DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant's election with traverse of the Examiner’s restriction requirement of 07/22/26 in the reply filed on 09/21/26 is acknowledged. The traversal is on the ground(s) that the restriction requirement does not provide an appropriate showing regarding examination of both groups imposing a serious search and/or examination burden. The Examiner respectfully maintains their position. More specifically, the Examiner maintains (as stated in the initial restriction requirement) that material elements of at least one group are not required by the other group.
The requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL.
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are:
Image capture component: “The camera 222 can be configured to capture one or more images while the light source 242 is projecting the light. The computing device 206 can be configured to develop a three-dimensional model of the contents in the cooking chamber based on the one or more images. In some embodiments, the camera 222 is a dual camera system having a first sub-camera and a second sub-camera. The dual camera system can be configured to capture pairs of images simultaneously.”, para. [0077]-[0078]..
Feedback processing component: “the computing device can monitor one or more feedback control signals from one or more sensors of the cooking appliance. For example, the feedback control signals can include a temperature reading signal from a temperature probe, an optical feedback signal from an optical sensor (e.g., a camera), or a combination thereof.”, para. [0162].
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
With regard to claim 6, the claim recites “an effective exposure”; however, it is submitted that neither the originally filed written description nor the claims (which originally filed only included claim 1) provide any description related to “an effective exposure”. Furthermore, a text search of the originally filed written description does not reveal therein the term “an effective exposure”. Appropriate correction is required.
Claims 2-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 2 recites “at a predetermined level”; however, it is unclear what item/element/structure that is being referenced with regard to the term “level”. Appropriate correction is required.
The remaining claims are rejected for at least the reason of their direct and/or indirect dependency from independent claim 2.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 2-8 and 10-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cochran et al. (WO 2010102261).
With regard to claim 2, Cochran teaches an apparatus (FIG. 14) comprising: a heating element (72) configured to selectively emit waves at any of a plurality of powers and/or peak wavelengths to generate heat within a cooking chamber (chamber illustrated in FIG. 14); an image capture component (60) configured to generate a captured image of at least a portion of the cooking chamber illuminated by the heating element (72) (FIG. 14 illustrates component 60 field of view capture energy rays emitted from 72) ; and a computing device (15) comprising: control system function configured to selectively supply power to the heating element (72) in accordance with a heating algorithm (“Armed with the information as to exactly what is in the oven either from user input and/or sensor input, algorithms can be executed for the correct aiming and irradiation of the target.”, “Also while the pizza is on its way into the oven chamber 30 on conveyor belt 22, a series of pictures could be taken by camera 60 and used in conjunction with appropriate vision inspection algorithms to triangulate and determine three dimensional aspects of the pizzas' crust and toppings. Other data such as humidity and smell from sensors 18 and 19 could be sent to control system 15 for use in determining the recommended overall cooking algorithms. [00237] The cooking algorithms prepared by control system 15 for this application (and other including the implementation of Figures 12 and 13) could ideally be quite comprehensive. They could include such items as joules of energy to inject into each topping. The angle, irradiation intensity, time, time-sequencing, wavelength or wavelengths to be used for each purpose, equilibration time (heat soaking), and all the related details will be included in the program.”); and a feedback processing component (portion of 15) configured to instruct the image capture component to generate the image during an image capture state based at least in part on the heating element illuminating at least a portion of the cooking chamber at a predetermined level corresponding to the image capture state (“While the cooking program is being executed by the interaction between control system 15 and the narrowband irradiation module 7OA and 7OB, the camera 60 is periodically requested by control system 15 to take pictures to verify how the cooking is progressing. The camera can, therefore, compare the extracted image data from prior to cooking to that which it is acquiring during cooking and verify many different details. For example, it can check that the pizza crust and dough are browning correctly. It could also check that broccoli has turned a deeper color of green. If camera 60 also has infrared camera functionality, it could verify the temperature of each topping and of the crust, cheese, and sauce. Those temperatures could then be sent to control system 15 were they could be compared to the respective expected temperatures for proper cooking. If the logic programs in control system 15 determined that any of the temperatures are not correct to indicate the proper cooking, it can initiate programs subroutines to apply additional irradiation specifically where it is required to gain the correct cooking. This loop closing concept which is in this case executed between camera 60 and control system 15 is an important aspect of the advanced application of the present invention into its many forms.”).
Cochran does not explicitly use the term “recipe execution engine”; however, it is submitted that one of ordinary skill in the art would understand that the aforementioned term is a subcomponent/routine/software element of a control system that performs a function. Accordingly, it is respectfully submitted that it would have been obvious before the effective date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the device in the Cochran reference, such that a “recipe execution engine” is understood as an algorithmic functional element of a control system, as suggested and taught by Cochran, for the purpose of providing a specific heating function to a given food item (Cochran: “This invention disclosure covers a system for direct injection of digital, narrowband wavelength specific thermal-infrared (IR) energy into foods and other target items for a range of heating, cooking, processing, and curing applications including the various types of cooking preparations appropriate for bread, pastries, packages, individual recipe components, pizza, meat, seafood, poultry, vegetables, pre- prepared foods or meals, portions or combinations thereof, or various other heating processes. The purpose for practicing this invention may include heating, raising or maintaining the temperature of food or other items to cause cooking, baking, frying, proofing, browning, warming, fermenting, curing, and drying, as well as other reactions involved in the manufacturing or preparation of foods or other products. The invention is especially applicable to operations that require or will benefit from the implementation of digital semi-conductor based narrowband irradiation at specifically selected wavelengths by way of directing, pulsing, or injecting the radiant photonic energy. This new system is particularly advantageous when an application requires at least one of high-speed, high performance, high selectivity, or high energy efficiency which may vary as the invention is applied to different applications.”, para. [0101]).
With regard to claim 3, Cochran teaches the computing device is further configured to determine whether the heating element is operating in the image capture state based at least on part on the heating element emitting at a predetermined stabilized power and/or a predetermined peak wavelength (“Yet another advantage of this invention is to provide an infrared irradiation system of substantial radiant output at highly specific single or multiple narrow wavelength bands. Yet another advantage of this invention is the functionality to produce powerful, thermal infrared radiation and to be highly programmable for at least one of position, intensity, wavelength, turn-on/tum-off rates, directionality, pulsing frequency, and product tracking.”). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination that this feature does not define the present invention over the cited prior art. See MPEP § 2114.
With regard to claim 4, Cochran teaches the computing device is further configured to digitally adjust the captured image, at least in part based on a predetermined color temperature and/or a predetermined brightness emitted from the heating element during the image capture state. (“By connecting color, temperature, and potentially visual sensors to the control system it is possible to close the loop and further optimize the desired cooking results. Under such circumstances, it may be possible to check the exact parameter which might be in question and allow the control system to respond by sending irradiation at the appropriate wavelength, intensity, and direction that would be most desirable. By utilizing and integrating a vision sensor, it would be possible to actually view the locations and sizes of the food products that are to be cooked and then optimize the ovens' output accordingly as has been described above.”; “The sensing of the target as described above can be done with a variety of different off-the-shelf componentry. Temperature sensors, infrared sensors or sensor arrays, moisture sensors, pressure sensors, color sensors, weight sensors, sniffing sensors, color or grayscale cameras, infrared cameras, spectra photometric sensors and others that would be understood by one skilled in the art of practicing this invention could be employed to gather sensory data about the targets to be heated cured or cooked.”). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination that this feature does not define the present invention over the cited prior art. See MPEP § 2114.
With regard to claim 5, Cochran teaches the captured image is digitally adjusted by compensating for a calculated stabilized power applied to the heating element during the image capture state. (“Due to the semiconductor nature of the of the invention, the control system will optically sense the doneness of the intended object, through the viewing camera 150 (for example) and adjust the solid-state irradiation devices for at least one of timing, intensity, power, and completeness.”; “For example, a wired or wireless communication link could be facilitated from the camera, cameras, or other sensors that are used to monitor the cooking to make that image or information available to other displays that are proximate or distant from the oven. A television or computer monitor which is located in the kitchen could display an image showing the cooking progress. This could include an image of the bottom and top, for example, of a pizza that is being cooked in a closed oven. This is superior even to having the traditional viewing window that many ovens have included for watching the cooking progress. Often, the view angle and illumination are less than ideal for the human viewer to view through a window and it often cannot be viewed safely through a viewing window while irradiation cooking is proceeding. By utilizing the interior cameras for multiple functions as described here a safe, enlarged, and more convenient view of the cooking progress is possible. It is reasonable, with technology that is readily available, to send the image and/or other cooking data by way of Bluetooth to a cell phone, PDA, iPhone or similar device.”). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination
With regard to claim 6, Cochran teaches an effective exposure during image acquisition is adjusted based on a calculated stabilized power applied to the heating element during the image capture state (“Due to the semiconductor nature of the of the invention, the control system will optically sense the doneness of the intended object, through the viewing camera 150 (for example) and adjust the solid-state irradiation devices for at least one of timing, intensity, power, and completeness.”; “For example, a wired or wireless communication link could be facilitated from the camera, cameras, or other sensors that are used to monitor the cooking to make that image or information available to other displays that are proximate or distant from the oven. A television or computer monitor which is located in the kitchen could display an image showing the cooking progress. This could include an image of the bottom and top, for example, of a pizza that is being cooked in a closed oven. This is superior even to having the traditional viewing window that many ovens have included for watching the cooking progress. Often, the view angle and illumination are less than ideal for the human viewer to view through a window and it often cannot be viewed safely through a viewing window while irradiation cooking is proceeding. By utilizing the interior cameras for multiple functions as described here a safe, enlarged, and more convenient view of the cooking progress is possible. It is reasonable, with technology that is readily available, to send the image and/or other cooking data by way of Bluetooth to a cell phone, PDA, iPhone or similar device.”). . Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination
With regard to claim 7, Cochran teaches the adjusted captured image is analyzed to determine a size, shape, thickness, location, and/or placement density of a food within the cooking chamber (“With the doors closed and the camera's algorithms satisfied that the pizza is in the correct cooking position, the control system 15 requests that the camera 60 indicate various aspects of the food item, e.g. pizza, such as the position of the pizza and the position of the food ingredients which are on top of the pizza. It further asks the camera to identify the types of food ingredients which are on the pizza as well as the shape center of mass and orientation of the food items which are on the top of the pizza. It will further ask the camera to identify the color of each food ingredient and of the crust, cheese, and sauce. The camera 60 could also be an infrared camera such that it could determine the temperature of each food ingredient which was identified above. After the information from camera 60 about the above items has been received by control system 15, it will calculate a recommended irradiation pattern program for cooking the pizza. In order to calculate the cooking irradiation program, control system 15 will access information either from its memories, which have been determined from experimentation and research, as to the best ways to use the narrowband irradiation technology to cook the pizza and the pizza toppings”, para. [0236]). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination
With regard to claim 8, Cochran teaches the feedback processing component is further configured to: receive the adjusted captured image; extract one or more features from the adjusted captured image; and analyze the one or more features to determine an event, property, measurement and/or status (“With the doors closed and the camera's algorithms satisfied that the pizza is in the correct cooking position, the control system 15 requests that the camera 60 indicate various aspects of the food item, e.g. pizza, such as the position of the pizza and the position of the food ingredients which are on top of the pizza. It further asks the camera to identify the types of food ingredients which are on the pizza as well as the shape center of mass and orientation of the food items which are on the top of the pizza. It will further ask the camera to identify the color of each food ingredient and of the crust, cheese, and sauce. The camera 60 could also be an infrared camera such that it could determine the temperature of each food ingredient which was identified above. After the information from camera 60 about the above items has been received by control system 15, it will calculate a recommended irradiation pattern program for cooking the pizza. In order to calculate the cooking irradiation program, control system 15 will access information either from its memories, which have been determined from experimentation and research, as to the best ways to use the narrowband irradiation technology to cook the pizza and the pizza toppings”, para. [0236]). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination
With regard to claim 10, Cochran teaches the recipe execution engine is further configured to adjust the heating algorithm in response to an analysis of the captured image of a cooking status, one or more environmental conditions, one or more food properties, and/or one or more events (“With the doors closed and the camera's algorithms satisfied that the pizza is in the correct cooking position, the control system 15 requests that the camera 60 indicate various aspects of the food item, e.g. pizza, such as the position of the pizza and the position of the food ingredients which are on top of the pizza. It further asks the camera to identify the types of food ingredients which are on the pizza as well as the shape center of mass and orientation of the food items which are on the top of the pizza. It will further ask the camera to identify the color of each food ingredient and of the crust, cheese, and sauce. The camera 60 could also be an infrared camera such that it could determine the temperature of each food ingredient which was identified above. After the information from camera 60 about the above items has been received by control system 15, it will calculate a recommended irradiation pattern program for cooking the pizza. In order to calculate the cooking irradiation program, control system 15 will access information either from its memories, which have been determined from experimentation and research, as to the best ways to use the narrowband irradiation technology to cook the pizza and the pizza toppings”, para. [0236]). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination
With regard to claim 11, Cochran teaches the recipe execution engine is configured to execute the heating algorithm to heat a food substance; wherein the heating algorithm includes instructions to selectively supply power to the heating element to heat the food substance; wherein the recipe execution engine receives feedback data from the feedback processing component, the feedback data comprising information relating to a determined event, property, measurement and/or status; and wherein the recipe execution engine adjusts the heating algorithm in response to the received feedback data (“With the doors closed and the camera's algorithms satisfied that the pizza is in the correct cooking position, the control system 15 requests that the camera 60 indicate various aspects of the food item, e.g. pizza, such as the position of the pizza and the position of the food ingredients which are on top of the pizza. It further asks the camera to identify the types of food ingredients which are on the pizza as well as the shape center of mass and orientation of the food items which are on the top of the pizza. It will further ask the camera to identify the color of each food ingredient and of the crust, cheese, and sauce. The camera 60 could also be an infrared camera such that it could determine the temperature of each food ingredient which was identified above. After the information from camera 60 about the above items has been received by control system 15, it will calculate a recommended irradiation pattern program for cooking the pizza. In order to calculate the cooking irradiation program, control system 15 will access information either from its memories, which have been determined from experimentation and research, as to the best ways to use the narrowband irradiation technology to cook the pizza and the pizza toppings”, para. [0236]). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination
With regard to claim 12, Cochran teaches the computing device is further configured to:
pausing the heating algorithm; drive the heating element to the image capture state; instruct the image capture component to capture the image during the image capture state; and resume the heating algorithm (“With the doors closed and the camera's algorithms satisfied that the pizza is in the correct cooking position, the control system 15 requests that the camera 60 indicate various aspects of the food item, e.g. pizza, such as the position of the pizza and the position of the food ingredients which are on top of the pizza. It further asks the camera to identify the types of food ingredients which are on the pizza as well as the shape center of mass and orientation of the food items which are on the top of the pizza. It will further ask the camera to identify the color of each food ingredient and of the crust, cheese, and sauce. The camera 60 could also be an infrared camera such that it could determine the temperature of each food ingredient which was identified above. After the information from camera 60 about the above items has been received by control system 15, it will calculate a recommended irradiation pattern program for cooking the pizza. In order to calculate the cooking irradiation program, control system 15 will access information either from its memories, which have been determined from experimentation and research, as to the best ways to use the narrowband irradiation technology to cook the pizza and the pizza toppings”, para. [0236]). Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is respectfully submitted that a recitation of the intended use of the claimed invention must result in a structural difference between the claimed invention and the prior art in order to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. If the prior art structure is capable of performing the intended use, then it meets the claim. As that a device according to the teachings of the cited prior art would be capable of performing the required intended use and no structural differentiation has been identified, it is the examiner’s determination
Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cochran et al. (WO 2010102261) in view of Wersborg et al. (WO 2014086487).
With regard to claim 9, Cochran teaches an apparatus (FIG. 14) comprising: a heating element (72) configured to selectively emit waves at any of a plurality of powers and/or peak wavelengths to generate heat within a cooking chamber (chamber illustrated in FIG. 14); an image capture component (60) configured to generate a captured image of at least a portion of the cooking chamber illuminated by the heating element (72) (FIG. 14 illustrates component 60 field of view capture energy rays emitted from 72) ; and a computing device (15) comprising: control system function configured to selectively supply power to the heating element (72) in accordance with a heating algorithm (“Armed with the information as to exactly what is in the oven either from user input and/or sensor input, algorithms can be executed for the correct aiming and irradiation of the target.”, “Also while the pizza is on its way into the oven chamber 30 on conveyor belt 22, a series of pictures could be taken by camera 60 and used in conjunction with appropriate vision inspection algorithms to triangulate and determine three dimensional aspects of the pizzas' crust and toppings. Other data such as humidity and smell from sensors 18 and 19 could be sent to control system 15 for use in determining the recommended overall cooking algorithms. [00237] The cooking algorithms prepared by control system 15 for this application (and other including the implementation of Figures 12 and 13) could ideally be quite comprehensive. They could include such items as joules of energy to inject into each topping. The angle, irradiation intensity, time, time-sequencing, wavelength or wavelengths to be used for each purpose, equilibration time (heat soaking), and all the related details will be included in the program.”); and a feedback processing component (portion of 15) configured to instruct the image capture component to generate the image during an image capture state based at least in part on the heating element illuminating at least a portion of the cooking chamber at a predetermined level corresponding to the image capture state (“While the cooking program is being executed by the interaction between control system 15 and the narrowband irradiation module 7OA and 7OB, the camera 60 is periodically requested by control system 15 to take pictures to verify how the cooking is progressing. The camera can, therefore, compare the extracted image data from prior to cooking to that which it is acquiring during cooking and verify many different details. For example, it can check that the pizza crust and dough are browning correctly. It could also check that broccoli has turned a deeper color of green. If camera 60 also has infrared camera functionality, it could verify the temperature of each topping and of the crust, cheese, and sauce. Those temperatures could then be sent to control system 15 were they could be compared to the respective expected temperatures for proper cooking. If the logic programs in control system 15 determined that any of the temperatures are not correct to indicate the proper cooking, it can initiate programs subroutines to apply additional irradiation specifically where it is required to gain the correct cooking. This loop closing concept which is in this case executed between camera 60 and control system 15 is an important aspect of the advanced application of the present invention into its many forms.”).
Cochran does not explicitly use the term “recipe execution engine”; however, it is submitted that one of ordinary skill in the art would understand that the aforementioned term is a subcomponent/routine/software element of a control system that performs a function. Accordingly, it is respectfully submitted that it would have been obvious before the effective date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the device in the Cochran reference, such that a “recipe execution engine” is understood as an algorithmic functional element of a control system, as suggested and taught by Cochran, for the purpose of providing a specific heating function to a given food item (Cochran: “This invention disclosure covers a system for direct injection of digital, narrowband wavelength specific thermal-infrared (IR) energy into foods and other target items for a range of heating, cooking, processing, and curing applications including the various types of cooking preparations appropriate for bread, pastries, packages, individual recipe components, pizza, meat, seafood, poultry, vegetables, pre- prepared foods or meals, portions or combinations thereof, or various other heating processes. The purpose for practicing this invention may include heating, raising or maintaining the temperature of food or other items to cause cooking, baking, frying, proofing, browning, warming, fermenting, curing, and drying, as well as other reactions involved in the manufacturing or preparation of foods or other products. The invention is especially applicable to operations that require or will benefit from the implementation of digital semi-conductor based narrowband irradiation at specifically selected wavelengths by way of directing, pulsing, or injecting the radiant photonic energy. This new system is particularly advantageous when an application requires at least one of high-speed, high performance, high selectivity, or high energy efficiency which may vary as the invention is applied to different applications.”, para. [0101]).
Cochran does not explicitly teach the feedback processing components comprise one or more neural networks; however, Wersborg from the same field of endeavor directed toward a heat treatment device with a monitoring system teaches the aforementioned limitation: “Recent techniques in machine learning and the control of food processing have been examined to create adaptive monitoring. Artificial Neural Networks (ANN), Support Vector Machines (SVM), and the Fuzzy K-Nearest Neighbor (KNN) classification have been investigated as they apply to special applications for food processing. One aim of the present invention is to evaluate what machine learning can accomplish without a process model defined by a human operator.”.
Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the device in the Cochran reference, to include the feedback processing components comprise one or more neural networks, as suggested and taught by Wersborg, for the purpose of providing adaptive monitoring of the food processing device.
Conclusion
/JOSEPH W ISKRA/Examiner, Art Unit 3761
/IBRAHIME A ABRAHAM/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3761