Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-3, 8, 10, 20, 25, 45-46, 48, and 51-53 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over GROSSMANN, et al. (EP 3780410 A1, hereinafter, "GROSSMANN") in view of REN, et al. (US 20210099214 A1, hereinafter, "REN").
Regarding claim 1, GROSSMANN teaches a method of communication, comprising:
GROSSMANN writes, “The present invention provides (see for example claim 22) a method for providing channel state information, CSI, feedback in a wireless communication system…” (paragraph 0049).
determining, by a communication device, one or more channel status information reference signal resources;
GROSSMANN writes, “CSI-ResourceConfig - The resource set(s) configuration consists of the IDs of the resources configured in the resource set(s), the type of each CSI-RS resource in terms of its periodicity, and the bandwidth part they are configured in” (paragraph 0019).
receiving, by the communication device, channel status information reference signal on the one or more channel status information reference signal resources;
GROSSMANN writes, “...the network has to trigger more frequently CSI measurements to accurately track the channel” (paragraph 0059). GROSSMANN indicates the network device receive the channel status information reference signal to perform the CSI measurements.
and reporting, by the communication device, to a communication node, channel state information including first information about one set of first type of vectors shared by all layers, second information about one or more sets of second type of vectors, and third information corresponding to D time domain units,
GROSSMANN writes, “In accordance with embodiments, the communication device is configured with a CSI report configuration for one or more antenna port(s). The precoder performs precoding in the time/Doppler, space and delay domains for a number of layers over a set of configured frequency resources and time domain resources. ...N t = N t/ 2, where Nt /2 denotes the number of ports per polarization” (paragraph 0061). GROSSMANN adds, “...b r,p,i ∈ C Nt×1 is the i-th beam/port-selection vector associated with the p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer, d r,p,i,d ∈ C N 3×1 is the d-th delay vector associated with the i-th beam vector, p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer, f r,p,d,v ∈ C N 4×1 is the v-th Doppler-frequency vector associated with the p-th polarization and with the d-th delay of the r-th transmission layer...” (paragraph 0070). GROSSMANN indicates three vectors, which may relate to the first, second and third information, the size of d relates to N3x1, the frequency domain units, and the size of f relates to N4x1, the time domain units.
wherein each set of the one or more sets of second type of vectors is specific to one layer,
GROSSMANN writes, “…dr,p,i,d ∈ CN331 is the d-th delay vector associated with the i-th beam vector, p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer…” (paragraph 0070). GROSSMAN indicates the r-th transmission layer; therefore, each set is specific to one layer.
wherein each of the first type of vectors includes P/2 elements, wherein P is a number of channel status information reference signal ports of one of the one or more channel status information reference signal resources, each second type of vector includes C elements each of which corresponds to one frequency domain unit,
GROSSMANN writes, “...N t = N t/ 2, where Nt /2 denotes the number of ports per polarization” (paragraph 0061). GROSSMANN adds, “...b r,p,i ∈ C Nt×1 is the i-th beam/port-selection vector associated with the p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer,
d r,p,i,d ∈ C N 3×1 is the d-th delay vector associated with the i-th beam vector, p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer,
f r,p,d,v ∈ C N 4×1 is the v-th Doppler-frequency vector associated with the p-th polarization and with the d-th delay of the r-th transmission layer...” (paragraph 0070). GROSSMANN indicates three vectors, which may relate to the first, second and third information, the size of d relates to N3x1, the frequency domain units, and the size of f relates to N4x1, the time domain units.
wherein each of C and D is a positive integer, or at least one of C or D is a positive integer larger than 1.
GROSSMANN writes, “...number of frequency-domain subbands N 3...number of time-domain resources N 4…” (paragraph 0070).
GROSSMANN fails to explicitly disclose information regarding, “wherein the first information, the second information and the third information for all of the D time domain units are same,”
However, in analogous art, REN teaches wherein the first information, the second information and the third information for all of the D time domain units are same,
REN writes, “Similar to a slot aggregation transmission mode, a concept of a time domain aggregation transmission mode is introduced in the embodiments of this application. A basic principle of the time domain aggregation transmission mode is: A terminal repeatedly sends same data in N time domain units. N≥2, and N is an integer” (paragraph 0127). REN adds, “Usually, one time domain unit corresponds to one precoding matrix, and precoding matrices corresponding to different time domain units may be the same or may be different” (paragraph 0146).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the method and invention of GROSSMANN to include aspects described by REN that “relate to the field of communications technologies, and in particular, to a precoding matrix configuration method and apparatus.” REN provides the motivation for modification stating, “Embodiments of this application provide a precoding matrix configuration method and apparatus, to help improve performance of decoding data, improve uplink performance of a terminal, and improve performance or uplink coverage of a terminal at a cell edge” (paragraph 0005).
Regarding claim 2, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 1,
Additionally, GROSSMANN teaches wherein E precoding matrices are determined according to the channel state information for C frequency domain units and D time domain units, wherein E is equal to or larger than 1 and E is a product of C and D.
GROSSMANN writes, “...number of frequency-domain subbands N 3...number of time-domain resources N 4…The precoder matrix may be represented for a configured number of frequency-domain subbands N 3, a configured number of time-domain resources N 4, and a configured number of port(s) for a dual-polarized antenna layout for the r-th transmission layer...” (paragraph 0070).
Regarding claim 3, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 2,
Additionally, GROSSMANN teaches wherein the third information includes information about one or more sets of third type of vectors each of which corresponds to one of the D time domain units,
GROSSMANN writes, “...number of time-domain resources N 4…f r,p,d,v ∈ C N 4×1 is the v-th Doppler-frequency vector associated with the p-th polarization and with the d-th delay of the r-th transmission layer…” (paragraph 0070).
wherein each of the one or more sets of third type of vectors is specific to one layer, and each of the E precoding matrices is determined according to the one set of first type of vectors, the one or more sets of second type of vectors and the one or more sets of third type of vectors.
GROSSMANN writes, “...b r,p,i ∈ C Nt×1 is the i-th beam/port-selection vector associated with the p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer,
d r,p,i,d ∈ C N 3×1 is the d-th delay vector associated with the i-th beam vector, p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer,
f r,p,d,v ∈ C N 4×1 is the v-th Doppler-frequency vector associated with the p-th polarization and with the d-th delay of the r-th transmission layer...” (paragraph 0070). GROSSMAN indicates the r-th transmission layer; therefore, each set is specific to one layer. GROSSMANN also indicates three vectors, which may relate to the first, second and third information, the size of d relates to N3x1, the frequency domain units, and the size of f relates to N4x1, the time domain units.
Regarding claim 8, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 3,
Additionally, GROSSMANN teaches wherein each lth column of each of the E precoding matrices is expressed by:
GROSSMANN writes, “The codebook, e.g., in accordance with LTE, may be a look-up table with matrices in each entry of the table, and the PMI and RI from the UE decide from which row and column of the table the precoder matrix to be used is obtained” (paragraph 0009).
Wk,tl=1βl,k,t[.Math.i=0L-1vipl,0(1).Math.f=0M-1yk,l(f).Math.x=0X-1sl,txpl,i,f,x(2)φl,i,f,x(2).Math.i=0L-1vipl,1(1).Math.f=0M-1yk,l(f).Math.x=0X-1sl,txpl,i,f,x(2)φl,i,f,x(2)]
GROSSMANN writes, “The precoder matrix may be represented for a configured number of frequency-domain subbands N 3, a configured number of time-domain resources N 4, and a configured number of port(s) for a dual-polarized antenna layout for the r-th transmission layer by Wrp=P∑i=0Lr−1∑d=0Dr,i−1∑v=0Fr,i,d−1γr,p,i,d,vbr,p,i⊗dr,p,i,d*fr,p,i,d,v”
wherein v.sub.i is one of the first type of vectors, y.sub.k,l.sup.(f) is k.sup.th element of one of the second type of vectors, and s.sub.l,t.sup.x is t.sup.th element of one of the third type of vector, wherein W.sub.k,t.sup.l corresponds to the frequency domain unit with index k,k=0,1, . . . C−1 and t=0,1 . . . , D−1, wherein p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2),p.sub.l,0.sup.(1),p.sub.l,1.sup.(1), are amplitude coefficients and ϕ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is a phase coefficient, wherein y.sub.k,l.sup.(f) is expressed by yk(1)=ej2πn3,lfkCn3,lf∈{0,1,.Math..C-1}.
GROSSMANN writes, “...b r,p,i ∈ C Nt×1 is the i-th beam/port-selection vector associated with the p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer,
d r,p,i,d ∈ C N 3×1 is the d-th delay vector associated with the i-th beam vector, p-th polarization of the r-th transmission layer,
f r,p,d,v ∈ C N 4×1 is the v-th Doppler-frequency vector associated with the p-th polarization and with the d-th delay of the r-th transmission layer... (paragraph 0070). ... p u and δu ,u=1,2,...,2U are quantized amplitude and phase beam-combining coefficients… (paragraph 0013). ...γr,p,d,v is the combining coefficient associated with the p-th polarization (p=1,2), i-th beam, v-th Doppler-frequency component and d-th delay of the r-th transmission layer...” (paragraph 0070). GROSSMANN also indicates three vectors, which may relate to the first, second and third information, the size of d relates to N3x1, the frequency domain units, and the size of f relates to N4x1, the time domain units.
Regarding claim 10, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 8,
Additionally, GROSSMANN teaches wherein s.sub.l,t.sup.x is expressed by: sl,tx=ej2πulxtD,ulx∈{0,1,.Math.,D-1}
GROSSMANN writes, “In one embodiment, each DFT-vector is presented by al=1,e2πlO3N4,…,e2πl4−1O3N4T, l = 0,.., O 3 N 4 – 1” (paragraph 0089).
Regarding claim 20, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 1,
Additionally, REN teaches wherein: each of the D time domain units includes a same number of slots.
REN writes, “Similar to a slot aggregation transmission mode, a concept of a time domain aggregation transmission mode is introduced in the embodiments of this application. A basic principle of the time domain aggregation transmission mode is: A terminal repeatedly sends same data in N time domain units. N≥2, and N is an integer” (paragraph 0127). REN adds, “Usually, one time domain unit corresponds to one precoding matrix, and precoding matrices corresponding to different time domain units may be the same or may be different” (paragraph 0146). REN indicates the terminal sends the same data in N time domain units, therefore, each N time domain unit sends the same number of slots.
Regarding claim 25, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 3,
Additionally, GROSSMANN teaches wherein each t.sup.th element of the third type of vector with index u is expressed by: st=ej2πutD,u∈{0,1,.Math.,D-1} wherein t=0,1, . . . , D−1 and the third information includes information about u.
GROSSMANN writes, “In one embodiment, each DFT-vector is presented by al=1,e2πlO3N4,…,e2πl4−1O3N4T, l = 0,.., O 3 N 4 – 1” (paragraph 0089).
Claims 45 and 51 are memory claims corresponding to the method claim 1 that has already been rejected above. The applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 1. Claims 45 and 51 are rejected under the same rational as claim 1.
Additionally, GROSSMANN teaches a non-transitory computer readable medium having code stored thereon, the code when executed by a processor, causing the processor to implement a method, comprising:
GROSSMANN writes, “The present invention provides a computer program product comprising instructions which, when the program is executed by a computer, causes the computer to carry out one or more methods in accordance with the present invention” (paragraph 0050).
Claim 52 is a method claim corresponding to the method claim 1 that has already been rejected above. The applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 1. Claim 52 is rejected under the same rational as claim 1.
Claims 46 and 53 are method and memory claims corresponding to the method claims 2, 3, and 25 that have already been rejected above. The applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claims 2, 3, and 25. Claims 46 and 53 are rejected under the same rational as claims 2, 3, and 25.
Claim 48 is a memory claim corresponding to the method claim 8 that has already been rejected above. The applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 8. Claim 48 is rejected under the same rational as claim 8.
Claim(s) 11 and 49 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over GROSSMANN and REN as applied to claims 8 and 48 above, and further in view of RAMIREDDY, et al. (US 20240171229 A1, hereinafter, "RAMIREDDY").
Regarding claim 11, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 8,
GROSSMANN and REN fail to explicitly disclose information regarding, “wherein, for each layer, the channel state information further includes index i*.sub.l,f*.sub.l,x*.sub.l of one strongest pl,il*,fl*,xl*(2)=maxi,f,xpl,i,f,x(2) and the channel state information does not include the amplitude value of p.sub.l,i*.sub.l.sub.,f*.sub.l.sub.,x*.sub.l which is equal to 1.”
However, in analogous art, RAMIREDDY teaches wherein, for each layer, the channel state information further includes index i*.sub.l,f*.sub.l,x*.sub.l of one strongest pl,il*,fl*,xl*(2)=maxi,f,xpl,i,f,x(2) and the channel state information does not include the amplitude value of p.sub.l,i*.sub.l.sub.,f*.sub.l.sub.,x*.sub.l which is equal to 1.
RAMIREDDY writes, “The precoder coefficients per layer are normalized such that the amplitude and phase of the strongest precoder coefficient per layer is equal to 1 and 0, respectively. In that case, the strongest precoder coefficient need not be reported as the amplitude and phase are given by 1 and 0, respectively. The UE may indicate in the CSI report, the row and column index or the row index or the column index of coefficient matrix, W.sub.2,l associated with the strongest coefficient” (paragraph 0158).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the method and invention of GROSSMANN and REN to include aspects described by RAMIREDDY that “relates to the field of wireless communications, more particularly to Channel State Information (CSI) feedback reporting for Uplink Channel Information (UCI) or CSI omission schemes for a codebook-based precoding in a wireless communications system.” RAMIREDDY provides the motivation for modification stating, “Several advantages of the described embodiments in this disclosure are achieved as previously described and which include significantly reducing the feedback overhead and the computational complexity at the UE for codebook-based CSI reporting, assuming information of angles and delays of multipath components of the channel is available at the base station or the network node. Another advantage is to reduce latency in the CSI reporting” (paragraph 0287).
Claim 49 is a memory claim corresponding to the method claim 11 that has already been rejected above. The applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 11. Claim 49 is rejected under the same rational as claim 11.
Claim(s) 13, 14, and 50 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over GROSSMANN and REN as applied to claims 8 and 48 above, and further in view of CHUNG, et al. (US 20220123805 A1, hereinafter, "CHUNG").
Regarding claim 13, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 8,
GROSSMANN and REN fail to explicitly disclose, completely, the information regarding, “wherein, for each layer, the channel state information includes one bitmap to indicate the reported element of P.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2), wherein the number of the bitmap is 2*L*M*X, in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 1, a corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is included in the channel state information; or in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 0, the corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is not included in the channel state information.”
However, in analogous art, CHUNG teaches wherein, for each layer, the channel state information includes one bitmap to indicate the reported element of P.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2), wherein the number of the bitmap is 2*L*M*X, in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 1, a corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is included in the channel state information; or in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 0, the corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is not included in the channel state information.
CHUNG writes, “...the bitmap of the 2L×M size...the bitmap set with the product of the number (e.g., 2L) of bases of the spatial domain and the number (e.g., M) of bases of the frequency domain” (paragraph 00341). CHUNG adds, “...wherein the CSI includes information related to a codebook, wherein the information related to the codebook includes a bitmap related to an amplitude coefficient and a phase coefficient, and wherein a size of the bitmap is set as a product of a number of bases of a spatial domain for the CSI and a number of bases of a frequency domain for the CSI” (paragraph 0025). CHUNG also notes, “In FIG. 8, it may be assumed that L=2, M=6, SD bitmap=(1101), FD bitmap=(110110), and ‘intersection’. In FIG. 8, the intersection of the SD bitmap and the FD bitmap may be expressed as ‘ON’, and the remaining portions except for the intersection may be expressed as ‘OFF’” (paragraph 0306; figure 8). GROSSMANN contributes by writing, “In one embodiment, the Doppler-frequency basis subset indicator for each layer is given by a bitmap, where each bit in the bitmap is associated with a Doppler-frequency vector from the Doppler-frequency codebook. A "1" may indicate that the associated Doppler-frequency vector is selected, and a "0" may indicate that the associated Doppler-frequency vector is not selected” (paragraph 0134). Though CHUNG indicates a bitmap for a two-dimensional equation, CHUNG’s teachings may correspond to a three-dimensional equation as GROSSMAN demonstrates the use of a bitmap in GROSSMAN’s disclosure.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the method and invention of GROSSMANN and REN to include aspects described by CHUNG that “relates to a wireless communication system, and more specifically, to a method for reporting channel state information based on a codebook design elaborate and efficient in light of overhead and a device for supporting the same.” CHUNG provides the motivation for modification stating, “According to an embodiment of the disclosure, it is possible to design a sophisticated and efficient codebook in terms of overhead, and to report channel state information based on thereon” (paragraph 0029). CHUNG also notes, "In addition, according to an embodiment of the disclosure, bitmap information for a matrix including an amplitude coefficient and a phase coefficient in an enhanced Type II CSI report. can be transmitted" (paragraph 0030).
Regarding claim 14, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 8,
GROSSMANN and REN fail to explicitly disclose, completely, the information regarding, “wherein, for each third type of vector of each layer, the channel state information includes one bitmap to indicate the reported element of P.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2), wherein the number of the bitmap is 2*L*M, in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 1, a corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is included in the channel state information; or in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 0, the corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is not included in the channel state information.”
However, in analogous art, CHUNG teaches wherein, for each third type of vector of each layer, the channel state information includes one bitmap to indicate the reported element of P.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2), wherein the number of the bitmap is 2*L*M, in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 1, a corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is included in the channel state information; or in a case that one bit of the bitmap corresponding to one p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is indicated with value 0, the corresponding amplitude information p.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) and phase information φ.sub.l,i,f,x.sup.(2) is not included in the channel state information.
CHUNG writes, “...the bitmap of the 2L×M size...the bitmap set with the product of the number (e.g., 2L) of bases of the spatial domain and the number (e.g., M) of bases of the frequency domain” (paragraph 00341). CHUNG adds, “...wherein the CSI includes information related to a codebook, wherein the information related to the codebook includes a bitmap related to an amplitude coefficient and a phase coefficient, and wherein a size of the bitmap is set as a product of a number of bases of a spatial domain for the CSI and a number of bases of a frequency domain for the CSI” (paragraph 0025). CHUNG also notes, “In FIG. 8, it may be assumed that L=2, M=6, SD bitmap=(1101), FD bitmap=(110110), and ‘intersection’. In FIG. 8, the intersection of the SD bitmap and the FD bitmap may be expressed as ‘ON’, and the remaining portions except for the intersection may be expressed as ‘OFF’” (paragraph 0306; figure 8).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the method and invention of GROSSMANN and REN to include aspects described by CHUNG that “relates to a wireless communication system, and more specifically, to a method for reporting channel state information based on a codebook design elaborate and efficient in light of overhead and a device for supporting the same.” CHUNG provides the motivation for modification stating, “According to an embodiment of the disclosure, it is possible to design a sophisticated and efficient codebook in terms of overhead, and to report channel state information based on thereon” (paragraph 0029). CHUNG also notes, "In addition, according to an embodiment of the disclosure, bitmap information for a matrix including an amplitude coefficient and a phase coefficient in an enhanced Type II CSI report. can be transmitted" (paragraph 0030).
Claim 50 is a memory claim corresponding to the method claim 13 that has already been rejected above. The applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 13. Claim 50 is rejected under the same rational as claim 13.
Claim(s) 26 and 47 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over GROSSMANN and REN as applied to claims 1 and 45 above, and further in view of HUANG, et al. (US 20190260453 A1, hereinafter, "HUANG").
Regarding claim 26, GROSSMANN and REN teach the method of claim 1,
GROSSMANN and REN fail to explicitly disclose information regarding, “wherein a size of one time domain unit is determined according to a received signaling.”
However, in analogous art, HUANG teaches wherein a size of one time domain unit is determined according to a received signaling.
HUANG writes, “The network device may dynamically notify the user equipment of a CSI-RS resource configuration” (paragraph 0074). HUANG notes, “A reference signal resource described in this application is an antenna port configured to send a reference signal and a time-frequency resource used on the antenna port” (paragraph 0057).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the method and invention of GROSSMANN and REN to include aspects described by HUANG that “relate to the field of wireless communication technologies, and in particular, to a precoding matrix indication method, an apparatus, and a system that are in a wireless communications system.” HUANG provides the motivation for modification stating, “This specification describes a precoding indication method, an apparatus, and a system, to improve PMI feedback flexibility by using a plurality of stages of codebooks in a combined manner and by using a corresponding PMI feedback method, so as to support more reference-signal-resource configuration scenarios and reduce signaling overheads used to configure a PMI feedback manner” (paragraph 0007).
Claim 47 is a memory claim corresponding to the method claim 26 that has already been rejected above. The applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 26. Claim 47 is rejected under the same rational as claim 26.
Claims 4-7, 9, 12, 15-19, 21-24, and 27-44 have been canceled by the applicant, respectively.
Conclusion
/Christopher A. Reyes/Examiner, Art Unit 2475 12/27/2025
/KHALED M KASSIM/supervisory patent examiner, Art Unit 2475