DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse Embodiment 1, corresponding to Figures 1-5 and claims 1-9 and 16-20, of in the reply filed on 11/27/2025 is acknowledged.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 2, 5 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd. [‘846 hereinafter, CN214427846].
In regard to claim 1, ‘846 discloses [in Figs. 3-5 and 8] a rocker device, comprising: a supporting base [10]; a rocker [21], provided with a pressing part [23]; a deviating element [31], comprising a first end and a second end opposite to each other, wherein the first end is in contact with the pressing part [23]; and a reset assembly [32], disposed on the second end; wherein when the pressing part [23] presses the first end of the deviating element [31], the second end of the deviating element [31] deviates; and wherein the reset assembly [32] is configured to drive the second end of the deviating element [31] to reset.
In regard to claim 2, ‘846 discloses [in Figs. 3-5, 8 and 13] the rocker device according to claim 1, wherein the deviating element [31] is pivotally connected to the supporting base through [10] a rotating shaft [50].
In regard to claim 5, ‘846 discloses [in Figs. 3-5 and 8] the rocker device according to claim 1, wherein the pressing part [23] comprises a bottom wall, and an outer circumference of the bottom wall is provided with an inclined surface.
In regard to claim 6, ‘846 discloses [in Figs. 3-5, 8 and 14] the rocker device according to claim 1, wherein the reset assembly [32] comprises an elastic element [322] configured to reset the deviating element [31] and an adjusting assembly [313,321,323,123] configured to limit the elastic element.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 3, 4, 7-9, and 16-20 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
In regard to claim 3, in combination with other limitations, the rotating shaft located between the first end and the second end, and closer to the second end than the first end is neither disclosed nor suggested by the prior art.
In regard to claim 4, in combination with other limitations, each of two ends of the deviating element provided with the rotating shaft, each of two ends of the supporting base provided with a rotating shaft groove, and the rotating shaft configured to rotate in the rotating shaft groove, or each of the two ends of the deviating element provided with the rotating shaft groove, each of the two ends of the supporting base provided with the rotating shaft, and the rotating shaft configured to rotate in the rotating shaft groove is neither disclosed nor suggested by the prior art.
In regard to claim 7, in combination with other limitations, the adjusting assembly being adjustable and fixed to the supporting base, and the adjusting assembly configured to adjust an elastic force of the elastic element is neither disclosed nor suggested by the prior art.
In regard to claim 16, in combination with other limitations, a rocker arm assembly, the rocker fixedly connected to the rocker arm assembly, and the rocker arm assembly configured to rotate with a tilting operation of the rocker is neither disclosed nor suggested by the prior art.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Yu et al. [US 2025/0128151] and Ke et al. [US 2025/0238051] disclose similar rocker devices.
/LHEIREN MAE A CAROC/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2833