DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Claims 1-20 are currently pending and examined below. Claims 1, 4, 8, 11, 15 and 18-19 have been amended.
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1-20 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Claim Objections
Claim 18 is objected to because of the following informalities:
In claim 18, the Office recommends amending “at least one of zooming” to “zooming”.
Appropriate corrections are required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 5-6, 8-10, 12-13, 15-17 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Estee et al. (US 20220239887 A1; hereinafter Estee) in view of Bae et al. (US 20260173169 A1; hereinafter Bae).
Regarding claim 1, Estee discloses:
An autonomous vehicle (Fig. 2: vehicle 200, [0037] FIG. 2 illustrates an example of a vehicular environment that can correspond to the space 110 in FIG. 1., [0038] autonomous operation of the vehicle 200 to enable a human or machine agent to control the vehicle 200 based on video showing what is happening outside the vehicle 200), comprising:
one or more sensors (Fig. 1: sensors 120, [0027] sensor(s) 120 can include a 360° camera 122, [0029] image sensors (e.g., an infrared camera), a radar sensor, a Light Detection and Ranging (LIDAR) sensor, an ultrasonic sensor, a gyroscope, a motion sensor, etc., [0038] an interior facing camera in combination with an in-cabin microphone can enable a vehicle occupant to engage in videoconferencing with one or more remote users); and
an autonomous driving computing device (Fig. 1: user device 130A, [0039] the user device 300 can correspond to any of the user devices 130 in FIG. 1.), comprising at least one processor ([0039] processors 310) in communication with at least one memory device ([0039] memory 320), and the at least one processor programmed to:
process sensor data received from the one or more sensors ([0037] Each of the cameras 222 is configured to capture images of the environment along a different direction);
render the processed sensor data into 3D images ([0037] Images captured by the cameras 222A to 222D can be stitched together to form an image analogous to that captured by the camera 122 in FIG. 1, for example, an image corresponding to a field of a view that is greater than 180°, possibly up to 360°.);
convert the 3D images into a video stream ([0037] Images captured by the cameras 222A to 222D can be stitched together to form an image analogous to that captured by the camera 122 in FIG. 1, for example, an image corresponding to a field of a view that is greater than 180°, possibly up to 360°…separate cameras can be used to form a video stream for distribution to user devices); and
transmit, via mobile communication, the video stream to a remote user ([0037] form a video stream for distribution to user devices).
Estee does not specifically disclose:
convert the 3D images further comprising select at least one of a resolution or a refreshing rate of the video stream such that data of the video stream are in a range of a bandwidth of mobile communication.
However, Bae discloses:
convert the 3D images further comprising select at least one of a resolution or a refreshing rate of the video stream such that data of the video stream are in a range of a bandwidth of mobile communication ([0049] “the 3D content transmission device may generate a 3D object from the input, based on multi-camera information, may transform each 3D object into a mesh or PCC form in order to compress the 3D object by a method easy for transmission, and may express the relationship between 3D objects in a single scene description. For example, the 3D content transmission device may subject an object in a mesh form to image/video compression to have an appropriate parameter (geometry point and texture resolution) in view of a bandwidth and the rendering performance (display resolution and memory) of a UE to generate content. For an object in a PCC form, the 3D content transmission device may generate 3D object content reflecting requirements of a network and transmitting/receiving UEs by adjusting the number of points for expressing the object.”, [0103]-[0107] “When the UEs do not have the avatar data of the counterparts requesting the connection, the UEs request transmission of the avatar data. When the transmission bandwidth is sufficient and the rendering performance of the UE enables high-quality 3D object rendering in view of the bandwidth (b=AS) received in operation 602 and a related UE requirement (UE rendering requirement), the receiving UE may request and receive 3D avatar data having high resolution, such as 4K texture, based on the transmission bandwidth and the rendering performance. However, when content with high resolution may not be provided due to limitations in the transmission bandwidth of the transmitting UE, when the transmitting UE does not have content with high resolution, when the rendering performance of the receiving UE supports only low-resolution rendering (e.g., HD or full HD (FHD) resolution texture), or when the performance of the UE is limited in a real-time service, the receiving UE may request and receive 3D avatar content with low resolution from the transmitting UE.”).
Estee and Bae are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of data transmission. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s data transmission to further incorporate Bae’s data transmission for the advantage of selecting appropriate resolution due to bandwidth limitation which results in transmission efficiency (Bae’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 2, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous vehicle of claim 1. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
render the processed sensor data by:
receiving manipulation and visualization parameters of rendering from the remote user ([0070] When a user device connects to a video sharing session (e.g., a videoconference), the direction of the virtual camera 410 may initially be set to the direction of the physical camera generating the input video (e.g., the camera 122 of FIG. 1). The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0073] At 706, the first user device receives information indicating a viewing direction specified by a second user.); and
adjusting 3D rendering based on the manipulation and visualization parameters ([0074] At 708, the first user device updates the output video stream based on the information indicating the viewing direction specified by the second user).
Regarding claim 3, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous vehicle of claim 2. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
convert adjusted 3D images into the video stream ([0074] At 708, the first user device updates the output video stream based on the information indicating the viewing direction specified by the second user); and
transmit the video stream of the adjusted 3D images to the remote user ([0077] a user device can be configured to present a graphical user interface that includes an option to follow the POV of another user).
Regarding claim 5, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous vehicle of claim 2. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including panning ([0048] …The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0052] The viewing direction 512 can be represented as a vector 514 in a 3D coordinate system (e.g., XYZ); [0054] panning of a virtual camera).
Regarding claim 6, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous vehicle of claim 2. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including tilting ([0048] …The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0052] The viewing direction 512 can be represented as a vector 514 in a 3D coordinate system (e.g., XYZ)).
Regarding claim 8, Estee discloses:
An autonomous driving computing device (Fig. 1: user device 130A, [0039] the user device 300 can correspond to any of the user devices 130 in FIG. 1.) of an autonomous vehicle (Fig. 2: vehicle 200, [0037] FIG. 2 illustrates an example of a vehicular environment that can correspond to the space 110 in FIG. 1., [0038] autonomous operation of the vehicle 200 to enable a human or machine agent to control the vehicle 200 based on video showing what is happening outside the vehicle 200), comprising at least one processor ([0039] processors 310) in communication with at least one memory device ([0039] memory 320), and the at least one processor programmed to:
process sensor data received from one or more sensors (Fig. 1: sensors 120, [0027] sensor(s) 120 can include a 360° camera 122, [0029] image sensors (e.g., an infrared camera), a radar sensor, a Light Detection and Ranging (LIDAR) sensor, an ultrasonic sensor, a gyroscope, a motion sensor, etc., [0038] an interior facing camera in combination with an in-cabin microphone can enable a vehicle occupant to engage in videoconferencing with one or more remote users) of an autonomous vehicle ([0037] Each of the cameras 222 is configured to capture images of the environment along a different direction);
render the processed sensor data into 3D images ([0037] Images captured by the cameras 222A to 222D can be stitched together to form an image analogous to that captured by the camera 122 in FIG. 1, for example, an image corresponding to a field of a view that is greater than 180°, possibly up to 360°.);
convert the 3D images into a video stream ([0037] Images captured by the cameras 222A to 222D can be stitched together to form an image analogous to that captured by the camera 122 in FIG. 1, for example, an image corresponding to a field of a view that is greater than 180°, possibly up to 360°…separate cameras can be used to form a video stream for distribution to user devices); and
transmit, via mobile communication, the video stream to a remote user ([0037] form a video stream for distribution to user devices).
Estee does not specifically disclose:
convert the 3D images further comprising select at least one of a resolution or a refreshing rate of the video stream such that data of the video stream are in a range of a bandwidth of mobile communication.
However, Bae discloses:
convert the 3D images further comprising select at least one of a resolution or a refreshing rate of the video stream such that data of the video stream are in a range of a bandwidth of mobile communication ([0049] “the 3D content transmission device may generate a 3D object from the input, based on multi-camera information, may transform each 3D object into a mesh or PCC form in order to compress the 3D object by a method easy for transmission, and may express the relationship between 3D objects in a single scene description. For example, the 3D content transmission device may subject an object in a mesh form to image/video compression to have an appropriate parameter (geometry point and texture resolution) in view of a bandwidth and the rendering performance (display resolution and memory) of a UE to generate content. For an object in a PCC form, the 3D content transmission device may generate 3D object content reflecting requirements of a network and transmitting/receiving UEs by adjusting the number of points for expressing the object.”, [0103]-[0107] “When the UEs do not have the avatar data of the counterparts requesting the connection, the UEs request transmission of the avatar data. When the transmission bandwidth is sufficient and the rendering performance of the UE enables high-quality 3D object rendering in view of the bandwidth (b=AS) received in operation 602 and a related UE requirement (UE rendering requirement), the receiving UE may request and receive 3D avatar data having high resolution, such as 4K texture, based on the transmission bandwidth and the rendering performance. However, when content with high resolution may not be provided due to limitations in the transmission bandwidth of the transmitting UE, when the transmitting UE does not have content with high resolution, when the rendering performance of the receiving UE supports only low-resolution rendering (e.g., HD or full HD (FHD) resolution texture), or when the performance of the UE is limited in a real-time service, the receiving UE may request and receive 3D avatar content with low resolution from the transmitting UE.”).
Estee and Bae are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of data transmission. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s data transmission to further incorporate Bae’s data transmission for the advantage of selecting appropriate resolution due to bandwidth limitation which results in transmission efficiency (Bae’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 9, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous driving computing device of claim 8. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
render the processed sensor data by:
receiving manipulation and visualization parameters of rendering from the remote user ([0070] When a user device connects to a video sharing session (e.g., a videoconference), the direction of the virtual camera 410 may initially be set to the direction of the physical camera generating the input video (e.g., the camera 122 of FIG. 1). The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0073] At 706, the first user device receives information indicating a viewing direction specified by a second user.); and
adjusting 3D rendering based on the manipulation and visualization parameters ([0074] At 708, the first user device updates the output video stream based on the information indicating the viewing direction specified by the second user).
Regarding claim 10, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous driving computing device of claim 9. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
convert adjusted 3D images into the video stream ([0074] At 708, the first user device updates the output video stream based on the information indicating the viewing direction specified by the second user); and
transmit the video stream of the adjusted 3D images to the remote user ([0077] a user device can be configured to present a graphical user interface that includes an option to follow the POV of another user).
Regarding claim 12, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous driving computing device of claim 9. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including panning ([0048] …The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0052] The viewing direction 512 can be represented as a vector 514 in a 3D coordinate system (e.g., XYZ); [0054] panning of a virtual camera).
Regarding claim 13, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous driving computing device of claim 9. Estee further discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including tilting ([0048] …The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0052] The viewing direction 512 can be represented as a vector 514 in a 3D coordinate system (e.g., XYZ)).
Regarding claim 15, Estee discloses:
One or more non-transitory machine-readable storage media ([0039] memory 320) for manipulating visualization of sensor data ([0070] When a user device connects to a video sharing session (e.g., a videoconference), the direction of the virtual camera 410 may initially be set to the direction of the physical camera generating the input video (e.g., the camera 122 of FIG. 1). The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.) of an autonomous vehicle (Fig. 2: vehicle 200, [0037] FIG. 2 illustrates an example of a vehicular environment that can correspond to the space 110 in FIG. 1., [0038] autonomous operation of the vehicle 200 to enable a human or machine agent to control the vehicle 200 based on video showing what is happening outside the vehicle 200), comprising a plurality of instructions stored thereon ([0037]) that, in response to being executed, cause a system (Fig. 1: system 100) to:
receive, via mobile communication, a video stream sent from an autonomous vehicle ([0037] Images captured by the cameras 222A to 222D can be stitched together to form an image analogous to that captured by the camera 122 in FIG. 1, for example, an image corresponding to a field of a view that is greater than 180°, possibly up to 360°…separate cameras can be used to form a video stream for distribution to user devices), wherein the video stream is generated by:
processing sensor data received from one or more sensors of the autonomous vehicle ([0037] Each of the cameras 222 is configured to capture images of the environment along a different direction);
rendering the processed sensor data into 3D images ([0037] Images captured by the cameras 222A to 222D can be stitched together to form an image analogous to that captured by the camera 122 in FIG. 1, for example, an image corresponding to a field of a view that is greater than 180°, possibly up to 360°.); and
converting the 3D images into the video stream ([0037] form a video stream for distribution to user devices).
Estee does not specifically disclose:
converting the 3D images into the video stream by selecting at least one of a resolution or a refreshing rate of the video stream such that data of the video stream are in a range of a bandwidth of mobile communication.
However, Bae discloses:
converting the 3D images into the video stream by selecting at least one of a resolution or a refreshing rate of the video stream such that data of the video stream are in a range of a bandwidth of mobile communication ([0049] “the 3D content transmission device may generate a 3D object from the input, based on multi-camera information, may transform each 3D object into a mesh or PCC form in order to compress the 3D object by a method easy for transmission, and may express the relationship between 3D objects in a single scene description. For example, the 3D content transmission device may subject an object in a mesh form to image/video compression to have an appropriate parameter (geometry point and texture resolution) in view of a bandwidth and the rendering performance (display resolution and memory) of a UE to generate content. For an object in a PCC form, the 3D content transmission device may generate 3D object content reflecting requirements of a network and transmitting/receiving UEs by adjusting the number of points for expressing the object.”, [0103]-[0107] “When the UEs do not have the avatar data of the counterparts requesting the connection, the UEs request transmission of the avatar data. When the transmission bandwidth is sufficient and the rendering performance of the UE enables high-quality 3D object rendering in view of the bandwidth (b=AS) received in operation 602 and a related UE requirement (UE rendering requirement), the receiving UE may request and receive 3D avatar data having high resolution, such as 4K texture, based on the transmission bandwidth and the rendering performance. However, when content with high resolution may not be provided due to limitations in the transmission bandwidth of the transmitting UE, when the transmitting UE does not have content with high resolution, when the rendering performance of the receiving UE supports only low-resolution rendering (e.g., HD or full HD (FHD) resolution texture), or when the performance of the UE is limited in a real-time service, the receiving UE may request and receive 3D avatar content with low resolution from the transmitting UE.”).
Estee and Bae are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of data transmission. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s data transmission to further incorporate Bae’s data transmission for the advantage of selecting appropriate resolution due to bandwidth limitation which results in transmission efficiency (Bae’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 16, Estee as modified discloses the one or more non-transitory machine-readable storage media of claim 15. Estee further discloses:
wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to:
receive manipulation and visualization parameters of rendering from a remote user ([0070] When a user device connects to a video sharing session (e.g., a videoconference), the direction of the virtual camera 410 may initially be set to the direction of the physical camera generating the input video (e.g., the camera 122 of FIG. 1). The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0073] At 706, the first user device receives information indicating a viewing direction specified by a second user.); and
transmit the manipulation and visualization parameters to the autonomous vehicle, wherein the autonomous vehicle is configured to adjust 3D rendering based on the manipulation and visualization parameters ([0074] At 708, the first user device updates the output video stream based on the information indicating the viewing direction specified by the second user).
Regarding claim 17, Estee as modified discloses the one or more non-transitory machine-readable storage media of claim 16. Estee further discloses:
wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to:
receive an adjusted video stream from the autonomous vehicle ([0077] a user device can be configured to present a graphical user interface that includes an option to follow the POV of another user), wherein the adjusted video stream is generated by:
converting adjusted 3D images into the adjusted video stream ([0074] At 708, the first user device updates the output video stream based on the information indicating the viewing direction specified by the second user).
Regarding claim 19, Estee as modified discloses the one or more non-transitory machine-readable storage media of claim 16. Estee further discloses:
wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including tilting ([0048] …The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0052] The viewing direction 512 can be represented as a vector 514 in a 3D coordinate system (e.g., XYZ)) or panning ([0048] …The user can change the direction of their virtual camera, for example, by physically rotating their device in a certain direction to make the virtual camera follow that direction.; [0052] The viewing direction 512 can be represented as a vector 514 in a 3D coordinate system (e.g., XYZ); [0054] panning of a virtual camera).
Claims 4, 7, 11, 14, 18 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Estee, in view of Bae and in view of Okumura et al. (US 20160139594 A1; hereinafter Okumura).
Regarding claim 4, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous vehicle of claim 1, but fails to teach:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including zooming; and
adjust the video stream by at least one of zooming in or zooming out the video stream.
However, Okumura discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including zooming (remote operator remotely controls sensors 130 to zoom in or out; [0029]); and
adjust the video stream by at least one of zooming in or zooming out the video stream ([0029] video stream adjustment is implied when the sensors 130 can be remotely controlled by the remote operator, for example, to cause the optical sensors 136 to rotate, pan, or zoom in or out for viewing).
Estee and Okumura are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of vehicle remote operation. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s vehicle remote operation as currently modified to further incorporate Okumura’s vehicle remote operation for the advantage of zooming video in or out and sending limited subset of the captured data needed to perform the remote operation which results in bandwidth conservation (Okumura’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 7, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous vehicle of claim 2, but fails to teach:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including changing a source of the sensor data.
However, Okumura discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including changing a source of the sensor data (remote operation can collect different or additional data of the sensors 130 that are remotely controlled by the remote operator; [0028]-[0035]).
Estee and Okumura are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of vehicle remote operation. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s vehicle remote operation as currently modified to further incorporate Okumura’s vehicle remote operation for the advantage of sending limited subset of the captured data needed to perform the remote operation which results in bandwidth conservation (Okumura’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 11, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous driving computing device of claim 9, but fails to teach:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including zooming; and
adjust the video stream by at least one of zooming in or zooming out the video stream.
However, Okumura discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including zooming (remote operator remotely controls sensors 130 to zoom in or out; [0029]); and
adjust the video stream by at least one of zooming in or zooming out the video stream ([0029] video stream adjustment is implied when the sensors 130 can be remotely controlled by the remote operator, for example, to cause the optical sensors 136 to rotate, pan, or zoom in or out for viewing).
Estee and Okumura are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of vehicle remote operation. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s vehicle remote operation as currently modified to further incorporate Okumura’s vehicle remote operation for the advantage of zooming video in or out and sending limited subset of the captured data needed to perform the remote operation which results in bandwidth conservation (Okumura’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 14, Estee as modified discloses the autonomous driving computing device of claim 9, but fails to teach:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including changing a source of the sensor data.
However, Okumura discloses:
wherein the at least one processor is further programmed to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including changing a source of the sensor data (remote operation can collect different or additional data of the sensors 130 that are remotely controlled by the remote operator; [0028]-[0035]).
Estee and Okumura are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of vehicle remote operation. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s vehicle remote operation as currently modified to further incorporate Okumura’s vehicle remote operation for the advantage of sending limited subset of the captured data needed to perform the remote operation which results in bandwidth conservation (Okumura’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 18, Estee as modified discloses the one or more non-transitory machine-readable storage media of claim 16, but fails to teach:
wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including at least one of zooming; and
adjust the video stream by at least one of zooming in or zooming out the video stream.
However, Okumura discloses:
wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including at least one of zooming (remote operator remotely controls sensors 130 to zoom in or out; [0029]); and
adjust the video stream by at least one of zooming in or zooming out the video stream ([0029] video stream adjustment is implied when the sensors 130 can be remotely controlled by the remote operator, for example, to cause the optical sensors 136 to rotate, pan, or zoom in or out for viewing).
Estee and Okumura are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of vehicle remote operation. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s vehicle remote operation as currently modified to further incorporate Okumura’s vehicle remote operation for the advantage of zooming video in or out and sending limited subset of the captured data needed to perform the remote operation which results in bandwidth conservation (Okumura’s [0010]).
Regarding claim 20, Estee as modified discloses the one or more non-transitory machine-readable storage media of claim 16, but fails to teach:
wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including changing a source of the sensor data.
However, Okumura discloses:
wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to:
receive the manipulation and visualization parameters including changing a source of the sensor data (remote operation can collect different or additional data of the sensors 130 that are remotely controlled by the remote operator; [0028]-[0035]).
Estee and Okumura are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of vehicle remote operation. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Estee’s vehicle remote operation as currently modified to further incorporate Okumura’s vehicle remote operation for the advantage of sending limited subset of the captured data needed to perform the remote operation which results in bandwidth conservation (Okumura’s [0010]).
Conclusion
/PAYSUN WU/Examiner, Art Unit 3665
/DONALD J WALLACE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3665