DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed application under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or under 35 U.S .C. 120, 121, 365(c), or 386(c) is acknowledged. Applicant has not complied with one or more conditions for receiving the benefit of an earlier filing date under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or 120 as follows: The later-filed application must be an application for a patent for an invention which is also disclosed in the prior application (the parent or original nonprovisional application or provisional application). The disclosure of the invention in the parent application and in the later-filed application must be sufficient to comply with the requirements of 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or the first paragraph of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, except for the best mode requirement. See Transco Products, Inc. v. Performance Contracting, Inc. , 38 F.3d 551, 32 USPQ2d 1077 (Fed. Cir. 1994). The disclosure of the prior-filed application, Application No. 63/305,104, fails to provide adequate support or enablement in the manner provided by 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, first paragraph for one or more claims of this application. Claims 14-20 recite a genetically modified plant wherein there is not disclosure of a genetically modified plant in Application No. 63/305,104. As such, at least claims 14-20 are not entitled to the filing date of Application No. 63/305,104. Other claims may also not be entitled to the filing date of Application No. 63/305,104 but are not evaluated at this time. Claim Interpretation Claims 5, 11 and 18 recite a Z9 desaturase is Dmel_D9 from Drosophila melanogaster. The specification does not provide for a sequence for such desaturase nor where the same is described in the art. Ding et al. (Bioproduction of Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate (ZETA), Pest Management Sci. 78, Dec. 2021, 1048-59), sec. 2.3, describes: “ Desaturase Dmel_D9 from Drosophila melanogaster 20 ,” wherein reference “20” is Holkenbrink et al. ( Production of moth sex pheromones for pest control by yeast fermentation , Metabolic Eng. 62, 2020, 212-321 ) . The supplemental materials of Holkenbrink proved from a gene sequence (SEQ ID NO: 12) being a Z9 desaturase from D. melanogaster that translates to the following sequence: MAPYSRIYHQDKSSRETGVLFEDDAQTVDGDLTTDRFQLKRAEKRRLPLVWRNIILFALVHLAALYGLHS IFTRAKLATTLFAAGLYIIGMLGVTAGAHRLWAHRTYKAKWPLRLLLVIFNTIAFQDAVYHWARDHRVHH KYSETDADPHNATRGFFFSHVGWLLCKKHPDIKEKGRGLDLSDLRADPILMFQRKHYYILMPLACFVLPT VIPMVYWNETLASSWFVATMFRWCFQLNMTWLVNSAAHKFGNRPYDKTMNPTQNAFVSAFTFGEGWHNYHHAFPWDYKTAEWGCYSLNITTAFIDLFAKIGWAYDLKTVAPDVIQRRVLRTGDGSHELWGWGDKDLTAEDARNVLLVDKSR. The above sequence is identical to SEQ ID NO: 6 of U.S. 2024/0279693 A1 such that any gene encoding SEQ ID NO: 6 of U.S. 2024/0279693 A1 is considered to meet the claim limitation of being a gene encoding a Z9 desaturase is Dmel_D9 from Drosophilia melanogaster. This claim interpretation section applies to and is incorporate d into all rejections appearing below. Nucleotide and/or Amino Acid Sequence Disclosures REQUIREMENTS FOR PATENT APPLICATIONS CONTAINING NUCLEOTIDE AND/OR AMINO ACID SEQUENCE DISCLOSURES Items 1) and 2) provide general guidance related to requirements for sequence disclosures. 37 CFR 1.821(c) requires that patent applications which contain disclosures of nucleotide and/or amino acid sequences that fall within the definitions of 37 CFR 1.821(a) must contain a "Sequence Listing," as a separate part of the disclosure, which presents the nucleotide and/or amino acid sequences and associated information using the symbols and format in accordance with the requirements of 37 CFR 1.821 - 1.825. This "Sequence Listing" part of the disclosure may be submitted: In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(1) via the USPTO patent electronic filing system (see Section I.1 of the Legal Framework for Patent Electronic System (https://www.uspto.gov/PatentLegalFramework), hereinafter "Legal Framework") as an ASCII text file, together with an incorporation-by-reference of the material in the ASCII text file in a separate paragraph of the specification as required by 37 CFR 1.823(b)(1) identifying: the name of the ASCII text file; ii) the date of creation; and iii) the size of the ASCII text file in bytes; In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(1) on read-only optical disc(s) as permitted by 37 CFR 1.52(e)(1)(ii), labeled according to 37 CFR 1.52(e)(5), with an incorporation-by-reference of the material in the ASCII text file according to 37 CFR 1.52(e)(8) and 37 CFR 1.823(b)(1) in a separate paragraph of the specification identifying: the name of the ASCII text file; the date of creation; and the size of the ASCII text file in bytes; In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(2) via the USPTO patent electronic filing system as a PDF file (not recommended); or In accordance with 37 CFR 1.821(c)(3) on physical sheets of paper (not recommended). When a “Sequence Listing” has been submitted as a PDF file as in 1(c) above (37 CFR 1.821(c)(2)) or on physical sheets of paper as in 1(d) above (37 CFR 1.821(c)(3)), 37 CFR 1.821(e)(1) requires a computer readable form (CRF) of the “Sequence Listing” in accordance with the requirements of 37 CFR 1.824. If the "Sequence Listing" required by 37 CFR 1.821(c) is filed via the USPTO patent electronic filing system as a PDF, then 37 CFR 1.821(e)(1)(ii) or 1.821(e)(2)(ii) requires submission of a statement that the "Sequence Listing" content of the PDF copy and the CRF copy (the ASCII text file copy) are identical. If the "Sequence Listing" required by 37 CFR 1.821(c) is filed on paper or read-only optical disc, then 37 CFR 1.821(e)(1)(ii) or 1.821(e)(2)(ii) requires submission of a statement that the "Sequence Listing" content of the paper or read-only optical disc copy and the CRF are identical. Specific deficiencies and the required response to this Office Action are as follows: Specific deficiency - This application contains sequence disclosures in accordance with the definitions for nucleotide and/or amino acid sequences set forth in 37 CFR 1.821(a)(1) and (a)(2). However, this application fails to comply with the requirements of 37 CFR 1.821 - 1.825. The sequence disclosures are located Table 1 pages 8-10 of the specification. Required response – Applicant must provide: A "Sequence Listing" part of the disclosure, as described above in item 1); as well as An amendment specifically directing entry of the "Sequence Listing" part of the disclosure into the application in accordance with 1.825(b)(2) ; A statement that the "Sequence Listing" includes no new matter in accordance with 1.825(b)(5) ; and A statement that indicates support for the amendment in the application, as filed, as required by 37 CFR 1.825(b)(4). If the "Sequence Listing" part of the disclosure is submitted according to item 1) a) or b) above, Applicant must also provide: A substitute specification in compliance with 37 CFR 1.52, 1.121(b)(3) and 1.125 inserting the required incorporation-by-reference paragraph, consisting of: A copy of the previously-submitted specification, with deletions shown with strikethrough or brackets and insertions shown with underlining (marked-up version); A copy of the amended specification without markings (clean version); and A statement that the substitute specification contains no new matter; If the "Sequence Listing" part of the disclosure is submitted according to item 1) b), c), or d) above, Applicant must also provide: A replacement CRF in accordance with 1.825(b)(6) ; and Statement according to item 2) a) or b) above. For the above reasons, the specification is objected to a far as the Sequence Listing omits sequences. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1-3, 7, 12, and 13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipation by Holkenbrink et al . (U.S. 2024/0279693 A1, filed 07/01/22, priority to EP 21183447.8 filed 07/02/2021 (herein, EP477) ). Holkenbrink, abstract, states: The present invention relates to yeast cells capable of producing Δ(12) desaturated fatty acyl-CoAs and optionally fatty alcohols, said yeast cells expressing heterologous Δ(12) desaturases capable of introducing a double bond at position (12), i. e. a double bond between the carbon at position (12) and the carbon at position (13), in a saturated or desaturated fatty acyl-CoA having a carbon chain length of at least (13) . “ Pheromones of interest are (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol, (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienal and (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienyl acetate . These compounds are either alone or in a mixture pheromones of a number of Lepidoptera moths, such as Plodia interpunctella, Spodoptera exigua, Cadra cautella, Spodoptera eridania and others. These moths are pests of significant economic importance in storage and horticultural crops. ” Holkenbrink, para. [004] ; EP477, page 1 . “ The present disclosure provides yeast cells capable of producing Δ12 desaturated fatty acyl-CoAs and optionally Δ12 desaturated fatty alcohols, said yeast cells expressing a heterologous Δ12 desaturase. In particular, the present disclosure provides yeast cells capable of producing (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienoic acid or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol , the precursors of the pheromones (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienal and ( Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate . (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol, (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienal and (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate are sex pheromone components of Plodia interpunctella. Further, (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate are pheromone components of Spodoptera exigua, Cadra cautella, Spodoptera eridania, and others. Cadra cautella is also known and referred to as Ephestia cautella. (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate is also known and referred to as (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-yl acetate. ” Holkenbrin k , para. [0008] ; see EP477, page 2, ln. 7-16 . “ In one embodiment, the method yields (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol at a titer of at least 0.005 mg/L .” Holkenbrink, para. [0281] ; EP477, page 35, ln. 9-10. “Thus, provided herein is a method for producing (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol, said method comprising the steps of: i) providing a yeast cell as disclosed herein, ii) incubating said yeast cell in a medium under conditions allowing expression of: a. a further desaturase , said desaturase being capable of introducing a double bond at position 9 in tetradecanoyl-CoA, thereby converting at least part of tetradecanoyl-CoA to (Z9)-tetradecenoyl-CoA [ i.e. a Z9 fatty acyl desaturase ]; b. a heterologous Δ12 desaturase, said desaturase being capable of introducing a double bond at position 12 in (Z9)-tetradecenoyl-CoA, thereby converting at least part of (Z9)-tetradecenoyl-CoA to (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienoyl-CoA [i.e. an E12 fatty acyl desaturase ]; c. a FAR [ fatty acyl reductase] , said FAR being capable of converting at least part of (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienoyl-CoA into (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol; iii) optionally, recovering the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol; iv) optionally, converting the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol into (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate; v) optionally, converting the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol into (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienal; vi) optionally, formulating the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol, the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate, and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienal into a pheromone composition.” Holkenbrink, para. [0285] ; EP477, page 44 . “ In one embodiment, the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol is further modified into an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate , respectively. ” Holkenbrink, para. [0282] ; EP477, page 43, ln. 20-22 . “ In one embodiment the conversion of the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol to an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate is performed in vivo by further expressing in the cell an acetyltransferase capable of converting the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol to an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate, respectively. ” Holkenbrink, para. [0285] ; EP477, page 43, ln. 27-32 . All of the Z9 desaturase, E12 desaturase, fatty acyl reductase and acetyltransferase described above are expressed from heterologous genes in a yeast species host cell. See Holkenbrink, paras. [0300]-[0336] , EP477, pages 44 (bottom)-48 . “ In one embodiment, at least one of the genes encoding the heterologous Δ12 desaturase, the further heterologous desaturase or the FAR are each independently comprised within the genome of the cell or within a vector comprised within the yeast cell , ” which is a description of genetically modifying a genome of a species to incorporate into the genome a gene encoding an E12 fatty acyl desaturase Holkenbrink, para. [0198] ; EP477, pg. 30, ln. 19-22 . “ The ΔZ9 desaturase Desat59 was either expressed alone or in combination with Pid12 in S. cerevisiae as described in . . . Strain cultivation and sample extraction were performed as in Example 3. The derivatised extract of strain ST12585 co-expressing Desat59 and Pid12 contained 0.05±0.00 mg/L of Z9,E12-14:Me while the extract of strain ST12587 solely expressing Desat59 did not contain any Z9,E12-14:Me. ” Holkenbri n k, para. [0453] ; EP477, page 66, ln. 1-9 . Example 3 of Holkenbri n k, para. [0438], states Saccharomyces cerevisiae strains were inoculated from synthetic drop-out agar plates (lacking uracil, leucine and histidine) to an initial OD600 of 0.1-0.2 into 2.5 mL synthetic drop-out medium (lacking uracil, leucine and histidine) supplemented with 2% glucose, 1% tergitol, oleic acid (5.6 ml/L) and methyl myristate (2 ml/L) in 24 well-plates (EnzyScreen) .” EP47, page 62, ln. 18-22. Methyl myristate is myristic acid methyl ester. (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate is (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate. As such, the above disclosure of Holkenbri n k anticipates the features of claims 1-3, 7, 12, and 13. In regards to claims 7 and 13 in particular, Holkenbri n k directly teaches that ““ In one embodiment the conversion of the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol to an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate is performed in vivo by further expressing in the cell an acetyltransferase capable of converting the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol to an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate, respectively ,” such that a yeast cell as described directly produces (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate. Holkenbrink, para. [0285] ; EP477, page 43, ln. 27-32. . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim (s) 1-3, 7, 10, 12, and 13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holkenbrink et al . (U.S. 2024/0279693 A1, filed 07/01/22, priority to EP 21183447.8 filed 07/02/2021 (herein, EP477)) . The rejection of claims 1-3, 7, 12 and 13 under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) set forth above are incorporated herein by reference. Regarding claim 10, as discussed, “ In one embodiment, at least one of the genes encoding the heterologous Δ12 desaturase, the further heterologous desaturase or the FAR are each independently comprised within the genome of the cell or within a vector comprised within the yeast cell ,” which is a description of genetically modifying a genome of a species to incorporate into the genome a gene encoding an E12 fatty acyl desaturase Holkenbrink, para. [0198]. Holkenbrink discusses “ In one embodiment the conversion of the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol to an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate is performed in vivo by further expressing in the cell an acetyltransferase capable of converting the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol to an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate, respectively ,” but does not expressly state that such an acetyltransferase is expressed from a gene incorporated into the genome of a yeast cell. Holkenbrink, para. [0285]. However, as far as Holkenbrink expressly teaches that the two desaturases and FAR are expressed from heterologous genes incorporated into the genome of a yeast cell, an ordinarily skilled artisan would have been motivated to express any additional taught genes including a gene encoding a transferase by incorporation into the genome of a host yeast cell since Holkenbrink teach that the same is a desirable manner to express heterologous genes expected to successfully express any needed heterologous genes for production of pheromones and precursors thereof as taught by Holkenbrink. Claim(s) 1-3, 7, and 10 -13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holkenbrink et al . (U.S. 2024/0279693 A1, filed 07/01/22, priority to EP 21183447.8 filed 07/02/2021 (herein, EP477)) as applied to claim s 1-3, 7, 10, 12, and 13 above, and further in view of Leonard et al . (U.S. 2019/0338317 A1) and GenBank, Accession No. AY242063, 2003, www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov. Regarding claim 11, as discussed above, Holkenbrink teaches expression of an acetyltransferase capable of converting the E12-fatty alcohol and/or the (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol to an E12-fatty alcohol acetate and/or (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate, respectively. ” Holkenbrink, para. [0285]; EP477, page 43, ln. 27-32. However, Holkenbrink does not provide any specific examples of such an acetyltransferase. Leonard similar to Holkenbrink is directed to the production of unsaturated fatty acid derivates applicable as insect pheromones and specifically including acetates of unsaturated fatty alcohols. “ The present application relates to recombinant microorganisms useful in the biosynthesis of unsaturated C6-C24 fatty alcohols, aldehydes, and acetates which may be useful as insect pheromones, fragrances, flavors, and polymer intermediates. ” Leonard, abstract. Similar to Holke n brink (see Fig. 1) and the claims, Leonard, Fig. 1 , para. [0008] and claims , illustrates a yeast cell recombinantly modified (expressing heterologous genes) one or more desaturases acting upon an fatty acyl-CoA to produce mono- or poly-unsaturated fatty acyl-CoA that is in turn acted upon by a FAR (reductase) to produce a corresponding fatty alcohol that is then in turn acted upon by a transferase to produce a mono- or poly-uns aturated fatty acetate. “ As described above, in some embodiments, the recombinant microorganism according to the first or second aspect further comprises at least one endogenous or exogenous nucleic acid molecule encoding an acetyl transferase capable of catalyzing the conversion of a C6-C24 fatty alcohol into a corresponding C6-C24 fatty acetate. In certain embodiments, the acetyl transferase, or the nucleic acid sequence that encodes it, can be isolated from organisms of the species Saccharomyces cerevisiae, Danaus plexippus, Heliotis virescens, Bombyx mori, Agrotis Ipsilon, Agrotis segetum, Euonymus alatus. In exemplary embodiments, the acetyl transferase comprises a sequence selected from GenBank Accession Nos. AY242066, AY242065, AY242064, AY242063 , AY242062, EHJ65205, ACX53812, NP 001182381, EHJ65977, EHJ68573, KJ579226, GU594061. ” Leonard, para. [0040]. GenBank AY242063 is acetyltransfe r ase ATF1 from S. cerevisiae. Holkenbrink does not provide any specific examples of an acetyltransferase. However, Leonard expressly teaches that ATF1 from S. cerevisiae is an appropriate acetyltransferase for conversion of unsaturated fatty alcohols to corresponding acetates that are applicable as insect pheromones to be produced by recombinantly engineered yeast. Since some specific acetyltransferase must be expressed in embodiments of Holkenbrink for production of (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate , an ordinarily skilled artisan at the time of filing would have been motivated to employ any of the acetyltransferases taught by Leonard, including acetyltransfe r ase ATF1 from S. cerevisiae as shown in GenBank AY242063, since Leonard expressly teach that the same is a suitable and appropriate acetyltransferase for conversion of unsaturated fatty alcohols to corresponding acetates in connection with production of insect pheromones in yeast host cells. Further regarding claim 11, “ In one embodiment, the further heterologous desaturase is a Drosophila desaturase. In one embodiment, the desaturase is a Drosophila virilis desaturase, such as the desaturase as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 4 (Desat61). In one embodiment, the desaturase is a Drosophila melanogaster desaturase, such as the desaturase as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 6 (Desat24).” Holkenbrink, para. [0106]. The same desaturase is SEQ ID NO: 6 as shown in EP477, page 66 on the Table. The further heterologous desaturase of Holkenbrink is a Z9 desaturase. The nomenclature a Z9 desaturase is Dmel_D9 in claim 18 is understood to be any Z9 desaturase from D. melanogaster which is met by a gene encoding SEQ ID NO: 6 of Holkenbrink as discussed in the Claim Interpretation section above . “I n one embodiment, the heterologous FAR is a Spodoptera FAR. In one embodiment, the FAR is a Spodoptera exigua FAR, such as the FAR as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 22 (FAR16) or SEQ ID NO: 24 (FAR17). ” Holkenbrink, para. [0162]. EP477, Example 8 (pages 66-68) in Table (SEQ ID NO: 22) exemplifies a “ Sex pg FARII ” fatty acyl reductase that is understood to be SexipgFARII from S. exigua as recited, wherein the same SEQ ID NO: 22 as taught in the Table in para. [0466] of Holkenbrink. As such, Holkenbrink directly suggests expression of a heterologous gene encoding Z9 desaturase being Dmel_D9 and a fatty acyl reductase gene being Sex i pgFARII as recited as appropriate for production of (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadiencyl acetate such that an ordinarily skilled artisan at time of filing would have been motivated to express the same heterologous genes in a genetically modified plant as discussed above in combination with ATF1 from S. cerevisiae as also taught by Holkenbrink as discussed above in order to achieve beneficial production of (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol acetate (i.e. (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate). Claim(s) 1-3, 7, 10 , 12-14 , 17 , and 19- 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holkenbrink et al . (U.S. 2024/0279693 A1, filed 07/01/22, priority to EP 21183447.8 filed 07/02/2021 (herein, EP477)) as applied to claim s 1-3, 7, 10, 12, and 13 above, and further in view of Lofstedt (U.S. 2021/0254092 A1, published 08/19/2021, filed 02/06/2021) and Ding et al . (A plant factory for moth pheromone production, Nature Comm. 5, 2014, 3353). Regarding claim 14, Lofstedt, in the abstract, states: The present disclosure relates to methods of producing insect pheromone precursors and genetically modified plants capable of producing insect pheromone precursors. The genetically modified plants include a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least one enzyme selected from the group consisting of a fatty acyl desaturase, a fatty acyl elongase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acyl-CoA oxidase. Lofstedt in the claims states: A genetically modified plant having incorporated into the genome a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least one enzyme selected from the group consisting of a fatty acyl desaturase, a fatty acyl elongase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acyl-CoA oxidase, wherein the plant produces at least one insect pheromone precursor. 12. A method of producing insect pheromone precursors, said method comprising: a) incorporating into the genome of a genetically modified plant a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least one enzyme selected from the group consisting of a fatty acyl desaturase, a fatty acyl elongase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acyl-CoA oxidase; b) breed the genetically modified plant; and c) extract the insect pheromone precursors from the genetically modified plant. Examples of genetically modified plants specifically includes Nicotiana benthamiana. The transformed Nicotiana spp. can produce (Z)-11-hexadecenoic acid, (E)-11-tetradecenoic acid, (Z)-11- tetradecenoic acid. The best line from N. benthamiana produced 17.6% (weight %) of (Z)-11-hexadecenoic acid of total fatty acid in vegetative tissue. Lofstedt, para. [0011]. However, Lofstedt do not specifically teach a N. benthamiana plant having incorporated into a genome thereof an E12 fatty acid desaturase to produce (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate. Ding similar to Lofstedt teach production of insect/moth pheromones in N. benthamiana except Ding teaches transient expression of heterologous genes rather than incorporation into the genome as in Lofstedt and the claims. “Here we produce moth sex pheromone, using Nicotiana benthamiana as a plant factory, by transient expression of up to four genes coding for consecutive biosynthetic steps.” Ding, abstract. Expression of four (CpFATB2, AveD11, HarFAR, EaDAcT) or three (AtrD11, HarFAR, EaDAcT) genes in two different tobacco plants, led to the production of 14-carbon (14C) or 16-carbon (16C) pheromone components. Ding, Fig. 2, legend. CpFATB2 is a thioesterase converting C12:ACP to C14:CoA. “The amount of myristic acid (14:acyl) substrate available to insect pheromone component biosynthesis in N. benthamiana is very low. Upon expression of the thioesterase CpFATB2, the plants generally produced more than 200 mg of myristic acid per gram fresh leaf tissue.” Ding, page 2, left col. HarFAR is a fatty acyl reductase, AveD11 is a fatty acyl des a turase and EaDAcT is an acetyltransferase involved in producing E11-14:OAC and Z11 -14:OAc products, i.e. unsaturated fatty alcohol acetates. As discussed above in Holkenbri n k, when producing a C14 pheromone products in yeasts , Holkenbri n k counsels providing exogenous myristic acid methyl ester. In contrast, when producing C14 pheromone products in N. benthamiana, Ding teaches that a C14 fatty acid specific thioesterase should be expressed to increase C14:CoA such that in engineering N. benthamiana to produce a C14 fatty acid der ived pheromone an ordinarily skilled artisan at time of filing would have been motivated to express such a heterologous thioesterase. Lofstedt do not specifically teach a N. benthamiana plant having incorporated into a genome thereof an E12 fatty acid desaturase to produce (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate. However, as far as Lofstedt and Ding teach that a transgenic N. benthamiana plant is a desirable platform for producing insect pheromones, an ordinarily skilled artisan would have been motivated to modify embodiments of Lofstedt to produce (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate as taught by Holkenbri n k. That is, Lofstedt, claim 1 teaches: A genetically modified plant having incorporated into the genome a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least one enzyme selected from the group consisting of a fatty acyl desaturase , a fatty acyl elongase, a fatty acyl reductase , and an acyl-CoA oxidase, wherein the plant produces at least one insect pheromone precursor. Ding further teaches that an appropriate thioesterase for production of C14:CoA and an acetyltransferase for production of a fatty alcohol acetate as a pheromone can also be expressed in N. benthamiana. As such, at the time of filing an ordinarily skilled artisan would have been motivated to modify embodiments of Ding to replace expression of the AveD11 desaturase taught therein with genes expressing the E12 fatty acyl desaturase and Z9 fatty acyl desaturase as taught by Holkenbri n k in order to achieve the advantage of producing (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate, such N. benthamiana also expressing heterologous genes encoding a C14 carbon fatty acid specific thioesterase and acetyltransferase. One having ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing would have been motivated to do this since Lofstedt teaches that it is advantageous to produce pheromones directly in plants including the production of (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate: “ These results confirm that the production of major pheromone component Z9,E12-14:OAc in S. exigua starts from palmitic acid and a Δ11 FADs acts on palmitic acid to produce Z11-16:acid, which is then chain-shortened to Z9-14:acid, followed by the second desaturation at the Δ12 position to form Z9,E12-14:OAc .” Lofstedt, para. [0067]. Further, Lofstedt teach that it is advantageous to exp r ess needed exogenous genes for pheromone production into the genome of N. benthamiana such that at the time of filing an ordinarily skilled artisan would have been motivated to incorporate any needed desaturase, thioesterase, acetyltransfe r ase and FAR genes into the genome of N. benthamiana. “ Several stable [i.e. in heterologous genes in the genome] transgenic plant lines were produced for the production of high value pheromones ,” wherein such stable trans genetic plants are inherently advantageous such that pheromone production will be permanent rather than transitory . Claim(s) 1-3, 7, 10 , 12 -14, 17 and 1 8 -20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holkenbrink et al . (U.S. 2024/0279693 A1, filed 07/01/22, priority to EP 21183447.8 filed 07/02/2021 (herein, EP477)), Lofstedt (U.S. 2021/0254092 A1, published 08/19/2021, filed 02/06/2021) and Ding et al. (A plant factory for moth pheromone production, Nature Comm. 5, 2014, 3353) as applied to claim s 1-3, 7, 10 , 12 -14, 17 and 19-20 above, and further in view of Leonard et al . (U.S. 2019/0338317 A1) and GenBank, Accession No. AY242063, 2003, www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov. Regarding claim 18, “In one embodiment, the further heterologous desaturase is a Drosophila desaturase. In one embodiment, the desaturase is a Drosophila virilis desaturase, such as the desaturase as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 4 (Desat61). In one embodiment, the desaturase is a Drosophila melanogaster desaturase, such as the desaturase as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 6 (Desat24).” Holkenbrink, para. [0106]. The same desaturase is SEQ ID NO: 6 as shown in EP477, page 66 on the Table. The further heterologous desaturase of Holkenbrink is a Z9 desaturase. The nomenclature a Z9 desaturase is Dmel_D9 in claim 18 is understood to be any Z9 desaturase from D. melanogaster which is met by a gene encoding SEQ ID NO: 6 of Holkenbrink as discussed in the Claim Interpretation section above . “I n one embodiment, the heterologous FAR is a Spodoptera FAR. In one embodiment, the FAR is a Spodoptera exigua FAR, such as the FAR as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 22 (FAR16) or SEQ ID NO: 24 (FAR17). ” Holkenbrink, para. [0162]. EP477, Example 8 (pages 66-68) in Table (SEQ ID NO: 22) exemplifies a “ SexpgF AR II ” fatty acyl reductase that is understood to be SexipgFARII from S. exigua as recited, wherein the same SEQ ID NO: 22 a s taught in the Table in para. [0466] of Holkenbrink. As such, Holkenbrink directly suggests expression of a heterologous gene encoding Z9 desaturase being Dmel_D9 and a fatty acyl reductase gene being SexipgFARII as recited as appropriate for production of (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadiencyl acetate such that an ordinarily skilled artisan at time of filing would have been motivated to express the same heterologous genes in a genetically modified plant as discussed above. Further, for production of acetate fatty acid ester derivatives as pheromones, Lofstedt teaches ATF1 was constructed with a trichome specific promoter CYP71D16, respectively, producing the pheromones Z11-16:OH and Z11-16:OAc such that Lofstedt directly teaches and suggests that ATF1 is an appropriate acetyltransferase to be expresses in genetically engineered plants for production of acetate fatty acid ester derivatives as pheromones. Lofstedt does not directly identify such ATF1 as being from S. cerevisiae. Leonard similar to Holkenbrink is directed to the production of unsaturated fatty acid derivates applicable as insect pheromones and specifically including acetates of unsaturated fatty alcohols. “ The present application relates to recombinant microorganisms useful in the biosynthesis of unsaturated C6-C24 fatty alcohols, aldehydes, and acetates which may be useful as insect pheromones, fragrances, flavors, and polymer intermediates. ” Leonard, abstract. “ As described above, in some embodiments, the recombinant microorganism according to the first or second aspect further comprises at least one endogenous or exogenous nucleic acid molecule encoding an acetyl transferase capable of catalyzing the conversion of a C6-C24 fatty alcohol into a corresponding C6-C24 fatty acetate. In certain embodiments, the acetyl transferase, or the nucleic acid sequence that encodes it, can be isolated from organisms of the species Saccharomyces cerevisiae, Danaus plexippus, Heliotis virescens, Bombyx mori, Agrotis Ipsilon, Agrotis segetum, Euonymus alatus. In exemplary embodiments, the acetyl transferase comprises a sequence selected from GenBank Accession Nos. AY242066, AY242065, AY242064, AY242063 , AY242062, EHJ65205, ACX53812, NP 001182381, EHJ65977, EHJ68573, KJ579226, GU594061. ” Leonard, para. [0040]. GenBank AY242063 is acetyltransfe r ase ATF1 from S. cerevisiae. As such, the nomenclature ATF1 for production of pheromones acetates in the prior art is associated with a gene from S. cerevisiae as evidenced by Leonard. As such, although Lofstedt does not specify the source of ATF1, at the time of filing an ordinarily skilled artisan at the time of filing would have been motivated to express ATF1 from S. cerevisiae in any engineered plant for production of acetate esters of fatty acid/alcohol derivatives as insect pheromones since the prior art teaches that ATF1 sourced from S. cerevisiae is an appropriate gene for carrying out such acetate production. Claim (s) 1-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ding et al. (Bioproduction of Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate (ZETA), Pest Management Sci. 78, Dec. 2021, 1048-59) further in view of Holkenbrink et al . (U.S. 2024/0279693 A1, filed 07/01/22, priority to EP 21183447.8 filed 07/02/2021 (herein, EP477)) as evidenced by GenBank, Accession No. MW922325.1, 2021, www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov ). Ding et al. has an author Mohammed Ali Al-Saleh who is not an inventor of the current application. Ding, abstract, states: (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate (ZETA, Z9,E12-14:OAc) is a major sex pheromone component for many stored-product moth species. This pheromone is used worldwide for mating disruption, detection, monitoring, and mass trapping in raw and processed food storage facilities. In this study, we demonstrate the biological production of ZETA pheromone by engineered yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae. We mined the pheromone gland transcriptome data of the almond moth, Ephestia (Cadra) cautella (Walker), to trace a novel E12 fatty acyl desaturase and expressed candidates heterologously in yeast and Sf9 systems. Furthermore, we demonstrated a tailor-made ZETA pheromone bioproduction in yeast through metabolic engineering using this E12 desaturase, in combination with three genes from various sources coding for a Z9 desaturase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acetyltransferase, respectively. Electrophysiological assays (gas chromatography coupled to an electroantennographic detector) proved that the transgenic yeast-produced ZETA pheromone component elicits distinct antennal responses. Ding, sec. 2.3.1: Desaturase Dmel_D9 from Drosophila melanogaste r , [a Z9 desaturase] Ecau_D4_ASVQ [a E12 fatty acyl desaturase] , characterized in this study, fatty acyl reductase SexipgFARII from Spodoptera exigua , and acetyltransferase ATF1 from Saccharomyces cerevisiae were synthesized [by GeneArt strings (Thermo Fisher) and codon-optimized for S. cerevisiae], assembled by fusion PCR40 and Gateway assembly (Thermo Fisher), cloned to the expression vector pYEX_CHT_DEST (Fig. 7(b)). Yeast strain INVSc1 (Invitrogen) was transformed as described above. Single colonies were inoculated in a shaking flask with 100 mL of SC-U media and cultivated at 30 °C with galactose (2%, final concentration) and Cu2+ (1 mM) as an induction agent. Myristic acid methyl ester (final concentration 0.5 mM) was supplemented as the starting material for the sex pheromone biosynthetic pathway. After 4 days of growth, cells were collected by centrifugation (4000 g, 10 min). We used heptane to extract 25 mL of the medium and condensed the heptane extract to 1 mL, then 2 μL was injected for GC analysis using the protocols above. The pathway for producing is shown in Fig. 6 including Fig. 6(b) showing that these four enzymes are expressed from heterologous genes. “ The Ecau_D2, Ecau_D4, Ecau_D6, Ecau_D9, Ecau_D11, and Ecau_D14 sequences reported in this paper have been deposited in the GenBank database (accession no. MW922324 to MW922329 .” Ding, end of paper. GenBank MW92232 5 evidences that the Ecau_D4 desaturase gene has recited SEQ ID NO: 2 and encodes recited SEQ ID NO: 8. However, Ding does not teach that the four genes (two desaturase genes, one acetyltransferase gene, and FAR gene) are specifically incorporated (i.e. integrated) into the genome of a yeast host cell. Holkenbrink, abstract, states: The present invention relates to yeast cells capable of producing Δ(12) desaturated fatty acyl-CoAs and optionally fatty alcohols, said yeast cells expressing heterologous Δ(12) desaturases capable of introducing a double bond at position (12), i. e. a double bond between the carbon at position (12) and the carbon at position (13), in a saturated or desaturated fatty acyl-CoA having a carbon chain length of at least (13) . “ Pheromones of interest are (Z9, E12)-tetradecadien-1-ol, (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienal and (Z9, E12)-tetradecadienyl acetate . These compounds are either alone or in a mixture pheromones of a number of Lepidoptera moths, such as Plodia interpunctella, Spodoptera exigua, Cadra cautella, Spodoptera eridania and others. These moths are pests of significant economic importance in storage and horticultural crops. ” Holkenbrink, para. [004]; EP477, page 1. “ In one embodiment, at least one of the genes encoding the heterologous Δ12 desaturase, the further heterologous desaturase or the FAR are each independently comprised within the genome of the cell or within a vector comprised within the yeast cell ,” which is a description of genetically modifying a genome of a species to incorporate into the genome a gene encoding an E12 fatty acyl desaturase Holkenbrink, para. [0198]; EP477, pg. 30, ln. 19-22. As far as Holkenbrink expressly teaches that two desaturases and FAR can be advantageously expressed from heterologous genes incorporated into the genome of a yeast cell to produce (Z9,E12)- tetradecadienyl acetate, an ordinarily skilled artisan at time of filing would have been motivated to express the specific four genes taught by Ding as discussed above by incorporation into the genome [i.e. genetically modifying the genome] of a host yeast cell since Holkenbrink teach that the same is a desirable manner to express heterologous genes expected to successfully express any needed heterologous genes for production of pheromones and precursors thereof as taught by Holkenbrink including (Z9,E12)-tetradecadienyl acetate . Claim (s) 14-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ding et al. (Bioproduction of Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate (ZETA), Pest Management Sci. 78, Dec. 2021, 1048-59) further in view of Lofstedt (U.S. 2021/0254092 A1, published 08/19/2021, filed 02/06/2021) and Ding et al. (A plant factory for moth pheromone production, Nature Comm. 5, 2014, 3353) (Ding 2d) as evidenced by GenBank, Accession No. MW922325.1, 2021, www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov . Ding et al. has an author Mohammed Ali Al-Saleh who is not an inventor of the current application. Ding, abstract, states: (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate (ZETA, Z9,E12-14:OAc) is a major sex pheromone component for many stored-product moth species. This pheromone is used worldwide for mating disruption, detection, monitoring, and mass trapping in raw and processed food storage facilities. In this study, we demonstrate the biological production of ZETA pheromone by engineered yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae. We mined the pheromone gland transcriptome data of the almond moth, Ephestia (Cadra) cautella (Walker), to trace a novel E12 fatty acyl desaturase and expressed candidates heterologously in yeast and Sf9 systems. Furthermore, we demonstrated a tailor-made ZETA pheromone bioproduction in yeast through metabolic engineering using this E12 desaturase, in combination with three genes from various sources coding for a Z9 desaturase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acetyltransferase, respectively. Electrophysiological assays (gas chromatography coupled to an electroantennographic detector) proved that the transgenic yeast-produced ZETA pheromone component elicits distinct antennal responses. Ding, sec. 2.3.1: Desaturase Dmel_D9 from Drosophila melanogaste r , [a Z9 desaturase] Ecau_D4_ASVQ [a E12 fatty acyl desaturase] , characterized in this study, fatty acyl reductase SexipgFARII from Spodoptera exigua , and acetyltransferase ATF1 from Saccharomyces cerevisiae were synthesized [by GeneArt strings (Thermo Fisher) and codon-optimized for S. cerevisiae], assembled by fusion PCR40 and Gateway assembly (Thermo Fisher), cloned to the expression vector pYEX_CHT_DEST (Fig. 7(b)). Yeast strain INVSc1 (Invitrogen) was transformed as described above. Single colonies were inoculated in a shaking flask with 100 mL of SC-U media and cultivated at 30 °C with galactose (2%, final concentration) and Cu2+ (1 mM) as an induction agent. Myristic acid methyl ester (final concentration 0.5 mM) was supplemented as the starting material for the sex pheromone biosynthetic pathway. After 4 days of growth, cells were collected by centrifugation (4000 g, 10 min). We used heptane to extract 25 mL of the medium and condensed the heptane extract to 1 mL, then 2 μL was injected for GC analysis using the protocols above. The pathway for producing is shown in Fig. 6 including Fig. 6(b) showing that these four enzymes are expressed from heterologous genes. “ The Ecau_D2, Ecau_D4, Ecau_D6, Ecau_D9, Ecau_D11, and Ecau_D14 sequences reported in this paper have been deposited in the GenBank database (accession no. MW922324 to MW922329 .” Ding, end of paper. GenBank MW92232 5 evidences that the Ecau_D4 desaturase gene has recited SEQ ID NO: 2 and encodes recited SEQ ID NO: 8. However, Ding does not teach a modified plant as recited in claims 14-20. Lofstedt, in the abstract, states: The present disclosure relates to methods of producing insect pheromone precursors and genetically modified plants capable of producing insect pheromone precursors. The genetically modified plants include a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least one enzyme selected from the group consisting of a fatty acyl desaturase, a fatty acyl elongase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acyl-CoA oxidase. Lofstedt in the claims states: A genetically modified plant having incorporated into the genome a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least one enzyme selected from the group consisting of a fatty acyl desaturase, a fatty acyl elongase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acyl-CoA oxidase, wherein the plant produces at least one insect pheromone precursor. 12. A method of producing insect pheromone precursors, said method comprising: a) incorporating into the genome of a genetically modified plant a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least one enzyme selected from the group consisting of a fatty acyl desaturase, a fatty acyl elongase, a fatty acyl reductase, and an acyl-CoA oxidase; b) breed the genetically modified plant; and c) extract the insect pheromone precursors from the genetically modified plant. Examples of genetically modified plants specifically includes Nicotiana benthamiana. The transformed Nicotiana spp. can produce (Z)-11-hexadecenoic acid, (E)-11-tetradecenoic acid, (Z)-11-tetradecenoic acid. The best line from N. benthamiana produced 17.6% (weight %) of (Z)-11-hexadecenoic acid of total fatty acid in vegetative tissue. Lofstedt, para. [0011]. However, Lofstedt do not specifically teach a N. benthamiana plant having incorporated into a genome thereof an E12 fatty acid desaturase to produce (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate. Ding 2d similar to Lofstedt teach production of insect/moth pheromones in N. benthamiana except Ding teaches transient expression of heterologous genes rather than incorporation into the genome as in Lofstedt and the claims. “Here we produce moth sex pheromone, using Nicotiana benthamiana as a plant factory, by transient expression of up to four genes coding for consecutive biosynthetic steps.” Ding 2d, abstract. Expression of four (CpFATB2, AveD11, HarFAR, EaDAcT) or three (AtrD11, HarFAR, EaDAcT) genes in two different tobacco plants, led to the production of 14-carbon (14C) or 16-carbon (16C) pheromone components. Ding 2d, Fig. 2, legend. CpFATB2 is a thioesterase converting C12:ACP to C14:CoA. “The amount of myristic acid (14:acyl) substrate available to insect pheromone component biosynthesis in N. benthamiana is very low. Upon expression of the thioesterase CpFATB2, the plants generally produced more than 200 mg of myristic acid per gram fresh leaf tissue.” Ding 2d, page 2, left col. HarFAR is a fatty acyl reductase, AveD11 is a fatty acyl desaturase and EaDAcT is an acetyltransferase involved in producing E11-14:OAC and Z11-14:OAc products, i.e. unsaturated fatty alcohol acetates. As discussed above in Ding, when producing a C14 pheromone products in yeasts , Ding counsels providing exogenous myristic acid methyl ester. In contrast, when producing C14 pheromone products in N. benthamiana, Ding 2d teaches that a C14 fatty acid specific thioesterase should be expressed to increase C14:CoA such that in engineering N. benthamiana to produce a C14 fatty acid derived pheromone an ordinarily skilled artisan at time of filing would have been motivated to express such a heterologous thioesterase. Lofstedt do not specifically teach a N. benthamiana plant having incorporated into a genome thereof an E12 fatty acid desaturase to produce (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate. However, as far as Lofstedt and Ding teach that a transgenic N. benthamiana plant is a desirable platform for producing insect pheromones, an ordinarily skilled artisan would have been motivated to modify embodiments of Lofstedt to produce (Z,E)-9,12-tetradecadienyl acetate as taught by Holkenbri n k. That is, Lofstedt, claim 1 teaches: A genetically modified plant having incorporated into the genome a heterologous gene encoding at least one silencing suppressor protein and at least on