DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to a judicial exception (i.e., a law of nature, a natural phenomenon, or an abstract idea) without significantly more. Specifically, representative Claim 1 recites: “ A method for determining a well shut-in pressure of oil and gas well drilling, comprising: obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter; obtaining, by the first processor , a pressure calculation model; and determining, by the first processor , a maximum well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter. ” The claim limitations in the abstract idea have been highlighted in bold above; the remaining limitations are “additional elements”. Under the Step 1 of the eligibility analysis, we determine whether the claims are to a statutory category by considering whether the claimed subject matter falls within the four statutory categories of patentable subject matter identified by 35 U.S.C. 101: Process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter. The above claim is considered to be in a statutory category (process). Under the Step 2A, Prong One, we consider whether the claim recites a judicial exception (abstract idea). In the above claim, the highlighted portion constitutes an abstract idea because, under a broadest reasonable interpretation, it recites limitations that fall into/recite an abstract idea exceptions. Specifically, under the 2019 Revised Patent Subject matter Eligibility Guidance, it falls into the groupings of subject matter when recited as such in a claim limitation that falls into the grouping of subject matter when recited as such in a claim limitation, that covers mathematical concepts - mathematical relationships, mathematical formulas or equations, mathematical calculations and mental processes — concepts performed in the human mind including an observation, evaluation, judgement, and/or opinion. For example, the steps of “ a pressure calculation model ” are treated as belonging to mathematical process grouping. For example, the steps of “ determining a maximum well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter ” are treated as belonging to mental process grouping because a human has the ability to assess, make predictions, determine, and make recommendations from the data. With regards to the steps of “ determining a maximum well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter ”, these mental steps represents a processes that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, cover performance of the limitations in the mind. That is, nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind. In the context of this claim, it encompasses the user making mental decisions (evaluation/judgement) with regards to determining a maximum well shut-in pressure . Next, under the Step 2A, Prong Two, we consider whether the claim that recites a judicial exception is integrated into a practical application. In this step, we evaluate whether the claim recites additional elements that integrate the exception into a practical application of that exception. The above claims comprise the following additional elements: Claim 1: A method for determining a well shut-in pressure of oil and gas well drilling, comprising: obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter; obtaining, by the first processor; and determining, by the first processor Claim 1 4 : A system for determining a well shut-in pressure of oil and gas well drilling, comprising a first processor, wherein the first processor is configured to: obtain a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter; The above additional elements in Claim 1 such as a method for determining a well shut-in pressure of oil and gas well drilling, comprising: obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter; obtaining, by the first processor; and determining, by the first processor are examples of data gathering and are generically recited and are not meaningful. The additional elements in Claims 1 and 14 such a processor, and a non-transitory computer-readable medium comprising instructions that are executable by a processor for causing the processor is an example of generic computer equipment (components) that is generally recited and, therefore, is not qualified as a particular machine. Therefore, the claims are directed to a judicial exception and require further analysis under the Step 2B. However, the above claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception (Step 2B analysis) because these additional elements/steps are well-understood and conventional in the relevant art based on the prior art of record including references in the submitted IDS ( 09 / 10 /202 4 ) by the Applicant ( Si and Li ). The independent claims, therefore, are not patent eligible. With regards to the dependent claims, claims 2-1 3 and 1 5-20 provide additional features/steps which are either part of an expanded abstract idea of the independent claims (additionally comprising mathematical (Claims 2-13 and 15-20 ) or adding additional elements/steps that are not meaningful as they are recited in generality and/or not qualified as particular machine/ and/or eligible transformation and, therefore, do not reflect a practical application as well as not qualified for “significantly more” based on prior art of record. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1 , 3, 14, 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable Si et al. ( CN108561119 ), hereinafter referred to as ‘ Si ’ and in further view of Li et al. ( CN 106555565 ), hereinafter referred to as ‘ Li ’ and Shi et al . (CN105507889), hereinafter referred to as ‘Shi’. Regarding Claim 1, Si discloses a method for determining a well shut-in pressure of oil and gas well drilling, comprising ( This method can quickly and accurately predict the final shut-in casing pressure using only ground-collected data, saving a significant amount of valuable well control time at the drilling site and providing data support for subsequent well control strategy development [0004] ): obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter ( The drilling fluid performance parameters include density, funnel viscosity, plastic viscosity, apparent viscosity, dynamic shear force, static shear force, flow index, and consistency coefficient. The drilling fluid performance parameters can be used to determine correction coefficients. Drilling fluid performance is affected by formation overflow water. The greater the change in performance, the more water overflows, and vice versa [0074] ); obtaining, by the first processor, a pressure calculation model ( And calculate the shut-in casing pressure P<sub> 套 </sub> based on the calculated n pre-shut-in casing pressures P<sub> 套 </sub> i [0078]; P<sub> 套 </sub> = (P<sub> 套 </sub>1+P<sub> 套 </sub>2+P<sub> 套 </sub>3+……+P<sub> 套 </sub>n)ψ [0079] ); and determining, by the first processor, a well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter ( Overflow safety shut-in time prediction: Substitute time data into the established optimal wellhead pressure ARIMA prediction model, bottom hole pressure ARIMA prediction model, and effective internal pressure at the casing shoe ARIMA model to predict and calculate the subsequent changes in wellhead pressure, bottom hole pressure, and effective internal pressure at the casing shoe over time. Determine the time T<sub>1</sub> for the predicted wellhead pressure to reach the rated wellhead pressure based on the wellhead equipment's rated working pressure value [00 1 4] ). However, Si does not explicitly disclose obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter and determining, by the first processor, a maximum well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter . Nevertheless, Li discloses a maximum well shut-in pressure ( P<sub> 关 </sub> = min{the maximum shut-in rated pressure allowed by the surface blowout preventer, and the formation fracture pressure at the upper casing shoe} [00 20 ]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si with the teachings of Li to determine safety limits of the well and minimizing damage to the well casing or formation . However, the combination does not explicitly disclose obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter. Nevertheless, Shi discloses obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well ( The main control unit is used to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data, and forward them to the wireless communication unit [0012 ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si and Li with the teachings of Shi to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data (Shi [0012]) and improve accuracy of the terminal device. Regarding Claim 3, Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 2. Si discloses the recommended well drilling parameter includes a recommended well shut-in time, and determining, by the first processor, a recommended well drilling parameter based on the maximum well shut-in pressure and based on a wellhead pressure sequence and a bottomhole pressure sequence in a preset time period collected by a monitoring device includes (as discussed above): obtaining, by the first processor, a parameter recommendation model based on preliminary training (Characteristic information on the changes of measurement parameters over time was extracted to establish a prediction model [0008]); and predicting, by the first processor, the recommended well shut-in time by processing the maximum well shut-in pressure, the wellhead pressure sequence, and the bottomhole pressure sequence based on the parameter recommendation model (The optimized time series model was used to predict wellhead pressure, casing shoe pressure, and bottomhole pressure. Combined with the safe shut-in time constraint (T = min{wellhead device failure time T<sub>1</sub>, casing failure time T<sub>2</sub>, formation fracturing time T<sub>3</sub>}), the safe shut-in time was predicted. Based on subsequent real-time measurement data, the prediction model was adjusted in real time, achieving real-time updates of the predicted safe shut-in time [0008]), the parameter recommendation model being a machine learning model ( In S3, model selection is performed according to the Akaike Information Criterion (AIC) and the Bayesian Information Criterion (SBC). The optimal model is the one with the minimum AIC and SBC [0031]). However, Si does not explicitly disclose the recommended well drilling parameter includes a recommended well shut-in time, and determining, by the first processor, a recommended well drilling parameter based on the maximum well shut-in pressure and based on a wellhead pressure sequence and a bottomhole pressure sequence in a preset time period collected by a monitoring device includes. Nevertheless, Li discloses the maximum well shut-in pressure (as discussed above). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si and Li with the teachings of Shi to determine safety limits of the well and minimizing damage to the well casing or formation. Regarding Claim 14, Si discloses a system for determining a well shut-in pressure of well drilling, comprising a first processor, wherein the first processor is configured to (This method can quickly and accurately predict the final shut-in casing pressure using only ground-collected data, saving a significant amount of valuable well control time at the drilling site and providing data support for subsequent well control strategy development [0004]): wherein the first processor is configured to: obtain a basic parameter of a target well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter; (The drilling fluid performance parameters include density, funnel viscosity, plastic viscosity, apparent viscosity, dynamic shear force, static shear force, flow index, and consistency coefficient. The drilling fluid performance parameters can be used to determine correction coefficients. Drilling fluid performance is affected by formation overflow water. The greater the change in performance, the more water overflows, and vice versa [0074]); obtain a pressure calculation model (And calculate the shut-in casing pressure P<sub> 套 </sub> based on the calculated n pre-shut-in casing pressures P<sub> 套 </sub> i [0078]; P<sub> 套 </sub> = (P<sub> 套 </sub>1+P<sub> 套 </sub>2+P<sub> 套 </sub>3+……+P<sub> 套 </sub>n)ψ [0079]); and determine a well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter (Overflow safety shut-in time prediction: Substitute time data into the established optimal wellhead pressure ARIMA prediction model, bottom hole pressure ARIMA prediction model, and effective internal pressure at the casing shoe ARIMA model to predict and calculate the subsequent changes in wellhead pressure, bottom hole pressure, and effective internal pressure at the casing shoe over time. Determine the time T<sub>1</sub> for the predicted wellhead pressure to reach the rated wellhead pressure based on the wellhead equipment's rated working pressure value [0014]). However, Si does not explicitly disclose a system for determining a well shut-in pressure of oil and gas well drilling, comprising a first processor, wherein the first processor is configured to: obtain a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter; and determine a maximum well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter . Nevertheless, Li discloses a maximum well shut-in pressure (When P<sub> 套 </sub> < maximum allowable shut-in casing pressure, calculate the corresponding well-killing drilling fluid density based on the calculated shut-in casing pressure, and organize well-killing operations [0016]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si with the teachings of Li to determine safety limits of the well and minimizing damage to the well casing or formation. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose a system for determining a well shut-in pressure of oil and gas well drilling, comprising a first processor, wherein the first processor is configured to: obtain a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter ; obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well, the basic parameter including at least one of a wellbore structure parameter, a well drilling fluid performance parameter, or a casing string parameter and determining, by the first processor, a maximum well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well based on the pressure calculation model and the basic parameter. Nevertheless, Shi discloses obtaining, by a first processor, a basic parameter of a target oil and gas well and determining, by the first processor, a maximum well shut-in pressure during well drilling of the target oil and gas well (The main control unit is used to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data, and forward them to the wireless communication unit [0012). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si and Li with the teachings of Shi to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data (Shi [0012]) and improve accuracy of the terminal device. Regarding Claim 16, Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 14. Si discloses the recommended well drilling parameter includes a recommended well shut-in time, and the first processor is further configured to: obtain a parameter recommendation model based on preliminary training (as discussed above); and predicting the recommended well shut-in time by processing the well shut-in pressure, the wellhead pressure sequence, and the bottomhole pressure sequence based on the parameter recommendation model, the parameter recommendation model being a machine learning model (as discussed above). However, Si does not explicitly disclose predicting the recommended well shut-in time by processing the maximum well shut-in pressure, the wellhead pressure sequence, and the bottomhole pressure sequence based on the parameter recommendation model, the parameter recommendation model being a machine learning model. Nevertheless, Li discloses the maximum well shut-in pressure (as discussed above). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si and Li with the teachings of Shi to determine safety limits of the well and minimizing damage to the well casing or formation. Claims 2, 4, 6, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Si , Li , and Shi and further in view of Lixue et al. (CN101789191) hereinafter referred to as ‘ Lixue ’. Regarding Claim 2, Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 1. Si discloses determining, by the first processor (The real-time pressure measurement system measures and transmits surface and downhole pressure signals in real time. The surface information processing system includes a signal demodulation surface processor [0009]) , a recommended monitoring parameter and a recommended well drilling parameter based on the maximum well shut-in pressure and based on a wellhead pressure sequence and a bottomhole pressure sequence in a preset time period collected by a monitoring device (This model predicts the wellhead pressure, the effective internal pressure at the casing shoe, and the bottom hole pressure in real time. It also determines the safe shut-in time for drilling overflow based on the rated pressure of the wellhead equipment, 80% of the casing internal pressure strength, and the formation leakage/fracture pressure [0046]) ; generating, by the first processor, a monitoring adjustment instruction based on the recommended monitoring parameter and sending the monitoring adjustment instruction to the monitoring device ( After the overflow is shut in, the wellhead pressure, casing shoe pressure and bottom hole pressure will show a certain regularity of change over time in a short period of time. The characteristic information of the pressure data changing over time can be extracted, and the valuable information contained in the measurement data can be mined to establish a prediction model for pressure prediction [0037]) ; and generating, by the first processor, a well drilling operation instruction based on the recommended well drilling parameter and sending the well drilling operation instruction to a second processor (The autocorrelation and partial autocorrelation of wellhead pressure, bottomhole pressure, and casing shoe pressure measurement data sequences were analyzed using time series methods. Characteristic information on the changes of measurement parameters over time was extracted to establish a prediction model [0008]) , the second processor being located at a terminal device. However, Si does not explicitly disclose a recommended monitoring parameter and a recommended well drilling parameter based on the maximum well shut-in pressure and based on a wellhead pressure sequence and a bottomhole pressure sequence in a preset time period collected by a monitoring device sending the well drilling operation instruction to a second processor, the second processor being located at a terminal device. Nevertheless, Li discloses the maximum well shut-in pressure (as discussed above) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li with the teachings of Shi to determine safety limits of the well and minimizing damage to the well casing or formation. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose a recommended monitoring parameter and a recommended well drilling parameter based on the maximum well shut-in pressure and based on a wellhead pressure sequence and a bottomhole pressure sequence in a preset time period collected by a monitoring device sending the well drilling operation instruction to a second processor, the second processor being located at a terminal device. Nevertheless, Lixue discloses a second processor, the second processor being located at a terminal device (The teacher's control console consists of two high-performance computers: a main control computer , i.e., terminal device , and a graphics processing computer , i.e., a second processor . The basic functions of the main control computer are to store and set simulation parameters, run the main control program, perform graphical control, calculate and plot parameter curves, conduct performance evaluation and student management, collect parameters from front-end equipment, and control all controlled instruments and actuators at the front end. The graphics processing computer is connected to the main control computer via Ethernet and uses the TCP/IP communication protocol [0007]) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li , and Shi with the teachings of Lixue to display performance evaluations and parameters from equipment to improve communication of any fault/failure of equipment or processes. Regarding Claim 4 , Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 3 . Si discloses in response to receiving a feedback signal from the monitoring device and/or a well drilling operation device, sending, by the first processor (The signal demodulation surface processor is used to demodulate the pressure signals collected from the real-time pressure measurement system [0009]) , an update instruction to the second processor (Furthermore, it continuously monitors the deviation between the predicted and measured values and updates the model and the safe shut-in time in real time using the latest measurement data [0046]) , an updated wellhead pressure sequence and an updated bottomhole pressure sequence from the monitoring device, processing the updated wellhead pressure sequence and the updated bottomhole pressure sequence, and determining an updated recommended well shut-in time based on the parameter recommendation model obtained from the first processor (The optimized time series model was used to predict wellhead pressure, casing shoe pressure, and bottomhole pressure. Combined with the safe shut-in time constraint (T = min{wellhead device failure time T<sub>1</sub>, casing failure time T<sub>2</sub>, formation fracturing time T<sub>3</sub>}), the safe shut-in time was predicted. Based on subsequent real-time measurement data, the prediction model was adjusted in real time, achieving real-time updates of the predicted safe shut-in time [0008]) . However, Si does not explicitly disclose in response to receiving a feedback signal from the monitoring device and/or a well drilling operation device, sending, by the first processor, an update instruction to the second processor; and in response to receiving the update instruction, obtaining, by the second processor, an updated wellhead pressure sequence and an updated bottomhole pressure sequence from the monitoring device, processing the updated wellhead pressure sequence and the updated bottomhole pressure sequence, and determining an updated recommended well shut-in time based on the parameter recommendation model obtained from the first processor. Nevertheless, Lixue discloses an update instruction to the second processor (as discussed above) ; and in response to receiving the update instruction, obtaining, by the second processor (as discussed above) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li , and Shi with the teachings of Lixue to display performance evaluations and parameters from equipment to improve communication of any fault/failure of equipment or processes. Regarding Claim 6, Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 5. Si discloses perform enhanced training on the parameter recommendation model (as discussed above). However, Si does not explicitly disclose different oil and gas wells correspond to different terminal devices, and different second processors and different monitoring devices corresponding to the different oil and gas wells are disposed in the different terminal devices; and the second processors of the different terminal devices perform enhanced training on the parameter recommendation model based on well drilling feature information of the oil and gas wells corresponding to the different terminal devices. Nevertheless, Shi discloses different oil and gas wells ( The main control unit is used to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data, and forward them to the wireless communication unit [0012 ]), and monitoring devices corresponding to the different oil and gas wells are disposed in the different terminal devices ( The main control unit is used to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data, and forward them to the wireless communication unit [0012]); and well drilling feature information of the oil and gas wells corresponding to the terminal devices ( The main control unit is used to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data, and forward them to the wireless communication unit [0012]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si, Li, and Lixue with the teachings of Shi to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data (Shi [0012]) and improve accuracy of the terminal device. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose different oil and gas wells correspond to different terminal devices, and different second processors and different monitoring devices corresponding to the different oil and gas wells are disposed in the different terminal devices; and the second processors of the different terminal devices perform enhanced training on the parameter recommendation model based on well drilling feature information of the oil and gas wells corresponding to the different terminal devices. Nevertheless, Lixue discloses different second processors and different monitoring devices (as discussed above); and the second processors of the different terminal devices (as discussed above). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li , and Shi with the teachings of Lixue to display performance evaluations and parameters from equipment to improve communication of any fault/failure of equipment or processes. Regarding Claim 15, Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 14. Si discloses the first processor is further configured to: determine a recommended monitoring parameter and a recommended well drilling parameter based on the well shut-in pressure and based on a wellhead pressure sequence and a bottomhole pressure sequence in a preset time period collected by a monitoring device (as discussed above); generate a monitoring adjustment instruction based on the recommended monitoring parameter and send the monitoring adjustment instruction to the monitoring device (as discussed above); and generate a well drilling operation instruction based on the recommended well drilling parameter and send the well drilling operation instruction to a processor (as discussed above). However, Si does not explicitly disclose a second processor, wherein the first processor is further configured to: determine a recommended monitoring parameter and a recommended well drilling parameter based on the maximum well shut-in pressure and based on a wellhead pressure sequence and a bottomhole pressure sequence in a preset time period collected by a monitoring device; generate a monitoring adjustment instruction based on the recommended monitoring parameter and send the monitoring adjustment instruction to the monitoring device; and generate a well drilling operation instruction based on the recommended well drilling parameter and send the well drilling operation instruction to a second processor, the second processor being located at a terminal device. Nevertheless, Li discloses the maximum well shut-in pressure (as discussed above). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si and Li with the teachings of Shi to determine safety limits of the well and minimizing damage to the well casing or formation. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose a second processor and generate a well drilling operation instruction based on the recommended well drilling parameter and send the well drilling operation instruction to a second processor, the second processor being located at a terminal device. Nevertheless, Lixue discloses a second processor (as discussed above), send the well drilling operation instruction to a second processor (as discussed above), the second processor being located at a terminal device (as discussed above). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li , and Shi with the teachings of Lixue to display performance evaluations and parameters from equipment to improve communication of any fault/failure of equipment or processes. Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Si , Li , and Shi and further in view of Yu et al. (US20190147125) hereinafter referred to as ‘Yu’. Regarding Claim 5 , Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 3 . Si discloses the parameter recommendation model includes: including the wellhead pressure sequence and the bottomhole pressure sequence (as discussed above) ; and th e well shut-in pressure (as discussed above) and including the recommended well shut-in time (as discussed above) . However, Si does not explicitly disclose the parameter recommendation model includes: a sequence feature extraction layer, an input of the sequence feature extraction layer including the wellhead pressure sequence and the bottomhole pressure sequence and an output of the sequence feature extraction layer including a fused sequence feature; and a prediction layer, an input of the prediction layer including the fused sequence feature and the maximum well shut-in pressure and an output of the prediction layer including the recommended well shut-in time, wherein the sequence feature extraction layer and the prediction layer are obtained through joint training. Nevertheless, Li discloses the maximum well shut-in pressure (as discussed above) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si with the teachings of Li to determine safety limits of the well and minimizing damage to the well casing or formation. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose the parameter recommendation model includes: a sequence feature extraction layer, an input of the sequence feature extraction layer including the wellhead pressure sequence and the bottomhole pressure sequence and an output of the sequence feature extraction layer including a fused sequence feature; and a prediction layer, an input of the prediction layer including the fused sequence feature and the maximum well shut-in pressure and an output of the prediction layer including the recommended well shut-in time, wherein the sequence feature extraction layer and the prediction layer are obtained through joint training. Nevertheless, Yu discloses the parameter recommendation model includes: a sequence feature extraction layer, an input of the sequence feature extraction layer and an output of the sequence feature extraction layer ( As an example, a DNN (e.g., as part of a computational framework or a computational system) can operate as a “recorder” that processes multi-channel data of a dynamic system and that outputs states of the dynamic system, for example, in a latent space. In such an example, the states can be stored to memory (e.g., in a database, etc.) and can be accessed to assess operations and responses of the dynamic system upon which those operations were performed [0181]) ; and a prediction layer, an input of the prediction layer and an output of the prediction layer (As an example, a DNN can be tuned via one or more parameters, components, etc. For example, consider the information provided in Table 1 as corresponding to a tuned DNN for purposes of yielding predictions for drilling time series. As indicated, layering/types of layers and amount of encoding/compression can be part of tuning a DNN to capture the temporal behavior [0180]) , wherein the sequence feature extraction layer and the prediction layer (As an example, a data-driven approach using a deep neural network (DNN) can be utilized in a simulator. Deep can refer to the neural network model with many latent layers which are utilized to accomplish various tasks. A DNN can include various types of neurons or layers based on their functionalities in design, such as the basic fully-connected type layer for regression and classification, convolutional layer for feature extraction and integration, and long short-term memory, a type of recurrent layer for temporal pattern learning [0185]) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li , and Shi with the teachings of Yu to learn from real data, characterize different drilling responses, condition the data, and generate realistic drilling time series. Claim 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Si, Li , Shi , and Lixue and further in view of Lamei et al. (US20160230547) hereinafter referred to as ‘ Lamei ’. Regarding Claim 7 , Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 6 . Si discloses the performing, by the processors, enhanced training on the parameter recommendation model based on the well drilling feature information of the well drillings (as discussed above) : obtaining, by the processor, actual well drilling data of the well from a storage device as a training sample of the enhanced training (as discussed above) ; obtaining, by the processor, a predicted value by inputting the training sample into the parameter recommendation model obtained by the first processor (as discussed above) ; and determining, by the second processor, a difference value based on the predicted value and a labeled value of the training sample and sending the difference value to the first processor (In the S2 step of stabilizing the time series of wellhead pressure, bottom hole pressure, and effective internal pressure at the casing shoe, a differential method is used for stabilization, and the process is performed according to the following formula [0019] ) ; updating the parameter recommendation model (as discussed above) ; generating, by the first processor (as discussed above) , a difference value by fusing different difference values obtained from the different second processors (In the S2 step of stabilizing the time series of wellhead pressure, bottom hole pressure, and effective internal pressure at the casing shoe, a differential method , i.e., fusing different difference values , is used for stabilization, and the process is performed according to the following formula [0019]) ; and constructing, by the first processor, updating the parameter recommendation model of the first processor ( as discussed above) . However, Si does not explicitly disclose the performing, by the second processors of the different terminal devices, enhanced training on the parameter recommendation model based on the well drilling feature information of the oil and gas well drillings corresponding to the different terminal devices includes: for each of the different second processors and each of the different oil and gas wells corresponding to the each of the different second processors, obtaining, by the second processor, actual well drilling data of the oil and gas well from a storage device as a training sample of the enhanced training; obtaining, by the second processor, a predicted value by inputting the training sample into the parameter recommendation model obtained by the first processor; and determining, by the second processor, a difference value based on the predicted value and a labeled value of the training sample and sending the difference value to the first processor; constructing, by the second processor, a first loss function based on the difference values and updating the parameter recommendation model of the second processor based on the first loss function; a fused difference value by fusing different difference values obtained from the different second processors; and constructing, a second loss function based on the fused difference value and updating the parameter recommendation model of the first processor based on the second loss function. Nevertheless, Shi discloses the oil and gas well drillings corresponding to the different terminal devices includes (as discussed above): the different oil and gas wells corresponding to the each of the different second processors (as discussed above), obtaining, by the processor, actual well drilling data of the oil and gas well from a storage device as a training sample of the enhanced training (as discussed above). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si, Li with the teachings of Shi to decode the first audio signal to generate the type of oil and gas well data and the parameters required to measure the oil and gas well data (Shi [0012]) and improve accuracy of the terminal device. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose enhanced training on the parameter recommendation model based on the well drilling feature information of the oil and gas well drillings corresponding to the different terminal devices includes: for each of the different second processors and each of the different oil and gas wells corresponding to the each of the different second processors, obtaining, by the second processor, actual well drilling data of the oil and gas well from a storage device as a training sample of the enhanced training; constructing, by the second processor, a first loss function based on the difference values and updating the parameter recommendation model of the second processor based on the first loss function; and constructing, by the first processor, a second loss function based on the fused difference value and updating the parameter recommendation model of the first processor based on the second loss function. Nevertheless, Lixue discloses the performing, by the second processors of the different terminal devices (as discussed above) : for each of the different second processors and wells corresponding to the each of the different second processors (as discussed above) , obtaining, by the second processor, actual well drilling data of the well from a storage device as a training sample of the enhanced training (as discussed above) ; obtaining, by the second processor (as discussed above) ; and determining, by the second processor (as discussed above) , by the second processor (as discussed above) , and the second processor (as discussed above) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li , and Shi with the teachings of Lixue to display performance evaluations and parameters from equipment to improve communication of any fault/failure of equipment or processes. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose a first loss function based on the difference values and updating the parameter recommendation model of the second processor based on the first loss function; generating, by the first processor, a fused difference value by fusing different difference values obtained from the different second processors; and constructing, by the first processor, a second loss function based on the fused difference value and updating the parameter recommendation model of the first processor based on the second loss function. Nevertheless, Lamei discloses a loss function (Referring to FIG. 9, a plot 900 of the dimension loss function, G (i.e., the “G-function”) shows the existence of pressure dependent leakoff in early time with a characteristic hump in the superposition derivative curve before fracture closure [0069]) ; a loss function (Referring to FIG. 9, a plot 900 of the dimension loss function, G (i.e., the “G-function”) shows the existence of pressure dependent leakoff in early time with a characteristic hump in the superposition derivative curve before fracture closure [0069]) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si, Li , Shi, and Lixue with the teachings of Lamei to analyze pressure changes to understand the behavior of the well and determine the potential impact on production and to explain the pressure decline . Claim s 10 -11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Si , Li , and Shi and further in view of Samuel et al. (US20160108704) hereinafter referred to as ‘Samuel’ and Chitwood et al. (US20080149343), hereinafter referred to as ‘Chitwood’. Regarding Claim 10, Si, Li, and Shi disclose the claimed invention discussed in claim 9. However, Si does not explicitly disclose the wall thickness of the casing string is calculated and determined by the first processor based on measured values of wall thicknesses of the casing string at a plurality of positions; the outer diameter of the casing string is calculated and determined by the first processor based on measured values of outer diameters of the casing string at the plurality of positions; and the measured values of wall thicknesses of the casing string and the measured values of outer diameters of the casing string are obtained by a logging device and transmitted to the first processor. Nevertheless, Samuel discloses the wall thickness of the casing string is calculated and determined by the first processor based on measured values of wall thicknesses of the casing string at a plurality of positions (In at least some illustrative embodiments, the calculated forces at each node along a casing string are indicated on a graphical representation of the well casing string. Once the forces have been determined, the axial load (e.g., tension) present at a given node can be computed, for example by using equation (4). Casing string parameters such as segment lengths, wall thickness and material compositions may then be determined from the computed axial load [0043]) ; and the measured values of wall thicknesses of the casing string and the measured values of outer diameters of the casing string are obtained by a logging device and transmitted to the first processor (In at least some illustrative embodiments, the calculated forces at each node along a casing string are indicated on a graphical representation of the well casing string. Once the forces have been determined, the axial load (e.g., tension) present at a given node can be computed, for example by using equation (4). Casing string parameters such as segment lengths, wall thickness and material compositions may then be determined from the computed axial load [0043]) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si , Li , and Shi with the teachings of Samuel to determine the amount of pressure the wall can withstand and to improve the structural integrity and safety of well operations. However, the combination does not explicitly disclose the outer diameter of the casing string is calculated and determined by the first processor based on measured values of outer diameters of the casing string at the plurality of positions. Nevertheless, Chitwood discloses the outer diameter of the casing string is calculated and determined by the first processor based on measured values of outer diameters of the casing string at the plurality of positions (A section of previously installed casing 274 extends from the lower portion of the surface casing 270 to the previously installed borehole casing 96. The broken line 276 shows that the section of previously installed casing 274 can be many thousands of feet long. Previously installed casing 274 may actually be comprised of different lengths of casings having different inside diameters, outside diameters, and weights, but that detail is not shown in FIG. 9 in the interest of simplicity [0259]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Si, Li , Shi, and Samuel with the te