DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim(s) 1-20 is/are pending. Claim(s) 1, 9 and 16 is/are independent. Priority No priority has been claimed in the present application. Information Disclosure Statement No information disclosure statement has been filed in the present application. Specification The lengthy specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant's cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION. — The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claim(s) 8, 19 and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. More specifically, Claim(s) 8, 19 and 20 recite(s) the term “ specified ”. This term seems to be vague or unclear or incomplete and its meaning or metes and bounds is not understandable. This is because it is unclear what the what is the limitation of the amount being specified . For examining purposes , the term is being interpreted to mean any reasonable amount . Applicant may amend the claim by removing the term “ specified ”; or further clarifying in the claim language the limitations of what is being specified ; or by any other appropriate correction. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1- 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)( 2 ) as being anticipated by Bernat et al. (U.S. P ub . No. 2023/0254127 ) (hereinafter “ Bernat ”). Regarding claim 1 and corresponding claims 9 and 16 , Bernat teaches a computer-implemented method comprising: generating a production environment comprising a full access data connection to a primary data repository, wherein the full access data connection comprises a full read access and a full write access to the primary data repository; ( Para. 315 - - read-write access is allowed ) generating, in association with a client account, an exploration environment comprising a limited access data connection to the primary data repository, wherein the limited access data connection comprises the full read access to the primary data repository and a limited write access to the primary data repository; ( Para. 315 - - write access can be reduced or blocked , where read-only access is to all of the data, i.e. including full read access to the primary data, and write access limited to deduplicated data, i.e. limited access to primary data ) activating an exploration model within the exploration environment associated with the client account, wherein the exploration model accesses the primary data repository based on the limited access data connection for the exploration environment; ( Para. 164 - - exploring models are done to push into production cluster; Para. 315 - - certain portions, i.e. environments, have limited access data connection ) and activating, based on a client account request, the exploration model within the production environment by converting the exploration model to a production model within the production environment, wherein the production model accesses the primary data repository based on the full access data connection for the production environment. ( Para. 164 - - exploring models are done to push into production cluster; Para. 113- 114 - - client can request and access using read and write requests ) Regarding claim 2 and corresponding claim 10 , Bernat teaches generating an exploration environment feature store; and creating a feature data pipeline between the exploration environment and a production environment feature store. ( Para. 165 - - production pipeline and experimental, i.e. exploration, pipeline operates on the same data set, i.e. feature data pipeline , where feature data pipeline is created using AI ) Regarding claim 3 and corresponding claims 11 and 17 , Bernat teaches determining a computing resource load on the production environment feature store; and based on the computing resource load, throttling the feature data pipeline between the exploration environment and the production environment feature store. ( Para. 165 - - GPU is used as computing resource to throttle feature data pipeline , where AI is used to service workloads, where workload is determined by AI in order to be serviced ) Regarding claim 4 and corresponding claims 12 and 18 , Bernat teaches wherein activating the exploration model within the production environment further comprises providing the exploration model with the full access data connection to the primary data repository and by providing unrestricted access to a production environment feature store. ( Para. 164 - - exploring models are done to push into production cluster; Para. 315 - - read-write access is allowed, i.e. full/unrestricted access is provided ) Regarding claim 5 and corresponding claim 13 , Bernat teaches generating, in association with the client account, the exploration environment further comprises generating a replica of the production environment; and activating the exploration model within the exploration environment comprises activating the exploration model within the replica of the production environment. ( Para. 164 - - exploring models are done to push into production cluster; Para. 201 - - data subsets are replicated within particular nodes, where subset is within the full data ) Regarding claim 6 and corresponding claim 14 and 17 , Bernat teaches generating an exploration verification score of the exploration model based on an impact on the exploration environment; and converting the exploration model to a production model within the production environment based on the exploration verification score. ( Para. 119 - - authentication, i.e. verification, service model is used to authenticate, i.e. verify, data, where data is verified above a certain level of authentication, i.e. verification score ; Para. 164 - - exploring models are done to push into production cluster ) Regarding claim 7 and corresponding claim 15 , Bernat teaches generating a production verification score of the exploration model based on an anticipated impact on the production environment; and converting the exploration model to a production model based on the production verification score. ( Para. 119 - - authentication, i.e. verification, service model is used to authenticate, i.e. verify, data, where data is verified above a certain level of authentication, i.e. verification score ) Regarding claim 8 and corresponding claims 19 and 20 , Bernat teaches activating an exploration model within the exploration environment associated with the client account by provisioning an amount of computing resources based on a requirement specified by the client account; and de-provisioning the amount of computing resources after a specified amount of time. ( Para. 164 - - exploring models are done to push into production cluster; Para. 139 - - computing resources are provisioned ; also see related 112 issue ) It is noted that any citations to specific, pages, columns, lines, or figures in the prior art references and any interpretation of the reference should not be considered to be limiting in any way. A reference is relevant for all it contains and may be relied upon for all that it would have reasonably suggested to one having ordinary skill in the art. See MPEP 2123. Citation of Pertinent Prior Art The following prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. U.S. Pub. No. 20220019366 by FREILICH et al., which discloses providing data services during migration of data set from a source to a target storage system (Title/Abstract). U.S. Pub. No. 11809727 by Tuzzolino et al., which discloses predicting failures in a storage system that includes a plurality of storage devices (Title/Abstract). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Saad M. Kabir whose telephone number is 571-270-0608 (direct fax number is 571-270-9933). The examiner can normally be reached on Mondays to Fridays 9am to 5pm EST. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Mohammad Ali can be reached on 571-272-4105. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SAAD M KABIR/ Examiner, Art Unit 2119 /ZIAUL KARIM/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2119