CTNF 18/483,534 CTNF 89648 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after 16 Mar 2013 , is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION Applicant presents Claims 1-22 for examination. The Office rejects Claims 1-22 as detailed below. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. 07-30-05 The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f). The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f). The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f), is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f), except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f), except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) because the claim limitations use a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) are: “time counting, decoder, peak detection, range determination, ambient light information generation, distance calculation and moveable body control” “units” found in independent Claims 1, 22, and the corresponding dependent claims. Because these claim limitations are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f), they are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. In particular, these limitations are described in the Spec. as correspond to a signal processing circuit (¶37) and a vehicle ECU (¶174). If applicant does not intend to have these limitations interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f), applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitations to avoid them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. +_+_+ Claims 1-7 and 21-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tsukuda - JP 2021001763A - in view of Kanemichi - JP 2010091377A +_+_+ [ Examiner Note : The Office has included with this Action (Espace.net) English translations of the two foreign IDS references JP 2021001763A and JP 2010091377A , henceforth Tsukuda and Kanemichi , respectively.] As for Claim 1 , Tsukuda teaches a time counting unit configured to generate a time count value; a pulse generation unit configured to generate a signal including a pulse based on incident light; a first decoder unit configured to generate a first frequency distribution having a first class width based on the time count value and the number of pulses (¶90|1: “The ranging device on the first side of the present technology includes a readout circuit that outputs the timing at which a photon is detected in the light receiving element, a TDC that counts the time based on the output of the readout circuit, and the TDC is the first. A first histogram generation unit that generates a first histogram based on the count value counted by the time resolution of the first, a calculation unit that determines a predetermined bin range of the first histogram, and the TDC are the first.”) ; a first peak detection unit configured to determine first time information indicating a time corresponding to a first peak of the number of pulses based on the first frequency distribution (¶22|1: “The distance measuring device 23 receives the reflected light reflected by the object 12 or the object 13 from the light emitted from the lighting device 22 (irradiation light), and calculates the distance to the object based on the timing at which the reflected light is received.”) ; a second decoder unit configured to generate a second frequency distribution having a second class width narrower than the first class width based on the time count value and the number of pulses (¶9|6: “A second histogram generator that generates a second histogram of the predetermined bin range based on a count value counted with a second time resolution higher than the time resolution of the above, and a second histogram based on the second histogram. It is provided with a distance calculation unit that calculates the distance to the object.”) ; a range determination unit configured to determine a range of the time count value at which the second frequency distribution is to be acquired based on the first time information (¶9|6: “A second histogram generator that generates a second histogram of the predetermined bin range based on a count value counted with a second time resolution higher than the time resolution of the above, and a second histogram based on the second histogram. It is provided with a distance calculation unit that calculates the distance to the object.”) ;[…] and a distance calculation unit configured to calculate distance information based on the second frequency distribution (¶9|6: “A second histogram generator that generates a second histogram of the predetermined bin range based on a count value counted with a second time resolution higher than the time resolution of the above, and a second histogram based on the second histogram. It is provided with a distance calculation unit that calculates the distance to the object.”) Tsukuda teaches using different resolutions and calculating the ambient light but not explicitly based on the same resolution. But Kanemichi teaches a first ambient light information generation unit configured to generate first ambient light information based on the first frequency distribution (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.” That is, whatever the frequency distribution, the ambient light is calculated based on that particular distribution.) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to combine Tsukuda and Kanemichi because accurately determining the amount of ambient light increases the S/N ratio. [ ** Examiner note: PTO-892 references Wang, Erdogan, and Mandai also teach pulse LiDARs that create histograms from received light in multiple frequency distributions, including coarse to fine resolution bins.] As for Claim 2 , which depends on Claim 1, Kanemichi teaches wherein the distance calculation unit further calculates reliability information indicating reliability of ranging based on the second frequency distribution and the first ambient light information (¶63|1: “When the difference between A and N is large, the photon detection is concentrated on the time corresponding to the bin i, and it can be said that the reliability that the time is TOF is high. Therefore, by defining the reliability as A / N, an evaluation value that does not depend on the total number of detections can be obtained.) [ ** Examiner note: PTO-892 reference Moore also teaches a pulse LiDAR that creates from the histogram data various parameters including a signal confidence variable and ambient confidence variable.] As for Claim 3 , which depends on Claim 1, Tsukuda teaches further comprising: a light emitting unit configured to emit light to an object; and a control unit configured to synchronously control a timing at which the light emitting unit emits light and a timing at which the time counting unit starts time counting (¶90|1: “The ranging device on the first side of the present technology includes a readout circuit that outputs the timing at which a photon is detected in the light receiving element, a TDC that counts the time based on the output of the readout circuit, and the TDC is the first. A first histogram generation unit that generates a first histogram based on the count value counted by the time resolution of the first, a calculation unit that determines a predetermined bin range of the first histogram, and the TDC are the first.”) As for Claim 4 , which depends on Claim 1, Kanemichi teaches wherein the first ambient light information generation unit generates the first ambient light information based on a number of pulses of a part of classes in the first frequency distribution excluding at least a class corresponding to the first peak (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.”) As for Claim 5 , which depends on Claim 1, Tsukuda teaches wherein the distance information is calculated based on a second peak of the number of pulses of the second frequency distribution (¶9|6: “A second histogram generator that generates a second histogram of the predetermined bin range based on a count value counted with a second time resolution higher than the time resolution of the above, and a second histogram based on the second histogram. It is provided with a distance calculation unit that calculates the distance to the object.”) As for Claim 6 , which depends on Claim 5, Kanemichi teaches wherein the distance calculation unit further calculates reliability information indicating whether or not the number of pulses of the second peak exceeds a threshold value that is set based on the first ambient light information (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.”) As for Claim 7 , which depends on Claim 5, Kanemichi teaches wherein the distance calculation unit further calculates reliability information including a reliability value calculated from the number of pulses of the second peak and the first ambient light information (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.”) As for Claim 21 , which depends on Claim 1, Tsukuda teaches wherein the generation of the first frequency distribution by the first decoder unit and the generation of the second frequency distribution by the second decoder unit are performed in parallel (¶9|6: “A second histogram generator that generates a second histogram of the predetermined bin range based on a count value counted with a second time resolution higher than the time resolution of the above, and a second histogram based on the second histogram. It is provided with a distance calculation unit that calculates the distance to the object.”) As for Claim 22 , the claim first recites the ranging device according to claim 1 (<< this element is rejected on the same basis as Claim 1 above.) Next, Tsukuda teaches a movable body comprising: …a movable body control unit configured to control the movable body based on distance information acquired by the ranging device (Fig. 21, showing the ranging device mounted on a vehicle, and ¶184|1, describing the various applications of the ranging system including for vehicle navigation and control.) +_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+_+ +_+_+ Claims 8-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tsukuda and Kanemichi in view of Dutton et al. - U.S. Pub. 20180123611 +_+_+ As for Claim 8 , which depends on Claim 1, Kanemichi teaches further comprising: a second ambient light information generation unit configured to generate second ambient light information based on the second frequency distribution; […] (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.” That is, whatever the frequency distribution, the ambient light is calculated based on that particular distribution.) Tsukuda and Kanemichi teach calculating an ambient level for a particular frequency distribution, but not averaging the calculated levels into a third ambient light level. But Dutton teaches and a third ambient light information generation unit configured to generate third ambient light information based on the first ambient light information and the second ambient light information (¶7|1: “The system uses the time to digital converters to convert the data stream that includes the reflected light and the ambient light to synchronous data. This data stream is analyzed to determine thresholds associated with the ambient light over time. This data stream is also compared to recently generated thresholds based on the recently analyzed ambient light. The thresholds are determined by generating histograms. This could be averages where the threshold is the average. The ever-changing thresholds are fed back in to the system to compare to the current synchronized data stream.”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to combine Tsukuda and Kanemichi with Dutton because while higher resolution histograms provide more detailed data, they are more susceptible to data outliers than coarse resolution histograms, averaging the two creates a more accurate, yet stable threshold. As for Claim 9 , which depends on Claim 8, Kanemichi teaches wherein the distance calculation unit calculates reliability information indicating reliability of the distance information and ranging based on the second frequency distribution […] (¶59|5: In the present embodiment, the signal processing circuit 338 obtains the reliability of the histogram, and the histogram circuit 337 completes the creation of the histogram when the reliability reaches or exceeds the threshold value, thereby realizing a minimum measurement time. ) Tsukuda and Kanemichi teach calculating an ambient level for each frequency distribution, but not averaging the calculated levels into a third ambient light level. But Dutton teaches using the third ambient light information (¶7|1: “The system uses the time to digital converters to convert the data stream that includes the reflected light and the ambient light to synchronous data. This data stream is analyzed to determine thresholds associated with the ambient light over time. This data stream is also compared to recently generated thresholds based on the recently analyzed ambient light. The thresholds are determined by generating histograms. This could be averages where the threshold is the average. The ever-changing thresholds are fed back in to the system to compare to the current synchronized data stream.”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to combine Tsukuda and Kanemichi with Dutton because while higher resolution histograms provide more detailed data, they are more susceptible to data outliers than coarse resolution histograms, averaging the two creates a more accurate, yet stable threshold. As for Claim 10 , which depends on Claim 8, Kanemichi teaches wherein the first ambient light information generation unit generates the first ambient light information based on the number of pulses of a class adjacent to a class corresponding to the first peak in the first frequency distribution (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.” That is, whatever the frequency distribution, the ambient light is calculated based on that particular distribution.) As for Claim 11 , which depends on Claim 8, Kanemichi teaches wherein the first ambient light information includes a first ambient light value and a second ambient light value, each based on the number of pulses of corresponding one of two classes adjacent to a class corresponding to the first peak in the first frequency distribution, wherein the second ambient light information includes a third ambient light value based on a number of pulses of a part of classes in the second frequency distribution excluding at least one class […] (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.” That is, the frequency distribution in which each the peak is calculated, the ambient light is also calculated based on that particular distribution.) Tsukuda and Kanemichi teach calculating an ambient level for each frequency distribution, but not averaging the calculated levels into a third ambient light level. But Dutton teaches using and wherein the third ambient light information generation unit generates the third ambient light information based on the first ambient light value, the second ambient light value, and the third ambient light value (¶7|1: “The system uses the time to digital converters to convert the data stream that includes the reflected light and the ambient light to synchronous data. This data stream is analyzed to determine thresholds associated with the ambient light over time. This data stream is also compared to recently generated thresholds based on the recently analyzed ambient light. The thresholds are determined by generating histograms. This could be averages where the threshold is the average. The ever-changing thresholds are fed back in to the system to compare to the current synchronized data stream.”) It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to combine Tsukuda and Kanemichi with Dutton because while higher resolution histograms provide more detailed data, they are more susceptible to data outliers than coarse resolution histograms, averaging the different ambient values creates a more accurate, yet stable threshold. As for Claim 12 , which depends on Claim 11, Kanemichi teaches wherein when the third ambient light value is greater than the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value, the third ambient light information generation unit outputs the greater one of the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value as the third ambient light information (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.” That is, the frequency distribution in which each the peak is calculated, the ambient light is also calculated based on that particular distribution.) As for Claim 13 , which depends on Claim 11, Dutton teaches wherein when the third ambient light value is greater than the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value, the third ambient light information generation unit outputs an average value of the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value as the third ambient light information (¶7|1: “The system uses the time to digital converters to convert the data stream that includes the reflected light and the ambient light to synchronous data. This data stream is analyzed to determine thresholds associated with the ambient light over time. This data stream is also compared to recently generated thresholds based on the recently analyzed ambient light. The thresholds are determined by generating histograms. This could be averages where the threshold is the average. The ever-changing thresholds are fed back in to the system to compare to the current synchronized data stream.”) As for Claim 14 , which depends on Claim 11, Kanemichi teaches wherein when the third ambient light value is greater than the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value, the third ambient light information generation unit further outputs peak state information indicating a possibility that a plurality of peaks are present in the second frequency distribution (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.” That is, the frequency distribution in which each the peak is calculated, the ambient light is also calculated based on that particular distribution.) As for Claim 15 , which depends on Claim 14, Tsukuda teaches wherein the distance calculation unit calculates the distance information for each of the plurality of peaks based on the peak state information (¶22|1: “The distance measuring device 23 receives the reflected light reflected by the object 12 or the object 13 from the light emitted from the lighting device 22 (irradiation light), and calculates the distance to the object based on the timing at which the reflected light is received.”) As for Claim 16 , which depends on Claim 14, Tsukuda teaches wherein the distance calculation unit calculates the distance information for a peak corresponding to the shortest distance among the plurality of peaks based on the peak state information (¶22|1: “The distance measuring device 23 receives the reflected light reflected by the object 12 or the object 13 from the light emitted from the lighting device 22 (irradiation light), and calculates the distance to the object based on the timing at which the reflected light is received.”) As for Claim 17 , which depends on Claim 11, Dutton teaches wherein when the third ambient light value is a value between the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value, the third ambient light information generation unit outputs the third ambient light value as the third ambient light information (¶7|1: “The system uses the time to digital converters to convert the data stream that includes the reflected light and the ambient light to synchronous data. This data stream is analyzed to determine thresholds associated with the ambient light over time. This data stream is also compared to recently generated thresholds based on the recently analyzed ambient light. The thresholds are determined by generating histograms. This could be averages where the threshold is the average. The ever-changing thresholds are fed back in to the system to compare to the current synchronized data stream.”) As for Claim 18 , which depends on Claim 11, Dutton teaches wherein when the third ambient light value is less than the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value, the third ambient light information generation unit outputs the less one of the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value as the third ambient light information (¶7|1: “The system uses the time to digital converters to convert the data stream that includes the reflected light and the ambient light to synchronous data. This data stream is analyzed to determine thresholds associated with the ambient light over time. This data stream is also compared to recently generated thresholds based on the recently analyzed ambient light. The thresholds are determined by generating histograms. This could be averages where the threshold is the average. The ever-changing thresholds are fed back in to the system to compare to the current synchronized data stream.”) As for Claim 19 , which depends on Claim 11, Dutton teaches wherein when the third ambient light value is less than the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value, the third ambient light information generation unit outputs an average value of the third ambient light value and the less one of the first ambient light value and the second ambient light value as the third ambient light information (¶7|1: “The system uses the time to digital converters to convert the data stream that includes the reflected light and the ambient light to synchronous data. This data stream is analyzed to determine thresholds associated with the ambient light over time. This data stream is also compared to recently generated thresholds based on the recently analyzed ambient light. The thresholds are determined by generating histograms. This could be averages where the threshold is the average. The ever-changing thresholds are fed back in to the system to compare to the current synchronized data stream.”) As for Claim 20 , which depends on Claim 8, Kanemichi teaches wherein the second ambient light information generation unit generates the second ambient light information based on a number of pulses of a part of classes in the second frequency distribution excluding a class including a second peak and a class adjacent to the second peak (¶62|3: “In the case illustrated in FIG. 5, the signal processing circuit 338 first obtains the bin i having the maximum number of detections in the histogram created by the histogram circuit 337. In FIG. 5, the bin i indicated by diagonal lines has the maximum number of detections, and the number of detections is A. Next, the signal processing circuit 338 calculates the average detection number N of all bins except the bin i.” That is, the frequency distribution in which each the peak is calculated, the ambient light is also calculated based on that particular distribution.) Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CLINT THATCHER whose telephone number is (571)270-3588. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm ET and generally keeps a daily 2:30pm timeslot open for interviews. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant may call the examiner to set up a time or use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) system at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Yuqing Xiao, can be reached at (571) 270-3603. Though not relied on, the Office considers the additional prior art listed in the Notice of Reference Cited form (PTO-892) pertinent to Applicant's disclosure. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Clint Thatcher/ Examiner, Art Unit 3645 /YUQING XIAO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 2 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 3 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 4 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 5 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 6 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 7 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 8 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 9 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 10 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 11 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 12 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 13 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 14 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 15 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 16 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 17 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 18 Art Unit: 3645 Application/Control Number: 18/483,534 Page 19 Art Unit: 3645