DETAILED ACTION This is the first action in response to US Patent Application No. 18/538,476, filed 13 December, 2023, with no earlier priority date. All claims 1-15 are pending and have been fully considered. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. Claim s 1 -15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites multiple limitations with improper antecedent basis, impeding a clear understanding of the scope of the claim. Particularly, the first recitations of “the external housing” (line 4), “the removable rectangular housing inlet” (line 5), “the removable rectangular housing outlet” (lines 5-6), “the intake of the external housing” (line 9), and “the outlet of the external housing” (line 11) lack proper antecedent basis . It appears that the “external housing” is intended to refer to the “housing” recited at lines 2-3 of the claim. Additionally, it is noted that the limitation of “an interior comprising a reflective surface” (line 6 ) is not clear in conveying that the recited “interior” is an interior of the removable rectangular housing. In view of the above, it is suggested that claim 1 be adjusted as follows: 1. ( Suggested Amendment) An air purification system comprising: A n external housing comprising an external housing intake, an external housing outlet, and an air flow path extending between the external housing intake and the external housing outlet; at least one removable rectangular housing positioned within the external housing, such that the air flow path extends between a the removable rectangular housing inlet and a the removable rectangular housing outlet , wherein an interior of the removable rectangular housing compris es [[ ing ]] a reflective surface; and an elongated light removably disposed in the removable rectangular housing, the elongated light configured to emit light to disinfect an air flow, wherein the system is configured to receive the air flow through the external housing intake of the external housing , and direct the air flow across the air flow path through the removable rectangular housing inlet and the removable rectangular housing outlet and out the external housing outlet of the external housing . Additionally, if the above the proposed amendment to claim 1 is implemented, the dependent claims must be updated in accordance with the adjusted language of claim 1 so that consistent terminology is used through the claims to refer to each claimed element. For example, claim 7 would need to be adjusted at line 2 so that “the outlet of the housing” is replaced with “the external housing outlet”. It is noted that at least claims 6, 8, 10, and 15 would need to be similarly updated if the suggested adjustment to claim 1 is implemented. Alternative adjustments to claim 1 which address the antecedent basis issues identified above are also appropriate ; any adjustments to the claim terminology in claim 1 should be accompanied by corresponding adjustments to the dependent claims as appropriate. For purposes of examination, the “external housing” is interpreted as referring to the “housing” initially recited at lines 2-3 of claim 1. Claims 2-15 are rejected at least by virtue of dependency on claim 1. Furthermore, Claim 11 recites the limitations “the first outlet filter ” (line 1) and “the second outlet filter” (lines 1-2) with improper antecedent basis. It is suggested claim 11 be adjusted as follows. 11. ( Suggested Amendment) The system of claim 10, wherein the outlet filters comprise a first outlet filter which is comprises a carbon filter and the a second outlet filter which is comprises an electrostatic filter. Claim 13 recites the limitation “removable air distribution duct” with improper antecedent basis, and claim 13 fails to establish a relationship between the recited “three outlet ports in fluid communication with removable air distribution duct” of claim 13 and any previously recited structure. Based on the written disclosure and drawings, it appears that claim 13 is directed toward the plenum having three outlet ports which can each connect to air distribution ducts. Also, claim 14 depends from claim 13, but claim 14 uses the term “air distribution duct” whereas claim 13 uses the term “removable air distribution duct”, which renders it unclear if the terms refer to the same duct(s). In view of the above, it is suggested that claim 13 be amended to read: 13. ( Suggested amendment) The system of claim 9, wherein the plenum further comprises further comprising three outlet ports and at least one of the outlet ports is in fluid communication with at least one removable air distribution duct , the air distribution duct being removable . Claim 14 recites the limitation “the two area walls” (line 3) , “the center length of the area” (line 4), “the side outlet ports” (line 2), and “the center outlet port” (line 4) with improper antecedent basis, and the clarity of the claim is further impeded by grammatical abnormalities. It is understood that claim 14 is generally directed toward an embodiment of the invention which includes the arrangement of air distribution ducts (107) with respect to the outlets of the plenum (106) depicted in Fig. 1 of the instant drawings. Accordingly, it is suggested that claim 14 be rewritten (e.g., by cancelling claim 14 and writing a new claim 16 encompassing the same subject matter) as follows: 14. ( Suggested rewrite ) The system of claim 13 , further comprising a plurality of air distribution ducts, the plurality of air distribution ducts comprising: A first air distribution duct extending from a first side outlet of the outlet ports of the plenum ; A second air distribution duct extending from a second side outlet of the outlet ports of the plenum ; A third air distribution duct extending from a central outlet port of the outlet ports of the plenum; and A fourth air distribution duct which joins the first air distribution duct, second air distribution duct, and third air distribution duct; Wherein the first air distribution duct, second air distribution duct, and third air distribution duct extend over an are a between the outlet ports of the plenum and the fourth distribution duct. Claim 15 recites “evenly spaced louvered nozzles directing air flow downwards and back towards the housing”, but does not indicate where the louvered nozzles are located. Based on the written disclosure, it is suggested that claim 15 be adjusted as follows: 15. ( Suggested A mendment) The system of claim 14 comprising evenly spaced louvered nozzles arranged on each of the plurality of air distribution ducts, wherein the louvered nozzles are configured to direct [[ ing ]] air flow downwards and back towards the housing. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1-2, 4 , 6 -7, and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1&2) as being anticipated by Kirschman (US 2021/0220506 A1). Regarding claim 1, Kirschman teaches an air purification system (fluid sterilization system 10—[0140] ) comprising : An external housing (mobile housing unit 12) comprising an external housing intake (28), an external housing outlet (32), and an air flow path extending between the external housing intake and the external housing outlet (housing wall 12a of mobile housing unit 12 provides a vertical duct for drawing fluid into an intake 28 and ultimately through an outlet or exit 32—[0143]); at least one removable rectangular housing (frame of radiation source 38) positioned within the external housing such that the air flow path extends between a removable rectangular housing inlet and a removable rectangular housing outlet (rectangular frame 38a having a plurality of interior walls 48 and 50—[0150]; radiation source 38 [including frame thereof] may be removed from mobile housing unit 12—[0161]; Figs. 1-2 show frame 38a having a rectangular shape, being arranged within housing 12, and receiving airflow “A” from a bottom inlet side and passing it to a top outlet side ) , wherein an interior of the removable rectangular housing comprises a reflective surface (frame 38a an d container 42 manufactured from a metal such as stainless steel—[0153]; stainless steel defines an at least partially reflective surface. Also: housing unit 12 and container 42 are stainless steel and may have one or more mirrored surface to facilitate reflection of the light form the amps 40—[0164] —and some embodiments combine container 42 and frame 38a—[0147]-[0148]—fairly implying the frame 38a can include mirrored surfaces as well ) ; and an elongated light (40) removably disposed in the removable rectangular housing (frame of radiation source 38) , the elongated light configured to emit light to disinfect an air flow (plurality of ultraviolet lamps 40 received and supported by the walls 48, 50, of rectangular frame 38a—[0150]; ultraviolet lamps 40 radiate contaminants or pathogens that remain in the fluid stream as the y pass through system —[0155] ; [0163] suggests replac ing a lamp 40, thus implying the lamps 40 are removable ) , wherein the system is configured to receive the air flow through the external housing intake (28) , and direct the air flow across the air flow path through the removable rectangular housing inlet and the removable rectangular housing outlet and out the external housing outlet (32) (viewing Figs. 1-2, it is evident airflow “A” enters the system at the external housing intake 28, moves through the frame 38a from the lower inlet to upper outlet side thereof, and then continues to pass out of the external housing at outlet 32). See Figs. 1-2 of Kirschman below. Regarding claim 2, Kirschman teaches the system of claim 1 wherein the removable rectangular housing comprises a plurality of elongated lights (plurality of ultraviolet lamps 40 received and supported by the walls 48, 50, of rectangular frame 38a—Fig. 2, [0150]). Regarding claim 4, Kirschman discloses the system of claim 1 . Kirschman further teaches the elongated light is configured to emit UVGI light to disinfect the air flow (lamps 40 are sources of UV radiation and germicidal UVC wavelengths—[0164]; evident from arrangement of lamps 40 in Figs. 1-2 that the emitted germicidal light will disinfect the air flow “A” passing through the system) . Regarding claim 6, Kirschman discloses the system of claim 1, further comprising a pre-filter (30) removably coupled to the intake (28) of the housing (12) , the pre-filter configured to filter the air flow at the intake (housing wall 12a comprises a removable first grate or mesh screen 30 that covers the inlet or intake 28 for introduction of contaminated fluid into the fluid sterilization system 10—[0143]; such a mesh or screen is at least capable of filtering some large particles out of the air flow) . Regarding claim 7, Kirschman discloses the system of claim 1, further comprising a fan motor ( blower motors 26) configured to cause the air flow to be received through the intake of the housing and directed out the outlet of the housing (fan or blowers 24 arranged in base frame 14 of mobile housing unit 12 and are driven by blower motors 26 under the control of controller 22—[0142]; blower 24 generates the fluid stream—[0158]; it is evident the blower 24 and associated motor 26 drive the air from intake 28 to outlet 32, see Fig. 1) Regarding claim 10, Kirschman teaches the system of claim 1, further comprising two outlet filters coupled to the outlet of the external housing, the outlet filters configured to filter the air flow at the outlet of the external housing (system 10 includes at least one or a plurality of HEPA filters 36—[0146]; Fig. 1 depicts HEPA filters 36 disposed at top of housing 12, reasonably proximate outlet 32, such that Kirschman fairly teaches embodiments comprising two filters coupled to the outlet; also note that the exit 32 includes a grate or mesh surface 33a which can fairly be considered a filter as well) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kirschman (US 2021/0220506 A1) , as applied to claim 1 above, in view of Morrow et al. (US 5,656,242 A). Regarding claim 3, Kirschman teaches the system of claim 1 . Kirschman fairly suggests that the interior of the removable rectangular housing comprises a mirrored surface which defines the reflective surface of the interior such that the reflective surface magnifies the intensity of the elongated light (stainless steel having one or more mirrored surface to facilitate reflection of the light from lamps 40—[0164]). Kirschman does not explicitly indicate that the mirrored surface comprises a reflective coating . However, in the analogous art of air purifying devices (title), Morrow teaches an air purifier (10) comprising a n external housing (22) which receives a n internal housing (member 16) inside of which UV lamps (12) are arranged (Figs. 1-3; column 2, liens 25-29 and 49-65), wherein the inner walls (26a-b, 30) of the internal housing (16) are coated with a reflective coating so that most of the emitted light is reflected inside of the internal housing (column 2, liens 38-48). Therefore, it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify the device of Kirschman such that the mirrored surface of the inner housing is formed with a reflective coating, as seen in Morrow, for the benefit of reflecting most incident light back toward the airflow to be disinfected (see Morrow at column 2, lines 38-48, and Fig. 3). Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kirschman (US 2021/0220506 A1). Regarding claim 5, Kirschman teaches the system of claim 1 . Claim 5 indicates that , an inner dimension of the removable rectangular housing, a reflectivity of the reflective surface, and an intensity of the light emitted by the elongated light are selected to optimize air flow rate and maximize effectiveness of disinfection of the air flow. Claim 5 does not indicate which values or ratios of inner dimensions, which values of reflectivity, which values of light intensity or ratios thereof, or which combinations thereof yield an optimized air flow rate and maximize the effectiveness of disinfection of the air flow. Accordingly, claim 5 does not meaningfully impose any further structural limitation on the system of claim 1. Furthermore, routine optimization of prior art conditions is prima facie obvious—see MPEP 2144.05(I.)—such that it would be obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art to arrive at the claimed system by way of routine optimization of the housing dimensions, surface reflectivity, and light intensity of the system of Kirschman for the benefit of improving the disinfecting effect of the system. Claim s 8-9 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kirschman (US 2021/0220506 A1), as applied to claim 1 above, in view of Owesen ( US 5891399 A ). Regarding claim 8, Kirschman discloses the system of claim 1 . Although Kirschman indicates that features of the system (10) can be used with a duct system ([0165]) , Kirschman is not clear in teaching a plenum coupled to the outlet of the external housing, the plenum having a plenum inlet in fluid communication with the removable rectangular housing outlet of the removable rectangular housing. However, in the analogous art of ultraviolet air cleaning arrangements (title, abstract), Owesen teaches an arrangement (101) including at least a housing (102) having an air intake (inlet pipe 108) and an air outlet (outlet pipe 113) with a plurality of ultraviolet light sources (104) arranged within the housing (Fig. 7, column 6, lines 44-67) . Owesen further teaches that the air leaving the arrangement can be directed into an outlet pipe (113b), the outlet pipe branching into a set of branches (130n) which eject the treated air our via objects (131n) positioned within a room (Fig. 9, column 7, lines 13-24). The outlet pipe (113b) thus fairly defines a plenum in fluid communication with the ultraviolet treatment region of the housing (102) and which extends out from the housing, the plenum (113b) distributing the treated air throughout a room. Therefore, it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify the system of Kirschman such that the outlet (32) of the housing (12) is connected to a plenum which extends out from the housing and branches into at least three paths, as seen in Owesen , for the benefit of distributing the treated air more uniformly across a space (see Owesen at Fig. 9, outlet pipe 113b receives treated air form housing 102 and distributes it throughout the space via branches 130n and outlets 131n). Within the modified system of Kirschman , such a plenum is thus coupled to the outlet of the external housing, the plenum having a plenum inlet in fluid communication with the removable rectangular housing outlet of the removable rectangular housing. Regarding claim 9, Kirschman in view of Owesen teaches the system of claim 8 . Kirschman and Owesen further teach the plenum inlet extends beyond the removable rectangular housing outlet of the removable rectangular housing (as modified, Kirschman includes a plenum in accordance with the pipe 113b of Owesen , wherein the plenum extends out from the external housing and thus must also extend beyond the removable rectangular housing outlet) . Regarding claim 13, Kirschman in view of Owesen teaches the system of claim 9. As modified with respect to claim 9, Kirschman incorporates the plenum (113b) and air distribution system (branches 130n, objects 131n) of Owesen , such that the modified system of Kirschman further comprises the plenum including three outlet ports in fluid communication with air distribution duct (see Fig. 9 of Owesen : pipe 113b branches into three branches 130, wherein the branches 130 fairly define air distribution ducts which connect to three distinct and respective outlets of the plenum 113b). Kirschman and Owesen are not explicitly clear in indicating that the air distribution ducts (130n) are removable, but it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to configure the ducts (130n) to be separable from the plenum (113b) for the benefit of enabling easier reconfiguration or replacement of components of the system as needed; see MPEP 2144.04(V.)(C.) regarding the obviousness of making parts separable when it may be considered desirable to do so. Claims 11-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kirschman (US 2021/0220506 A1), as applied to claim 1 above, in view of Owesen (US 5,891,399) and Kleinberger et al. (US 11,105,522 B2). Regarding claim 11, Kirschman teaches the system of claim 10 . Kirschman does not teach the first outlet filter comprises a carbon filter and the second outlet filter comprises an electrostatic filter. However, in the analogous art of air purifying systems (device used in an air purifying system—abstract), Owesen teaches an arrangement (1) comprising a housing (2) having an inlet end (perforated grate 10 at inlet end—column 3, lines 58-59) , an outlet end (outlet air 13 passes through filter grid 14—column 4, lines 3-4) and ultraviolet light sources arranged therebetween (on or more UV radiation sources 4—column 3, lines 19-27; see Fig. 1). Owesen further indicates that a carbon filter is positioned downstream of the UV lights and near the exit end of the housing (at the outlet portion of said housing means 2, in the area of perforated grate 14, there may be provided a carbon filter 6a—column 3, liens 41-46). Additionally, Owesen indicates that an electrostatic filter may also be positioned at a location near the outlet of the housing ( electrostatic filters can be positioned downstream of the bioclimatic filter—column 4, lines 37-40; bioclimatic filter is post-filter 6—column 3, lines 65-66; viewing Fig. 1, a position downstream of bioclimatic filter 6 is near exit 14 ) . Thus, Owesen fairly teaches positioning a first carbon filter and a second electrostatic filter at the outlet of an ultraviolet air purifying system. Furthermore , Kleinberger —in the analogous art of air treatment system (title)—teaches ultraviolet air treatment devices (see Fig. 1 wherein device 100 includes housing 102, intake end 122, discharge end 123, blower 119, various filters 115,116,113, and a UV chamber 110 including UV light an ultraviolet lamp 109—column 5, lines 49-62) and further indicates that a carbon filter (113) comprising activated carbon is arranged near the outlet of the device to eliminate any ozone or volatile organic compounds present in the air exiting the system (activated carbon filters arranged at discharge end for removing ozone, odors, or combinations thereof form the air before returning it back int a room—column 3, lines 19-24; VOC reducing filter [113] can be provided by carbon filter—column 8, lines 54-56—or other filters including oxidizing agents—see column 8, lines 56-62; VOC reducing filter includes activated carbon—claim 7 ) . Therefore, it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify the system of Kirschman such that the system includes a carbon filter and an electrostatic filter at the outlet of the external housing—as seen in Owesen (Fig.1, column 3, lines 41-46, and column 4, lines 37-40)—wherein the carbon filter comprises activated carbon—as seen in Kleinberger (column 3, lines 19-24; claim 7)—for the benefit of removing ozone, odors, and charged particles from the air before it is returned to the surrounding space (see Kleinberger at column 3, lines 19-24; an electrostatic filter is understood to filter particles based on electrical charge, such that they are most effective at removing charged particles from an air stream). Regarding claim 12, Kirschman in view of Owesen and Kleinberger teaches the system of claim 11 . As modified with respect to claim 11, the modified system of Kirschman incorporates the activated carbon filter of Kleinberger , such that the combination of Kirschman , Owesen , and Kleinberger teaches the carbon filter comprises activated carbon (see Kleinberger at column 3, lines 19-24 and claim 7). Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kirschman (US 2021/0220506 A1) in view of Owesen ( US 5 , 891 , 399 A ) , as applied to claim 13 above, and further in view of Pisharodi ( US 11 , 052 , 169 B1 ) . Regarding claim 14, Kirschman in view of Owesen teaches the system of claim 13 . As discussed in the rejections under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) above, the scope of claim 14 is not well defined by the claim language. For purposes of examination, claim 14 has been interpreted as generally requiring an arrangement of ducts corresponding to instant Fig. 1, wherein three ducts branch out from a plenum, spread across the area of a room, and reconnect at a fourth duct. Generally, it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to configure the ducts in any arrangement which is reasonably capable of spreading the treated air throughout a space, e.g., a room ; see MPEP 2144.04(VI.)(C.) regarding the obviousness of the rearrangement of parts of the prior art when the arrangement would not significantly alter the operation of a system . Furthermore, the arrangement of modified Kirschman (see Fig. 9 of Owesen ) includes three distribution ducts (130n/131n), with a central distribution duct positioned near the center of the room and two side distribution ducts positioned at opposite sides of the room. Nonetheless, Kirschman and Owesen do not teach the particularly claimed arrangement, especially with respect to three ducts being connected by a fourth duct. However, in the analogous art of systems for purifying air (title), Pisharodi teaches systems (400b, 400c) for routing a disinfected airflow within a confined space (column 13, lines 20-22 and 58-62). The disinfecting airflow passes through a disinfecting apparatus (100) before being delivered to the space (column 14, lines 30-32), the apparatus (100) comprising at least a housing (110) (column 7, lines 43-60), a disinfection chamber (140) (column 8, lines 4-12), UV light sources (150) (column 8, lines 38-52), and a flow path therethrough from an air intake to an air outlet (see Figs. 1C-1D, wherein air flows between an opening 130 and tubules 160arranged in the base panel 112a). In embodiments of the disinfected airflow routing systems of Pisharodi (400b), disinfected air form the disinfecting apparatus (100) is delivered to a plenum (duct 410) which provides the air to a duct (430), the duct (430) branching into at least two paths at a first side, extend across the length of the room, and converge at a second side of the room opposite the first side (see Fig. 4B). Additionally, Pisharodi teaches that the ducts (430) include a plurality of openings (440) along their length in order to disperse the disinfected air throughout the entire room (see Fig. 4B, and column 13, line 58, through column 14, line 13). Therefore, it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to rearrange the ducts of modified Kirschman (which are arranged based on Fig. 9 of Owesen ) such that the three ducts (branches 140n of Owesen ) are modified to contain a plurality of openings along their length and to extend across a room and converge at a far side of the room, as substantially seen in Pisharodi (see Fig. 4B), for the benefit of more evenly distributing the disinfected air across the entire room. Such an arrangement is consistent with claim 14, as best understood. Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kirschman (US 2021/0220506 A1) in view of Owesen ( US 5891399 A ) and Pisharodi ( US 11 , 052 , 169 B1 ), as applied to claim 14 above, and further in view of Oberdorff ( US 11 , 6728 , 82 B1 ) . Regarding claim 15, Kirschman in view of Owesen and Pisharodi teaches the system of claim 14 . Kirschman indicates that the air intake (28) is near the ground (see Fig. 1, intake 28 is at bottom or housing 12), Owesen suggests emitting disinfected air downwardly into a space from ceiling (or near-ceiling) mounted ductwork (see Fig. 9), and Pisharodi suggests arranging a plurality of evenly spaced openings/vents along the length of the ductwork of a disinfected air distribution system ( Fig. 4B, column 14, lines 7-9), wherein the ductwork with openings/vents of Pisharodi is arranged opposite the vertical position of the system an air intake so that disinfected air travels the entire vertical span of the room (column 14, lines 8-13). From the above, it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to arrange the modified system of Kirschman such that the ducts include evenly spaced openings/vents directing air flow downwards and back towards the housing for the benefit of directing air towards the air intake so that disinfected air flows through substantially an entire volume of a room . Kirschman , Owesen , and Pisharodi do not particularly suggest the openings/vents are louvered nozzles . However, in view of the instant drawings (Figs. 10-11) the claimed louvered “nozzle” is understood to encompass a vent, discharge opening, or outlet including louvers, which are known in the art. For example, Oberdorff —in the analogous art of air treatment systems (title)—teaches vents which discharge air through louvers (6410, 6420) in order to promote desired airflow patterns within an air treatment space (Fig. 5, column 6, lines 28-42). Therefore, it would be obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art to further modify the system of Kirschman by equipping the openings/vents with discharge louvers, as seen in Oberdorff , for the benefit guiding the discharged air to follow a desired airflow pattern within the room (see Oberdorff at column 6, lines 28-42). Such modified openings/vents fairly define louvered nozzles . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT BRADY C PILSBURY whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-8054 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-Th 7:30a-5:00p . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT MICHAEL MARCHESCHI can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-1374 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BRADY C PILSBURY/ Examiner, Art Unit 1799 /JENNIFER WECKER/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1797