Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This action is in response to the application filed on 12/13/2023 . Claims 1-20 are pending. Examiner’s Note Please note that Examiner cites particular columns and line numbers in the references as applied to the claims below for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings in the art and are applied to the specific limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figures may apply as well. It is respectfully requested that, in preparing responses, the applicant fully consider the references in entirely as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention, as well as the context of the passage as taught by the prior art or disclosed by the examiner. Claim Objections Claims 3 and 19 objected to because of the following informalities: Please provide the full form of the acronym “GTS”. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. Claim 1, this claim is within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter as it is directing to a method claim under Step 1. 1. A method of updating firmware of a router and a terminal node in a multi hop-based Internet of things (IoT) wireless network system including an access point, a plurality of routers, and a plurality of terminal nodes, the access point, the router, and the terminal node each functioning as an over the air (OTA) master in the case of a parent node, and functioning as an OTA slave in the case of a child node, the method comprising: a ready operation of determining whether the OTA master, which is the parent node, is ready to download firmware of all the OTA slaves, which are the child nodes wirelessly connected to the OTA master ; an operation of downloading, by the OTA master, firmware data to the OTA slave that is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks; a resend operation of determining, by the OTA master, firmware data blocks that need to be resent, to resend and download the firmware data blocks to the OTA slave; and when the OTA master determines that resending all the firmware data blocks is completed, a completion operation of determining that firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed . Regarding claim 1 , the limitations “ A method of updating firmware ,” “a ready operation of determining whether the OTA master, which is the parent node, is ready to download firmware of all the OTA slaves, which are the child nodes wirelessly connected to the OTA master,” “a resend operation of determining, by the OTA master, firmware data blocks that need to be resent, to resend and download the firmware data blocks to the OTA slave; and when the OTA master determines that resending all the firmware data blocks is completed, a completion operation of determining that firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed ” as drafted, are functions that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, recite the abstract idea of a mental process. For example, a person is capable of confirming that all participants in his team are prepare to begin. This is same as having a project manager to ensure his/her team ready before the rollout begins. In the same manner, a person is capable of identifying any errors in firmware deploy and resending it to confirm its delivery with the aid of pen and paper using the response from the slave unit just as a supervisor perform the same action as the final report received from all team member. Therefore, these limitations encompass a human mind carrying out the function through observation, evaluation judgment and /or opinion, or even with the aid of pen and paper. Thus, these limitations recite and falls within the “Mental Processes” grouping of abstract ideas under Prong 1 . Under Prong 2 , the additional elements “ a router and a terminal node in a multi hop-based Internet of things (IoT) wireless network system including an access point, a plurality of routers, and a plurality of terminal nodes, the access point, the router, and the terminal node each functioning as an over the air (OTA) master in the case of a parent node, and functioning as an OTA slave in the case of a child node” is recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions for applying firmware to update which merely using generic computing equipment to execute/run the software tools to perform the abstract idea. See MPEP 2106.05(f). For the additional elements “ an operation of downloading, by the OTA master, firmware data to the OTA slave that is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks” do nothing more than to add insignificant extra solution activity to the judicial exception of merely storing/gathering data for node. See MPEP § 2106.05(h). Under Step 2B , the claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional elements of “ a router and a terminal node in a multi hop-based Internet of things (IoT) wireless network system including an access point, a plurality of routers, and a plurality of terminal nodes, the access point, the router, and the terminal node each functioning as an over the air (OTA) master in the case of a parent node, and functioning as an OTA slave in the case of a child node” amount to no more than mere instructions, or generic computer and/or computer components to carry out the exception , thus, cannot amount to an inventive concept . See MPEP 2105.06(f). For the additional elements “ an operation of downloading, by the OTA master, firmware data to the OTA slave that is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks” the courts have recognized storing and retrieving information in memory as a well‐understood, routine, and conventional functions in a merely generic manner ( e.g., at a high level of generality) or an insignificant extra- solution activity. See MPEP 2106.05(d). II.iv . Accordingly, the claims are not patent eligible under 35 USC 101. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the ready operation, the OTA master sends an OTA ready beacon frame to the child node, the OTA slave that receives the OTA ready beacon frame sends an OTA ready response to the OTA master to notify a ready state, and the OTA master that receives the OTA ready response determines that all the child nodes connected to the OTA master are ready to download the firmware. Regarding claim 2 , the limitations in the ready operation, the OTA master sends an OTA ready beacon frame to the child node, the OTA slave that receives the OTA ready beacon frame sends an OTA ready response to the OTA master to notify a ready state, and the OTA master that receives the OTA ready response determines that all the child nodes connected to the OTA master are ready to download the firmware is an additional mental process under prong 1. 3. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the operation of the downloading, the OTA master sends an OTA download beacon frame to the OTA slave and downloads the firmware data to the OTA slave in units of blocks using a plurality of GTS slots within a corresponding beacon interval. Regarding claim 3 , the limitations in the operation of the downloading, the OTA master sends an OTA download beacon frame to the OTA slave and downloads the firmware data to the OTA slave in units of blocks using a plurality of GTS slots within a corresponding beacon interval is an additional insignificant extra solution activity under prong 2. 4. The method of claim 3, wherein, in the operation of the downloading, the OTA master repeats the download to the OTA slave until the OTA master sends a last firmware data block, and the OTA slave performs validation of the downloaded firmware data block. Regarding claim 4 , the limitations wherein, in the operation of the downloading, the OTA master repeats the download to the OTA slave until the OTA master sends a last firmware data block, and the OTA slave performs validation of the downloaded firmware data block is an additional insignificant extra solution activity under prong 2. 5. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the resend operation, after completing the firmware download, the OTA master sends an OTA resend beacon frame to the OTA slave, the OTA slave that receives the OTA resend beacon sends an OTA resend request to the OTA master for the firmware data block that needs to be resent, and the OTA master receives the OTA resend request to determine which block needs to be resent. Regarding claim 5 , the limitations in the resend operation, after completing the firmware download, the OTA master sends an OTA resend beacon frame to the OTA slave, the OTA slave that receives the OTA resend beacon sends an OTA resend request to the OTA master for the firmware data block that needs to be resent, and the OTA master receives the OTA resend request to determine which block needs to be resent is an additional mental process under prong 1. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the completion operation, when the OTA master determines that the firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed, the OTA master sends an OTA complete beacon frame to the OTA slaves to perform a firmware download procedure. Regarding claim 6 , the limitations in the completion operation, when the OTA master determines that the firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed, the OTA master sends an OTA complete beacon frame to the OTA slaves to perform a firmware download procedure is an additional mental process under prong 1. 7. The method of claim 1, wherein, when one or more routers are included in the child nodes, the OTA master performs firmware download on the routers corresponding to the child OTA nodes connected to the OTA master in a way that the OTA master selects a lower router one by one and sends the selected lower router to an OTA complete beacon frame, including an address value of a corresponding lower router. Regarding claim 7 , the limitation when one or more routers are included in the child nodes, the OTA master performs firmware download on the routers corresponding to the child OTA nodes connected to the OTA master in a way that the OTA master selects a lower router one by one and sends the selected lower router to an OTA complete beacon frame, including an address value of a corresponding lower router amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using generic computer and/or mere computer components to carry out the exception under prong 2. See MPEP 2106.05(g). 8. The method of claim 7, wherein, when the firmware download to the routers corresponding to the child OTA nodes is completed, the router corresponding to the child OTA node sends an OTA complete beacon frame to the OTA master that is a parent of the router, and the OTA master that is the parent receives the OTA complete beacon frame and validates that the firmware download by the router corresponding to the child OTA node of the OTA master is completed. Regarding claim 8 , the limitation when the firmware download to the routers corresponding to the child OTA nodes is completed, the router corresponding to the child OTA node sends an OTA complete beacon frame to the OTA master that is a parent of the router, and the OTA master that is the parent receives the OTA complete beacon frame and validates that the firmware download by the router corresponding to the child OTA node of the OTA master is completed amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using generic computer and/or mere computer components to carry out the exception under prong 2. See MPEP 2106.05(g). 9. The method of claim 7, wherein, when the OTA master no longer has a router corresponding to the child OTA node that downloads the firmware, a preset value is set in an address value of the OTA complete beacon to notify that there are no more routers performing the download. Regarding claim 9 , the limitation when the OTA master no longer has a router corresponding to the child OTA node that downloads the firmware, a preset value is set in an address value of the OTA complete beacon to notify that there are no more routers performing the download amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using generic computer and/or mere computer components to carry out the exception under prong 2. See MPEP 2106.05(g). 10. The method of claim 1, wherein the access point includes a personal area network coordinator (PNC) function that is a lower wireless node management function, and supports generation and management of a network and interworking of a wired area and a wireless network service area, the router relays sensor data sent from the terminal node so that the sensor data is collected by the PNC, and relays and sends a beacon frame sent from the PNC, and the terminal node is a node that collects the sensor data, and sends the sensor data to the access point via the router. Regarding claim 10 , the limitation wherein the access point includes a personal area network coordinator (PNC) function that is a lower wireless node management function, and supports generation and management of a network and interworking of a wired area and a wireless network service area, the router relays sensor data sent from the terminal node so that the sensor data is collected by the PNC, and relays and sends a beacon frame sent from the PNC, and the terminal node is a node that collects the sensor data, and sends the sensor data to the access point via the router amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using generic computer and/or mere computer components to carry out the exception under prong 2. See MPEP 2106.05(g). 11. The method of claim 1, wherein, before updating the firmware starts, the access point sends a beacon frame indicating a normal mode to the router, and the router relays the beacon frame and sends the beacon frame to other routers and terminal nodes that constitute the wireless network, and in the normal mode, the sensor data collected by one or more terminal nodes is sent to the access point via the router. Regarding claim 11 , the limitations before updating the firmware starts, the access point sends a beacon frame indicating a normal mode to the router, and the router relays the beacon frame and sends the beacon frame to other routers and terminal nodes that constitute the wireless network, and in the normal mode, the sensor data collected by one or more terminal nodes is sent to the access point via the router is an additional mental process under prong 1. 12. The method of claim 11, wherein, when the access point sends the beacon frame, the access point sends the beacon frame for every designated beacon interval, and the router allocates some of superframes and sends data using carrier sense multiple access-collision avoidance (CSMA-CA) during the contention access period (CAP) send period for communication with other wireless nodes so that the router relays and sends the beacon frame, and allocates a guaranteed time slot (GTS) to each wireless node within a contention free period (CFP) send period to secure reliability of sending of time-sensitive sensor data while maintaining a superframe structure of IEEE 802.15.4. Regarding claim 12 , the limitation when the access point sends the beacon frame, the access point sends the beacon frame for every designated beacon interval, and the router allocates some of superframes and sends data using carrier sense multiple access-collision avoidance (CSMA-CA) during the contention access period (CAP) send period for communication with other wireless nodes so that the router relays and sends the beacon frame, and allocates a guaranteed time slot (GTS) to each wireless node within a contention free period (CFP) send period to secure reliability of sending of time-sensitive sensor data while maintaining a superframe structure of IEEE 802.15.4 amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using generic computer and/or mere computer components to carry out the exception under prong 2. See MPEP 2106.05(g). 13. The method of claim 1, wherein, after the completion operation, when it is determined that firmware download of all the child nodes is completed, the access point corresponding to the OTA master notifies the child node to apply new firmware, and the router is implemented to apply the new firmware by relaying corresponding contents to a lower wireless node and notifying the lower wireless node. Regarding claim 13 , the limitations after the completion operation, when it is determined that firmware download of all the child nodes is completed, the access point corresponding to the OTA master notifies the child node to apply new firmware, and the router is implemented to apply the new firmware by relaying corresponding contents to a lower wireless node and notifying the lower wireless node is an additional mental process under prong 1. 14. The method of claim 1, wherein, when updating the firmware starts, the access point sends a beacon frame notifying that the mode changes from a normal mode to an OTA mode to the router and a lower wireless node, and a wireless node that receives a beacon frame notifying that the mode changes to the OTA mode switches to the OTA mode and waits in a stand-by state. Regarding claim 14 , the limitations when updating the firmware starts, the access point sends a beacon frame notifying that the mode changes from a normal mode to an OTA mode to the router and a lower wireless node, and a wireless node that receives a beacon frame notifying that the mode changes to the OTA mode switches to the OTA mode and waits in a stand-by state is an additional insignificant extra solution activity under prong 2. 15. The method of claim 14, wherein the beacon frame is a beacon frame to which a beacon payload for updating the firmware is added, and the beacon payload includes OTA mode change information, and the OTA mode change information includes at least one of target device type, version number, total size, and block size information. Regarding claim 15 , the limitations wherein the beacon frame is a beacon frame to which a beacon payload for updating the firmware is added, and the beacon payload includes OTA mode change information, and the OTA mode change information includes at least one of target device type, version number, total size, and block size information is an additional insignificant extra solution activity under prong 2. 16. The method of claim 15, wherein the target device type is a wireless node type to which the corresponding OTA is applied, and the PNC, the router, or the terminal node is set, build date and time information or a value corresponding to a version of new firmware to be updated is set in the version number, a total size of the new firmware is set in the total size, and a size of a block that the access point or the router sends at one time is set in the block size. Regarding claim 16 , the limitation wherein the target device type is a wireless node type to which the corresponding OTA is applied, and the PNC, the router, or the terminal node is set, build date and time information or a value corresponding to a version of new firmware to be updated is set in the version number, a total size of the new firmware is set in the total size, and a size of a block that the access point or the router sends at one time is set in the block size amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using generic computer and/or mere computer components to carry out the exception under prong 2. See MPEP 2106.05(g). 17. The method of claim 14, wherein the beacon frame is a beacon frame to which an OTA payload is added for updating the firmware, and the OTA payload is OTA per-state information and includes an OTA state field and an OTA information field. Regarding claim 17 , the limitations wherein the beacon frame is a beacon frame to which an OTA payload is added for updating the firmware, and the OTA payload is OTA per-state information and includes an OTA state field and an OTA information field is an additional insignificant extra solution activity under prong 2. 18. The method of claim 17, wherein the OTA state field is a field indicating any one of an OTA ready beacon, an OTA download beacon, an OTA resend beacon, and an OTA complete beacon or OTA finish beacon, and the OTA information field is a field for recording additional information corresponding to an OTA state value. Regarding claim 18 , the limitations wherein the OTA state field is a field indicating any one of an OTA ready beacon, an OTA download beacon, an OTA resend beacon, and an OTA complete beacon or OTA finish beacon, and the OTA information field is a field for recording additional information corresponding to an OTA state value is an additional insignificant extra solution activity under prong 2. 19. The method of claim 1, wherein, when the OTA master downloads the firmware using consecutive GTS slots, the OTA master allocates one or more GTS slots within one superframe , and reallocates all the GTS slots in the superframe to be used to send the firmware data blocks to reduce a time required to download the firmware. Regarding claim 19 , the limitations when the OTA master downloads the firmware using consecutive GTS slots, the OTA master allocates one or more GTS slots within one superframe , and reallocates all the GTS slots in the superframe to be used to send the firmware data blocks to reduce a time required to download the firmware is an additional insignificant extra solution activity under prong 2. Claim 20, this claim is within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter as it is directing to an apparatus claim under Step 1. 20. An apparatus for updating firmware of a router and a terminal node in a multi hop-based Internet of things (IoT) wireless network system including an access point, a plurality of routers, and a plurality of terminal nodes, wherein the access point, the router, and the terminal node each function as an over the air (OTA) master in the case of a parent node, and functions as an OTA slave in the case of a child node, the OTA master, which is a parent node, determines whether firmware download of all OTA slaves, which are child nodes wirelessly connected to the OTA master, is ready to download, the OTA master downloads firmware data to the OTA slave, which is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks, the OTA master determines which firmware data block needs to be resent to resend and download the firmware data block to the OTA slave, and when it is determined that resending all the firmware data blocks is completed, the OTA master determines that the firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed. Regarding claim 20 , the limitations “ updating firmware ,” “the OTA master, which is a parent node, determines whether firmware download of all OTA slaves, which are child nodes wirelessly connected to the OTA master, is ready to download, the OTA master downloads firmware data to the OTA slave ” and “the OTA master determines which firmware data block needs to be resent to resend and download the firmware data block to the OTA slave, and when it is determined that resending all the firmware data blocks is completed, the OTA master determines that the firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed ” as drafted, are functions that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, recite the abstract idea of a mental process. For example, a person is capable of confirming that all participants in his team are prepare to begin. This is same as having a project manager to ensure his/her team ready before the rollout begins. In the same manner, a person is capable of identifying any errors in firmware deploy and resending it to confirm its delivery with the aid of pen and paper using the response from the slave unit just as a supervisor perform the same action as the final report received from all team member. Therefore, these limitations encompass a human mind carrying out the function through observation, evaluation judgment and /or opinion, or even with the aid of pen and paper. Thus, these limitations recite and falls within the “Mental Processes” grouping of abstract ideas under Prong 1 . Under Prong 2 , the additional elements “ An apparatus” and “a router and a terminal node in a multi hop-based Internet of things (IoT) wireless network system including an access point, a plurality of routers, and a plurality of terminal nodes” and “wherein the access point, the router, and the terminal node each function as an over the air (OTA) master in the case of a parent node, and functions as an OTA slave in the case of a child node” are recited at a high-level of generality such that it amounts no more than mere instructions for applying firmware to update which merely using generic computing equipment to execute/run the software tools to perform the abstract idea. See MPEP 2106.05(f). For the additional elements “ which is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks” do nothing more than to add insignificant extra solution activity to the judicial exception of merely storing/gathering data for node. See MPEP § 2106.05(h). Under Step 2B , the claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional elements of “ An apparatus” and “a router and a terminal node in a multi hop-based Internet of things (IoT) wireless network system including an access point, a plurality of routers, and a plurality of terminal nodes” and “wherein the access point, the router, and the terminal node each function as an over the air (OTA) master in the case of a parent node, and functions as an OTA slave in the case of a child node” amount to no more than mere instructions, or generic computer and/or computer components to carry out the exception, thus, cannot amount to an inventive concept . See MPEP 2105.06(f). For the additional elements “ which is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks” the courts have recognized storing and retrieving information in memory as a well‐understood, routine, and conventional functions in a merely generic manner ( e.g., at a high level of generality) or an insignificant extra-solution activity. See MPEP 2106.05(d). II.iv . Accordingly, the claims are not patent eligible under 35 USC 101. Claim 20 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claimed invention is not directed to patent eligible subject matter. Based upon consideration of all of the relevant factors with respect to the claim as a whole, claim(s) 20 directed to a system. As recited, however, the system is reasonably interpreted as entirely software or descriptive material per se. The recited system does not include any hardware that would permit the functionality of the system to be realized. Thus, the claim is directed to non-statutory subject matter. See MPEP § 2106.01. To overcome this type of rejection applicants may amend claims to include a hardware element such as a memory and a processor to perform the steps of the claim. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim(s) 1 -10, 13 and 19-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over USPN 20220374226 to Liu et al. in view of USPN 20200159521 to Marino et al. Per claim 1: Liu discloses: 1. A method of updating firmware of a router and a terminal node in a multi hop-based Internet of things (IoT) wireless network system including an access point (Paragraph [0002] “Internet of Things is a network-based information carrier… Intelligent processing of intelligent perception, identification, data collection and device management can be achieved through IoT devices”) , a plurality of routers, and a plurality of terminal nodes, the access point, the router, and the terminal node each functioning as an over the air (OTA) master in the case of a parent node, and functioning as an OTA slave in the case of a child node (Paragraph [0003] “upgrading the IoT devices, a master-slave structure relationship is often constructed. Master nodes use standard communication protocols, such as Bluetooth, wireless, 485, LoRa and other protocols to flash the entire package of slave nodes”) , the method comprising: a ready operation of determining whether the OTA master, which is the parent node, is ready to download firmware of all the OTA slaves, which are the child nodes wirelessly connected to the OTA master (Paragraph [0109] “and the root node is connected to the server in a wireless/wired manner, so as to obtain the upgrade scheme for this upgrading, determining all the nodes to be upgraded… the master-slave connection relationship between every two of the plurality of nodes to be upgraded”) ; an operation of downloading, by the OTA master, firmware data to the OTA slave (Paragraph [0109] “the root node downloads a differential upgrading file of the node to be upgraded from the server according to the plurality of nodes to be upgraded mentioned in the upgrade… plurality of nodes to be upgraded having the master-slave connection relationship”) ; a resend operation of determining, by the OTA master, firmware data blocks that need to be resent, to resend and download the firmware data blocks to the OTA slave (Paragraph [0034, 0037] “resend the differential block upgrade data to the slave node… obtaining, by the slave node, the differential upgrading file directly sent by the master node”) ; and when the OTA master determines that resending all the firmware data blocks is completed, a completion operation of determining that firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed (Paragraph [0063] “first upgrade module, connected to the judging module and the download module, and configured to control the master node to flash and restore the differential upgrading file and to send the differential upgrading file to the slave node when the judgment result shows that the upgrading manner of the slave node is the first manner, so that the slave node completes upgrading”) . The limitation regarding the ‘an access point, a plurality of routers’ in the preamble is not given any patentable weight because the body of the claim does not recite any limitations related to the ‘an access point, a plurality of routers.’ Liu does not explicitly disclose that is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks. However, Marino discloses in an analogous computer system that is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks (Paragraph [0029] “firmware image includes a plurality of chunks (i.e., units of blocks), each chunk having a size which is no greater than a predetermined chunk size… wireless router destructively overwrites the first version of router firmware in the flash memory”). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to incorporate the method of that is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks as taught by Marino into the method of upgrading firmware in master and slave node environment as taught by Liu . The modification would be obvious because of one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to add/incorporate the features that is ready to download the firmware in units of blocks to provide and efficient technique to write the firmware into memory so as avoid overburden on the memory and the processor to achieve optimized result as suggested by Marino (paragraph [0008-0011]). Per claim 2 : Liu discloses: 2. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the ready operation, the OTA master sends an OTA ready beacon frame to the child node (Paragraph [0150] “Step S50, the master node will establish a connection with the slave node, and sends a sending request to the slave node”) , the OTA slave that receives the OTA ready beacon frame sends an OTA ready response to the OTA master to notify a ready state (Paragraph [0150] “After the slave node feeds back the approval request to the master node”) , and the OTA master that receives the OTA ready response determines that all the child nodes connected to the OTA master are ready to download the firmware (Paragraph [0150] “the master node will directly send the… upgrading file to the slave node”) . Per claim 3: The rejection of claim 1 is incorporated and the combination of Liu and Marino teaches ‘in units of blocks’ as applied above to claim 1 and further, Liu discloses: 3. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the operation of the downloading, the OTA master sends an OTA download beacon frame to the OTA slave (Paragraph [0150] “Step S50, the master node will establish a connection with the slave node, and sends a sending request to the slave node”) and downloads the firmware data to the OTA slave using a plurality of GTS slots within a corresponding beacon interval (Paragraph [0103] “downloading, by the root node, a differential upgrading file from the server according to the upgrade scheme”) . Per claim 4: The rejection of claim 3 is incorporated and the combination of Liu and Marino teaches ‘firmware data block’ as applied above to claim 1 and further, Liu discloses: 4. The method of claim 3, wherein, in the operation of the downloading, the OTA master repeats the download to the OTA slave until the OTA master sends a last firmware data, and the OTA slave performs validation of the downloaded (Paragraph [0025, 0028] “sending, by the maser node, all the differential block upgrade data to a respective slave differential storage block in which the current version data changes in the slave storage area, so that the slave node completes upgrading… upon receiving a receiving request corresponding to the flashing request from the slave node, sending all the differential block upgrade data to the slave differential storage block in the slave storage area, so that the slave node completes upgrading”) . Per claim 5: The rejection of claim 1 is incorporated and the combination of Liu and Marino teaches ‘data block’ as applied above to claim 1 and further, Liu discloses: 5. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the resend operation, after completing the firmware download, the OTA master sends an OTA resend beacon frame to the OTA slave, the OTA slave that receives the OTA resend beacon sends an OTA resend request to the OTA master for the firmware that needs to be resent, and the OTA master receives the OTA resend request to determine which needs to be resent (Paragraph [0034] “resend the differential block upgrade data to the slave node to determine whether the version number of the slave node is received within the preset time”; Paragraph [0139] “resend the differential block upgrade data to the slave node to determine whether the version number of the slave node is received within the preset time, and when the number of sending times exceeds a preset number of times, send the backup version data to the slave differential storage block of the slave node”) . Per claim 6 : Liu discloses: 6. The method of claim 1, wherein, in the completion operation, when the OTA master determines that the firmware download of all the OTA slaves is completed (Paragraph [0132] “upon receiving a receiving request corresponding to the flashing request from the slave node, sending all the differential block upgrade data to the slave differential storage block in the slave storage area, so that the slave node completes upgrading”) , the OTA master sends an OTA complete beacon frame to the OTA slaves to perform a firmware download procedure (Paragraph [0133] “connection constructed by the master node and the slave node, so that the slave node can directly complete upgrading”) . Per claim 7: Liu discloses: 7. The method of claim 1, wherein, when one or more routers are included in the child nodes (Paragraph [00005] “a plurality of nodes to be upgraded, wherein the plurality of nodes to be upgraded comprise a root node”) , the OTA master performs firmware download on the routers corresponding to the child OTA nodes connected to the OTA master in a way that the OTA master selects a lower router one by one and sends the selected lower router to an OTA complete beacon frame, including an address value of a corresponding lower router (Paragraph [0007] “obtaining, by the root node, a preset upgrade scheme from the server, and determining a master-slave connection relationship between every two of the plurality of nodes to be upgraded and an upgrading manner for each of the plurality of nodes to be upgraded according to the upgrade scheme”) . Per claim 8 : Liu discloses: 8. The method of claim 7, wherein, when the firmware download to the routers corresponding to the child OTA nodes is completed, the router corresponding to the child OTA node sends an OTA complete beacon frame to the OTA master that is a parent of the router (Paragraph [0150] “Step S50, the master node will establish a connection with the slave node, and sends a sending request to the slave node”) , and the OTA master that is the parent receives the OTA complete beacon frame and validates that the firmware download by the router corresponding to the child OTA node of the OTA master is completed (Paragraph [0132] “upon receiving a receiving request corresponding to the flashing request from the slave node, sending all the differential block upgrade data to the slave differential storage block in the slave storage area, so that the slave node completes upgrading”) . Per claim 9: The rejection of claim 7 is incorporated and further, Liu does not explicitly disclose wherein, when the OTA master no longer has a router corresponding to the child OTA node that downloads the firmware, a preset value is set in an address value of the OTA complete beacon to notify that there are no more routers performing the download. However, Marino discloses in an analogous computer system wherein, when the OTA master no longer has a router corresponding to the child OTA node that downloads the firmware (Paragraph [0149] “remotely requesting 804 a firmware update 805, namely, the wireless router sending 806 a request 807 for a firmware update, with the request being sent from the wireless router over a network 115 connection toward a server 207”) , a preset value is set in an address value of the OTA complete beacon to notify that there are no more routers performing the download (Paragraph [0129] “upgrading file downloaded from the server, and generates an upgrade request according to the differential upgrading file and sends the upgrade request to the slave node”) . The feature of providing wherein, when the OTA master no longer has a router corresponding to the child OTA node that downloads the firmware, a preset value is set in an address value of the OTA complete beacon to notify that there are no more routers performing the download would be obvious for the reasons set forth in the rejection of claim 1. Per claim 10: The rejection of claim 7 is incorporated and further, Liu does not explicitly discloses wherein the access point includes a personal area network coordinator (PNC) function that is a lower wireless node management function, and supports generation and management of a network and interworking of a wired area and a wireless network service area; the router relays sensor data sent from the terminal node so that the sensor data is collected by the PNC, and relays and sends a beacon frame sent from the PNC, and the terminal node is a node that collects the sensor data, and sends the sensor data to the access point via the router. However, Marino discloses in an analogous computer system 10. The method of claim 1, wherein the access point includes a personal area network coordinator (PNC) function that is a lower wireless node management function, and supports generation and management of a network and interworking of a wired area and a wireless network service area (Paragraph [0109] “a network hardware appliance is provided for use with a personal computer of a user, the personal computer being connected to a home network of the user”) , the router relays sensor data sent from the terminal node so that the sensor data is collected by the PNC, and relays and sends a beacon frame sent from the PNC, and the terminal node is a node that collects the sensor data, and sends the sensor data to the access point via the router (Paragraph [0111, 0114] “The system requests from a target web server the source code for the resource and receives the source code of the requested source from the target web server… communication interfaces 113 and 114 may be 10/100 Mbps local area network interface cards (LAN NIC) to provide a data communication connection to a compatible LAN. Wireless links, such as well-known 802.11a, 802.11b, 802.11g and Bluetooth may also be used for network implementation”) . The feature of providing wherein the access point includes a personal area network coordinator (PNC) function that is a lower wireless node management function, and supports generation and management of a network and interworking of a wired area and a wireless network service area; the router relays sensor data sent from the terminal node so that the sensor data is collected by the PNC, and relays and sends a beacon frame sent from the PNC, and the terminal node is a node that collects the sensor data, and sends the sensor data to the access point via the router would be obvious for the reasons set forth in the rejection of claim 1. Per claim 1 3 : Liu discloses: 13. The method of claim 1, wherein, after the completion operation, when it is determined that firmware download of all the child nodes is completed (Paragraph [0132] “upon receiving a receiving request corresponding to the flashing request from the slave node, sending all the differential block upgrade data to the slave differential storage block in the slave storage area, so that the slave node completes upgrading”) , the access point corresponding to the OTA master notifies the child node to apply new firmware, and the router is implemented to apply the new firmware by relaying corresponding contents to a lower wireless node and notifying the lower wireless node (Paragraph [0133] “after completing the flashing and restoring of all the master differential storage blocks, the master node generates a flashing request and sends it to the slave node, the slave node receives the flashing request, and generates a receiving request or a reject request according to the present running condition and sends it to the master slave”) . Per claim 1 9 : Liu discloses: 19. The method of claim 1, wherein, when the OTA master downloads the firmware using consecutive GTS slots (Paragraph [0137] “determining, by the master node, whether receiving version number of the slave node within a preset time”) , the OTA master allocates one or more GTS slots within one superframe , and reallocates all the GTS slots in the superframe to be used to send the firmware data blocks to reduce a time required to download the firmware (Paragraph [0140] “slave node is received within the preset time, and it is still not successful when the preset number of times is reached , that is, the differential block upgrade data is sent to the slave node for multiple times”) . Claim 20 is/are the apparatus/system claim corresponding to method claim 1 and rejected under the same rational set forth in connection with the rejection of claim 1 as noted above. Allowable Subject Matter Claims 11 and 14 objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. In addition, claims 12 and 15-18 are objected by virtue of their respective dependencies on claims 11 and 14 respectively . Please note applicants must overcome the 101 rejections above in order for these claims to be allowed. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. FILLIN "Enter the appropriate information" \* MERGEFORMAT Related cited arts: Mbakoyiannis , Dimitris, Othon Tomoutzoglou , and George Kornaros . "Secure over-the-air firmware updating for automotive electronic control units." Proceedings of the 34th ACM/SIGAPP symposium on applied computing. 2019. pp. 174-181. Feng, Tuo . Zigbee-based firmware updating algorithms in smart home environment. Diss. University of Essex, 2017. pp. 1-96. Wu, Zhi, et al. "Security design of OTA upgrade for intelligent connected vehicle." proceedings of the 2021 1st international conference on control and intelligent robotics. 2021. pp. 736-739. US 8793680 discloses an apparatus updates firmware running on nodes in a wireless mesh network. The apparatus includes a code image DB for storing a code image running on each node in the mesh network and version of the code image. The apparatus further includes an update script generator for generating, if a code image running on a target node in the mesh network needs to be updated, a code update script with reference to the code images of the target node and its neighboring nodes stored in the code image DB, and performing update of the target node using the code update script . US20220137948 discloses a computing device receives one or more idle state conditions that indicate an idle device state for a class of devices associated with the computing device. The computing device receives an over the air (OTA) update of a firmware of the computing device, where the OTA update is to be applied by the computing device responsive to detecting the idle device state of the computing device. The computing device identifies a device state of the computing device and determines whether the device state satisfies the one or more idle state conditions. Responsive to determining that the first device state of the computing device satisfies the one or more idle state conditions, the computing device applies the OTA update of the firmware to the computing device US20220342652 discloses an OTA master configured to control a software update on an ECU mounted on a vehicle includes one or more processors. The one or more processors are configured to: download update data of software on the ECU from an OTA center; control the software update on the ECU using the update data; and when the update data has been encrypted and a decryption process is necessary but the decryption process fails, send a notification indicating that the decryption process fails to the OTA center. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Value for firstName-middleName-lastName?" \* MERGEFORMAT Satish Rampuria whose telephone number is FILLIN "Insert your individual area code and phone number." \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-3732 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Insert the days that you work every week for example -- Monday-Thursday -- for an examiner off on alternate Fridays." \d "[ 3 ]" Monday-Friday from FILLIN "Insert your normal duty hours for example -- 6:30 AM-4:00 PM --." \d "[ 4 ]" 8:30 AM to FILLIN "Insert your normal duty hours for example -- 6:30 AM-4:00 PM --." \d "[ 5 ]" 5:00 PM . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "Insert your SPE’s name." \* MERGEFORMAT Chat Do , can be reached at telephone number FILLIN "Insert your SPE’s area code and phone number." \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-3721 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from Patent Center and the Private Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from Patent Center or Private PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Patent Center and Private PAIR for authorized users only. Should you have quest