Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim(s) 1 -6 and 15 -20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FOR1 (JP 3169810 U), Li (CN 217224307 U ), Lee (KR 20100002757 A) and Luis y Prado (US 20170173779 A1 herein referred to as Luis) . Regarding Claim 1, FOR1 discloses An interchangeable robotic table system comprising: a first rotary table assembly (1) for rotatably supporting a workpiece, the first rotary table assembly including a first table (1) having a first table top surface positioned in a first plane (plane across the top surface of the table), the first table having a first axis of rotation (into and out of the page in the center of the table in Fig. 1), a first support frame (2) for supporting the first table, the first support frame having a first chassis (2 , Examiner notes that the support 2 fits the plain meaning of the word Chassis, that being “the supporting frame of a structure” as defined by Merriam- Webster ) a first gearbox mount (42) defined by the first chassis, and suggests but does not explicitly disclose a first gearbox ( An alternate embodiment has an external drive unit 30a, which includes a gear box see Para [0021] “This drive unit 30a is equipped with a main gearbox, and the driving force from this drive unit 30a causes the rotary table 1 to rotate on the bed 2.” 42 is a driving unit for the embodiment in question, but the gearbox is not explicitly disclosed ) supported by the first gearbox mount and connected to the first table for precisely rotating the first table (See Para [0044] “As shown in Figures 16 and 17, a drive unit 42 for rotating the rotary table 1 is incorporated into the base 40 at the lower end.” ) ; It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table of FOR1 to include a gearbox as necessary in order to allow for motor control of the rotation of the table , which would be a matter of automating the manual activity of rotating the table. See MPEP 2144.04 III but does not explicitly disclose a first support surface spaced apart from the first axis of rotation of the first table at a first precise, predetermined distance, the first support surface positioned in a second plane at least substantially parallel to the first plane and spaced apart from the first plane at a second precise, predetermined distance, a first support leg positioned beneath the first support surface, a first plurality of support legs extending at least substantially radially with respect to the first axis of rotation of the first table for supporting the first table in cooperation with the first support leg, The first chassis being longitudinal The chassis connecting the first support surface, the first support leg, and the first plurality of support legs together, and However, Li discloses a similar rotational tab le system, including a first support surface (top surface of 1 where the robot arm 3 is sat) spaced apart from the first axis of rotation of the first table at a first precise, predetermined distance (first support surface is spaced away from the axis of rotation), the first support surface positioned in a second plane at least substantially parallel to the first plane and spaced apart from the first plane at a second precise, predetermined distance (First support surface is located below the first plane which is in plane with the bottom of mounting block 1 4 seen in Fig. 2), a first support leg (2) positioned beneath the first support surface (See Fig. 1), The first chassis (1) being longitudinal (See Fig. 1), The chassis connecting the first support surface (Surface supporting robotic arm 3), the first support leg (2), and at least one additional support leg together (other leg seen in Fig. 1), and And suggests but does not explicitly disclose a first plurality of support legs (Fig. 1 showing multiple legs) extending at least substantially radially with respect to the first axis of rotation of the first table for supporting the first table in cooperation with the first support leg (See Fig. 1 showing the legs 2 are radially spaced away from the shaft 6) . And Luis discloses a table with a plurality of support legs (104) spaced radially from a center of table (108) It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table device of FOR1 to include a longitudinal chassis, a support surface, a support leg and a plurality of support legs as doing so would provide would extend the worksurface to a height such that an operator could easily mount a workpiece on the table and observe the process of the robotic processing. However, FOR1 as modified does not disclose: a second rotary table assembly for rotatably supporting a workpiece, the second rotary table assembly including a second table having a second table top surface positioned in a third plane, the second table having a second axis of rotation, a second support frame for supporting the second table, the second support frame having a second support surface spaced apart from the second axis of rotation of the second table at the first precise, predetermined distance, the second support surface positioned in a fourth plane at least substantially parallel to the third plane and spaced apart from the third plane at the second precise, predetermined distance, a second support leg positioned beneath the second support surface, a second plurality of support legs extending at least substantially radially with respect to the second axis of rotation of the second table for supporting the second table in cooperation with the second support leg, a second longitudinal chassis connecting the second support surface, the second support leg, and the second plurality of support legs together, and a second gearbox mount defined by the second longitudinal chassis, and a second gearbox supported by the second gearbox mount and connected to the second table for precisely rotating the second table; and a robotic device interchangeably couplable with the first rotary table assembly and the second rotary table assembly at the first support surface and the second support surface, respectively, the robotic device having control programming configured to cause the robotic device to perform operations upon a workpiece according to a program of instructions, the operations based upon the first precise, predetermined distance and the second, precise predetermined distance, the robotic device controlling rotation of the first table or the second table as part of the operations. However, Lee discloses a system comprising an identical pair work holders (jigs 3 and 4) positioned on opposite sides of a robotic welding device (1) , the robotic device interchangeably couplable with the first work holder assembly and the second work holder respectively, the robotic device having control programming configured to cause the robotic device to perform operations upon a workpiece according to a program of instructions, the operations based upon the first precise, predetermined distance and the second, precise predetermined distance, the robotic device controlling rotation of the first table or the second table as part of the operations (See Specification (Page 4 and 5 of the attached translation) of Lee stating “In the ladder welding device of the present invention, an automatic welding robot (1) capable of moving left and right and turning is installed on a transfer rail (2) in the central part, and welding jigs (3, 4) are installed in the front and back so that the automatic welding robot (1) can move left and right and turn back and forth to sequentially weld ladder components (left and right frames and several legs) waiting for welding in the front and back. The above welding jig (3, 4) is characterized by clamping the left and right frames (b, c) and the leg (d) that constitute the ladder, respectively, so that the automatic welding robot (1) sequentially welds both ends of the leg (d) to the left and right frames (b, c), and the sensing means (5) automatically senses the length of the ladder (a) being manufactured and automatically adjusts the welding range of the automatic welding robot (1) so that continuous welding work is performed. To this end, the welding jigs (3, 4) of the present invention are installed at the front and back of the automatic welding robot (1) as shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, and the left and right frames (b, c) constituting the ladder (a) have multiple leg (d) joining holes (e) formed at predetermined intervals in the part where the leg (d) is welded, and are inserted into the welding jigs (3, 4) respectively.” ). It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the system of FOR1 as modified to first duplicate the first rotary table assembly such that there is a first and second rotary table assembly, and to include a robotic device that is interchangeably couplable with the first and second rotary tables, as advantageously described in Lee as doing so would allow confer multiple benefits, such as allowing for the robotic device to work on a workpiece that would require two table assemblies to be supported, or to allow for multiple pieces to be worked on sequentially by the same robotic device, allowing the robotic device to switch to a second assembly while the first is unloaded and reloaded with a new workpiece. Regarding Claim 2, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 1 and in addition discloses wherein at least one of the first table or the second table comprises: a center piece (11) having exterior sides (at 11a, see Fig. 2); a plurality of support flanges (11b) configured to fixedly connect to the center piece (See Para [0026] “The outer circumference of the center boss 11 is provided with flange portions 11b that engage with the split tables 12 and 13, respectively, and screw holes 15b corresponding to the holes 15a provided in the split tables 12 and 13 are provided in these flange portions 11b.” ); and a plurality of table top segments (12 and 13) configured to be supported by the plurality of support flanges (See Para [0026] above) the plurality of table top segments having interior (14 and side contacting 11) sides configured to interlock with one another (See Para [0029] “As shown in Figures 3 and 4, the dividing tables 12 and 13 each have wall portions 14c on their inner surfaces, with holes 14a and 14b on opposite sides. Furthermore, the wall portion 14c is provided with rectangular holes 21 used for positioning when the two split tables 12 and 13 are brought together.” ) and with the center piece (See Para [0028] “The split tables 12 and 13 are engaged with the flange portion 11b of the center boss 11, and are aligned so that the hole portion 15a faces the screw hole 15b, and the center boss 11 and the split tables 12 and 13 are fixed together with screws 15.” ), and suggests but does not explicitly discloses at least one table top segment of the plurality of table top segments and the center piece together defining a hole pattern (16, see Para [0027] “Furthermore, the center boss 11 and the split tables 12 and 13 are provided with multiple chuck grooves 16 arranged radially for fitting chuck members. After the workpiece is mounted on the rotary table 1, the chuck member is fitted into the chuck groove 16, and the workpiece is secured.” ), where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern (See Fig. 2 showing 12 and 13 disconnected from 11, and see the chuck grooves 16 extending diagonally from the interior and exterior sides of 12 and 13). But does not explicitly disclose A plurality of support arms The plurality of table top segments supported by the plurality of support arms, However, Luis discloses a similar rotatable table (100) comprising a plurality of support arms (122 and 120 See Fig. 2), the plurality of table top segments supported by the plurality of support arms (See Fig. 1). where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern (See Fig. 1, hole pattern extends from left to right while the segments extend to the north and south of the table) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the center boss 11 of FOR1 as modified to utilize support arms instead of support flanges as using support arms is an art recognized method of supporting a plurality of table top segments, and would enhance the load capacity of the table top segments by providing additional support along the length of the segment. It would be further obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the hole pattern of FOR1 such that where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern as Luis discloses that the pattern and design of the holes and their pattern are chosen based upon the needs of the operator, See Para [0056] “The fixturing holes 142 may be counterbored or countersunk in order to allow the slat 140 to be fastened to the modular welding table with the fasteners flush or below the top work surface of the slat 140. The fixturing holes 142 may have other suitable dimensions and be otherwise spaced. For example, the fixturing holes 142 may have a uniform or non-uniform longitudinal distribution across the workspace 108 when the plates 106 are in a continuous configuration.” Regarding Claim 3, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 2 and in addition discloses wherein the hole pattern is spaced to cause alignment of the plurality of support arms when the plurality of support arms is connected to the plurality of table top segments (See Luis Para [0040] “The surface plates 106 may each comprise a slat 140 with a plurality of fixturing holes 142 and attachment points 144. The fixturing holes 142 are configured to receive and hold fixturing tools and may be through holes. The attachment points 144 may comprise recessed holes to allow the surface plates to be removably fastened on to the bars 126 of the frame assembly 102. The attachment points 144 may align with attachment points, or threaded holes in one embodiment, or on the bars 126 for a plurality of working surface configurations.” ) . Regarding Claim 4, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 1 and in addition suggests wherein each one of the plurality of table top segments is interchangeable with every other one of the plurality of table top segments (table top segments 12 and 13 of FOR1 are identical segments and are referred to together in the specification of FOR1, see Para [0040] “In contrast, in the other embodiments shown in Figures 11 and 12, a hole 21 is provided in the wall portion 14c of one table 12 (13), and a projection 20c corresponding to the size of the hole 21 is provided on the other table 13 (12). The split table 12 (13) having the projection 20c is positioned in alignment with the hole 21c of the other split table 13 (12), the projection 20c is fitted into the hole 21c, and the two tables 12 and 13 are fixed together by abutting their wall portions 14c.” ) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table segments of FOR1 as modified to be interchangeable as doing so would easier manufacturing of the table segments, one would only need to manufacture one type of table segment and would further make replacement of a damaged segment easier. Regarding Claim 5, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 2 and in addition discloses wherein the center piece and the plurality of table top segments form a generally circular table top surface when interlocked together (See Fig. 1 of FOR1) . Regarding Claim 6, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 2 and in addition discloses wherein the plurality of support arms is configured to self-align with the plurality of table top segments when the plurality of table top segments is connected to the plurality of support arms (Support arms 120 and 122 of Luis are capable of self-aligning with the table top segments, See Figs. 1 and 2, further see Para [0040] discussing attachment points 144 being aligned with bars 126 which extend along 122 “The attachment points 144 may align with attachment points, or threaded holes in one embodiment, or on the bars 126 for a plurality of working surface configurations.” ). Regarding Claim 15, FOR1 discloses A robotic table system comprising: a rotary table assembly (1) for rotatably supporting a workpiece, the rotary table assembly including a table (1) having a table top surface positioned in a first plane (plane across the top surface of the table), the first table having an axis of rotation (into and out of the page in the center of the table in Fig. 1), a support frame (2) for supporting the table, the support frame having a chassis (2, Examiner notes that the support 2 fits the plain meaning of the word Chassis, that being “the supporting frame of a structure” as defined by Merriam- Webster) a gearbox mount (42) defined by the chassis, and suggests but does not explicitly disclose a gearbox (An alternate embodiment has an external drive unit 30a, which includes a gear box see Para [0021] “This drive unit 30a is equipped with a main gearbox, and the driving force from this drive unit 30a causes the rotary table 1 to rotate on the bed 2.” 42 is a driving unit for the embodiment in question, but the gearbox is not explicitly disclosed) supported by the gearbox mount and connected to the table for precisely rotating the table (See Para [0044] “As shown in Figures 16 and 17, a drive unit 42 for rotating the rotary table 1 is incorporated into the base 40 at the lower end.” ); It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table of FOR1 to include a gearbox as necessary in order to allow for motor control of the rotation of the table. but does not explicitly disclose a support surface spaced apart from the axis of rotation of the table at a precise, predetermined distance, the support surface positioned in a second plane at least substantially parallel to the first plane and spaced apart from the first plane at a second precise, predetermined distance, a support leg positioned beneath the support surface, a plurality of support legs extending at least substantially radially with respect to the axis of rotation of the table for supporting the table in cooperation with the support leg, The chassis being longitudinal The chassis connecting the support surface, the support leg, and the plurality of support legs together, and However, Li discloses a similar rotational table system, including a support surface (top surface of 1 where the robot arm 3 is sat) spaced apart from the axis of rotation of the table at a first precise, predetermined distance (first support surface is spaced away from the axis of rotation), the support surface positioned in a second plane at least substantially parallel to the plane and spaced apart from the plane at a second precise, predetermined distance (First support surface is located below the first plane which is in plane with the mounting block 15 seen in Fig. 2), a support leg (2) positioned beneath the support surface (See Fig. 1), The chassis (1) being longitudinal (See Fig. 1), The chassis connecting the first support surface (Surface supporting robotic arm 3), the first support leg (2), and at least one additional support leg together (other leg seen in Fig. 1), and And suggests but does not explicitly disclose a first plurality of support legs (Fig. 1 showing multiple legs) extending at least substantially radially with respect to the first axis of rotation of the first table for supporting the first table in cooperation with the first support leg (See Fig. 1 showing the legs 2 are radially spaced away from the shaft 6) . And Luis discloses a table with a plurality of support legs (104) spaced radially from a center of table (108) It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table device of FOR1 to include a longitudinal chassis, a support surface, a support leg and a plurality of support legs as doing so would provide would extend the worksurface to a height such that an operator could easily mount a workpiece on the table and observe the process of the robotic processing. a robotic device couplable with the rotary table assembly at the support surface, the robotic device having control programming configured to cause the robotic device to perform operations upon a workpiece according to a program of instructions, the operations based upon the first precise, predetermined distance and the second, precise predetermined distance, the robotic device controlling rotation of the table as part of the operations. However, Lee discloses a system comprising a robotic device, the robotic device having control programming configured to cause the robotic device to perform operations upon a workpiece according to a program of instructions, the operations based upon the first precise, predetermined distance and the second, precise predetermined distance, the robotic device controlling rotation of the first table (See Specification (Pages 4 and 5 of attached translation) of Lee stating “In the ladder welding device of the present invention, an automatic welding robot (1) capable of moving left and right and turning is installed on a transfer rail (2) in the central part, and welding jigs (3, 4) are installed in the front and back so that the automatic welding robot (1) can move left and right and turn back and forth to sequentially weld ladder components (left and right frames and several legs) waiting for welding in the front and back. The above welding jig (3, 4) is characterized by clamping the left and right frames (b, c) and the leg (d) that constitute the ladder, respectively, so that the automatic welding robot (1) sequentially welds both ends of the leg (d) to the left and right frames (b, c), and the sensing means (5) automatically senses the length of the ladder (a) being manufactured and automatically adjusts the welding range of the automatic welding robot (1) so that continuous welding work is performed. To this end, the welding jigs (3, 4) of the present invention are installed at the front and back of the automatic welding robot (1) as shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, and the left and right frames (b, c) constituting the ladder (a) have multiple leg (d) joining holes (e) formed at predetermined intervals in the part where the leg (d) is welded, and are inserted into the welding jigs (3, 4) respectively.” ). It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the system of FOR1 as modified to include a robotic device that is interchangeably couplable with the table , as advantageously described in Lee as doing so would be a matter of automating an manual process on the work piece, and automating the process of rotating the table. See MPEP 2144.04 III. Regarding Claim 16, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 15 and in addition discloses wherein the table comprises: a center piece (11) having exterior sides (at 11a, see Fig. 2); a plurality of support flanges (11b) configured to fixedly connect to the center piece (See Para [0026] “The outer circumference of the center boss 11 is provided with flange portions 11b that engage with the split tables 12 and 13, respectively, and screw holes 15b corresponding to the holes 15a provided in the split tables 12 and 13 are provided in these flange portions 11b.” ); and a plurality of table top segments (12 and 13) configured to be supported by the plurality of support flanges (See Para [0026] above) the plurality of table top segments having interior (14 and side contacting 11) sides configured to interlock with one another (See Para [0029] “As shown in Figures 3 and 4, the dividing tables 12 and 13 each have wall portions 14c on their inner surfaces, with holes 14a and 14b on opposite sides. Furthermore, the wall portion 14c is provided with rectangular holes 21 used for positioning when the two split tables 12 and 13 are brought together.” ) and with the center piece (See Para [0028] “The split tables 12 and 13 are engaged with the flange portion 11b of the center boss 11, and are aligned so that the hole portion 15a faces the screw hole 15b, and the center boss 11 and the split tables 12 and 13 are fixed together with screws 15.” ), and suggests but does not explicitly discloses at least one table top segment of the plurality of table top segments and the center piece together defining a hole pattern (16, see Para [0027] “Furthermore, the center boss 11 and the split tables 12 and 13 are provided with multiple chuck grooves 16 arranged radially for fitting chuck members. After the workpiece is mounted on the rotary table 1, the chuck member is fitted into the chuck groove 16, and the workpiece is secured.” ), where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern (See Fig. 2 showing 12 and 13 disconnected from 11, and see the chuck grooves 16 extending diagonally from the interior and exterior sides of 12 and 13). But does not explicitly disclose A plurality of support arms The plurality of table top segments supported by the plurality of support arms, However, Luis discloses a similar rotatable table (100) comprising a plurality of support arms (122 and 120 See Fig. 2), the plurality of table top segments supported by the plurality of support arms (See Fig. 1). where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern (See Fig. 1, hole pattern extends from left to right while the segments extend to the north and south of the table) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the center boss 11 of FOR1 as modified to utilize support arms instead of support flanges as using support arms is an art recognized method of supporting a plurality of table top segments, and would enhance the load capacity of the table top segments by providing additional support along the length of the segment. It would be further obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the hole pattern of FOR1 such that where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern as Luis discloses that the pattern and design of the holes and their pattern are chosen based upon the needs of the operator, See Para [0056] “The fixturing holes 142 may be counterbored or countersunk in order to allow the slat 140 to be fastened to the modular welding table with the fasteners flush or below the top work surface of the slat 140. The fixturing holes 142 may have other suitable dimensions and be otherwise spaced. For example, the fixturing holes 142 may have a uniform or non-uniform longitudinal distribution across the workspace 108 when the plates 106 are in a continuous configuration.” Regarding Claim 17, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 16 and in addition discloses wherein the hole pattern is spaced to cause alignment of the plurality of support arms when the plurality of support arms is connected to the plurality of table top segments (See Luis Para [0040] “The surface plates 106 may each comprise a slat 140 with a plurality of fixturing holes 142 and attachment points 144. The fixturing holes 142 are configured to receive and hold fixturing tools and may be through holes. The attachment points 144 may comprise recessed holes to allow the surface plates to be removably fastened on to the bars 126 of the frame assembly 102. The attachment points 144 may align with attachment points, or threaded holes in one embodiment, or on the bars 126 for a plurality of working surface configurations.” ) . Regarding Claim 18, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 16 and in addition discloses wherein each one of the plurality of table top segments is interchangeable with every other one of the plurality of table top segments (table top segments 12 and 13 of FOR1 are identical segments and are referred to together in the specification of FOR1, see Para [0040] “In contrast, in the other embodiments shown in Figures 11 and 12, a hole 21 is provided in the wall portion 14c of one table 12 (13), and a projection 20c corresponding to the size of the hole 21 is provided on the other table 13 (12). The split table 12 (13) having the projection 20c is positioned in alignment with the hole 21c of the other split table 13 (12), the projection 20c is fitted into the hole 21c, and the two tables 12 and 13 are fixed together by abutting their wall portions 14c.” ) . Regarding Claim 19, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 16 and in addition discloses wherein the center piece and the plurality of table top segments form a generally circular table top surface when interlocked together (See Fig. 1 of FOR1) . Regarding Claim 20, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 16 and in addition discloses wherein the plurality of support arms is configured to self-align with the plurality of table top segments when the plurality of table top segments is connected to the plurality of support arms (Support arms 120 and 122 of Luis are capable of self-aligning with the table top segments, See Figs. 1 and 2, further see Para [0040] discussing attachment points 144 being aligned with bars 126 which extend along 122 “The attachment points 144 may align with attachment points, or threaded holes in one embodiment, or on the bars 126 for a plurality of working surface configurations.” ). Claim(s) 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FOR1 (JP 3169810 U), Li (CN 217224307 U ), Lee (KR 20100002757 A) and Luis y Prado (US 20170173779 A1 herein referred to as Luis) as modified in claim 1 and in further view of Howe (US 6237884 B1) Regarding Claim 7, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 1 but does not explicitly disclose wherein at least one of the first longitudinal chassis or the second longitudinal chassis comprises at least one extension plate for extending the first longitudinal chassis or the second longitudinal chassis. However, Howe discloses a similar mounting assembly comprising a chassis (14) which is extendable in a longitudinal direction (See extensible arms 13 and 15). It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the chassis to comprise an extension plate in order to allow for it to be extended to better accommodate different sizes of work pieces, by allowing for the robotic device to be placed further away. Claim(s) 8 -13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FOR1 (JP 3169810 U) in view of Li (CN 217224307 U) and Luis y Prado (US 20170173779 A1 herein referred to as Luis) . Regarding Claim 8, FOR1 discloses A rotary table assembly for rotatably supporting a workpiece, the rotary table assembly comprising: a table (1) having a table top surface positioned in a first plane (plane across the top surface of the table), the first table having a first axis of rotation (into and out of the page in the center of the table in Fig. 1), a support frame (2) for supporting the table, the support frame having a chassis (2, Examiner notes that the support 2 fits the plain meaning of the word Chassis, that being “the supporting frame of a structure” as defined by Merriam- Webster) a gearbox mount (42) defined by the first chassis, and suggests but does not explicitly disclose a gearbox (An alternate embodiment has an external drive unit 30a, which includes a gear box see Para [0021] “This drive unit 30a is equipped with a main gearbox, and the driving force from this drive unit 30a causes the rotary table 1 to rotate on the bed 2.” 42 is a driving unit for the embodiment in question, but the gearbox is not explicitly disclosed) supported by the gearbox mount and connected to the table for precisely rotating the table (See Para [0044] “As shown in Figures 16 and 17, a drive unit 42 for rotating the rotary table 1 is incorporated into the base 40 at the lower end.” ); It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table of FOR1 to include a gearbox as necessary in order to allow for motor control of the rotation of the table , which would be a matter of automating the manual activity of rotating the table. See MPEP 2144.04 III but does not explicitly disclose a support surface spaced apart from the axis of rotation of the table at a first precise, predetermined distance, the support surface positioned in a second plane at least substantially parallel to the first plane and spaced apart from the first plane at a second precise, predetermined distance, a support leg positioned beneath the first support surface, a plurality of support legs extending at least substantially radially with respect to the first axis of rotation of the first table for supporting the first table in cooperation with the first support leg, The chassis being longitudinal The chassis connecting the support surface, the support leg, and the plurality of support legs together, and However, Li discloses a similar rotational table system, including a support surface (top surface of 1 where the robot arm 3 is sat) spaced apart from the axis of rotation of the first table at a first precise, predetermined distance (first support surface is spaced away from the axis of rotation), the support surface positioned in a second plane at least substantially parallel to the first plane and spaced apart from the first plane at a second precise, predetermined distance (First support surface is located below the first plane which is in plane with the mounting block 1 4 seen in Fig. 2), a support leg (2) positioned beneath the support surface (See Fig. 1), The chassis (1) being longitudinal (See Fig. 1), The chassis connecting the first support surface (Surface supporting robotic arm 3), the first support leg (2), and at least one additional support leg together (other leg seen in Fig. 1), and And suggests but does not explicitly disclose a first plurality of support legs (Fig. 1 showing multiple legs) extending at least substantially radially with respect to the first axis of rotation of the first table for supporting the first table in cooperation with the first support leg (See Fig. 1 showing the legs 2 are radially spaced away from the shaft 6) . And Luis discloses a table with a plurality of support legs (104) spaced radially from a center of table (108) It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table device of FOR1 to include a longitudinal chassis, a support surface, a support leg and a plurality of support legs as doing so would provide would extend the worksurface to a height such that an operator could easily mount a workpiece on the table and observe the process of the robotic processing. Regarding Claim 9, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 8 and in addition discloses wherein the table comprises: a center piece (11) having exterior sides (at 11a, see Fig. 2); a plurality of support flanges (11b) configured to fixedly connect to the center piece (See Para [0026] “The outer circumference of the center boss 11 is provided with flange portions 11b that engage with the split tables 12 and 13, respectively, and screw holes 15b corresponding to the holes 15a provided in the split tables 12 and 13 are provided in these flange portions 11b.” ); and a plurality of table top segments (12 and 13) configured to be supported by the plurality of support flanges (See Para [0026] above) the plurality of table top segments having interior (14 and side contacting 11) sides configured to interlock with one another (See Para [0029] “As shown in Figures 3 and 4, the dividing tables 12 and 13 each have wall portions 14c on their inner surfaces, with holes 14a and 14b on opposite sides. Furthermore, the wall portion 14c is provided with rectangular holes 21 used for positioning when the two split tables 12 and 13 are brought together.” ) and with the center piece (See Para [0028] “The split tables 12 and 13 are engaged with the flange portion 11b of the center boss 11, and are aligned so that the hole portion 15a faces the screw hole 15b, and the center boss 11 and the split tables 12 and 13 are fixed together with screws 15.” ), and suggests but does not explicitly discloses at least one table top segment of the plurality of table top segments and the center piece together defining a hole pattern (16, see Para [0027] “Furthermore, the center boss 11 and the split tables 12 and 13 are provided with multiple chuck grooves 16 arranged radially for fitting chuck members. After the workpiece is mounted on the rotary table 1, the chuck member is fitted into the chuck groove 16, and the workpiece is secured.” ), where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern (See Fig. 2 showing 12 and 13 disconnected from 11, and see the chuck grooves 16 extending diagonally from the interior and exterior sides of 12 and 13). But does not explicitly disclose A plurality of support arms The plurality of table top segments supported by the plurality of support arms, However, Luis discloses a similar rotatable table (100) comprising a plurality of support arms (122 and 120 See Fig. 2), the plurality of table top segments supported by the plurality of support arms (See Fig. 1). where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern (See Fig. 1, hole pattern extends from left to right while the segments extend to the north and south of the table) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the center boss 11 of FOR1 as modified to utilize support arms instead of support flanges as using support arms is an art recognized method of supporting a plurality of table top segments, and would enhance the load capacity of the table top segments by providing additional support along the length of the segment. It would be further obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the hole pattern of FOR1 such that where interior sides of the at least one table top segment and exterior sides of the center piece extend generally diagonally within the hole pattern at right angles to one another to provide at least a minimum distance between the interior sides and the exterior sides and each hole of the hole pattern as Luis discloses that the pattern and design of the holes and their pattern are chosen based upon the needs of the operator, See Para [0056] “The fixturing holes 142 may be counterbored or countersunk in order to allow the slat 140 to be fastened to the modular welding table with the fasteners flush or below the top work surface of the slat 140. The fixturing holes 142 may have other suitable dimensions and be otherwise spaced. For example, the fixturing holes 142 may have a uniform or non-uniform longitudinal distribution across the workspace 108 when the plates 106 are in a continuous configuration.” Regarding Claim 10, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 9 and in addition discloses wherein the hole pattern is spaced to cause alignment of the plurality of support arms when the plurality of support arms is connected to the plurality of table top segments (See Luis Para [0040] “The surface plates 106 may each comprise a slat 140 with a plurality of fixturing holes 142 and attachment points 144. The fixturing holes 142 are configured to receive and hold fixturing tools and may be through holes. The attachment points 144 may comprise recessed holes to allow the surface plates to be removably fastened on to the bars 126 of the frame assembly 102. The attachment points 144 may align with attachment points, or threaded holes in one embodiment, or on the bars 126 for a plurality of working surface configurations.” ) . Regarding Claim 11, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 9 and in addition suggests wherein each one of the plurality of table top segments is interchangeable with every other one of the plurality of table top segments (table top segments 12 and 13 of FOR1 are identical segments and are referred to together in the specification of FOR1, see Para [0040] “In contrast, in the other embodiments shown in Figures 11 and 12, a hole 21 is provided in the wall portion 14c of one table 12 (13), and a projection 20c corresponding to the size of the hole 21 is provided on the other table 13 (12). The split table 12 (13) having the projection 20c is positioned in alignment with the hole 21c of the other split table 13 (12), the projection 20c is fitted into the hole 21c, and the two tables 12 and 13 are fixed together by abutting their wall portions 14c.” ) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the table segments of FOR1 as modified to be interchangeable as doing so would easier manufacturing of the table segments, one would only need to manufacture one type of table segment and would further make replacement of a damaged segment easier. Regarding Claim 12, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 9 and in addition discloses wherein the center piece and the plurality of table top segments form a generally circular table top surface when interlocked together (See Fig. 1 of FOR1) . Regarding Claim 13, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 9 and in addition discloses wherein the plurality of support arms is configured to self-align with the plurality of table top segments when the plurality of table top segments is connected to the plurality of support arms (Support arms 120 and 122 of Luis are capable of self-aligning with the table top segments, See Figs. 1 and 2, further see Para [0040] discussing attachment points 144 being aligned with bars 126 which extend along 122 “The attachment points 144 may align with attachment points, or threaded holes in one embodiment, or on the bars 126 for a plurality of working surface configurations.” ). Claim(s) 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FOR1 (JP 3169810 U), Li (CN 217224307 U) and Luis y Prado (US 20170173779 A1 herein referred to as Luis) as modified in claim 8 and in further view of Howe (US 6237884 B1) . Regarding Claim 14, FOR1 as modified discloses all the limitations of claim 8 but does not explicitly disclose wherein the longitudinal chassis comprises at least one extension plate for extending the longitudinal chassi s . However, Howe discloses a similar mounting assembly comprising a chassis (14) which is extendable in a longitudinal direction (See extensible arms 13 and 15). It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to modify the chassis to comprise an extension plate in order to allow for it to be extended to better accommodate different sizes of work pieces, by allowing for the robotic device to be placed further away. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Tyler James McFarland whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-7270 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 7:30AM-5PM (E.S.T), Flex First Friday . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT David Posigian can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (313) 446-6546 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /T.J.M./ Examiner, Art Unit 3723 /DAVID S POSIGIAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3723