DETAILED ACTION
The following is in response to the amendments and arguments filed and entered with the RCE filed 4/13/2026. Claims 1-6 and 8-18 are pending. Claim 7 has been canceled.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Applicant’s amendments including “provide, within the metaverse environment, a virtual market that allows the customer to purchase a customization component or a module for the vehicle: transmit information indicating the customization component or the module purchased by the customer in the virtual market to the production management system, and wherein the production management system is further configured to: control an assembly process of the vehicle such that the customization component or the module is installed on the vehicle during the assembly process in the real-world factory” (emphasis added) as well as applicant’s arguments (see REM 9-11) overcome the prior rejections under 35 USC 101. Rejection is withdrawn.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-5, 8, 11-13-18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Senesac (US 2014/0282183 A1) in view of Tseng (JP 6913074 B2) further view of Bienias (US 2011/0137758 A1).
In regards to claims 1, 12 and 16, Senesac discloses a system (and related methods) comprising one or more processors;
a memory storing instructions for execution by the one or more processors; ( [0016]):
a production management system executing on the one or more processors and configured to execute a first portion of the instructions to: monitor an assembly process progress state ( [0040] ) of a vehicle to generate work status information ([0117] the status may indicate that work is to be performed, has been completed, is in progress, is unassigned, has been planned, is on hold, has been canceled, or some other suitable status for shop order instance 500.”);
a metaverse service operation system executing on the one or more processors and configured to execute a second portion of the instructions to: build a metaverse environment to include a virtual factory environment modeled as an image-based virtual space of a factory ([0126-0128] – “graphical user interface 700 displays buildings 702 including building 704, building 706, and building 708…each building in buildings 702 in graphical user interface 700 represents a location where manufacturing of aircraft occurs…Turning now to FIG. 8, an illustration of a graphical user interface of aircraft positions in a building is depicted in accordance with an illustrative embodiment.”) where the vehicle is manufactured ( [0128] Examiner notes figure 8 shows a virtual factory environment and a vehicle being assembled in that environment.)., to update the metaverse environment to … for the vehicle within the virtual factory environment ([0129] Examiner notes Fig. 8 shows different parts being added to vehicle at different locations). …, and transmit data for executing the metaverse environment to a terminal of a customer ([0187-0192] Instructions for the operating system, applications, and/or programs may be located in storage devices… [0188] [0192] The different embodiments may be implemented using any hardware device or system capable of running program code 1718”) but does not specifically disclose depict a process currently in progress… based on work status information; determine a work currently in progress on the vehicle in the real world factory corresponding to the virtual factory environment based on the work status information; and simulated within the virtual factory environment, the work currently in progress on the vehicle, before the vehicle leaves the real world factory corresponding to the virtual factory environment, using animation effects and images of the work currently in progress to render the work in progress on the vehicle in the real world factory in real time within the virtual factory environment.
Tseng discloses global smart manufacturing with real time progress provided with animations and images in 3D, depict a process currently in progress… based on work status information Tseng wherein, to update the metaverse environment to depict the process currently in progress for the vehicle within the virtual factory environment based on the work status information (Tseng “View the entire factory supply chain information in real time, ensuring that each supply chain process is all controlled in real time, simultaneously statistics in real time, information from supply end to demand end, companies give timely feedback And coordinate, make quick decisions, and provide complete information services.”), the metaverse service operation system is configured to execute the second portion of the instructions to: determine a work currently in progress on the vehicle in the real-world factory corresponding to the virtual factory environment based on the work status information (Tseng “Smart decision service builds virtual factory, simulates order execution, simulates routine, simulates manufacturing process, based on 3D modeling and VR display of production process, smart manufacturing experience data,”); and simulate, within the virtual factory environment, the work currently in progress on the vehicle, before the vehicle leaves the real-world factory corresponding to the virtual factory environment, using animation effects and images of the work currently in progress to render the work in progress on the vehicle in the real-world factory in real-time within the virtual factory environment See Tseng “3D modeling and VR display service of production process is the most main display method of service process statistical analysis service, 3D model of factory smart infrastructure / equipment 57, smart manufacturing equipment 66, central warehouse and smart logistics equipment through VR technology. Create and combine the data collected by the real-time data collection service 98 and the real-time data exchange of the information management system, and display the entire real-time process of product production on the central monitoring platform and / or remote customer end inside the factory by the VR method. , A virtual factory will be built, and users will be able to directly know the production status of products and the operation status of equipment.”
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to include in the tracking process manufacturing system of Senesac the ability to use the smart decision service, update a metaverse environment to depict the process currently in progress in real time and simulate the work currently in the process of Tseng since the claimed invention is merely a combination of old elements, and in the combination each element merely would have performed the same function as it did separately, and one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that the results of the combination were predictable. A person of ordinary skill would have understood prior art teachings, or what a person of ordinary skill would have known or could have done.
In addition, Senesac does not disclose wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to: provide, within the metaverse environment, a virtual market that allows the customer to purchase a customization component or a module for the vehicle: transmit information indicating the customization component or the module purchased by the customer in the virtual market to the production management system, and wherein the production management system is further configured to: control an assembly process of the vehicle such that the customization component or the module is installed on the vehicle during the assembly process in the real-world factory.
However, Bienias teaches wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to provide, within the metaverse environment, a virtual market that allows the customer to purchase a customization component or a module for the vehicle(Bienias: [0034] – “It should be noted that all aspects of the vehicle configuration will be customizable using the web interface 33 as shown in FIG. 1 including, but not limited to, vehicle color, engine size, interior treatments, rims, tires, grills, hood ornaments, spoilers etc.”; Examiner notes Fig. 1 shows virtual environment for customizing vehicle), transmit information indicating the customization component or the module purchased by the customer in the virtual market to the production management system, (Bienias: [0037] – “the user may then either complete the transaction by printing out (block 117) and physically presenting the accumulated documentation to the dealer, which documentation will include information regarding the vehicle make and model, the components and relevant part numbers selected by the user, and the financing documentation as shown in block 116, or the user can proceed with the fully online option as shown in block 118, if available”) control an assembly process of the vehicle such that the customization component or the module is installed on the vehicle during the assembly process in the real-world factory (Bienias: [0038] – “Once the user has completed the customization, financing, and price negotiation, if any, a final date for delivery of the vehicle 10 is established, and the user then acquires the vehicle”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have combined the inventions of Bienias with the teachings of Senesac/ Tseng because Senesac/Tseng discloses a system where there is a metaverse environment used to represent the creation of a purchased vehicle. Additionally, it would have been obvious to have included a virtual market for selling customization components or modules, and to transmit information about purchased customization components or modules to the production management system such that the customization components or modules purchased by the customer in the virtual market are actually mounted in the vehicle as taught by Bienias because “up-selling” a customer is well known in the art and use of it in the system would provide the user a comprehensive system for performing virtual customized vehicle design including component allocation and pricing; as well as financing, purchase, negotiation, and final acquisition as shown in [0011] of Bienias.
In regards to claim 2, Wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to place a graphical object representing the vehicle (Senesac: [0056] – “object visualization system 134 may provide a visualization of object 102 to operators 122 [0085] – “object visualizer 204 is configured to identify a model of object 102, such as aircraft 104”) in an area within the virtual factory environment where the process currently in progress is being performed (Senesac: [0126-0127] – “ With reference to FIG. 7, an illustration of a graphical user interface for identifying a model of an aircraft for viewing is depicted in accordance with an illustrative embodiment. In this illustrative example, graphical user interface 700 displays buildings 702 including building 704, building 706, and building 708. [0127] In this particular example, each building in buildings 702 in graphical user interface 700 represents a location where manufacturing of aircraft occurs. Each building may correspond to a database of aircraft that are manufactured within the building.”; Examiner notes Fig. 7 Shows different sections of factory where assembly is said to take place), and to depict the process currently in progress by using the graphical object (Senesac: [0126-0127] – “With reference to FIG. 7, an illustration of a graphical user interface for identifying a model of an aircraft for viewing is depicted in accordance with an illustrative embodiment. In this illustrative example, graphical user interface 700 displays buildings 702 including building 704, building 706, and building 708. [0127] In this particular example, each building in buildings 702 in graphical user interface 700 represents a location where manufacturing of aircraft occurs. Each building may correspond to a database of aircraft that are manufactured within the building.”.
In regards to claim 3, wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to identify a module being assembled in the vehicle based on the work status information (Senesac: [0057] – “In other words, parts 106 may be present at different times or positions in positions 114. Object visualization system 134 provides operators 122 an ability to visualize these different conditions of assembly for aircraft”), and to provide information about the module in the metaverse environment (Senesac: [0083] – “Inventory database 230 contains information about parts. Inventory database 230 may include information about whether parts are in stock, when parts will be delivered, the number of parts available, or other suitable types of information”).
In regards to claim 4, (Senesac: [0123] – “although the illustrative examples are described with respect to an aircraft, an illustrative embodiment may be applied to other objects other than aircraft, such as, for example, without limitation, a vehicle”) … depict a situation where the vehicle (Senesac: [0123] – “although the illustrative examples are described with respect to an aircraft, an illustrative embodiment may be applied to other objects other than aircraft, such as, for example, without limitation, a vehicle”) …but does not specifically disclose
in response to the… having left a factory and being transported, the metaverse service operation system is further configured to update the metaverse environment to depict a situation where… is being transported in the metaverse environment
However, Tseng teaches in response to the… having left a factory and being transported , the metaverse service operation system is further configured to update the metaverse environment to depict a situation where ()… is being transported in the metaverse environment (JP 074 “View the entire factory supply chain information in real time, ensuring that each supply chain process is all controlled in real time, simultaneously statistics in real time, information from supply end to demand end, companies give timely feedback And coordinate, make quick decisions, and provide complete information services.”)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Senesac, Bienias and Tseng because Senesac teaches the assembly of an item in a factory and Tseng simply teaches tracking the item after it has left the origin which is well known in the art. Additionally it would have been obvious to include in response to the… having left a factory and being transported, the metaverse service operation system is further configured to update the metaverse environment to depict a situation where… is being transported in the metaverse environment to help the user manage and track shipments as shown in After merging and collecting the manufactured products during the execution process, collecting them in the central warehouse and distribution facility 100 of the regional manufacturing platform, delivering them to the customer through the smart delivery service 97, and confirming the receipt of the customer, the global payment system 4 automatically Pay the order product price to the appropriate manufacturer of the specification Tseng).
In regards to claim 5, wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to build the metaverse environment to further include a virtual vehicle depicted to have a same vehicle environment as the vehicle (Senesac: [0078] – “the planned state may be based on the past position, current position, or the future position of aircraft 104 in positions 114. In other words, graphical representations 214 may be generated for any position that has occurred, is currently present, or planned for aircraft [0075] As depicted, object visualizer 204 also may be configured to generate graphical representations 214 for states 226 of object 102. In these illustrative examples, states 226 may be used for object 102 in the form of aircraft 104. In other words, aircraft 104 may have different parts in parts 106 that are installed at different states within states 226”).
In regards to claim 8, Senesac/Tseng teaches the machine of claim 1. However, Senesac does not teach:
wherein, in response to a non-purchasing customer who has not purchased a vehicle attempting to access the metaverse environment, the metaverse service operation system is further configured to restrict access of the non-purchasing customer to some functions provided by the metaverse environment.
However, Bienias teaches:
wherein, in response to a non-purchasing customer who has not purchased a vehicle attempting to access the metaverse environment, the metaverse service operation system is further configured to restrict access of the non-purchasing customer to some functions provided by the metaverse environment. (Bienias: [0037] – “ the user may then either complete the transaction by printing out (block 117) and physically presenting the accumulated documentation to the dealer… or the user can proceed with the fully online option as shown in block 118, if available… If the user proceeds with the online option of step 118 by clicking on next icon 61, then an additional interface may be presented as shown in FIG. 6 at the option of the dealer selected, which interface will allow for some degree of negotiation of the price”; Examiner notes that the negotiation interface would not be available to those who have not purchased a vehicle”)
However, Bienias teaches wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to provide, within the metaverse environment, a virtual market that allows the customer to purchase a customization component or a module for the vehicle(Bienias: [0034] – “It should be noted that all aspects of the vehicle configuration will be customizable using the web interface 33 as shown in FIG. 1 including, but not limited to, vehicle color, engine size, interior treatments, rims, tires, grills, hood ornaments, spoilers etc.”; Examiner notes Fig. 1 shows virtual environment for customizing vehicle), transmit information indicating the customization component or the module purchased by the customer in the virtual market to the production management system, (Bienias: [0037] – “the user may then either complete the transaction by printing out (block 117) and physically presenting the accumulated documentation to the dealer, which documentation will include information regarding the vehicle make and model, the components and relevant part numbers selected by the user, and the financing documentation as shown in block 116, or the user can proceed with the fully online option as shown in block 118, if available”) control an assembly process of the vehicle such that the customization component or the module is installed on the vehicle during the assembly process in the real-world factory (Bienias: [0038] – “Once the user has completed the customization, financing, and price negotiation, if any, a final date for delivery of the vehicle 10 is established, and the user then acquires the vehicle”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have combined the inventions of Bienias with the teachings of Senesac/ Tseng because Senesac/Tseng discloses a system where there is a metaverse environment used to represent the creation of a purchased vehicle. Additionally, it would have been obvious to have included a virtual market for selling customization components or modules, and to transmit information about purchased customization components or modules to the production management system such that the customization components or modules purchased by the customer in the virtual market are actually mounted in the vehicle as taught by Bienias because “up-selling” a customer is well known in the art and use of it in the system would provide the user a comprehensive system for performing virtual customized vehicle design including component allocation and pricing; as well as financing, purchase, negotiation, and final acquisition as shown in [0011] of Bienias.
In regards to claim 11, wherein, in response to a message to be transmitted to a worker assembling the vehicle being received from the terminal (Senesac: [0061] – “Graphical user interface 208 is configured to provide an interface for operators 122 in FIG. 1 to interact with object manager 124… graphical user interface 208 may be displayed on display system 209… [0057] “Information 128 may be used when operators 122 perform tasks 118 with respect to parts 106 to assemble aircraft 104”), the metaverse service operation system is further configured to transmit the message to a terminal of the worker (Senesac: [0061] – ““Graphical user interface 208 is configured to provide an interface for operators 122 in FIG. 1 to interact with object manager 124… graphical user interface 208 may be displayed on display system 209”).
In regards to claim 13, placing a graphical object representing the vehicle (Senesac: [0056] – “object visualization system 134 may provide a visualization of object 102 to operators 122 [0085] – “object visualizer 204 is configured to identify a model of object 102, such as aircraft 104”) of the customer (Senesac: [0066] – “each model may be for a particular aircraft that is being assembled for a customer”) in a virtual area within the virtual factory environment corresponding to an actual area where the assembly process currently in progress is being performed (Senesac: [0126-0127] – “ With reference to FIG. 7, an illustration of a graphical user interface for identifying a model of an aircraft for viewing is depicted in accordance with an illustrative embodiment. In this illustrative example, graphical user interface 700 displays buildings 702 including building 704, building 706, and building 708. [0127] In this particular example, each building in buildings 702 in graphical user interface 700 represents a location where manufacturing of aircraft occurs. Each building may correspond to a database of aircraft that are manufactured within the building.”; Examiner notes Fig. 7 Shows different sections of factory where assembly is said to take place); and
adding a graphical effect that depicts the assembly process currently in progress to the metaverse environment (Senesac: [0128-0129] – “Turning now to FIG. 8, an illustration of a graphical user interface of aircraft positions in a building is depicted in accordance with an illustrative embodiment. In this illustrative example, aircraft positions 800 are displayed in graphical user interface 802. These positions correspond to tasks that may be performed at different stages of the assembly of an aircraft… [0129] In other words, the aircraft assembly progresses from position to position with different parts being added to the aircraft at the different positions in aircraft positions 800.”).
In regards to claim 14, Senesac/Tseng teach as disclosed above Senesac does not teach:
performing an authentication procedure for the customer based on information received from the terminal; and blocking access of the terminal to the metaverse environment in response to authentication of the customer failing
However, Bienias teaches:
performing an authentication procedure for the customer based on information received from the terminal; and blocking access of the terminal to the metaverse environment in response to authentication of the customer failing (Bienias: [0032] – “The computing devices 12 are operated by users authorized by the e.g., automobile manufacturer or dealer, to access system 14, the level of access granted being variable. Typically, a user will not have full access to the system 14 until registering with the system and providing at least some identification”).
It would have been obvious to combine the teachings of Senesac, Tseng, and Bienias as shown with regards to claim 7 above.
In regards to claim 15, Senesac/Tseng teaches the process of claim 12. However, Senesac does not teach:
restricting access of a non-purchasing customer who has not purchased a vehicle to some functions provided by the metaverse environment in response to the non-purchasing customer attempting to access the metaverse environment
However, Bienias teaches:
restricting access of a non-purchasing customer who has not purchased a vehicle to some functions provided by the metaverse environment in response to the non-purchasing customer attempting to access the metaverse environment (Bienias: [0037] – “ the user may then either complete the transaction by printing out (block 117) and physically presenting the accumulated documentation to the dealer… or the user can proceed with the fully online option as shown in block 118, if available… If the user proceeds with the online option of step 118 by clicking on next icon 61, then an additional interface may be presented as shown in FIG. 6 at the option of the dealer selected, which interface will allow for some degree of negotiation of the price”; Examiner notes that the negotiation interface would not be available to those who have not purchased a vehicle”).
It would have been obvious to combine the teachings of Senesac/Tseng and Bienias as shown with regards to claim 7 above.
In regards to claims 17-18, all the limitations in claims 17-18 are identical to the limitations of claims 14 and 15 analyzed above and rejected on the same bases
Claims 6, and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Senesac, Tseng and Bienias as applied above, further in view of Wiedmeyer et. al (US20190251622A1).
In regards to claim 6, wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to build the metaverse environment to further include at least one item for providing promotional information. Wiedmeyer teaches wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to build the metaverse environment to further include at least one item for providing promotional information (Wiedmeyer: [0070] – “While any retail store component may be simulated, most assets available to the VR platform may fall into three asset types: layout elements; products (i.e., merchandise sold in the retail store); and marketing elements such as wall hangings, signage, and catalogs.”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Senesac/ Tseng/ Bienias and Wiedmeyer because Senesac/ Tseng/ Bienias disclose a virtual environment and Wiedmeyer further establishes a “Metaverse” virtual reality environment and a “Metaverse” environment is well known in the art. Additionally it would have been obvious to include at least one item for providing promotional information as advertisement is well known in the art and this would provide savings compared to a physical representation as shown in [0004] of the specification of Wiedmeyer.
In regards to claim 9, Senesac/Tseng/ Bienias teaches the machine of claim 1. However, Senesac /Tseng/ Bienias do not teach:
wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to build the metaverse environment to include an avatar of the customer, and to implement the avatar to perform certain activities within the metaverse environment through interaction with the terminal
However. Wiedmeyer teaches:
wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to build the metaverse environment to include an avatar of the customer (Wiedmeyer: [0092] – “the VR platform may include or interface with a body scanning device that captures the physical characteristics of the user in real life and generates a model of the user's avatar that closely resembles the user himself”), and to implement the avatar to perform certain activities within the metaverse environment through interaction with the terminal (Wiedmeyer: [0095] – “ the user may have to walk or perform other locomotive movements in real life, which are translated (e.g., via position sensors on the VR device) into movements of the avatar in the simulation”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Senesac/ Tseng/ Bienias and Wiedmeyer for the reasons shown above with respect to claim 6.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Senesac, Tseng and Bienias as applied above, further in view of Chang et. al (US20160288708A1) hereinafter referred to as Chang.
In regards to claim 10, Senesac/Tseng/ Bienias teach the machine of claim 1. Senesac further discloses wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to add a character representing the vehicle within the metaverse environment (Senesac: [0056] – “object visualization system 134 may provide a visualization of object 102 to operators 122 [0085] – “object visualizer 204 is configured to identify a model of object 102, such as aircraft 104”), to set a character name for the character through interaction with the terminal (Senesac: [0082] – “ Model database 215 is a database of models for objects… Of course, any type of model that may provide information about the three-dimensional geometries of objects may be used. Additionally, these models may also include other information about materials, instruction assemblies, or other suitable types of information”.
However, Senesac fails to teach:
and to give a conversation function with the terminal to the character
Chang however, does teach:
and to give a conversation function (Chang: [0024] – “The avatar is designed to be conversational, and speaks in a gender and age neutral voice”) with the terminal (Chang: [0005] – “The HMI includes one or more input devices configured to receive data, including characteristics of a driver of the vehicle. The HMI also includes an HMI controller and one or more output devices configured to deliver an output the driver. [0024] “the HMI system 100 can generate an avatar configured to assist and entertain the user and engage with the user to provide a unique driving experience”) to the character (Chang: [0030] – “In some examples, the avatar may be a simple abstract shape. An example of a generally circular but flexible avatar is shown in FIGS. 2-4. However, other shapes an avatar types are possible.”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Senesac, Tseng, Bienias and Chang because Senesac teaches a representation of the object in the virtual environment and Chang simply teaches the object having a conversational ability. Additionally, it would have been obvious to include and to give conversation function with the terminal to the character as this would provide comfort, understanding, and entertainment to the user as cited in [0024] of the specification of Chang.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see page 9, filed 4/13/2026, with respect to 35 USC 101 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The 35 USC 101 rejection has been withdrawn.
Applicant's arguments filed 4/13/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Regarding applicant’s argument “Senesac and Tseng merely disclose technologies for monitoring or visualizing a vehicle manufacturing process, and do not disclose any configuration in which a virtual market is established in a metaverse environment or in which a customer's purchasing action is physically implemented in an actual manufacturing process.” Examioner respectfully disagrees. Bienias is relied upon to teach wherein the metaverse service operation system is further configured to provide, within the metaverse environment, a virtual market that allows the customer to purchase a customization component or a module for the vehicle(Bienias: [0034] – “It should be noted that all aspects of the vehicle configuration will be customizable using the web interface 33 as shown in FIG. 1 including, but not limited to, vehicle color, engine size, interior treatments, rims, tires, grills, hood ornaments, spoilers etc.”; Examiner notes Fig. 1 shows virtual environment for customizing vehicle), transmit information indicating the customization component or the module purchased by the customer in the virtual market to the production management system, (Bienias: [0037] – “the user may then either complete the transaction by printing out (block 117) and physically presenting the accumulated documentation to the dealer, which documentation will include information regarding the vehicle make and model, the components and relevant part numbers selected by the user, and the financing documentation as shown in block 116, or the user can proceed with the fully online option as shown in block 118, if available”) control an assembly process of the vehicle such that the customization component or the module is installed on the vehicle during the assembly process in the real-world factory (Bienias: [0038] – “Once the user has completed the customization, financing, and price negotiation, if any, a final date for delivery of the vehicle 10 is established, and the user then acquires the vehicle”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have combined the inventions of Bienias with the teachings of Senesac/ Tseng because Senesac/Tseng discloses a system where there is a metaverse environment used to represent the creation of a purchased vehicle. Additionally, it would have been obvious to have included a virtual market for selling customization components or modules, and to transmit information about purchased customization components or modules to the production management system such that the customization components or modules purchased by the customer in the virtual market are actually mounted in the vehicle as taught by Bienias because “up-selling” a customer is well known in the art and use of it in the system would provide the user a comprehensive system for performing virtual customized vehicle design including component allocation and pricing; as well as financing, purchase, negotiation, and final acquisition as shown in [0011] of Bienias.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Pottel (The manufacturer 2023) discloses automotive manufacturers leverage real-time location systems and RFID applications.
Kelly S. Campen
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 3691
/KELLY S. CAMPEN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3691