CTFR 18/496,050 CTFR 94213 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Arguments Regarding the 35 USC 101 rejection, Examiner has fully considered Applicant’s arguments and amendments. Regarding Applicant’s assertion of “ Moreover, the claim recites that each stage has unique properties and abilities. Such a landscape architecture will "provide improved productivity by letting businesses automate manual processes which leads to increased efficiency. The landscape 100 may also reduce Information Technology ("IT") costs by using a simplified data model and streamlined architecture to reduce the complexity of the software." Page 4, paragraph [0021]. This is related to managing personal behavior or interactions between individuals including following rules or instructions only insofar as all software is, by definition, following rules and a series of instructions (i.e., software code). Applicants respectfully submit that, as amended, claim 1 does not recite an abstract idea and reconsideration of the 35 USC § 101 rejection is respectfully requested. The remaining claims depend from claim 1, or recite similar limitations, and should therefore be allowable for at least the same reasons. ,” Examiner respectfully disagrees with Applicant’s assertions. As can be seen below, the present claims recite several abstract limitations for consideration under Step 2A, Prong 1. Furthermore, the use of the computer, as drafted, is not sufficient to prove integration into a practical application. The additional elements of the claims are mere instructions to implement an abstract idea using a computer in its ordinary capacity, or merely uses the computer as a tool to perform the identified abstract idea. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) is not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Regarding the 35 USC 102 rejection, Examiner has fully considered Applicant’s arguments and amendments. Regarding Applicant’s assertion of “ Applicants respectfully suggest that these systems do not have the unique properties and abilities now recited in claim 1. ,” Applicant’s arguments with respect to the previous prior art combination of the record have been considered but are moot because the new grounds of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior art rejection for any teachings or matter specifically challenged in the argument. The claims are rejected under a new grounds of rejection, which was necessitated by amendment . Examiner has introduced the Willard reference to cure the deficiencies of the prior art combination of the record. Therefore, the 35 USC 102 rejection has been withdrawn; however, the present claims remain rejected under 35 USC 103. Accordingly, the present claims are rejected under 35 USC 103. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-3, 7-11, 15-29, and 21 are rejected under 35 USC 101 because the claimed invention is directed to a judicial exception (i.e. abstract idea) without anything significantly more. Step 1: Claims 1-3, 7-8, and 21 are directed to a system, 9-11 and 15-16 are directed to a method, and claims 17-19 are directed to a non-transitory computer readable medium. Therefore, the claims are directed to patent eligible categories of invention. Step 2A, Prong 1: Independent claims 1, 9, and 17 are related to arranging for a tenant to develop and test customized information, constituting an abstract idea based on “Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity” related to managing personal behavior or interactions between individuals including following rules or instructions. Claim 1 recites limitations, similarly recited in claims 9 and 17, including “receive, from a tenant, customized enterprise configuration information associated with an onboarding process, letting the tenant change and test the customized enterprise configuration information via a project line of the original system before being moved into a main line, letting the tenant reset the project line, which brings the project line back to the received customized enterprise configuration information without action by the provider, receive, from the tenant, an indication that the project line is correct, and responsive to the received indication, move the project line into the main line.” These limitations, as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, but for the language of “by a computer processor,” covers an abstract idea but for the recitation of generic computer components. That is, other than reciting “by a computer processor,” nothing in the claim elements preclude the steps from being interpreted as an abstract idea. For example, with the exception of the “by a computer processor” language, the claim steps in the context of the claim encompass an abstract idea directed to “Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity.” Dependent claims 3, 11, and 19-20 further narrow the abstract idea identified in the independent claims and do not introduce further additional elements for consideration. Dependent claims 2, 7-8, 10, 15-16, 18, and 21 will be evaluated under Step 2A, prong 2 below. Step 2A, Prong 2: Independent claims 1, 9, and 17 do not integrate the judicial exception into a practical application. Claim 1 is directed to a system comprising “a provider server, associated with a provider of the cloud computing environment, including: a computer processor, and a computer memory storing instructions that, when executed by the computer processor, cause the provider server to,” which performs the steps of the claim. Claim 9 is directed to a method performed “by a computer processor of a tenant server from a tenant at a provider of the cloud computing environment.” Claim 17 is directed to “a non-transitory, machine-readable medium comprising instructions thereon that, when executed by a processor, cause the processor to execute operations to perform a method associated with a cloud computing environment, the method comprising,” which is recited in the preamble of the claim. Claim 1 recites the additional element, similarly recited in claims 9 and 17, of “receive, from a tenant device, customized enterprise configuration information,” “responsive to the received customized enterprise configuration information, automatically create an original system associated with a first Uniform Resource Locator ("URL") in the cloud computing environment for the customized enterprise configuration information,” “receive, from the tenant device, an indication that the project line is correct,” and “responsive to the received indication, move the project line into the main line, wherein a change to the main line requires that the provider create a second URL and provision a new system for the tenant in the cloud computing environment.” These additional elements are mere instructions to implement an abstract idea using a computer in its ordinary capacity, or merely uses the computer as a tool to perform the identified abstract idea. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) does not integrate a judicial exception into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Therefore, the additional elements of the independent claims, when considered both individually and in combination, are not sufficient to prove integration into a practical application. Dependent claims 3, 11, and 19-20 further narrow the abstract idea identified in the independent claims and do not introduce further additional elements for consideration, which does not integrate the judicial exception into a practical application. Dependent claims 2, 10, and 18 recite the further the additional element of “wherein the cloud computing environment is associated with a cloud Enterprise Resource Planning (“ERP”) system landscape.” The claim employs generic computer functions to execute an abstract idea, even when limiting the use of the idea to one particular environment. This type of generally linking is not sufficient to prove integration into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(h). Dependent claims 7 and 15 recite the further the additional element of “wherein changes to the main line further require that the provider decommission the original system.” Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) does not integrate a judicial exception into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Dependent claims 8 and 16 recite the further the additional element of “wherein the onboarding process is associated with a development system, a test system, and a production system.” Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) does not integrate a judicial exception into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Dependent claim 21 recites the further additional element of “wherein the customized enterprise configuration information associated with the onboarding process is received from the tenant device via a project line customization display User Interface ("UI") having: a list of possible customizations to a business configuration, wherein items in the list are selectable by a user to begin to edit or revise the customizations, an icon to access additional information about the development system, a test system, and a production system, an icon to access additional information about the test system, an icon to access additional information about the production system, and an icon to send information to the main line and continue the onboarding process when customizations are complete.” Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) does not integrate a judicial exception into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Therefore, the additional elements of the dependent claims, when considered both individually and in combination, are not sufficient to prove integration into a practical application. Step 2B: Independent claims 1, 9, and 17 do not comprise anything significantly more than the judicial exception. Claim 1 is directed to a system comprising “a provider server, associated with a provider of the cloud computing environment, including: a computer processor, and a computer memory storing instructions that, when executed by the computer processor, cause the provider server to,” which performs the steps of the claim. Claim 9 is directed to a method performed “by a computer processor of a tenant server from a tenant at a provider of the cloud computing environment.” Claim 17 is directed to “a non-transitory, machine-readable medium comprising instructions thereon that, when executed by a processor, cause the processor to execute operations to perform a method associated with a cloud computing environment, the method comprising,” which is recited in the preamble of the claim. Claim 1 recites the additional element, similarly recited in claims 9 and 17, of “receive, from a tenant device, customized enterprise configuration information,” “responsive to the received customized enterprise configuration information, automatically create an original system associated with a first Uniform Resource Locator ("URL") in the cloud computing environment for the customized enterprise configuration information,” “receive, from the tenant device, an indication that the project line is correct,” and “responsive to the received indication, move the project line into the main line, wherein a change to the main line requires that the provider create a second URL and provision a new system for the tenant in the cloud computing environment.” These additional elements are mere instructions to implement an abstract idea using a computer in its ordinary capacity, or merely uses the computer as a tool to perform the identified abstract idea. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) is not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Therefore, the additional elements of the independent claims, when considered both individually and in combination, are not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. Dependent claims 3, 11, and 19-20 further narrow the abstract idea identified in the independent claims and do not introduce further additional elements for consideration, which does is not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. Dependent claims 2, 10, and 18 recite the further the additional element of “wherein the cloud computing environment is associated with a cloud Enterprise Resource Planning (“ERP”) system landscape.” The claim employs generic computer functions to execute an abstract idea, even when limiting the use of the idea to one particular environment. This type of generally linking is not anything significantly more than the judicial exception n. See MPEP 2106.05(h). Dependent claims 7 and 15 recite the further the additional element of “wherein changes to the main line further require that the provider decommission the original system.” Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) is not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Dependent claims 8 and 16 recite the further the additional element of “wherein the onboarding process is associated with a development system, a test system, and a production system.” Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) is not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Dependent claim 21 recites the further additional element of “wherein the customized enterprise configuration information associated with the onboarding process is received from the tenant device via a project line customization display User Interface ("UI") having: a list of possible customizations to a business configuration, wherein items in the list are selectable by a user to begin to edit or revise the customizations, an icon to access additional information about the development system, a test system, and a production system, an icon to access additional information about the test system, an icon to access additional information about the production system, and an icon to send information to the main line and continue the onboarding process when customizations are complete.” Use of a computer or other machinery in its ordinary capacity for tasks (e.g., to receive, store, or transmit data) or simply adding a general purpose computer or computer components after the fact to an abstract idea (e.g., certain methods of organizing human activity) is not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Therefore, the additional elements of the dependent claims, when considered both individually and in combination, are not anything significantly more than the judicial exception. Accordingly, claims 1-3, 7-11, 15-29, and 21 are rejected under 35 USC 101. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-3, 7-11, and 15-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zingade et al. (US 20200142810 A1) in view of Willard et al. (US 20210081606 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Zingade teaches a system associated with a cloud computing environment (Fig. 2), comprising: a provider server (Fig. 2 and [0073-0075] teach the rapid deployment platform includes one or more server devices, wherein the rapid deployment platform may be hosted outside of the source ERP system and target ERP system, wherein the rapid deployment platform may provide a system image and installation information to a group of devices to support target ERP system including devices associated with one or more cloud service providers and one or more devices associated with one or more cloud service providers and one or more devices used to host target the ERP system on-site; see also: [0077-0081, 0106]) , associated with a provider of the cloud computing environment (Fig. 2 and [0073-0075] teach the rapid deployment platform includes one or more server devices, wherein the rapid deployment platform may be hosted outside of the source ERP system and target ERP system, wherein the rapid deployment platform may provide a system image and installation information to a group of devices to support target ERP system including devices associated with one or more cloud service providers and one or more devices associated with one or more cloud service providers and one or more devices used to host target the ERP system on-site, wherein [0106] teaches the ERP package may include systems include a group of cloud servers associated with cloud service providers; see also: [0077-0081]) , including: a computer processor (Fig. 3 and [0089-0090] teach the device may correspond to the rapid deployment platform and includes a processor, memory, and more, wherein Fig. 2 and [0073-0075] teach the rapid deployment platform includes one or more server devices; see also: [0077-0081, 0106]) , and a computer memory storing instructions that (Fig. 3 and [0089-0090] teach the device may correspond to the rapid deployment platform and includes a processor, memory, and more, wherein the memory stores information and instructions for use by processor, wherein Fig. 2 and [0073-0075] teach the rapid deployment platform includes one or more server devices; see also: [0077-0081, 0106]) , when executed by the computer processor, cause the provider server to: receive, from a tenant device, customized enterprise configuration information associated with an onboarding process ([0038] teaches the request to configure and deploy one or more environments may be a request to configure environments that are to be used as a part of a new or existing ERP system, as well as in [0098] teaches receiving, from a user device, a request to configure one or more environments for a target enterprise resource planning system of the organization, as well as in Fig. 5 and [0115] teach receiving, from a user device, a request to configure an environment for a target enterprise resource planning system of the organization, as well as in [0021] teaches a user may request to configure and deploy one or more environments for a target enterprise resource planning system of an organization, wherein the user may interact with the interface of a program or a website to create a request to configure and deploy one or more environments of the ERP system; see also: [0014, 0031-0035, 0071, 0099]) , responsive to the received customized enterprise configuration information, automatically create an original system associated with a first Uniform Resource Locator ("URL") in the cloud computing environment for the customized enterprise configuration information ([0012] teaches creating content within an ERP system including a blueprinting phase, a development phase, a testing phase, and a production phase, wherein [0013] teaches while a fully functional ERP system provides an end-to-end solution for creating content within the ERP system, the organization may expend resources configuring and deploying the environments of the ERP system, wherein the organization may select the type of host for the ERP system, which is a cloud based host, and identify resources that need to be provided to devices that are to host the ERP system, wherein [0043] teaches if the user requests the target ERP system to be hosted by a particular cloud service provider, the group of devices may be servers associated with the particular cloud service provider, wherein the rapid deployment platform may prepare installation information, wherein [0044-0045] teach the rapid deployment platform may create and account and establish a network infrastructure; see also: [0021, 0038, 0106]; Examiner’s Note: See the 35 USC 103 combination below for teachings pertaining to the unbolded claim language.) , letting the tenant change and test the customized enterprise configuration information via a project line of the original system before being moved into a main line ([0058] teaches the rapid deployment platform may provision the one or more environments with a set of Dev-Ops and test tools and may provide instructions to the group of devices to deploy the one or more environments, wherein the Dev-Ops and test tools include one or more development tools, one or more testing tools, and the like, wherein the rapid deployment platform may utilize a set of templates when provisioning the set of Dev-Ops and test tools, wherein the set of templates may specify particular Dev-Ops and test tool configurations, as well as in [0109-0110] teach the rapid deployment platform may identify the template of the Dev-Ops and test tool to provision to the one or more environments, wherein [0061] teaches the rapid deployment system may customize a Dev-Ops and test tool before these environments are provisioned by the user, wherein when the set of Dev-Ops and test tools are provisioned to the target ERP system, these may be configured with values that are tailored to the organization that is going to be utilizing the ERP system, wherein [0031] teaches the set of custom Dev-Ops and test tools can be used to complete a project in the retail domain; see also: [0023-0025, 0106]) , letting the tenant reset the project line, which automatically brings the project line back to the received customized enterprise configuration information without action by the provider ([0036] teaches the user can view the identified configuration information via the user interface, which allows the user to review, approve, or modify the identified configuration information, wherein [0104] teaches the ERP system permits a group of user devices to access the environments, wherein [0106] teaches the environments include a development environment and a testing environment, wherein [0109] teaches the organization may be a client organization, wherein the rapid deployment platform may obtain document styling information relating to the client organization that requires replacing current values with new values based on the document styling information, wherein [0024] teaches the environments may provide an interface that allows employees of the organization to access the system and tools including the development system, the testing environment, the production environment, and more, and wherein [0051] teaches the post-installation procedures include a procedure for performing a clean-up report, and more; see also: [0005]) , receive, from the tenant device, an indication that the project line is correct ([0036] teaches the user can view the identified configuration information via the user interface, which allows the user to review, approve, or modify the identified configuration information, wherein [0104] teaches the ERP system permits a group of user devices to access the environments, wherein [0106] teaches the environments include a development environment and a testing environment, wherein [0109] teaches the organization may be a client organization, wherein the rapid deployment platform may obtain document styling information relating to the client organization that requires replacing current values with new values based on the document styling information, wherein [0024] teaches the environments may provide an interface that allows employees of the organization to access the system and tools including the development system, the testing environment, the production environment, and more, and wherein [0051] teaches the post-installation procedures include a procedure for performing a clean-up report, and more; see also: [0005]) , and responsive to the received indication, move the project line into the main line ([0036] teaches the user can view the identified configuration information via the user interface, which allows the user to review, approve, or modify the identified configuration information, wherein [0066] teaches once deployed, a group of user devices associated with the organization that requested the target ERP system may be able to access the one or more environments, wherein the platform may provide, to the user, an indication that the request has been satisfied and that the target ERP system has been configured and deployed, wherein [0086] teaches the configuration and deployment of the production environment, wherein [0025] teaches a production environment is an environment where the content created within the target ERP system may be deployed and available to end-users, wherein [0104] teaches the ERP system permits a group of user devices to access the environments, wherein [0106] teaches the environments include a development environment, a testing environment, and production environment, wherein [0109] teaches the organization may be a client organization, wherein the rapid deployment platform may obtain document styling information relating to the client organization that requires replacing current values with new values based on the document styling information; see also: [0005]) . However, Zingade does not explicitly teach automatically create an original system associated with a first Uniform Resource Locator ("URL") in the cloud computing environment for the customized enterprise configuration information, wherein a change to the main line requires that the provider create a second URL and provision a new system for the tenant in the cloud computing environment. From the same or similar field of endeavor, Willard teaches automatically create an original system associated with a first Uniform Resource Locator ("URL") in the cloud computing environment for the customized enterprise configuration information ([0184-0185] teach a url is assigned to a page by the web producer which adds the page instance references to the UR, wherein the URL is separately associated from the plurality of webpages, such as defined by page instances, wherein the URL is tracked as a separate entity, wherein the data processing system is deployed as a cloud service, as well as in [0060-0065] teach a generic webpage can be generated, wherein a new URI can be created for the page instance, wherein the page instance can link the template to the feature slots of the webpage, wherein the input is received from a web production person to populate or fill the slots provided and publish the page, wherein [0120] teaches the web page instances are URL-addressable, wherein [0025] teaches providing templating and the ability to swap a template for a page and the page automatically detects the changes, wherein [0090] teaches certain aspects of the master template are locked, meaning these references cannot be overridden by a template or page instance later, as well as in [0092] teaches the master template is not URL-addressable and is not accessible by a URL that access the page instance, as well as in [0195] teaches a plurality of webpages are dynamically built as defined by the template with allowable modifications, wherein a URL is associated separately from the plurality of webpages and the URL is tracked as a separate entity, that is, the webpages are easily generated across a plurality of platforms based on the modified template; see also: [0195]) , wherein a change to the main line requires that the provider create a second URL and provision a new system for the tenant in the cloud computing environment ([0025] teaches providing templating and the ability to swap a template for a page and the page automatically detects the changes, wherein [0090] teaches certain aspects of the master template are locked, meaning these references cannot be overridden by a template or page instance later, as well as in [0092] teaches the master template is not URL-addressable and is not accessible by a URL that access the page instance, wherein [0184] teaches the URL assigned to a webpage, for example by the web producer, is associated separately from the plurality of webpages, such that the URL is tracked as a separate entity, as well as in [0195] teaches a plurality of webpages are dynamically built as defined by the template with allowable modifications, wherein a URL is associated separately from the plurality of webpages and the URL is tracked as a separate entity, that is, the webpages are easily generated across a plurality of platforms based on the modified template, and wherein [0185] teaches the data processing system is deployed as a cloud service that implements a data model for the purpose of webpage design; see also: [0196, 0236]; Examiner’s Note: A user can swap a template within the webpage and that will not change the URL as the URL is tracked separately.) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Zingade to incorporate the teachings of Willard to include automatically create an original system associated with a first Uniform Resource Locator ("URL") in the cloud computing environment for the customized enterprise configuration information, wherein a change to the main line requires that the provider create a second URL and provision a new system for the tenant in the cloud computing environment. One would have been motivated to do so in order to provide flexible, interchangeable page layouts with reduced overhead and improve support for dynamic pages (Willard, [0024]). By incorporating the teachings of Willard, one would have been able to swap a template for a page and the page automatically identifies or detects the changes, thus allowing content development to be more easily controlled and processing resources are reduced (Willard, [0025]). Regarding claims 9 and 17, the claims recite limitations already addressed by the rejection of claim 1. Regarding claim 9, Zingade teaches a computer-implemented method associated with a cloud computing environment (Figs. 4-5), comprising. Regarding claim 17, Zingade teaches a non-transitory, machine-readable medium comprising instructions thereon that, when executed by a processor, cause the processor to execute operations to perform a method associated with a cloud computing environment (Fig. 3 and [0094] teach a device that can perform the processes based on the processor executing instructions stored on a non-transitory computer-readable medium; see also: [0091, 0095]), the method comprising. Accordingly, claims 9 and 17 are rejected as being unpatentable over Zingade in view of Willard. Regarding claims 2, 10, and 18, the combination of Zingade and Willard teaches all the limitations of claims 1, 9, and 17 above. Zingade further teaches wherein the cloud computing environment is associated with a cloud Enterprise Resource Planning (“ERP”) system landscape ([0012] teaches creating content within an ERP system including a blueprinting phase, a development phase, a testing phase, and a production phase, wherein [0013] teaches while a fully functional ERP system provides an end-to-end solution for creating content within the ERP system, the organization may expend resources configuring and deploying the environments of the ERP system, wherein the organization may select the type of host for the ERP system, which is a cloud based host, and identify resources that need to be provided to devices that are to host the ERP system, wherein [0043] teaches if the user requests the target ERP system to be hosted by a particular cloud service provider, the group of devices may be servers associated with the particular cloud service provider, wherein the rapid deployment platform may prepare installation information, wherein [0044-0045] teach the rapid deployment platform may create and account and establish a network infrastructure; see also: [0021, 0038, 0106]) . Regarding claims 3, 11, and 19, the combination of Zingade and Willard teaches all the limitations of claims 2, 10, and 18 above. Zingade further teaches wherein the customized enterprise configuration information comprises a customized business configuration ([0012] teaches creating content within an ERP system including a blueprinting phase, a development phase, a testing phase, and a production phase, wherein [0013] teaches while a fully functional ERP system provides an end-to-end solution for creating content within the ERP system, the organization may expend resources configuring and deploying the environments of the ERP system, wherein the organization may select the type of host for the ERP system, which is a cloud based host, and identify resources that need to be provided to devices that are to host the ERP system, wherein [0031] teaches the platform can identify and configure a set of custom Dev-Ops and test tools used to complete the project in the retail domain, as well as in [0061] teaches the platform may customize a Dev-Ops and test tool and a template before the Dev-Ops and test tool and template are provisioned to the one or more environments, wherein [0043] teaches if the user requests the target ERP system to be hosted by a particular cloud service provider, the group of devices may be servers associated with the particular cloud service provider, wherein the rapid deployment platform may prepare installation information, wherein [0044-0045] teach the rapid deployment platform may create and account and establish a network infrastructure; see also: [0021, 0038, 0106]) . Regarding claims 7 and 15, the combination of Zingade and Willard teaches all the limitations of claims 1 and 9 above. Zingade further teaches wherein changes to the main line further require that the provider decommission the original system ([0014] teaches configuring and deploying of the environments for different groups within the organization, may need to configure different instances of the environments using different hosts, such as different cloud service providers, may need to configure the different instances of the environments with different types of tools, such as software tools needed for reacting content, wherein [0106] teaches the ERP package may include a core ERP system and a development management system, wherein the environments include a development environment, a testing environment, and a production environment, wherein the group of devices may include a first subgroup of cloud servers associated with a first cloud service, a second subgroup of cloud servers associated with a second cloud service, and more, wherein [0028] teaches while creating the request, the user may select multiple ERP packages such that the user may want two separate ERP packages to be configured and deployed such that users associated with a first site of the organization are able to access a first instance of the one or more environments and users associated with a second set of the organization are able to access a second instance of the environment, which includes different systems, wherein [0048] teaches the group of devices may replace placeholder system information values included in the installation information and the group of devices may perform a value replacement technique to replace one or more placeholder system information values with one or more system information values provided as part of the installation information, wherein the group of devices may be configured with system information identifying which devices are hosting particular instances of the target ERP system, wherein [0049-0050] teaches in this way, the rapid deployment platform causes the group of devices to configure one or more virtual machines to host particular instances of the one or more environments of the target ERP system; see also: [0029-0030, 0051, 0061, 0067]) . Regarding claims 8 and 16, the combination of Zingade and Willard teaches all the limitations of claims 1, 9, and 17 above. Zingade further teaches wherein the onboarding process is associated with a development system, a test system, and a production system ([0012] teaches creating content within an ERP system including a blueprinting phase, a development phase, a testing phase, and a production phase, wherein [0013] teaches while a fully functional ERP system provides an end-to-end solution for creating content within the ERP system, as well as in [0106] teaches the ERP package includes a development environment, a testing environment, and a production environment; see also: [0085-0086]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 21 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zingade et al. (US 20200142810 A1) in view of Willard et al. (US 20210081606 A1) in view of Erickson et al. (US 11734236 B1) . Regarding claim 21, the combination of Zingade and Willard teaches all the limitations of claim 8 above. Zingade further teaches a list of possible customizations to a business configuration, wherein items in the list are selectable by a user to begin to edit or revise the customizations ([0041] teaches the rapid deployment platform provides an interface to prepare installation to the group of devices that are host to the target ERP system, wherein [0058-0059] teach provisioning one or more environments with a set of Dev-Ops and test tools that may provide instruction to the group of devices to employ the environment, wherein the tools may include a set of templates, wherein the set of templates may specify particular Dev-Ops and test tool configurations, wherein the different configurations of the automation testing tool may be created using different templates, such that one of the templates may be used to implement a specific configuration of the automated testing tool within the one or more environments, wherein [0061] teaches the rapid deployment system may customize a Dev-Ops and test tool and template before they are provisioned to an environment, wherein the templates may be configured with values that are tailored to the organization, wherein [0063] teaches the rapid deployment platform may provision the one or more environments with the set of Dev-ops and test tools and the set of templates, wherein the rapid deployment platform may log in to an interface of the target ERP system, which may already be configured with transport request paths, wherein the rapid deployment platform may select a menu option to create a new transport request and may perform a series of interactions with the interface, such as clicks, to include the set of Dev-ops and test tools and the set of templates as part of the transport request that is to be provided to the one or more environments,; see also: [0062-0063]) , an icon to send information to the main line and continue the onboarding process when customizations are complete ([0041] teaches the rapid deployment platform provides an interface to prepare installation to the group of devices that are host to the target ERP system, wherein [0058-0059] teach provisioning one or more environments with a set of Dev-Ops and test tools that may provide instruction to the group of devices to employ the environment, wherein the tools may include a set of templates, wherein the set of templates may specify particular Dev-Ops and test tool configurations, wherein the different configurations of the automation testing tool may be created using different templates, such that one of the templates may be used to implement a specific configuration of the automated testing tool within the one or more environments, wherein [0063] teaches the rapid deployment platform may provision the one or more environments with the set of Dev-ops and test tools and the set of templates, wherein the rapid deployment platform may log in to an interface of the target ERP system, which may already be configured with transport request paths, wherein the rapid deployment platform may select a menu option to create a new transport request and may perform a series of interactions with the interface, such as clicks, to include the set of Dev-ops and test tools and the set of templates as part of the transport request that is to be provided to the one or more environments, wherein [0065] teaches the rapid deployment platform provides instruction to the group of devices supporting the target ERP system to deploy the environments) . However, Zingade does not explicitly teach wherein the customized enterprise configuration information associated with the onboarding process is received from the tenant device via a project line customization display User Interface ("UI") having: an icon to access additional information about the development system, a test system, and a production system, an icon to access additional information about the test system, an icon to access additional information about the production system. From the same or similar field of endeavor, Erickson teaches wherein the customized enterprise configuration information associated with the onboarding process is received from the tenant device via a project line customization display User Interface ("UI") having: an icon to access additional information about the development system, a test system, and a production system (Fig. 2 and Col 6 line 57 to Col 7 line 12 teach a graphical user interface that is a log in page for accessing relational database migration tools for a workflow of a product development environment, wherein the product developer may have access to the development environment, wherein once the user with the proper credentials for the selected environment enters their credentials, a further GUI is displayed related to the selected environment, as well as in Col 2 lines 44-67 teach an enterprise may create a new product or modify an existing product and initiate a workflow to develop the new product or change the existing product, wherein the workflow can include multiple development stages corresponding to different environments including alpha testing (AT), an enterprise-internal beta testing (BT) environment stage, a first final testing (FT1) environment stage, a second final testing (FT2) environment stage, a pre-production (PRE-PROD) environment stage, and a production (PROD) environment stage, wherein the final testing environments FT1 and FT2 are user acceptance testing environments that precede production installation, and wherein the PRE-PROD environment is a production fix environment that precedes the production phase for the project; see also: Col 3 lines 1-46) , an icon to access additional information about the test system (Fig. 2 and Col 6 line 57 to Col 7 line 12 teach a graphical user interface that is a log in page for accessing relational database migration tools for a workflow of a product development environment, wherein the product developer may have access to the development environment, wherein once the user with the proper credentials for the selected environment enters their credentials, a further GUI is displayed related to the selected environment, as well as in Col 2 lines 44-67 teach an enterprise may create a new product or modify an existing product and initiate a workflow to develop the new product or change the existing product, wherein the workflow can include multiple development stages corresponding to different environments including alpha testing (AT), an enterprise-internal beta testing (BT) environment stage, a first final testing (FT1) environment stage, a second final testing (FT2) environment stage, a pre-production (PRE-PROD) environment stage, and a production (PROD) environment stage, wherein the final testing environments FT1 and FT2 are user acceptance testing environments that precede production installation, and wherein the PRE-PROD environment is a production fix environment that precedes the production phase for the project; see also: Col 3 lines 1-46) , an icon to access additional information about the production system (Fig. 2 and Col 6 line 57 to Col 7 line 12 teach a graphical user interface that is a log in page for accessing relational database migration tools for a workflow of a product development environment, wherein the product developer may have access to the development environment, wherein once the user with the proper credentials for the selected environment enters their credentials, a further GUI is displayed related to the selected environment, as well as in Col 2 lines 44-67 teach an enterprise may create a new product or modify an existing product and initiate a workflow to develop the new product or change the existing product, wherein the workflow can include multiple development stages corresponding to different environments including alpha testing (AT), an enterprise-internal beta testing (BT) environment stage, a first final testing (FT1) environment stage, a second final testing (FT2) environment stage, a pre-production (PRE-PROD) environment stage, and a production (PROD) environment stage, wherein the final testing environments FT1 and FT2 are user acceptance testing environments that precede production installation, and wherein the PRE-PROD environment is a production fix environment that precedes the production phase for the project; see also: Col 3 lines 1-46) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Zingade and Willard to incorporate the teachings of Erickson to include wherein the customized enterprise configuration information associated with the onboarding process is received from the tenant device via a project line customization display User Interface ("UI") having: an icon to access additional information about the development system, a test system, and a production system, an icon to access additional information about the test system, an icon to access additional information about the production system. One would have been motivated to do so in order to only allow users with the proper credentials access to specific environments (Erickson, Col 6 line 57 to Col 7 line 12). By incorporating the teachings of Erickson, one would have been able to enable an enterprise to create a new product or modify an existing product through a plurality of different workflow environments (Erickson, Col 2 lines 46-67) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure : Craig et al. (US 20080052668 A1) discloses creating new customized web pages Ellen et al. (US 20170013085 A1) discloses reproducing a virtual URL structure to identify a tested webpage Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Sara G Brown whose telephone number is (469)295-9145. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8:00 am- 5:00 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Brian Epstein can be reached at (571) 270-5389. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SARA GRACE BROWN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 2 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 3 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 4 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 5 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 6 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 7 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 8 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 9 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 10 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 11 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 12 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 13 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 14 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 15 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 16 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 17 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 18 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 20 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 21 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 22 Art Unit: 3625 Application/Control Number: 18/496,050 Page 23 Art Unit: 3625