DETAILED ACTION
Status of Claims
Claims 1-24 are presented for examination in this application. The application filing date on 10/16/2023. Claims 1, 9 and 17 are independent.
Examiner notes
(A). Drawings submitted on 10/16/2023 comply with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.121(d), have been fully considered by the Examiner.
(B). Limitations have been provided with the Bold fonts in order to distinguish from the cited part of the reference (Italic).
(C). Examiner has cited particular columns, line numbers, references, or figures in the references applied to the claims above for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings of passages and figures may apply as well. It is respectfully requested from the applicant in preparing responses to fully consider the reference in entirety, as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention. See MPEP §§ 2141.02 and 2123.
The examiner requests, in response to this Office action, support be shown for language added to any original claims on amendment and any new claims. That is, indicate support for newly added claim language by specifically pointing to page(s) and line number(s) in the specification and/or drawing figure(s). This will assist the examiner in prosecuting the application.
When responding to this office action, Applicant is advised to clearly point out the patentable novelty which he or she thinks the claims present, in view of the state of the art disclosed by the references cited or the objections made. He or she must also show how the amendments avoid such references or objections See 37 CFR 1.111 (c).
Claim Objections
Claims 9-16 are objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 9, line 9, “directing” should be --direct--.
Claims 10-16 depend on claim 9 and inherit the same issue.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 5, 8-9, 13, 16-17, 21 and 24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being obvious over Yuen et al (US 20240095010 A1, hereinafter Yuen) in view of Machida et al (US 20190171442 A1, hereinafter Machida) and Kunjidhapatham et al. (US 20240080102 A1, hereinafter Kunjidhapatham).
As to claim 1, Yuen discloses a system comprising:
machine readable instructions (par. 0021, … The processor 145 may execute computer-readable instructions stored in the memory 150 in order to cause the server 125 to perform functions ascribed herein to the server 125. …);
programmable circuitry to at least one of instantiate or execute the machine readable instructions to (Fig. 1, par. 0021, … The computing system manager 160 may manage the computing system 105 or aspects thereof (e.g., based on instructions stored in the memory 150 and executed by the processor 145) to perform functions ascribed herein to the computing system 105. … . Note: processor considered as programable circuitry. Applicant’s spec par. 0077 discloses programable circuitry as a Central Processor Unit (CPU) executing first instructions):
detect an installation script, the installation script including a second version of software in system storage of a first cluster of a plurality of clusters, a first version of the software installed in the first cluster (abstract, … Based on the information, an update procedure for the data management cluster may be performed, where after a first portion of the update procedure, the first version may be installed on a first set of the storage nodes and the second version may be installed on a second set of the storage nodes. Based on storage nodes in the data management cluster having different software versions, the data management cluster may be operated using the first configuration, the second configuration, or both, during the update procedure); and
interface circuitry to direct (abstract, … for updating software for a data management cluster from a first version associated with a first configuration for operating multiple storage nodes of the data management cluster and a second version associated with a second configuration for operating multiple storage nodes of the data management cluster may be obtained. Based on the information, an update procedure for the data management cluster may be performed, where after a first portion of the update procedure, the first version may be installed on a first set of the storage nodes and the second version may be installed on a second set of the storage nodes. … . Further, par. 0081, At 420, a request [i.e. received at the first cluster to the second] to update the data management cluster from the first software version to a second software version may be received (e.g., at the DMS 410). The second software version may include a file for installing the second software version on the storage nodes of the data management cluster. …).
Yuen does not explicitly disclose the following limitations but,
Machida discloses after execution of the first version of the software by a first cluster control (par. 0061, After software [i.e. first version] update processing is completed, operation of the virtual servers 310-1 and 310-4 (i.e. an environment for executing the original software [i.e. first cluster]) illustrated in FIG. 4 is stopped by the first virtual server control unit 11 at a timing …), start execution of a second (par. 0071, … the cloud-side system 30 is able to process original output information output by the virtual server 310-4. After the processing by the transfer control unit 13 is performed, the second virtual server control unit 14 performs control in such a way that the virtual server 210 outputs updated output information by executing the edge-side updated software 173 [i.e. second version]. The switching unit 15 switches processing target information being a processing target of the cloud-side system 30, from the original output information output by the virtual server 210 to the updated output information output by the virtual server 310-3. … );
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include after execution of the first version of the software by a first cluster control
Yuen and Machida explicitly disclose the above limitations. However, does not explicitly disclose first control plane pod (CCP), second control plane pod and API request received at the first cluster to the second CCP pod.
Kunjidhapatham discloses (par. 0071, … FIG. 4, a first control plane application 100a [i.e. first cluster control plane (CCP) pod] is associated with a first application plugin 104a, a second control plane application 100b [second cluster control plane (CCP) pod] is associated with a second application plugin 104b, … par. 0076, … each microservice may be a loosely coupled, self-contained processes operable to be executed independently (i.e., in separate containers, such as Docker containers or Kubernetes containers) by the controller processor 74. … par. 0083, ... a second control plane application 100 does not interfere with, and/or require regression of, the previously registered first control plane application 100. Further par. 0097, … the first control plane application 100a may send one or more first application message from the first control plane application 100a to the first application interface 106a using a first IPC framework while the second control plane application 100b may send one or more second application message from the second control plane application 100b to the second application interface 106b using a second IPC framework. … . Note: Examiner considered that the Kubernetes control plane is the management layer of a Kubernetes cluster that makes decisions about the cluster, such as scheduling pods, detecting and responding to events, and exposing the API).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include an application programming interface (API) operation request received at the first cluster to the second CCP pod without directing the API operation request to the first CCP pod and a first cluster control plane (CCP) pod a second CCP pod, the second CCP pod, as disclosed by Kunjidhapatham, for the purpose of performing by the control plane state of the communication device for providing to the node controller by an embedded device of one or more of the field replace / update software/application. (see par. 0067 of Kunjidhapatham).
As to claim 5, Machida discloses the system wherein after the execution of the first version of the software by the first (par. 0061, After software [i.e. first version] update processing is completed, operation of the virtual servers 310-1 and 310-4 (i.e. an environment for executing the original software [i.e. first cluster first version software]) illustrated in FIG. 4 is stopped by the first virtual server control unit 11 at a timing …. Further, par.0063, The first virtual server control unit 11 starts the virtual servers 310-2 and 310-3, and causes the servers to execute the cloud-side updated software 171 [i.e. second version] and the edge-side updated software 173, … ).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the system wherein after the execution of the first version of the software by the first information obtained by executing the original software to information obtained by executing the updated software (see Abstract of Machida).
Kunjidhapatham discloses the system wherein after the execution of the first version of the software by the first CCP pod(see pars. 0071, 0076, 0083 and 0097. Note: Examiner considered that the Kubernetes control plane is the management layer of a Kubernetes cluster that makes decisions about the cluster, such as scheduling pods, detecting and responding to events).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the system wherein after the execution of the first version of the software by the first CCP pod is
As to claim 8, Machida discloses the system wherein before the execution of the first version of the software by the first (see par. 0061):
after an indication that the first (par. 0061), and before commencement of the second (par. 0067); and
after commencement of the second (par. 0059, … Specifically, after the software update processing is completed [i.e. commencement] and the edge-side system 20 and the cloud-side system 30 start processing observation data by executing the updated software, the message buffer 33 stores original output information generated by the virtual servers 310-1 and 310-4).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include after an indication that the first
Kunjidhapatham discloses first and second CCP and communication (see, par. 0071, 0076 and 0083. Note: Examiner considered that the Kubernetes control plane is the management layer of a Kubernetes cluster that makes decisions about the cluster, such as scheduling pods, detecting and responding to events).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include first and second CCP and communication, as disclosed by Kunjidhapatham, for the purpose of implementing the communication application and update / upgrade in accordance with the requirement. (see Fig. 1 and par. 0070 of Kunjidhapatham).
As to claim 9, Yuen-Machida- Kunjidhapatham discloses a non-transitory machine readable storage medium comprising instructions to cause programmable circuitry to at least (par. 0021, … The processor 145 may execute computer-readable instructions stored in the memory 150 in order to cause the server 125 to perform functions ascribed herein to the server 125. … ):
For remaining limitations see remarks regarding claim 1.
As to claim 13, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 5. Thus, claim 13 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 5.
As to claim 16, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 8. Thus, claim 16 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 8.
As to claim 17, it is a method claim, having similar limitations of claim 1. Thus, claim 17 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 1.
As to claim 21, it is a method claim, having similar limitations of claim of claim5. Thus, claim 21 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 5.
As to claim 24, it is the method claim, having similar limitations of claim 8. Thus, claim 24 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 8.
Claims 2, 10 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being obvious over Yuen et al. , Machida et al. and Kunjidhapatham et al. as applied to claims. 1, 9, and 17 in the above and further in view of Shepherd et al. (US 20210311762 A1, hereinafter Shepherd).
As to claim 2, Yuen as modified by Machida and Kunjidhapatham does not explicitly disclose the following limitations but,
Shepherd discloses the system wherein the API operation request is a provisioning request (par. 0054, IaaS layer 422 is responsible for creating VMs, attaching disks, provisioning network resources, etc. in an embodiment, IaaS layer 422 includes VM API 326, VM controller 316, content API 331, content controller 322, network plugin 312 … ).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the system wherein the API operation request is a provisioning request, as disclosed by Shepherd, for the purpose to installing and configuring Kubernetes / clusters as instructed to produce guest cluster. In an embodiment (see par. 0055 of Shepherd).
As to claim 10, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 2. Thus, claim 10 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 2.
As to claim 18, it is the method claim, having similar limitations of claim 2. Thus, claim 18 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 2.
Claims 3, 11 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being obvious over Yuen et al. , Machida et al. and Kunjidhapatham et al. as applied to claims. 1, 9, and 17 in the above and further in view of Zhou et al. (CN 102932162 A, hereinafter Zhou) and Moghe et al. (US 20220021652 A1, hereinafter Moghe).
As to claim 3, Yuen as modified by Machida and Kunjidhapatham does not explicitly disclose the following limitations but,
Zhou discloses the system wherein the programmable circuitry is to instruct the second CCP pod to:
store the second version of the software in a personality database (par. 0094, the database manager 920 can share database 910 provides add, delete, and other management functions. should be specially noted that, when added in to the shared database [i.e. personality database] data for the new network application [i.e. second version], the specific format of the personalized information in the new network application in the shared database 910 is arranged to store. Note: share database considered as personality database based on applicant’s spec par. 0080 );
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include store the second version of the software in a personality database, as disclosed by Zhou, for the purpose to o share the personalized information in the network application. (see par. 0012 of Zhou).
Moghe discloses remove the first version of the software from the personality database (par. 0087, … the application is being removed and to make sure that any application data is saved to persistent storage [i.e. personality / share database] (cloud object store recommended); (4) decommission the older version [i.e. first version] of the application to remove any running instances of the application; and (5) delete the configuration for the old, decommissioned version of the application. Note: cloud storage / database considered as personality database based on applicant’s spec par. 0080).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include remove the first version of the software from the personality database, as disclosed by Moghe, for the purpose to configure for the old, decommissioned / removed version of the application. (see par. 0087 of Moghe).
As to claim 11, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 3. Thus, claim 11 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 3.
As to claim 19, it is the method claim, having similar limitations of claim 2. Thus, claim 19 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 2.
Claims 4, 12 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being obvious over Yuen et al. , Machida et al. and Kunjidhapatham et al. as applied to claims. 1, 9, and 17 in the above and further in view of Zhou et al. (CN 102932162 A, hereinafter Zhou).
As to claim 4, Yuen discloses the system wherein the programmable circuitry is to instantiate a tthe software (abstract, … a second version associated with a second configuration for operating multiple storage nodes of the data management cluster may be obtained …).
Zhou discloses the system wherein the programmable circuitry is to instantiate a t(par. 0094, the database manager 920 can share database 910 provides add, delete, and other management functions. should be specially noted that, when added in to the shared database [i.e. personality database] data for the new network application [i.e. second version], the specific format of the personalized information in the new network application in the shared database 910 is arranged to store. Note: share database considered as personality database based on applicant’s spec par. 0080 ).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the system wherein the programmable circuitry is to instantiate a second version of the software
Kunjidhapatham the system wherein the programmable circuitry is to instantiate a third CCP pod (see, par. 0071, 0076 and 0083. Note: Examiner considered that the Kubernetes control plane is the management layer of a Kubernetes cluster that comprises plurality of cluster. Any one of the plurality cluster is consider as third CPP pod. Note: Examiner considered that the Kubernetes control plane is the management layer of a Kubernetes cluster that makes decisions about the cluster, such as scheduling pods, detecting and responding to events).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the system wherein the programmable circuitry is to instantiate a third CCP pod, as disclosed by Kunjidhapatham, for the purpose of performing by the control plane state of the communication device for providing to the node controller by an embedded device of one or more of the field replace / update software/application. (see par. 0067 of Kunjidhapatham).
As to claim 12, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 4. Thus, claim 12 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 4.
As to claim 20, it is the method claim, having similar limitations of claim 4. Thus, claim 20 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 4.
Claims 6, 14 and 22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being obvious over Yuen et al. , Machida et al. and Kunjidhapatham et al. as applied to claims. 1, 9, and 17 in the above and further in view of Xu et al. (US 20130254759 A1, hereinafter Xu) and Hou et al. (CN 108664253 B, hereinafter Hou).
As to claim 6, Machida discloses the system wherein before the execution of the first version of the software by the firstoperations to be executed (see par. 0061),
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the system wherein before the execution of the first version of the software by the first is stopped, the programmable circuitry is to schedule operations to be execute, as disclosed by Machida, for the purpose to cause the second information processing system / second cluster to execute the updated software; and a switching unit which switches the information to be processed by the second information processing system from information obtained by executing the original software to information obtained by executing the updated software (see Abstract of Machida).
Xu discloses the system wherein before the execution of the first version of the software by (par. 0026, … installation process in a host can be divided into two parts. The first part is the preparation process before installing OS, which comprises start-up from a Pre-boot Execution Environment (PXE), configure hardware, upgrade firmware, … The time needed in the first part (preparation process) is short while the time needed in the second part (OS installation process) is long, which is real unattended installation without users),
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the system wherein before the execution of the first version of the software by the programmable circuitry is to schedule operations to be executed based on a first execution time of a first operation being shorter than a second execution time of a second operation, as disclosed by Xu, for the purpose to install process is started without waiting and save time. (see pars. 0006 of Xu).
Hou discloses based on a first importance value of a first operation being representing more importance than a second importance value of a second operation (page 8, 10th full paragraph… detecting that the operation memory capacity of the terminal is less than the preset capacity threshold value [i.e. important value], then the terminal can detect whether there is a second application corresponding to the first application on the preset application platform).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include based on a first importance value of a first operation being representing more importance than a second importance value of a second operation, as disclosed by Hou, in order to make the operation of the terminal more smooth, the terminal can detect whether there is a second application of the application version of the web page of the first application on the preset application platform, and under the condition of detecting the presence of the second application, obtaining the configuration file of the second application. (see page 7 of Hou).
Kunjidhapatham discloses first and second CCP and communication (see, par. 0071, 0076 and 0083. Note: Examiner considered that the Kubernetes control plane is the management layer of a Kubernetes cluster that makes decisions about the cluster, such as scheduling pods, detecting and responding to events).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include first and second CCP and communication, as disclosed by Kunjidhapatham, for the purpose of implementing the communication application and update / upgrade in accordance with the requirement. (see Fig. 1 and par. 0070 of Kunjidhapatham).
As to claim 14, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 6. Thus, claim 14 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 6.
As to claim 22, it is the method claim, having similar limitations of claim 6. Thus, claim 22 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 6.
Claims 7, 15 and 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being obvious over Yuen et al. , Machida et al. and Kunjidhapatham et al. as applied to claims. 1, 9, and 17 in the above and further in view of Hou et al. (CN 108664253 B, hereinafter Hou).
As to claim 7, Machida discloses the system wherein before the execution of the first version of the software by the f(see par. 0061):
queue first operations (par. 0067, When the verification result by the verification unit 12 is abnormal (No in Step S111), the processing advances to Step S114. When the verification result by the verification unit 12 is normal (Yes in Step S111), the edge hub control unit 16 stops [i.e. queue / wait] input of observation data from the edge hub 22 to the virtual server 310-4 (Step S112). … ), and after a failure to execute the first operations in association with the first (par. 0055, When the verification result indicates abnormal, the verification unit 12 notifies occurrence of the anomaly to a system management unit (unillustrated) managing failure occurrence status and the like in the software update control system 1) after commencement of the second (par. 0066, When the verification result by the verification unit 12 is abnormal (No in Step S107), the processing advances to Step S114. When the verification result by the verification unit 12 is normal (Yes in Step S107), the transfer control unit 13 live migrates the virtual server 210 as the virtual server 310-4 (Step S108). The second virtual server control unit 14 live migrates the virtual server 310-3 as a new virtual server 210 (Step S109). The verification unit 12 verifies an operation performed by the virtual servers 210 and 310-2 (Step S110). Further, Fig. 5B, par. 0077, The software update control device 10 executes the processing in Steps S101 to S103 indicated in FIG. 5A (Step S201). When a verification result by a verification unit 12 is abnormal (No in Step S202), the software update control device 10 executes the processing in Steps S114 [i.e. return and restart the operation] and S115 indicated in FIG. 5A (Step S211), and the entire processing ends).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include and after a failure to execute the first operations in association with the first system from information obtained by executing the original software to information obtained by executing the updated software (see Abstract of Machida).
Hou discloses the first operations corresponding to a first execution time and a first importance value (page 8,10th full paragraph … detecting that the operation memory capacity of the terminal is less than the preset capacity threshold value [i.e. important value], then the terminal can detect whether there is a second application corresponding to the first application on the preset application platform),
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include the first operations corresponding to a first execution time and a first importance value, as disclosed by Hou, in order to make the operation of the terminal more smooth, the terminal can detect whether there is a second application of the application version of the web page of the first application on the preset application platform, and under the condition of detecting the presence of the second application, obtaining the configuration file of the second application. (see page 7 of Hou).
Kunjidhapatham discloses first and second CCP and communication (see, par. 0071, 0076 and 0083. Note: Examiner considered that the Kubernetes control plane is the management layer of a Kubernetes cluster that makes decisions about the cluster, such as scheduling pods, detecting and responding to events).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system disclosed by Yuen to include first and second CCP and communication, as disclosed by Kunjidhapatham, for the purpose of implementing the communication application and update / upgrade in accordance with the requirement. (see Fig. 1 and par. 0070 of Kunjidhapatham).
As to claim 15, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 7. Thus, claim 15 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 7.
As to claim 23, it is the medium claim, having similar limitations of claim 7. Thus, claim 15 is also rejected under the same rationale as cited in the rejection of claim 7.
Conclusion
Prior arts made of record are considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See MPEP § 707.05 (C) For Examples:
I. Suresh et al. (US 20240378044 A1) discloses: “Examples described herein include systems and methods for parallel upgrades of multiple hosts within an on-premises, multi-rack software-defined data center (“SDDC”). Upgrade instructions can be provided to a point-of-presence (“POP”) virtual machine (“VM”) of the SDDC, which can call an application programming interface (“API”) of a pod service executing on a control plane VM in the SDDC. For example, the pod service can generate a set of instructions for performing cluster upgrades in parallel. In one example, the pod service provides the instructions to a lifecycle management service executing on a VM of the SDDC, such as the control plane VM. In some examples, the lifecycle management service can add a spare host to a cluster of hosts in order to begin upgrading one or more hosts in that cluster. This can be performed in parallel, using the spare hosts from different racks simultaneously.” (please see [abstract]).
II. Kyle et al. (US 20220413991 A1) discloses: “A data processing system for A/B testing software product builds herein implements dividing a group of user devices into a first subset and a second subset of user devices to participate in a controlled build rollout of a second version of the software product, sending a first signal to the first subset of user devices to cause the first subset of computing devices to reinstall a first version of the software product which has previously been installed on the first subset of user devices, sending a second signal to the second subset of user devices to cause the second subset of computing devices to install a second version of the software product, collecting telemetry data from the user devices of the first and second subsets of user devices, and comparing the performance of the first and second versions based on the telemetry data.” (please see [abstract]).
Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Mohammad Kabir whose telephone number is (571)270-13411. The examiner can normally be reached on M-F, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Sam Sough can be reached on (571) 272-6799. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/Mohammad Kabir/
Examiner, Art Unit 2192
/S. Sough/SPE, Art Unit 2192