DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-20 have been considered but are moot based on the new grounds of rejection.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-2, 11-13, 15-16, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), and further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601.
Referring to claim 1, Malik discloses a video generating method comprising:
obtaining a target video comprising a plurality of frame images, wherein the target video is transmitted through a session established between two or more terminals (see Fig. 1A, and Col. 4, Line 60 – Col. 5, Line 32 and Col. 6, Line 40 – Col. 8, Line 10 for disclosing obtaining a target video/audiovisual feeds transmitted through a session/transmission over a network connection established between multiple terminals (e.g., game data sources, network infrastructure, public network, server computer and incorporated logic, mobile device, client devices, etc.));
obtaining first frame information corresponding to at least some frame images, from among the plurality of frame images (see Col. 11, Lines 12-32 for disclosing obtaining information for a first frame in that of a timestamp corresponding to frame images that coincide with the determined start of a new play or drive form among all the images of the target video);
extracting at least one extracted video with respect to the target video (see Col. 11, Lines 12-56 for disclosing extracting at least one extracted video from where a play has started until a play has ended with respect to the audiovisual feed);
obtaining information about a selected section of the target video based on content event information (see Col. 5, Lines 35-62 for disclosing obtaining information about a selected section of the target video based on content event information that describes particular events or segments); and
generating a first extracted video using frame images belonging to the selected section (see Fig. 4A and Col. 14, Lines 13-33, Col. 15, Line 55 – Col. 16, Line 21, and Col. 17, Line 28 – Col. 18, Line 18 for disclosing generating extracted video and descriptive information representing play events of the target video).
Malik is unclear as to a frame image being an inference target and inputting a frame image into an inference model to obtain content event information for extracting video.
Wang discloses frame images being an inference targets and inputting frame images into an inference model to obtain content event information for extracting video (see Abstract, , pages 576-577, section I., subsection A “Semantic Sports Video Content Extraction, pages 579-581 and 585, section II. “Semantic Sports Video Content Extraction”, subsection B-1 “Visual/Audio Feature Extraction” and B-2 “Video/Text Alignment”, section IV. “Experimental Results” subsection B. “Accuracy of Video and Text Alignment”, as well as Figs. 3-6 for disclosing frame images of the video are used as inference targets that are input into an inference model (e.g., hidden Markov model) to obtain content event information for extracting video content).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the inference targets and model for extracting video of Wang with the system of Malik in order to implement semantic sports video understanding to provide fundamental technique for the increasingly popular automatic sports video editing application in which the key technique of important contents from length sports video documents are automatically identified (see Wang, section I. “Introduction”).
Malik in view of Wang is unclear as to content event information inferred from a frame image comprising at least one of event identification information or timestamps and a selectable time section that is set based on the event identification information or timepoints of the timestamps.
Shanmuga discloses content event information inferred from a frame image comprising at least one of event identification information or timestamps (see Paragraph 032 for disclosing content event information in the form of timestamps or frame identifiers are inferred from frame images of the video content) and a selectable time section that is set based on the event identification information or timepoints of the timestamps (see Paragraphs 0065-0066 for disclosing the information is gathered in reference to a selected section including frame images belonging to a time section in which a peak is detected and the time section is based on the event labels that mark timestamps of the beginning and end of the actionable events that represent the peaks).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the inference of time-based information from the frame images of Shanmuga with the system of Malik in view of Wang in order to may provide an improved viewing experience for live or recorded media content by allowing the user to view only segments of interest (e.g., where the activity or amount of action is high) while skipping segments that do not interest the user (e.g., lulls in action) (see Paragraph 0036).
Referring to claim 2, Malik discloses obtaining the target video comprises obtaining the target video from a relay server while the target video is transmitted from a streamer terminal to one or more viewer terminals through the relay server (see Fig. 1A and Col. 4, Line 60 – Col. 5, Line 34 for disclosing the audiovisual feed/target video is obtained from a relay server/[network infrastructure 14, which contains servers for distributing the video] while the audiovisual feed is transmitted/[broadcast/telecast/transmitted over various networks] from a streamer terminal/[game data sources 12 which is the source of the audiovisual feed] to one or more viewer terminals/[mobile devices 40 and/or client devices 45] through the relay server).
Referring to claim 11, Malik discloses transmitting the target video to one or more viewer terminals (see the rejection of claim 1, further noting the client devices and mobile devices are both interpreted as viewer terminals).
Referring to claim 12, Malik discloses transmitting the generated first extracted video to one or more viewer terminals (see the rejection of claim 1, further noting the client devices and mobile devices are both interpreted as viewer terminals).
Referring to claim 13, Malik discloses uploading the generated first extracted video to a storage and receiving address information referring to the uploaded first extracted video (see Col. 8, Lines 11-32, Col. 21, Lines 19-34, and Col. 27, Lines 8-12 for disclosing the video is uploaded to storage and receiving address information in the form of links that link to each uploaded/stored play event). Furthermore, Shanmuga discloses the storage and distribution of content using a content delivery/distribution network (CDN) (see Paragraph 0031).
Referring to claim 15, Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga discloses the inference model receives frame images included in each of a plurality of different target videos and infers whether each frame image is a frame image suitable for serving as reference for video extraction (as seen in the rejection of claim 1). ). Furthermore, Shanmuga further discloses the inference model receives frame images included in each of a plurality of different target videos in batch form and infers whether each frame image is suitable for being considered an actionable event (see Paragraphs 0062-0065 for disclosing the video frames from multiple, or a batch, of sources are analyzed (a baseball game, football game, tennis match, etc.)).
Referring to claim 16, Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga discloses the inference model receives frame images included in each of a plurality of different target videos and infers whether each frame image is a frame image suitable for serving as reference for video extraction (as seen in the rejection of claim 1). Furthermore, Shanmuga further discloses the inference model individually receives frame images included in a particular target video and infers whether each frame image is suitable for being considered an actionable event (see Paragraphs 0063-0064 for disclosing the video frames from an individual baseball game is analyzed).
Claim 19 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 1, further noting Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga discloses an apparatus comprising an input/output interface, a memory for storing instructions, and a processor, wherein the processor, connected to the input/output interface and the memory (see Malik, Fig. 8, Abstract, and Col. 27, Line 56 – Col. 29, Line 48), is configured to perform the method as seen in the rejection of claim 1.
Claim 20 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 10, further noting Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga discloses a video processing system comprising a relay server (see Malik, Fig. 1A and Col. 4, Line 60 – Col. 5, Line 34 for disclosing the audiovisual feed/target video is obtained from a relay server/[network infrastructure 14, which contains servers for distributing the video]), a video processing server (see Malik, Fig. 1A, logic components of the server computer 16), and a storage unit (see Malik, Fig. 1A, media index and storage 60) that performs the method as seen in the rejection of claim 10.
Claims 3 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601, further in view of “Meet Apache Kafka” by Erika Hokanson (hereinafter Hokanson), and further in view of “Kafka Protocol Guide” found on https://kafka.apache.org, hereinafter Apache.
Referring to claim 3, Malik discloses obtaining the first frame information comprises:
the session through which the target video is transmitted, and timestamps corresponding to the at least some frame images, and obtaining the timestamps as first frame information (as seen in the rejection of claim 1).
Wang discloses obtaining frame information comprises at least some frame images and obtaining the frame images as frame information (as seen in the rejection of claim 1).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to transmitting and storing information to an event queue and session identification information of the session.
Hokanson discloses transmitting and storing information to an event queue (see pages 1-2 for disclosing Apache Kafka, an open-source distributed data streaming platform in which data that is shared between two different entities is received and published to an event queue).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the event queues of Hokanson with the system of Malik and Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga in order to take advantage of events consolidation, backup, on-the-fly analytics, pressure absorbing, processing by multiple systems of the same events, and re-processing them at any time all at once by sending event streams to a well-known, open-source distributed streaming platform (see Hokanson, pages 3-4).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Hokanson is unclear as to session identification information.
Apache discloses session identification information (see pages 26-27 for disclosing the use of session identification information (e.g., session_id variable) in fetch requests used to transmit data between locations).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the known technique of session identification of Apache with the known system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Hokanson in order to predictably improve the system by using a well-known open-source distributed event store and stream-processing platform/protocol that implements session identification information, such as Apache Kafka, in order to generate video data, process the video data sequentially and incrementally record-by-record or over sliding time windows, and perform a wide variety of analytics (e.g., correlations, aggregations, filtering, sampling, etc.) on the video data.
Referring to claim 6, Malik discloses obtaining the content event information comprises transmitting a second timestamp corresponding to a particular frame image, obtaining the timestamp stored as the content event information (as seen in the rejection of claim 1, further noting a second timestamp can be in the form of the timestamp for the ending of a play event, or timestamps for the next play event detected in the audiovisual feed).
Wang discloses the particular frame image are selected based on inferred values of the inference model for the at least some frame images (as seen in the rejection of claim 1, further noting Wang discloses extracting multiple events from a broadcast, thereby supporting multiple images being selected for the different events).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to an event queue.
Hokanson discloses transmitting and storing information to an event queue (see pages 1-2 for disclosing Apache Kafka, an open-source distributed data streaming platform in which data that is shared between two different entities is received and published to an event queue).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the event queues of Hokanson with the system of Malik and Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga in order to take advantage of events consolidation, backup, on-the-fly analytics, pressure absorbing, processing by multiple systems of the same events, and re-processing them at any time all at once by sending event streams to a well-known, open-source distributed streaming platform (see Hokanson, pages 3-4).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Hokanson is unclear as to session identification information.
Apache discloses session identification information (see pages 26-27 for disclosing the use of session identification information (e.g., session_id variable) in fetch requests used to transmit data between locations).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the known technique of session identification of Apache with the known system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Hokanson in order to predictably improve the system by using a well-known open-source distributed event store and stream-processing platform/protocol that implements session identification information, such as Apache Kafka, in order to generate video data, process the video data sequentially and incrementally record-by-record or over sliding time windows, and perform a wide variety of analytics (e.g., correlations, aggregations, filtering, sampling, etc.) on the video data.
Claims 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601, further in view of “Meet Apache Kafka” by Erika Hokanson (hereinafter Hokanson), further in view of “Kafka Protocol Guide” found on https://kafka.apache.org, hereinafter Apache, and further in view of Moraleda et al (hereinafter Moraleda) US 20180253491.
Referring to claim 4, Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, further in view of Hokanson, and further in view of Apache discloses transmitting to the first event queue comprises transmitting, to the first event queue a selected frame image from the at least some frame images, the session identification information, and a timestamp corresponding to the selected frame image, as seen in the rejection of claim 3, further noting Wang discloses selecting frames as an inference target with a predetermined probability (see pages 579-581 and 585 for disclosing text and images frames input into an inference model are converted into data that is correlated/calculated to a probability score for video and text alignment that is put against a threshold to determine accuracy of the results of the video and text alignment representing the selected images that are determined as the boundaries of each event).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, further in view of Hokanson, and further in view of Apache is unclear as to selecting a frame that is an i-frame and selecting an inference target with a predetermined possibility.
Moraleda discloses selecting an i-frame (see Paragraphs 0072 and 0090 for disclosing i-frames are selected as segment splits (e.g., start frames of a segment)).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the i-frame segment splitting of Moraleda with the system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, further in view of Hokanson, and further in view of Apache in order to provide an efficient way to detect an event-of-interest and produce a video summarization as-needed that accurately reflects a scenario of the event (see Moraleda, Paragraph 0006).
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601, further in view of Moraleda et al (hereinafter Moraleda) US 20180253491, and further in view of “Kafka Protocol Guide” found on https://kafka.apache.org, hereinafter Apache.
Referring to claim 5, Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga discloses the at least some frame images corresponding to the first frame information grouped based on the session through which the target video is transmitted as seen in the rejection of claim 1.
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to I-frame images and a session identification information of the session.
Moraleda discloses selecting an i-frame (see Paragraphs 0072 and 0090 for disclosing i-frames are selected as segment splits (e.g., start frames of a segment)).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the i-frame segment splitting of Moraleda with the system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga in order to provide an efficient way to detect an event-of-interest and produce a video summarization as-needed that accurately reflects a scenario of the event (see Moraleda, Paragraph 0006).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Moraleda is unclear as to session identification information.
Apache discloses session identification information (see pages 26-27 for disclosing the use of session identification information (e.g., session_id variable) in fetch requests used to transmit data between locations).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the known technique of session identification of Apache with the known system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Moraleda in order to predictably improve the system by using a well-known open-source distributed event store and stream-processing platform/protocol that implements session identification information, such as Apache Kafka, in order to generate video data, process the video data sequentially and incrementally record-by-record or over sliding time windows, and perform a wide variety of analytics (e.g., correlations, aggregations, filtering, sampling, etc.) on the video data.
Claims 7-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601, and further in view of “Kafka Protocol Guide” found on https://kafka.apache.org, hereinafter Apache.
Referring to claim 7, Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Shanmuga discloses generating the first extracted video comprises:
specifying the target video information included in the content event information from frame images included in the specified target video, generating the first extracted video, and the selected section comprises timepoints of timestamps included in the content event information (see the rejection of claim 1, further noting see Malik Col. 8, Lines 11-32, and Col. 14, Lines 13-33, Col. 15, Line 55 – Col. 16, Line 21 for disclosing the audiovisual feed is specified to generate a first extracted video, wherein the extracted video is generated using frame images belonging to a section between timepoints of timestamps included in the content event information).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to specifying data based on session identification information.
Apache discloses specifying data based on session identification information (see pages 26-27 for disclosing the use of session identification information (e.g., session_id variable) in fetch requests that are used to request/transmit specific data between locations).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the known technique of session identification of Apache with the known system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga in order to predictably improve the system by using a well-known open-source distributed event store and stream-processing platform/protocol that implements session identification information, such as Apache Kafka, in order to generate video data, process the video data sequentially and incrementally record-by-record or over sliding time windows, and perform a wide variety of analytics (e.g., correlations, aggregations, filtering, sampling, etc.) on the video data.
Referring to claim 8, Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga, further in view of Shanmuga, and further in view of Apache discloses the selected section comprises frame images belonging to a time section that is set based on event identification information included in the content event information and includes the timepoints of the timestamps included in the content event information (as seen in the rejection of claim 7).
Referring to claim 9, Malik discloses generating the first extracted video comprises:
when a content event occurs at a second timepoint within a predetermined period of time after a content event occurs at a first timepoint, regarding identical information included in the content event information (see Col. 12, Lines 4-31 for disclosing when a content event (e.g., play clock continues to count down) within a predetermined period of time (e.g., 1-2 seconds) after a content event occurs at a first timepoint (e.g., the play clock remains maintains a particular value), the event is deemed to be identical or matched to the current play event ongoing between a start and end timepoint);
when no additional content event occurs within the predetermined period of time after the content event occurs at the second timepoint, generating the first extracted video using frame images belonging to a time section including the first timepoint and the second timepoint (see the rejection of claim 1 and Col. 12, Lines 4-31 for similarly disclosing when no additional content event occurs within the predetermined period of time (e.g., the play clocks remains the same after 1-2 seconds after reaching a particular value), this signifies the play event has ended, and the first extracted video/play event is generated using frame images belonging to a time section including the start and end timestamps); and
when a content event occurs at a third timepoint within a predetermined period of time after the content event occurs at the second timepoint, determining whether an additional content event occurs within the predetermined period of time based on the third timepoint (see Col. 11, Line 58 – Col. 14, Line 3 for multiple determinations of a content event occurring at a timepoint that is not the start/end timepoint of the previous play event occurring after the play event that signifies a new play/additional content event has begun).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to session identification information.
Apache discloses session identification information (see pages 26-27 for disclosing the use of session identification information (e.g., session_id variable) in fetch requests used to transmit data between locations).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the known technique of session identification of Apache with the known system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga in order to predictably improve the system by using a well-known open-source distributed event store and stream-processing platform/protocol that implements session identification information, such as Apache Kafka, in order to generate video data, process the video data sequentially and incrementally record-by-record or over sliding time windows, and perform a wide variety of analytics (e.g., correlations, aggregations, filtering, sampling, etc.) on the video data.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601, and further in view of “Meet Apache Kafka” by Erika Hokanson (hereinafter Hokanson).
Referring to claim 10, Malik discloses to the plurality of frame images included in the target video and storing the plurality of frame images in a storage unit, wherein the first extracted video is generated using at least some of the plurality of frame images stored in the storage (see the rejection of claim 1, Col. 8, Lines 11-32, and Col. 14, Lines 13-33, Col. 15, Line 55 – Col. 16, Line 21 for disclosing the frame images from the audiovisual feed are stored in a storage unit, wherein the first extracted video is generated using the frames from storage).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to applying a retention period to data.
Hokanson discloses applying a retention period to data (see page 4 (e.g., a few weeks)).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the event queues of Hokanson with the system of Malik and Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga in order to take advantage of events consolidation, backup, on-the-fly analytics, pressure absorbing, processing by multiple systems of the same events, and re-processing them at any time all at once by sending event streams to a well-known, open-source distributed streaming platform (see Hokanson, pages 3-4).
Claims 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601, and further in view of Kilar et al (hereinafter Kilar) US 20130004138.
Referring to claim 14, Malik discloses uploading the generated first extracted video to one or more contents hosting platform (see the rejection of claim 1 and Col. 8, Lines 11-32).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to uploading video to a platform or social network under a name of a pre-linked account.
Kilar discloses uploading video to a platform or social network under a name of a pre-linked account (see Paragraphs 0003-0004 and 0104 for disclosing a social network platform requires a previously linked account in order to post/upload any content, of which video clips are included).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the known technique of authenticating to a platform in order to upload video with the known system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga in order to predictably improve the system by ensuring the authenticity of the source of the video by requiring authentication of an established account and login procedure before content can be shared on a social networking platform.
Claims 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Malik et al (hereinafter Malik) in view of Applicant-admitted prior art Wang et al (hereinafter Wang), further in view of Shanmuga Vadivel et al (hereinafter Shanmuga) US 20200211601, and further in view of Lee et al (hereinafter Lee) US 20210034677.
Referring to claim 18, Wang discloses the inference model comprises a text conversion module that converts each of one or more texts defined in relation to a content event into data, an image conversion module that converts a particular frame image that is input to the inference model into data, a correlation degree calculation module that calculates correlation degrees between the first data and the second data, and an output module that, when a correlation degree that is higher than or equal to a threshold correlation degree that is set for each of the one or more texts is present among the calculated correlation degrees, outputs an inferred value indicating at least one frame image corresponding to the correlation degree that is higher than or equal to the threshold correlation degree (see pages 579-581 and 585 for disclosing text and images frames input into an inference model are converted into data that is correlated/calculated to a probability score for video and text alignment that is put against a threshold to determine accuracy of the results of the video and text alignment representing the boundaries of the events).
Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga is unclear as to converting data into embedding vector.
Lee discloses the use of embedding vectors to represent data (see Paragraph 0048).
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the data conversion into embedded vector form of Lee with the system of Malik in view of Wang, and further in view of Shanmuga provide a semantic representation, and text data having a similar meaning can be converted into a similar vector in a vector space. For example, if a plurality of pieces of text data that are highly correlated with each other in a semantic sense (i.e. have similar meanings) are converted into vectors through the text embedding, the converted vectors may be located close to each other in the vector space, and if a plurality of pieces of text data that are weakly correlated with each other in a semantic sense (i.e. have dissimilar meanings) are converted into vectors through the text embedding, the converted vectors may be located far from each other in the vector space, thereby aiding in the quantification of said data (see Lee, Paragraph 0047-0048).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim 17 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/NICHOLAS T CORBO/
Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2424
06/12/2026