Drawings
The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the external heating system of claim 7, and the pressure sensor of claim 5 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered.
The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they include the following reference character(s) not mentioned in the description: reference characters 602, and 702. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d), or amendment to the specification to add the reference character(s) in the description in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(b) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Interpretation
The claims 7, 13, and 19 in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked.
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are:
“external heating system” in claim 7
The aforementioned meets the three-prong test outlined here in since:
(A) the term “system” is a generic placeholder,
(B) the generic placeholder is modified by functional language (e.g.
“external heating”), and
(C) the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structures, material or
acts for performing the claimed function.
“pumping system” in claim 13
The aforementioned meets the three-prong test outlined here in since:
(A) the term “system” is a generic placeholder,
(B) the generic placeholder is modified by functional language (e.g.
“pumping”), and
(C) the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structures, material or
acts for performing the claimed function.
“heatsink cooling system” in claim 19
The aforementioned meets the three-prong test outlined here in since:
(A) the term “system” is a generic placeholder,
(B) the generic placeholder is modified by functional language (e.g.
“heatsink cooling”), and
(C) the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structures, material or
acts for performing the claimed function.
The heatsink cooling system used in claims 1, and 13 are modified by sufficient structure for performing its claimed function.
Review of the specification found the following structure for the external heating system “Joule heating” para. 0067 page 5 (PGPub).
Review of the claims and specification found the following structure for the pumping system a “piston-driven pump” or “piezoelectric pump” or “centrifugal pump” or “similar pump type” found in para. 0020 page 1 (PGPub) or para. 0046 page 3 (PGPub).
Review of the claims and specification found the following structure for the heatsink cooling system a heat sink body surrounding the “boiling chamber”, “liquid reservoir”, and “vapor space” para. 004 page 1 (PGPub).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 3, 4, 12, and 17 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre AIA ), second paragraph, as failing to set forth the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant regards as the invention.
Claim 3, 4, and 17 recites the limitation “the heatsink” in lines 1-2. There is insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
For examination purposes, “the heatsink” in claim 3, 4, and 17 are construed as -- a heatsink --.
Claim 4 recites the limitation “the body” in lines 1-2. There is insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
For examination purposes, “the body” in claim 4 are construed as -- a body --.
Claims 12 recites the limitation "the heatsink" in lines 1-2. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim
For examination purposes, “the heatsink” in claims 12, are construed as --a heatsink body--.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 2, 4, 10-14, 17-21 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being unpatentable over CAMPBELL et al. (US9069532B2).
Regarding claim 1, CAMPBELL teaches a heatsink cooling system (shown in fig. 6, column 3 line 21-24 states “Fig. 6 is a schematic one embodiment of a cooled electronics apparatus comprising an electronic subsystem or node with multiple heat sinks and illustrating controlled node-level vapor condensing” Closed loop two phase cooling apparatus with heat sinks inside a server rack) comprising:
a liquid reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622);
a boiling chamber (shown in fig. 5A, coolant-carrying channels 522 column 8 line 3-4 states “Heat from the electronic component is rejected to coolant within the coolant-carrying channels in the heat sink base.” The heat boils coolant inside the coolant-carrying channels 522) configured to boil a liquid when heated from an external heat source (shown in fig. 5A, electronic component 510) adjacent the boiling chamber;
a pump (shown in fig. 6, pump 622) in fluid communication (column 9 line 5-8 states “for providing cooled liquid coolant via a coolant supply manifold 623 and node-level supply lines 624 to the coolant inlet ports” column 8 line 28-31 states “Coolant is introduced to the coolant carrying channels through orifices 560 via liquid coolant delivery channels 532 in fluid communication with a liquid coolant inlet 540” Hence, fluid communication is established between the reservoir, coolant carrying channels 522, and vapor transport channel 531) with the liquid reservoir and the boiling chamber; and
a vapor space (shown in fig. 5D, vapor transfer channels 531, vapor outlet port 541, shown in fig. 8 node-level condensation module 630, condensing channels 811, the vapor transfer channels is separate from the coolant carrying channels by the membrane. The vapor transfers to an outlet port, connects to a condensing module where the coolant fluid condenses inside channels to a liquid. Column 7 line 15-18 states “The output of node-level condensation module 630 is provided, via a node-level return line 631, to a rack-level coolant return manifold 625, which returns the warm liquid coolant to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process” vapor space condensation is directed to the coolant return manifold) in fluid communication with the liquid reservoir separated from the boiling chamber by a membrane (shown in fig. 5A, membrane 520), wherein vapor evaporated from the boiling chamber is configured to pass through the membrane into the vapor space, condense into a liquid within the vapor space, and return to the liquid reservoir.
Regarding claim 2, CAMPBELL teaches the limitations of claim 1 Campbell further teaches wherein the pump (shown in fig. 6, pump 622) is configured to supply liquid from the liquid reservoir (column 9 line 5-8 states “a reservoir with an associated pump 622 for providing cooled liquid coolant via a coolant supply manifold 623 and node-level supply lines 624 to the coolant inlet ports of the respective heat sinks 503.” Hence, the liquid is pumped from the reservoir to the heat sinks liquid coolant inlet) to the boiling chamber (shown in fig. 5A, coolant-carrying channels 522).
Regarding claim 4, CAMPBELL teaches wherein the pump (shown in fig. 6, pump 622) is positioned outside the body of the heatsink (shown in fig. 5A, heat sink 503).
Regarding claim 10, CAMPBELL teaches wherein the boiling chamber (shown in fig. 5A, coolant-carrying channels 522), the vapor space (shown in fig. 5D, vapor transfer channels 531, vapor outlet port 541, shown in fig. 8 node-level condensation module 630, condensing channels 811, the vapor transfer channels is separate from the coolant carrying channels by the membrane. The vapor transfers to an outlet port, connects to a condensing module where the coolant fluid condenses inside channels to a liquid), and the liquid reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622) form a closed loop (shown in fig. 6, Column 7 line 15-18 states “The output of node-level condensation module 630 is provided, via a node-level return line 631, to a rack-level coolant return manifold 625, which returns the warm liquid coolant to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process.” The loop shown in the electronics rack 600 is closed and repeats through the heat sink 503).
Regarding claim 11, CAMPBELL teaches further comprising a condensate trap (shown in fig. 8, condensing channels 811) positioned within the vapor space (shown in fig. 5D, vapor transfer channels 531, vapor outlet port 541, shown in fig. 8 node-level condensation module 630, condensing channels 811, the vapor transfer channels is separate from the coolant carrying channels by the membrane. The vapor transfers to an outlet port, connects to a condensing module where the coolant fluid condenses inside channels to a liquid), the condensate trap configured to direct condensed liquid (column 10 line 41-46 states “node-level condensation module 630 further includes one or more parallel (or serpentine) channels or an open chamber 821, with orifices 822, through which the cooled liquid coolant flows into the one or more condensing channels 811 to impinge and mix with the coolant exhaust received via first inlet 810” The condensing channels lead to the coolant exhaust) within the vapor space to the liquid reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622 column 10 line 50-54 states “The resultant warm, single-phase liquid coolant exhaust is output via an outlet 830 and node-level coolant return line 631 to the rack-level return manifold 625, for return to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process.” The coolant flows down the return manifold to the reservoir in the modular cooling unit to repeat the process).
Regarding claim 12, CAMPBELL teaches wherein the heatsink (shown in fig. 5A, heat sink 503) is mountable to the external heat source (shown in fig. 5A, electronic component 510) such that a portion of the heatsink body (shown in fig. 5A, inside the main structure of heat sink 503) surrounding the boiling chamber (shown in fig. 5A, coolant-carrying channels 522) contacts the external heat source at a position directly above the external heat source (column 7 line 55-59 states “A thermally conductive cap 516 is interfaced to integrated circuit chip 511 via a first thermal interface material 515, such as a silicone-based paste or grease, pad, epoxy or solder. A second thermal interface material 517 facilitates thermal interfacing of cap 516 to heat sink 503.” Shown in fig. 5A thermal interface material 515 is above integrated circuit chip 511).
Regarding claim 13, CAMPBELL teaches A heatsink cooling system (shown in fig. 6, column 3 line 21-24 states “Fig. 6 is a schematic one embodiment of a cooled electronics apparatus comprising an electronic subsystem or node with multiple heat sinks and illustrating controlled node-level vapor condensing” Closed loop two phase cooling apparatus with heat sinks inside a server rack) comprising: a liquid reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622) in fluid communication (column 9 line 5-8 states “for providing cooled liquid coolant via a coolant supply manifold 623 and node-level supply lines 624 to the coolant inlet ports” column 8 line 28-31 states “Coolant is introduced to the coolant carrying channels through orifices 560 via liquid coolant delivery channels 532 in fluid communication with a liquid coolant inlet 540” Hence, fluid communication is in the reservoir, coolant carrying channels 522, and vapor transport channel 531) with a boiling chamber (shown in fig. 5A, coolant-carrying channels 522 column 8 line 3-4 states “Heat from the electronic component is rejected to coolant within the coolant-carrying channels in the heat sink base.” The heat boils coolant inside the coolant-carrying channels 522); a vapor space (shown in fig. 5D, vapor transfer channels 531, vapor outlet port 541, shown in fig. 8 node-level condensation module 630, condensing channels 811, the vapor transfer channels is separate from the coolant carrying channels by the membrane. The vapor transfers to an outlet port, connects to a condensing module where the coolant fluid condenses inside channels to a liquid) separated from the boiling chamber by a membrane (shown in fig. 5A, membrane 520); and a pumping system (shown in fig. 6, pump 622) configured to supply liquid from the liquid reservoir to the boiling chamber, such that upon the boiling chamber being heated by an external heat source (shown in fig. 5A, electronic component 510), vapor passes through the membrane into the vapor space, condenses, and returns to the liquid reservoir to form a closed loop (shown in fig. 6, Column 7 line 15-18 states “The output of node-level condensation module 630 is provided, via a node-level return line 631, to a rack-level coolant return manifold 625, which returns the warm liquid coolant to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process.” The loop shown in the electronics rack 600 is closed and repeats through the heat sink 503).
Regarding claim 14, CAMPBELL teaches the limitations of claim 13 CAMPBELL further teaches further comprising a condenser (shown in fig. 8, multi-layer structure 800) region positioned adjacent the vapor space (shown in fig. 8 first inlet 810 column 10 line 29-32 states “the layers are configured to provide a node-level condensation module wherein there is direct mixing between the two-phase, liquid-gaseous mixture received via coolant exhaust line 626 (see FIG. 6) at a first inlet 810” first inlet transfers two-phase, liquid-gaseous mixture to condensing channels 811).
Regarding claim 17, CAMPBELL teaches wherein the reservoir and pump (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622 para. 0049 “for providing cooled liquid coolant via a coolant supply manifold 623 and node-level supply lines 624 to the coolant inlet ports of the respective heat sinks 503.” fluid connection to heat sink) are positioned outside a body of the heatsink (shown in fig. 5A, heat sink 503) and are fluidly connected with the boiling chamber (shown in fig. 5A, coolant-carrying channels 522) and vapor space (shown in fig. 5D, vapor transfer channels 531, vapor outlet port 541, shown in fig. 8 node-level condensation module 630, condensing channels 811, the vapor transfer channels is separate from the coolant carrying channels by the membrane. The vapor transfers to an outlet port, connects to a condensing module where the coolant fluid condenses inside channels to a liquid. column 10 line 50-54 states “The output of node-level condensation module 630 is provided, via a node-level return line 631, to a rack-level coolant return manifold 625, which returns the warm liquid coolant to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process” In this vapor space condensation is directed to the coolant return manifold).
Regarding claim 18, CAMPBELL teaches further comprising an external reservoir (shown in fig. 8, open chamber 821 column 10 line 50-54 states “the resultant warm, single-phase liquid coolant exhaust is output via an outlet 830 and node-level coolant return line 631 to the rack-level return manifold 625, for return to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process.” The fluid exits the open chamber through outlet 830. The outlet is fluidly connected to the modular cooling unit.) fluidly connected to the liquid reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622).
Regarding claim 19, CAMPBELL teaches A method of cooling a chip (shown in fig. 5A, an integrated circuit chip 511) using a heatsink cooling system (shown in fig. 6, column 3 line 21-24 “Fig. 6 is a schematic one embodiment of a cooled electronics apparatus comprising an electronic subsystem or node with multiple heat sinks and illustrating controlled node-level vapor condensing” Closed loop two phase cooling apparatus with heat sinks inside a server rack), the method comprising: positioning a boiling chamber (shown in fig. 5A, coolant-carrying channels 522 column 8 line 3-4 states “Heat from the electronic component is rejected to coolant within the coolant-carrying channels in the heat sink base.” The heat boils coolant inside the coolant-carrying channels 522) of the heatsink (shown in fig. 5A, heat sink 503 column 7 line 55-59 states “A thermally conductive cap 516 is interfaced to integrated circuit chip 511 via a first thermal interface material 515, such as a silicone-based paste or grease, pad, epoxy or solder. A second thermal interface material 517 facilitates thermal interfacing of cap 516 to heat sink 503.” Shown in fig. 5A thermal interface material 515 is above integrated circuit chip 511 supplying heat to the coolant carrying channels boiling chamber) adjacent the chip such that the chip heats the boiling chamber; modulating a valve (shown in fig. 6, control valve 640) to supply a liquid from a reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622) to the boiling chamber such that the liquid boils and evaporates through a membrane (shown in fig. 5A, membrane 520) separating the boiling chamber from a vapor space (shown in fig. 5D, vapor transfer channels 531, vapor outlet port 541, shown in fig. 8 node-level condensation module 630, condensing channels 811, the vapor transfer channels is separate from the coolant carrying channels by the membrane. The vapor transfers to an outlet port, connects to a condensing module where the coolant fluid condenses inside channels to a liquid.); and directing condensed vapor from the vapor space to the reservoir to form a closed loop (shown in fig. 6, Column 7 line 15-18 states “The output of node-level condensation module 630 is provided, via a node-level return line 631, to a rack-level coolant return manifold 625, which returns the warm liquid coolant to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process.” The loop shown in the electronics rack 600 is closed and repeats through the heat sink 503).
Regarding claim 20, CAMPBELL teaches wherein the directing includes catching liquid in a condensate trap (shown in fig. 8, condensing channels 811) and directing the liquid to the reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622 column 10 line 50-54 states “The resultant warm, single-phase liquid coolant exhaust is output via an outlet 830 and node-level coolant return line 631 to the rack-level return manifold 625, for return to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process.” The coolant flows down the return manifold to the reservoir in the modular cooling unit to repeat the process).
Regarding claim 21, CAMPBELL teaches further comprising supplying a liquid to the reservoir (shown in fig. 6, a reservoir with an associated pump 622) from an external reservoir (shown in fig. 8, open chamber 821 column 10 line 50-54 states “the resultant warm, single-phase liquid coolant exhaust is output via an outlet 830 and node-level coolant return line 631 to the rack-level return manifold 625, for return to the modular cooling unit 620, to repeat the process.” The fluid exits the open chamber through outlet 830. The outlet is fluidly connected to the modular cooling unit.) positioned within a rack of a data center (shown in fig. 6, electronics rack 600).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 3 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CAMPBELL et al. (US9069532B2) as applied to claim 1 above, in view of Cushen et al. (US12096595B2).
Regarding claim 3, Cushen teaches a heatsink cooling system (shown in fig. 1, heat sink hybrid device 6)
wherein the pump (shown in fig. 9, individual micro-pump 28) is housed with the body of the heatsink (shown in fig. 9, inside the main structure heat sink hybrid device 6).
It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to replace a pump of CAMPBELL with a micro pump in a body of a heat sink as taught by Cushen, such modification would provide the benefit of partial redundancy, lower pressure level, reduced coolant level, and reduced cost removing the need for a single external pump for a system (see Cushen column 11 line 21-23).
Claim(s) 5, and 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CAMPBELL et al. (US9069532B2) as applied to claim 1 above, in view of SAMADIANI et al. (CN106489308A).
Regarding claim 5, SAMADIANI teaches an electronic device cooling a data center comprising a server frame assembly (see SAMADIANI fig. 3A server frame sub assembly 210,) further comprising a pressure sensor (shown in fig. 3A, sensor 250) positioned within the boiling chamber (shown in fig. 3A, evaporator 232).
It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to replace the boiling chamber of CAMPBELL with the sensor and evaporator, as taught by SAMADIANI such modification would provide the benefit of better matching cooling capacity (see SAMADIANI page 58).
Regarding claim 6, CAMPBELL in view of SAMADIANI teaches the system of claim 5, further SAMADIANI teaches further comprising a controller (shown in fig. 3A, pressure/level sensor controller 244) configured to communicate with the pump (shown in fig. 3A, piston 252, page 16 para. 0107 states “Generally, the controller 244 can receive one or more input (and other input) from sensor 246 and/or sensor 250 and control piston 252 for adjusting the condenser 234 to the working volume 254, the heat load of the electronic device 224 such as to better match the cooling capacity of the temperature difference circulation system 230.” The piston adjusts the flow using fluid from the liquid reservoir to better match the cooling load of electronics mounted to the boiling chamber) to adjust a volumetric flow rate and a pressure of the liquid being supplied to the boiling chamber (shown in fig. 3A, evaporator 232).
It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to replace the pump and of CAMPBELL with the sensor/controller and pump, as taught by SAMADIANI, such modification would provide the benefit of improving how closely the working fluid pressure for a cooling load is adjusted to the working volume by the piston vibration (see SAMADIANI page 59).
Claim(s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CAMPBELL et al. (US9069532B2) as applied to claim 1 above, in view of Hoang (US10704839B2).
Regarding claim 7, Campbell does not teach further comprising an external heating system configured to heat the membrane.
Hoang teaches, a capillary valve (see fig. 3D, capillary valve 31) for loop heat pipe system, further comprising an external heating system (see fig. 3D, heating elements 43) configured to heat the membrane (see fig. 3D, wick 34).
It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to replace the membrane of CAMPBELL with the wick and heater, as taught by Hoang, such modification would provide the benefit of ensuring working fluid is not condensed on the membrane to prevent condensed working fluid from clogging or degrading the membrane (See Hoang column 4 line 7-12).
Claim(s) 8 & 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CAMPBELL et al. (US9069532B2) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of HOSHINO et al. (US10712099B2).
Regarding claim 8, CAMPBELL does not teach further comprising a valve positioned between the liquid reservoir and the boiling chamber, such that opening and closing of the valve regulates a fluid pressure within the boiling chamber.
HOSHINO teaches a heat pipe (see HOSHINO fig. 6A, heat pipe 10) including an inner tube (see fig. 6A inner tube 50) and a partition tube (see fig. 6A partition tube 60) are disposed in an air tight space formed by the outer tube (see fig. 6A outer tube 20) containing a working fluid, further comprising a valve (shown in fig. 6A, check valve 70, regulation of flow by the check valve inherently regulates pressure) positioned between the liquid reservoir and the boiling chamber, such that opening and closing of the valve regulates a fluid pressure within the boiling chamber.
It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to add to between the flow from the liquid reservoir to boiling chamber of CAMPBELL with the check valve, as taught by HOSHINO, such modification would provide the benefit of simplifying the flow path for pressure regulation (see HOSHINO column 9, line 7).
Regarding claim 9, CAMPBELL does not teach further comprising a check valve between the liquid reservoir and the vapor space, the check valve configured to prevent liquid from passing from the liquid reservoir to the vapor space.
HOSHINO teaches, further comprising a check valve (shown in fig. 6A, check valve 70) between the liquid reservoir and the vapor space, the check valve configured to prevent liquid from passing from the liquid reservoir to the vapor space.
It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to add to between the flow from the liquid reservoir to boiling chamber of CAMPBELL with the check valve, as taught by HOSHINO, such modification would provide the benefit of improving the moving speed of gaseous working fluid and improve heat transfer efficiency (see HOSHINO column 6-7, line 67, and 1-3).
Claim(s) 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CAMPBELL et al. (US9069532B2) as applied to claim 14 above, in view of SAMADIANI et al. (CN106489308A).
Regarding claim 15, SAMADIANI teaches wherein the condenser region (shown in fig. 5, condenser 534 page 63 states “condenser 534, in the embodiment shown, comprising mounting a heat transfer surface 560 on it (e.g., fin or other surface.” The heat transfer surface can be a plurality of fins) includes a plurality of fins. It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to replace the condenser of CAMPBELL with the condenser comprising a plurality of fins, as taught by SAMADIANI, such modification would provide the benefit of improving the temperature difference in the system for cooling capacity (see SAMADIANI page 65).
Claim(s) 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CAMPBELL et al. (US9069532B2) as applied to claim 13 above, in view of SAMADIANI et al. (CN106489308A).
Regarding claim 16, SAMADIANI teaches wherein the pumping system includes a piston-driven pump (shown in fig. 3A, piston 252).
It would, therefore be obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to replace the pump of CAMPBELL with the piston driven pump, as taught by SAMADIANI, such modification would provide the benefit of liquid level adjustment and improve the overall efficiency (see SAMADIANI page 58).
Conclusion
/HENRY FRANCIS CANOVA/Examiner, Art Unit 3763
/JOEL M ATTEY/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3763