DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1 – 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hu (US 20230420966) in view of Books (US 20210226267).
Regarding claim 1, Hu teaches a parallel control method for multiple battery packs, applicable to a multi-battery pack system, battery packs in the multi-battery pack system being connected in parallel (paragraph [0032] discloses a parallel multi-battery pack system), the method comprising:
in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a charging state, acquiring real-time voltages of the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraph [0043] discloses acquiring real-time battery voltage);
determining a first battery pack and a second battery pack based on the real-time voltages, wherein a voltage of the first battery pack is a minimum voltage in the real-time voltages, and a voltage of the second battery pack is a second minimum voltage in the real-time voltages (Paragraph [0046] discloses wherein the voltage of a first and second battery packs are monitored. Paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the battery pack with the lowest voltage is charged first);
controlling the first battery pack to be charged (paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the battery pack with the lowest voltage is charged first); and
in response to the voltage of the first battery pack and the voltage of the second battery pack satisfying a predetermined charging condition, controlling the first battery pack and the second battery pack to be simultaneously charged (paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the batteries are charged simultaneously), and
Hu does not explicitly teach analogously continuing such control until the all the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system are simultaneously charged.
Books discloses analogously continuing such control until the all the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system are simultaneously charged (paragraphs [0038] wherein the battery packs may be charged individual and charged simultaneously continuously as required or until a specific value for all the batteries is reached).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 2, Hu teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the predetermined condition comprises: a first difference between the voltage of the first battery pack and the voltage of the second battery pack being less than or equal to a first predetermined threshold (paragraphs [0006] – [0007] and [0046] disclose determining a first difference between the voltage of a first battery pack and a second battery pack being less than or equal to a first predetermined threshold or preset threshold range).
Regarding claim 3, Hu teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the step of controlling the first battery pack and the second battery pack to be simultaneously charged comprises:
acquiring a first requested charging current of the first battery pack (paragraphs [0009] and [0055] discloses acquiring a first charging current) and a second requested charging current of the second battery pack (paragraph [0006] and [0071] discloses acquiring a second charging current);
simultaneously charging the first battery pack and the second battery pack using an input current, wherein the input current is a sum of the first requested charging current and the second requested charging current (paragraphs [0013]-[0014] and [0063] discloses wherein the battery packs are charged simultaneously or parallely when a different parameter is monitors);
acquiring a first actual charging current of the first battery pack and a second actual charging current of the second battery pack (paragraphs [0052] – [0053] discloses acquiring a first and second current by current testing); and
regulating the input current based on the first actual charging current, the second actual charging current, the first requested charging current, and the second requested charging current (paragraphs [0057] – [0058] discloses wherein the input current is regulated as the charging modes are changed based on the first and second currents).
Regarding claim 4, Hu teaches the method according to claim 3, wherein the step of regulating the input current based on the first actual charging current, the second actual charging current, the first requested charging current, and the second requested charging current comprises: determining whether the first actual charging current, the second actual charging current, the first requested charging current, and the second requested charging current satisfy an over current protection condition; and reducing the input current in response to the over current protection condition being not satisfied (paragraph [0052] discloses wherein the first and second currents are monitored to determine whether an overcurrent protection condition, interpreted as a fault protection condition is determined).
Regarding claim 5, Hu teaches the method according to claim 4, wherein the protection condition comprises: the first actual charging current being less than or equal to the first requested charging current, and the second actual charging current being less than or equal to the second requested charging current (paragraph [0052] discloses wherein the first and second currents are monitored to determine whether an overcurrent protection condition, interpreted as a fault protection condition is determined. Paragraph [0053] discloses wherein the first and second charging current is determined to be less than a preset value, which will indicate a fault protection condition).
Regarding claim 6, Hu teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the step of controlling the first battery pack and the second battery pack to be simultaneously charged comprises: acquiring a first requested charging voltage of the first battery pack and a second requested charging voltage of the second battery pack (figure 2 paragraphs [0012] [0043] discloses acquiring first and second battery voltages are determined during charging) and simultaneously charging the first battery pack and the second battery pack using an input voltage, wherein the input voltage is a minimum voltage in the first requested charging voltage and the second requested charging voltage (paragraphs [0012], [0013] and [0062] discloses wherein the based on the first and second voltages, the batteries are connected in parallel and thus simultaneously charged).
Regarding claim 7, Hu teaches the method according to claim 1, further comprising: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a discharging state, acquiring a first discharging voltage and a second discharging voltage, wherein the first discharging voltage is a voltage of an original multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraphs [0005] – [0007], [0047] – [0048] discloses acquiring first and second battery voltages are determined during discharging); and determining a target discharging voltage based on the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage, wherein the target discharging voltage is a supply voltage provided by the target discharging voltage to a load (paragraph [0048] discloses wherein the a target or preset discharging voltage is determined based on a first and second voltage).
Hu does not explicitly teach wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 8, Hu teaches the method according to claim 2 , further comprising: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a discharging state, acquiring a first discharging voltage and a second discharging voltage, wherein the first discharging voltage is a voltage of an original multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraphs [0005] – [0007], [0047] – [0048] discloses acquiring first and second battery voltages are determined during discharging);
determining a target discharging voltage based on the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage, wherein the target discharging voltage is a supply voltage provided by the target discharging voltage to a load (paragraph [0048] discloses wherein the target or preset discharging voltage is determined based on a first and second voltage).
Hu does not explicitly teach wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 9, Hu teaches the method according to claim 3 , further comprising: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a discharging state, acquiring a first discharging voltage and a second discharging voltage, wherein the first discharging voltage is a voltage of an original multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraphs [0005] – [0007], [0047] – [0048] discloses acquiring first and second battery voltages are determined during discharging);
and determining a target discharging voltage based on the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage, wherein the target discharging voltage is a supply voltage provided by the target discharging voltage to a load (paragraph [0048] discloses wherein the target or preset discharging voltage is determined based on a first and second voltage).
Hu does not explicitly teach wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches and the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 10, Hu teaches the method according to claim 4, further comprising: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a discharging state, acquiring a first discharging voltage and a second discharging voltage, wherein the first discharging voltage is a voltage of an original multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraphs [0005] – [0007], [0047] – [0048] discloses acquiring first and second battery voltages are determined during discharging);
and determining a target discharging voltage based on the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage, wherein the target discharging voltage is a supply voltage provided by the target discharging voltage to a load (paragraph [0048] discloses wherein the target or preset discharging voltage is determined based on a first and second voltage).
Hu does not explicitly teach wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 11, Hu teaches the method according to claim 5,further comprising: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a discharging state, acquiring a first discharging voltage and a second discharging voltage, wherein the first discharging voltage is a voltage of an original multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraphs [0005] – [0007], [0047] – [0048] discloses acquiring first and second battery voltages are determined during discharging); and
determining a target discharging voltage based on the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage, wherein the target discharging voltage is a supply voltage provided by the target discharging voltage to a load (paragraph [0048] discloses wherein the target or preset discharging voltage is determined based on a first and second voltage).
Hu does not explicitly teach the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 12, Hu teaches the method according to claim 6, further comprising: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a discharging state, acquiring a first discharging voltage and a second discharging voltage, wherein the first discharging voltage is a voltage of an original multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraphs [0005] – [0007], [0047] – [0048] discloses acquiring first and second battery voltages are determined during discharging); and
determining a target discharging voltage based on the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage, wherein the target discharging voltage is a supply voltage provided by the target discharging voltage to a load (paragraph [0048] discloses wherein the target or preset discharging voltage is determined based on a first and second voltage).
Hu does not explicitly teach wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches wherein the second discharging voltage is a voltage of a newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 13, Hu teaches the method according to claim 7, wherein the step of determining the target discharging voltage based on the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage comprises: calculating a second difference between the first discharging voltage and the second discharging voltage (paragraphs [0047] – [0048] discloses determining a first and second voltage difference with discharging voltages, or while discharging);
in response to the second difference being greater than a second predetermined threshold, and determining the first discharging voltage as the target discharging voltage; in response to the second difference being less than or equal to the second predetermined threshold and being greater than or equal to a third predetermined threshold, forming a target battery pack system using the original multi-battery pack system, and determining a voltage of the target battery pack system as the target discharging voltage (paragraphs [0047] – [0048] discloses wherein a battery pack is determined in response to the a difference of the voltages to determine which battery pack to discharge); and in response to the second difference being less than the third predetermined threshold, determining the second discharging voltage as the target discharging voltage (paragraphs [0006] – [0007] and [0046] disclose determining a first difference between the voltage of a first battery pack and a second battery pack being less than or equal to a first predetermined threshold or preset threshold range).
Hu does not explicitly teach cutting off a charging loop and a discharging loop of the newly inserted secondary battery pack, and the newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches cutting off a charging loop and a discharging loop of the newly inserted secondary battery pack, and the newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 14, Hu teaches the method according to claim 13, wherein the step of determining the second discharging voltage as the target discharging voltage comprises: cutting off a charging loop of the original multi-battery pack system; cutting off a discharging loop of the original multi-battery pack system (paragraphs [0006] – [0007] and [0046] disclose determining a first difference between the voltage of a first battery pack and a second battery pack being less than or equal to a first predetermined threshold or preset threshold range).
Hu does not explicitly teach connecting the newly inserted secondary battery pack to the system; and closing the discharging loop of the newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches connecting the newly inserted secondary battery pack to the system; and closing the discharging loop of the newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 15, Hu teaches the method according to claim 1,further comprising: and in response to successful identification, determining whether a charging current is input to a primary battery pack in the multi-battery pack system; determining that the multi-battery pack system is in a charging state in response to the charging current being input to the primary battery pack; and determining that the multi-battery pack system is in a discharging state in response to the charging current being not input to the primary battery pack (paragraphs [0006] – [0007] and [0046] disclose determining a first difference between the voltage of a first battery pack and a second battery pack being less than or equal to a first predetermined threshold or preset threshold range).
Hu does not explicitly teach in response to a new secondary battery packet being inserted to the multi-battery pack system, identifying the newly inserted secondary battery pack.
Books teaches in response to a new secondary battery packet being inserted to the multi-battery pack system, identifying the newly inserted secondary battery pack (paragraphs [0049] – [ 0059] discloses wherein the voltage of a newly inserted battery pack is considered with the discharging voltage within the system and the battery pack system is discharged with the voltage of newly inserted battery pack voltage considered).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 16, Hu teaches a battery management system, comprising:
at least one processor (paragraph [0021] discloses a processor); and
a memory communicably connected to the at least one processor (paragraph [0083] discloses a memory connected within the processor);
wherein the memory stores one or more instructions executable by the at least one processor, wherein the at least one processor(paragraph [0083] discloses a memory connected within the processor), when loading and executing the one or more instructions, is caused to perform a parallel control method (paragraph [0012] discloses wherein a parallel control method is performed)
wherein the parallel control method comprises: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a charging state (paragraph [0032] discloses a parallel multi-battery pack system), acquiring real-time voltages of the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraph [0043] discloses acquiring real-time battery voltage);
determining a first battery pack and a second battery pack based on the real-time voltages, wherein a voltage of the first battery pack is a minimum voltage in the real-time voltages, and a voltage of the second battery pack is a second minimum voltage in the real-time voltages (Paragraph [0046] discloses wherein the voltage of a first and second battery packs are monitored. Paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the battery pack with the lowest voltage is charged first);
controlling the first battery pack to be charged (paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the battery pack with the lowest voltage is charged first); and
in response to the voltage of the first battery pack and the voltage of the second battery pack satisfying a predetermined charging condition, controlling the first battery pack and the second battery pack to be simultaneously charged (paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the batteries are charged simultaneously),
Hu does not explicitly teach analogously continuing such control until the all the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system are simultaneously charged.
Books teaches analogously continuing such control until the all the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system are simultaneously charged (paragraphs [0038] wherein the battery packs may be charged individual and charged simultaneously continuously as required or until a specific value for all the batteries is reached).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Regarding claim 17, Hu teaches the battery management system according to claim 16, wherein the predetermined condition comprises: a first difference between the voltage of the first battery pack and the voltage of the second battery pack being less than or equal to a first predetermined threshold (paragraphs [0006] – [0007] and [0046] disclose determining a first difference between the voltage of a first battery pack and a second battery pack being less than or equal to a first predetermined threshold or preset threshold range).
Regarding claim 18, Hu teaches the battery management system according to claim 16,wherein the step of controlling the first battery pack and the second battery pack to be simultaneously charged comprises:
acquiring a first requested charging current of the first battery pack pack (paragraphs [0009] and [0055] discloses acquiring a first charging current) and a second requested charging current of the second battery (paragraph [0006] and [0071] discloses acquiring a second charging current);
simultaneously charging the first battery pack and the second battery pack using an input current, wherein the input current is a sum of the first requested charging current and the second requested charging current (paragraphs [0013]-[0014] and [0063] discloses wherein the battery packs are charged simultaneously or parallely when a different parameter is monitors);
acquiring a first actual charging current of the first battery pack and a second actual charging current of the second battery pack (paragraphs [0052] – [0053] discloses acquiring a first and second current by current testing); and
regulating the input current based on the first actual charging current, the second actual charging current, the first requested charging current, and the second requested charging current (paragraphs [0057] – [0058] discloses wherein the input current is regulated as the charging modes are changed based on the first and second currents).
Regarding claim 19, Hu teaches the battery management system according to claim 18, wherein the step of regulating the input current based on the first actual charging current, the second actual charging current, the first requested charging current, and the second requested charging current comprises: determining whether the first actual charging current, the second actual charging current, the first requested charging current, and the second requested charging current satisfy an over current protection condition; and reducing the input current in response to the over current protection condition being not satisfied paragraph [0052] discloses wherein the first and second currents are monitored to determine whether an overcurrent protection condition, interpreted as a fault protection condition is determined).
Regarding claim 20, Hu teaches a parallel control system for multiple battery packs, applicable to a multi-battery pack system, battery packs in the multi-battery pack system being connected in parallel (paragraph [0032] discloses a parallel multi-battery pack system), the system comprising:
at least one processor (paragraph [0021] discloses a processor); and
a memory communicably connected to the at least one processor (paragraph [0083] discloses a memory connected within the processor);
wherein the memory stores one or more instructions executable by the at least one processor, wherein the at least one processor, when loading and executing the one or more instructions, is caused to perform a parallel control method (paragraph [0083] discloses a memory connected within the processor);
wherein the parallel control method comprises: in response to the multi-battery pack system being in a charging state, acquiring real-time voltages of the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system (figure 2 paragraph [0043] discloses acquiring real-time battery voltage);
determining a first battery pack and a second battery pack based on the real-time voltages, wherein a voltage of the first battery pack is a minimum voltage in the real-time voltages, and a voltage of the second battery pack is a second minimum voltage in the real-time voltages (Paragraph [0046] discloses wherein the voltage of a first and second battery packs are monitored. Paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the battery pack with the lowest voltage is charged first);
controlling the first battery pack to be charged (paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the battery pack with the lowest voltage is charged first); and
in response to the voltage of the first battery pack and the voltage of the second battery pack satisfying a predetermined charging condition, controlling the first battery pack and the second battery pack to be simultaneously charged (paragraph [0062] discloses wherein the batteries are charged simultaneously), and
Hu does not explicitly teach analogously continuing such control until the all the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system are simultaneously charged.
Books discloses analogously continuing such control until the all the battery packs in the multi-battery pack system are simultaneously charged (paragraphs [0038] wherein the battery packs may be charged individual and charged simultaneously continuously as required or until a specific value for all the batteries is reached).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hu reference with charging system of the Books reference to prevent shutdown or damages from excessive currents.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Books reference in paragraph [0002] wherein preventing shutdown or damages is taught.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Us 20170194796 A1 Balance Charging In Battery Pack Chen J Et Al.
Us 20240186819 A1 Simultaneous Parallel Charging Chettiar; Kannappan Karuppan
Us 20210009007 A1 Vehicle Power Distribution Architecture Day; Jay Et Al.
Us 20220271540 A1 Battery System And Control Method Furukawa; Kimihiko
Us 20240097476 A1 Charging Method Of Battery Pack Hoshina; Keigo Et Al.
Us 20180152028 A1 Battery Active Balancing System Hsiao; Wei-Min Et Al.
Us 20100181129 A1 Swappable Modulated Battery Packs Hamidi; Vahid
Us 20220006300 A1 Electrical Energy Store Harvey; Marc-Andre
Us 20220166074 A1 Energy Storage System Kageyama; Youichi Et Al.
Us 20240030726 A1 Voltage Equalization Kamel; Mohamed Et Al.
Us 8907624 B2 Multi-Battery Pack Battery System Kumagai; Eiji Et Al.
Us 20160172875 A1 Balancing Rack Voltages Lee; Jongkook Et Al.
Us 20230059646 A1 Cell Balancing Lesso; John P. Et Al.
Us 20130020982 A1 Equalization System Mercier; Sylvain Et Al.
Us 20240356345 A1 Battery Charging Method Park; Jongil Et Al.
Us 20180222345 A1 Balance High Voltage Battery For Vehicle Patel; Tapan V. Et Al.
Us 20240424943 A1 Charging A Vehicle Battery System Prasad; Rashmi Et Al.
ALEXIS BOATENG PACHECO
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2859
/ALEXIS B PACHECO/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859