DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s remarks have been given full consideration, as such this Office Action has been modified in view of Amendments filed on 07/08/2026.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed "REMARKS" on 07/08/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Applicant’s arguments with respect to independent claims 1, 21, 25, and 28 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3, 4, 6, 17, 21, 23, 24, 25, 27, and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moroga et al. (US 2019/0253298 A1, hereinafter Moroga) in view of Ikeda et al. (US 2014/0295908 A1, hereinafter Ikeda).
Regarding claim 1, Moroga teaches an apparatus for wireless communication by a user equipment (UE) ([0053] FIG. 3 is a sequence diagram of an uplink signal transmission method, performed between UE device 20 and eNB BS 10), the apparatus comprising: a transmitter ([Figure 5, 203] and [0067] the user equipment 20 has a transmission unit 203) configured to transmit a UE capability message indicating one or more waveform shaping capabilities of the UE ([Figure 3, S101] and [0054] the user equipment UE transmits capability information (a UE capability) of the user equipment UE to the base station eNB (S101), said capability information may include waveform shaping capabilities as described in [0065] "The waveform configuration generation unit 105 may generate a waveform configuration common to all the user equipment in the cell or may generate a waveform configuration specific to each user equipment, for example, in accordance with the UE capability." That is, a waveform shaping capability transmitted in a UE capability message); and a receiver ([Figure 5, 201] and [0067] the user equipment 20 has a reception unit 201) configured to receive a configuration message indicating a waveform shaping configuration in accordance with the one or more waveform shaping capabilities ([Figure 3, S102] and [0057] the base station eNB generates a waveform configuration in accordance with the UE capability and transmits the generated waveform configuration to the user equipment UE (S102)), wherein the transmitter is further configured to transmit a signal in accordance with the waveform shaping configuration ([Figure 3, S106] and [0050] the user equipment UE transmits an uplink signal in accordance with the set waveform configuration (S106)).
Moroga is not relied on for the claim language the signal having a transmit power level that is based on the waveform shaping configuration. However, Ikeda teaches [abstract] a transmission method that includes the ability to generate a plurality of signals having a predetermined frequency bandwidth and power adjusting capabilities. Ikeda also teaches the signal having a transmit power level that is based on the waveform shaping configuration ([0028] and [0576] describe “a power information obtaining unit configured to obtain, from the signal received by the reception unit, waveform shaping information which is information about the waveform shaping, which is transmitted together with the signal in a case where the power of the signal is adjusted by waveform shaping of the signals connected without any guard interval,” i.e. the signal having a transmit power that is based on the waveform shaping configuration).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify Moroga to include the ability for the signal to have a transmit power that is based on the waveform shaping configuration, as taught by Ikeda, in order to [0517] adjust the power for each segment and to increase the reliability for a carrier, and therefore [0516] improve error correction performance and [0358] reduce the interference to a signal.
Regarding claim 3, Moroga teaches the UE capability message further indicates, for each of the one or more waveform shaping capabilities ([Figure 3, S102] UE capability message described in [0036-0037]), a respective transmit power level capability associated with the waveform shaping capability ([0030] describes the base station performs scheduling to allocate a radio resource (a frequency bandwidth, transmission power, or the like which can be used by each mobile station) to each mobile station, i.e. transmissions may be associated with a respective transmit power level, UE capabilities are further described in [0055]).
Regarding claim 4, Moroga teaches the UE capability message further indicates one or more of a particular quantity of resource blocks (RBs) associated with the waveform shaping or a quantity of bandwidth (BW) associated with the waveform shaping ([0094] describes how resource block(s) (RB) may be used in correlation with UE capability message S101, which may be used to modify the waveform configuration depending on the user equipment UE, described in [0042]).
Regarding claim 6, Moroga teaches the receiver is further configured to receive the configuration message dynamically via downlink control information (DCI), via an activation DCI, or via radio resource control (RRC) signaling ([0094] the transmission of information may be performed by physical layer signaling (for example, downlink control information (DCI)).
Regarding claim 17, Moroga teaches in response to receiving the waveform shaping configuration, the transmitter is further configured to transmit the signal without transmitting a phase tracking reference signal (PTRS) associated with the signal ([0036-0037] in the description for waveform configuration information, a phase reference nor a PTRS is used as a parameter regarding the waveform shaping, i.e. transmitting a signal (S106) without transmitting a PTRS).
Regarding claim 21, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 1.
Regarding claim 23, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 3.
Regarding claim 24, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 4.
Regarding claim 25, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 1, in view of Moroga teaches an apparatus for wireless communication by a network node ([0053] FIG. 3 is a sequence diagram of an uplink signal transmission method, performed between UE device 20 and eNB BS 10, eNB BS 10 read as network node), and said network node receives ([Figure 4, 103] and [0061] FIG. 4 is a block diagram illustrating a functional configuration of a base station 10, including receiver 103) a UE waveform shaping capability message, and transmits ([Figure 4, 101] transmitter 101) a waveform shaping configuration to the UE, as described in claim 1.
Regarding claim 27, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 6.
Regarding claim 28, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 25.
Claims 2, 5, 22, and 26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moroga et al. (US 2019/0253298 A1, hereinafter Moroga) and Ikeda et al. (US 2014/0295908 A1, hereinafter Ikeda) as applied in claims above, in view of KIM et al. (US 2018/0092080 A1, hereinafter Kim).
Regarding claim 2, the combination of Moroga and Ikeda is not relied on for the claim language the one or more waveform shaping capabilities include one or more of frequency domain spectrum shaping (FDSS) with bandwidth (BW) expansion, FDSS without BW expansion, tone reservation (TR), one or more supported spectrum flatness parameters, or one or more supported radio frequency (RF) relaxation parameters. However, Kim teaches [abstract] a transmission and reception method for applying a special resource block structure in a scalable frame structure to integrally support various services in a cellular wireless communication system, wherein a terminal may perform the reception or transmission by applying the waveform shaping informed by the base station or applying the waveform shaping implemented in the terminal based on the UE capability that the base station understands as described in [0154]. Kim also teaches language the one or more waveform shaping capabilities include one or more of frequency domain spectrum shaping (FDSS) with bandwidth (BW) expansion, FDSS without BW expansion, tone reservation (TR), one or more supported spectrum flatness parameters, or one or more supported radio frequency (RF) relaxation parameters ([0129] the waveform shaping capabilities (or waveform configuration) described in claim 1 may include, for example, technologies such as frequency domain spectrum shaping (FDSS) may be incorporated).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga and Ikeda to include the ability for a waveform shaping capability/configuration to include FDSS, as taught by Kim, in order to [0004] relieve any issues regarding a path loss of a radio wave and increase a transfer distance of the waveform, and therefore [abstract] improve overall 5G or LTE system performance.
Regarding claim 5, the combination of Moroga and Ikeda is not relied on for the claim language the waveform shaping configuration indicates configuration of the UE with one or more of frequency domain spectrum shaping (FDSS) with bandwidth (BW) expansion, FDSS without BW expansion, tone reservation (TR),an excess BW for the waveform shaping, one or more configured spectrum flatness parameters, or one or more configured radio frequency (RF) relaxation parameters. However, Kim teaches as such ([0129] the waveform shaping capabilities (or waveform configuration) described in claim 2 may include, for example, technologies such as frequency domain spectrum shaping (FDSS) may be incorporated).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga and Ikeda to include the ability for a waveform shaping capability/configuration to include FDSS, as taught by Kim, in order to [0004] relieve any issues regarding a path loss of a radio wave and increase a transfer distance of the waveform, and therefore [abstract] improve overall 5G or LTE system performance.
Regarding claim 22, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 2.
Regarding claim 26, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 5.
Claims 7-15, 29, and 30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moroga et al. (US 2019/0253298 A1, hereinafter Moroga), Ikeda et al. (US 2014/0295908 A1, hereinafter Ikeda) and KIM et al. (US 2018/0092080 A1, hereinafter Kim), as applied in claims above, in view of Park et al. (US 2018/0262998 A1, hereinafter Park).
Regarding claim 7, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the transmitter is further configured to transmit a power headroom report (PHR) in accordance with the waveform shaping configuration. However, Park teaches [0002] a method to improve power headroom (PHR) reporting latency for a UE, wherein the report configuration may include a reference PHR report configuration indicating at least a predetermined waveform type described in [0007]. Park also teaches the transmitter is further configured to transmit a power headroom report (PHR) in accordance with the waveform shaping configuration ([Figure 5, 530 and 555] FIG. 5 depicts the transmission of power headroom report(s) (PHR) after respective steps 520 and 545 wherein the UE performs power control based on the UL configurations as described in [0056], and the PHR may be associated with a waveform shaping configuration as described in [0007]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include a power headroom report (PHR), as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 8, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the UE is configured to support a first power headroom for uplink transmissions prior to activation of the waveform shaping configuration, and wherein the UE is further configured to support a second power headroom for the uplink transmissions different than the first power headroom after activation of the waveform shaping configuration. However, Park teaches the UE is configured to support a first power headroom for uplink transmissions prior to activation of the waveform shaping configuration ([Figure 5, 520] the UE performs power control based on the first UL configuration), and wherein the UE is further configured to support a second power headroom for the uplink transmissions different than the first power headroom after activation of the waveform shaping configuration ([Figure 5, 545] upon receiving the second UL configuration, the UE performs power control based on the second UL configuration using similar mechanisms).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include multiple power headroom report(s) (PHR), as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 9, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the PHR indicates a difference between the first power headroom and the second power headroom. However, Park teaches as such ([0061] at step 555, the UE transmits a second PHR report indicating the second PHR, i.e. a difference between the PHRs).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include multiple power headroom report(s) (PHR), as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 10, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the receiver is further configured to receive a control message configuring the UE with a first set of resource blocks (RBs) for the signal, and wherein the transmitter is further configured to transmit the signal using a second set of RBs that includes the first set of RBs and that further includes one or more additional RBs specified by the waveform shaping configuration. However, Park teaches the receiver is further configured to receive a control message configuring the UE with a first set of resource blocks (RBs) for the signal ([0056] the UE performs power control based on the first UL configuration, wherein “M.sub.PUSCH represents the number of assigned RBs in the first UL configuration” ), and wherein the transmitter is further configured to transmit the signal using a second set of RBs that includes the first set of RBs and that further includes one or more additional RBs specified by the waveform shaping configuration ([0059-0061] the BS schedules the UE for a second data transmission and determines a second configuration, including assigning a number of RBs for the second data transmission based on the updated first PHR report, and UE transmits the second data transmission based on the second transmit power).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include multiple power headroom report(s) (PHR) and sets of RBs, as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 11, the combination of Moroga and Ikeda is not relied on for the claim language the waveform shaping configuration indicates a plurality of sets of additional RBs, and wherein the receiver is further configured to receive an indication of selection of the one or more additional RBs from among the plurality of sets of additional RBs. However, Kim teaches as such ([0166] in step 1915, the terminal may determine whether the number of resource blocks (PRBs) to which the PDSCH is allocated is greater than or equal to 2, i.e. a plurality of sets of RBs used in association with waveform shaping capabilities based on UE capabilities described in [0154]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga and Ikeda to include a plurality of sets of additional RBs, as taught by Kim, in order to [0004] relieve any issues regarding a path loss of a radio wave and increase a transfer distance of the waveform, and therefore [abstract] improve overall 5G or LTE system performance.
Regarding claim 12, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the transmitter is further configured to perform, in accordance with the first set of RBs instead of the second set of RBs, an uplink control information (UCI) multiplexing operation that includes multiplexing an uplink control channel transmission with an uplink data channel transmission. However, Park teaches as such ([Figure 5] and [0058] the UE transmits the first data transmission based on the first transmit power and the UE transmits a first PHR report indicating the first PHR in the format of a UL control information (UCI) block).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include the association of a UCI multiplexing operation, as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 13, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the UE is further configured to perform a power control operation in accordance with the first set of RBs instead of the second set of RBs. However, Park teaches as such ([Figure 5, 520] and [0056] the UE performs power control based on the first UL configuration, which includes only the first set of RBs, i.e. in accordance with the first set of RBs instead of the second set of RBs)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include a multitude of sets of RBs, as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 14, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the transmitter is further configured to transmit a demodulation reference signal (DMRS) with the signal in accordance with the first set of RBs instead of the second set of RBs. However, Park teaches as such ([0046] referring to FIG. 3 the antenna 316 may provide the received data messages for processing and/or demodulation at the transceiver 310, i.e. demodulation reference signals would be used).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include DMRS in accordance with RBs, as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 15, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the receiver is further configured to receive an indication of a particular demodulation reference signal (DMRS) configuration for use in response to receiving the waveform shaping configuration, and wherein the transmitter is further configured to transmit a DMRS with the signal, the DMRS having the particular DMRS configuration. However, Park teaches as such ([0046] referring to FIG. 3 the transceiver 310 can be configured to communicate bi-directionally with other devices and RF unit 314 may provide the modulated and/or processed data at the antenna 316, providing the received data messages for processing and/or demodulation at the transceiver 310, i.e. an indication of a particular demodulation signal would be used).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include DMRS in accordance with waveform shaping configurations, as taught by Park, in order to [0002] enable and provide improved communication techniques allowing user equipment devices (UEs) to generate and transmit PHR reports with desired low latency.
Regarding claim 29, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 7.
Regarding claim 30, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 8.
Claims 16 and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moroga et al. (US 2019/0253298 A1, hereinafter Moroga), Ikeda et al. (US 2014/0295908 A1, hereinafter Ikeda) and KIM et al. (US 2018/0092080 A1, hereinafter Kim), as applied in claims above, in view of PERUGA et al. (US 2024/0389085 A1, hereinafter Peruga).
Regarding claim 16, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the receiver is further configured to receive an indication of a particular phase tracking reference signal (PTRS) configuration for use in response to receiving the waveform shaping configuration, and wherein the transmitter is further configured to transmit a PTRS with the signal, the PTRS having the particular PTRS configuration. However, Peruga teaches [abstract] an apparatus comprising means for; receiving, from a network node, a configuration message for frequency domain spectral shaping, wherein the configuration message is indicative of at least one or more filter parameters, derived from a UE capability message, as shown in FIG. 3. Peruga also teaches the receiver is further configured to receive an indication of a particular phase tracking reference signal (PTRS) configuration for use in response to receiving the waveform shaping configuration ([0040] referring to FIG. 3 steps 314/316 the UE configures 316 windowing or filtering, i.e. determines or designs one or more frequency domain window function according to the indications on the one or more filter parameters received from the gNB 305. The UE determines frequency domain window function, or FDSS filter, according to the indications on the one or more filter parameters, based on configurations/reference signals received in step 314 from the BS, and said reference signal symbols refer to e.g. demodulation reference signal (DRMS) symbols and/or phase tracking reference signal (PTRS) symbols as described in [00035]), and wherein the transmitter is further configured to transmit a PTRS with the signal, the PTRS having the particular PTRS configuration ([0041] referring to FIG. 3 the UE 300 transmits 320 an uplink transmission applying the determined filter, in response to a resource allocation message received 318 from the gNB, and other configurations, which may be indicating a PTRS with the signal).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include the use of a phase tracking reference signal (PTRS), as taught by Peruga, in order to [0033] enable the network node to inform the UE which filter parameters said UE will use for its transmissions, and improve the detection performance of the receiver.
Regarding claim 18, the combination of Moroga and Ikeda is not relied on for the claim language one or more characteristics of the signal are associated with signal distortion. However, Kim teaches as such ([0038] FIG. 11 illustrates an example of an interference situation that may occur when two signals having different subcarrier spacings coexist in a frequency division multiplexing form and an example of setting a guard band using null subcarriers and waveform shaping to control the interference situation, i.e. the signal may be associated with signal distortion).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga and Ikeda to include the association with signal distortion, as taught by Kim, in order to [0004] relieve any issues regarding a path loss of a radio wave and increase a transfer distance of the waveform, and therefore [abstract] improve overall 5G or LTE system performance.
The combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language wherein the UE is configured with a maximum power reduction (MPR) value to reduce effects of the signal distortion. However, Peruga teaches as such ([0044] the UE may know in advance how much MPR different filters require in different scenarios, e.g. for given MCS and PRB allocation. These properties may be specific to UE implementation, and UE may use this information in assisting the network node in filter selection, to apply said properties and configurations to reduce the effects of signal distortion).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include the use of a maximum power reduction (MPR) value, as taught by Peruga, in order to [0033] enable the network node to inform the UE which filter parameters said UE will use for its transmissions, and improve the detection performance of the receiver.
Regarding claim 19, the combination of Moroga and Ikeda is not relied on for the claim language transmission of the signal in accordance with the waveform shaping configuration reduces a peak-to-average power ratio (PAPR) associated with the signal. However, Kim teaches as such ([0129] describes in order to obtain a low peak-to-average power ratio (PAPR) through the waveform shaping in addition to the purpose of setting the guard band, the base station may assist the terminal to further add the waveform shaping to the corresponding area at the cost of resources of the base station, i.e. the transmission of the signal may be in accordance with a PAPR).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga and Ikeda to include the use of a peak-to-average ratio (PAPR), as taught by Kim, in order to [0004] relieve any issues regarding a path loss of a radio wave and increase a transfer distance of the waveform, and therefore [abstract] improve overall 5G or LTE system performance.
The combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language wherein the reduced PAPR enables reduction of the MPR value. However, Peruga teaches as such ([0062] enable reduced PAPR and smaller allowed MPR for the UE).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include the use of a maximum power reduction (MPR) value, as taught by Peruga, in order to [0033] enable the network node to inform the UE which filter parameters said UE will use for its transmissions, and improve the detection performance of the receiver.
Regarding claim 20, the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim is not relied on for the claim language the waveform shaping configuration is associated with a threshold quantity of resource blocks (RBs), wherein the signal is associated with a particular quantity of RBs, and wherein the UE is further configured to perform, in response to the particular quantity of RBs being less than the threshold quantity of RBs, one or more of selecting another MPR value less than the MPR value or increasing the transmit power level. However, Peruga teaches the waveform shaping configuration is associated with a threshold quantity of resource blocks (RBs), wherein the signal is associated with a particular quantity of RBs, and wherein the UE is further configured to perform, in response to the particular quantity of RBs being less than the threshold quantity of RBs ([0029] describes an example where a set number of RBs is considered wherein the extension is 0%, "consider shaping a power spectrum of a signal corresponding to an allocation size of 256 physical resource blocks (PRBs)," i.e. the waveform shaping configuration and signal may be associated with a plurality of RBs as described in [0059], and said number of RBs may have a threshold quantity or maximum allocation/extension percentage), one or more of selecting another MPR value less than the MPR value or increasing the transmit power level ([0034] the gNB may know e.g. from filter specific or filter parameter specific MPR requirements, which filter provides the highest Tx power. Then, the gNB may select this kind of filter to be used by the UE, and instruct the UE to use this kind of filter by transmitting corresponding filter parameters to the UE, i.e. the UE will alter its MPR value or transmit power level based on parameters from the BS).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Moroga, Ikeda and Kim to include the use of a threshold quantity of resource blocks (RBs) in association with MPR values, as taught by Peruga, in order to [0033] enable the network node to inform the UE which filter parameters said UE will use for its transmissions, and improve the detection performance of the receiver.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/MATTHEW JAMES DWYER/Examiner, Art Unit 2649
/GEORGE ENG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2699