DETAILED ACTION
The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they include the following reference characters 301, 302 are not mentioned in the description: Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d), or amendment to the specification to add the reference character(s) in the description in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(b) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 4-6, 9 and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a0(1) as being anticipated by Wang (US 7,862,380).
Regarding claim 1, Wang, discloses, a socket structure (fig. 1), wherein it includes a shell 10 having a chamber 12, 13, 14 a bracket 13 in the chamber 12-14 that is provided with a cavity 14 to accommodate conductive sheet component 20, and a conductive wire 71 that passes through the shell and bracket in turn (through transforming unit 30), extends into the cavity 14, and is electrically connected to the conductive sheet component 20 (see fig. 7), and the conductive wire is clamped and fixed on the bracket 13.
Regarding claim 4, Wang, discloses, wherein the shell 10 includes a housing (body of ) 10 having an opening 15 at one end, and a cover body, 60,40 that is installed at the opening 15, and the bracket is placed in the housing chamber (being an integral) through the opening 15 and fixed through the cover body 60.
Regarding claim 5, Wang, discloses, the cover body 60, 40 is provided with a soft tail card 40 having a through hole 42 for conducting wires to pass through, and the soft tail card is integrally formed with the cover body or can be detachably installed.
Regarding claim 6, Wang, discloses, the cover body 60 has a pivot hole PH (see annotated fig.), and the soft tail card 60 can be pivotally installed on the pivot hole and clamped to the side wall of the cover body.
Regarding claim 9, Wang, discloses, the bracket extends outward with at least one limit convex block, and the housing has a step groove that fits the limit convex block (bracket 13 being an integral part of housing 10).
Regarding claim 10, Wang, discloses, the bracket extends backwards with a positioning cavity 14, and is provided with an electrical hole (there is no such thing like electrical hole) for further examination it is just consider a hole (from which wire 71 is entering in to the shell).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 2, 3, 7, 8, 11 and 12 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Regarding claim 2, the prior art of record does not disclose or teaches a socket structure discloses a bracket includes an upper bracket and a lower bracket, both are provided with a first positioning part and a second positioning part; the first positioning part and the second positioning part form a clamping hole, and the conductive wire passes through the clamping hole and is clamped between the first positioning part and the second positioning part as required by this claim.
Regarding claim 7, the prior art of record does not disclose or teaches a socket structure discloses the soft tail card includes a tube body(, a first positioning seat and a second positioning seat that are disposed on the tube body, a positioning groove which is formed between the first positioning seat and the second positioning seat fits the side wall, the first positioning seat can pass through the pivot hole, the second positioning seat is limited to the side wall of the cover body, and the positioning groove can pivot along the side wall.
Regarding claim 11, the prior art of record does not disclose or teaches a socket structure discloses a clearance fit exists between the inner wall of the housing and the outer wall of the bracket )being an integral), the housing has a convex card part, the cover body has a concave groove part that fits the convex card part, and the step groove is disposed on the convex card part, when the cover body and the shell fit, the cover body can fix the limit convex block between the cover body and the housing.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See attached 892.
/HARSHAD C PATEL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2831