CTFR 18/548,205 CTFR 89857 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of Application 2 This instant Office Action is in response to Amendment filed on 2/23/2026. 3. This Office Action is made Final. 4. Claims 21-40 are pending. 5. Claims 1-20 were previously cancelled. Response to Arguments 6. Applicant’s arguments regarding the amendment presented on 2/23/2026 have been fully considered but are moot because of new grounds of rejection set forth herein with at least one new reference as necessitated by amendment. 7. In light of Applicant’s submission of abstract on a separate sheet in accordance with 37 CFR 1.52(b)(4) and 1.72(b); the objection has been withdrawn herein. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA 1. Claim s 21-33 and 36-39 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YANG et al. US 20230163926 hereafter Yang in view of Zhou et al. US 20230370206 hereafter Zhou . As to Claim 21. (Currently Amended) Yang discloses a user equipment (UE) [i.e. UE, Terminal or Wireless Device] comprising [Section 0007: The present disclosure relates to a user equipment (UE) transmitting a hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ)-acknowledgement (ACK) report codebook]: memory to store [Section 0620: A wireless device-100 include one or more memories-104; and memory connected to a processor to store a variety of information] one or more downlink control information (DCI) received via a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) transmission; [Fig. 26 (Wireless Device-100 Diagram includes Memory-104), Sections 0015, 0068: A device include a memory storing instructions includes receiving downlink control information (DCI) through a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH). A PDCCH carries Downlink Control Information (DCI)]; and one or more processors configured to [Fig. 26 (Wireless Device-100 Diagram includes Processor-102), Section 0620: A wireless device-100 include one or more processors 102]: generate, based on the one or more received DCI, a hybrid automatic repeat request acknowledgement (HARQ-ACK) codebook message [i.e. A/N (ACK/NACK) feedback, A/N codebook, A/N payload, HARQ ACK report or Codebook/Payload-based A/N feedback] for transmission [Figs. 17-18, 23-24, Sections 0006, 0398: A method of transmitting a hybrid automatic repeat request(HARQ)-acknowledgement (ACK) report by a UE based on DCI. When a codebook-based A/N feedback request is received through DCI, a UE generate and transmit codebook-based A/N (ack/nack) feedback]; and an indication of a number of HARQ-ACK bits associated with an individual DCI of the one or more DCI [Fig. 24, Sections 0007, 0381, 0495: UE receiving DCI and transmitting HARQ-ACK report based on the DCI, ACK bits are configured based on DCI indicating codebook-based HARQ-ACK report. A UE configured to report A/Ns (e.g. HARQ-ACK feedback), a HARQ-ACK response related to a codebook, and each A/N bit is mapped in a payload of a HARQ-ACK response. A mapping order between A/N information/bits, through a specific field in DCI indicating information on the number of times a PDCCH/PDSCH indicated through the DCI is transmitted to a UE; accordingly, a UE configure A/N (ack/nack) bits payload to the A/N codebook], and facilitate transmission of the HARQ-ACK codebook message [Fig. 24, Sections 0007, 0261, 0398: UE receiving DCI and transmitting HARQ-ACK report (i.e. codebook) based on the DCI. It may be operated to transmit a corresponding A/N codebook/payload based on detected/received information through DL DCI. When a codebook-based A/N feedback request is received through DCI, a UE generate and transmit codebook-based A/N feedback], Although Yang teaches wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook message [Sections 0006, 0398] includes bitmap [Section 0495: A mapping order between A/N information bits, for DCI transmitted to a UE; a UE configure A/N (ack/nack) bits payload (includes header/fields) to the A/N codebook]; it does not explicitly state wherein each bit in the bitmap indicates whether a corresponding DCI is detected. However, Zhou teaches wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook message includes a header in the form of a bitmap [Fig. 18B (Depict UL/uplink MAC-PDU includes MAC CE and headers), Sections 0085, 0148, 0245: MACs configured for HARQ. For example, a MAC CE may use a bitmap (i.e. comprises more than one bit). The MAC entity of the wireless device (i.e. UE) transmit to the MAC entity of the gNB MAC CEs], wherein each bit in the bitmap indicates whether a corresponding DCI is detected [Figs. 27, 28 (Depicts transmitted HARQ-ACK codebook comprising bitmap of HARQ-ACK bits for each received/detected DCIs 1-4), Figs. 30 & 40, Abstract, Sections 0323, 0391: The wireless device transmit a hybrid automatic repeat request acknowledgement (HARQ-ACK) codebook comprising HARQ-ACK information bits corresponding to DCIs; each HARQ-ACK bit of the HARQ-ACK bits, correspond to a respective DCI of the plurality of DCIs. A HARQ-ACK codebook determination in which a wireless device receive or detect a DCIs, for example DCI 1, DCI 2, DCI 3, DCI 4 received in respective cells. The wireless device receives, during a monitoring occasion, a plurality of DCIs, wherein each DCI of the plurality of DCIs is received/detected, and transmits a HARQ-ACK codebook comprising HARQ-ACK information bits (i.e. bitmap) corresponding to the plurality of DCIs, wherein the HARQ-ACK information bits are in order of RB indexes sets corresponding to the DCIs]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have combined the methods of Yang relating to when a UE receives/detects DCI/PDCCH that carries TBs/PDSCH it generates and transmits HARQ A/N (ack/nack) feedback/codebook to the base station; there is a mapping order between A/N (ack/nack) information bits, for DCI transmitted to a UE; a UE configure A/N (ack/nack) bits payload (includes header/fields) to the A/N codebook with the teaching of Zhou relating to Wireless Device/UE transmits HARQ-ACK codebook message using configured MAC PDU which by definition includes header and bits (i.e. bitmap); and the HARQ-ACK codebook indicates bits for each received/detected DCI, moreover a NACK bit can be generated as well (see 0359) for each DCI. By combining the methods/systems, the wireless device/UE conventionally transmit a HARQ codebook for DCIs received/detected and can include bits (i.e. bitmap) or map bits in which each bit indicate whether each DCI is received or detected using indication of ACK (received/detected) bits or NACK (not received) bits without undue experimentation. As to Claim 22. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 21, wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook message includes one or more indications of discontinuous transmission (DTX) [Sections 0083, 0430: A HARQ-ACK response includes DTX or NACK/DTX. Additionally, when codebook is configured, based on an arbitrary codebook type (e.g., Type-1/2/2a/3 codebook), a UE report (transmit) an ACK corresponding HARQ process ID=X to DTX], wherein the one or more indications are to indicate that the one or more DCI were received [Sections 0101, 0281: For example, when it is assumed that a UE receives DCI, a UE reports an ACK (i.e. ACK indicates received positively or successful) bit value to a base station. Meanwhile, it may be operated to configure/transmit a corresponding A/N codebook/payload based on the most recently received information through DL DCI]. As to Claim 23. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 22, wherein the one or more indications are to further indicate that one or more additional DCI were not received [Sections 0430-0431: On the other hand, if there is scheduling of additional PDSCH #2 (i.e. relates to additional DCI), a UE operate to if corresponding PDSCH #2 is scheduled by DCI (i.e. additional DCI) with toggled NDI, report NACK (i.e. negative-ACK meaning not received/unsuccessful) corresponding to PDSCH #2. If there is additional PDSCH scheduling (scheduled by DCI), a UE may report a NACK (i.e. not received)]. As to Claim 24. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 23, wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook message [i.e. A/N (ACK/NACK) feedback, A/N codebook, A/N payload, HARQ ACK report or Codebook/Payload-based A/N feedback] does not include an indication of a number of HARQ-ACK bits for the one or more additional DCI that were not received [Sections 0301, 0313, 0431: When there is no DL grant DCI detected during a window duration a UE may operate not to piggyback any A/N on a PUSCH. In another way, if the “no PDSCH case” (i.e. no DCI), a UE may assume that NFI bit value remains the same as the previous recently received NFI value and UE may operate to not configure an A/N payload. If there is additional PDSCH scheduling (scheduled by additional DCI), a UE may report a NACK (i.e. not received), that is, it may operate to maintain the previous A/N state without resetting with ACK]. As to Claim 25. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 21, wherein the one or more DCI are a plurality of DCI [PDCCHs-2310, Sections 0068, 0092, 0258: A PDCCH carries Downlink Control Information (DCI). The PDCCH indicates a DL assignment-to-PDSCH. DL DCIs corresponding to PDSCHs] , and wherein a last DCI of the plurality of DCI includes a resource allocation for HARQ-ACK feedback associated with one or more physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) transmissions [PDSCHs-2315] scheduled by the plurality of DCI [Fig. 23, Sections 0141, 0467, 0471: A DL grant DCI includes t-DAI that inform the total number of PDSCHs scheduled, accordingly, a UE operate to transmit A/N (i.e. feedback) for PDSCHs corresponding to last t-DAI value (i.e. last DCI). A UE receive PDCCHs from base station, PDCCHs include DL grant (i.e. resource allocation) DCI for scheduling a PDSCH and DL grant DCI include a field PDSCH-to-HARQ feedback timing indicator and further include a One-shot HARQ-ACK request indicating whether codebook-based A/N feedback is requested. DCI indicating codebook-based HARQ-ACK received by a UE through a separate PDCCH]. As to Claim 26. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 21, wherein the one or more DCI are to schedule one or more physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) transmissions for transmission [Fig. 23, Sections 0258, 0467: DL DCIs corresponding to PDSCHs. A UE receive PDCCHs from base station, PDCCHs include DL grant (i.e. resource allocation) DCI for scheduling PDSCH], and wherein the one or more processors [Processor-102] are further configured to identify an additional DCI [i.e. UL grant DCI] received after the one or more DCI [Figs. 7, 26, Sections 0285, 0319: Additionally, whether to include/configure the NFI information/signaling in UL grant DCI may configured to a UE. In the case of scheduling/indicating multi-slot scheduling a plurality of PUSCH resources through single UL grant DCI, the corresponding information PUSCH resources scheduled through DCI]. As to Claim 27. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 26, wherein the additional DCI [i.e. UL grant DCI, Section 0285: Additionally, whether to include/configure the NFI information/signaling in UL grant DCI may configured to a UE] is to schedule a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) or a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) transmission that is to carry HARQ-ACK feedback related to the one or more PDSCH transmissions [Figs. 7, Sections 0097, 0125, 0319: Thereafter, after a UE receives a PDSCH according to scheduling information, the UE may transmit UCI through a PUCCH, UCI include a HARQ-ACK response for a PDSCH. For DL data PDSCH reception, HARQ-ACK feedback operation on PUCCH/PUSCH transmission of a UE may be essential. In the case of scheduling/indicating multi-slot scheduling a plurality of PUSCH resources through single UL grant DCI, the corresponding information PUSCH resources scheduled through DCI]. As to Claim 28. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 21, wherein the one or more DCI includes at least two DCIs that are to schedule a same physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) or physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) transmission as one another [Sections 0243, 0545, 0606: A plurality of fallback DCIs indicating the same HARQ-ACK PUCCH transmission. In addition, from a last symbol of a PDCCH including UL grant DCI of a PUSCH scheduled by UL grant DCI by more than N2 symbols. DL grant DCIs indicating a PUSCH transmission slot indicated by the UL grant DCI]. As to Claim 29. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 21, wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook [i.e. A/N (ACK/NACK) feedback, A/N codebook, A/N payload, HARQ ACK report or Codebook/Payload-based A/N feedback] is related to a counter downlink assignment index (C-DAI) field in a DCI of the one or more DCI [Sections 0141, 0168, 0197: In addition a counter Downlink Assignment Index (c-DAI) may be signaled together through DL grant DCI. Here, for an A/N payload (i.e. HARQ-ACK codebook) a counter-DAI is configured to be signaled through DL grant DCI. Accordingly, a UE operate to transmit A/N for PDSCHs corresponding to a c-DAI values through an indicated HARQ timing related to a dynamic A/N codebook]. As to Claim 30. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the UE of claim 29, wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook may include an indication of received or unreceived C-DAIs in the one or more DCIs [Sections 0152, 0197: When c-DAI signaling is configured in A/N method corresponds to a HARQ process ID, a UE may transmit A/N information for PDSCHs reception corresponding to a c-DAI. Accordingly, a UE operate to transmit A/N for PDSCHs corresponding to a c-DAI values through an indicated HARQ timing related to a dynamic A/N codebook]. As to Claim 31. (Currently Amended) Yang discloses one or more non-transitory computer-readable media [Memories-104] comprising instructions that, upon execution of the instructions by one or more processors [Processor-102] of a user equipment (UE) [i.e. UE, Terminal or Wireless Device] of a cellular network, are to cause the UE to [Fig. 26 (Wireless Device-100 Diagram), Sections 0014, 0620, 0624: There may be provided a processor-readable recording medium recording instructions for performing method. A first wireless device-100 include one or more memories-104; and memory connected to a processor store a variety of information. One or more memories connected to one or more processors store data, an instruction configured with computer readable storage medium and/or their combination]: identify a downlink control information (DCI) received via a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) transmission [Sections 0015, 0068: A device include a memory storing instructions includes receiving downlink control information (DCI) through a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH). A PDCCH carries Downlink Control Information (DCI)]; decode [Section 0125: There is a UE processing time involved in decoding DL data signal (i.e. PDSCH) and encoding of a corresponding HARQ-ACK signal] , based on the DCI, one or more physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) transmissions, wherein the one or more PDSCH transmissions are scheduled by the DCI [Fig. 23, Sections 0101, 0258, 0467: A UE receives DCI for scheduling TB through a PDSCH based on the DCI. DL DCIs corresponding to PDSCHs. A UE receive PDCCHs from base station, PDCCHs include DL grant (i.e. resource allocation) DCI for scheduling PDSCH], generate [Section 0398: UE generate and transmit codebook-based A/N (ack/nack) feedback] hybrid automatic repeat request acknowledgement (HARQ-ACK) information [i.e. A/N (ACK/NACK) feedback, A/N codebook, A/N payload, HARQ ACK report or Codebook/Payload-based A/N feedback] related to the one or more PDSCH transmissions [Figs. 17, 23-24, Sections 0141, 0151, 0495: A DL grant DCIs includes t-DAI that inform the total number of PDSCHs scheduled, accordingly, a UE operate to transmit A/N (i.e. feedback) for PDSCHs. For example, a UE receive PDSCHs from a base station, and a UE transmit A/N for PDSCHs reception. A mapping order between A/N information/bits, through a specific field in DCI indicating information on the number of times a PDCCH/PDSCH indicated through the DCI is transmitted to a UE; accordingly, a UE configure A/N (ack/nack) bits payload to the A/N codebook]; generate a HARQ-ACK codebook [i.e. A/N (ACK/NACK) feedback, A/N codebook, A/N payload, HARQ ACK report or Codebook/Payload-based A/N feedback] based on the HARQ-ACK information; and facilitate transmission of the HARQ-ACK codebook [Fig. 24, Sections 0007, 0261, 0398: UE receiving DCI and transmitting HARQ-ACK report (i.e. codebook) based on the DCI. It may be operated to transmit a corresponding A/N codebook/payload based on detected/received information through DL DCI. When a codebook-based A/N feedback request is received through DCI, a UE generate and transmit codebook-based A/N feedback], Although Yang teaches wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook message [Sections 0006, 0398] includes bitmap [Section 0495: A mapping order between A/N information bits, for DCI transmitted to a UE; a UE configure A/N (ack/nack) bits payload (includes header/fields) to the A/N codebook]; it does not explicitly state wherein each bit in the bitmap indicates whether a corresponding DCI is detected. However, Zhou teaches wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook includes a header in the form of a bitmap [Fig. 18B (Depict UL/uplink MAC-PDU includes MAC CE and headers), Sections 0085, 0148, 0245: MACs configured for HARQ. For example, a MAC CE may use a bitmap (i.e. comprises more than one bit). The MAC entity of the wireless device (i.e. UE) transmit to the MAC entity of the gNB MAC CEs] , wherein each bit in the bitmap indicates whether a corresponding DCI is detected [Figs. 27, 28 (Depicts transmitted HARQ-ACK codebook comprising bitmap of HARQ-ACK bits for each received/detected DCIs 1-4), Figs. 30 & 40, Abstract, Sections 0323, 0391: The wireless device transmit a hybrid automatic repeat request acknowledgement (HARQ-ACK) codebook comprising HARQ-ACK information bits corresponding to DCIs; each HARQ-ACK bit of the HARQ-ACK bits, correspond to a respective DCI of the plurality of DCIs. A HARQ-ACK codebook determination in which a wireless device receive or detect a DCIs, for example DCI 1, DCI 2, DCI 3, DCI 4 received in respective cells. The wireless device receives, during a monitoring occasion, a plurality of DCIs, wherein each DCI of the plurality of DCIs is received/detected, and transmits a HARQ-ACK codebook comprising HARQ-ACK information bits (i.e. bitmap) corresponding to the plurality of DCIs, wherein the HARQ-ACK information bits are in order of RB indexes sets corresponding to the DCIs]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have combined the methods of Yang relating to when a UE receives/detects DCI/PDCCH that carries TBs/PDSCH it generates and transmits HARQ A/N (ack/nack) feedback/codebook to the base station; there is a mapping order between A/N (ack/nack) information bits, for DCI transmitted to a UE; a UE configure A/N (ack/nack) bits payload (includes header/fields) to the A/N codebook with the teaching of Zhou relating to Wireless Device/UE transmits HARQ-ACK codebook message using configured MAC PDU which by definition includes header and bits (i.e. bitmap); and the HARQ-ACK codebook indicates bits for each received/detected DCI, moreover a NACK bit can be generated as well (see 0359) for each DCI. By combining the methods/systems, the wireless device/UE conventionally transmit a HARQ codebook for DCIs received/detected and can include bits (i.e. bitmap) or map bits in which each bit indicate whether each DCI is received or detected using indication of ACK (received/detected) bits or NACK (not received) bits without undue experimentation. As to Claim 32. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 31 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] , wherein the HARQ-ACK codebook includes a first sub-codebook and a second sub-codebook [Sections 0490, 0495: Meanwhile, a final A/N payload may be configured as a form of a first A/N sub-codebook, and configured as a form of a second A/N sub-codebook. A final A/N payload may be configured in a form in which the Type-2 A/N codebook configured as a form of a first A/N sub-codebook, and then configured as a form of a second A/N sub-codebook]. As to Claim 33. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] , wherein the first sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information [i.e. A/N (ACK/NACK) feedback, HARQ ACK report or Codebook/Payload-based A/N feedback] related to PDSCH transmissions scheduled by a DCI that schedules a single PDSCH [Sections 0490, 0532: Meanwhile, a final A/N payload may be configured as a form of a first A/N sub-codebook. An A/N configuration/mapping for an SPS PDSCH on a Type-2a A/N codebook is assigned through DCI (e.g., DL grant), as an example, A/N payload codebook may be configured as a first A/N sub-codebook]. As to Claim 36. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] wherein the first sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to a DCI for a serving cell configured transport block (TB)-based PDSCh transmission and single-PDSCH scheduling [Sections 0013, 0490, 0565: The UE receive a first TB through a PDSCH of a first serving cell based on TB-based scheduling; the specific type codebook-based HARQ-ACK report include a TB-based bit for the first TB. A/N payload may be configured as a form of a first A/N sub-codebook. Method for a TB-based PDSCH for TB-based A/N sub-codebook configuration indicated through DL grant DCI]. As to Claim 37. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] , wherein the first sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to a fallback DCI on a serving cell configured with codebook group (CBG)-based transmission or multi- PDSCH scheduling [Sections 0245, 0331, 0593: For a CC/cell in which CBG based DL transmission is configured, feedback-ID information may be individually signaled for an A/N sub-codebook corresponding to CBG based transmission. The information indicate whether only one fallback DCI scheduling PCell (i.e. serving cell) PDSCH transmission through the PCell is transmitted. Meanwhile, when the PDSCH type is a CBG-based PDSCH, corresponding A/N feedback (i.e. HARQ-ACK/NACK) sub-codebook is configured for PDSCH group]. As to Claim 38. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] , wherein the first sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to a multi-PDSCH DCI that schedules a single PDSCH [Sections 0495, 0532: In consideration between a UE and a base station the total number of A/N information/bits on the A/N payload through a specific field in DCI indicating information on total number of PDSCHs (i.e. multi-PDSCH) accordingly, a UE configure a final A/N payload in a form of a first A/N sub-codebook. It may be configured that an A/N for a PDSCH for which a HARQ process ID may designated through DCI is mapped to a lower bit index part configured as a form of a first A/N sub-codebook]. As to Claim 39. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] , wherein the first sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to a DCI that triggers a semi-persistent scheduling (SPS) PDSCH release [Sections 0532, 0533: Meanwhile, an A/N configuration/mapping for an SPS PDSCH on a Type-2a A/N codebook configured/mapped through DCI configured that an A/N for a PDSCH with a most significant bit as a form of a first A/N sub-codebook. In case of the Type-3 A/N codebook, an A/N payload may be configured in a form in which a PDCCH (DCI) indicating release for a SPS PDSCH by using a HARQ process ID field in DCI] . 07-21-aia AIA 2. Claim s 34-35 and 40 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YANG et al. US 20230163926 hereafter Yang in view of Zhou et al. US 20230370206 hereafter Zhou and further view of Yang et al. US 20230171773 hereafter Yang II . As to Claim 34. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] , Although Yang discloses a second sub-codebook includes ACK/NACK information (0490, 0532), and Zhou briefly discloses multiple codebooks but Yang and Zhou in combination do not explicitly/implicitly correlate second sub-codebook or codebooks with PDSCH transmissions other than the PDSCH transmissions scheduled by a DCI However, Yang II teaches wherein the second sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information for PDSCH transmissions other than the PDSCH transmissions scheduled by a DCI that schedules a single PDSCH [Sections 0008, 0105, 0473, 0534: A second A/N codebook for the other one of the two PDSCH groups. Thereafter, a UE receive a PDSCH according to scheduling information and then transmit UCI includes a HARQ-ACK response for PDSCH. An A/N for an SPS PDSCH is mapped to a higher bit index part after it configured as a form of a second A/N sub-codebook. A/N feedback corresponding to each PDSCH type sub-codebook is configured]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the method of Yang relating to HARQ-ACK or A/N codebook/payload includes a first and second sub-codebooks and method of Zhou relating to base station transmit DCIs for scheduling PDSCH (0211) and wireless device transmits HARQ-ACK in response (0306) with the teaching of Yang II relating to second A/N or HARQ ACK/NACK sub/codebook is for other one of PDSCHs scheduled. By combining the method/systems the second sub/codebook can include HARQ-ACK information/feedback for PDSCH transmissions thereby enabling the UE to perform feedback for multiple PDSCH transmission types or groups as suggested by Yang II. As to Claim 35. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624] , Although Yang discloses a second sub-codebook includes ACK/NACK information (0490, 0532), and Zhou briefly discloses multiple codebooks but Yang and Zhou in combination do not explicitly/implicitly correlate second sub-codebook with PDSCH transmissions scheduled by a DCI; therefore silent on wherein the second sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to PDSCH transmissions scheduled by a DCI that schedules a plurality of PDSCH transmissions. However, Yang II teaches wherein the second sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to PDSCH transmissions scheduled by a DCI that schedules a plurality of PDSCH transmissions [Sections 0009, 0431, 0534: Wherein, based on the control information (i.e. DCI) including one of the first and second A/N codebooks which is related to scheduled PDSCH group. A second A/N sub-codebook corresponding to PDCCH/PDSCH indicated to a UE that is scheduled. A/N feedback corresponding to each PDSCH type sub-codebook is configured]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the method of Yang relating to HARQ-ACK or A/N codebook/payload includes a first and second sub-codebooks and method of Zhou relating to base station transmit DCIs for scheduling PDSCH (0211) and wireless device transmits HARQ-ACK in response (0306) with the teaching of Yang II relating to second A/N or HARQ ACK/NACK sub/codebook is for PDSCHs scheduled by DCI/PDCCH. By combining the method/systems the second sub/codebook can include HARQ-ACK information/feedback for PDSCH transmissions thereby enabling the UE to perform feedback for PDSCH transmission as suggested by Yang II. As to Claim 40. (Previously Presented) Yang discloses the one or more non-transitory computer-readable media of claim 32 [Fig. 26, Sections 0014, 0620, 0624], Although Yang discloses DCI indicating specific cell Scell in relation to DCI indicating switching to a specific dormant BWP configured to disable a PDCCH monitoring or decoding operation of a UE (0536), and a first sub-codebook (0490); and Zhou discloses SCell can be set to dormant (0247); but Yang and Zhou in combination do not explicitly/implicitly correlate a sub-codebook with a dormant or disable cell therefore silent on wherein the first sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to a DCI cell that indicates dormancy of a secondary cell (SCell). However, Yang II teaches wherein the first sub-codebook includes HARQ-ACK information related to a DCI cell that indicates dormancy of a secondary cell (SCell) [Figs. 9A-B (SCC-second cells/component carriers), Sections 0130, 0303, 0477: A HARQ-ACK feedback or A/N configuration transmission method performed in consideration of one or more CC/cells (i.e. first cell/PCell, second cell/SCell). For a specific CC/cell information individually signaled for an A/N sub-codebook corresponding to TB based transmission. In addition, A/N feedback transmission based on DCI indicating a specific cell, Scell, indicating switching to a specific dormant BWP, through the special DCI is applied/performed]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date to have combined the method of Yang relating to DCI indicating specific cell, Scell, switching to a specific dormant BWP configured to disable a PDCCH monitoring or decoding operation of a UE and multiple sub-codebooks which includes HARQ-ACK or A/N information and method of Zhou relating to SCell can be set to dormant with the teaching of Yang II relating to HARQ-ACK or A/N feedback is performed for multiple CC/Cells (i.e. first cell/PCell, second cell/SCell), specific CC/cell (i.e. SCell) information signaled for A/N sub-codebook and DCI indicating specific cell, SCell switching to dormant frequency/BWP. By combining the methods/systems, the first sub-codebook can include HARQ-ACK or A/N feedback information relating to SCell dormancy thereby enabling the UE to disable PDCCH monitoring on SCell and indicate feedback . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure : 1. Blankenship et al. US 20230283415 2. YANG et al. US 20230163894 Furthermore, each additional prior arts cited on PTO-892 but not applied in rejection contains a disclosed description related to the claimed subject matter found either in the Figures, description summary and/or disclosure. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JAEL M ULYSSE whose telephone number is (571)272-1228. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 9am-5pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Chirag G. Shah can be reached at (571)272-3144. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. May 22, 2026 /JAEL M ULYSSE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 2 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 3 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 4 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 5 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 6 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 7 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 8 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 9 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 10 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 11 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 12 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 13 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 14 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 15 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 16 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 17 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 18 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 19 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 20 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 21 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/548,205 Page 22 Art Unit: 2477