DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim (s) 1 and 5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ren et al. US Patent Pub. No.: 2023/0209419 A1, ‘Ren’ in view Kumar et al. US Patent Pub. No.:2018/0295548 A1, hereinafter, ‘Kumar’. Consider Claim 1 , Ren teaches a device ( e.g., see base station 110 of figure 1 as described in the context of paragraph 0039 –“The terms “ eNB ”, “base station”, “NR BS”, “ gNB ”, “TRP”, “AP”, “node B”, “5G NB”, and “cell” may be used interchangeably.” ) , comprising: a processing system including a processor ( e.g., see CPU 302 of figure 3 ) ; and a memory ( e.g., see at least memory 318 of figure 3 ) that stories executable instructions that, when executed by the processing system, facilitate performance of operations, the operations comprising: receiving a handover request from a user equipment (UE) device in a mobility network ( i.e., this is met based on figure 6 and 0085 –“the UE 120 measures the signal strength from the serving bases station 110A, determines the serving cell measurement is lower than a threshold, and reports an event A2 to the serving base station 110A.” ) ; identifying a target cell for handing over radio communication with the UE device from a source cell, wherein the identifying is based on the handover request ( i.e., this is met based on figure 6 and 0085 –“In step 3, based on the neighbor cells' configuration, the serving base station 110A configures a frequency for the UE 120 to measure neighbor cells, including the target base station 110B.” ) ; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover request; and initiating a handover operation between the source cell and the alternative target cell (e .g., paragraph 0101 - “the current cell signal quality may not trigger the handover because the signal strength is above a threshold. However, based on the model prediction, there may be a target cell with a better signal. Thus, the model may trigger a handover to the better target cell , in other words, predict a handover based on current serving cell signal strength. ”) . However, Ren does not specifically teach determining a usage level of the UE device, wherein the usage level comprises one of performance-sensitive traffic and performance-tolerant traffic; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover request, wherein the selecting is responsive to determining a performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device; and initiating a handover operation between the source cell and the alternative target cell. In analogous art, Kumar teaches determining a usage level of the UE device, wherein the usage level comprises one of performance-sensitive traffic and performance-tolerant traffic (e.g., see at least 0041 – “ selecting the best access point and best timing for handover can therefore be based on a near-real-time set of data encompassing:… application layer performance (buffer exhaustion, buffer overrun, quality of application parameters and knowledge what processes are occurring within the application), deep packet inspection (e.g., data transfer or streaming voice), and system-level knowledge of how many mobile devices are associated with each access point. Collectively the set of information above can be called the handover elements and these elements can be used to calculate the Master Predictive Table (MPT) at the central computer ” ) ; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover request, wherein the selecting is responsive to determining a performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device; and initiating a handover operation between the source cell and the alternative target cell (e.g., see at least figure 7 – paragraph 0116 “ If the application is currently sending or receiving audio streams, meaning the user of the mobile device is in a conversation or listening to audio information, an expanded set of criteria is invoked for initiating the handover routine. In the case of audio streaming in progress, the following criteria is applied for decision 710:… 0126 – element 9.) the predictive roaming application uses the MPT 724 information forwarded to the local cache 720 and determines there is a better access point choice even though the current access point connection is adequate . ) . paragraph 0130 - decision 710 may be forced to initiate a handover if elements 8 or 9 above determine that a handover needs to be forced . The predictive roaming application may detect the need for a handover based on additional parameters such as geographic location or being informed by the central computer that there are too many mobile devices running the predictive roaming application on a given access point” - 0126 – element 9.) the predictive roaming application uses the MPT 724 information forwarded to the local cache 720 and determines there is a better access point choice even though the current access point connection is adequate . ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to try determining a usage level of the UE device, wherein the usage level comprises one of performance-sensitive traffic and performance-tolerant traffic; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover request, wherein the selecting is responsive to determining a performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device; and initiating a handover operation between the source cell and the alternative target cell for the purpose of predictive roaming in an environment. Ren is also directed towards predictive handover and suggest a device may be coupled to the base station that may provide coordination and control of the BS which is also the similar function as the central computer in Kumar. Consider Claim 5 , Ren teaches wherein the selecting the alternative target cell comprises: receiving from the UE device a list of adjacent cells detected by the UE device; identifying one or more handover candidate cells among the list of adjacent cells; and selecting the alternative target cell as a handover candidate cell having satisfactory radio quality ( e.g., this is met based on at least 0085 and figure 6 as noted above ). Claim (s) 2-4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ren et al. US Patent Pub. No.: 2023/0209419 A1, ‘Ren’ in view Kumar et al. US Patent Pub. No.:2018/0295548 A1, hereinafter, ‘Kumar’ and further in view of Yang et al. US Patent No.: 11,871,328, hereinafter, ‘Yang’ and further in view of Hyndman et al. US Patent Pub. No.: 2008/0282080, hereinafter, ‘Hyndman’. Consider Claim 2 , Ren as modified as modified by Kumar and further modified by Yang teaches the claimed invention except wherein the determining the usage level of the UE device comprises: receiving user traffic log information for the UE device; and inferring the usage level of the UE device based on the user traffic log information. In analogous art, Hyndman teaches wherein the determining the usage level of the UE device comprises: receiving user traffic log information for the UE device ( i.e., tracking usage ); and inferring the usage level of the UE device based on the user traffic log information (e .g., this is met based on 0036 - The adaptive networks client may operate proactively or predictively to interact with the adaptive networks server 12 to allocate resources on the network and otherwise configure the network for the application based on previous historical needs. For example, the client may track the history of an application's network usage (for specific user) and use the historical information to instruct the adaptive networks server to configure the network optimally for the application's anticipated usage before the flow is initiated. The adaptive networks client, in this instance, may detect the application launch and pre-configure the network for that application so that the network is ready for the flow of traffic from the application . 0042 – “ Network feedback may be important in a context such as that envisioned by IEEE 802.21 which allows handoff to occur between wireless and wireline networks implemented using many different standards . ” Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to include wherein the determining the usage level of the UE device comprises: receiving user traffic log information for the UE device ( i.e., tracking usage ); and inferring the usage level of the UE device based on the user traffic log information for the purpose of assisting in informing handoffs. Consider Claim 3 , Ren as modified as modified by Kumar and further modified by Yang teaches the claimed invention except wherein the operations further comprise: identifying one or more applications currently active on the UE device; and inferring the usage level of the UE device based on information about the one or more applications. In analogous art, Hyndman teaches wherein the operations further comprise: identifying one or more applications currently active on the UE device; and inferring the usage level of the UE device based on information about the one or more applications(e .g., this is met based on 0036 - The adaptive networks client may operate proactively or predictively to interact with the adaptive networks server 12 to allocate resources on the network and otherwise configure the network for the application based on previous historical needs. For example, the client may track the history of an application's network usage (for specific user) and use the historical information to instruct the adaptive networks server to configure the network optimally for the application's anticipated usage before the flow is initiated. The adaptive networks client, in this instance, may detect the application launch and pre-configure the network for that application so that the network is ready for the flow of traffic from the application . 0042 – “ Network feedback may be important in a context such as that envisioned by IEEE 802.21 which allows handoff to occur between wireless and wireline networks implemented using many different standards . ” Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to include wherein the operations further comprise: identifying one or more applications currently active on the UE device; and inferring the usage level of the UE device based on information about the one or more applications. Consider Claim 4 , Ren as modified as modified by Kumar and further modified by Yang teaches the claimed invention except wherein the operations further comprise: identifying an interactive application currently active on the UE device among the one or more applications; and inferring the performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device based on the identifying the interactive application. In analogous art, Hyndman teaches wherein the operations further comprise: identifying an interactive application currently active on the UE device among the one or more applications; and inferring the performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device based on the identifying the interactive application (e .g., this is met based on 0036 - The adaptive networks client may operate proactively or predictively to interact with the adaptive networks server 12 to allocate resources on the network and otherwise configure the network for the application based on previous historical needs. For example, the client may track the history of an application's network usage (for specific user) and use the historical information to instruct the adaptive networks server to configure the network optimally for the application's anticipated usage before the flow is initiated. The adaptive networks client, in this instance, may detect the application launch and pre-configure the network for that application so that the network is ready for the flow of traffic from the application . 0042 – “ Network feedback may be important in a context such as that envisioned by IEEE 802.21 which allows handoff to occur between wireless and wireline networks implemented using many different standards . ” Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to include wherein the operations further comprise: identifying an interactive application currently active on the UE device among the one or more applications; and inferring the performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device based on the identifying the interactive application for the purpose of assisting in informing handoffs. Claim (s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ren et al. US Patent Pub. No.: 2023/0209419 A1, ‘Ren’ in view Kumar et al. US Patent Pub. No.:2018/0295548 A1, hereinafter, ‘Kumar’ and further in view of Yang et al. US Patent No.: 11,871,328, hereinafter, ‘Yang’ . Consider Claim 6 , Ren as modified by Kumar teaches the claimed invention except wherein the operations further comprise: identifying abnormal cells having an abnormal operating state and normal cells having a normal operating state; and identifying one or more normal handover candidate cells among the normal cells having a normal operating state. In analogous art, Yang teaches wherein the operations further comprise: identifying abnormal cells having an abnormal operating state and normal cells having a normal operating state( e.g., see at least col. 2 lines 9-17 – “the first wireless network corresponds to a normal base station, and the normal base station is a base station that can provide a normal network service for the terminal device. The second wireless network corresponds to an abnormal base station. The abnormal base station may be a base station that cannot provide a network service for the terminal device. The terminal device is disconnected from a network in a coverage area of the abnormal base station, or a download rate is lower than a specific threshold, and/or a service slowly responds”) ; and identifying one or more normal handover candidate cells among the normal cells having a normal operating state ( e.g., see at least col. 24 lines 50-60 – “For example, the terminal device may learn that the base station A provides a 4G network for the terminal device on the specific route, and the base station B can provide only a 3G network for the terminal device. At a time point at which the terminal device determines to hand over from the base station A to the base station B, the terminal device directly searches for a 3G network signal without a need of simultaneously searching for a network signal provided by another different network standard, for example, a 2G/4G/5G network signal.” ) Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective failing date to modify Ren as modified by Kumar to include wherein the operations further comprise: identifying abnormal cells having an abnormal operating state and normal cells having a normal operating state; and identifying one or more normal handover candidate cells among the normal cells having a normal operating state ( i.e., characterizing a cell as normal or abnormal ) for the purpose of providing quality network services. Yang is specifically interested “ in a process of using various applications (application, APP), a good network environment is usually needed. However, not all base stations can provide a relatively good network environment for an electronic device. For example, on a daily fixed route of a user, a plurality of base stations may provide network services for the user, where the plurality of base stations may include a base station with good signal quality and a base station with poor signal quality. When passing by the base station with the poor signal quality, the user may fail to use the network services ”. Allowable Subject Matter Claims 7-10 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: Claim 7 , The Prior art of record does not teach determining the target cell is an abnormal cell; inferring the performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device based on the identifying an interactive application active on the UE device; and selecting a normal handover candidate cell as the alternative target cell, wherein the selecting is based on a comparison of received radio quality from the normal handover candidate cell at the UE device and received radio quality from the target cell at the UE device. Yang teaches identify normal and abnormal cell, however, Yang allows the user device to connect to the abnormal cell. F or example, the terminal device may predict a time point at which the terminal device enters the coverage area of the abnormal base station from the coverage area of the normal base station and the time point at which the terminal device leaves the coverage area of the abnormal base station on the specific route. In addition, the terminal device may learn that the normal base station can provide a 5G network for the terminal device, and the abnormal base station can provide only a 2G network for the terminal device. Therefore, when entering the coverage area of the abnormal base station from the coverage area of the normal base station, the terminal device directly searches for a 2G network signal that can be provided by the abnormal base station, and does not need to simultaneously search for a network signal provided by another different network standard. For example, the terminal device is prohibited from searching for a network signal in a network standard such as a 4G/3G/5G network. In this way, the terminal device can quickly obtain a network service. Claim 9 , The prior art of record does not specifically teach wherein the operations further receiving an indication that the alternative target cell has rejected a handover request for the UE device; adding identification information for the alternative target cell to a temporary access control list; and disabling handover attempts to cells, including the alternative target cell, on the temporary access control list for a predetermined time . The closest prior art of record Lee US 20120094711 A1 teaches a new list of at least one neighbor base station if the value represents the handover rejection. However, Lee does not teach adding identification information for the alternative target cell to a temporary access control list ; and disabling handover attempts to cells, including the alternative target cell, on the temporary access control list for a predetermined time . Regarding Claim 11 , the prior art of record Ren teaches a non-transitory machine-readable medium ( e.g., see base station 110 of figure 1 as described in the context of paragraph 0039 –“The terms “ eNB ”, “base station”, “NR BS”, “ gNB ”, “TRP”, “AP”, “node B”, “5G NB”, and “cell” may be used interchangeably.” ) , comprising executable instructions that, when executed by a processing system including a processor, facilitate performance of operations, the operations comprising: receiving, at a cell site of a mobility network, a handover request from a user equipment (UE) device in the mobility network, the UE device attached to the cell site, the handover request including a list of adjacent cell sites detected by the UE device and respective received signal strength information for each adjacent cell site on the list of adjacent cell sites ; identifying a target cell for handoff of the UE device based on the list of adjacent cell sites ( e.g., this is met based on at figure 6 and 0085- “In step 3, based on the neighbor cells' configuration, the serving base station 110A configures a frequency for the UE 120 to measure neighbor cells, including the target base station 110B .” ) and initiating a handover operation for communication between the UE device and the alternative target cell (e .g., paragraph 0101 - “the current cell signal quality may not trigger the handover because the signal strength is above a threshold. However, based on the model prediction, there may be a target cell with a better signal. Thus, the model may trigger a handover to the better target cell , in other words, predict a handover based on current serving cell signal strength. ”) . Ren does not specifically teach determining a current traffic level type of the UE device; rejecting a handover for the UE device in response to the current traffic level type of the UE device corresponding to a performance-tolerant traffic value; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover for the UE device in response to the current traffic level type of the UE device corresponding to a performance-sensitive traffic value . Prior art of record Kumar teaches determining a current traffic level type of the UE device; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover for the UE device in response to the current traffic level type of the UE device corresponding to a performance-sensitive traffic value (e.g., see at least 0041 – “ selecting the best access point and best timing for handover can therefore be based on a near-real-time set of data encompassing:… application layer performance (buffer exhaustion, buffer overrun, quality of application parameters and knowledge what processes are occurring within the application), deep packet inspection (e.g., data transfer or streaming voice), and system-level knowledge of how many mobile devices are associated with each access point. Collectively the set of information above can be called the handover elements and these elements can be used to calculate the Master Predictive Table (MPT) at the central computer ” . 0132 – “the neighbor list for scanning may be expanded” see steps 714 ) The prior art of record Yang teaches an abnormal base station . The abnormal base station may be a base station that cannot provide a network service for the terminal device. The terminal device is disconnected from a network in a coverage area of the abnormal base station, or a download rate is lower than a specific threshold, and/or a service slowly responds – col. 2 lines 12-17 . The prior art does not teach determining the target cell for handoff is an abnormal cell having an abnormal operating state; determining a current traffic level type of the UE device; rejecting a handover for the UE device in response to the current traffic level type of the UE device corresponding to a performance-tolerant traffic value; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover for the UE device in response to the current traffic level type of the UE device corresponding to a performance-sensitive traffic value; and initiating a handover operation for communication between the UE device and the alternative target cell . As noted above Yang teaches identify ing normal and abnormal cell s , however, Yang allows the user device to connect to the abnormal cell whereas the instant Application searches for an alternative target based on UE Applications and although Kumar considers UE applications Kumar does not identify an abnormal Target within the context of the Applicant’s claim Claims 12-16 are allowed as being dependent upon a n allowable Independent claim . Claim 17 , Ren teaches a method, comprising: receiving, by a processing system including a processor of an eNodeB device ( e.g., see base station 110 of figure 1 as described in the context of paragraph 0039 –“The terms “ eNB ”, “base station”, “NR BS”, “ gNB ”, “TRP”, “AP”, “node B”, “5G NB”, and “cell” may be used interchangeably.” ) , a handover request from a user equipment (UE) device in a mobility network ( e.g., this is met based on at figure 6 and 0085- “In step 3, based on the neighbor cells' configuration, the serving base station 110A configures a frequency for the UE 120 to measure neighbor cells, including the target base station 110B .” ) ; identifying, by the processing system, a target cell for handoff of the UE device, wherein the target cell is based on information of the handover request ( e.g., this is met based on at figure 6 and 0085- “In step 3, based on the neighbor cells' configuration, the serving base station 110A configures a frequency for the UE 120 to measure neighbor cells, including the target base station 110B .” ) ; receiving, by the processing system, cell state information for cells of the mobility network ( i.e., this is met based on the measured parameters of the cell including the signal strength as noted in 0085 ) , and initiating, by the processing system, a handover operation between the eNodeB and the alternative target cell inferring, by the processing system (e .g., paragraph 0101 - “the current cell signal quality may not trigger the handover because the signal strength is above a threshold. However, based on the model prediction, there may be a target cell with a better signal. Thus, the model may trigger a handover to the better target cell , in other words, predict a handover based on current serving cell signal strength. ”). Kumar teaches determining , a traffic usage level of the UE device wherein the usage level comprises one of performance-sensitive traffic and performance-tolerant traffic (e.g., see at least 0041 – “ selecting the best access point and best timing for handover can therefore be based on a near-real-time set of data encompassing:… application layer performance (buffer exhaustion, buffer overrun, quality of application parameters and knowledge what processes are occurring within the application), deep packet inspection (e.g., data transfer or streaming voice), and system-level knowledge of how many mobile devices are associated with each access point. Collectively the set of information above can be called the handover elements and these elements can be used to calculate the Master Predictive Table (MPT) at the central computer ” ) ; selecting an alternative target cell for the handover request, wherein the selecting is responsive to determining a performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device; and initiating a handover operation between the source cell and the alternative target cell (e.g., see at least figure 7 – paragraph 0116 “ If the application is currently sending or receiving audio streams, meaning the user of the mobile device is in a conversation or listening to audio information, an expanded set of criteria is invoked for initiating the handover routine. In the case of audio streaming in progress, the following criteria is applied for decision 710: … 0126 – element 9.) the predictive roaming application uses the MPT 724 information forwarded to the local cache 720 and determines there is a better access point choice even though the current access point connection is adequate . ) . paragraph 0130 - decision 710 may be forced to initiate a handover if elements 8 or 9 above determine that a handover needs to be forced . The predictive roaming application may detect the need for a handover based on additional parameters such as geographic location or being informed by the central computer that there are too many mobile devices running the predictive roaming application on a given access point” - 0126 – element 9.) the predictive roaming application uses the MPT 724 information forwarded to the local cache 720 and determines there is a better access point choice even though the current access point connection is adequate . ) . Yang teaches including receiving abnormal cell identification information identifying abnormal cells of the mobility network having an abnormal operating state and receiving normal cell identification information identifying normal cells of the mobility network having a normal operating state; identifying, by the processing system, the target cell as an abnormal cell ( e.g., see at least col. 2 lines 9-17 – “the first wireless network corresponds to a normal base station, and the normal base station is a base station that can provide a normal network service for the terminal device. The second wireless network corresponds to an abnormal base station. The abnormal base station may be a base station that cannot provide a network service for the terminal device. The terminal device is disconnected from a network in a coverage area of the abnormal base station, or a download rate is lower than a specific threshold, and/or a service slowly responds”) . Hyndman teaches inferring, a traffic usage level of the UE device wherein the usage level comprises one of performance-sensitive traffic and performance-tolerant traffic (e .g., this is met based on 0036 - The adaptive networks client may operate proactively or predictively to interact with the adaptive networks server 12 to allocate resources on the network and otherwise configure the network for the application based on previous historical needs. For example, the client may track the history of an application's network usage (for specific user) and use the historical information to instruct the adaptive networks server to configure the network optimally for the application's anticipated usage before the flow is initiated. The adaptive networks client, in this instance, may detect the application launch and pre-configure the network for that application so that the network is ready for the flow of traffic from the application . 0042 – “ Network feedback may be important in a context such as that envisioned by IEEE 802.21 which allows handoff to occur between wireless and wireline networks implemented using many different standards . ” The Prior art does not teach identifying, by the processing system, the target cell as an abnormal cell; inferring, by the processing system, a traffic usage level of the UE device, wherein the traffic usage level is one of performance-sensitive traffic at the UE device and performance-tolerant traffic at the UE device; selecting, by the processing system, an alternative target cell for the handover request, wherein the selecting is responsive to determining a performance-sensitive traffic usage level of the UE device; and initiating, by the processing system, a handover operation between the eNodeB and the alternative target cel l. As noted above Yang teaches identify ing normal and abnormal cell s , however, Yang allows the user device to connect to the abnormal cell whereas the instant Application searches for an alternative target based on UE Applications and although Kumar considers UE applications Kumar does not identify an abnormal Target within the context of the Applicant’s claim. Claims 18-20 are allowed as being dependent upon a allowable Independent claim . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT CHARLES TERRELL SHEDRICK whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-8621 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 8A-5P . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Matthew D Anderson can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571 272 4177 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CHARLES T SHEDRICK/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2646