DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of Application 2 This instant Office Action is in response to Original Filing filed on 11/9/2023. 3. This Office Action is made Non-Final. 4. Claims 1-28 are pending. 5. Noted: This application is a divisional. Therefore, at this moment a non-statutory Double Patenting rejection is not merited. If the Applicant amends to incorporate the claim subject matter of the parent application, then at that time a non-statutory double patenting rejection might be applied. Information Disclosure Statement 6. The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 11/9/23, 6/13/24, 9/30/24, 12/10/24, 2/20/25, 11/4/25 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 1. Claim s 1-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Yuan et al. US 20220264600 hereafter Yuan . As to Claim 1. Yuan discloses an apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] for wireless communication [i.e. Network-100] , comprising [Fig. 1, Section 0034: Communication network includes network device or TRPs and a terminal device served by the network device in a cell serving area]: one or more processors [Processor-1310] , one or more memories [Memory-1320] coupled with the one or more processors; and instructions stored in the one or more memories and executable by the one or more processors to cause the apparatus to [Fig. 13, Sections 0130, 0132-0133: The device includes a processor and a memory coupled to the processor. The program include instructions that, when executed by the processor enable the device to operate in accordance with the embodiments of the present disclosure, computer software executable by the processor. The memory may be implemented using any suitable data storage technology]: identify, based at least in part on a control resource set identifier [i.e. CORESET ID] , a first default receive beam [i.e. First Beam/First default beam; Section 0047: In embodiments, the first beam may be default beams] of a set of default receive beams [Fig. 3, Sections 0049, 0052, 0069: The first beam determined based on control resource sets (CORESETs) and the beam associated with a CORESET from the set of CORESET determined as the first beam (i.e. first default receive beam). The first beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID (identifier) in a CORESET set/group-331 (i.e. first CORESET group). In the embodiments described is determination of receiving beams for PDSCH in multi-TRP scenarios by using default receiving beams. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ]; receive an indication [i.e. DCI/downlink control information] of a second default receive beam [i.e. Second beam/second default beam; Section 0047: The second beam may be default beam] of the set of default receive beams [Sections 0046, 0064: The terminal device determines a second beam which is scheduled by the network device-110; the second beam is different from the first beam; the second beam may be a further default beam; and the second beam indicated by the DCI, since single DCI schedule two PDSCHs corresponding to different TRPs, terminal device can use two different beams to perform PDSCH receptions. The second beam are default receiving beams. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ]; determine the second default receive beam based at least in part on the indication [Sections 0005, 0046, 0064: The method comprises determining a second beam for a second physical shared channel which is scheduled by the control information (i.e. indication), the second beam being different from the first beam. The second beam may be a further default beam; and the second beam a beam as indicated by the DCI. The second beam are default receiving beams] ; and receive one or more data samples jointly for physical downlink shared channels [i.e. PDSCHs] over the first default receive beam and the second default receive beam [Figs. 3-4, 11, Sections 0046, 0055, 0059: Since single DCI schedule two PDSCHs corresponding to different TRPs, the terminal device use two different beams to perform PDSCH receptions via different TRPs . For example, the terminal device receive data over the first PDSCH via the first beam and over the second PDSCH via the second beam. The above examples with respect to the default beams for PDSCHs implemented in association with CORESET. Note: Joint PDSCH means at least two PDSCH received and it is known that PDSCH carry data content/samples or downlink data (0055) which is equivalent to PDSCH reception, hence by virtue of receiving PDSCHs means receiving joint data ]. As to Claim 2. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 1, wherein the instructions are further executable by the one or more processors [Processor-1310] to cause the apparatus to [Fig. 13, Sections 0130, 0132-0133]: determine the second default receive beam [i.e. Second beam/second default beam; Section 0047] of the set of default receive beams based at least in part on a first transmission configuration indicator state [i.e. TCI State, Section 0041: In 3GPP specifications, beam indicated by the quasi-colocation (QCL) is included in a Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI) state; beam for PDSCH as used herein is used for reception] associated with the first default receive beam [i.e. First Beam/First default beam; Section 0047] that is paired with a second transmission configuration indicator state associated with the second default receive beam [Sections 0050, 0053, 0064: The second beam determined based on available TCI states, which contain the QCL-type D information; the beam corresponding to the activated TCI state is applicable for PDSCH reception for the second TRP determined as the second beam. The first beam and the second beam determined based on available TCI states. Both the first and second beams are default receiving beams]. As to Claim 3. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 1, wherein the instructions are further executable by the one or more processors [Processor-1310] to cause the apparatus to [Fig. 13, Sections 0130, 0132-0133]: monitor one or more control resource sets [i.e. CORESET] within an active bandwidth part associated with a serving cell [Sections 0049, 0068: A set of CORESETs or a CORESET group configured to monitor PDCCH. Indication of the CORESET associated with a monitored search space in which one or more CORESETs within the active bandwidth part (BWP) of the serving cell are monitored by the terminal device], wherein the control resource set identifier is a lowest control resource set identifier in a latest symbol or a latest slot that a control resource set is monitored within the active bandwidth part associated with the serving cell [Section 0068: Indication of the CORESET associated with a monitored search space with the lowest CORESET-ID (CORESET identifier) in the latest slot in which one or more CORESETs within the active bandwidth part (BWP) of the serving cell are monitored by the terminal device]. As to Claim 4. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 1, wherein the first default receive beam of the set of default receive beams is different from the second default receive beam of the set of default receive beams over one or more periods [Sections 0046, 0048, 0115: The second beam is different from the first beam. During the time interval (i.e. period) between the time instants, the terminal device use two different default beams for performing communication over PDSCH. The terminal device perform the communication over the first physical shared channel via the first beam in the first time interval, and perform communication over the second physical shared channel via the second beam in a second time interval, the second time interval being subsequent to the first time interval]. As to Claim 5. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 4, wherein the one or more periods relate to one or more transmission time intervals comprising one or more symbols, one or more mini-slots, one or more slots, or a combination thereof [Figs. 3, 6 (Slots-610/620), Sections 0048, 0056, 0058, 0065: During the time interval (i.e. period) between the time instants, the terminal device use two different default beams for performing communication over PDSCH. Performing the communication between the first beam and the second beam is performed based on a criterion defined in the time domain. For example, the time instant determined such that a time duration within the slot 410. A first PDSCH within slot-610 and second PDSCH within slot-620]. As to Claim 6. Yuan discloses an apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] for wireless communication [i.e. Network-100] , comprising [Fig. 1, Section 0034: Communication network includes network device or TRPs and a terminal device served by the network device in a cell serving area]: one or more processors [Processor-1310] , one or more memories [Memory-1320] coupled with the one or more processors; and instructions stored in the one or more memories and executable by the one or more processors to cause the apparatus to [Fig. 13, Sections 0130, 0132-0133: The device includes a processor and a memory coupled to the processor. The program include instructions that, when executed by the processor enable the device to operate in accordance with the embodiments of the present disclosure, computer software executable by the processor. The memory may be implemented using any suitable data storage technology]: identify, based at least in part on a first control resource set identifier [i.e. CORESET ID] , a first default receive beam [i.e. First Beam/First default beam; Section 0047: In embodiments, the first beam may be default beams] of a set of default receive beams [Fig. 3, Sections 0049, 0052, 0069: The first beam determined based on control resource sets (CORESETs) and the beam associated with a CORESET from the set of CORESET determined as the first beam (i.e. first default receive beam). The first beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID (identifier) in a CORESET set/group-331 (i.e. first CORESET group). In the embodiments described is determination of receiving beams for PDSCH in multi-TRP scenarios by using default receiving beams. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ]; determine, based at least in part on a second control resource set identifier, a second default receive beam [i.e. Second beam/second default beam; Section 0047: The second beam may be default beam] of the set of default receive beams [Sections 0051, 0052, 0063: Both the first beam and the second beam determined based on CORESET s configured for monitoring. The second beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID (identifier) from the set of CORESETs, CORESETs-332 (i.e. second CORESET group/set). And the beams associated with the two CORESETs are different. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ]; and receive one or more data samples jointly for physical downlink shared channels [i.e. PDSCHs] over the first default receive beam and the second default receive beam [Figs. 3-4, 11, Sections 0046, 0055, 0059: Since single DCI schedule two PDSCHs corresponding to different TRPs, the terminal device use two different beams to perform PDSCH receptions via different TRPs. For example, the terminal device receive data over the first PDSCH via the first beam and over the second PDSCH via the second beam. The above examples with respect to the default beams for PDSCHs implemented in association with CORESET. Note: Joint PDSCH means at least two PDSCH received and it is known that PDSCH carry data content/samples or downlink data (0055) which is equivalent to PDSCH reception, hence by virtue of receiving PDSCHs means receiving joint data ]. As to Claim 7. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 6, wherein the first control resource set identifier is a first lowest control resource set identifier in a latest symbol or a latest slot that a control resource set is monitored within an active bandwidth part associated with a serving cell [Sections 0052, 0068: The first beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID from the set of CORESETs or the CORESET group-331 (i.e. first CORESET group). Indication of the CORESET associated with a monitored search space with the lowest CORESET-ID (CORESET identifier) in the latest slot in which one or more CORESETs within the active bandwidth part (BWP) of the serving cell are monitored by the terminal device]. As to Claim 8. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 7, wherein the second control resource set identifier is a second lowest control resource set identifier in the latest symbol or the latest slot that the control resource set is monitored within the active bandwidth part associated with the serving cell [Sections 0052, 0068: As another example, the second beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID; the second beam may be determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID from the set of CORESETs-332 (i.e. second CORESET group/set). The lowest CORESET-ID (CORESET identifier) in the latest slot in which one or more CORESETs within the active bandwidth part (BWP) of the serving cell are monitored by the terminal device]. As to Claim 9. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 6, wherein the first control resource set identifier is different from the second control resource set identifier [Sections 0052, 0063, 0078: The CORESET IDs in CORESET-331 and in CORESET-332. The CORESETs overlap in time domain for DCI monitoring, the beams associated with the two CORESETs are different. Different CORESET groups may correspond to different values (i.e. IDs)]. As to Claim 10. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 6, wherein the first control resource set identifier corresponds to a first transmission configuration indicator state [Sections 0051-0053, 0078: CORESETS are configured with TCI states associated with first beam and second beams. The first beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID (identifier) in a CORESET set/group-331 (i.e. first CORESET group). The first beam determined based on available TCI; A first set of TCI states for the PDSCH corresponding to the first TRP. Different CORESET groups may correspond to different values (i.e. IDs)]. As to Claim 11. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 10, wherein the second control resource set identifier corresponds to a second transmission configuration indicator state different from the first transmission configuration indicator state [Sections 0051, 0052, 0108: CORESETS are configured with TCI states associated with second beams. The second beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID from the set of CORESETs-332 (i.e. second CORESET group/set). The terminal device further select a TCI state from a set of TCI states available for the second beam]. As to Claim 12. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 6, wherein the instructions are further executable by the one or more processors to cause the apparatus to [Fig. 13, Sections 0130, 0132-0133]: receive control signaling [i.e. MAC CE] comprising an indication of a pair of default receive beams [Sections 0047: The first beam and second beam may be default beams] corresponding to a transmission configuration indicator state pair, wherein the set of default receive beams includes the pair of default receive beams [Sections 0053, 0110: The first beam and the second beam determined based on TCI states; a first set of TCI states activated by MAC CE for the first PDSCH while a second set of TCI states activated by the MAC CE for the second PDSCH; a beam corresponding to a particular TCI state selected from the first set of TCI states determined as the first beam and a beam corresponding to a TCI state selected from the second set of TCI states determined as the second beam. The terminal device select a first TCI state and determine a beam corresponding to the first TCI state as the first beam; may further select a second TCI state and determine a beam corresponding to the second TCI state as the second beam]. As to Claim 13. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 12, wherein the control signaling comprises radio resource control signaling [Section 0078: The network device configure TRPs and CORESET group included in a RRC (radio resource control) signaling for the terminal device]. As to Claim 14. Yuan discloses the apparatus [i.e. Terminal Device] of claim 12, wherein the control signaling comprises medium access control-control element signaling [Sections 0050, 0053: A number of TCI states for PDSCH transmission, which may be activated by a Medium Access Control (MAC) Control Element (CE) received from the network device. A first set of TCI states activated by MAC CE for the first PDSCH while a second set of TCI states activated by the MAC CE for the second PDSCH; first TCI state determined as first beam and second TCI selected from second TCI state set determined as second beam]. As to Claim 15. Yuan discloses a method for wireless communication, comprising [Fig. 1, Section 0034: Communication network includes network device or TRPs and a terminal device served by the network device in a cell serving area]: identifying, based at least in part on a control resource set identifier [i.e. CORESET ID] , a first default receive beam [i.e. First Beam/First default beam; Section 0047: In embodiments, the first beam may be default beams] of a set of default receive beams [Fig. 3, Sections 0049, 0052, 0069: The first beam determined based on control resource sets (CORESETs) and the beam associated with a CORESET from the set of CORESET determined as the first beam (i.e. first default receive beam). The first beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID (identifier) in a CORESET set/group-331 (i.e. first CORESET group). In the embodiments described is determination of receiving beams for PDSCH in multi-TRP scenarios by using default receiving beams. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ]; receiving an indication [i.e. DCI/downlink control information] of a second default receive beam [i.e. Second beam/second default beam; Section 0047: The second beam may be default beam] of the set of default receive beams [Sections 0046, 0064: The terminal device determines a second beam which is scheduled by the network device-110; the second beam is different from the first beam; the second beam may be a further default beam; and the second beam indicated by the DCI, since single DCI schedule two PDSCHs corresponding to different TRPs, terminal device can use two different beams to perform PDSCH receptions. The second beam are default receiving beams. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ] ; determining the second default receive beam based at least in part on the indication [Sections 0005, 0046, 0064: The method comprises determining a second beam for a second physical shared channel which is scheduled by the control information (i.e. indication), the second beam being different from the first beam. The second beam may be a further default beam; and the second beam a beam as indicated by the DCI. The second beam are default receiving beams] ; and receiving one or more data samples for physical downlink shared channels [i.e. PDSCHs] jointly over the first default receive beam and the second default receive beam [Figs. 3-4, 11, Sections 0046, 0055, 0059: Since single DCI schedule two PDSCHs corresponding to different TRPs, the terminal device use two different beams to perform PDSCH receptions via different TRPs. For example, the terminal device receive data over the first PDSCH via the first beam and over the second PDSCH via the second beam. The above examples with respect to the default beams for PDSCHs implemented in association with CORESET. Note: Joint PDSCH means at least two PDSCH received and it is known that PDSCH carry data content/samples or downlink data (0055) which is equivalent to PDSCH reception, hence by virtue of receiving PDSCHs means receiving joint data ]. As to Claim 16. The method of claim 15, further comprising: determining the second default receive beam of the set of default receive beams based at least in part on a first transmission configuration indicator state associated with the first default receive beam that is paired with a second transmission configuration indicator state associated with the second default receive beam [See Claim 2 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 17. The method of claim 15, further comprising: monitoring one or more control resource sets within an active bandwidth part associated with a serving cell, wherein the control resource set identifier is a lowest control resource set identifier in a latest symbol or a latest slot that a control resource set is monitored within the active bandwidth part associated with the serving cell [See Claim 3 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 18. The method of claim 15, wherein the first default receive beam of the set of default receive beams is different from the second default receive beam of the set of default receive beams over one or more periods [See Claim 4 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 19. The method of claim 18, wherein the one or more periods relate to one or more transmission time intervals comprising one or more symbols, one or more mini-slots, one or more slots, or a combination thereof [See Claim 5 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 20. Yuan discloses a method for wireless communication, comprising [Fig. 1, Section 0034: Communication network includes network device or TRPs and a terminal device served by the network device in a cell serving area]: identifying, based at least in part on a first control resource set identifier [i.e. CORESET ID] , a first default receive beam [i.e. First Beam/First default beam; Section 0047: In embodiments, the first beam may be default beams] of a set of default receive beams [Fig. 3, Sections 0049, 0052, 0069: The first beam determined based on control resource sets (CORESETs) and the beam associated with a CORESET from the set of CORESET determined as the first beam (i.e. first default receive beam). The first beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID (identifier) in a CORESET set/group-331 (i.e. first CORESET group). In the embodiments described is determination of receiving beams for PDSCH in multi-TRP scenarios by using default receiving beams. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ]; determining, based at least in part on a second control resource set identifier, a second default receive beam [i.e. Second beam/second default beam; Section 0047: The second beam may be default beam] of the set of default receive beams [Sections 0051, 0052, 0063: Both the first beam and the second beam determined based on CORESET s configured for monitoring. The second beam determined based on the CORESET with the lowest CORESET ID (identifier) from the set of CORESETs, CORESETs-332 (i.e. second CORESET group/set). And the beams associated with the two CORESETs are different. Note: The terminal device has plurality of receiving beams or set of receiving beams which are defined as default receiving beams or set default receiving beams see for example 0069, 0038 ]; and receiving one or more data samples jointly for physical downlink shared channels [i.e. PDSCHs] over the first default receive beam and the second default receive beam [Figs. 3-4, 11, Sections 0046, 0055, 0059: Since single DCI schedule two PDSCHs corresponding to different TRPs, the terminal device use two different beams to perform PDSCH receptions via different TRPs. For example, the terminal device receive data over the first PDSCH via the first beam and over the second PDSCH via the second beam. The above examples with respect to the default beams for PDSCHs implemented in association with CORESET. Note: Joint PDSCH means at least two PDSCH received and it is known that PDSCH carry data content/samples or downlink data (0055) which is equivalent to PDSCH reception, hence by virtue of receiving PDSCHs means receiving joint data ]. As to Claim 21. The method of claim 20, wherein the first control resource set identifier is a first lowest control resource set identifier in a latest symbol or a latest slot that a control resource set is monitored within an active bandwidth part associated with a serving cell [See Claim 7 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 22. The method of claim 21, wherein the second control resource set identifier is a second lowest control resource set identifier in the latest symbol or the latest slot that the control resource set is monitored within the active bandwidth part associated with the serving cell [See Claim 8 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 23. The method of claim 20, wherein the first control resource set identifier is different from the second control resource set identifier [See Claim 9 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 24, The method of claim 20, wherein the first control resource set identifier corresponds to a first transmission configuration indicator state [See Claim 10 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 25. The method of claim 24, wherein the second control resource set identifier corresponds to a second transmission configuration indicator state different from the first transmission configuration indicator state [See Claim 11 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 26. The method of claim 20, further comprising: receiving control signaling comprising an indication of a pair of default receive beams corresponding to a transmission configuration indicator state pair, wherein the set of default receive beams includes the pair of default receive beams [See Claim 12 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 27. The method of claim 26, wherein the control signaling comprises radio resource control signaling [See Claim 13 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. As to Claim 28. The method of claim 26, wherein the control signaling comprises medium access control-control element signaling [See Claim 14 rejection because both claims have similar subject matter therefore similar rejection applies herein]. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: 1. Fan et al. US 20210219336 2. Muruganathan et al. US 20220104237 3. Takano US 20220174704 Furthermore, each additional prior arts cited on PTO-892 but not applied in rejection contains a disclosed description related to the claimed subject matter found either in the Figures, description summary and/or disclosure. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JAEL M ULYSSE whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-1228 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 9am-5pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Chirag G. Shah can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3144 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. December 12, 2025 /JAEL M ULYSSE/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2477