DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s amendment filed on February 2, 2026, has been entered. Claims 16, 18-23, and 25-29 are presently pending with claims 16 and 23 being independent. Claims 18-19, 21-22, 25-26, and 28-29 have been previously presented. Claims 16, 20, 23, and 27 are currently amended. Claims 17 and 24 have been canceled.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see pages 8-13, filed on February 2, 2026, with respect to objections to claims 20 and 27 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The claim objections to claims 20 and 27 because of informalities have been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments, see pages 8-13, filed February 2, 2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim(s) 16 and 23 under 35 U.S.C. §102 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of 35 U.S.C. §103. Refer to updated rejection of claims 16, 18-23, 21, 25-26, and 28 below in view of amendments.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 16 and 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Mun et al. (US 2021/0391972 A1; hereinafter Mun) in view of Wang et al. (CN 107306176 A; hereinafter Wang).
Regarding claim 16, Mun teaches a method performed by a first device (read as UE) supporting a full duplex (FD) operation in a wireless communication system (¶ [0007] A signal transmission/reception method and apparatus of a user equipment (UE) and a base station operating based on a full duplex multiplexing radio (FDR) mode.),
the method comprising:
transmitting, to a second device (read as base station), a reference signal (RS) (read as demodulation reference signal (DMRS)) on a resource, the RS used for estimating a self-interference (SI) channel in a first frequency band (read as communication band or channel band) (¶ [0104] FDR technology using a single frequency transmission band.; ¶ [0124] The FDR system uses the same frequency between the transmitted signal and the received signal.; ¶ [0133] Transmit a signal for estimating a self-interference channel in an allocated communication band or channel band in order to separately estimate a channel, into which a self-interference signal is introduced.; ¶ [0152] The UE may use a PUSCH DMRS included in an uplink signal as the self-interference signal for self-interference signal estimation and cancellation.; ¶ [0158] The UE may allocate the PUSCH DMRS based on PUSCH DMRS and transmit the same to the base station along with the PUSCH.; ¶ [0166] UE receives information on the PUSCH resource and the resource to which the PUSCH DMRS is allocated and perform transmission to the base station.),
wherein the SI channel is to be estimated for a second frequency band configured for a signal reception from the second device (¶ [0104] Simultaneously performing, for wireless communication between a general access node (e.g., a base station, a repeater, a relay node, a remote radio head (RRH), etc.) and a wireless terminal, downlink reception and uplink transmission of the wireless UE through a single frequency transmission band.; ¶ [0107] Intra-device self-interference: Since transmission and reception are performed using the same time and frequency resources, a device simultaneously receives not only a desired signal but also a signal transmitted by the device.);
performing estimation for the SI channel based on the RS received by a reception unit of the first device (¶ [0129] hSI,k(n) denotes gain of the estimated self-channel.; ¶ [0132] The communication device may generate a control signal after estimating the self-interference channel.);
obtaining an SI signal based on a first signal and the estimation for the SI channel, the first signal being transmitted to the second device in the first frequency band (¶ [0119] A duplicated signal of SI may be generated using a transmitted digital signal.; ¶ [0131] A self-interference reference generator mimics a self-interference channel and generates a self-interference reference signal from the branched transmitted signal. A self-interference signal is estimated.; ¶ [0158] The UE may allocate the PUSCH DMRS and transmit the same to the base station.); and
performing self-interference cancellation (SIC) (read as subtracted from a signal) for a second signal, using the SI signal, the second signal being received from the second device in the second frequency band (¶ [0118] A duplicated signal of the received SI signal may be subtracted from a signal received by a receive antenna.; ¶ [0119] A duplicated signal of SI may be generated using a transmitted digital signal and subtracted from a received digital signal.; ¶ [0126] In order to cancel the self-interference, it is necessary to estimate a self-channel. A received signal after performing self-interference cancellation = yself-IC(n).; ¶ [0150] It is necessary to estimate and cancel a self-interference signal input to a receiver of a UE to reduce influence on demodulation performance.; ¶ [0181] UE may transmit an uplink signal to the base station. The UE may perform SI channel estimation based on estimation, cancellation and reconstruction of the self-interference signal at the PUSCH DMRS for self-interference cancellation. The UE performs reconstruction and cancellation of the self-interference signal based on the corresponding information, thereby preventing performance deterioration. The UE may estimate a reception channel at the PDSCH DMRS resource for demodulation of a received signal.),
Mun does not explicitly teach wherein different ports of the RS are mapped on different symbols or different subcarriers of one symbol, and
wherein, in case that the different ports of the RS are mapped on the one symbol, the different subcarriers for the different ports are spaced from each other by an odd number in one physical resource block, the odd number in the physical resource block being one of 1, 3, 4, 7, 9 and 11.
Wang teaches wherein different ports of the RS are mapped on different symbols or different subcarriers of one symbol (¶ [0081] The first reference signal corresponds to a first antenna port and the second reference signal corresponds to a second antenna port.; [0122] Two adjacent subcarriers carry the first reference signal and the second reference signal, respectively.; ¶ [0146] A symbol used to carry the first reference signal and a symbol to carry the second reference signal are the same.), and
wherein, in case that the different ports of the RS are mapped on the one symbol, the different subcarriers for the different ports are spaced from each other by an odd number in one physical resource block, the odd number in the physical resource block being one of 1, 3, 4, 7, 9 and 11 (¶ [0116] For a single RB, on a symbol carrying the first RE.; ¶ [0123] Subcarrier 2 is only used to carry the second reference signal, and subcarrier 3 is only used to carry the first reference signal.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang with full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency by using mapping the RS to one symbol to reduce overhead and maintaining orthogonality between transmit and receive operations (Wang: ¶ [0009]).
Regarding claim 23, Mun teaches first device (read as UE) supporting a full duplex (FD) operation in a wireless communication system (¶ [0007] A signal transmission/reception method and apparatus of a user equipment (UE) and a base station operating based on a full duplex multiplexing radio (FDR) mode.),
the first device comprising:
a transceiver (Fig. 18, element 206a Transceiver(s); ¶ [0204] The first wireless device includes one or more transceivers.); and
a controller (read as processor) configured to (Fig. 18 element 202a Processor(s); ¶ [0204] The first wireless device includes one or more processors. The processor may be configured to control the memory and transceivers and to implement the descriptions, functions, procedures, proposes, methods, and/or operation flowcharts disclosed.):
transmit, to a second device (read as base station), a reference signal (RS) (read as demodulation reference signal (DMRS)) on a resource, the RS used for estimating a self-interference (SI) channel in a first frequency band (read as communication band or channel band) (¶ [0104] FDR technology using a single frequency transmission band.; ¶ [0124] The FDR system uses the same frequency between the transmitted signal and the received signal.; ¶ [0133] Transmit a signal for estimating a self-interference channel in an allocated communication band or channel band in order to separately estimate a channel, into which a self-interference signal is introduced.; ¶ [0152] The UE may use a PUSCH DMRS included in an uplink signal as the self-interference signal for self-interference signal estimation and cancellation.; ¶ [0158] The UE may allocate the PUSCH DMRS based on PUSCH DMRS and transmit the same to the base station along with the PUSCH.; ¶ [0166] UE receives information on the PUSCH resource and the resource to which the PUSCH DMRS is allocated and perform transmission to the base station.),
wherein the SI channel is to be estimated for a second frequency band configured for a signal reception from the second device (¶ [0104] Simultaneously performing, for wireless communication between a general access node (e.g., a base station, a repeater, a relay node, a remote radio head (RRH), etc.) and a wireless terminal, downlink reception and uplink transmission of the wireless UE through a single frequency transmission band.; ¶ [0107] Intra-device self-interference: Since transmission and reception are performed using the same time and frequency resources, a device simultaneously receives not only a desired signal but also a signal transmitted by the device.);
perform estimation for the SI channel based on the RS received by a transceiver (¶ [0129] hSI,k(n) denotes gain of the estimated self-channel.; ¶ [0132] The communication device may generate a control signal after estimating the self-interference channel.);
obtain an SI signal based on a first signal and the estimation for the SI channel, the first signal being transmitted to the second device in the first frequency band (¶ [0119] A duplicated signal of SI may be generated using a transmitted digital signal.; ¶ [0131] A self-interference reference generator mimics a self-interference channel and generates a self-interference reference signal from the branched transmitted signal. A self-interference signal is estimated.; ¶ [0158] The UE may allocate the PUSCH DMRS and transmit the same to the base station.); and
perform self-interference cancellation (SIC) (read as subtracted from a signal) for a second signal, using the SI signal, the second signal being received from the second device in the second frequency band (¶ [0118] A duplicated signal of the received SI signal may be subtracted from a signal received by a receive antenna.; ¶ [0119] A duplicated signal of SI may be generated using a transmitted digital signal and subtracted from a received digital signal.; ¶ [0126] In order to cancel the self-interference, it is necessary to estimate a self-channel. A received signal after performing self-interference cancellation = yself-IC(n).; ¶ [0150] It is necessary to estimate and cancel a self-interference signal input to a receiver of a UE to reduce influence on demodulation performance.; ¶ [0181] UE may transmit an uplink signal to the base station. The UE may perform SI channel estimation based on estimation, cancellation and reconstruction of the self-interference signal at the PUSCH DMRS for self-interference cancellation. The UE performs reconstruction and cancellation of the self-interference signal based on the corresponding information, thereby preventing performance deterioration. The UE may estimate a reception channel at the PDSCH DMRS resource for demodulation of a received signal.),
Mun does not explicitly teach wherein different ports of the RS are mapped on different symbols or different subcarriers of one symbol, and
wherein, in case that the different ports of the RS are mapped on the one symbol, the different subcarriers for the different ports are spaced from each other by an odd number in one physical resource block, the odd number in the physical resource block being one of 1, 3, 4, 7, 9 and 11.
Wang teaches wherein different ports of the RS are mapped on different symbols or different subcarriers of one symbol (¶ [0081] The first reference signal corresponds to a first antenna port and the second reference signal corresponds to a second antenna port.; [0122] Two adjacent subcarriers carry the first reference signal and the second reference signal, respectively.; ¶ [0146] A symbol used to carry the first reference signal and a symbol to carry the second reference signal are the same.), and
wherein, in case that the different ports of the RS are mapped on the one symbol, the different subcarriers for the different ports are spaced from each other by an odd number in one physical resource block, the odd number in the physical resource block being one of 1, 3, 4, 7, 9 and 11 (¶ [0116] For a single RB, on a symbol carrying the first RE.; ¶ [0123] Subcarrier 2 is only used to carry the second reference signal, and subcarrier 3 is only used to carry the first reference signal.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang with full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency by using mapping the RS to one symbol to reduce overhead and maintaining orthogonality between transmit and receive operations (Wang: ¶ [0009]).
Claims 18-20 and 25-27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Mun in view of Wang further in view of Kim et al. (US 2018/0254926 A1; hereinafter Kim).
Regarding claim 18, Mun teaches wherein the RS is a demodulation reference signal (DMRS) (¶ [0131] In order to cancel a self-interference signal in a communication device using FDR method, a duplicated signal equal to the self-interference signal (hereinafter referred to as a “self-interference reference signal”) is necessary.; ¶ [0152] The device needs to use a DRMS included in the self-interference signal.), and
Mun and Wang do not explicitly teach wherein, in case that the first device is a base station, the DMRS of a first antenna port is multiplexed with a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) in a same symbol, the DMRS of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PDSCH.
In analogous art, Kim teaches wherein, in case that the first device is a base station, the DMRS of a first antenna port is multiplexed with a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) in a same symbol (read as OFDM symbol), the DMRS (read as RS given in a UE-specific manner) of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PDSCH (¶ [0012] A method performed by a BS using a full duplex radio (FDR) scheme for performing self-interference (SI) cancellation.; ¶ [0083] In the case of data demodulation, a ratio of RS EPRE to data EPRE is considered.; ¶ [0084] In the case of one antenna port in Table 3, an RB in the OFDM symbol with an RS is composed of 2 REs for the RS and 10 REs for data.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine multiplexing the reference signal with a PDSCH or PUSCH in a same symbol as taught by Kim with mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang and full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency and throughput by enabling simultaneous transmission and reception on the same frequency (Kim: ¶¶ [0002]-[0011]).
Regarding claim 19, Mun teaches transmitting, to the second device (read as UE), configuration information on at least one time resource (¶ [0157] The base station may allocate PDSCH resource to the UE through downlink control information (DCI). At this time, the DCI may include a time domain resource assignment field and a frequency domain resource assignment field. The DCI transmitted by the base station may include information on a PDSCH DMRS pattern.; ¶ [0158] The base station may indicate the time domain resource and frequency domain resource for the PUSCH through the DCI.),
wherein the same symbol is identified (read as DCI including PDSCH DMRS pattern) based on the at least one time resource (¶ [0157] DCI transmitted by the base station may include information on a PDSCH DMRS pattern.).
Regarding claim 20, Mun and Wang do not explicitly teach wherein a transmission power of the RS is determined based on at least one of a number of antenna ports of the RS, a number of physical resource elements on which the DMRS and the PDSCH are transmitted, or a proportion of physical resource elements in the at least one time resource.
In analogous art, Kim wherein a transmission power of the RS is determined based on at least one of a number of antenna ports of the RS, a number of physical resource elements on which the DMRS (read as UE-specific RS) and the PDSCH are transmitted, or a proportion of physical resource elements in the at least one time resource (¶ [0076], Table 2-continued, If UE-specific RSs are present in a PRB, the ratio of PDSCH EPRE to UE-specific RS EPRE for each OFDM symbol is equal.; ¶ [0084] In the case of one antenna port in Table 3, an RB in the OFDM symbol with an RS is composed of 2 REs for the RS and 10 REs for data. By reducing the energy in each of the 5 data REs the RS power can be increased by 3 dB.; In the case of two/four antenna ports, an RB in the OFDM symbol with an RS is composed of 4 REs for the RS and 8 REs for data. EPRE of RS1 becomes double and the ratio of the data EPRE in the OFDM symbol with the RS to the EPRE for data in the OFDM symbol with no RS becomes ‘1’ (PB=1); Note: MPEP 2143.03: When a claim requires selection of an element from a list of alternatives, the prior art teaches the element if one of the alternatives is taught by the prior art. See, e.g., Fresenius USA, Inc. v. Baxter Int’l, Inc., 582 F.3d 1288, 92 USPQ2d 1163, 1171 (Fed. Cir. 2009)).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine multiplexing the reference signal with a PDSCH or PUSCH in a same symbol as taught by Kim with mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang and full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency and throughput by enabling simultaneous transmission and reception on the same frequency (Kim: ¶¶ [0002]-[0011]).
Regarding claim 25, Mun teaches wherein the RS is a demodulation reference signal (DMRS) (¶ [0131] In order to cancel a self-interference signal in a communication device using FDR method, a duplicated signal equal to the self-interference signal (hereinafter referred to as a “self-interference reference signal”) is necessary.; ¶ [0152] The device needs to use a DRMS included in the self-interference signal.), and
Mun and Wang do not explicitly teach wherein, in case that the first device is a base station, the DMRS of a first antenna port is multiplexed with a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) in a same symbol, the DMRS of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PDSCH.
In analogous art, Kim teaches wherein, in case that the first device is a base station, the DMRS of a first antenna port is multiplexed with a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) in a same symbol (read as OFDM symbol), the DMRS (read as RS given in a UE-specific manner) of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PDSCH (¶ [0012] A method performed by a BS using a full duplex radio (FDR) scheme for performing self-interference (SI) cancellation.; ¶ [0083] In the case of data demodulation, a ratio of RS EPRE to data EPRE is considered.; ¶ [0084] In the case of one antenna port in Table 3, an RB in the OFDM symbol with an RS is composed of 2 REs for the RS and 10 REs for data.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine multiplexing the reference signal with a PDSCH or PUSCH in a same symbol as taught by Kim with mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang and full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency and throughput by enabling simultaneous transmission and reception on the same frequency (Kim: ¶¶ [0002]-[0011]).
Regarding claim 26, Mun teaches wherein the controller is further configured to transmit, via the transceiver to second device (read as UE), configuration information on at least one time resource (¶ [0157] The base station may allocate PDSCH resource to the UE through downlink control information (DCI). At this time, the DCI may include a time domain resource assignment field and a frequency domain resource assignment field. The DCI transmitted by the base station may include information on a PDSCH DMRS pattern.; ¶ [0158] The base station may indicate the time domain resource and frequency domain resource for the PUSCH through the DCI.), and
identify the same symbol (read as DCI including PDSCH DMRS pattern) based on the at least one time resource (¶ [0157] DCI transmitted by the base station may include information on a PDSCH DMRS pattern.).
Regarding claim 27, Mun and Wang do not explicitly teach wherein a transmission power of the RS is determined based on at least one of a number of antenna ports of the RS, a number of physical resource elements on which the DMRS and the PDSCH are transmitted, or a proportion of physical resource elements in the at least one time resource.
In analogous art, Kim wherein a transmission power of the RS is determined based on at least one of a number of antenna ports of the RS, a number of physical resource elements on which the DMRS (read as UE-specific RS) and the PDSCH are transmitted, or a proportion of physical resource elements in the at least one time resource (¶ [0076], Table 2-continued, If UE-specific RSs are present in a PRB, the ratio of PDSCH EPRE to UE-specific RS EPRE for each OFDM symbol is equal.; ¶ [0084] In the case of one antenna port in Table 3, an RB in the OFDM symbol with an RS is composed of 2 REs for the RS and 10 REs for data. By reducing the energy in each of the 5 data REs the RS power can be increased by 3 dB.; In the case of two/four antenna ports, an RB in the OFDM symbol with an RS is composed of 4 REs for the RS and 8 REs for data. EPRE of RS1 becomes double and the ratio of the data EPRE in the OFDM symbol with the RS to the EPRE for data in the OFDM symbol with no RS becomes ‘1’ (PB=1); Note: MPEP 2143.03: When a claim requires selection of an element from a list of alternatives, the prior art teaches the element if one of the alternatives is taught by the prior art. See, e.g., Fresenius USA, Inc. v. Baxter Int’l, Inc., 582 F.3d 1288, 92 USPQ2d 1163, 1171 (Fed. Cir. 2009)).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine multiplexing the reference signal with a PDSCH or PUSCH in a same symbol as taught by Kim with mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang and full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency and throughput by enabling simultaneous transmission and reception on the same frequency (Kim: ¶¶ [0002]-[0011]).
Claims 21 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Mun in view of Wang further in view of Nazar et al. (US 2013/0039332 A1; hereinafter Nazar).
Regarding claim 21, Mun teaches wherein the RS is a demodulation reference signal (DMRS) (¶ [0009] A method of allocating demodulation reference signal (DMRS) resource and data resource.), and
Mun and Wang do not explicitly teach wherein, in case that the first device is a terminal, the DMRS of a first antenna port is multiplexed with a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) in a same symbol, the DMRS of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PUSCH.
In analogous art, Nazar teaches wherein, in case that the first device is a terminal (read as WTRU), the DMRS of a first antenna port (read as DMRS port) is multiplexed with a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) in a same symbol (read as the pattern of DM RS interlaced), the DMRS of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PUSCH (¶ [0033] WTRUs may be any type of device. WTRU may include user equipment (UE); ¶ [0090] The DM RS may be used for channel sounding in addition to channel estimation for demodulating the payload.; ¶ [0092] A DM RS resource may be allocated for every transmit antenna.; ¶ [0098] Uplink DM RS structure for PUSCH; ¶ [0106] The pattern of DM RS interlaced in frequency domain may be used for 4 SC-FDMA symbols.; ¶ [0107] The data REs in the SC-FDMA symbols containing the DM RS.; ¶ [0108] The number of orthogonal DM RS ports may be increased by using length-4 OCC mapping.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine multiplexing the reference signal with a PDSCH or PUSCH in a same symbol as taught by Nazar with mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang and full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency and throughput by enabling simultaneous transmission and reception on the same frequency (Nazar: ¶ [0002]).
Regarding claim 28, Mun teaches wherein the RS is a demodulation reference signal (DMRS) (¶ [0009] A method of allocating demodulation reference signal (DMRS) resource and data resource.), and
Mun and Wang do not explicitly teach wherein, in case that the first device is a terminal, the DMRS of a first antenna port is multiplexed with a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) in a same symbol, the DMRS of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PUSCH.
In analogous art, Nazar teaches wherein, in case that the first device is a terminal (read as WTRU), the DMRS of a first antenna port (read as DMRS port) is multiplexed with a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) in a same symbol (read as the pattern of DM RS interlaced), the DMRS of the first antenna port being used for decoding the PUSCH (¶ [0033] WTRUs may be any type of device. WTRU may include user equipment (UE); ¶ [0090] The DM RS may be used for channel sounding in addition to channel estimation for demodulating the payload.; ¶ [0092] A DM RS resource may be allocated for every transmit antenna.; ¶ [0098] Uplink DM RS structure for PUSCH; ¶ [0106] The pattern of DM RS interlaced in frequency domain may be used for 4 SC-FDMA symbols.; ¶ [0107] The data REs in the SC-FDMA symbols containing the DM RS.; ¶ [0108] The number of orthogonal DM RS ports may be increased by using length-4 OCC mapping.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine multiplexing the reference signal with a PDSCH or PUSCH in a same symbol as taught by Nazar with mapping of the RS to one symbol as taught by Wang and full duplex operation taught by Mun. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve spectral efficiency and throughput by enabling simultaneous transmission and reception on the same frequency (Nazar: ¶ [0002]).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 22 and 29 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Abotabl et al. (US 2021/0194663 A1) discloses “Full Duplex Interference Measurement and Reporting”
Kang et al. (US 2023/0239805 A1) discloses “Method for Transmitting and Receiving Data in Wireless Communication System Supporting Full Duplex Radio, and Apparatus Therefor”
Suh et al. (US 2023/0309126 A1) discloses “Method for Transmitting and Receiving Data in Wireless Communication system Supporting Full Duplex Communication, and Apparatus Therefor”
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/D.M.K./Examiner, Art Unit 2464
/RICKY Q NGO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2464