DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1-6, 9, 19 and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a) (1) as being anticipated by Liu et al. (US. Pub: 2022/0310752 A1~hereinafter “Liu”). Regarding claim s 1 and 19 , Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) a display panel, comprising: a display region (100; [0099]) ; a non-display region (fig. 1; [0099]) surrounding at least a part of the display region, wherein the non-display region comprises a first non-display region (200, 201) located on a side of the display region (100) , the first non-display region comprises a binding region (400; [0099]) and a bending region (300; [0099]) , and the bending region (300) is located between the binding region (400) and the display region (100) ; a first power signal line (1002; [0100]) , located in the display region (100) ; and a first conductive layer (541; see fig. 2; abstract; [0078]; i.e . first wiring layer ), wherein the first conductive layer (abstract) is at least partly located in the first non-display region and configured to receive a first power signal ( abstract; [ 0078] ; i.e. “ The first wiring layer is partially disposed in the bending region of the base substrate and is connected to the multiple data lines ” ) , and the first power signal line is connected to the first conductive layer ([0078]; [010 8 ]), wherein a part of the first conductive layer (541) between the bending region (300) and the display region (100) comprises a first hollow region. Regarding claim s 2 and 20 , Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) a terminal (see at least figs. 1 and 2) , at an end of the first non-display region away from the display region (100) , for receiving the first power signal (see at least figs. 1 and 2) , wherein the bending region (300) comprises a plurality of wiring members extending along a first direction (see at least figs. 1 and 2) , and the plurality of wiring members is connected to the first conductive layer and the terminal (best seen in at least fig. 2) , and there is a second hollow region (5420; i.e. the hollow region connected to item 52) between adjacent wiring members, and the first direction is an extending direction of the first power signal line (see at least fig. 2) . Regarding claim 3, Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) the plurality of wiring members (51, 52, 53, 54) is arranged at equal intervals, and line widths of the plurality of wiring members are the same (see fig. 2) . Regarding claim 4, Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) an extension line of the wiring member (51) intersects the first hollow region (see fig. 2) . Regarding claim 5, Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) an extension line of each of the plurality of wiring members (51, 54) intersects a respective first hollow region ( 542; 5420 ; see fig. 2 ) . Regarding claim 6, Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) extension lines of a plurality of consecutively arranged wiring members intersect a same first hollow region (see at least fig. 2) . Regarding claim 9, Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) there is a first distance between an edge of the first hollow region (542, 5420; see at least fig. 2) facing the display region and an edge of the first conductive layer (541) facing the display region in the first direction, and there is a second distance between the first hollow region (542, 5420; see fig. 2) and the wiring member (52) , wherein the first distance is equal to the second distance (see at least fig. 2) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . Claim(s) 7-8, 10 and 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu et al. (US. Pub: 2022/0310752 A1 ~hereinafter “Liu” ) . Regarding claim 7, Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) there is a first distance between an edge of the first hollow region (542; see fig. 2) facing the display region (100) and an edge of the first conductive layer (541) facing the display region in the first direction, but is silent about the first distance is not greater than 15 μm . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to form the first distance of Liu not greater than 15 μm , since it has been held that discovering an optimum value of a result effective variable involves only routine skill in the art. Regarding claim 8, Liu does not expressly disclose a length of the first hollow region in a second direction is greater than a line width of the wiring member, the first hollow region comprises a first end and a second end opposite to the first end in the second direction, an intersection of the extension line of the wiring member and a corresponding first hollow region is between the first end and the second end, and the second direction is perpendicular to the first direction. However, Liu discloses (in at least fig. 2) the display device comprised, in part, a first hollow region (542 , 5420 ) and wiring members (51, 52). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to arrange the display device of Liu such that a length of the first hollow region in a second direction is greater than a line width of the wiring member, the first hollow region comprises a first end and a second end opposite to the first end in the second direction, an intersection of the extension line of the wiring member and a corresponding first hollow region is between the first end and the second end, and the second direction is perpendicular to the first direction , since it has been held that rearranging parts of an invention involves only routine skill in the art. Regarding claims 10 and 11 , Liu discloses (in at least figs. 1-32) there is a first distance between an edge of the first hollow region (542, 5420) facing the display region and an edge of the first conductive layer (541) facing the display region in the first direction, and there is a second distance between the first hollow region (542, 5420) and the wiring member (52) , but is silent about the second distance is greater than the first distance ; and wherein the second distance is greater than five times the first distance. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the invention to arrange the display device of Liu such that the second distance is greater than the first distance, wherein the second distance is greater than five times the first distance , since it has been held that rearranging parts of an invention involves only routine skill in the art. Claim(s) 12- 1 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu et al. (US. Pub: 2022/0310752 A1~hereinafter “Liu”) in view of Song et al. (US. Pub: 2019/0393294 A1~ hereinafter “Song”). Regarding claim 12, Liu discloses all the claimed limitations except for the display region comprises a main display region and an irregularly-shaped display region, a length of the irregularly-shaped display region in a first direction is smaller than a length of the main display region in the first direction, and the first direction is an extending direction of the first power signal line; the irregularly-shaped display region comprises an irregularly-shaped display sub-region close to the bending region, and an edge of the irregularly-shaped display sub-region is bent away from the display region; the non-display region comprises an irregularly-shaped non-display region corresponding to the irregularly-shaped display sub-region; and the first conductive layer comprises a part located in the irregularly- shaped non-display region, the part of the first conductive layer comprises a plurality of step-like regions, and a plurality of first power signal lines located in the irregularly-shaped display region is electrically connected to the plurality of step-like regions. However, it is well-known in the art to form display devices comprising a display region comprises a main display region and an irregularly-shaped display region, a length of the irregularly-shaped display region in a first direction is smaller than a length of the main display region in the first direction, and the first direction is an extending direction of the first power signal line; the irregularly-shaped display region comprises an irregularly-shaped display sub-region close to the bending region, and an edge of the irregularly-shaped display sub-region is bent away from the display region; the non-display region comprises an irregularly-shaped non-display region corresponding to the irregularly-shaped display sub-region; and the first conductive layer comprises a part located in the irregularly-shaped non-display region, the part of the first conductive layer comprises a plurality of step-like regions, and a plurality of first power signal lines located in the irregularly-shaped display region is electrically connected to the plurality of step-like regions as evident by Song at least figs. 1, 6A, 7A, 8A and 9A. Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to arrange the display device of Liu as taught by Song , since it has been held that rearranging parts of an invention involves only routine skill in the art. Regarding claim 13, Liu as modified by Song discloses (in at least figs. 1, 6A, 7A, 8A and 9A Song) the display region comprises a plurality of pixel circuits, and a plurality of pixel circuits at the edge of the irregularly-shaped display sub-region is distributed in a stepped manner, and the plurality of step-like regions matches a distribution of the plurality of pixel circuits at the edge of the irregularly-shaped display sub-region. Regarding claim 14, Liu as modified by Song discloses (in at least figs. 1, 6A, 7A, 8A and 9A Song) the plurality of step-like regions is connected to the plurality of first power signal line through at least one first connection line. Regarding claim 15, Liu as modified by Song discloses (in at least figs. 1, 6A, 7A, 8A and 9A Song) one first connection line is connected to N first power signal lines located in the irregular-shaped display region, and N is a positive integer less than 8. Regarding claim 16, Liu as modified by Song does not expressly discloses a line width of the first connecting line is greater than 15 μm . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the invention to form the width of the first connecting line of Liu as modified by Song greater than 15 μm , since it has been held that discovering an optimum value of a result effective variable involves only routine skill in the art. Claim(s) 1 7 -1 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu et al. (US. Pub: 2022/0310752 A1~hereinafter “Liu”) in view of Song et al. (US. Pub: 2019/0393294 A1~ hereinafter “Song”) and further in view of Hao et al. (US. Pub: 2021/0043147 A1~ hereinafter “Hao”) of record. Regarding claim 17, Liu as modified by Song does not expressly discloses the non-display region comprises a cathode connection region at least surrounding a part of the display region, the first non-display region is adjacent to a first side edge of the display region; the cathode connection region is located on a side of the first side edge facing away from the bending region in a first direction, and there is a preset distance between the cathode connection region and the first side edge; and the display panel further comprises: a second conductive layer, at least partly located in the cathode connection region, and configured to receive a second power signal, and a plurality of light emitting elements, where the plurality of light emitting elements shares a common cathode, and the common cathode and the second conductive layer are connected in the cathode connection region, wherein the first direction is an extending direction of the first power signal line. Hao discloses (in at least fig. 1) a non-display region (200 ; [0082] ) comprises a cathode connection region (see fig. 1; i.e. the dummy pixel region) at least surrounding a part of the display region (100) , the first non-display region (200) is adjacent to a first side edge of the display region (see fig. 1) ; the cathode connection region (see fig. 1) is located on a side of the first side edge facing away from the bending region in a first direction (see fig. 1) , and there is a preset distance between the cathode connection region and the first side edge (as evident by at least fig. 1) ; and the display panel further comprises: a second conductive layer (303) , at least partly located in the cathode connection region (see fig. 1) , and configured to receive a second power signal, and a plurality of light emitting elements (see fig. 1; [0083]) , where the plurality of light emitting elements ([0083]) shares a common cathode, and the common cathode and the second conductive layer are connected in the cathode connection region (see at least fig. 1; [0083]) , wherein the first direction is an extending direction of the first power signal line (see at least fig. 1) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify the display device of Liu as modified by Song with the teaching of Hao in order to power the display device. Also, it has been held that rearranging parts of an invention involves only routine skill in the art. Regarding claim 18, the combination of Liu as modified by Song and Hao discloses ( in at least figs. 1-32 Liu; figs. 1, 6A, 7A, 8A and 9A Song and fig. 1 Hao) display region comprises a main display region and an irregularly-shaped display region, and a length of the irregularly-shaped display region in the first direction is smaller than a length of the main display region in the first direction; the irregularly-shaped display region comprises an irregularly-shaped display sub-region close to the bending region, and an edge of the irregularly-shaped display sub-region is bent away from the display region; and the first non-display region comprises an irregularly-shaped non-display region corresponding to the irregularly-shaped display sub-region, an edge of the irregularly-shaped non-display region away from the display region is an arc with a radius R, and the preset distance is not less than half of R (figs. 1, 6A, 7A, 8A and 9A Song) . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT ELMITO BREVAL whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-3099 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-Th~ 7:30-5:30 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT James R. Greece can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-3711 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. FILLIN "Examiner Stamp" \* MERGEFORMAT ELMITO BREVAL Primary Examiner Art Unit 2875 /ELMITO BREVAL/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2875