Detailed Action Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. IDS The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on September 15, 2023 and January 21, 2025 are being considered by the Examiner. Drawing The drawing filed on September 15, 2023 is accepted by the Examiner. Specification The specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant’s cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification. Claim rejection – 35 U.S.C. § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. § 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention . Claims 1- 7, 9-17, 19 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Schmier , II et al . (U.S. PAP 2020/0174058, hereon Schmier ). In reference to claim 1 : Schmier discloses a computer-implemented method (see Schmier , Abstract) comprising: accessing, using a computer server (see Schmier , Fig. 5, central controller) , a plurality of electrical wiring harnesses (see Schmier , paragraph [0002]) , testing criteria (perform test process, see for example Fig. 10) , and a wireless harness automated measurement system (WHAMS) (see Schmier , paragraph [0023] indicates that the system is a wireless harness automated measurement system) ; generating a test plan for the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses based on the testing criteria (see Schmier , Fig. 10, the flow chart shows test criteria) ; selecting a plurality of wireless test modules (WTMs) using the test plan and the WHAMS (see Schmier , Fig. 10, step 1006, coupling the remote testers) ; generating a plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , Fig. 10, steps 1008, performing test process) based on the test plan and the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , Fig. 13, remote testers) ; performing, using the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , paragraph [0053]) , one or more tests on the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses according to the plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , paragraph [0057], test programs include instructions) ; and wirelessly communicating, using the plurality of WTMs, test results to the computer server for display (see Schmier , paragraph [0045]) . With regard to claim 2 : Schmier further discloses that the method comprising: implementing a WTM board support package to apply a core operating application for the plurality of WTMs to perform the one or more tests on the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses according to the plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , paragraphs [0039] through [0041]) . With regard to claim 3 : Schmier further discloses that the method comprising: implementing a custom power controller suite to manage a plurality of batteries for the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , paragraphs [0012] and [0044]) . With regard to claim 4 : Schmier further discloses that the method comprising: implementing a two-way (pairing) testing approach to perform the one or more tests on the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses according to the plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , paragraph [0054]) . With regard to claim 5 : Schmier further discloses that the test plan includes a map of the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses, a plurality of harness connections associated with each of the plurality of WTMs, a hookup file, and a plurality of testing associated with the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses, and the hookup file defines the plurality of WTMs assigned to the plurality of harness connections (see Schmier , paragraphs [0049] and [0051]) . With regard to claim 6 : Schmier further discloses that the test plan is generated using additional harness information of splices, passive equipment, and resignment of lose leads, and the test plan is generated to check wires and unused pins in network configurations for each of the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses (see Schmier , paragraphs [0039] and [0040]) . With regard to claim 7 : Schmier further discloses that the one or more tests are selected from a plurality of tests comprising: a continuity check, a voltage isolation check, a time domain reflectometer (TDR) test, a fiberoptic test, a diode polarity check, and a resistance measurement check (see Schmier , paragraph [0040], all these tests are related to the wire harness test, such as continuity and other types of tests) . With regard to claim 9 : Schmier further disclose that the method comprising: wirelessly communicating with the plurality of WTMs to update a software package (see Schmier , Fig. 10, perform a test process with the transmission of a test program (software) to the remote WTMs) . With regard to claim 10 : Schmier further discloses that the method further comprising: wirelessly communicating with the plurality of WTMs to update one or more smart test adaptors associated with each of the plurality of WTMs using part numbers and pin configuration data of the one or more smart test adaptors (see Schmier , Fig. 2 and paragraph [0040]) . In reference to claim 11 : Schmier discloses a system (see Schmier , abstract) , comprising: one or more processors (see Schmier , Fig. 5, central controller at least has one processor) ; and one or more computer-readable non-transitory storage media (since the central controller includes software to manage the remote testers, it includes a non-transitory computer-readable medium) comprising instructions that, when executed by the one or more processors, cause one or more components of the system to perform operations comprising: accessing, using a computer server (see Schmier , Fig. 5, central controller) , a plurality of electrical wiring harnesses (see Schmier , paragraph [0002]) , testing criteria (perform test process, see for example Fig. 10) , and a wireless harness automated measurement system (WHAMS) (see Schmier , paragraph [0023] indicates that the system is a wireless harness automated measurement system) ; generating a test plan for the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses based on the testing criteria (see Schmier , Fig. 10, the flow chart shows test criteria) ; selecting a plurality of wireless test modules (WTMs) using the test plan and the WHAMS (see Schmier , Fig. 10, step 1006, coupling the remote testers) ; generating a plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , Fig. 10, steps 1008, performing test process) based on the test plan and the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , Fig. 13, remote testers) ; performing, using the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , paragraph [0053]) , one or more tests on the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses according to the plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , paragraph [0057], test programs include instructions) ; and wirelessly communicating, using the plurality of WTMs, test results to the computer server for display (see Schmier , paragraph [0045]) . With regard to claim 12 : Schmier further discloses that the system comprising: implementing a WTM board support package to apply a core operating application for the plurality of WTMs to perform the one or more tests on the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses according to the plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , paragraphs [0039] through [0041]) . With regard to claim 1 3 : Schmier further discloses that the system comprising: implementing a custom power controller suite to manage a plurality of batteries for the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , paragraphs [0012] and [0044]) . With regard to claim 1 4 : Schmier further discloses that the system comprising: implementing a two-way (pairing) testing approach to perform the one or more tests on the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses according to the plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , paragraph [0054]) . With regard to claim 1 5 : Schmier further discloses that the test plan includes a map of the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses, a plurality of harness connections associated with each of the plurality of WTMs, a hookup file, and a plurality of testing associated with the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses, and the hookup file defines the plurality of WTMs assigned to the plurality of harness connections (see Schmier , paragraphs [0049] and [0051]) . With regard to claim 1 6 : Schmier further discloses that the test plan is generated using additional harness information of splices, passive equipment, and resignment of lose leads, and the test plan is generated to check wires and unused pins in network configurations for each of the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses (see Schmier , paragraphs [0039] and [0040]) . With regard to claim 1 7 : Schmier further discloses that the one or more tests are selected from a plurality of tests comprising: a continuity check, a voltage isolation check, a time domain reflectometer (TDR) test, a fiberoptic test, a diode polarity check, and a resistance measurement check (see Schmier , paragraph [0040], all these tests are related to the wire harness test, such as continuity and other types of tests) . 18. The system of Claim 11, further comprising: evaluating a status of test results through color coded reporting by highlighting the test results using different colors. With regard to claim 9 : Schmier further disclose that the method comprising: wirelessly communicating with the plurality of WTMs to update a software package (see Schmier , Fig. 10, perform a test process with the transmission of a test program (software) to the remote WTMs) . In reference to claim 20. Schmier discloses a non-transitory computer-readable medium (see Schmier, Fig. 5, central controller at least has one processor and non-transitory computer-readable medium) comprising instructions that are configured, when executed by a processor, to: receive, using a computer server, a list of wires, testing criteria, and a wireless harness automated measurement system (WHAMS) (see Schmier, paragraph [0002], and perform test process, for example Fig. 10) ; generate a test plan for a plurality of electrical wiring harnesses (see Schmier , Fig. 10, the flow chart shows test criteria) ; select a plurality of wireless test modules (WTMs) using the test plan and the WHAMS (see Schmier , Fig. 10, step 1006, coupling the remote testers) ; generating a plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , Fig. 10, steps 1008, performing test process) based on the test plan and the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , Fig. 13, remote testers) ; performing, using the plurality of WTMs (see Schmier , paragraph [0053]) , one or more tests on the plurality of electrical wiring harnesses according to the plurality of test instructions (see Schmier , paragraph [0057], test programs include instructions) ; and wirelessly communicating, using the plurality of WTMs, test results to the computer server for display (see Schmier , paragraph [0045]) . Claim rejection – 35 U.S.C. §103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 8 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Schmier in view of Cami ( Cami -research: “Cable eye test report: TEST DATA”, hereon Cami . With regard to claim s 8 and 18 : Schmier a method or system for testing a plurality of electrical wiring harness; however, Schmier is silent about the method or the system having a feature of “ evaluating a status of test results through color coded reporting by highlighting the test results using different colors ” . Cami discloses an electrical test device for testing electrical characteristics of a cable assembly (wire harness . Note : a wiring harness is an organized, bundled assembly of wires, cables, terminals and connectors to transmit power and signals) with a plurality of cable connectors (see Cami , reporter header ). The test device or method evaluates a status of test results through color coded reporting by highlighting the test results using different color codes, for instance, HEADF J3 with cable ports, the netlist included values for individual lines, impedance or resistor values corresponding to a different color-coded scheme.) Therefore, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to modify the evaluation status of test results noted in Schmier and incorporate the color coded reporting by highlighting test results using different colors as noted in Cami in order to make test results more organized and easily identifiable for end user because the color coded scheme would provide an instant visual representation of pass/fail results, pin-to-pin mapping, and electrical specifications . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Rhysing (U.S. PAP 2023/0094052) discloses an apparatus for monitoring the integrity of an electrical wire includes a clamp system, a sensor system, a user interface configured to receive input data and output wire information, and control unit configured to process the wire data, the input data and generate the output wire information. Yang et al . (U.S. Patent No. 11,906,600) discloses an electrical test device for testing electrical characteristics of a cable assembly (wire harness) with a plurality of cable connectors includes a frame having a test platform and an electrical tester mounted on the frame for testing the electrical characteristics of the cable assembly (wire harness). Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT ELIAS DESTA whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-2214 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F: 8:30 to 5:00 pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Andrew M Schechter can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-2302 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ELIAS DESTA/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2857