DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
This Office Action is in response to the Applicant’s amendment filed on May 4, 2026. Claims 1 and 4 have been amended. Claims 2-3 have been canceled. Claims 9-18 have been withdrawn.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 4-6 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Rachow (US 2022/0009453 A1).
With regard to claim 1, Rachow discloses an integrated cleaning module (Fig. 1) configured to clean a vehicle sensor (280), the integrated cleaning module comprising: a washing liquid supply module (14) configured to supply cleaning liquid (20); and an air supply module (“compressor or air tank”, see Par. [0178]) connected to the washing liquid supply module and configured to supply air, wherein the air supply module includes: a compressor configured to generate compressed air (Par. [0178]); an air tank in which the compressed air generated by the compressor is stored (Par. [0178]); and an integrated dispenser (26D) configured to be in fluid connection with the washing liquid supply module (14) and the air tank (Par. [0178]), wherein the integrated dispenser is configured to distribute the cleaning liquid and the compressed air, wherein the integrated dispenser includes an air flow path through which the compressed air supplied from the air tank moves and a cleaning liquid flow path through which the cleaning liquid supplied from a pump (22) of the washing liquid supply module moves, and wherein the air flow path and the cleaning liquid flow path are separated (“first and second array of outlets 272, 276”, see Par. [0177-0178] and Figs. 20-21).
With regard to claim 4, the module of Rachow discloses the invention as disclosed in the rejection of claim 1 above. Rachow further discloses that the integrated dispenser (26D) includes an air inlet port (290) and at least one air distribution port communicating with the air flow path (Fig. 21), and wherein the air inlet port is connected to the air tank through a pipe (Par. [0178]).
With regard to claim 5, the module of Rachow discloses the invention as disclosed in the rejection of claim 4 above. Rachow further discloses that the integrated dispenser includes a cleaning liquid inlet port (288) and at least one cleaning liquid distribution port communicating with the cleaning liquid flow path (Fig. 21) , and wherein the cleaning liquid inlet port is connected to the pump through a pipe (Fig. 1).
With regard to claim 6, the module of Rachow discloses the invention as disclosed in the rejection of claim 5 above. Rachow further discloses that the integrated dispenser (26D) includes a body (298) in which at least one solenoid valve (28, Par. [0027]) is disposed and an upper cover coupled to an upper portion of the body (Fig. 21), wherein the air flow path, the air inlet port (290), and the at least one air distribution port are formed on one side of the upper cover (Fig. 21), and wherein the cleaning liquid flow path, the cleaning liquid inlet port, and the at least one cleaning liquid distribution port are formed on another side of the upper cover (Fig. 21).
With regard to claim 8, the module of Rachow discloses the invention as disclosed in the rejection of claim 1 above. Rachow further discloses that a support plate (30) on which the air supply module and the washing liquid supply module are mounted, wherein the air supply module and the washing liquid supply module are integrally assembled to the support plate (Figs. 1 and 20).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim 7 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
JOEL . ZHOU
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 3752
/QINGZHANG ZHOU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3752