DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements filed June 06, 2025 have been submitted for consideration by the Office. It has been placed in the application file and the information referred to therein has been considered. Applicants must continue to submit prior art references throughout the patent application process. A supplemental IDS must be submitted if prior art is discovered through a foreign patent application or an International Patent Search, or a related application before a prosecution closes . Election/Restrictions Applicant's election of Group II and Species 6 and Species B with traverse of in the reply filed on January 05 , 2026 is acknowledged. No proper reason for the Traversal is given; however Th e restriction is proper because First, the question as to whether or not inventions overlap in scope is not whether the groups share some limitations. In fact, if such were the case, no restriction between groups with a linking or generic claim would ever be proper. Clearly, such an interpretation would not be consistent with restriction practice or double patenting practice as a whole. Rather, related inventions in the same statutory class are considered mutually exclusive, or not overlapping in scope, if a first invention would not infringe a second invention, and the second invention would not infringe the first invention. And second, the classification of a particular invention in a class and subclass is not to be construed as a complete field of search. Where it is necessary to search for one of the inventions in a manner that is not likely to result in finding art pertinent to the other invention(s) (e.g., searching different classes /subclasses or electronic resources, or employing different search queries), a different field of search is shown, even though the two are classified together Also, the prior art applicable to one specie would not likely be applicable to another specie. Such as, Arrangement or structure of having species A as stated above require different field of search (e.g. employing different search queries) than other species. Also, the prior art applicable to one specie would not likely be applicable to another specie. Therefore, the requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL. Claim 1 is withdrawn from further consideration as being drawn to a nonelected subject matter or species. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AlA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 102 which forms the basis for all rejections set forth in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 2 -13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1)/(a)(2) (whichever apply) as being anticipated by Florence et al. (US6776421, h erein referred to as Nakajima) or Nakajima et al. (US5556138, h erein referred to as Nakajima) Rejection of claim 2 , Florence (figure 8 of Florence) or Nakajima (figure 2 of Nakajima) discloses a n apparatus comprising: a first input terminal tube comprising , a first input terminal tube first end, a first input terminal tube second end, a first input terminal tube port disposed near the first input terminal tube first end, and a first input terminal tube fluid pathway being inside the first input terminal tube and extending between the first input terminal tube port and the first input terminal tube second end (see figure 8 of Florence wherein a first tube 312 having first end section at reference numerical 322 and opposite end at reference numerical 312 , wherein tube end opening consider as tube port disposed near the first end , and fluid communication between tube end opening as tube port disposed near the first end and the second end; alternatively , see figure 2 of Nakajima wherein a first tube 15 having first end section at reference numerical 17 and opposite end at reference numerical 15 , wherein tube end opening consider as tube port disposed near the first end , and fluid communication between tube end opening as tube port disposed near the first end and the second end ); a second input terminal tube comprising , a second input terminal tube first end, a second input terminal tube second end, a second input terminal tube port disposed near the second input terminal tube first end, and a second input terminal tube fluid pathway being inside the second input terminal tube and extending between the second input terminal tube port and the second input terminal tube second end (see figure 8 of Florence wherein a second tube 31 4 having first end section at reference numerical 322 and opposite end at reference numerical 31 4 , wherein tube end opening consider as tube port disposed near the first end , and fluid communication between tube end opening as tube port disposed near the first end and the second end; alternatively , see figure 2 of Nakajima wherein a second tube 16 having first end section at reference numerical 18 and opposite end at reference numerical 16 , wherein tube end opening consider as tube port disposed near the first end , and fluid communication between tube end opening as tube port disposed near the first end and the second end) ; and an input terminal tab connecting the first Input terminal tube to the second input terminal tube ( a tab 324 in figure 8 of Florence; alternatively , a tab 20 in figure 2 of Nakajima) . Rejection of claim 3 , Florence or Nakajima discloses t he apparatus of claim 2, wherein the input terminal tab further comprises an input terminal tab opening ( see an opening in the tab 324 in figure 8 of Florence; alternatively , see an opening in the tab 20 in figure 2 of Nakajima) . Rejection of claim s 4 and 5 , Florence or Nakajima disclose s t he apparatus of claim 2, wherein the first output terminal tube further comprises: a first plurality of first input terminal tube barbs disposed at the first input terminal tube first end; and a second plurality of first input terminal tube barbs disposed at the first input terminal tube second en d (claim 4), and wherein the second output terminal tube further comprises: a first plurality of second input terminal tube barbs disposed at the second input terminal tube first end; and a second plurality of second input terminal tube barbs disposed at the second input terminal tube second end (claim 5) . Examiner makes official notice that it was well known and old that having plurality of Barbs in each ends of tube so that another elongated tubular portions securely or tightly fit over the ends of tube by increasing contact resistance and/or pressure at mating or coupling between the another elongated tubular portions and the tubes. It would have been obvious to ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Florence or Nakajima to have tubes ends with barbs into the Florence or Nakajima in order to given reason above. Rejection of claim s 6-8 , Florence (figure 8 of Florence) or Nakajima (figure 2 of Nakajima) discloses An apparatus comprising: a first input terminal tube comprising, a first input terminal tube first end; a first input terminal tube second end; a first input terminal tube port disposed near the first input terminal tube first end; and a first input terminal tube fluid pathway being inside the first input terminal tube and extending between the first input terminal tube port and the first input terminal tube second end (claim 6) (see explanation of Florence (figure 8 of Florence) or Nakajima 9 (figure 2 of Nakajima) in the rejection of claim 2 above) ; a second input terminal tube comprising, a second input terminal tube first end; a second input terminal tube second end; a second input terminal tube port disposed near the second input terminal tube first end; and a second input terminal tube fluid pathway being inside the second input terminal tube and extending between the second input terminal tube port and the second input terminal tube second end (claim 7) (see explanation of Florence (figure 8 of Florence) or Nakajima 9 (figure 2 of Nakajima) in in the rejection of claim 2 above) ; an input terminal tab connecting the first Input terminal tube to the second input terminal tube (claim 8) (see explanation of Florence (figure 8 of Florence) or Nakajima 9 (figure 2 of Nakajima) in in the rejection of claim 2 above) . Rejection of claim 9 , Florence or Nakajima discloses the apparatus of claim 8, wherein the input terminal tab further comprises an input terminal tab opening ( see an opening in the tab 324 in figure 8 of Florence; alternatively , see an opening in the tab 20 in figure 2 of Nakajima) . Rejection of claim s 10-11 , Florence or Nakajima disclose s the apparatus of claim 7 , wherein the first output terminal tube further comprises a first plurality of first input terminal tube barbs disposed at the first input terminal tube first end (claim 10) ; and a second plurality of first input terminal tube barbs disposed at the first input terminal tube second end (claim 11 ) . Examiner makes official notice that it was well known and old that having plurality of Barbs in each ends of tube so that another elongated tubular portions securely or tightly fit over the ends of tube by increasing contact resistance and/or pressure at mating or coupling between the another elongated tubular portions and the tubes. It would have been obvious to ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Florence or Nakajima to have tube (s) ends with barbs into the Florence or Nakajima in order to given reason above in the official notice . Rejection of claim s 12-13 , Florence or Nakajima disclose s the apparatus of claim 6, wherein the second output terminal tube further comprises a first plurality of second input terminal tube barbs disposed at the second input terminal tube first end (claim 13); and a second plurality of second input terminal tube barbs disposed at the second input terminal tube second end (claim 14). Examiner makes official notice that it was well known and old that having plurality of Barbs in each ends of tube so that another elongated tubular portions securely or tightly fit over the ends of tube by increasing contact resistance and/or pressure at mating or coupling between the another elongated tubular portions and the tubes. It would have been obvious to ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Florence or Nakajima to have tube(s) ends with barbs into the Florence or Nakajima in order to given reason above in the official notice . Pertinent Prior Arts The prior art s made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Please refer to the enclosed PTO-892 form for the citation of pertinent art s in the present case, all of which disclose various liquid channel assemblies. Communication Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Enter examiner's name" \* MERGEFORMAT PARESH PAGHADAL whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5251 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 7:00AM-4:00PM, Monday - Thursday . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Timothy Thompson can be reached on FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-2342 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /PARESH PAGHADAL/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2847