DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.— The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claims 2, 15 are rejected as being indefinite. The claims recite self-aligning mechanisms configured to “at least partially align” the shuttle car housing and the shuttle car. The phrase “at least partially align” is a relative term of degree that lacks objective boundaries and fails to specify the extent or nature of the required alignment. As a result it is unclear what degree of is sufficient to meet the claim limitation. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim (s) 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ramankutty (WO2015/134529). Referring to claim s 1 , 11 . Ramankutty et al (herein “ Ramankutty ”) discloses an “Automated Lifting Storage Cart”. See Figs. 1-19 and respective portions of the specification. Ramankutty further discloses a shuttle car assembly (100) comprising: a shuttle car body (See Figs . 1, 2A) configured to support one or more objects, the shuttle car body comprising: a chassis (104); one or more wheels (110) connected to the chassis (See Fig. 2A); one or more operating components (152, 153) connected to the chassis; one or more toolless body attachments (604); and a shuttle car housing (102) configured to at least partially house the one or more operating components of the shuttle car body, the shuttle car housing comprising: a shell comprising a top surface, a front surface, and two opposed side surfaces (122) (See at least Figs. 1A-1E) and one or more toolless housing attachments (metallic counterparts to magnets (604) implicitly disclose d, See at least Figs. 1F, 5, 6A) ; wherein the one or more toolless body attachments (604) and the one or more toolless housing attachments are configured to engage to operatively connect the shuttle car body and the shuttle car housing (See at least Sect. 0100 & Figs. 1F). Ramankutty further discloses wherein the shuttle car housing is configured to be disposed over at least a portion of an axle of the shuttle car body (See at least 2A). If applicant disagrees that Ramankutty does not disclose a toolless housing attachment, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide a toolless housing attachment to engage/interact with the toolless body attachment so that the shuttle car body and shuttle car housing could be connected in a manner to make it efficient and easy for maintenance. Referring to claims 2 , 14 -15 . Ramankutty discloses wherein the one or more toolless body attachments and the one or more toolless housing attachments comprise self-aligning mechanisms (magnet 604) configured to at least partially align the shuttle car housing and the shuttle car body during engagement. It’s noted that a magnet comprises a self-aligning mechanism without requiring tools. Referring to claims 3-4 , 16 Ramankutty does not disclose wherein the one or more toolless body attachments and the one or more toolless housing attachments comprise tension latching mechanisms, the tension latching mechanisms comprising at least one latch disposed on one of the shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing and at least one catch disposed on the other of the shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing, wherein the at least one latch is configured to engage the at least one catc h, wherein a first latch of the at least one latch and at least one catch are oriented along a shared vertical axis with slidable vertical engagement. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify magnetic attachment mechanism to instead employ tension latching mechanisms , wherein the latch and catch shared a vertical axis that allowed for engagement to occur through a sliding motion as claimed, as tension latching mechanisms are well known for providing positive mechanical engagement, improved resistance to vibration and dynamic loads and this structure would allow for improved alignment and engagement reliability. It should be noted that such a substitution represents a predictable use of prior are elements according to their established functions to achieve an expected result, without changing the overall function of operatively connecting the shuttle car body to the shuttle car housing. Referring to claims 5-6. Ramankutty does not disclose wherein the one or more toolless body attachments and the one or more toolless housing attachments comprise one or more fasteners, configured to fixedly attach the shuttle car body and the shuttle car housing, wherein the one or more fasteners comprises one or more screws wherein the one or more screws are configured to fixedly attach the shuttle car body and the shuttle car housing by extending through one or more holes in one of the shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing and thread into one or more screw holes in the other of the shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the magnetic attachment mechanism to instead employ one or more fasteners in the form of screws, with the screws being configured to fixedly attach the shuttle car body and the shuttle car housing by extending through one or more holes, as fasteners would provide a low cost, easily adaptable, and toolless attachment means, while also increasing structural integrity. Moreover, it should be noted that this fastening technique is well-known and the modification would be considered an obvious selection among known alternatives. Referring to claim 7. Ramankutty does not disclose wherein the one or more toolless body attachments and the one or more toolless housing attachments comprise one or more non-tension mechanisms, the one or more non-tension latching mechanisms comprising one or more pin attachment mechanisms comprising at least one pin of one of the shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing configured to insert into at least one hole of the other of shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the magnetic attachment mechanism to instead employ one or more non-tension mechanisms, the one or more non-tension latching mechanisms comprising one or more pin attachment mechanisms comprising at least one pin of one of the shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing configured to insert into at least one hole of the other of shuttle car body or the shuttle car housing , as it would provide a means of securing the shuttle car housing and shuttle car body through non-tension means with quick alignment and allow the load to be transferred without spring force. Referring to claim s 8, 17-18 . Ramankutty does not disclose wherein the one or more toolless body attachments and the one or more toolless housing attachments comprise at least one fastening mechanism and at least one tension latching mechanism, the at least one fastening mechanism comprising a fastener configured to engage a receiver to fixedly attach the shuttle car body and the shuttle car housing, the at least one tension latching mechanism comprising at least one latch configured to engage at least one catch. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the magnetic attachment mechanism to instead employ at least one fastening mechanism (thumbscrew) and at least one tension latching mechanism to fixedly attach the shuttle car body and the shuttle car housing as a combination of a fastener with a tension latching mechanism would allow for quick engagement and alignment while also offering rigid fixation of the car body and housing. Referring to claim 9. Ramankutty does not disclose wherein the at least one fastening mechanism comprises two fastening mechanisms, wherein the at least one tension latching mechanism comprises two tension latching mechanisms, and wherein each of the fastening mechanisms is configured to be disposed closer to an end of the shuttle car assembly than each of the tension latching mechanisms. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the magnetic attachment mechanism to instead employ at least one fastening mechanism comprising two fastening mechanisms, wherein the at least one tension latching mechanism comprises two tension latching mechanisms, and wherein each of the f astening mechanisms is configured to be disposed closer to an end of the shuttle car assembly than each of the tension latching mechanisms . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the magnetic attachment mechanism to instead employ the arrangement as claimed as fasteners placed near ends would allow for reduced housing flex, improved load distribution and improved structural stability. Referring to claim 10. Ramankutty does not explicitly disclose wherein the shuttle car body comprises a bumper, wherein the one or more toolless body attachments are defined on the bumper, and wherein at least a portion of the shuttle car housing is configured to contact the bumper. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shuttle car body of Ramankutty to include a bumper, wherein the one or more toolless body attach ments are defined on the bumper, as providing a bumper would make the shuttle car body more structurally robust, allow it to absorb contact and provide mounting locations. Referring to claim 12. Ramankutty does not disclose a second shuttle car housing, wherein the second shuttle car housing is configured to be disposed at a second end of the shuttle car body, while the first car housing is configured to be disposed at a first end of the shuttle car body. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Ramankutty to include a second car housing configured to be disposed at a second end of the shuttle car body, so that a two shortened housing were provided as an alternative to a singular long housing, to reduce the weight of the shuttle assembly and provide two access to the shuttle car body from both ends. Referring to claim 13. Ramankutty et al (herein “ Ramankutty ”) discloses an “Automated Lifting Storage Cart”. See Figs. 1-19 and respective portions of the specification. Ramankutty further discloses a shuttle car assembly (100) comprising: a shuttle car body (See Figs. 1, 2A) configured to support one or more objects, the shuttle car body comprising: a chassis (104); one or more wheels (110) connected to the chassis (See Fig. 2A); one or more operating components (152, 153) connected to the chassis; one or more toolless body attachments (604); and a shuttle car housing (102) configured to at least partially house the one or more operating components of the shuttle car body, the shuttle car housing comprising: a shell comprising a top surface, a front surface, and two opposed side surfaces (122) (See at least Figs. 1A-1E) and one or more toolless housing attachments (metallic counterparts to magnets (604) implicitly disclosed, See at least Figs. 1F, 5, 6A) ; wherein the one or more toolless body attachments (604) and the one or more toolless housing attachments are configured to engage to operatively connect the shuttle car body and the shuttle car housing (See at least Sect. 0100 & Figs. 1F). Ramankutty further discloses wherein the shuttle car housing is configured to be disposed over at least a portion of an axle of the shuttle car body (See at least 2A). If applicant disagrees that Ramankutty does not disclose a toolless housing attachment, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide a toolless housing attachment to engage/interact with the toolless body attachment so that the shuttle car body and shuttle car housing could be connected in a manner to make it efficient and easy for maintenance. Referring to claims 19-20. With respect to claim s 19-20 , the method described in these claims would inherently result from the use of Ramankutty’s “Automated Lifting Storage Cart” as advanced above. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT TERRELL HOWARD MATTHEWS whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5929 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday thru Friday; 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Michael McCullough can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-7805 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TERRELL H MATTHEWS/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3653