DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . Claims 1-2 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over NAGAI et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2014/0032867), hereinafter Nagai, in view of Liu et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2009/0224868), hereinafter Liu. Regarding claim 1, Nagai teaches A system, comprising: a chip (Nagai, FIG. 36, see “NAND chip 110”) ; a memory disposed on the chip (Nagai, Paragraph [0334], see “…the memory system according to the first embodiment includes a NAND flash memory 110 as an authenticatee …”, where “NAND flash memory 110” is disposed on the NAND chip 110) ; an antenna module disposed on the chip and connected to the memory, the antenna module including an antenna and a transmit circuitry; and a controller configured to: receive, via the antenna module and from a reader device , a request command requesting an analysis of a status of the memory (Nagai, Paragraph [0051], see “…The host device has the capability to request the secure storing medium to send a status. The secure storing medium produces a message authentication code based on the bus key in reply to the sending request of the status, and the host device verifies validity of the message authentication code based on the bus key”, where “host device” is being read as a reader device, which requests an analysis of a status of the memory) (Nagai, Paragraph [0158], see “FIG. 17 shows a status check step of the first embodiment in which the host device 11 checks a state (status) of the secure storage 12”) ; transmit, via the antenna module , an authentication command associated with verifying that the reader device is authorized to request the analysis (Nagai, FIG. 15, see “S2 3 ”, which transmits an authentication command ( S23 ) associated with verifying that the reader device (host device) is authorized to request the analysis) ; receive, via the antenna module , authorization information indicating that the reader device is authorized to request the analysis ( Nagai, FIG. 15, see “S2 5 ”, which comprises authorization information (signature data calculated by the host device key) indicating that the reader device (host device) is authorized to request the analysis . Once the reader device provides S25 to the secure storage, a common bus key is established between the host device and the secure storage, and this state is called a session established or an authentication-completed state ) ; analyze the memory to determine the status of the memory based at least in part on determining that the reader device is authorized to request the analysis (Nagai, FIG. 17, see “S41”, “S42”, “S43”, “S44”, where the memory is analyzed to determine the status of the memory (S43), at least in part on determining that the reader device is authorized to request the analysis (S41 and S42). The secure storage calculates the MAC which provides an analysis of the status of the memory) (Nagai, Paragraph [0159], see “…the host device 11 may be already in the authentication-completed state between the host device 11 and the secure storage 12…”) (Nagai, Paragraph [0160], see “…the host device 11 sends, to the secure storage 12, a request to confirm the authentication state and nonce information…”) ; and transmit, via the antenna module and to the reader device, information identifying the status of the memory as a response to the request command (Nagai, FIG. 17, see “S44”, which transmits information identifying the status of the memory as a response (e.g., Auth State Number, Host Certificate ID, MAC, etc.) as a response to the request command) (Nagai, Paragraph [0163], see “The host device 11 verifies a validity of the message authentication code of information received from the secure storage 12 based on the bus key, and if the validity is verified, it is determined that the received message is proper, and an authentication state of the secure storage 12 is obtained…”, where “authentication state of the secure storage” is being read as information identifying the status of the memory). Nagai does not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Liu : an antenna module disposed on the chip and connected to the memory (Liu, FIG. 3, which depicts an identification element (11), wherein the identification element can be an identification chip storing user data, wherein an antenna module (111) is disposed on the chip and connected to memory 113) , the antenna module including an antenna and a transmit circuitry (Liu, Paragraph [0012], see “…The antenna module can transmit the processed information to the reader and the host according to the signal from the reader…”, which is analogous to the antenna module comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, by implementing techniques of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry, disclosed of Liu. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry. This allows for better RF performance and efficiency by utilizing an antenna for communications. Liu is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry (Liu, FIG. 3). Regarding claim 2, Nagai as modified by Liu teaches The system of claim 1, wherein the controller, when analyzing the memory, is configured to: access the memory using the authorization information (Nagai, FIG. 36, wherein the controller accesses the memory (NAND chip 110) using authorization information from the host/memory) (Nagai, Paragraph [0334], see “…the memory system according to the first embodiment includes a NAND flash memory 110 as an authenticatee , a host device 20 as an authenticator, and a controller 119 mediating therebetween. The host device 20 accesses the NAND flash memory 110 via the controller 119”, which is being read as the controller accessing the memory using the authorization information that grants access to the host device) . Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Choi et al. (U.S. Patent 10,522,197), hereinafter Choi. Regarding claim 3, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Choi: The system of claim 1, wherein the controller is configured to: receive, via the antenna module and based on transmitting the information identifying the status of the memory, an adjustment command identifying an adjustment to a configuration of the memory (Choi, Claim 11, see “…generating, by the memory device, a response in response to the read status request command…the status information indicating whether the memory device is in a busy status or a ready status…transmitting, by the memory device, the response to the memory controller; and controlling, by the memory controller, at least one of memory control characteristic of the memory device based on the temperature information included in the response”, which is analogous to receiving an adjustment command identifying an adjustment to a configuration of the memory (e.g., controlling a memory control characteristic)) ; and adjust the configuration of the memory based on the adjustment command (Choi, Column 3, Lines 34 – 40, see “…the memory controller is configured to send a single command to a memory device…receive temperature information in response to the single command, and selectively change at least one memory control characteristic for the memory device based on the temperature information”). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of receiving an adjustment command to a configuration and adjusting the configuration based on the adjustment command, disclosed of Choi. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of receiving an adjustment command to a configuration and adjusting the configuration based on the adjustment command. This allows for better security management and a non-destructive workflow by adjusting a configuration of a memory to maintain performance and consistency. Choi is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of receiving an adjustment command to a configuration and adjusting the configuration based on the adjustment command (Choi, Column 3, Lines 34 – 40). Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Bao (U.S. PGPub . 2026/0050512). Regarding claim 4, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Bao : The system of claim 1, wherein the information identifying the status of the memory includes information identifying a set of memory health parameters (Bao, Paragraph [0092], see “The running status information of the memory includes…memory health status information”). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of identifying a set of memory health parameters, disclosed of Bao. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of identifying a set of memory health parameters. This allows for better security management and system longevity by monitoring key health indicators of a memory device. Bao is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of identifying a set of memory health parameters (Bao, Paragraph [0092]). Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of HER et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2019/0304557), hereinafter Her. Regarding claim 5, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Her : The system of claim 1, wherein the information identifying the status of the memory includes information identifying a set of bad blocks within the memory (Her, Paragraph [0031], see “…may determine that each of the memory blocks is a normal memory block or a bad block depending on the status information…”). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of identifying a set of bad blocks within the memory, disclosed of Her. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of identifying a set of bad blocks within the memory. This allows for better security management and system stability by monitoring and identifying a set of bad blocks within the memory. Her is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of identifying a set of bad blocks within the memory (Her, Paragraph [0031]). Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of JUNG et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2021/0255942), hereinafter Jung. Regarding claim 6, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Jung : The system of claim 1, wherein the controller is configured to: expose, via the antenna module, a set of interfaces for use in controlling the memory by the reader device (Jung, Paragraph [0097], see “…the persistence support module 670 may expose read and write interfaces of the memory controller 710 to core tiles over a plurality of input/output (I/O) ports…”, which is analogous to exposing a set of interfaces for use in controlling the memory by a reader device). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of exposing a set of interfaces for use in controlling the memory, disclosed of Jung. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of exposing a set of interfaces for use in controlling the memory. This allows for better security management and communication efficiency by exposing a set of interfaces for use in controlling the memory in order for the reader device to establish which interface to communicate to/from. Jung is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of exposing a set of interfaces for use in controlling the memory (Jung, Paragraph [0097]). Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Kambayashi et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2011/0246791), hereinafter Kambayashi . Regarding claim 7, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Kambayashi : The system of claim 1, wherein the authorization information includes one or more certificates or one or more keys associated with a chain of trust of the reader device or the memory ( Kambayashi , Paragraph [0063], see “…an encryption key sharing unit included in a semiconductor memory chip in a situation where an authentication process is performed by using a public key”) ( Kambayashi , Paragraph [0165], see “…to incorporate the semiconductor memory chip 100 into the trust chain, the semiconductor memory chip 100 itself is provided with a security function…The reading special area is a predetermined memory area within a storage area of the memory from which only the controller 200 that has been authenticated by the semiconductor memory chip 100 is able to read the stored value correctly…”). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of utilizing one or more certificates/keys associated with a chain of trust of the device or memory, disclosed of Kambayashi . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of utilizing one or more certificates/keys associated with a chain of trust of the device or memory. This allows for better security management by ensuring that only authorized devices and/or memories are permitted to exchange/write/read data. It guarantees integrity and prevents impersonation when authorizing permission. Kambayashi is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of utilizing one or more certificates/keys associated with a chain of trust of the device or memory ( Kambayashi , Paragraph [0165]). Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Cho et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2021/0096760), hereinafter Cho. Regarding claim 8, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Cho : The system of claim 1, further comprising: an encryption engine including an encoder configured to: encode the information identifying the status of the memory for decoding by a decoder of the reader device (Cho, Paragraph [0032], see “…The protocol or the standard can suggest how to encode the operation status of the memory system…”) (Cho, Paragraph [0078], see “…an ECC encoder and an ECC decoder…The ECC decoder can detect and correct errors contained in a data read from the memory device 150 when the controller 130 reads the data stored in the memory device 150…”). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of encoding information identifying a status of the memory for decoding by a decoder, disclosed of Cho. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of encoding information identifying a status of the memory for decoding by a decoder. This allows for better security management and memory management by encoding the status data and allowing the decoders to act on memory states without external control signals. Cho is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of encoding information identifying a status of the memory for decoding by a decoder (Cho, Paragraph [0032]). Claims 9-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of HWANG et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2024/0178990), hereinafter Hwang. Regarding claim 9, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Hwang : The system of claim 1, further comprising: a secure execution environment associated with the memory and including an encoder (Hwang, Paragraph [0006], see “…a first processor operating in a general non-secure environment; a second processor operating in a secure environment; a first memory allocated to the generate non-secure environment; a second memory allocated to the secure environment…wherein the second processor is configured to: encrypt at least a portion of secure data to generate an encrypted portion…”, which is analogous to a secure execution environment (second processor) associated with the memory and including an encoder (encryption processor/operation)) ; and a non-secure execution environment associated with the antenna module and including a decoder (Hwang, Paragraph [0006], see “…a first processor operating in a general non-secure environment”) (Hwang, Paragraph [0094], see “…The decrypting 705 may include, by the first processor, decrypting 803 the encrypted ARC table using the first information and the second information…”, which is analogous to a non-secure execution environment (first processor) including a decoder). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of a secure execution environment including an encoder and a non-secure execution environment including a decoder, disclosed of Hwang. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of a secure execution environment including an encoder and a non-secure execution environment including a decoder. This allows for better security management by creating a highly robust security architecture involving a secure environment for encoding, which often involves sensitive algorithms. Hwang is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of a secure execution environment including an encoder and a non-secure execution environment including a decoder (Hwang, Paragraph [0006]). Regarding claim 10, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Hwang : The system of claim 9, wherein the controller is configured to: cause the encoder to encode first information regarding the memory within the secure execution environment (Hwang, Paragraph [0006], see “…a first processor operating in a general non-secure environment; a second processor operating in a secure environment; a first memory allocated to the generate non-secure environment; a second memory allocated to the secure environment…wherein the second processor is configured to: encrypt at least a portion of secure data to generate an encrypted portion…”, where the second processor (encoder) encodes first information regarding the peripheral (memory) within the secure execution environment) ; cause the decoder to decode the first information as second information within the non-secure execution environment (Hwang, Paragraph [0006], see “…a first processor operating in a general non-secure environment”) (Hwang, Paragraph [0094], see “…The decrypting 705 may include, by the first processor, decrypting 803 the encrypted ARC table using the first information and the second information…”, which is analogous to a non-secure execution environment (first processor) including a decoder, which decodes the first information (that is encrypted) as second information within the non-secure execution environment) ; and determine the status of the memory based on the second information (Hwang, Paragraph [0094], see “…decrypting 803 the encrypted ARC table using the first information and the second information, decrypting 805 the tag table, and decrypting 805 the at least the portion of the secure data encrypted on a per-block basis, using the decrypted ARC table and the decrypted tag table”, where “decrypting 805 the at least the portion of the secure data encrypted on a per-block basis” is analogous to determining a status of the memory (peripheral) based on the decryption of the arc and tag tables). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of a secure execution environment including an encoder and a non-secure execution environment including a decoder, disclosed of Hwang. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of a secure execution environment including an encoder and a non-secure execution environment including a decoder. This allows for better security management by creating a highly robust security architecture involving a secure environment for encoding, which often involves sensitive algorithms, whilst decoding the information to determine a status in a non-secure environment. Hwang is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of a secure execution environment including an encoder and a non-secure execution environment including a decoder (Hwang, Paragraph [0006]). Claim s 11 and 16 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Loh et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2006/0208903), hereinafter Loh . Regarding claim 11, Nagai teaches A method, comprising: detecting, by a reader device, a memory device within a threshold proximity of the reader device; transmitting, by the reader device, a request command associated with requesting an analysis of a status of a memory of the memory device (Nagai, Paragraph [0051], see “…The host device has the capability to request the secure storing medium to send a status. The secure storing medium produces a message authentication code based on the bus key in reply to the sending request of the status, and the host device verifies validity of the message authentication code based on the bus key”, where “host device” is being read as a reader device, which requests an analysis of a status of the memory) (Nagai, Paragraph [0158], see “FIG. 17 shows a status check step of the first embodiment in which the host device 11 checks a state (status) of the secure storage 12”) , the memory device having an antenna module for wireless communication disposed on a chip of the memory device with the memory; performing, by the reader device and with the memory device, a handshake procedure to exchange authentication information associated with authenticating the reader device to receive the analysis of the status of the memory (Nagai, FIG. 15, which depicts a handshake procedure to exchange authentication information associated with authenticating the reader device (host device) to receive the analysis of the status of the memory) ; and receiving, from the antenna module of the memory device and based on completing the handshake procedure, information identifying the status of the memory (Nagai, FIG. 17, see “S44”, which transmits information identifying the status of the memory as a response (e.g., Auth State Number, Host Certificate ID, MAC, etc.) based on completing the handshake procedure ( S41) ) (Nagai, Paragraph [0163], see “The host device 11 verifies a validity of the message authentication code of information received from the secure storage 12 based on the bus key, and if the validity is verified, it is determined that the received message is proper, and an authentication state of the secure storage 12 is obtained…”, where “authentication state of the secure storage” is being read as information identifying the status of the memory) ; and storing the information identifying the status of the memory . Nagai does not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Liu: the memory device having an antenna module for wireless communication disposed on a chip of the memory device with the memory (Liu, FIG. 3, which depicts an identification element (11), wherein the identification element can be an identification chip storing user data, wherein an antenna module (111) is disposed on the chip and connected to memory 113). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, by implementing techniques of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry, disclosed of Liu. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry. This allows for better RF performance and efficiency by utilizing an antenna for communications. Liu is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry (Liu, FIG. 3). Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Loh : detecting, by a reader device, a memory device within a threshold proximity of the reader device ( Loh , Paragraph [0031], see “…the memory tag is brought into close proximity to a memory tag reader device 200…Bringing the tag into close proximity causes it to be powered up and to interact with the reader…) ; and storing the information identifying the status of the memory ( Loh , Paragraph [0004], see “…a memory tag reader with write capability, may access and change the information stored on a memory tag…”) ( Loh , Paragraph [0023], see “…This area of the memory is utilized to store data on the memory tag, the purpose of memory tags, and is accessible by the reader device 200 for both reading and writing as required”). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of detecting a device within a threshold proximity of the reader device and storing the information identifying the status of the memory, disclosed of Loh . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of detecting a device within a threshold proximity of the reader device and storing the information identifying the status of the memory. This allows for better security management and operational efficiency by enabling contactless monitoring and communication between two devices. Loh is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of detecting a device within a threshold proximity of the reader device and storing the information identifying the status of the memory ( Loh , Paragraph [0031]). Regarding claim 16, Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Loh : The method of claim 11, wherein the reader device and the memory device are configured to communicate via a near-field communication connection or radio frequency identification connection ( Loh , Paragraph [0003], see “…Such memory tags may include an antenna which couples inductively with an antenna in a tag reader, an RF decoder for decoding radio frequency signals received via the antenna…”, which is analogous to the reader device (tag reader) and the memory device (memory tag) communicating via radio frequency identification connection). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, and techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of communicating via radio frequency identification connection, disclosed of Loh . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of communicating via radio frequency identification connection. This allows for a more streamlined operation of communication by enhancing security and reducing human error through RFI communications. Loh is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of communicating via radio frequency identification connection ( Loh , Paragraph [0003]). Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Loh , in further view of Cho. Regarding claim 12, Nagai as modified by Liu and further modified by Loh do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Cho: The method of claim 11, further comprising: encrypting the information identifying the status of the memory (Cho, Paragraph [0032], see “…The protocol or the standard can suggest how to encode the operation status of the memory system…”, which is analogous to encrypting the information identifying the status of the memory). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, techniques disclosed of Liu, and techniques disclosed of Loh , by implementing techniques of encrypting the information identifying the status of the memory, disclosed of Cho. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of encrypting the information identifying the status of the memory. This allows for better security management by preventing unauthorized access and tampering of memory management data in memory devices. Cho is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of encrypting the information identifying the status of the memory (Cho, Paragraph [0032]). Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Loh , in further view of EINBERG et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2018/0115897), hereinafter Einberg . Regarding claim 13, Nagai as modified by Liu and further modified by Loh do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Einberg : The method of claim 11, wherein a wireless connection between the reader device and the memory device is a first type of wireless connection ( Einberg , Claim 17, see “…wherein the wearable device transmits information to the credential device via the second wireless communication interface and wherein the credential device transmits the information received from the wearable device to the reader via the fire wireless communication interface”, where “first wireless communication interface” is analogous to a wireless connection between the reader device and a memory device being a first type of wireless connection) ; and further comprising: transmitting, via a second type of wireless connection, the information identifying the status of the memory to a client device ( Einberg , Claim 17, see “…wherein the wearable device transmits information to the credential device via the second wireless communication interface and wherein the credential device transmits the information received from the wearable device to the reader via the fire wireless communication interface”, where “second wireless communication interface” is analogous to a second type of wireless connection used for transmitting information identifying a status of the memory to a client device). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, techniques disclosed of Liu, and techniques disclosed of Loh , by implementing techniques of utilizing two different types of wireless connections for transmitting data between different devices, disclosed of Einberg . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of utilizing two different types of wireless connections for transmitting data between different devices. This allows for better performance/speed via load balancing through enhancing reliability by utilizing two different wireless connections for communication. Einberg is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of utilizing two different types of wireless connections for transmitting data between different devices ( Einberg , Claim 17). Claims 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Loh , in further view of Choi. Regarding claim 14, Nagai as modified by Liu and further modified by Loh do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Choi: The method of claim 11, further comprising: determining an adjustment to a configuration of the memory device (Choi, Claim 11, see “…transmitting, by the memory device, the response to the memory controller; and controlling, by the memory controller, at least one of memory control characteristic of the memory device based on the temperature information included in the response”, which is analogous to determining an adjustment to a configuration of the memory device (e.g., controlling, by the memory controller, at least one of memory control characteristic of the memory device)) ; and transmitting, for reception by the antenna module of the memory device, an adjustment command identifying the adjustment to the configuration of the memory (Choi, Claim 11, see “…controlling, by the memory controller, at least one of memory control characteristic of the memory device based on the temperature information included in the response”, which is analogous to transmitting an adjustment command identifying the adjustment to the configuration of the memory, due to the memory controller, controlling (adjusting and/or modifying) a characteristic of the memory device based on the temperature information included in the response). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, techniques disclosed of Liu, and techniques disclosed of Loh , by implementing techniques of receiving an adjustment command to a configuration and adjusting the configuration based on the adjustment command, disclosed of Choi. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of receiving an adjustment command to a configuration and adjusting the configuration based on the adjustment command. This allows for better security management and a non-destructive workflow by adjusting a configuration of a memory to maintain performance and consistency. Choi is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of receiving an adjustment command to a configuration and adjusting the configuration based on the adjustment command (Choi, Column 3, Lines 34 – 40). Regarding claim 15, Nagai as modified by Liu and further modified by Loh do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Choi: The method of claim 14, wherein determining the adjustment to the configuration of the memory device comprises: receiving, from a client device, information identifying the adjustment to the configuration (Choi, Column 3, Lines 34 – 40, see “…the memory controller is configured to send a single command…receive temperature information in response to the single command, and selectively change at least one memory control characteristic for the memory device based on the temperature information”, where “memory controller” is analogous to a client device) (Choi, Column 6, Lines 24 – 27, see “…The memory controller 210 may apply various control signals, commands, addresses, and data for controlling the memory device 220 to the memory device 220…”). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, techniques disclosed of Liu, and techniques disclosed of Loh , by implementing techniques of receiving information identifying the adjustment to the configuration, disclosed of Choi. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of receiving information identifying the adjustment to the configuration. This allows for better system stability, security and operational efficiency by receiving information identifying any adjustments made to the configuration of a memory device. Choi is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of receiving information identifying the adjustment to the configuration (Choi, Column 3, Lines 34 – 40). Claim 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Loh , in further view of Ha et al. (U.S. Patent 10,785,815), hereinafter Ha. Regarding claim 17, Nagai as modified by Liu and further modified by Loh do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Ha : The method of claim 11, further comprising: broadcasting an identification signal (Ha, FIG. 5, see “S515”, which is broadcasting an identification signal (advertising event)) ; and receiving a response to the identification signal (Ha, FIG. 5, see “S520”, which is a response to the identification signal) ; and wherein detecting the memory device comprises: detecting the memory device based on the response to the identification signal (Ha, FIG. 5, where the memory device (HEARING AID 200) is detected based on the response to the identification signal). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, techniques disclosed of Liu, and techniques disclosed of Loh , by implementing techniques of broadcasting an identification signal, receiving a response to the identification signal and detecting a device based on the response, disclosed of Ha. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of broadcasting an identification signal, receiving a response to the identification signal and detecting a device based on the response. This allows for automated, real-time identification and tracking of devices using RFID with improved accuracy. Ha is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of broadcasting an identification signal, receiving a response to the identification signal and detecting a device based on the response (Ha, FIG. 5). Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Loh , in further view of FARISON et al. (U.S. PGPub . 2024/0095191), hereinafter Farison . Regarding claim 1 8 , Nagai as modified by Liu and further modified by Loh do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Farison : The method of claim 11, wherein performing the handshake procedure comprises: pairing the reader device to the memory device, wherein information identifying the memory device is stored at the reader device based on pairing ( Farison , Paragraph [0061], see “…each time host device 100 is paired with a peripheral device such as peripheral 102, an identifier of the peripheral device is stored in a non-volatile memory of the host device 100 in association with the pairing key…”, where “host device” is analogous to a reader device and where “peripheral device” is analogous to a memory device). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, techniques disclosed of Liu, and techniques disclosed of Loh , by implementing techniques of pairing the two devices together and storing information about the pairing at the host device, disclosed of Farison . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of pairing the two devices together and storing information about the pairing at the host device. This allows for better security management through pairing of two devices, whilst automatically recognizing and connecting to peripherals based on stored information. Farison is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of pairing the two devices together and storing information about the pairing at the host device ( Farison , Paragraph [0061]). Claims 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagai, in view of Liu, in further view of Ha. Regarding claim 19, Nagai teaches A memory device, comprising: a memory disposed on a chip; an antenna module disposed on the chip and connected to the memory, the antenna module including an antenna and a transmit circuitry; and a controller configured to: receive an identification signal from a reader device; transmit information identifying the memory device as a response to the identification signal; pair, based on transmitting the information identifying the memory device, with the reader device using authentication information received from the reader device; receive a request command requesting an analysis of a status of the memory based on pairing with the reader device (Nagai, Paragraph [0051], see “…The host device has the capability to request the secure storing medium to send a status. The secure storing medium produces a message authentication code based on the bus key in reply to the sending request of the status, and the host device verifies validity of the message authentication code based on the bus key”, where “host device” is being read as a reader device, which requests an analysis of a status of the memory) (Nagai, Paragraph [0158], see “FIG. 17 shows a status check step of the first embodiment in which the host device 11 checks a state (status) of the secure storage 12”) ; analyze the memory to determine the status of the memory based at least in part on receiving the request command (Nagai, FIG. 17, see “S41”, “S42”, “S43”, “S44”, where the memory is analyzed to determine the status of the memory (S43), at least in part on determining that the reader device is authorized to request the analysis (S41 and S42). The secure storage calculates the MAC which provides an analysis of the status of the memory) (Nagai, Paragraph [0159], see “…the host device 11 may be already in the authentication-completed state between the host device 11 and the secure storage 12…”) (Nagai, Paragraph [0160], see “…the host device 11 sends, to the secure storage 12, a request to confirm the authentication state and nonce information…”) ; and transmit information identifying the status of the memory as a response to the request command (Nagai, FIG. 17, see “S44”, which transmits information identifying the status of the memory as a response (e.g., Auth State Number, Host Certificate ID, MAC, etc.) as a response to the request command) (Nagai, Paragraph [0163], see “The host device 11 verifies a validity of the message authentication code of information received from the secure storage 12 based on the bus key, and if the validity is verified, it is determined that the received message is proper, and an authentication state of the secure storage 12 is obtained…”, where “authentication state of the secure storage” is being read as information identifying the status of the memory). Nagai does not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Liu: an antenna module disposed on the chip and connected to the memory (Liu, FIG. 3, which depicts an identification element (11), wherein the identification element can be an identification chip storing user data, wherein an antenna module (111) is disposed on the chip and connected to memory 113) , the antenna module including an antenna and a transmit circuitry (Liu, Paragraph [0012], see “…The antenna module can transmit the processed information to the reader and the host according to the signal from the reader…”, which is analogous to the antenna module comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, by implementing techniques of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry, disclosed of Liu. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to implement techniques for contactless data transmission for memory devices, comprising of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry. This allows for better RF performance and efficiency by utilizing an antenna for communications. Liu is deemed as analogous art due to the art disclosing techniques of an antenna module disposed on a chip, comprising an antenna and transmit circuitry (Liu, FIG. 3). Nagai as modified by Liu do not teach the following limitation(s) as taught by Ha: receive an identification signal from a reader device (Ha, FIG. 5, see “S515”, which is broadcasting an identification signal (advertising event)) ; transmit information identifying the memory device as a response to the identification signal (Ha, FIG. 5, see “S520”, which is a response to the identification signal including information identifying the device) ; pair, based on transmitting the information identifying the memory device, with the reader device using authentication information received from the reader device (Ha, FIG. 5, see “CONNECTION”, which pairs the devices using authentication information). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the techniques disclosed of Nagai, techniques disclosed of Liu, by implementing techniques of broadcasting an identificati