity for each display theme based on the quality differences among different social media interactions; transmitting, by…, the showpiece social media popularity and/or the display team social media popularity back to…; and storing, …, the showpiece social media popularity and/or the display team social media popularity in the database [Claim 1].
These concepts are not meaningfully different than the following concepts identified by the MPEP:
Concepts relating to certain methods of organizing human activity. The aforementioned limitations describe steps for managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people, including social activities, teaching, and following rules or instructions. Specifically, designating digital content as showpieces and calculating the popularity thereof is considered to be steps for managing interactions between people. As such, claim 1 recites concepts identified as abstract ideas.
The dependent claims recite limitations relative to the independent claims, including, for example:
calculating, by …, a showpiece leaderboard, a user leaderboard, and a display team leaderboard based on the display theme. [Claim 2],
providing… a showpiece management interface to receive a showpiece management request issued by a manager account, and adjusting the showpiece participating within the display theme based on the showpiece management request [Claim 3],
providing… to receive an exchange request issued by a manager account, sending a notification message to the user device associated with the manager account of another display team based on the exchange request, receiving an agreement to the exchange request from the user device associated with the manager account of another display team, and executing the exchange of the showpiece and/or the user account. [Claim 4].
The limitations of these dependent claims are merely narrowing the abstract idea identified in the independent claims, and thus, the dependent claims also recite abstract ideas.
Step 2A, Prong 2: This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, claim 1 only recites the following additional elements –
a display system for hosting digital content… the display system comprises a display server and a user big data server… by the display server… from a user device via a team planning/selection interface… a team construction interface…; …the team construction interface… a database… a display interface… by the display server… user devices… the team planning/selection interface…; … by the display server… digital content… the user devices… the digital contents… the database; …by the display server, the display interface… the display interface…; … by the display server… the user big data server; … the user big data server…; … the user big data server… the display server; …by the display server… the database [Claim 1].
The dependent claims recite the following new additional elements –
an exchange management interface… [Claim 4].
The servers, user devices, and interfaces are recited at a high-level of generality (see MPEP § 2106.05(a)), like the following MPEP example:
iii. Gathering and analyzing information using conventional techniques and displaying the result, TLI Communications, 823 F.3d at 612-13, 118 USPQ2d at 1747-48;
Furthermore, the computer implemented element is considered to amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component (see MPEP 2106.05(f)), like the following MPEP example:
i. A commonplace business method or mathematical algorithm being applied on a general purpose computer, Alice Corp. Pty. Ltd. V. CLS Bank Int’l, 573 U.S. 208, 223, 110 USPQ2d 1976, 1983 (2014); Gottschalk v. Benson, 409 U.S. 63, 64, 175 USPQ 673, 674 (1972); Versata Dev. Group, Inc. v. SAP Am., Inc., 793 F.3d 1306, 1334, 115 USPQ2d 1681, 1701 (Fed. Cir. 2015);
Accordingly, these additional elements do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application.
The remaining dependent claims do not recite any new additional elements, and thus do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application.
Step 2B: Claim 1 and its underlying limitations, steps, features and terms, considered both individually and as a whole, do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception for the following reasons:
a display system for hosting digital content… the display system comprises a display server and a user big data server… by the display server… user devices… a team planning/selection interface…; … by the display server… digital content… the user devices… the digital contents… a database; …by the display server, a display interface… the display interface…; … by the display server… the user big data server; … the user big data server…; … the user big data server… the display server; …by the display server… the database [Claim 1].
These elements do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea for the reasons discussed in 2A prong 2 with regard to MPEP 2106.05(a) and MPEP 2106.05(f). By the failure of the elements to integrate the abstract idea into a practical application there, the additional elements likewise fail to amount to an inventive concept that is significantly more than an abstract idea here, in Step 2B.
As such, both individually or in combination, these limitations do not add significantly more to the judicial exception.
The remaining dependent claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the dependent claims do not recite any new additional elements other than those mentioned in the independent claims, which amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component (see MPEP 2106.05(f)). As such, these claims are not patent eligible.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-6 and 8-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Talavera (U.S. Publication No 2024/0256346 [hereinafter Talavera] via US-provisional-application 63/436584 (filed 2022-12-31) and US-provisional-application 63/461313 (filed 2023-04-23) in view of Wieczorek et al., U.S. Publication No. 2016/0173542 [hereinafter Wieczorek] and in further view of Mao et al., (U.S. Patent No. 12,020,265 [hereinafter Mao].
Regarding Claim 1, Talavera discloses …A method implemented by a display system for hosting digital content team display contests and quantifying social media popularity, wherein the display system comprises a display server and a user big data server, the method comprising the steps of: receiving, by the display server, a team planning request from a user device via a team planning/selection interface, and in response to the team planning request, providing a team construction interface (Talavera, ¶ 167, In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., calendar function, timing data, timing function, timing scheduler, etc.) may apply to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dating, interface, application, hologram, artificial intelligence, screens, viewable options, hearing options, connection, dating apps, social media functions, internet platforms, internet clicking/selecting parts, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 247, In some embodiments, there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., open-for-friend-model-creator-group-dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or available for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or open for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, etc.) (discloses group planning request from a planning/selection interface) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ or ‘high-value dater, user, person, the person paying, etc.) may choose, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any group of women, any persons, any models, any users, any humans, etc.) to go on a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., date, connection, time, etc.) with as a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘package deal’ or multiple users, or multiple creators, or multiple models, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ or ‘models,’ etc.) have to all each individually, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘agree,’ accept, want, approve, etc.) on their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., interface, profile/settings/etc.) with the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, settings, persons, users, etc.) that the ‘model’ is, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘available,’ open, willing, confirming, wanting, open to, etc.) a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open group dates with other, additional group dates, dates with others, connections with other users, models, persons, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., friend, another model, another creator, another user, etc.) On the platform, user interface, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open for model-group dates’ or open for multiple users, open for multiple group dates, etc.) may suggest, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., humans, users, persons, 3rd party, artificial intelligence or other means in the area of suggestion, etc.) for ‘group dates’ next to her, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., picture, pictures of other ‘potential group date options, profile, suggestions, etc.) In some embodiments, options may be chosen by, including but not limited to (e.g., computing operation, user, artificial intelligence, etc.) to suggest potential ‘group packages’ to the potential ‘bidder, fan, subscriber, etc.) In some embodiments, high-value dater (high-value dater may be defined as any person spending money or using a platform) In some embodiments, a ‘paying person’ may have the option to choose any group of users to go on a date/connection with as a package/or grouped deal paid for separately or at one time or paid each or paid together. In some embodiments, the ‘models, which may include but not be limited to (which may be defined as any person being paid, or any user, or any creator), may have the option to agree to participate in open group dates with other women on the platform, user interface, (discloses group selection user interface) In some embodiments, Artificial intelligence may suggest potential group date options and package options to you. In some embodiments, suggestions may be based on, including but not limited to (e.g., computing operations, artificial intelligence, user preferences, user feedback, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 249, In some embodiments, there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., open-for-friend-model-creator-group-dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or open for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ or ‘paying person etc.) may be choose any, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., group of women, group, categories, selection, group-selection, (discloses team/group construction interface) etc.) to go on a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., date, connection, party, event, etc.) with as a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘package deal,’ or one time check out or one time pay, or separate pay for one event, or separate pay for different events or booking etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ or ‘models’ etc.) may have to all each individually, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., agree, confirm, accept, opt-in etc.) on their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., profile/settings/notifications, message, contact etc.) with the platform that the ‘model’ is, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘available,’ accepting, wanting, confirming, opting in, etc.) for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open group dates, to be added to another date, to be accepted with other persons, to be added to a connection meeting for any time period, etc.) with other, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., friend, other model, other creator, other user etc.) on the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, user interface, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 11, FIG. 1A describes a schematic block diagram of a network system for executing the methods described herein. While the user device 120 is shown as a mobile phone, in other embodiments, the user device 120 may be any other mobile or non-mobile computing device, including laptops, desktops, tablets, gaming devices, wearable devices, eyewear, headgear, Internet of Things (IoT) devices, etc.) The illustrated network 146, such as the Internet or an intranet, may exchange data between the server 150 and the user device 120 (discloses big data server)), (Id., ¶ 12, According to some embodiments, a user 101 and/or another computer interacts with the disclosed systems 100 for executing the methods disclosed herein. Disclosed user devices 120 may include computing devices capable of sending data and communicating over the internet with one or more servers 150, other user devices 120, (discloses user devices) or other computing devices. The methods described herein may be executed by at least one user device 120 (e.g., using the app execution 130 and data processing 126 systems), the server 150 (e.g., using the processor 160), or a combination of both), (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120);
receiving, by the display server, a team participation request from multiple user devices for joining a display team, the team participation request being transmitted via a team planning/selection interface (Talavera, ¶ 167, In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., calendar function, timing data, timing function, timing scheduler, etc.) may apply to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dating, interface, application, hologram, artificial intelligence, screens, viewable options, hearing options, connection, dating apps, social media functions, internet platforms, internet clicking/selecting parts, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 247, In some embodiments, there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., open-for-friend-model-creator-group-dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or available for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or open for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ or ‘high-value dater, user, person, the person paying, etc.) may choose, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any group of women, any persons, any models, any users, any humans, etc.) to go on a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., date, connection, time, etc.) with as a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘package deal’ or multiple users, or multiple creators, or multiple models, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ or ‘models,’ etc.) have to all each individually, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘agree,’ accept, want, approve, etc.) on their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., interface, profile/settings/etc.) with the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, settings, persons, users, etc.) that the ‘model’ is, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘available,’ open, willing, confirming, wanting, open to, etc.) a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open group dates with other, additional group dates, dates with others, connections with other users, models, persons, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., friend, another model, another creator, another user, etc.) On the platform, user interface, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open for model-group dates’ or open for multiple users, open for multiple group dates, etc.) may suggest, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., humans, users, persons, 3rd party, artificial intelligence or other means in the area of suggestion, etc.) for ‘group dates’ next to her, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., picture, pictures of other ‘potential group date options, profile, suggestions, etc.) In some embodiments, options may be chosen by, including but not limited to (e.g., computing operation, user, artificial intelligence, etc.) to suggest potential ‘group packages’ to the potential ‘bidder, fan, subscriber, etc.) In some embodiments, high-value dater (high-value dater may be defined as any person spending money or using a platform) In some embodiments, a ‘paying person’ may have the option to choose any group of users to go on a date/connection with as a package/or grouped deal paid for separately or at one time or paid each or paid together. In some embodiments, the ‘models, which may include but not be limited to (which may be defined as any person being paid, or any user, or any creator), may have the option to agree to participate in open group dates with other women on the platform, user interface, (discloses group selection user interface) In some embodiments, Artificial intelligence may suggest potential group date options and package options to you. In some embodiments, suggestions may be based on, including but not limited to (e.g., computing operations, artificial intelligence, user preferences, user feedback, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120);
in response to the team participation request, importing by the display server, multiple digital content associated with the multiple user accounts of the user devices, designating the digital contents as multiple showpieces, and storing information pertaining to the showpieces’ participation in the display team in a database (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120), (Id., ¶ 833, categories or searches may be done by, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., book in person, booking in person, book virtual, book talk, book chat, book video chat, book video meeting, book voice conversation, see dating profiles, see profiles, see content, who has viewed your profile, winks, persons, exclusive content, our models, platform, matching AI-connecting, your calendar, match calendar, view calendar, find date, find date based on calendar, match anywhere, find wife, find girlfriend, find by distance, swipe through profiles, follow for free, free profiles, lives, live events, live users, current lives, computing operation by popularity, new users computing operation, swipe through models, swipe by distance, book in-person date, book in-person activity, see locals, see someone to date, date in another city, travel city dating, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be a way for users to adjust prices, price ranges, general pricing, general transmittables, based on may include but not limited to (e.g., categories or user frequencies, or user activities, or user spending, etc.) In some embodiments, users may be categorized by different categories or created categories based on, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any reasons, user data, user spending, AI, etc.) In some embodiments, some categories that may be price adjusted may include but not be limited to (e.g., previous in-person dates, those with high-ratings, those that have been rated highly by user, locked content, follow for free, book in person, book virtual, book talk, book chat, book video chat, book video meeting, book voice conversation, date, book voice date, book game, net worth, ratings by other users, self-ratings, etc.) In some embodiments, user may be able to give, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any discount, any price, any group price, group discounts or group specials based on categories, or user history, or tags, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be categories based on outside information, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., reality stars, runway models, commercial models, girl next door models, beauties, actresses, entrepreneurs, businesswomen, stay at home girls, users, stay at home, travel friendly, exclusive content, exclusive features, featured content (discloses designated showpiece content) or models, or creators, stars, creators, blondes, brunettes, location, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 554, there may be an which may include but are not limited to (e.g., user interface, process etc.) that goes from which may include but are not limited to (e.g., selection, options, or viewing of persons, etc.) to, which may include but are not limited to (e.g., matching AI-connecting, or interest, or like, or mutual like, or one sided-like, etc.) In some embodiments, user interface may go e.g., directly or to another user interface or on same user interface, etc.) to show a, which may include but are not limited to (e.g., calendar availability, scheduling option, or availability, or time period, or scheduling option, etc.) that may show which may include but are not limited to (e.g., some information, ‘all interests, all food choices, all pre-selected options for location of date, all pre-payment options, etc.) then user interface may go directly into, which may include but are not limited to (e.g., booking, or payment in order to book, schedule, inquire about, inquire about, inquire regarding, secure, create connection to, hold, pay for, create business relationship with, use transmittables to secure or book, schedule, inquire about, etc.) the date, or meet requirements of the date, or connection, etc.) In some embodiments, there may not be an option to, which may include but are not limited to (e.g., contact, message or to book, schedule, inquire about, inquire about, inquire regarding, secure, create connection to, hold, pay for, create business relationship with, use transmittables to secure or book, schedule, inquire about, etc.) an-in person date etc.) unless the user which may include but are not limited to (e.g., pays the payment, makes transmittables, sends assets, makes assets, etc.) for the, which may include but are not limited to (e.g., ‘date’ or the ‘meeting’ or the ‘connection’ or the messaging, ‘or the video chat’ or the ‘video call’ etc.) In some embodiments, there may be an which may include but are not limited to (e.g., non-regulated, anytime version, unlimited version, membership options, membership services, paid for, etc.) for users to make which may include but are not limited to (e.g., any amount, limited amount, unlimited etc.) which may include but are not limited to (e.g., video calls, messages, in-person dates, etc.) and/or there may be an option for the other user to, which may include but are not limited to (e.g., opt-in to this group system or add to, or join, or automatically join, etc.) that pays them determining by which may include but are not limited to (e.g., frequency, ability, quality, participation, (discloses participation information) how many, etc.) which may include but are not limited to (e.g., dates, or how many messages, or how many video calls, etc.) In some embodiments, etc.) there may be options to not pay unlimited for in-person, video, messages, or unlocks and each one may have to be paid which may include but are not limited to (e.g., one at a time, separate, by itself, separate, individually, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 332, there may be an option for a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘husband’ ‘boyfriend’ ‘partner’ etc.) application process in which the ‘pursuer’ may, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., send an application and payment in exchange for a review and/or a potential consideration of the ‘application's name’ and/or general idea of the application, etc.) Some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., considerations or inquiries or submissions, etc.), may go into a database for the ‘creator’ or ‘model’ to further consider at a later date or currently, or any anytime (discloses storage in a database). In some embodiments, the application cost may be equal to or higher than an in-person date and less. In some embodiments, the process is a consideration process where the ‘paid dater’ or ‘pursued person’ may have all of the information they need about someone else to decide on whether or not (e.g., user, person, entity, 3rd party, etc.) want to proceed or consider that person(s) for what the application or gathering of information plus a payment option or mandatory payment, states or is implied for);
providing, by the display server, a display interface to present the showpiece and/or the display team within a display theme, wherein the display interface records a social media interaction behavior data for each showpiece and/or the display team, wherein the social media interaction behavior data includes: liking, commenting, sharing, following, and browsing (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120), (Id., ¶ 923, In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform, theme, similar, created, etc.) options to purchase form the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, app, site, etc.) directly for/from, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators,’ models, creators, etc.) that want to have a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform-themed photo, uniformed item, uniformed shoot, etc.) with the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., logo/brand/theme of the platform/site/app, etc.) In some embodiments, theme/uniform purchase options for the ‘daters' may be available to purchase from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, etc.) In some embodiments, any, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., person/entity, user, subscriber, mode, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘fan’ or ‘dater’ or ‘subscriber’ or ‘high-value dater’ etc.) on the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform/app/site, 3rd party integrations, other areas, other platforms, applications etc.) may be choose to purchase, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., pre-made uniform/themed, pre-made items, pre-made purchasing items, etc.) purchasing items from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., site/or a third party that may sell licensed versions of the theme/site/platform, (discloses display theme) etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., a ‘bidder,’ user, paying person, public person, etc.) may be choose to pick a ‘group date’ which may include ‘model’ plus one or more or more, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ ‘model’ etc.) to accompany the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ ‘fan’ or ‘dater buyer,’ user, etc.) to the activity such as, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dinner, lunch, coffee, pre-approved date choice, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 88, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, displayed special members, top ranking, top selling, top marketing, particular persons, etc.) of, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model/creators’, users, persons, entities, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., not the exact amount spent, but may be an extensive range, may be a range of amount, may be a range of rankings, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., list, section category, area, interface, badges, verifications, etc.) which may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., creators, models, persons, users, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., popularity, effort, time spent, logins, availability, total earnings, which may be associated with ranges, most popular, most paid, highly paid, highly suggested, etc.) These may include but are not limited to (e.g. large amounts, large monthly amounts, daily large amounts, daily sales, weekly sales, yearly sales, etc.) On the, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., platform, through 3rd party integrations, on interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leaderboard, area, interface, section, category, list, etc.), may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average earning per date, for creators that have been on at least a certain number of dates, models that have reached a certain amount of money earned, highly ranked, highly interacted (discloses interface displaying interaction behavior) with, the amount earned, amount donated, donations, charity, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 271, FIG. 38: In some embodiments, there may be user interface, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., user liking another user, user showing interest in another user, user viewing another users profile, (discloses browsing) live shows, a breakdown of information of a user, live events, live streaming, pre-recorded streaming, pre-recorded shows, pre-made content, content, photos, videos, communication, chat boxes, (discloses commenting) options or areas to share information, communication, chats, emojis, send money, send tips, send hearts, unlock profile/content, unlock content, location availability, availability for booking, availability to book, schedule, inquire about, inquire about, inquire regarding, secure, create connection to, hold, pay for, create business relationship with, use transmittables to secure or book, schedule, inquire about, etc.) dates, availability to message, messages, prices, price ranges, general pricing, general transmittables, types, categories, a section at the bottom, top, side, anywhere, with other suggestions or profiles, or persons, or promotional material or content or information etc.) In some embodiments (e.g., information about a user may show and options to meet, view, see, message, interact with, learn about, schedule with, schedule a date with, etc.) may be available on (e.g., all on one screen or similar to next to or on any user interface, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 272, In some embodiments, there may be options to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., move, scroll, switch, disappear, reappear, swipe etc.) any (e.g., content or items, etc.) In some embodiments, user interface may be the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., models, paid creators view, etc.) In some embodiments, user interface may be a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., model, creator view, etc.) in which the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., user, model, girl, creator, paid dater, etc.) may show interest first, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., search the platform for a man to show interest in, contact a person, send a message, send a direct message, send inquiry, show interest, show interest, etc.) In some embodiments, for example, the creator may search for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., salary, professional, net worth, looks, time spent on platform, etc.) and be shown options such as, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., higher paid individuals, verified net worth, verified income, verified background check, looks, photos, exclusive photos, etc.) that she may be send a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., communication to whether, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., automatic, manually, computing operation, robotics, AI, etc.) in the form of anything such as, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., message, wink, cute message, calendar, availability, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., saying she is available for a date, or wants to go out on a date etc.) In some embodiments, this may not ‘begin a conversation’ user interface may simply shows or communicate to the other person that user, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., likes what she sees, would be interested in a date, etc.) which may give the other user the option to take the ‘initiative’ to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., message, spend money, subscribe, follow, (discloses following) book a date with her, book date, book meeting, block off her calendar, send her flowers, send her gifts, etc.));
transmitting, by the display server, the social media interaction behavior data to the user big data server (Id., ¶ 12, According to some embodiments, a user 101 and/or another computer interacts with the disclosed systems 100 for executing the methods disclosed herein. Disclosed user devices 120 may include computing devices capable of sending data and communicating over the internet with one or more servers 150, (discloses transmitting data between servers) other user devices 120, or other computing devices. The methods described herein may be executed by at least one user device 120 (e.g., using the app execution 130 and data processing 126 systems), the server 150 (e.g., using the processor 160), or a combination of both), (Id., ¶ 31, The application programming interface (API) unit 283 may facilitate deployment, storage, access, execution, and/or utilization of information associated with APIs of the server 250 and/or any other computing environment described herein (e.g., a user device). For example, server 250 may include one or more APIs for enabling various devices, applications, and/or computing environments to communicate with the server 250, multiple other servers, databases, or other user devices. Accordingly, the API unit 283 may include API databases containing information that may be accessed and/or utilized by applications and/or operating systems of other devices and/or computing environments associated with the methods described herein. An API may direct communications between the background component of the user device 120 and the server 250. In some embodiments, each API database may be associated with a customized physical circuit included in the memory unit 280 and/or the API unit 283. Additionally, each API database may be public and/or private, and so authentication credentials may be required to access information in an API database), (Id., ¶ 88, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, displayed special members, top ranking, top selling, top marketing, particular persons, etc.) of, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model/creators’, users, persons, entities, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., not the exact amount spent, but may be an extensive range, may be a range of amount, may be a range of rankings, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., list, section category, area, interface, badges, verifications, etc.) which may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., creators, models, persons, users, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., popularity, effort, time spent, logins, availability, total earnings, which may be associated with ranges, most popular, most paid, highly paid, highly suggested, etc.) These may include but are not limited to (e.g. large amounts, large monthly amounts, daily large amounts, daily sales, weekly sales, yearly sales, etc.) On the, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., platform, through 3rd party integrations, on interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leaderboard, area, interface, section, category, list, etc.), may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average earning per date, for creators that have been on at least a certain number of dates, models that have reached a certain amount of money earned, highly ranked, highly interacted (discloses interface displaying interaction behavior) with, the amount earned, amount donated, donations, charity, etc.));
receiving, by the user big data server, the social media interaction behavior data, calculating a showpiece social media popularity for each showpiece and/or a display team social media popularity for each display theme based on the quality differences among different social media interactions (Id., ¶ 923, In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform, theme, similar, created, etc.) options to purchase form the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, app, site, etc.) directly for/from, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators,’ models, creators, etc.) that want to have a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform-themed photo, uniformed item, uniformed shoot, etc.) with the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., logo/brand/theme of the platform/site/app, etc.) In some embodiments, theme/uniform purchase options for the ‘daters' may be available to purchase from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, etc.) In some embodiments, any, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., person/entity, user, subscriber, mode, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘fan’ or ‘dater’ or ‘subscriber’ or ‘high-value dater’ etc.) on the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform/app/site, 3rd party integrations, other areas, other platforms, applications etc.) may be choose to purchase, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., pre-made uniform/themed, pre-made items, pre-made purchasing items, etc.) purchasing items from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., site/or a third party that may sell licensed versions of the theme/site/platform, (discloses display theme) etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., a ‘bidder,’ user, paying person, public person, etc.) may be choose to pick a ‘group date’ which may include ‘model’ plus one or more or more, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ ‘model’ etc.) to accompany the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ ‘fan’ or ‘dater buyer,’ user, etc.) to the activity such as, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dinner, lunch, coffee, pre-approved date choice, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 88, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, displayed special members, top ranking, top selling, top marketing, particular persons, etc.) of, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model/creators’, users, persons, entities, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., not the exact amount spent, but may be an extensive range, may be a range of amount, may be a range of rankings, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., list, section category, area, interface, badges, verifications, etc.) which may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., creators, models, persons, users, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., popularity, effort, time spent, logins, availability, total earnings, which may be associated with ranges, most popular, most paid, highly paid, highly suggested, etc.) These may include but are not limited to (e.g. large amounts, large monthly amounts, daily large amounts, daily sales, weekly sales, yearly sales, etc.) On the, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., platform, through 3rd party integrations, on interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leaderboard, area, interface, section, category, list, etc.), may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average earning per date, for creators that have been on at least a certain number of dates, models that have reached a certain amount of money earned, highly ranked, highly interacted with, the amount earned, amount donated, donations, charity, etc.) (discloses measures of interaction quality)), (Id., ¶ 11, FIG. 1A describes a schematic block diagram of a network system for executing the methods described herein. While the user device 120 is shown as a mobile phone, in other embodiments, the user device 120 may be any other mobile or non-mobile computing device, including laptops, desktops, tablets, gaming devices, wearable devices, eyewear, headgear, Internet of Things (IoT) devices, etc.) The illustrated network 146, such as the Internet or an intranet, may exchange data between the server 150 and the user device 120 (discloses big data server));
transmitting, by the user big data server, the showpiece social media popularity and/or the display team social media popularity back to the display server (Id., ¶ 12, According to some embodiments, a user 101 and/or another computer interacts with the disclosed systems 100 for executing the methods disclosed herein. Disclosed user devices 120 may include computing devices capable of sending data and communicating over the internet with one or more servers 150, (discloses transmitting data between servers) other user devices 120, or other computing devices. The methods described herein may be executed by at least one user device 120 (e.g., using the app execution 130 and data processing 126 systems), the server 150 (e.g., using the processor 160), or a combination of both), (Id., ¶ 31, The application programming interface (API) unit 283 may facilitate deployment, storage, access, execution, and/or utilization of information associated with APIs of the server 250 and/or any other computing environment described herein (e.g., a user device). For example, server 250 may include one or more APIs for enabling various devices, applications, and/or computing environments to communicate with the server 250, multiple other servers, databases, or other user devices. Accordingly, the API unit 283 may include API databases containing information that may be accessed and/or utilized by applications and/or operating systems of other devices and/or computing environments associated with the methods described herein. An API may direct communications between the background component of the user device 120 and the server 250. In some embodiments, each API database may be associated with a customized physical circuit included in the memory unit 280 and/or the API unit 283. Additionally, each API database may be public and/or private, and so authentication credentials may be required to access information in an API database), (Id., ¶ 88, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, displayed special members, top ranking, top selling, top marketing, particular persons, etc.) of, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model/creators’, users, persons, entities, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., not the exact amount spent, but may be an extensive range, may be a range of amount, may be a range of rankings, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., list, section category, area, interface, badges, verifications, etc.) which may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., creators, models, persons, users, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., popularity, effort, time spent, logins, availability, total earnings, which may be associated with ranges, most popular, most paid, highly paid, highly suggested, etc.) These may include but are not limited to (e.g. large amounts, large monthly amounts, daily large amounts, daily sales, weekly sales, yearly sales, etc.) On the, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., platform, through 3rd party integrations, on interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leaderboard, area, interface, section, category, list, etc.), may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average earning per date, for creators that have been on at least a certain number of dates, models that have reached a certain amount of money earned, highly ranked, highly interacted (discloses interface displaying interaction behavior) with, the amount earned, amount donated, donations, charity, etc.));
and storing, by the display server, the showpiece social media popularity and/or the display team social media popularity in the database (Id., ¶ 11, FIG. 1A describes a schematic block diagram of a network system for executing the methods described herein. While the user device 120 is shown as a mobile phone, in other embodiments, the user device 120 may be any other mobile or non-mobile computing device, including laptops, desktops, tablets, gaming devices, wearable devices, eyewear, headgear, Internet of Things (IoT) devices, etc.) The illustrated network 146, such as the Internet or an intranet, may exchange data between the server 150 and the user device 120 (discloses big data server)), (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120), (Id., ¶ 88, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, displayed special members, top ranking, top selling, top marketing, particular persons, etc.) of, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model/creators’, users, persons, entities, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., not the exact amount spent, but may be an extensive range, may be a range of amount, may be a range of rankings, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., list, section category, area, interface, badges, verifications, etc.) which may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., creators, models, persons, users, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., popularity, effort, time spent, logins, availability, total earnings, which may be associated with ranges, most popular, most paid, highly paid, highly suggested, etc.) (discloses popularity data) These may include but are not limited to (e.g. large amounts, large monthly amounts, daily large amounts, daily sales, weekly sales, yearly sales, etc.) On the, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., platform, through 3rd party integrations, on interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leaderboard, area, interface, section, category, list, etc.), may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average earning per date, for creators that have been on at least a certain number of dates, models that have reached a certain amount of money earned, highly ranked, highly interacted with, the amount earned, amount donated, donations, charity, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 459, FIG. 85: In some embodiments, the process may or may not be as follows: user interface or process which may include but not limited to (1) which may include but not limited to (e.g., confirmed booking, or payment, confirmed payment and booking, confirmed or agreed upon contractual agreements or verbal agreements, or securing date such as time, location, time or location, day, etc.) may made by person paying or by anyone making payment, (2) paying persons funds are transferred to a, which may include but not limited to (e.g., trust account, separate account, another account, holding account, etc.) (3) which may include but not limited to (e.g., creator or model, entity, 3rd party, user, or paid person, or working person, or person receiving payment etc.) may not have access to these which may include but not limited to (e.g., funds, payout, transfer, assets, exchangeable, etc.) and they may not be, which may include but not limited to (e.g., disbursed, transferred, secured, sent to bank, sent to payout, pending, available, etc.) until which may include but not limited to (e.g., after all contractual obligations in agreement are met or seemingly are met or partially met or implied to have been met, or before, or during, or partial agreements have been met, or platform's agreements have been met, or verbal agreements have been met, or contractual obligations seemingly have been met, etc.) (4) which may include but not limited to (e.g., manual messages, auto-messages, auto-notifications, auto-email messages may be sent to, which may include but not limited to (e.g., one or both parties, or any party, etc.) upon confirmation of which may include but not limited to (e.g., payment from booking, agreement from booking, agreement is met, contract is created, contract agreement is confirmed, verbal agreement is confirmed, time or location or day or time period is set etc.) (5) which may include but not limited to (e.g., paid person, or dater, or user, or person being compensated, etc.) may be responsible for, which may include but not limited to (e.g., either manually or automatically setting recording of date information automatically by platform settings, clicking begin, starting date, starting recording, having their location on, allow device to automatically record, allowing device to manually record, allowing data to be tracked, allowing data to be collected or recorded, reporting proof, collecting proof of date, collecting information or evidence etc.) (5) which may include but not limited to (e.g., all date information, any data information, any connection information, any data regarding date or time or location or person or device or 3rd party, etc.) may be collected which may show that, which may include but not limited to (e.g., contractual obligations may have been met, obligations have been met, partial obligations have been met, general obligation have been met, agreement has been performed, etc.) may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., recorded to database, collected to device, collected to data center, sent to data center, sent to platform, collected by 3rd party or device, etc.) whether, which may include but not limited to (e.g., manually, or automatically, or through auto data recording, etc.) (6) creator or model, entity, 3rd party, user, or person paid may be, which may include but not limited to (e.g., manually or automatically or somehow notified, or sent etc.) a, which may include but not limited to (e.g., date review, a review, their opinion, a rating system, a questionnaire, a collection system, etc.) which may automatically request the other party to, which may include but not limited to (e.g., book another date, leave a review, give a tip, send a tip, give a rating, book again, update calendar, show up on calendar, suggest another date, etc.) (7) a potential which may include but not limited to (e.g., time period, day, time, minute, etc.) passes which may include but not limited to (8) funds may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dispersed, received, transferred, accepted, sent to party or user, etc.) and may be, which may include but not limited to (e.g., automatically available or pending availability, or partially available, or through a 3rd party, or credit, or debited, etc.) to the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model’ etc.) (9) which may include but not limited to (e.g., user, creator, model, or person etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., accepting money, sent money, transferred money, transferred assets, receiving transmittables, being paid may be paid, etc.) may be, which may include but not limited to (e.g., confirmed, competed, transferred, accepted, finalized, etc.)).
While suggested in at least Fig. 1 and related text, Talavera does not explicitly disclose … receiving, via the team construction interface, team information and a team publishing request, storing the team information in a database, and presenting the team information on a display interface of a display team; wherein the showpiece social media popularity comprises a sum of the social media interaction behavior data with different weights, and the team social media popularity comprises a sum of the showpiece social media popularities of the showpieces associated with the display team
However, Wieczorek discloses … receiving, via the team construction interface, team information and a team publishing request, storing the team information in a database, and presenting the team information on a display interface of a display team (Wieczorek, ¶ 12, FIG. 5 depicts an exemplary embodiment of a group creation page (discloses team construction interface) for an exemplary embodiment of a graphical user interface (GUI) for creating a virtual group of individuals in real time in accordance with the present disclosure), (Id., ¶ 44, FIG. 5 is an exemplary embodiment of a “Create your Cliq” page 60. On this page 60, the user can review the group or cliq, the individuals that make up the group, and the desired neighborhood (or event). Once the review is complete and the user is ready, the user can select the “Create” button 62 to create the group (discloses team publishing request)), (Id., ¶ 48, FIG. 9 is an exemplary embodiment of a “View the Cliq in Detail” page 100. The user selects the “Show Cliq Info” button 102 to scroll through each individual of the other group and their information (discloses presenting team information on a display interface), including name 104, school 106, photos 108, etc. In an exemplary embodiment, the platform 10 may also inform the user of other information, such as age, hobbies, interests, etc. The user can select the “Suggest” button 110 to send a message to the user's group to suggest the other individuals to review the suggested group's details. The user can also select the “Invite” button 112 to invite the other group to a meeting or event), (Id., ¶ 34, The group information database 16 may be or may include one or more information repositories including, but not limited to, one or more databases and database types as well as data storage that may not necessarily be colloquially referred to as a “database.” As described herein, the database 16 may be configured to store, for example, information about various groups and group summaries (discloses storing team information in a database), individuals in those groups, events, ratings of groups, ratings of events and similar related information created and/or obtained by or through the group generation API 18 through the trading platform 10).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have modified the social media interaction count elements of Talavera to include the team construction interface and publication elements of Wieczorek in the analogous art of creating and updating virtual groups and locating other groups all in real time.
The motivation for doing so would have been to provide an improved method that “allows an individual or a group of individuals, through use of their cellular telephone, tablet or personal computer, to create or generate a virtual group or cliq of individuals, with the capability of adding and/or removing individuals from the virtual group” (Wieczorek, ¶ 5), wherein such improvements would benefit Talavera’s method which seeks to provide an improved “platform or page [which] may show (e.g., popular users, users, suggested users, ‘trending creators’ or ‘trending models’, etc.) (e.g., ‘near you or similar or based on AI-generated preferences of each user, general preferences, popularity, same city, same travel schedule, etc.)” [Wieczorek, ¶ 5; Talavera, ¶ 251].
While suggested in at least Fig. 2 and related text of Talavera, the combination of Talavera and Wieczorek does not explicitly disclose …wherein the showpiece social media popularity comprises a sum of the social media interaction behavior data with different weights, and the team social media popularity comprises a sum of the showpiece social media popularities of the showpieces associated with the display team.
However, Mao discloses …wherein the showpiece social media popularity comprises a sum of the social media interaction behavior data with different weights, and the team social media popularity comprises a sum of the showpiece social media popularities of the showpieces associated with the display team (Mao, column 9, line 57 – column 10, line 14, As mentioned, based on their expertise and ability to influence others, a score or measure may be generated for each influencer. Once a set of top or most effective influencers are found, each influencer's accuracy or performance may be determined. In some embodiments, the accuracy or performance may be based on historical data and the accuracy of an influencer's “predictions” regarding a stock, market trend, etc. In some embodiments, the accuracy or prediction performance may be determined for one or more timeframes (shorter/near term, medium term, and long term for example). An influencer's accuracy or performance score for a relevant timeframe may be multiplied by a sentiment score obtained from the trained model for an influencer's comment or post in that timeframe to obtain an accuracy weighted sentiment value for that comment or post. By summing the accuracy weighted sentiment value(s) for multiple posts by an influencer and normalizing the result, a confidence index for each of the top influencers may be obtained. This value for each top influencer may be combined (summed, averaged, normalized, etc.) to obtain an overall confidence index that represents the confidence of a set of influencers (discloses weighted popularity/sentiment for a group of influencers) (either all of the top influencers or a subset) with regards to a stock, a company, an industry, a trend, etc., as suggested by step or stage 110).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have modified the social media interaction count elements of Talavera and the team creation interface elements of Wieczorek to include the weighting elements of Mao in the analogous art of discovering online influencers and generating market sentiment index.
The motivation for doing so would have been to provide an improved method “to identify influencers in the areas of health advice, food, apparel, travel, furnishings, music, popular culture trends, lifestyle, artwork, etc..” wherein … “an influencer's expertise and ability to influence others can be evaluated, their accuracy with regards to being correct in “predicting” a behavior of a trend (or other item), and their sentiment with respect to an item for purchase, a style of music, a fashion or popular culture trend, etc.” (Mao, column 8, lines 55-54), wherein such improvements would benefit Wieczorek’s method that “allows an individual or a group of individuals, through use of their cellular telephone, tablet or personal computer, to create or generate a virtual group or cliq of individuals, with the capability of adding and/or removing individuals from the virtual group” (Wieczorek, ¶ 5), and wherein such improvements would further benefit Talavera’s method which seeks to provide an improved “platform or page [which] may show (e.g., popular users, users, suggested users, ‘trending creators’ or ‘trending models’, etc.) (e.g., ‘near you or similar or based on AI-generated preferences of each user, general preferences, popularity, same city, same travel schedule, etc.)” [Mao, column 8, lines 55-54; Wieczorek, ¶ 5; Talavera, ¶ 251].
Regarding Claim 2, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses…The method of Claim 1…
Talavera further discloses …further comprising: calculating, by the user big data server, a showpiece leaderboard, a user leaderboard, and a display team leaderboard based on the display theme (Id., ¶ 87, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, preferred, most spending, highest ranking, highly rated, etc.) of which may include but not limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., rankings, preferences, shown, displayed, etc.) may not be the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., exact amount spent, exact reasons, exact ratings, etc.) but which may include but not limited to (e.g., user, patron, person, bidder, dater, etc.) may potentially have, which may include but not limited to (e.g., a large range or exceptional range, or exceptional experience, or is top rated, or is top liked, is approved, etc.) In some embodiments, the users may be able to see the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) In a particular which may include but not limited to (e.g., range, interface, category, bidding/auction room, negotiation, room, section, list etc.) In some embodiments, for example, which may include but not limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) that may have spent between which may include but not limited to (e.g., 500 to 600k USD, 400 to 500k, etc.) on the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, entity, interface, integrations, models, membership, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the leaderboard may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average paid for a date, highest ranking member, average date payment, average per hour, average for time, average for date, activities, locations, dates, times, hot spots, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., special member, bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) For example which may be including but not limited to which may include but not limited to (e.g., that have may been on at least a certain number of dates, that have reached a top status, have spent or received the most money, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 424, FIG. 77: In some embodiments, the user interface may have a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., page, pages, or a subsection, management system, management area, area, place, hologram, etc.) of the platform dedicated to an, (e.g., ‘chosen, voted on, won, or person appointed’ etc.) which may be created by any (e.g., platform user, the platform, management team, managers, persons managing, agency, talent agency, model, users, etc.) to be a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., chosen for, dedicated to, added to, marketing, promoted, campaign model, agency, tax person, lawyer, etc.) for the platform or 3rd party, or any party. In some embodiments, a subsection or designated area on the platform may be partially public, including but not limited to (e.g., subscribers, sign-ins, followers, appointed persons, etc.) In some embodiments, this entire campaign may include but not be limited to (e.g., public or available for sign-ins, those that spend money on the platform, those that follow, those that are designed, for a fee, etc.) In some embodiments, the user interface or user interface campaign area may contain content that is created by and owned by the platform with a paid or not paid, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., model/creator/ or persons, etc.) to represent or promote the platform. In some embodiments, the content may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., owned and purchased from the platform to be reused as paid material, or any agreed upon used material or 3rd party material, etc.) In some embodiments, the content may be paid for by, e.g., sponsors, persons, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, or the platform, etc.) but may not be necessary. In some embodiments, this content may be used in other areas, including, but not limited to (e.g., outside campaigns or any 3rd party sites which may include ads, other promotional material, advertisements, promotional material, promotions, content, created content, AI-created campaigns or content, AI-created campaigns, etc.) In some embodiments, content or viewable items may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., owned, paid for, or licensed by the platform or 3rd parties, paid for, rented, bidding on, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., users, content creators, or persons, etc.) may be required to do including but are not limited to (e.g., live shows, a live segment, a campaign, or promotional material, or live events, or post content, or post items, or post materials, or come to events, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be an (e.g., integrated or separate, or internal or 3rd party, etc.) (e.g., bidding system, payment system, ranking system, paid for the system, paid promotions, etc.) in which a model can be paid for by the highest bidder to be promoted on the site, or the platform, or any management system or managers or agency or outside persons or internal persons can pay to promote or advertise model, profile or content whether located on the platform or calendar or content or particular model's page, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be a (e.g., ‘free preview for content’ or teaser content system or a way to put a marker on each content in which it becomes paid versus free, add markers or tags, or click to scroll on parts of a video or media to be kept for paid users only and the rest may be able to be seen by anyone as a promotional material item for the content or the page or the calendar or the user or the model or the schedule, for example, which allows a portion or a part of a video to be promoted or viewed or seen or pushed or as an advertisement for free or for payments, or for paid as promotion, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 923, In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform, theme, similar, created, etc.) options to purchase form the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, app, site, etc.) directly for/from, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators,’ models, creators, etc.) that want to have a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform-themed photo, uniformed item, uniformed shoot, etc.) with the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., logo/brand/theme of the platform/site/app, etc.) In some embodiments, theme/uniform purchase options for the ‘daters' may be available to purchase from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, etc.) In some embodiments, any, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., person/entity, user, subscriber, mode, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘fan’ or ‘dater’ or ‘subscriber’ or ‘high-value dater’ etc.) on the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform/app/site, 3rd party integrations, other areas, other platforms, applications etc.) may be choose to purchase, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., pre-made uniform/themed, pre-made items, pre-made purchasing items, etc.) purchasing items from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., site/or a third party that may sell licensed versions of the theme/site/platform, (discloses display theme) etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., a ‘bidder,’ user, paying person, public person, etc.) may be choose to pick a ‘group date’ which may include ‘model’ plus one or more or more, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ ‘model’ etc.) to accompany the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ ‘fan’ or ‘dater buyer,’ user, etc.) to the activity such as, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dinner, lunch, coffee, pre-approved date choice, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 11, FIG. 1A describes a schematic block diagram of a network system for executing the methods described herein. While the user device 120 is shown as a mobile phone, in other embodiments, the user device 120 may be any other mobile or non-mobile computing device, including laptops, desktops, tablets, gaming devices, wearable devices, eyewear, headgear, Internet of Things (IoT) devices, etc.) The illustrated network 146, such as the Internet or an intranet, may exchange data between the server 150 and the user device 120 (discloses big data server)).
Regarding Claim 3, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses …The method of Claim 1…
Talavera further discloses …further comprising: providing, by the display server, a showpiece management interface to receive a showpiece management request issued by a manager account, and adjusting the showpiece participating within the display theme based on the showpiece management request (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120), (Id., ¶ 870, In some embodiments, there may be a ‘messaging system or user interface which may be described as may include but not limited to (e.g., management system, request system, manager system, sent messages, sent requests, sent offers, send offers, make offers, create messages, send mass messages, create offers, create discounts, communicate with others, offers, communication to, communicate with, reach out to, etc.) In some embodiments, ‘messaging or offering system’ may allow, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., booking offers, booking requests, sent requests for booking, offers for booking, AI response, trained auto responses, AI/human/computer/robotics trained scheduled auto-responses with may or may not include content or created content or any visuals or information, auto-response, renew, calendar sending schedule, schedule posts, schedule sending of messages, remove fans, set VIPS, set priorities, schedule a live event, schedule a live, allow or offer virtual ‘date,’ remove subscribers, remove users, categorize users, target users based on categories or information, sending offered content, sending locked content, change booking, request booking, send offers for booking, send discounts or price offers, send calendar requests, send requests to book, schedule, inquire about, inquire about, inquire regarding, secure, create connection to, hold, pay for, create business relationship with, use transmittables to secure or book, schedule, inquire about, etc.) for calendar, send virtual date requests, show open days for booking, show open times to book, schedule, inquire about, inquire about, inquire regarding, secure, create connection to, hold, pay for, create business relationship with, use transmittables to secure or book, schedule, inquire about, etc.) ask for gifts, ask for requests, send request offers, send requests, show those that purchased, manage those that purchased, read messages, send messages, ask those to subscribe, ask those to unlock content, send special prices, price ranges, general pricing, general transmittables, send content to be unlocked or paid for, send original movies, send movies, send games to pay, send games to unlock, send business offers to get paid for, sending locked movies or original, or any content, offering days, time, etc.) to be booked or subscribers information, subscribe, locked content, information, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 833, categories or searches may be done by, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., book in person, booking in person, book virtual, book talk, book chat, book video chat, book video meeting, book voice conversation, see dating profiles, see profiles, see content, who has viewed your profile, winks, persons, exclusive content, our models, platform, matching AI-connecting, your calendar, match calendar, view calendar, find date, find date based on calendar, match anywhere, find wife, find girlfriend, find by distance, swipe through profiles, follow for free, free profiles, lives, live events, live users, current lives, computing operation by popularity, new users computing operation, swipe through models, swipe by distance, book in-person date, book in-person activity, see locals, see someone to date, date in another city, travel city dating, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be a way for users to adjust prices, price ranges, general pricing, general transmittables, based on may include but not limited to (e.g., categories or user frequencies, or user activities, or user spending, etc.) In some embodiments, users may be categorized by different categories or created categories based on, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any reasons, user data, user spending, AI, etc.) In some embodiments, some categories that may be price adjusted may include but not be limited to (e.g., previous in-person dates, those with high-ratings, those that have been rated highly by user, locked content, follow for free, book in person, book virtual, book talk, book chat, book video chat, book video meeting, book voice conversation, date, book voice date, book game, net worth, ratings by other users, self-ratings, etc.) In some embodiments, user may be able to give, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any discount, any price, any group price, group discounts or group specials based on categories, or user history, or tags, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be categories based on outside information, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., reality stars, runway models, commercial models, girl next door models, beauties, actresses, entrepreneurs, businesswomen, stay at home girls, users, stay at home, travel friendly, exclusive content, exclusive features, featured content (discloses designated showpiece content) or models, or creators, stars, creators, blondes, brunettes, location, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 667, In some embodiments, there may be options, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., to swipe, move, adjust, switch, choose, go through a stack, go through options, see options, view options, view availability of users or calendars or schedules, etc.) for, may have but not be limited to (e.g., a profile, or for content, or categories, etc.) (discloses adjusting showpieces) In some embodiments, there may be options, including but not limited to (e.g., ‘pay all of her bills, send a tip, show you like this person, inquire with, ask out on a date, ask on a date, send date request, send flirt request, send message, send message request, send payment, send emojis, send a flirty sign, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 317, FIG. 54: In some embodiments, this may be a method that may include but not be limited to (e.g., creators, models, paid persons, persons, users, public, registered persons, verified persons, etc.) may be able to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., show, send, change, change visualization, change or edit public or private visualization, shown, displayed, etc.) of their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., information, public profile, shared profile, shared content, uploaded or any content, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., for example, which may be including but not limited to if a model meets a person out in public and may not want that person to have access to ‘NSFWs’ ‘inappropriate’ ‘suggestive,’ public profile, non-membership profile, profile for members, subscriber-only content, content for paying customers, content for those that have spent quota amount, fans, etc.) types of (e.g., photos, media, content, information, etc.) but still wants that person or user or fan to be added on their profile, site, page, created business profile, etc.) In some embodiments, that person may have an ‘alternate’ version of their profile that this other person will only have access to unless it is manually changed by the creator or model, entity, 3rd party, or user at any time, non-membership pricing, non-membership viewing, locked content, unlocked content, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be specific profiles or viewing for those paying or members or not and are just public or regular registered users, non-followers, or non-subs, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 318, the user interface (discloses showpiece management interface) may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., changed, edited, dummy profile viewing, alternate version of the profile, second-connected profile, second profile to manage, other management profiles, etc.) to prevent dangerous situations when meeting new strangers and not wanting them to have access to any ‘compromising information or photos.’ In some embodiments, for example, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., the creator, model, or paid person, etc.) may have, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., one, two, 3, 4, or any number of different versions or alternate profiles, etc.) to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., share, show, visualize, change, create, have available to whom they please, etc.) In some embodiments (e.g., a model, creator, paid person, etc.) may send a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., potential ‘dater’ whom they have met in person or don't want to see the full profile, etc.) a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dulled down, dummy version, alternate version, different profile, different connected version of a profile, etc.) of their entire profile meant to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., hide/obscure/private alternate photos, videos, and or information, etc.) but may still (e.g., all related to, connected to their actual profile, linked to their profile, a separate version of their profile, a different view but same management system, a connected system or management system, an individual or connected view, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., still be able to manage or connect to their payment receiving or booking calendar connection, management of creator, person, user, etc.)).
Regarding Claim 4, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses …The method of Claim 1…
Talavera further discloses …further comprising: providing, by the display server, an exchange management interface to receive an exchange request issued by a manager account, sending a notification message to the user device associated with the manager account of another display team based on the exchange request, receiving an agreement to the exchange request from the user device associated with the manager account of another display team, and executing the exchange of the showpiece and/or the user account request (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120), (Id., ¶ 101, In some embodiments, the interface (discloses exchange management interface for receiving and executing exchange requests) may allow a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘reserve’ or obtain ‘exclusivity rights,’ etc.) to ‘date a specific ‘model/creator’ through the platform and is the only (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) that may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., able to, allowed to, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., reserve, confirm, approve, select, book, schedule, inquire about, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dates, connections, messages, virtual-date, in-person dates, time, duration, check-in, check-out, time stamp, time record, time and data record, location, time and data record, coordinate(s), messages, connection to, period, etc.) with ‘model/creator.’ In some embodiments, a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., pre-paid amount, set amount, proposed amount, paid amount, approved amount, confirmed amount, confirmed exchangeable, etc.) may have to be paid/exchanged and then the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) may have the option to suggest, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dates and times, locations, frequencies, dates, duration, check-in, check-out, time stamp, time record, time and data record, location, time and data record, coordinate(s), s, frequencies, models, model, etc.) on how to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., fulfill, use, obtain, use credits, etc.) the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., pre-paid, installment paid, upfront paid, credit to, credited, debited, exchanged for, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., yearly subscription, monthly subscription, weekly subscription, any time period subscription, upfront payment, discounted total, total, pre-pay, etc.) through the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, integrated parties, interface, etc.) In some embodiments, if the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) does not, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., reserve, fulfill, obtain, schedule, etc.) the dates after payment is made during, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., period, duration, check-in, check-out, time stamp, time record, time and data record, location, time and data record, coordinate(s), expiration, etc.) user/he may lose out on those pre-paid dates and/or may not receive a refund, or may be credited or not credited. In some embodiments, the ‘model/creator’ may obtain all, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., funds, transmittables, etc.) regardless of if, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) schedule those, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., dates, times, duration, check-in, check-out, time stamp, time record, time and data record, location, time and data record, coordinate(s), s, connections, etc.) that may have been paid, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., weekly, monthly, subscription obtained, previously paid, previously credited, credited, etc.) to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘model/creator’, platform, 3rd party, entity, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 234, FIG. 29: In some embodiments, user interface may or may not be the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., homepage, main page, business page, external page, hologram, screen, hologram, user interface, viewing display, user interface, etc.) that the potential, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidders, subscribers, fans, persons, users, public, audience, buyer, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., may see or hear or acknowledge, respond to, inquire about, etc.) upon, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., viewing platform, on any application, coming from an external link, etc.) In some embodiments, a potential, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., homepage, main page, suggested page, ads link page, application link page, first page, etc.) may contain for example (e.g., ‘trending creators,’ trending users, popular users, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., users or persons based on the location of the bidder, trending users, trending persons, marketing, promotional material, promotional users, trending models, trending creators, warnings, listings, laws, rules, regulations, local information, worldwide, local, state, country, trending persons, users or persons, users or persons based on Network address, IP address, users or persons based on data gathered, based on research data, etc.) which may or may not be a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., scrolling automatic list, stationary list, this may be a list that someone may be scroll themselves, etc.) user may be able to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., refresh the page, ‘click’ or select, etc.) a potential ‘location’ which may ‘update’ the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., page, data collection, Network address, IP address, persons, advertisements, coupons, links, persons, profiles, ‘lives’, ‘live shows’ ‘live streaming’ get ready with me (GRWM), ‘makeup videos’ ‘flirty videos’ data collected, the scrolling options, the given options, the shown options, the list of potential ‘creators, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be (e.g., warnings, notifications, legal notifications, personal laws, local ordinances, rules, terms, conditions, federal laws, etc.) at the bottom or on any screen on platform for warnings or notifications at any time for any reason).
Regarding Claim 5, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses …The method of Claim 1…
Talavera further discloses …wherein the showpiece are displayed by the display server from the user device via a request to add a new showpiece or a request to select an existing showpiece (Id., ¶ 217, FIG. 22: In some embodiments, the user interface may be coming from, which may include but not be limited to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., FIG. 10, or any other figure or no figure at all, etc.) In some embodiments, the user interface may show, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘entertainment’ or ‘special request order’ or ‘special request entertainment order or inquiries, request for, inquiry about, inquiry regarding, etc.), whereas payment, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., may have/have not been, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., completed, changed, finished, concluded, seemingly concluded, agreements met, executed, partially executed, etc.) In some embodiments, payment may not be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., distributed, finished, sent, pending, etc.) unless (e.g., ‘model,’ or user or person, management, users, groups, entities, employees, persons appointed to, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., agrees, confirms, manages, accepts, uploads requested content, completes content, does request, completes the deal, etc.) In some embodiments, for example, (e.g., interface, area, screen, hologram, etc.) might say, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., for example, which may include but not limited to ‘completed payment request’ ‘model earning 900$” ‘description: 900$ for the beautiful model to do a 1-minute video showing herself wearing a cow-suit throwing oranges at the wall, etc.) (discloses request to add a new showpiece) In some embodiments, it may include but not be limited to (e.g., entertainment skit, entertainment options, for entertainment purposes, options for purchase, entertainment for purchase, etc.) In some embodiments, each may include but not be limited to (e.g., part, parts, partial, total, version of, similar to, etc.) of this may be integrated from the (e.g., ‘bidder’ or ‘buyer’ or inquiry, or suggestion or person, etc.) to choose. In some embodiments, options may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘duration, check-in, check-out, time stamp, time record, time and data record, location, time and data record, coordinate(s), ‘video or photo’ ‘catsuit’ ‘outfit, brand outfit, brands, logos, ‘fully clothed’ etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ or ‘buyer’ or person, user, etc.) may be put in their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., request, inquiry, ask, message, contact, legal agreement, order, payment, etc.) for ‘what, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., user, person, entity, 3rd party, etc.) want the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘model, user, person, entity, etc.) to do. In some embodiments, the ‘buyer’ may be able to or not just type in, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., anything, random stuff for a price, random things, weird requests, any request, entertainment request, content request, live content request, shout out request, etc.). In some embodiments, options, which may be shown only after the other parts, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., requests that have been approved, pre-approved requests, have been established, or any/every option that is pre-picked, or pre-approved, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., video type, content request options, video, photo, etc.) In some embodiments, brands, businesses, entities, singular persons, representatives, etc.) may be able to submit an (e.g., content inquiry, content-creation inquiry, brand deal inquiry, endorsement deal inquiry, content creation inquiry, product review inquiry, submission for reviewing content, submission or contract for creating content whether digital, in-person, or any physical or digital asset for the brand or other person or entity such as ‘creating a personalized review video for a product, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be a separate or combined way for any brands, persons, or entities to pay, bid, or create a contractual or non-contractual agreement in exchange for any asset or thing that would help the other business or person, such as “personal brand endorsement, personalized video saying how great this product is, a video or picture of the person using the product, a person dancing to a particular song, a person endorsing a song, etc.) In some embodiments, these inquiries or agreements may have automatic (e.g., payment methods, contract agreements, changing contracts, bid methods, inquiry methods, systematic methods, etc.) that may allow (e.g., person, entity, group, business, etc.) to automatically or manually approve the item or submit for review or consideration or for the other person to create or finish or make the agreement happen, such as “1000 has been the highest bid for person A to brand endorse product B here, here, and there (social platforms or in-person or during a speech, etc.) In some embodiments, the bids or inquiries may be open to the public or anyone on the platform, whether registered or not. In some embodiments, there may be options such as ‘add your credit card or driver's license to begin bidding or payment or bids or inquiries, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be (e.g., bids, inquiries, payments, etc.) for person A, such as a model, to say, “I will create a brand endorsement on my social media in exchange for the highest bidder, and each brand can bid on the enforcement, etc.) In some embodiments, the management system may show any combination of “bid brand enforcement deals, highest bidding deals, highest paid deals, deals that have a down-payment, deals that are higher in pay, deals that have been through management and approved to now be reviewed by the creator or model, deals that are pre-approved to be reviewed such as ‘manually approving all inquiries to come directly to ‘model’ or price plus the type of inquiry submission, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be an automatic or a manual version of a legal contract or a way for a legal entity or an accountant or management, or social media management persons, etc.) to see brand deals or see inquiries any manage them or to approve them or to submit them or to see them, or to review and discuss, or for payment to be made and directly sent to an accountant, or inquiries to be made, and then directly sent to a lawyer, or inquiries along with a lawyers approval similar to a legal document signing software or a management software that is interactive with (e.g., multiple parties or one party, or just the talent or just the model, etc.) per (e.g., deal, per brand deal, per inquiry, per quarter, annually, each day, or any period, etc.) In some embodiments, the talent, model, creator, girl, human, person, group, etc.) may be able to (e.g., see, view, change, respond to, message back, message, inquiry, etc.) on their management system or management area or home screen or any screen their current “inquiries, bids, offers, brand deals, deal inquiries, etc.) and may be able to approve, deny, record, change, respond to, change legal agreement to, add a legal agreement to, send to their lawyer, send to their accountant, send to their managers, send to their partners, etc.) In some embodiments, this management system may allow the creator, model, or person to get paid directly through the platform, and their money or exchangeable may be able to be automatically split for taxes or automatically sent to their bank account or stored on their account, etc.));
if the request is to add a new showpiece, the display server allows the user device to upload or import the digital content as the showpiece, associates the digital content with the user account, and stores it in the database; if the request is to select an existing showpiece, the display server retrieves the digital contents associated with the user account form the database and offers the user device an option to select one of the digital contents as the showpiece (Id., ¶ 133, In some embodiments, the model may be required to show up at the time and place that was, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., reserved, paid for, exchanged for, exchangeable sent, assets put up, etc.) for using any method, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., upload photos, upload videos, (discloses uploading the new showcase piece) require signature, record, screenshot, obtain, tracking, timestamp, location tracking, etc.) for the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.)'s ‘almost guaranteed’ date), (Id., ¶ 135, In some embodiments, the model may be required to which may include but not be limited to (e.g., film videos and pictures once she arrives, take record/obtain track time stamps, upload photos, upload videos, require a signature, record, screenshot, obtain, tracking, timestamp, location tracking, etc.) to prove that she was at the place during the paid-for date time, just in case the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.) claims the model never showed up at the paid-for date, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., time, location, day, etc.) In some embodiments, the model may consist of but not be limited to (e.g., upload photos, upload videos, require signature, record, screenshot, obtain, tracking, timestamp, location tracking, etc.) In some embodiments, these, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., photos, videos, content, signature, location, screenshot, verification, timestamp, location tracking, etc.) may be required upon, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., arrival, period, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., selfies, recording, signature, location, screenshots, etc.) taken with, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., bidder, patron, member, VIP member, person, user, entity, figure, etc.)).
Regarding Claim 6, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses …The method of Claim 5…
Talavera further discloses …wherein the method of importing the digital content includes importing from URLs of various digital content platforms and importing from encrypted cryptocurrency wallets (Id., ¶ 43, The encryption engine 218 may facilitate any one or any combination of translation, encryption, encoding, decryption, (discloses encryption) and decoding of information received, transmitted, and/or stored by the server 250. For example, the encryption engine 218 may encrypt data associated with a user. Using the encryption engine, each transmission of data may be encrypted, encoded, and/or translated for security reasons, and any received data may be encrypted, encoded, and/or translated prior to its processing and/or storage. In some embodiments, the encryption engine 218 may generate any one or combination of an encryption key, an encoding key, a translation key, and the like, which may be transmitted along with any data content), (Id., ¶ 62, In some embodiments, the creator, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., user two or second category user), wants to be compensated for their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., effort, time, money, wardrobe, happiness, emotional investing, traveling, hair, makeup, clothing, food, etc.) that may be related to going on an, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., in-person date, in-person meeting, virtual meeting, making a connection, providing an activity, showing up, joining, participating in an activity, etc.) The platform described herein provides an almost guaranteed amount of time in exchange for electronic exchangeable, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., money, cryptocurrency, bitcoin, (discloses encrypted cryptocurrency) points, funds, credit, coins, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 71, In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘model, creator, unique creator, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., instantly be uploaded to, chip-login, brain-login, hand-login, computer log in, human log, beginning, start, begin, etc.) on to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, application, interface(s), etc.) to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., apply to create a custom profile, create, sign up, meet requirements for, etc.) In some embodiments, this may include, but not be limited to (e.g., proving social media, pictures, driver's license, background check, using email, email sign-up, 3rd party integrations, 3rd party sign-ups, phone sign-up, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 219, FIG. 24: In some embodiments, user interface may be a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., scrolled down, larger, added version, or continuation of the FIG. 23 or any interface etc.) which, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., continue to display and show the ‘profile’ and ‘offerings’ from the ‘model’ for other items etc.) such as, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘used items’ lingerie, dolls, licensed goods items of the creator or model, ‘new merchandise’ goods, 3rd party goods or licensed items, ‘previous successful dates’ ‘moving reels’ ‘moving videos’ more ‘unlocked content/photos/video galleries’ or ‘locked photo galleries’ etc.) In some embodiments, this may also may include links to other social media such as, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., social networks, payment platforms, 3rd party integrated platforms or user interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be an option for a user to, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., scroll, tap, move, command, make, go, moving content, loop content, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., up down, left right, that may be scrolled up and down, left and right, or in and out, or back and forth, or disappearing, or appearing, or automatically moving, or auto-changing, or manually changing, etc.) In some embodiments, the user or the person or the content creator or the model may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., moved to view another one, or moved in a way to view their photos, or moved in a way to view their profile depending on the direction of the movement on the screen or the automatic direction or the automated selection, or the ‘show version’ where the user may not have to do anything and may be use voice activation to scroll or view different parts of the screen, hologram, user interface, viewing display, person, movements, profile, calendar, selections, creators selections, etc.) In some embodiments, there may be, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., stacks or options, or areas, or profiles, or content, or hologram or display screens, etc.) to continue to look or get automated, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., looking, viewings of, movement, selection, scroll, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., content, creators, models, users, etc.)).
Regarding Claim 8, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses …The method of Claim 1…
Talavera further discloses …further comprising: receiving, by the display server, a team selection request from the user device via the team planning/selection interface and, in response to the team selection request, determining, based on the records stored in the database, whether the user account has joined the display team (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120), (Id., ¶ 247, In some embodiments, there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., open-for-friend-model-creator-group-dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or available for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or open for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ or ‘high-value dater, user, person, the person paying, etc.) may choose, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., any group of women, any persons, any models, any users, any humans, etc.) to go on a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., date, connection, time, etc.) with as a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘package deal’ or multiple users, or multiple creators, or multiple models, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ or ‘models,’ etc.) have to all each individually, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘agree,’ accept, want, approve, etc.) on their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., interface, profile/settings/etc.) with the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, settings, persons, users, etc.) that the ‘model’ is, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘available,’ open, willing, confirming, wanting, open to, etc.) a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open group dates with other, additional group dates, dates with others, connections with other users, models, persons, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., friend, another model, another creator, another user, etc.) On the platform, user interface, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open for model-group dates’ or open for multiple users, open for multiple group dates, etc.) may suggest, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., humans, users, persons, 3rd party, artificial intelligence or other means in the area of suggestion, etc.) for ‘group dates’ next to her, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., picture, pictures of other ‘potential group date options, profile, suggestions, etc.) In some embodiments, options may be chosen by, including but not limited to (e.g., computing operation, user, artificial intelligence, etc.) to suggest potential ‘group packages’ to the potential ‘bidder, fan, subscriber, etc.) In some embodiments, high-value dater (high-value dater may be defined as any person spending money or using a platform) In some embodiments, a ‘paying person’ may have the option to choose any group of users to go on a date/connection with as a package/or grouped deal paid for separately or at one time or paid each or paid together. In some embodiments, the ‘models, which may include but not be limited to (which may be defined as any person being paid, or any user, or any creator), may have the option to agree to participate in open group dates with other women on the platform, user interface, (discloses group selection user interface) In some embodiments, Artificial intelligence may suggest potential group date options and package options to you. In some embodiments, suggestions may be based on, including but not limited to (e.g., computing operations, artificial intelligence, user preferences, user feedback, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 249, In some embodiments, there may be an option for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., open-for-friend-model-creator-group-dates, or open for others to join dates, or open for adding on dates, or open for others to add on dates, or open to party dates, or open to group dates, etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ or ‘paying person etc.) may be choose any, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., group of women, group, categories, selection, group-selection, etc.) to go on a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., date, connection, party, event, etc.) with as a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘package deal,’ or one time check out or one time pay, or separate pay for one event, or separate pay for different events or booking etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators’ or ‘models’ etc.) may have to all each individually, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., agree, confirm, accept, opt-in etc.) on their, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., profile/settings/notifications, message, contact etc.) with the platform that the ‘model’ is, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘available,’ accepting, wanting, confirming, opting in, etc.) (discloses determination of whether a user account joins a team) for, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘open group dates, to be added to another date, to be accepted with other persons, to be added to a connection meeting for any time period, etc.) with other, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., friend, other model, other creator, other user etc.) on the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, user interface, etc.) In some embodiments, ‘open for model-group dates’ may, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., suggest or be suggested or be added, or be confirmed or paid for, etc.) with, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., artificial intelligence or other means in the area of suggestion, human, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, persons, users, bidders, other groups, entities, etc.) for ‘group dates’ next to her picture, pictures of other ‘potential group date options.’ In some embodiments, options may be chosen by, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., computing operation and on artificial intelligence, humans, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, entities, etc.) to potentially suggest potential, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘group packages, group suggestions, more than one model, types of dates, types of categories, etc.) to the potential, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘bidder’ ‘fan’ ‘high-value dater etc.) In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘high value dater’ etc.) may be defined as any person spending money or using platform), (Id., ¶ 332, there may be an option for a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘husband’ ‘boyfriend’ ‘partner’ etc.) application process in which the ‘pursuer’ may, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., send an application and payment in exchange for a review and/or a potential consideration of the ‘application's name’ and/or general idea of the application, etc.) Some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., considerations or inquiries or submissions, etc.), may go into a database for the ‘creator’ or ‘model’ to further consider at a later date or currently, or any anytime. In some embodiments, the application cost may be equal to or higher than an in-person date and less. In some embodiments, the process is a consideration process where the ‘paid dater’ or ‘pursued person’ may have all of the information they need about someone else to decide on whether or not (e.g., user, person, entity, 3rd party, etc.) want to proceed or consider that person(s) for what the application or gathering of information plus a payment option or mandatory payment, states or is implied for).
Regarding Claim 9, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses …The method of Claim 1…
Talavera further discloses …further comprising: providing, by the display server, a theme planning/selection interface, wherein the display theme entered by the user device is received via the theme planning/selection interface (Id., ¶ 38, The I/O device 211 may include a variety of elements that enable a user to interface with the server 250. (discloses display server) For example, the I/O device 211 may include a keyboard, a touchscreen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a button, a sensor, a biometric sensor, a laser, a microphone, a camera, an internet-enabled device, and/or another element for receiving and/or collecting input from a user. Additionally and/or alternatively, the I/O device 211 may include a display, a screen, hologram, interface, viewing display, a sensor, a vibration mechanism, a light emitting diode (LED), a speaker, a radio frequency identification (RFID) sensor, and/or another element for presenting and/or otherwise outputting data to a user. In some embodiments, the I/O device 211 may communicate with one or more elements of the processor 260 and/or the memory unit 280 to execute operations described herein. For example, the I/O device 211 may include a display, which may utilize the GPU 264 to present media content stored in the data storage unit 286 to a user of a user device 120), (Id., ¶ 928, Theme and/or uniform purchase options: uniform options to purchase from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, app, interface, etc.) (discloses theme selection interface) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., directly, or available, or there, or integrated, etc.) Theme/uniform purchase options: In some embodiments, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform, theme, similar, created, etc.) options to purchase form the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, app, site, etc.) directly for/from, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘creators,’ models, creators, etc.) that want to have a, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., uniform-themed photo, uniformed item, uniformed shoot, etc.) with the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., logo/brand/theme of the platform/site/app, etc.) In some embodiments, theme/uniform purchase options for the ‘daters' may be available to purchase from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform, 3rd party, etc.) In some embodiments, any, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., person/entity, user, subscriber, mode, etc.) which may include but not be limited to (e.g., ‘fan’ or ‘dater’ or ‘subscriber’ or ‘high-value dater’ etc.) on the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., platform/app/site, 3rd party integrations, other areas, other platforms, applications, etc.) may choose to purchase, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., pre-made uniform/themed, pre-made items, pre-made purchasing items, etc.) buying things from the, which may include but not be limited to (e.g., site/or a third party that may sell licensed versions of the theme/site/platform, etc.)), (Id., ¶ 969, In some embodiments, interface, and platform may allow which may be included but not limited to (e.g., booking requests, scheduling, gig requests, outside gig requests, etc.) with which may be included but not limited to (e.g., payment, transmittables, free, fee, etc.) for, which may be included but not limited to (e.g., outside jobs, [which may include but not be limited to such as ‘modeling jobs' or ‘acting jobs’, etc.], modeling for a brand, brand collaborations, brand gigs, brand deals, etc.) In some embodiments, which may be included but not limited to (e.g., outside or gigs, or outside jobs, or booked jobs, or requested jobs, etc.) which may be included but not limited to (e.g., booked through platform/interface, inquired about, requested, scheduled, etc.) may, which may be included but not limited to (e.g., allow, accept, request, need, require, inquire about, etc.) a, which may be included but not limited to (e.g., referral fee, percentage fee, booking fee, full payment, partial payment, deposit payment, partial fee, etc.) to, which may be included but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.)).
Regarding Claim 10, the combination of Talavera, Wieczorek and Mao discloses …The method of Claim 1…
While suggested in at least Fig. 2 and related text of Talavera, the combination of Talavera and Wieczorek does not explicitly disclose … wherein the showpiece social media popularity is further generated according to the following calculation formula: showpiece social media popularity = (counts of the social media interaction behavior) * (personalized behavior evaluation weight) * (current platform behavior weight); the personalized behavior evaluation weight is assessed based on the historical behaviors of the user account by the user big data server; the current platform behavior weight is assessed based on the statistical behaviors of the display theme by the user big data server.
However, Through KSR Rationale C (See MPEP 2141(III)(C)), the combination of Talavera and Mao discloses …wherein the showpiece social media popularity is further generated according to the following calculation formula: showpiece social media popularity = (counts of the social media interaction behavior) * (personalized behavior evaluation weight) * (current platform behavior weight).
First, Talavera discloses counts of social media interaction behavior (Talavera, ¶ 88, In some embodiments, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leader board, displayed special members, top ranking, top selling, top marketing, particular persons, etc.) of, which may include but not limited to (e.g., ‘model/creators’, users, persons, entities, 3rd parties, advertisers, advertisements, businesses, etc.) on which may include but not limited to (e.g., platform, interface, etc.) may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., not the exact amount spent, but may be an extensive range, may be a range of amount, may be a range of rankings, etc.) In some embodiments, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., list, section category, area, interface, badges, verifications, etc.) which may show which may have but not limited to (e.g., creators, models, persons, users, etc.) which may include but not limited to (e.g., popularity, effort, time spent, logins, availability, total earnings, which may be associated with ranges, most popular, most paid, highly paid, highly suggested, etc.) These may include but are not limited to (e.g. large amounts, large monthly amounts, daily large amounts, daily sales, weekly sales, yearly sales, etc.) On the, which may include but is not limited to (e.g., platform, through 3rd party integrations, on interfaces, etc.) In some embodiments, alternatively, the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., leaderboard, area, interface, section, category, list, etc.), may show the, which may include but not limited to (e.g., highest average earning per date, for creators that have been on at least a certain number of dates, models that have reached a certain amount of money earned, highly ranked, highly interacted with, the amount earned, amount donated, donations, charity, etc.)).
Further, Mao discloses a personalized behavior evaluation weight as well as a current platform behavior weight (Mao, column 35, lines 17-40, Form a score/metric representing the expertise weighted ability of a potential influencer to influencer others, and rank each potential influencer based on their expertise and ability to influence others; Identify the top N ranked potential influencers as “top” influencers whose content will be subject to further analysis; For each of the identified top influencers, determine the sentiment expressed by each of their relevant posts, comments, or advice; This may include training a machine learning model to classify an input statement or group of statements with regards to whether they exhibit a positive or negative sentiment regarding an item, topic, entity, or event; For each top influencer, determine a measure of the historical accuracy of that person's comments or posts; In some embodiments, this may be dependent upon a timeframe, that is, a person's comments or posts may be more accurate with regards to short or near-term behavior compared to medium or longer-term behavior), (Id., column 35, line 40 – column 36- line 15) Generate an index or measure of the current confidence in the behavior of the stock, company, trend, etc. for each top influencer by forming an accuracy weighted sentiment value for each relevant comment or post and combining those; For example, this may be an averaged or normalized sum of terms, where each term is a product of an accuracy measure (during a relevant timeframe) and a sentiment measure (for a comment or post during the same timeframe or relevant to that timeframe); If sufficient or reliable enough accuracy related data is not available, then instead, the measure of the expertise weighted ability of a person to influence others may be used to weight the sentiment or a sum of sentiment values; Note that the level of expertise and ability to influence others are likely connected (as it is assumed that a demonstrated expertise will enhance someone's ability to influence others) but together represent a way of approximating the weight to be given their opinion or advice as expressed in a positive or negative sentiment; Generate an overall influencers' confidence index by forming a combination of each top influencer's current confidence index, where the overall index represents the overall confidence a set of (top) influencers have in the behavior of the company, industry, trend, fashion, item, automobile, etc.; and Generate a user interface or display enabling a user to view and interact with one or more of In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise the overall influencer confidence index trend for the specific example aspect or topic at different scales; In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise the trending topics of posts or comments in a word cloud format; In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise a list of the top influencers as ranked by user selectable criteria; In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise a list of the top messages ranked by the popularity of the messages or other criteria).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to have
calculated a personalized behavior evaluation weight and a current platform behavior weight as in the improvement discussed in Mao in the system executing the method of Talavera. As in Mao, it is within the capabilities of one of ordinary skill in the art to measure the popularity of social media content through the use of quantified interaction data as demonstrated by Talavera with the predicted result of accurate popularity calculations with consideration of personal and platform behaviors.
Thus, through KSR Rationale C (See MPEP 2141(III)(C)), the combination of Talavera and Mao discloses …wherein the showpiece social media popularity is further generated according to the following calculation formula: showpiece social media popularity = (counts of the social media interaction behavior) * (personalized behavior evaluation weight) * (current platform behavior weight).
Mao further discloses …the personalized behavior evaluation weight is assessed based on the historical behaviors of the user account by the user big data server (Mao, column 35, lines 17-40, Form a score/metric representing the expertise weighted ability of a potential influencer to influencer others, and rank each potential influencer based on their expertise and ability to influence others; Identify the top N ranked potential influencers as “top” influencers whose content will be subject to further analysis; For each of the identified top influencers, determine the sentiment expressed by each of their relevant posts, comments, or advice; This may include training a machine learning model to classify an input statement or group of statements with regards to whether they exhibit a positive or negative sentiment regarding an item, topic, entity, or event; For each top influencer, determine a measure of the historical accuracy of that person's comments or posts; In some embodiments, this may be dependent upon a timeframe, that is, a person's comments or posts may be more accurate with regards to short or near-term behavior compared to medium or longer-term behavior);
the current platform behavior weight is assessed based on the statistical behaviors of the display theme by the user big data server (Id., column 35, line 40 – column 36- line 15) Generate an index or measure of the current confidence in the behavior of the stock, company, trend, etc. for each top influencer by forming an accuracy weighted sentiment value for each relevant comment or post and combining those; For example, this may be an averaged or normalized sum of terms, where each term is a product of an accuracy measure (during a relevant timeframe) and a sentiment measure (for a comment or post during the same timeframe or relevant to that timeframe); If sufficient or reliable enough accuracy related data is not available, then instead, the measure of the expertise weighted ability of a person to influence others may be used to weight the sentiment or a sum of sentiment values; Note that the level of expertise and ability to influence others are likely connected (as it is assumed that a demonstrated expertise will enhance someone's ability to influence others) but together represent a way of approximating the weight to be given their opinion or advice as expressed in a positive or negative sentiment; Generate an overall influencers' confidence index by forming a combination of each top influencer's current confidence index, where the overall index represents the overall confidence a set of (top) influencers have in the behavior of the company, industry, trend, fashion, item, automobile, etc.; and Generate a user interface or display enabling a user to view and interact with one or more of In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise the overall influencer confidence index trend for the specific example aspect or topic at different scales; In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise the trending topics of posts or comments in a word cloud format; In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise a list of the top influencers as ranked by user selectable criteria; In some embodiments, the user interface or display may comprise a list of the top messages ranked by the popularity of the messages or other criteria).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have modified the social media interaction count elements of Talavera and the team creation interface elements of Wieczorek to include personalized behavior evaluation weight and current platform behavior weight elements of Mao in the analogous art of discovering online influencers and generating market sentiment index for the same reasons as stated for claim 1.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Webb, WO 2014/161096 discloses a method and system for providing collaboration space.
Jakobsson et al., U.S. Publication No. 2023/0009304, discloses systems and methods for token management in augmented and virtual environments.
Cooper et al., WO 2023/130016 discloses combining content items in a shared content collection.
/NICHOLAS D BOLEN/Examiner, Art Unit 3624 /PATRICIA H MUNSON/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3624