DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
In response to amendment filed on 12/19/2025, claim 7 is cancelled, claims 1, 16 and 20 are amended. Claims 1- 6 and 8- 20 are pending for examinations.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed in the remarks on 12/19/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. On page 9 second paragraph of the remarks, applicant argues, “The Office Action refers to claim 13 of Bala when considering original claim 7: "the handover message comprises an indication that the target base stations supports a data compression routine used by the source base station and the UE". However, this is an incorrect interpretation of Bala. Applicant respectfully submits that the Office Action is conflating data compression capability with the 'sufficient radio resources' of the claimed invention and that these are two different aspects of a telecommunications system.”; further argues in the same above context on same page third paragraph, “…at paragraph [0091] in the context that they can be allocated by adapting transmission parameters. However, the use of radio resources in this paragraph in no way teaches or suggests the elements of claim 7….”; further argues in same above context on same page on fourth paragraph, “Radio resources may be physical or logical components used to carry data, such as for example, frequency, time slot, and power. In the examples provided in the present application, radio resources are limited at each base station and must be divided among different data radio bearers (see paragraphs [0010]- [0011]). However, data compression capability is a different feature of a UE or base station. It is not clear from Bala if this is a software determined feature, but it is clear that these are not radio resources….”.
Examiner disagrees and respectfully submits that as per the claim limitations, “the second base station determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before admitting the UE access to the second base station”; Bala in context with claim 1 teaches in claim 2 about wherein the sequence of packets received from the UE comprises uplink data packets, wherein the uplink data packets comprise information that is compressed according to a data compression routine; now refer to claims 5- 7 regarding forwarding a data compression buffer to the target base station, wherein the data compression buffer comprises a static data compression portion and a non-static data compression portion… and the non-static data compression portion is associated with UE-specific data compression; and refer to claim 13 regarding transmitting a handover message to the UE indicating that the target base station is to be used for subsequent communications, wherein the handover message comprises an indication that the target base station supports a data compression routine (i.e. having sufficient radio resources for that ) used by the source base station and the UE (i.e. also refer [0080, 0168 and 0189] in above context).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1- 5, 8, 10- 12, 16- 17 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lohr et al. (US Pub. No. 2010/0240385 A1) in view of Balasubramanian et al. (US Pub. No. 2016/0142951 A1), hereafter Bala.
Regarding claim 1, Lohr teaches a method for managing one or more base stations, the method comprising the steps of:
a first base station determining characteristics of one or more data streams between the first base station and one or more user equipment (UE) (see [0089]… upon handover of a mobile node (i.e. UE) from a source radio cell (i.e. having a first base station) to a target radio cell, a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station (i.e. second base station) controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell);
transmitting data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams to a second base station (see [0089]… a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station controlling the target radio cell….);
the second base station receiving data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams (see [0089]… a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter (i.e. characteristics) in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell); and
the second base station allocating radio resources of the second base station based on the received characteristics (in context with [0089- 0090] refer to [0091]….the target base station schedules the mobile node based on the second information on the Quality of Service parameter). But Lohr fails to teach about the second base station determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before admitting the UE access to the second base station; however Bala in context with claim 1 teaches in claim 2 about wherein the sequence of packets received from the UE comprises uplink data packets, wherein the uplink data packets comprise information that is compressed according to a data compression routine; now refer to claims 5- 7 regarding forwarding a data compression buffer to the target base station, wherein the data compression buffer comprises a static data compression portion and a non-static data compression portion… and the non-static data compression portion is associated with UE-specific data compression; and refer to claim 13 regarding transmitting a handover message to the UE indicating that the target base station is to be used for subsequent communications, wherein the handover message comprises an indication that the target base station supports a data compression routine used by the source base station and the UE, …. It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Bala with the teachings of Lohr to make system more effective. Having a mechanism wherein the second base station determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before admitting the UE access to the second base station; greater way resources can be managed/utilized in the communication system.
Regarding claim 2, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, further comprising the step of: the second base station providing a data stream to a UE using the allocated radio resources; Lohr see [0151]... the source eNodeB, i.e. the eNodeB that controlled the UE in the source radio cell before handover, reports QoS measurements of the UE's configured radio bearers to the target eNodeB in the target radio cell. The scheduler in the target eNodeB can use this information for a more efficient QoS-aware scheduling after handover; further see [0152]… target eNodeB would start scheduling the UE with the default QoS indicator, i.e. QoS indicator 1 in the exemplary scheduling method shown in FIG. 7.
Regarding claim 3, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, wherein the step of allocating resources further comprises the step of setting up, configuring and/or reconfiguring one or more data radio bearer (DRB) between the UE and the second base station; Lohr see [0153]... it shall be clear that the radio bearers established in the source radio cell between the mobile node and the source eNodeB before handover are the same as the radio bearers established in the target radio cell between the mobile node and the target eNodeB.
Regarding claim 4, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, Lohr fails to state about the step of the first base station determining a category for each of the one or more data streams, and wherein the data describing the determined characteristics includes the category of each of the one or more data streams; however Bala states in claim 1 regarding source base station (i.e. first here).. determining that a handover of a user equipment (UE) to a target base station is to be performed; identifying at least one gap in a sequence of packets received from the UE; determining a data compression capability of the target base station.
Regarding claim 5, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 4, further comprising the step of determining that the data stream provided to the UE is in the same category as included in the received data before the step of allocating the radio resources of the second base station; Bala in context with claim 1 teaches in claim 2 about wherein the sequence of packets received from the UE comprises uplink data packets, wherein the uplink data packets comprise information that is compressed according to a data compression routine; now refer to claims 5- 7 regarding forwarding a data compression buffer to the target base station, wherein the data compression buffer comprises a static data compression portion and a non-static data compression portion… and the non-static data compression portion is associated with UE-specific data compression; and refer to claim 13 regarding transmitting a handover message to the UE indicating that the target base station is to be used for subsequent communications, wherein the handover message comprises an indication that the target base station supports a data compression routine used by the source base station and the UE, …. .
Regarding claim 8, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, further comprising the steps of the second base station:
determining that there are insufficient radio resources available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics; and
in response refusing to admit the UE access to the second base station; Lohr see [0069] In case the quality of the current radio link gets below a quality threshold, the source eNodeB decides to hand over the UE to a neighbour target cell which is reported to provide a better radio link quality.
Regarding claim 10, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, wherein the first base station and the second base station are within adjacent cell sites; Lohr see [0089] and Figs. 5 8 and 9.
Regarding claim 11, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, wherein the characteristics of the one or more data streams comprising any one or more of: quality of service (QoS), latency, bandwidth, periodicity, error rate, priority, cyclic data patterns, round trip delay, jitter, data volume, and data rate variation; Lohr see [0089]… a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter (i.e. characteristics) in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell.
Regarding claim 12, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, but Lohr is silent about wherein the one or more data streams between the base station and one or more UE are uplink and/or downlink data streams; however Bala in context with claim 1 teaches in claim 2 about wherein the sequence of packets received from the UE comprises uplink data packets, wherein the uplink data packets comprise information that is compressed according to a data compression routine; now refer to claims 5- 7 regarding forwarding a data compression buffer to the target base station, wherein the data compression buffer comprises a static data compression portion and a non-static data compression portion… and the non-static data compression portion is associated with UE-specific data compression; and refer to claim 13 regarding transmitting a handover message to the UE indicating that the target base station is to be used for subsequent communications, wherein the handover message comprises an indication that the target base station supports a data compression routine used by the source base station and the UE, …. .
Regarding claim 16, Lohr teaches a telecommunications system comprising: a first base station; and a second base station, wherein the first base station comprises means adapted to execute the steps of: determining characteristics of one or more data streams between the first base station and one or more user equipment (UE) (see [0089]… upon handover of a mobile node (i.e. UE) from a source radio cell (i.e. having a first base station) to a target radio cell, a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station (i.e. second base station) controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell);
transmitting data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams to a second base station (see [0089]… a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station controlling the target radio cell….);
the second base station comprises means adapted to execute the steps of: receiving the data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams (see [0089]… a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter (i.e. characteristics) in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell); and
allocating radio resources of the second base station based on the received characteristics (in context with [0089- 0090] refer to [0091]….the target base station schedules the mobile node based on the second information on the Quality of Service parameter). But Lohr fails to teach about determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before admitting the UE access to the second base station; however Bala in context with claim 1 teaches in claim 2 about wherein the sequence of packets received from the UE comprises uplink data packets, wherein the uplink data packets comprise information that is compressed according to a data compression routine; now refer to claims 5- 7 regarding forwarding a data compression buffer to the target base station, wherein the data compression buffer comprises a static data compression portion and a non-static data compression portion… and the non-static data compression portion is associated with UE-specific data compression; and refer to claim 13 regarding transmitting a handover message to the UE indicating that the target base station is to be used for subsequent communications, wherein the handover message comprises an indication that the target base station supports a data compression routine used by the source base station and the UE, …. It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Bala with the teachings of Lohr to make system more effective. Having a mechanism wherein determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before admitting the UE access to the second base station; greater way resources can be managed/utilized in the communication system.
Regarding claim 17, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 16, wherein the means of the second base station are further adapted to execute the step of: providing a data stream to a UE using the allocated radio resources; Lohr see [0151]... the source eNodeB, i.e. the eNodeB that controlled the UE in the source radio cell before handover, reports QoS measurements of the UE's configured radio bearers to the target eNodeB in the target radio cell. The scheduler in the target eNodeB can use this information for a more efficient QoS-aware scheduling after handover; further see [0152]… target eNodeB would start scheduling the UE with the default QoS indicator, i.e. QoS indicator 1 in the exemplary scheduling method shown in FIG. 7.
Regarding claim 20, Lohr teaches a non-transitory computer program product having stored thereon computer executable instructions that, when executed by a processor of a computer, cause the computer to carry out a method for managing one or more base stations, the method comprising the steps of: a first base station determining characteristics of one or more data streams between the first base station and one or more user equipment (UE) (see [0089]… upon handover of a mobile node (i.e. UE) from a source radio cell (i.e. having a first base station) to a target radio cell, a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station (i.e. second base station) controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell);
transmitting data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams to a second base station (see [0089]… a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station controlling the target radio cell….);
the second base station receiving data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams (see [0089]… a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter (i.e. characteristics) in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell); and
the second base station allocating radio resources of the second base station based on the received characteristics (in context with [0089- 0090] refer to [0091]….the target base station schedules the mobile node based on the second information on the Quality of Service parameter). But Lohr fails to teach about the second base station determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before admitting the UE access to the second base station; however Bala in context with claim 1 teaches in claim 2 about wherein the sequence of packets received from the UE comprises uplink data packets, wherein the uplink data packets comprise information that is compressed according to a data compression routine; now refer to claims 5- 7 regarding forwarding a data compression buffer to the target base station, wherein the data compression buffer comprises a static data compression portion and a non-static data compression portion… and the non-static data compression portion is associated with UE-specific data compression; and refer to claim 13 regarding transmitting a handover message to the UE indicating that the target base station is to be used for subsequent communications, wherein the handover message comprises an indication that the target base station supports a data compression routine used by the source base station and the UE, …. It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Bala with the teachings of Lohr to make system more effective. Having a mechanism wherein the second base station determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before admitting the UE access to the second base station; greater way resources can be managed/utilized in the communication system.
Claim(s) 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lohr et al. (US Pub. No. 2010/0240385 A1) in view of Balasubramanian et al. (US Pub. No. 2016/0142951 A1), hereafter Bala and in further view of Cheng et al. (US Pub. No. 2020/0314721 A1).
Regarding claim 6, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 4, but Lohr is silent about wherein the category comprises any one or more of: UE identifier or group of UE identifiers and data service type of the data stream; however Cheng states in [0080] about if source base station 304 (i.e. first one) decides to hand off UE 302 to target base station 308, source base station 304 may send a handover request message to target base station 308, to provide the necessary information to allow target base station 308 to prepare for the handover. In the present implementation, the handover request message may include UE 302's identity, source base station 304's identity and a data requirement report of UE 302. The data requirement report contains information such as data rate or data volume requirements for UE 302. In one implementation, based on the data requirement report, target base station 308 may determine whether to perform beam refinement during the handover. For instance, in the handover request message, source base station 304 may indicate the amount of data buffering on the UE side and on the source base station side (e.g., buffer status report (BSR) from UE 302 to source base station 304 and data buffer status of source base station 304). Target base station 308 may decide whether to configure either fine beam or coarse beam related PRACH and/or RACH resources based on these information…It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Cheng with the teachings of Lohr in view of Bala to make system more effective. Having a mechanism wherein the category comprises any one or more of: UE identifier or group of UE identifiers and data service type of the data stream; greater way resources can be managed in the communication system.
Claim(s) 9, 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lohr et al. (US Pub. No. 2010/0240385 A1) in view of Balasubramanian et al. (US Pub. No. 2016/0142951 A1), hereafter Bala in view of Ganapathy et al. (US Pub. No. 2014/0315557 A1), hereafter Suresh.
Regarding claim 9, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 8, but Lohr fails to state about a third base station determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before allocating radio resources based on the received characteristics and admitting the UE access to the third base station instead of the second base station; however Suresh teaches in [0009] about…Moreover, if insufficient communication resources are available to support the mobile communication device and/or access control/membership verification fails then the mobility procedure is rejected and a failure indication is propagated back to the source home base station which then has to attempt handover of the mobile communication device to another base station (home or macro). This results in further delay and additional energy consumption; further see Fig. 5 wherein Source HeNB as a first base station, 3G HNB/3G CN as a second base station and other UMTS macro cell or HNB as a third base station. It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Suresh with the teachings of Lohr in view of Bala to make system more effective. Having a mechanism a third base station determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before allocating radio resources based on the received characteristics and admitting the UE access to the third base station instead of the second base station; greater way resources can be utilized/managed in the communication system.
Regarding claim 19, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 16, further comprising a third base station comprising means adapted to execute the steps of:
receiving the data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams (Lohr see [0089]… upon handover of a mobile node (i.e. UE) from a source radio cell (i.e. having a first base station) to a target radio cell, a Quality of Service parameter of a radio bearer configured for the mobile node is measured in the source radio cell and signalled to the target base station (i.e. second base station) controlling the target radio cell. The target base station can then determine information on the Quality of Service parameter in the target radio cell based on the signalled measurement of the Quality of Service parameter measured in the source radio cell); but Lohr fails to state about determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before allocating radio resources based on the received characteristics and admitting the UE access to the third base station instead of the second base station, wherein the means of the first base station are further adapted to execute the step of: transmitting the data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams to the third base station, and the means of the second base station are further adapted to execute the steps of: determining that there are insufficient radio resources available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics; and in response refusing to admit the UE access to the second base station; however Suresh teaches in [0009] about…Moreover, if insufficient communication resources are available to support the mobile communication device and/or access control/membership verification fails then the mobility procedure is rejected and a failure indication is propagated back to the source home base station which then has to attempt handover of the mobile communication device to another base station (home or macro). This results in further delay and additional energy consumption; further see Fig. 5 wherein Source HeNB as a first base station, 3G HNB/3G CN as a second base station and other UMTS macro cell or HNB as a third base station. It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Suresh with the teachings of Lohr in view of Bala to make system more effective. Having a mechanism wherein determining that sufficient radio resources are available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics before allocating radio resources based on the received characteristics and admitting the UE access to the third base station instead of the second base station, wherein the means of the first base station are further adapted to execute the step of: transmitting the data describing the determined characteristics of the one or more data streams to the third base station, and the means of the second base station are further adapted to execute the steps of: determining that there are insufficient radio resources available to provide the data stream to the UE according to the received characteristics; and in response refusing to admit the UE access to the second base station; greater way resources can be utilized/managed to carry our more reliable communication in the communication system.
Claim(s) 13- 14, 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lohr et al. (US Pub. No. 2010/0240385 A1) in view of Balasubramanian et al. (US Pub. No. 2016/0142951 A1), hereafter Bala in view of Chen et al. (US Pub. No. 114268418 A1).
Regarding claim 13, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, Lohr fails to state about wherein the step of the first base station determining characteristics of one or more data streams between the first base station and one or more UE further comprises an application server providing the characteristics of the data stream, wherein the application server generates the one or more data streams; however Chen states in abstract about .. the message transmission method comprises the following steps that a game server generates a game instruction; the game server sends the generated game instruction to the base station; in response to the received game instruction, the base station sends the game instruction to the mobile terminal; in response to the received game instruction, sending, by the mobile terminal, a first PUCCH message to the base station on a first frequency band; in response to the received first PUCCH message, determining, by the base station, a signal quality of a reference sequence included in the first PUCCH message based on the reference sequence included in the first PUCCH message; if the signal quality of a reference sequence included in the first PUCCH message is lower than a signal quality threshold…It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Chen with the teachings of Lohr in view of Bala to make system more standardized.
Regarding claim 14, Lohr in view of Bala and Chen teaches as per claim 13, wherein the application server provides the characteristics to a core network and the core network provides the characteristics to the first base station; already stated above in Chen base station is a part of a core network..
Regarding claim 18, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 16, Lohr fails to state about an application server configured to provide the one or more data streams; however Chen states in abstract about .. the message transmission method comprises the following steps that a game server generates a game instruction; the game server sends the generated game instruction to the base station; in response to the received game instruction, the base station sends the game instruction to the mobile terminal; in response to the received game instruction, sending, by the mobile terminal, a first PUCCH message to the base station on a first frequency band; in response to the received first PUCCH message, determining, by the base station, a signal quality of a reference sequence included in the first PUCCH message based on the reference sequence included in the first PUCCH message; if the signal quality of a reference sequence included in the first PUCCH message is lower than a signal quality threshold…It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Chen with the teachings of Lohr to make system more standardized.
Claim(s) 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lohr et al. (US Pub. No. 2010/0240385 A1) in view of Balasubramanian et al. (US Pub. No. 2016/0142951 A1), hereafter Bala in view of Spapis et al. (WO 2022106019 A1).
Regarding claim 15, Lohr in view of Bala teaches as per claim 1, Lohr fails to state about wherein the one or more data streams are any one or more of: augmented reality; virtual reality; extended reality data streams; and cloud gaming; however Spapis states in Abstract and Fig. 3 [0034- 0036] about .. A handover of a user equipment (UE) executing an extended reality (XR) application over a connection with a source base station comprises, in response to deciding to handover the UE, sending, by the source base station, a handover request to a target base station. The handover request comprises an XR context specifying a current state of the XR application. XR context information may also be utilized at the level of an Edge Data Network in order to resource adequate resources of a target Edge Application Server to support execution of the XR application after the handover; see Abstract. It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to consider the teachings of Chen with the teachings of Lohr in view of Bala to make system more standardized.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Please see PTO-892 form for considered prior arts for record.
Reference HE et al. (US Pub. No. 2025/0062972 A1) teaches in [0060] regarding If the target base station 124 successfully configures required resources for the UE 110 according to the UE context received in the handover request, the target base station 124 may send a handover request acknowledgement message to the source base station 122 at an operation 318.
Andrae et al. (US Pub. No. 2025/0287268 A1) teaches in [0103] regarding a step S205, upon receipt of the handover request and the configuration sent by the serving base station 101, when the mobility indicator indicates a stationary UE the target base station 102 prepares for handover by reserving/allocating radio resources indicated in the configuration received from the source base station 101 and configures an uplink grant accordingly. Indeed, low mobility or stationary UE employ more or less stable TA for uplink signaling. Therefore, the present disclosure contemplates that a target base station uses a same radio configuration as configured in the source base station for a stationary UE. The target base station 102 may then transmit a Handover Request Acknowledgment to the source base station 101.
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
PARTH PATEL
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2479
/PARTH PATEL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2479