Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This Office action is in response to the communication filed on 11 /2 9 /202 3 . Currently claims 1- 33 are pending in the application. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 103 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or non-obviousness. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claims 1- 4, and 6-2 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C.103 as being obvious over Kuwatani ( CN 108689595 A), referred to as “ Kuwatani ” . Regarding claim 1, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass comprising, by mass %: 33 to 60% of a content rate of SiO 2 ; 10 to 35% of a content rate of TiO 2 ; and 15 to 40% of a content rate of Na 2 O; by teaching an optical glass in Example 2 1 (Table 1) , comprising of the following compounds ( wt %): SiO2 41.91 %, Na 2 O 16.22%, K 2 O 5.1 %, CaO 0.98%, BaO 7.41 %, TiO 2 28.28%, Sb 2 O 3 0.1%. Although Kuwatani fails to explicitly teach that the content of compound combination of SiO 2 + TiO 2 + Na 2 O, is 95.00% or more and 99% or less. However, based on Kuwatani’s teaching to provide an optical glass of different composition resulting in optical glass prepared thereof ha ving a refractive index of 1.68719, Abbe number of 31.26, a specific gravity of 2.936, a dispersion ratio of 0.5962 and a deviation Δ Pg, F of 0.0042 (Example 21, Table 2) , disclosing the optical glass of the instant application. K uwatani also teaches that the content of Si O 2 is 20 to 51 %, the content of Ti O 2 is 20 to 40%, the content of Na 2 O is 5 to 28%, the content of BaO is 1 to 20%, the combined content of Li 2 O , Na 2 O , K 2 O and Cs 2 O (R 2 0) is 8 to 28%. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, that the composition % would be optimized to get the desired property of the final article. Therefore, the composition % would be considered a result effective variable. Moreover, the CCPA held that a particular parameter must first be recognized as a result-effective variable , i.e., a variable which achieves a recognized result, before the determination of the optimum or workable ranges of said variable might be characterized as routine experimentation. Therefore, maintaining the content of compound combination of SiO 2 + TiO 2 + Na 2 O, to be at 95.00% or more and 99% or less; would be a matter of optimization that would be performed under routine experimentation. Please see In In re Antonie, 559 F.2d 618, 195 USPQ 6 (CCPA 1977). Regarding claim 2, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass, wherein, by mass%: 10 to 32% of a content rate of TiO 2 ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of TiO 2 at 28.28%. Regarding claim 3, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass, wherein, by mass%: a total content rate of SiO 2 and Na 2 O (SiO 2 +Na 2 O) is from 55% to 85%; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of ( wt %): SiO 2 41.91 %, Na 2 O 16.22%, thereby total of 58.13 %, which is in the claimed range . Regarding claim 4, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass, comprising by mass %: 33 to 60% of a content rate of SiO 2 ; 10 to 35% of a content rate of TiO 2 ; and 15 to 40% of a content rate of Na 2 O; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of the following compounds ( wt %): SiO 2 41.91 %, Na 2 O 16.22%. But Kuwatani fails to explicitly teach that the content of compound combination of SiO 2 + Na 2 O is from 76.67% to 85%. However, based on Kuwatani’s teaching to provide an optical glass of different composition resulting in optical glass prepared thereof having a refractive index of 1.68719, Abbe number of 31.26, a specific gravity of 2.936, a dispersion ratio of 0.5962 and a deviation ΔPg, F of 0.0042 (Example 21, Table 2), disclosing the optical glass of the instant application. Kuwatani also teaches that the content of SiO 2 is 20 to 51 %, the content of TiO 2 is 20 to 40%, the content of Na 2 0 is 5 to 28%, the content of BaO is 1 to 20%, the combined content of Li 2 O, Na 2 O, K 2 O and Cs 2 O (R 2 0) is 8 to 28%. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, that the composition % would be optimized to get the desired property of the final article. Therefore, the composition % would be considered a result effective variable. Moreover, the CCPA held that a particular parameter must first be recognized as a result-effective variable , i.e., a variable which achieves a recognized result, before the determination of the optimum or workable ranges of said variable might be characterized as routine experimentation. Therefore, maintaining the content of compound combination of SiO 2 + Na 2 O, is from 76.67% to 85%; would be a matter of optimization that would be performed under routine experimentation. Please see In In re Antonie, 559 F.2d 618, 195 USPQ 6 (CCPA 1977). Regarding claim 6, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass, wherein by mass %, a content rate of Sb 2 O 3 is from 0% to 1 % ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of Sb 2 O 3 0.1%. Regarding claim 7, Kuwatani teaches teaching an optical glass that comprises, by mass, 20-51 % of SiO 2 , 20-40% of TiO 2 , 5-28% of Na 2 O, and 1-20% of BaO (abstract). Additionally, Kuwatani also teaches an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of the following compounds ( wt %): SiO 2 41.91 %, Na 2 O 16.22%, K 2 O 5.1 %, CaO 0.98%, BaO 7.41 %, TiO 2 28.28%, Sb 2 O 3 0.1%. Therefore, i t would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, that the composition % would be optimized to get the desired property of the final article. Therefore, the composition % would be considered a result effective variable. Moreover, the CCPA held that a particular parameter must first be recognized as a result-effective variable , i.e., a variable which achieves a recognized result, before the determination of the optimum or workable ranges of said variable might be characterized as routine experimentation. Therefore, maintaining the content of various oxides including BaO at 0-5%, and CaO at 0-5% would be a matter of optimization that would be performed under routine experimentation. Please see In In re Antonie, 559 F.2d 618, 195 USPQ 6 (CCPA 1977). Additionally, it is also noted that all of the claimed oxides content rate (mass %) include 0%. Regarding claim 8, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass, wherein a content of 20 to 40% of TiO 2 and a content of 5.0 to 28% of Na 2 O . it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, that the composition % would be optimized to get the desired property of the final article. Therefore, the composition % would be considered a result effective variable. Moreover, the CCPA held that a particular parameter must first be recognized as a result-effective variable , i.e., a variable which achieves a recognized result, before the determination of the optimum or workable ranges of said variable might be characterized as routine experimentation. Therefore, maintaining the ratio of the content rate (by mass%) of TiO 2 to a content rate of Na 2 O (TiO 2 /Na 2 O) from 0.3 to 1.6; would be a matter of optimization that would be performed under routine experimentation. Please see In In re Antonie, 559 F.2d 618, 195 USPQ 6 (CCPA 1977). Regarding claims 9-11, Kuwatani teaches that Pb, Cd, As, Th, etc. are ingredients that are concerned about causing a burden on environment (para. [0075-0078]). Accordingly, the content of each PbO , CdO, ThO 2 is preferably 0 to 0.1%, more preferably 0 to 0.05%, even more preferably 0 to 0.01 % and especially preferably substantially free of PbO , CdO, ThO 2 . The content of As 2 O 3 is preferably 0 to 0.1%, more preferably 0 to 0.05%, even more preferably 0 to 0.01%, and particularly preferably substantially free of As 2 O 3 . In tum, Kuwatani also teaches that the optical glass can have high transmittance over a wide range of the entire visible light region. In order to make efficient use of such exceptional lengths, it is preferable to contain no colorizing elements. As the coloring element, Cu, Co, Ni, Fe, Cr, Eu, Nd, Er , and the like elements can be exemplified. Any of the elements is preferably less than 100 ppm by mass, more preferably 0 to 80 ppm by mass, further preferably 0 to 50 ppm by mass or less, and particularly preferably substantially free of these elements. Therefore, based on the above teaching it would have been obvious that each of elements Cd, Fe, Ni, Cr, Mn, Ag, Cu, Mo, Eu, and Au is substantially excluded , and a content rate of each of elements Pb, As, Cd, Fe, Ni, Cr, Mn, Ag, Cu, Mo, Eu, and Au is less than 40 ppm , to optimize the high transmittance over a wide range of entire visible light region by controlling the coloring elements. Regarding claim 12, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein by mass%: a ratio of a total content rate of B 2 O 3 , K 2 O, and Al 2 O 3 to a content rate of Na 2 O ((B 2 O 3 +K 2 O+Al 2 O 3 )/Na 2 O) is from 0 to 0.5 ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), wherein ((B 2 O 3 +K 2 O+Al 2 O 3 )/Na 2 O) = 0.314 . Regarding claim 13, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein by mass%: a total content rate of K 2 O and Al 2 O 3 (K 2 O+Al 2 O 3 ) is from 0 to 10% ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), wherein (K 2 O+Al 2 O 3 ) = 5.1%. Regarding claim 14, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein by mass%: a total content rate of MgO, CaO , SrO , and BaO ( MgO+CaO+SrO+BaO ) is from 0 to 10% ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), wherein ( MgO+CaO+SrO+BaO ) = 8.39% . Regarding claim 15, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein by mass%: a total content rate of La 2 O3, Gd 2 O 3 , and Y 2 O 3 (La 2 O 3 +Gd 2 O 3 +Y 2 O 3 ) is from 0 to 10% ; %; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), wherein (La 2 O 3 +Gd 2 O 3 +Y 2 O 3 ) = 0% . Regarding claim 16, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein by mass%: a total content rate of Li 2 O, Na 2 O, and K 2 O (Li 2 O+Na 2 O+K 2 O) is from 15 to 40% ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), wherein (Li 2 O+Na 2 O+K 2 O) = 21.32%. Regarding claim 17, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein by mass%: a ratio of a content rate of B 2 O 3 to a content rate of SiO 2 (B 2 O 3 /SiO 2 ) is from 0 to 0.15 ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), wherein (B 2 O 3 /SiO 2 ) = 0%. Regarding claim 18, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein by mass%: a ratio of a content rate of Na 2 O to a total content rate of SiO 2 , Na 2 O, and TiO 2 (SiO 2 +TiO 2 +Na 2 O) (Na 2 O/(SiO 2 +TiO 2 +Na 2 O)) is from 0.18 to 0.40 ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), wherein (Na 2 O/(SiO 2 +TiO 2 +Na 2 O)) = 0.188 . Regarding claim 19, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein a refractive index ( n d ) with respect to a d-line is from 1.58 to 1.71 ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 2), wherein n d =1.68719. Regarding claim 20, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein an abbe number ( v d ) is from 25 to 42 ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 2), wherein v d = 31.26 . Regarding claim 21, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein abnormal dispersibility ( Δ Pg, F) is 0.0060 or less ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 2), wherein (ΔPg, F) = 0.0042. Regarding claim 22, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein a partial dispersion ratio (Pg, F) is 0.603 or less ; by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 2), wherein (Pg, F) = 0.5962. Regarding claim 23, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass , wherein specific gravity (S g ) is 3.10 or less by teaching an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 2), wherein (S g ) = 2.936. Regarding claims 24-25, Kuwatani teaches an optical element using the optical glass by teaching that in order to man u facture optical element materials for various lenses, optical glass with high refractive index and high dispersion characteristics (low Abbe number) are used (para. [0004]). Kuwatani also teaches an optical system comprising the optical element; by teaching to combin e optical glass with a lens with high refractive index and low dispersion, it is possible to construct a compact and highly functional optical system for chromatic aberration correction (para. [0004]). Kuwatani further teaches that by making the optical functional surfaces of lenses with high refractive index and high dispersion characteristics aspherical, it is possible to further enhance the functionality and compactness of various optical systems (para. [0004]). Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C.103 as being obvious over Kuwatani (CN 108689595 A), in view of Ishizaki et al. (JPH 06 115 969 A), hereafter, referred to as “Ishizaki”. Regarding claim 5, Kuwatani teaches teaching an optical glass that comprises, by mass, 20-51 % of SiO 2 , 20-40% of TiO 2 , 5-28% of Na 2 O, and 1-20% of BaO (abstract). But Kuwatani fails to explicitly teach that the optical glass wherein by mass %, a content rate of a mass of F (fluorine) by an outer percentage with respect to a total mass of glass in terms of an oxide-converted composition is more than 0% and 15% or less . However, Ishizaki teaches an optical glass, where SrO and BaO are used to improve the meltability and stability of the glass. The combined amount of these components being set at 10% or less in order to maintain the target optical constants. Ishizaki further teaches that fluoride of one or more metals may be contained in the glass up to approximately 5% by the combined amount of F, as necessary, in order to adjust the optical constant of the glass, improve the melting property, and the like, within a range that does not adversely affect each characteristic of desired product. Therefore, Ishizaki teaches that certain amounts of metal fluoride can be added to optical glass feedstock to improve the optical performance of the optical glass and the meltability of the feedstock. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, to incorporate the teaching of Ishizaki, and use a known technique of adding f luorine , so that the optical glass wherein by mass %, a content rate of a mass of F (fluorine) by an outer percentage with respect to a total mass of glass in terms of an oxide-converted composition is more than 0% and 15% or less; because that would improve the meltability and stability of the glass (KSR Rationale C, MPEP 2143). Since both the references deal with optical glass, one would have reasonable expectation of success from the combination, Claim s 26-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C.103 as being obvious over Kuwatani (CN 108689595 A), in view of Yoshimoto (US Patent Application Publication Number 2022/0162112 A1, claims priority date of June 04, 2020), hereafter, referred to as “Yoshimoto”. Regarding claims 2 6 -28, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of the following compounds ( wt %): SiO 2 41.91 %, Na 2 O 16.22%, K 2 O 5.1 %, CaO 0.98%, BaO 7.41 %, TiO 2 28.28%, Sb 2 O 3 0.1%. Kuwatani also teaches an optical element using the optical glass by teaching that in order to manufacture the optical element materials for various lenses, optical glass with high refractive index and high dispersion characteristics (low Abbe number) are used (para. [0004]). Kuwatani also teaches an optical system comprising the optical element; by teaching to combine optical glass with a lens with high refractive index and low dispersion, it is possible to construct a compact and highly functional optical system for chromatic aberration correction (para. [0004]). But Kuwatani fails to explicitly teach an interchangeable camera lens comprising the optical system, and a microscope objective lens comprising the optical system, and an optical device comprising the optical system. However, Yoshimoto teaches the use of optical glass in an optical element such as a lens included in an optical device such as a camera and a microscope. Such an optical element includes a mirror, a lens, a prism, a filter, and the like. Examples of an optical system including the optical element include, for example, an objective lens, a condensing lens, an image forming lens, and an interchangeable camera lens. The optical system can be used for an imaging device, such as a camera with an interchangeable lens and a camera with a non-interchangeable lens, and a microscope such as a multi-photon microscope note that, the optical device is not limited to the imaging device and the microscope described above, and also includes a video camera, a teleconverter, a telescope, a binocular, a monocular, a laser range finder, a projector, and the like (para. [0045]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, to incorporate the teaching, suggestion and motivation of Yoshimoto, and it would have led one of ordinary skill to combine the prior art references to form interchangeable camera lens comprising the optical system, and a microscope objective lens comprising the optical system, and an optical device comprising the optical system (KSR Rationale G, MPEP 2143). Since the references deal with optical glass, optical element, optical system; one would have reasonable expectation of success from the combination. Claim 29 is rejected under 35 U.S.C.103 as being obvious over Kuwatani (CN 108689595 A), in view of Abe (US Patent Application Publication Number 2003/0081331 A1), hereafter, referred to as “Abe”. Regarding claim 29, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of the following compounds ( wt %): SiO 2 41.91 %, Na 2 O 16.22%, K 2 O 5.1 %, CaO 0.98%, BaO 7.41 %, TiO 2 28.28%, Sb 2 O 3 0.1%. Kuwatani also teaches an optical element using the optical glass by teaching that in order to manufacture the optical element materials for various lenses, optical glass with high refractive index and high dispersion characteristics (low Abbe number) are used (para. [0004]). But Kuwatani fails to explicitly teach a cemented lens comprising: a first lens element; and a second lens element, wherein at least one of the first lens element and the second lens element comprises the optical glass according to claim 1 of instant application . However, Abe teaches a cemented lens group that includes two lens elements, cementing surfaces of the two lens elements being cemented to each other by an adhesive, wherein the adhesive forms an adhesive layer between the cementing surfaces (abstract). Abe also teaches that the resulting cemented lens have substantially no possibility that the cemented lens group deforms or that the cementing surfaces come off each other by a shearing stress exerted on the cementing surfaces. It is of great value especially when providing a large-diameter cemented lens group, the lens elements of which are made of different glass materials having different thermal expansion coefficients, e.g., a lens element of a typical glass material and a lens element of fluorite or a low-dispersion glass (para. [0007]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, to incorporate the teaching of Abe, and combine with the optical glass of Kuwatani to manufacture a cemented lens comprising: a first lens element; and a second lens element, wherein at least one of the first lens element and the second lens element comprises the optical glass of Kuwatani (KSR Rationale G, MPEP 2143). Since the references deal with optical glass, one would have reasonable expectation of success from the combination. Claims 30-33 is rejected under 35 U.S.C.103 as being obvious over Kuwatani (CN 108689595 A), in view of Abe (US Patent Application Publication Number 2003/0081331 A1), in view of Yoshimoto (US Patent Application Publication Number 2022/0162112 A1) Regarding claims 30-33, Kuwatani teaches an optical glass in Example 21 (Table 1), comprising of the following compounds ( wt %): SiO 2 41.91 %, Na 2 O 16.22%, K 2 O 5.1 %, CaO 0.98%, BaO 7.41 %, TiO 2 28.28%, Sb 2 O 3 0.1%. Kuwatani also teaches an optical element using the optical glass by teaching that in order to manufacture the optical element materials for various lenses, optical glass with high refractive index and high dispersion characteristics (low Abbe number) are used (para. [0004]). But Kuwatani fails to explicitly teach a cemented lens comprising: a first lens element; and a second lens element, wherein at least one of the first lens element and the second lens element comprises the optical glass according to claim 1. However, Abe teaches a cemented lens group that includes two lens elements, cementing surfaces of the two lens elements being cemented to each other by an adhesive, wherein the adhesive forms an adhesive layer between the cementing surfaces (abstract). Abe also teaches that the resulting cemented lens have substantially no possibility that the cemented lens group deforms or that the cementing surfaces come off each other by a shearing stress exerted on the cementing surfaces. It is of great value especially when providing a large-diameter cemented lens group, the lens elements of which are made of different glass materials having different thermal expansion coefficients, e.g., a lens element of a typical glass material and a lens element of fluorite or a low-dispersion glass (para. [0007]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, to incorporate the teaching of Abe, and combine with the optical glass of Kuwatani to manufacture a cemented lens comprising: a first lens element; and a second lens element, wherein at least one of the first lens element and the second lens element comprises the optical glass of Kuwatani (KSR Rationale G, MPEP 2143). Since the references deal with optical glass, one would have reasonable expectation of success from the combination. But Kuwatani and Abe fails to explicitly teach an optical system comprising the cemented lens, and a microscope objective lens comprising the optical system, and interchangeable camera lens comprising the optical system, and an optical device comprising the optical system. However, Yoshimoto teaches the use of optical glass in an optical element such as a lens included in an optical device such as a camera and a microscope. Such an optical element includes a mirror, a lens, a prism, a filter, and the like. Examples of an optical system including the optical element include, for example, an objective lens, a condensing lens, an image forming lens, and an interchangeable camera lens. The optical system can be used for an imaging device, such as a camera with an interchangeable lens and a camera with a non-interchangeable lens, and a microscope such as a multi-photon microscope note that, the optical device is not limited to the imaging device and the microscope described above, and also includes a video camera, a teleconverter, a telescope, a binocular, a monocular, a laser range finder, a projector, and the like (para. [0045]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the claimed invention, to incorporate the teaching, suggestion and motivation of Yoshimoto, and it would have led one of ordinary skill to combine the prior art references to form an optical system comprising the cemented lens, and a microscope objective lens comprising the optical system, and interchangeable camera lens comprising the optical system, and an optical device comprising the optical system (KSR Rationale G, MPEP 2143). Since the references deal with optical glass, and optical element , one would have reasonable expectation of success from the combination. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MOHAMMAD M AMEEN whose telephone number is (469) 295 9214. The examiner can normally be reached on M-F from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm (Central Time). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Christina Johnson can be reached on (571) 272-1176 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MOHAMMAD M AMEEN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1742