Claims 1,2, and 4-13, and 15-32 are pending.
Claims 3 and 14 are canceled.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1,2, and 4-13, and 15-32 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1,12,21,27,31, and 32 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1.
Regarding claim 1, He does disclose an apparatus for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) ([0090] performed by a user equipment(UE)), comprising:
one or more memories ([0056] FIG. 15 one or more memory/storage devices 1518);
and one or more processors, coupled to the one or more memories, configured to cause the UE to ([0056] FIG. 15 a diagrammatic representation of hardware resources 1502 including one or more processors 1512 (or processor cores), one or more memory/storage devices 1518, and one or more communication resources 1520, each of which maybe communicatively coupled via a bus 1522.):
receive a first indication of a first set of random access occasions (ROs) configured for the UE ([0112] The method comprising: providing to the UE an indication that, from among a set of consecutive RACH Occasions (ROs), a gap is available for performing a listen-before-talk (LBT) procedure before commencing a RACH transmission.);
He does not explicitly disclose determine that a measurement, associated with signal strength, satisfies a threshold; and transmit, in response to the measurement satisfying the threshold,a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs.
However, Zhou does disclose determine that a measurement, associated with signal strength, satisfies a threshold([0044-0045] The measured signal strengths may indicate whether there is interference at the communication device, for example, based on the measured signal strengths satisfying a threshold. In some aspects, the communication device may report the measured signal strengths of the received reference signals (also referred to as CLI results) to the network, which may use the reported signal strengths to indicate via control signaling (e.g., RRC, DCI, MAC-CE), which ROs can be used by the communication device for the random access procedure.);
and transmit, in response to the measurement satisfying the threshold ([0044-0045] The communication device may receive reference signals (e.g., an SRS, or the like) on one or more CLI resources. The communication device may then select one or multiple ROs to perform the RACH procedure during the selected one or multiple ROs based on measured signal strengths (e.g., RSSI) of the received reference signals on the one or more CLI resources.),
a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs s([0124] the UE 115-f may transmit, and the base station 105-e may receive, the report 345, which may directly report which ROs of the set of ROs 325 are not available due to the CLI 315 satisfying a threshold (e.g., equal to or above a threshold). ).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He with determine that a measurement, associated with signal strength, satisfies a threshold; and transmit, in response to the measurement satisfying the threshold, a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs as taught by Zhou. The motivation for doing so would be to improve link efficiency. (Zhou, [0098])
Regarding claim 12, He does disclose an apparatus for wireless communication at a network node ([0059] via a network 1510.), comprising:
one or more memories ([0056] FIG. 15 one or more memory/storage devices 1518);
and one or more processors, coupled to the one or more memories, configured to cause the network node to ([0056] FIG. 15 a diagrammatic representation of hardware resources 1502 including one or more processors 1512 (or processor cores), one or more memory/storage devices 1518, and one or more communication resources 1520, each of which maybe communicatively coupled via a bus 1522.):
transmit a first indication of a first set of random access occasions (ROs) configured for a user equipment (UE) ([0112] The method comprising: providing to the UE an indication that, from among a set of consecutive RACH Occasions (ROs), a gap is available for performing a listen-before-talk (LBT) procedure before commencing a RACH transmission.);
He does not explicitly disclose and an indication of a threshold; and receive, based at least in part on the threshold, a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs.
However, Zhou does disclose and an indication of a threshold([0044-0045] The measured signal strengths may indicate whether there is interference at the communication device, for example, based on the measured signal strengths satisfying a threshold. In some aspects, the communication device may report the measured signal strengths of the received reference signals (also referred to as CLI results) to the network, which may use the reported signal strengths to indicate via control signaling (e.g., RRC, DCI, MAC-CE), which ROs can be used by the communication device for the random access procedure.);
and receive, based at least in part on the threshold ([0044-0045] The communication device may receive reference signals (e.g., an SRS, or the like) on one or more CLI resources. The communication device may then select one or multiple ROs to perform the RACH procedure during the selected one or multiple ROs based on measured signal strengths (e.g., RSSI) of the received reference signals on the one or more CLI resources.),
a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs ([0124] the UE 115-f may transmit, and the base station 105-e may receive, the report 345, which may directly report which ROs of the set of ROs 325 are not available due to the CLI 315 satisfying a threshold (e.g., equal to or above a threshold). ).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He with and an indication of a threshold; and receive, based at least in part on the threshold, a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs as taught by Zhou. The motivation for doing so would be to improve link efficiency. (Zhou, [0098])
Regarding claim 21, He does disclose a method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE) ([0090] performed by a user equipment (UE)), comprising:
receiving a first indication of a first set of random access occasions (ROs) configured for the UE([0112] The method comprising: providing to the UE an indication that, from among a set of consecutive RACH Occasions (ROs), a gap is available for performing a listen-before-talk (LBT) procedure before commencing a RACH transmission.);
He does not explicitly disclose determining that a measurement, associated with signal strength, satisfies a threshold; and transmitting, in response to the measurement satisfying the threshold, a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs.
However, Zhou does disclose determining that a measurement, associated with signal strength, satisfies a threshold([0044-0045] The measured signal strengths may indicate whether there is interference at the communication device, for example, based on the measured signal strengths satisfying a threshold. In some aspects, the communication device may report the measured signal strengths of the received reference signals (also referred to as CLI results) to the network, which may use the reported signal strengths to indicate via control signaling (e.g., RRC, DCI, MAC-CE), which ROs can be used by the communication device for the random access procedure.);
and transmitting, in response to the measurement satisfying the threshold([0044-0045] The communication device may then select one or multiple ROs to perform the RACH procedure during the selected one or multiple ROs based on measured signal strengths (e.g., RSSI) of the received reference signals on the one or more CLI resources. The measured signal strengths may indicate whether there is interference at the communication device, for example, based on the measured signal strengths satisfying a threshold. In some aspects, the communication device may report the measured signal strengths of the received reference signals (also referred to as CLI results) to the network, which may use the reported signal strengths to indicate via control signaling (e.g., RRC, DCI, MAC-CE), which ROs can be used by the communication device for the random access procedure),
a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs ([0124] the UE 115-f may transmit, and the base station 105-e may receive, the report 345, which may directly report which ROs of the set of ROs 325 are not available due to the CLI 315 satisfying a threshold (e.g., equal to or above a threshold). ).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He with determining that a measurement, associated with signal strength, satisfies a threshold; and transmitting, in response to the measurement satisfying the threshold, a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs as taught by Zhou. The motivation for doing so would be to improve link efficiency. (Zhou, [0098])
Regarding claim 27, He does disclose a method of wireless communication performed by a network node([0059] via a network 1510.), comprising:
transmitting a first indication of a first set of random access occasions (ROs) configured for a user equipment (UE) ([0112] The method comprising: providing to the UE an indication that, from among a set of consecutive RACH Occasions (ROs), a gap is available for performing a listen-before-talk (LBT) procedure before commencing a RACH transmission.);
He does not explicitly disclose and an indication of a threshold; and receiving, based at least in part on the threshold, a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs.
However, Zhou does disclose and an indication of a threshold([0044-0045] The measured signal strengths may indicate whether there is interference at the communication device, for example, based on the measured signal strengths satisfying a threshold. In some aspects, the communication device may report the measured signal strengths of the received reference signals (also referred to as CLI results) to the network, which may use the reported signal strengths to indicate via control signaling (e.g., RRC, DCI, MAC-CE), which ROs can be used by the communication device for the random access procedure.);
and receiving, based at least in part on the threshold([0044-0045] The communication device may receive reference signals (e.g., an SRS, or the like) on one or more CLI resources. The communication device may then select one or multiple ROs to perform the RACH procedure during the selected one or multiple ROs based on measured signal strengths (e.g., RSSI) of the received reference signals on the one or more CLI resources.),
a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs ([0124] the UE 115-f may transmit, and the base station 105-e may receive, the report 345, which may directly report which ROs of the set of ROs 325 are not available due to the CLI 315 satisfying a threshold (e.g., equal to or above a threshold). ).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He with and an indication of a threshold; and receiving, based at least in part on the threshold, a second indication that the UE will refrain from using at least a portion of the first set of ROs as taught by Zhou. The motivation for doing so would be to improve link efficiency. (Zhou, [0098])
Regarding claim 31, He does not explicitly disclose the method wherein the measurement comprises a reference signal received power measurement or a block error rate.
However, Zhou does disclose the method wherein the measurement comprises a reference signal received power measurement or a block error rate. ([0044-0045] The communication device may then select one or multiple ROs to perform the RACH procedure during the selected one or multiple ROs based on measured signal strengths (e.g., RSSI) of the received reference signals on the one or more CLI resources. The measured signal strengths may indicate whether there is interference at the communication device, for example, based on the measured signal strengths satisfying a threshold.),
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He with the method wherein the measurement comprises a reference signal received power measurement or a block error rate as taught by Zhou. The motivation for doing so would be to improve link efficiency. (Zhou, [0098])
Regarding claim 32, He does not explicitly disclose the method further comprising: receiving an indication of the threshold.
However, Zhou does disclose the method further comprising: receiving an indication of the threshold([0139] For example, the communications manager 620 may be configured as or otherwise support a means for receiving control signaling indicating a first set of resources for ROs and a second set of resources for communicating one or more indications of interference associated with the ROs. The communications manager 620 may be configured as or otherwise support a means for performing a RACH procedure during a RO, the RO associated with the at least one resource and is based on a signal parameter associated with the received reference signal satisfying a threshold.),
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He with the method further comprising: receiving an indication of the threshold as taught by Zhou. The motivation for doing so would be to improve link efficiency. (Zhou, [0098])
Claims 2,8,9,13,16,17,22,24,25,28, and 30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1, and in further view of Priyanto et al, US 20220417880 A1.
Regarding claims 2,13,22, and 28 He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus/method(as cited in claim 22 and 28) wherein the second indication is included in uplink control information.
However, Priyanto does disclose the apparatus/method(as cited in claim 22 and 28) wherein the second indication is included in uplink control information ([0079] [0081] [0090] It may also inform the UE 1602 and UE 1604 about the transport format, resource allocation, and HARQ information related to the uplink shared channel. Some embodiments may use concepts for resource allocation for control channel information that are an extension of the above-described concepts. Receiving from the NR node a parameter indicating that, from among a set of consecutive RACH Occasions (ROs)).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus/method(as cited in claim 22 and 28) wherein the second indication is included in uplink control information as taught by Priyanto. The motivation for doing so would be reducing the number of antenna panels and/or antenna elements (Priyanto, [0004]).
Regarding claims 8,16,24, and 30 He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus/(method as cited in claims 24 and 30) wherein the second indication is associated with switching from the first set of ROs to a second set of Ros.
However, Priyanto does disclose the apparatus/(method as cited in claims 24 and 30) wherein the second indication is associated with switching from the first set of ROs to a second set of Ros([0080] Instead, a cyclic shift of ROs is applied to the sequence 82 new, second, RACH resources with respect to the legacy, first, sequence 81. The second sequence 82 of access occasions is allocated as a circular permutation of the first sequence 81 of access occasions.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus/(method as cited in claims 24 and 30) wherein the second indication is associated with switching from the first set of ROs to a second set of Ros as taught by Priyanto. The motivation for doing so would be reducing the number of antenna panels and/or antenna elements (Priyanto, [0004]).
Regarding claims 9 and 17, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus/wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/network node(as cited in claim 17) to: refrain from using a subsequent RO in the first set of Ros.
However, Priyanto does disclose the apparatus/wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/network node(as cited in claim 17) to: refrain from using a subsequent RO in the first set of Ros ([0080] FIG. 8 provides an alternative embodiment, without time shift applied to the whole sequences ofROs 81, 82. The timeshiftmay selectivelyset T_shift as an indication of permutation by X number or Ros in the system information. In the illustrated embodiment, a UE allocated to RO#5 or RO#6 will be configured to repeat transmission in a subsequent frame of uplink resources.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/network node(as cited in claim 17) to: refrain from using a subsequent RO in the first set of Ros as taught by Priyanto. The motivation for doing so would be reducing the number of antenna panels and/or antenna elements (Priyanto, [0004])
Regarding claim 25, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the method further comprising: refraining from using a subsequent RO in the first set of ROs.
However, Priyanto does disclose the method further comprising: refraining from using a subsequent RO in the first set of ROs ([0080] FIG. 8 provides an alternative embodiment, without time shift applied to the whole sequences of ROs 81, 82. The time shift may selectively set T_shift as an indication of permutation by X number or ROs in the system information. In the illustrated embodiment, a UE allocated to RO#5 or RO #6 will be configured to repeat transmission in a subsequent frame of uplink resources.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the method further comprising: refraining from using a subsequent RO in the first set of ROs as taught by Priyanto. The motivation for doing so would be reducing the number of antenna panels and/or antenna elements (Priyanto, [0004]).
Claims 6 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1, and in further view of Bai et al, US 20250192863 A1.
Regarding claims 6 and 20, He and Zhou not explicitly disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/(network node as cited in claim 20) to: determine a prediction that beam failure is unlikely, wherein the second indication is transmitted in response to the prediction.
However, Bai does disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/(network node as cited in claim 20) to: determine a prediction that beam failure is unlikely([0138] The confidence indication 1006 can provide information for determining the likelihood or confidence that the predicted beam metrics are correct or useful for predicting a future beam. Examples of the confidence indication 1006 can include the standard deviation (SD) and variance of predicted beam metrics (e.g., RSRPs and/or SINRs), a confidence range of the predicted beam metrics, and/or a failure probability of the predicted beam metrics.)
wherein the second indication is transmitted in response to the prediction([0146] In some aspects, the beam prediction results 1212 may also include confidence indication (e.g., SD, variance, confidential range, failure probability, etc.) on the prediction results.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/(network node as cited in claim 20) to: determine a prediction that beam failure is unlikely, wherein the second indication is transmitted in response to the prediction as taught by Bai. The motivation for doing so would be to improve signal quality and overcome path losses in these systems. (Bai, [0002]).
Claims 7,15,23, and 29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1, and in further view of Lee et al, US 20230127054 A1.
Regarding claims 7,15,23, and 29, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus/method(as cited in claim 23 and 29) wherein the second indication is associated with skipping the first set of ROs for a duration.
However, Lee does disclose the apparatus method(as cited in claim 23 and 29) wherein the second indication is associated with skipping the first set of ROs for a duration ([0289] Here, considering the aforementioneddescription, a timer or a RO-based resource release may be required. For example, the base station may indicate releaseTimer and releaseRACHoccasion (releaseRO) to the UE in consideration of the above. when the number of CFRA resources corresponding to releaseRO is skipped due to small data not being generated in the UE.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus method(as cited in claim 23 and 29) wherein the second indication is associated with skipping the first set of ROs for a duration as taught by Wu. The motivation for doing so would be to improve coverage of terahertz band signals. (Wu, [0011]).
Claims 10,18, and 26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1, and in further view of Shi et al, US 20250038900 A1.
Regarding claims 10 and 18, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus/(method as cited in claim 26) wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/(network node as cited in claim 18) to: use one or more subsequent ROs, in the first set of ROs, based at least in part on an application delay.
However, Shi does disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE/(network node as cited in claim 18) to: use one or more subsequent ROs, in the first set of ROs, based at least in part on an application delay([0350] an overall delay and needed resources for a complete SSB-RO mapping increase, and an SSB period and an RO period are correspondingly prolonged, greatly affecting an access delay of the terminal device.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus/(network node as cited in claim 18) wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: use one or more subsequent ROs, in the first set of ROs, based at least in part on an application delay as taught by Wu. The motivation for doing so would be to reduce an initial access delay and improve access efficiency. (Shi, [0006]).
Regarding claim 26, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the method further comprising: using one or more subsequent ROs, in the first set of ROs, based at least in part on an application delay. However, Shi does disclose the method further comprising: using one or more subsequent ROs, in the first set of ROs, based at least in part on an application delay([0350] an overall delay and needed resources for a complete SSB-RO mapping increase, and an SSB period and an RO period are correspondingly prolonged, greatly affecting an access delay of the terminal device.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus/(networknode as cited in claim 18) wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: use one or more subsequent ROs, in the first set of ROs, based at least in part on an application delay as taught by Wu. The motivation for doing so would be to reduce an initial access delay and improve access efficiency. (Shi, [0006]).
Claim 11 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1, and in further view of Lutchomun et al, US 20250344252 A1.
Regarding claim 11, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: receive a confirmation of the second indication.
However, Lutchoomun does disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: receive a confirmation of the second indication( [0119] WTRUsuch as an anchor WTRU of a WTRU group may confirm the allocation or assignment of resources. An anchor WTRU of a WTRU group may send a confirmation of a resource allocation or assignment in the WTRU group to a base station following the determination and/or indication of the resource allocation (e.g., preamble. The anchor WTRU may send a mapping to a base station that may list the RACH resource(s) (e.g., preambles, preamble IDs, ROs, RO IDs, etc.) allocated to one or more member WTRUs (e.g., identified by respective WTRU IDs). ).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou to with the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: receive a confirmation of the second indication as taught by Lutchoomun. The motivation for doing so would be to reduce and or substantially eliminate self-interference. (Lutchoomun, [0040]).
Regarding claim 19, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the network node to: transmit a confirmation of the second indication.
However, Lutchoomun does disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the network node to: transmit a confirmation of the second indication( [0119] WTRU such as an anchor WTRU of a WTRU group may confirm the allocation or assignment of resources. An anchor WTRU of a WTRU group may send a confirmation of a resource allocation or assignment in the WTRU group to a base station following the determination and/or indication of the resource allocation (e.g., preamble. The anchor WTRU may send a mapping to a base station that may list the RACHresource(s) (e.g., preambles, preamble IDs, ROs, RO IDs, etc.) allocated to one or more member WTRUs (e.g., identified by respective WTRU IDs). ).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the network node to: transmit a confirmation of the second indication as taught by Lutchoomun. The motivation for doing so would be to reduce and or substantially eliminate self-interference. (Lutchoomun, [0040]).
Claims 4 and 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1, and in further view of Huang et al, US 20210051715 A1.
Regarding claim 4, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus wherein the measurement comprises a reference signal received power measurement or a block error rate.
However, Huang does disclose the apparatus wherein the measurement comprises a reference signal received power measurement or a block error rate([0086] On the other hand, if both an RSRP check and an LBT attempt pass before the failure count COUNT.sub.Freaches the pre configured threshold TH_Switch during the new "current" RACH procedure, one of the resource(s) of the new "current"set ofresources that passes both the RSRP check and the current LBT attemptis used to transmit the RACH message. This would enhance transmission quality of the RACH message by using a resource that has stronger signal strength (i.e., passing the RSRP check) and also passes the LBT attempt.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus wherein the measurement comprises a reference signal received power measurement or a block error rate as taught by Huang. The motivation for doing so would be to increase cost of the licensed spectrum. (Huang, [0003]).
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as He et al, US 20220312490 A1, in view of Zhou et al, US 20230224976 A1, and in further view of Priyanto et al, US 20220417880 A1.
Regarding claim 5, He and Zhou do not explicitly disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: receive an indication of the threshold.
However, Priyanto does disclose the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: receive an indication of the threshold([0087] The UE 1 may detect more than one of those SSBs, and measure a certain value of detection, such as a measure of received power. In the drawing, this is indicated below each of UEs 1 and2. A thresholdT_holdMfor consideration of SSBs is be provided by the gNB 110 as system information.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of He and Zhou with the apparatus wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: receive an indication of the threshold as taught by Priyanto. The motivation for doing so would be reducing the number of antenna panels and/or antenna elements (Priyanto, [0004]).
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/RYA TEON NELSON/ Examiner, Art Unit 2419
/Nishant Divecha/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2419