Examiner Note
It is noted that all references hereinafter to Applicant’s specification (“spec”) are to the published application US 2025/0079599-A1, unless stated otherwise. Further, any italicized text utilized hereinafter is to be interpreted as emphasis placed thereupon.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) filed 22AUG2024 are in compliance with 37 CFR 1.97 and have been considered.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC§ 112
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention.
The term “waterproof” of the phrase “waterproof structure of a battery pack interface” in claims 1-11 is a relative term which render the claim indefinite. The term “waterproof” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. This therefore renders “waterproof structure” indefinite. It is noted that the broadest reasonable interpretation of the claimed term “waterproof”, in view of the Applicant’s specification and for examination on the merits, is any degree of waterproofness.
Claims 12-20 are indefinite and rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as they are directly or ultimately dependent on claim 11 and therefore include, and do not remedy the indefiniteness issues of claim 11 identified hereinabove.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-4, 7, 10, 11-14, 17, 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Luo (US 2024/0088506 A1; “Luo”) in view of Finecs Co., LTD (“Connector Terminals”).
Regarding Claims 1 and 11, Luo teaches waterproof structures in the battery pack, which effectively prevent water from entering the battery pack ([0037]). Luo teaches a housing (Abstract) containing an upper housing ([0042]), shown in Fig. 3 of Luo below, and a lower housing ([0043]), shown in Fig. 4 of Luo below:
[AltContent: textbox (11 – Upper Housing
12 – Lower Housing
13 – Circuit Board
112 – Mounting Groove
113 – Plug-in Port
131 – Terminal Connector
132 – Power Supply Terminal)]
[AltContent: textbox (Support Plate )]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: oval]
Fig. 1, 2, 3 and 4 of Luo, duplicated from Sheet 1 of 57 of Luo
Luo teaches that an interior (side) of the upper housing facing the lower housing is provided (formed) with a terminal mounting groove 1311 (receiving groove) and the power supply terminal 132 is located in the terminal mounting groove ([0194]); please refer to the annotated Fig. 28 of Luo below and Fig. 2 of Luo above.
[AltContent: textbox ( Receiving Groove)]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (11 – Upper Housing
1311 – Terminal Mounting Groove )]
Fig. 28 of Luo, duplicated from Sheet 7 of 57 of Drawings of Luo
Luo teaches the plugging piece mounting base 1321 (terminal block), shown below in Fig. 29 of Luo, is configured as a mounting groove (receiving groove) with two adjacent surfaces opened, a plurality of the vertical lattice ribs 1323 are arranged at intervals within the mounting groove, in order to divide the mounting groove into a plurality of spaces (a bottom of the receiving groove is formed with an open slot) that are separated and spaced from each other for mounting the plugging piece 1322 (plugging pieces of the power supply terminals) ([0195]).
[AltContent: textbox (Accommodation Groove)]
[AltContent: textbox (1320 - Sealing Groove
1321 – Mounting Base
1322 – Plugging Pieces of the Power Supply Terminal 132
1323 – Lattice Ribs
1324 – Sealing Ring)][AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: arrow][AltContent: oval]
[AltContent: textbox (Connector Extends Through a Bottom of the Accommodation Groove and Out of the Sealing Groove)][AltContent: oval]
Fig. 29 of Luo, duplicated from Sheet 8 of 57 of Drawings of Luo
Luo teaches a support plate configured to be located between the upper housing and an internal core battery, and fixed to the lower housing (please see Fig. 1 of Luo for the assembled structure and Fig. 4 of Luo for the support plate circled above). Regarding the orientation of the circuit board, note the location of the type-C connector 122b in the upper housing and its arrangement on the circuit board in Fig. 2. In addition, the power supply terminal 132 is arranged close to the terminal connector 131, partially exposed to the terminal connector 131 ([0178]), and mounted on the circuit board 13 ([0194]) (please see Fig. 1 and 2 of Luo above) (the terminal block is interposed between the support plate and the upper housing). The plurality of the battery cells is mounted in a battery cell bracket 14 ([0166]), which is below the circuit board 13. Please refer to the below Fig. 5 of Luo for the location of the internal core battery:
[AltContent: textbox (14 – Battery Cell Bracket
141 – Electrode Piece122a – First Connector
122b – Second Connector)]
Fig. 5 of Luo, duplicated from Sheet 2 of 57 of Luo
Luo teaches the circuit board is electrically connected with the battery cell assembly (core battery) and Type-C connectors are configured to connect the battery cell assembly and circuit board to external devices, passing through the support plate (please see Fig. 4 and 5 of Luo above).
Luo teaches that the conductive terminal 1222 (the metal terminal) and the cover housing 1223 are made of metal materials ([0176]). The power supply terminal 132 is a commonly used connecting port in garden tools, there are a variety of models to choose, including P+, CHG, COM, P− ([0207]). The terminal 132 is inherently made of metal, because the metal parts are referred to as terminals – these are the conductive parts as evidenced by Finecs Co., LTD (“Connector Terminals”, second full paragraph of Page 1). The power supply terminal 132 and the plugging piece mounting base 1321 (terminal block) comprise the interface assembly.
Luo teaches that one end of the first connector 122 protrudes from a side surface of the battery cell bracket 14 provided with a first sealing component 123 which is deformed under an extrusion of the battery pack housing 10 and the first connector 122 to achieve a sealing ([0185]) (a first sealing member sleeves on a periphery of the terminal block). Please refer to the annotated Fig. 20 and 22 of Luo below (an upper end surface of the first sealing member abuts against an end surface of a peripheral sidewall of the receiving groove, lower end surface of the first sealing member abuts against the support plate).
[AltContent: textbox (13 – Circuit Board
122 – First Connector
123 – First Sealing Component
132 – Power Supply Terminal)]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: arrow][AltContent: textbox (Receiving Groove)]
[AltContent: textbox (Peripheral Side Wall of the Receiving Groove)]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (First Sealing Member)]
[AltContent: textbox (113 – Plug-in Port)]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (Support Plate with First Sealing Member Surrounding 113 )]
Fig. 20 and 22 of Luo, duplicated from Sheets 5 and 6 of 57, respectively.
Luo teaches that the power supply terminal 132 is mounted on the circuit board 13 (support plate), and is located in the terminal mounting groove 1311 (receiving groove) ([0194]) (the metal terminal is inserted into the terminal block and is located in the receiving groove).
Regarding Claims 2 and 12, Luo teaches an accommodation groove at the upper end surface of the terminal block (please see the annotated Fig. 29 of Luo above). In addition, Luo teaches the sealing groove 123 above at the lower end surface of the terminal block. Furthermore, Luo teaches part 1322 – plugging terminal pieces – (clamping pieces) ([0195]). Luo teaches that another end of the metal terminal includes a first connector 122 arranged on a side of a housing, the first connector 122 is mounted above the circuit board 13 (the connector extends through a bottom of the accommodation groove and extends out of the sealing groove) and electrically connected with the circuit board 13 ([0184], [0185]).
Luo teaches that a bottom of the plugging piece mounting base 1321 is provided with a circle of sealing groove 1320, the sealing groove 1320 is provided with the first sealing ring 1324, the first sealing ring 1324 (second sealing member) is deformed under an extrusion of the plugging piece mounting base 1321 and the battery pack housing 10 to fill a gap between the plugging piece mounting base 1321 (the terminal block) and the battery pack housing 10, thereby achieving the sealing effect ([0195]) (please see Fig. 29 of Luo below for a visual depiction).
Luo teaches that the power supply terminal 132 is mounted on the circuit board 13 (support plate), and is located in the terminal mounting groove 1311 (receiving groove), so that a first sealing ring 1324 on the power supply terminal 132 is matched between a plugging piece mounting base 1321 (terminal block) and a terminal mounting groove 1311 ([0194]).
Regarding Claims 3 and 13, Luo teaches the plugging piece mounting base 1321 (terminal block), shown above in Fig. 29 of Luo, is configured as a mounting groove (receiving groove) with two adjacent surfaces opened, a plurality of the vertical lattice ribs 1323 are arranged at intervals within the mounting groove, in order to divide the mounting groove into a plurality of spaces (open slots) that are separated and spaced from each other for mounting the plugging piece 1322 (plugging pieces of the power supply terminals) ([0195]). Fig. 29 of Luo also demonstrates that the sealing groove is connected to connectors of all the metal terminals. Luo teaches that the power supply terminal 132 may plug piece terminals for power transmission commonly used in garden tools ([0395]) (bottom of the receiving groove is formed with a plurality of open slots, the interface assembly comprises a plurality of metal terminals, and the plurality of metal terminals are arranged in a one-to-one correspondence with the plurality of open slots).
Regarding Claims 4 and 14, Luo teaches the plugging piece mounting base 1321 (terminal block), shown above in Fig. 29 of Luo, is configured as a mounting groove (receiving groove) with two adjacent surfaces opened, a plurality of the vertical lattice ribs 1323 are arranged at intervals within the mounting groove, in order to divide the mounting groove into a plurality of spaces (open slots) that are separated and spaced from each other for mounting the plugging piece 1322 (plugging pieces of the power supply terminals) ([0195]). Luo teaches that the power supply terminal 132 may plug piece terminals for power transmission commonly used in garden tools ([0395]) (bottom of the receiving groove is formed with a plurality of open slots, the interface assembly comprises a plurality of metal terminals, and the plurality of metal terminals are arranged in a one-to-one correspondence with the plurality of open slots). Luo teaches that the lower end surface of the terminal block is formed with a plurality of sealing grooves ([0171]) which correspond to Type-C connectors of the plurality of metal terminals in a one-to-one manner ([0173], [0185]).
Regarding Claims 7 and 17, Luo teaches that one end of the first connector 122 protrudes from a side surface of the battery cell bracket 14 provided with a first sealing component 123 which is deformed under an extrusion of the battery pack housing 10 and the first connector 122 to achieve a sealing ([0185]) (the first sealing member has an interference fit with the terminal block).
Regarding Claim 10 and 20, Luo teaches the plugging piece mounting base 1321 (terminal block), shown above in Fig. 29 of Luo, is configured as a mounting groove (receiving groove) with two adjacent surfaces opened, a plurality of the vertical lattice ribs 1323 are arranged at intervals within the mounting groove, in order to divide the mounting groove into a plurality of spaces (open slots) that are separated and spaced from each other for mounting the plugging piece 1322 (plugging pieces of the power supply terminals) ([0195]). Luo teaches that the power supply terminal 132 may plug piece terminals for power transmission commonly used in garden tools ([0395]) (bottom of the receiving groove is formed with a plurality of open slots, the interface assembly comprises a plurality of metal terminals, and the plurality of metal terminals are arranged in a one-to-one correspondence with the plurality of open slots).
Claim(s) 1, 2, 5, 7, 9, 11, 12, 15, 17, and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Harada (US-20140295257-A1; “Harada”).
Regarding Claims 1 and 10, Harada teaches that the battery cells 16, the holder 17, and the circuit board 20 are housed in the sealed container 40, and the opening portion 44 of the sealed container 40 is sealed by the bonding part 46. Therefore, even when foreign matters such as water, dust, mud, etc. present outside of the housing case 18 enter the inside of the housing case 18 through the vent holes 30, 31, the window 29, the terminal insertion holes 28, gaps between the cover 24 and the case main body 23, etc., the foreign matters can be prevented from entering the inside of the sealed container 40 through the opening portion 44 ([0043]) (waterproof structure of a battery pack interface).
Harada teaches a battery pack includes a housing case that houses a battery cell and can be attached to and detached from an electric-device main body (a housing); a retaining member (receiving groove) that retains a battery-side terminal connected to the battery cell; a covering container that covers the battery cell; a window part that is provided on the covering container and exposes the battery-side terminal to outside of the covering container; a case that includes a case main body having an opening portion in an upper side (upper housing) and housing the covering container, and a cover covering the opening portion and provided with a terminal insertion hole exposing the battery-side terminal to outside of the case main body; and a seal part (first sealing member) that prevents a foreign matter from entering inside of the covering container through the window part ([0007]).
Harada teaches an upper housing and a lower housing wherein a side of the upper housing facing the lower housing is formed with a receiving groove, and a bottom of the receiving groove is formed with an open slot; the circuit board 20 and top plate 41 (a support plate) configured to be located between the upper housing and an internal core battery, and fixed to the lower housing, where the sealed container 40 is part of the lower housing ([0044]); and an interface assembly comprising a terminal block and a metal terminal (please refer to the annotated Fig. 3 from Sheet 3 of 15 of Harada). Please refer to the labeled Fig. 3 and 10 of Harada below in which the first sealing member sleeves on a periphery of the terminal block, an upper end surface of the sealing member abuts against an end surface of a peripheral sidewall of the receiving groove, and a lower end surface of the first sealing member abuts against support plate.
The battery-side terminals 21 are composed of an electrically-conductive metal material ([0031]).
Harada teaches a clamping piece and connecting members (connectors) which mutually electrically connect electrodes, are composed of a metal material having electrical conductivity ([0030]).
Harada teaches that the circuit board 20 (part of the support plate) is connected to the battery-side terminals, which are connected to the first and second connecting members ([0031]) that connect the positive and negative electrodes (core battery) of the battery cells 16 ([0029]) (Harada teaches that the core battery is fixed to the lower housing, the support plate is laid between the core battery and the upper housing, and a connector of the metal terminal extends through the support plate and is electrically connected to the core battery).
[AltContent: textbox (Receiving Groove)]
[AltContent: textbox (Clamping Pieces)]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (16 – Battery Cells
17 – Holder
19 – Insulating Member (may be a rubber-like elastic body – [0030])
20 – Circuit Board
21 – Battery-side Terminals
23a – Opening Portion
25 – Plate Part
26 – Mount Part
28 – Terminal Insertion Holes
40 – Sealed Container
50 – Operation Buttons
51 – Supporting Shaft )]
[AltContent: textbox (Terminal Block)]
[AltContent: oval]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (Contains Sealing Member)]
[AltContent: arrow][AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: oval][AltContent: textbox (Accommodation Groove)][AltContent: arrow][AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (Metal Terminals)]
[AltContent: textbox (Sealing Groove)]
[AltContent: textbox (Support Plate)][AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (Lower Housing)]
[AltContent: arrow]
Fig. 3 of Harada from Sheet 3 of 15 of Harada
[AltContent: textbox (Receiving Groove)][AltContent: textbox (Sealing Groove)]
[AltContent: arrow][AltContent: arrow]
[AltContent: textbox (16 – Battery Cells
17 – Holder
19 – Insulating Member (may be a rubber-like elastic body – [0030])
20 – Circuit Board
21 – Battery-side Terminals
23a – Opening Portion
25 – Plate Part
26 – Mount Part
28 – Terminal Insertion Holes
40 – Sealed Container
46 – Bonding Part (Silicone)
47b – Rubber
50 – Operation Buttons
51 – Supporting Shaft )][AltContent: textbox (Terminal Block)][AltContent: textbox (Support Plate)]
[AltContent: oval][AltContent: arrow][AltContent: arrow]
Fig. 10 of Harada, duplicated from Sheet 9 of 15 of Harada
Regarding Claims 2 and 12, Harada teaches a clamping piece and connecting members (connectors) which mutually electrically connect electrodes, are composed of a metal material having electrical conductivity ([0030]). These connectors extend through a bottom of the accommodation groove and extends out of the sealing groove when the tool-side terminals 15 and the battery-side terminals 21 are connected with each other through the terminal insertion holes 28 of the cover 24 ([0037]) (please refer to Fig. 3 of Harada above). In addition, Harada teaches terminal insertion holes (clamping pieces), which are capable of gripping, or clamping, the tool-side terminals through the claws of the latches 52 ([0038]) in the accommodation groove (please see Fig. 3 of Harada above). Finally, Harada teaches that the circuit board 20 is connected to the battery-side terminals, which are connected to the first and second connecting members ([0031]) that connect the positive and negative electrodes of the battery cells 16 ([0029]). The second sealing member in the sealing groove is rubber ([0049]) that is disposed in the sealing groove (please see part 47b in the labeled Fig. 10 of Harada above).
Regarding Claims 5 and 15, Harada teaches that an opening portion 44 serving as a window is provided on the top plate 41 (part of the support plate), and the plurality of battery-side terminals are exposed from the opening portion 44 to the outside of the sealed container 40 (observation hole) ([0042]). Harada teaches that the fixing member 47 corresponds to a wall part ([0042]). Harada teaches that silicone (misspelled in Harada as silicon, which cannot serve as a bonding agent) can be used as the bonding agent that forms the bonding part 46, shown in Fig. 10 of Harada ([0042]). Harada teaches that the bonding agent may be injected or poured into the region surrounded by the fixing member 47 ([0044]) (glue injection hole), shown above. Harada teaches that the fixing member 47 regulates the flowing range thereof before the bonding agent is solidified, and the bonding agent can be prevented from spreading to the part outside the target bonding range (the sealing groove) ([0044]) (the silicone sealant is capable of partially overflowing the sealing groove from the observation hole). The bonding part 46 is formed by embedding a bonding agent in the gap between the edge 45 and the surface of the circuit board 20 ([0042]).
Regarding Claims 9 and 19, Harada teaches fixing member 47 has a resin part 47a and a rubber part 47b as shown in FIG. 10 of Harada above (the first sealing member is made of rubber).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 6 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Harada (US-20140295257-A1; “Harada”) in view of Luo (US 2024/0088506 A1; “Luo”) and Finecs Co., LTD (“Connector Terminals”).
Regarding Claims 6 and 16, Harada teaches the limitations of Claims 1, 2, 5, 11, 12 and 15 as discussed above.
Harada teaches that an opening portion 44 serving as a window part of the present invention is provided on the top plate 41, and the plurality of battery-side terminals are exposed from the opening portion 44 to the outside of the sealed container 40 (observation hole) ([0042]). Harada teaches that the fixing member 47 corresponds to a wall part ([0042]). Harada teaches that silicone can be used as the bonding agent that forms the bonding part 46, shown in Fig. 10 of Harada ([0042]). Harada teaches that the bonding agent may be injected or poured into the region surrounded by the fixing member 47 ([0044]) (glue injection hole), shown above. Harada teaches that the fixing member 47 regulates the flowing range thereof before the bonding agent is solidified, and the bonding agent can be prevented from spreading to the part outside the target bonding range (the sealing groove) ([0044]) (the silicone sealant is capable of partially overflowing the sealing groove from the observation hole). The bonding part 46 is formed by embedding a bonding agent in the gap between the edge 45 and the surface of the circuit board 20 ([0042]).
Harada does not teach a positioning column protruding from the terminal block or a support plate formed with a positioning hole corresponding to the positioning column, where the positioning column is inserted into the positioning hole.
Luo teaches that the upper housing 11 of the battery pack housing 10 is provided with a limiting component mounting groove 112 (receiving groove) and a limiting component 111 is mounted in the limiting component mounting groove 112 ([0168]). Luo teaches that the limiting column 1112 is used to realize a fixed connection between the battery pack 100 and the external device. Two ends of a bottom of the limiting component 111 are provided with a spring mounting column 1113 and a guiding sleeve 1114 respectively, the spring mounting column 1113 (part of the positioning column of Luo) is mounted with a limiting spring, a bottom end of the limiting spring abuts against the limiting component mounting groove 112 (support plate) of the upper housing 11 (forming a positioning hole on the support plate), which is used for the limiting component 111 to reset. The guiding sleeve 1114 is sleeved on a guiding column on the limiting component mounting groove 112, and plays a guiding role in a process of a pressing and rising of the limiting component 11 (the positioning hole corresponds to the positioning column, and the positioning column is inserted into the positioning hole) ([0180]) (please see Fig. 3 of Luo above). Luo teaches a limiting column that presses against an external tool (a positioning column is protruded on the terminal block) ([0011]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the battery of Harada by incorporating the positioning column as taught by Luo on the support plate of Harada. In the positioning column of Luo, the column protrudes from the terminal block, the support plate of Luo is formed with a positioning hole corresponding to the positioning column, and the positioning column is inserted into the positioning hole ([0180]). The spring mounting column 1113 (part of the positioning column of Luo) is mounted with a limiting spring, a bottom end of the limiting spring abuts against the limiting component mounting groove 112 (support plate) of the upper housing 11 (forming a positioning hole on the support plate), which is used for the limiting component 111 to reset. The guiding sleeve 1114 is sleeved on a guiding column on the limiting component mounting groove 112, and plays a guiding role in a process of a pressing and rising of the limiting component 11 ([0180]). Luo and Harada each constitute prior art which is directly analogous to claimed invention (MPEP 2141.01(a)(I)). Luo teaches the limiting column is configured to realize a fixed connection between the battery pack and the external tool, and the limiting pressing part is configured for an operator to operate to unlock and separate the battery pack from the external tool ([0011]). This provides the adequate motivation for incorporating these features readily known in the art, as the column is elastic and retractable (Luo, [0381]), unlike the grooves and latches of Harada (Harada, [0036]), enabling a different type of electrical connection with the power tool that is more flexible with the user.
Claims 8 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Luo (US 2024/0088506 A1; “Luo”) in view of Wu (US 20040157120 A1, “Wu”) and Finecs Co., LTD (“Connector Terminals”).
Regarding Claims 8 and 18, Luo in view of Finecs Co., LTD teach the limitations of Claims 1, 7, 11 and 17 as discussed above.
Luo teaches that the first sealing member has an interference fit with the terminal block ([0185]). Luo teaches that one end of the first connector 122 protrudes from a side surface of the battery cell bracket 14 provided with a first sealing component 123 which is deformed under an extrusion of the battery pack housing 10 and the first connector 122 to achieve a sealing ([0185]).
Luo does not teach the side interference amount between the first sealing member and the terminal block.
Wu teaches the gasket has a central aperture about 0.040 inch (1.02 mm) in diameter and a hub, about 0.040 inch (1.02 mm) thick, around the aperture for forming an interference fit around the top of the anode current collector ([0107]). The value of 1.02 mm falls within the claimed range of 0.3 mm to 2 mm. Prior art which teaches a range within, overlapping, or touching the claimed range anticipates if the prior art range discloses the claimed range with sufficient specificity. See MPEP 2131.03.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the battery of Luo creating a one side interference amount between the first sealing member and the terminal block of 1.02 mm as taught by Wu. Luo and Wu each constitute prior art which is directly analogous to claimed invention (MPEP 2141.01(a)(I)). Wu provides an example of an interference fit in a battery between the gasket and the anode current collector ([0107]) if this parameter is to be optimized, analogous to the interference fit of the sealing member and the terminal block. There is no evidence indicating such interference amounts are critical. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation. See In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955).
Moreover, the rationale to support a conclusion that the claim would have been obvious is that all the claimed elements were known in the prior art and one skilled in the art could have combined the elements as claimed by known methods with no change in their respective functions, and the combination yielded nothing more than predictable results to one of ordinary skill in the art (MPEP 2143.A.).
Moreover, substitution of equivalents requires no express motivation (see MPEP 2144.06.II.).
Pertinent Prior Art
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
US 20200060492 A1 to Connelly J teaches a waterproof sealed battery housing assembly ([0026]) and three sealing members (Abstract)
Conclusion
/WILLIAM FADDOUL SAVAGE/
Examiner, Art Unit 1782
/AARON AUSTIN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1782