CTFR 18/549,604 CTFR 87247 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Status This Office Action is in response to communications filed on 12/31/2025. Claims 1-8, 10 and 12-18 were amended. Claim 9 was cancelled. Likewise, claims 1-8 and 10-18 remain pending for examination. Title 35, U.S. Code 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior office action. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-8, 17 & 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nakagawa et al. (WO 2018193513) in view of Rao et al. (U.S. Patent 11,069,206) . Regarding claim 1 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches an information processing apparatus (Figs.1-4-6,8; ¶025-¶039) comprising a conversion unit configured to : (¶025-¶026; vibration control unit processes and convert signal/instruction) converts convert a haptic signal (¶025; vibration instruction) based on a basis of first device information regarding a first haptic device, wherein the first haptic device outputs the haptic signal (¶026; vibration control unit 35 corrects the content of the vibration instruction according to the type of the vibration device 20 specified by the model specification unit 31, and outputs a control command for operating the vibration mechanism 21 with the corrected content to the vibration device 20. This correction is for absorbing a difference in vibration characteristics of each candidate vibration device). Nakagawa does not teach and convert the converted haptic signal based on a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal . Rao from an analogous outputting haptic signals art teaches the concept of representations of parts of haptic signals are stored with associated user experiences to which they correspond. Rao teaches the concept of convert the converted haptic signal based on a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal (processor 106 runs an operating environment of the device 100 to allow software applications to be executed by the device 100…application may receive user inputs… include one or more of: touch and/or gestural user inputs that may be detected by a touch-sensitive surface (e.g. a touch screen) of the device; kinetic user inputs, such as rotating or tilting the device that may be detected by a sensor, such as an accelerometer or gyroscope of the device; and audio user inputs, such as spoken commands that may be detected by a sensor, such as a microphone of the device… In response to detection of a user input, the application may be operative to generate appropriate outputs at the device. For example, application may also be operative to cause appropriate haptic outputs to be provided by the haptic output transducer 104 in response to detection of user inputs. These user inputs, of all types, may be described as a user experience; Examiner interprets the user experiences as what haptic signals are based on & being converted from ). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the conversion unit converts the haptic signal on a basis of a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal, as taught by Rao in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to a user of the device, based at least on the obtained user experiences being converted chronologically in real time points throughout said user experiences. Regarding claim 2 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 1, and Nakagawa further teaches wherein the first device information includes a first parameter (¶026; type of vibration device 20) regarding the haptic signal that is can be output by the first haptic device (¶026; vibration control unit 35 corrects the content of the vibration instruction according to the type of the vibration device 20 specified by the model specification unit 31, and outputs a control command for operating the vibration mechanism 21 with the corrected content to the vibration device 20). Regarding claim 3 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 2, and Nakagawa further teaches wherein the first parameter includes at least one of a peak frequency of the first haptic device, a peak acceleration of the first haptic device (¶027; application program determines content of vibration instruction (strength of vibration, frequency, etc.) on the assumption that the reference vibration device R is connected to the vibration control device 10., or a broadband acceleration of the first haptic device (feature not selected by Examiner ). Regarding claim 4 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 3, and Nakagawa further teaches wherein the conversion unit is further configured to convert converts the haptic signal based on a basis of the device information and second another device information regarding a second another haptic device that has produced content including the haptic signal (Fig 4, ¶029; characteristic information of each candidate vibration device is information relating to the difference between the vibration characteristics of the candidate vibration device and the vibration characteristics of the reference vibration device R. FIG. 4 is a graph showing a difference between the vibration characteristics of a certain candidate vibration device A and the vibration characteristics of the reference vibration device R) Regarding claim 5 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 4, and Nakagawa further teaches wherein the second other device information includes a second another parameter regarding the haptic signal that can be output by the second other haptic device, and the second other parameter includes a peak frequency of the second other haptic device (Fig 5, ¶031; candidate vibration device B may generate a vibration stronger than reference vibration device R depending on frequency… candidate vibration device B generates vibration stronger than the reference vibration device R with respect to the same input value in the frequency bands f 1 and f 3, and conversely, generates vibration weaker than the reference vibration device R in the frequency band f 2. Therefore, the vibration control unit 35 changes the content of the correction for each frequency. Specifically, among the vibration waveforms included in the vibration instruction data, the frequency components included in the frequency bands f 1 and f 3 are corrected to weaken the vibration. On the other hand, the frequency component included in the frequency band f 2 is corrected to strengthen the vibration. Accordingly, it is possible to bring the strength of the vibration of each frequency component generated by the candidate vibration device B close to the strength of the vibration assumed to be generated by the reference vibration device R). Regarding claim 6 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 5, and Nakagawa further teaches wherein the conversion unit is further confiqured to convert the haptic signal performs conversion , in a case where when the peak frequency of the first haptic device is different from and the peak frequency of the second other haptic device are different from each other , such that the peak frequency of the first haptic device coincides with the peak frequency of the second other haptic device (¶031; among vibration waveforms included in the vibration instruction data, frequency components included in frequency bands f 1 and f 3 are corrected to weaken vibration… frequency component included in the frequency band f 2 is corrected to strengthen vibration… so it is possible to bring the strength of the vibration of each frequency component generated by the candidate vibration device B close to the strength of the vibration assumed to be generated by the reference vibration device R). Regarding claim 7 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 5, and Nakagawa further teaches wherein the conversion unit is further confiqured to convert the haptic signal performs conversion (see claim 1), that the strength of the vibration is defined by a single frequency and an acceleration of vibration generated by the vibration device 20 when a control command to be vibrated by the reference input voltage is input to the vibration mechanism 21 (see ¶029). Nakagawa further teaches the converting the haptic signal in a case where relative to the peak frequency of the haptic device and the peak frequency of the other haptic device being different from each other , such that the peak frequency of the first haptic device coincides with the peak frequency of the second other haptic device (¶031; see claim 6). Nakagawa does not explicitly mention such relativity with peak acceleration. However, a person of ordinary skill in the art, upon reading the reference, would also have recognized the desirability of an improved conversion relative to a peak acceleration of the first haptic device and the peak acceleration of the second haptic signal being different from each other, such that the peak acceleration of the first haptic device coincides with the peak acceleration of the second other haptic device in the same way it was done with the peak frequency. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had good reason to mirror the peak frequency concepts on the peak acceleration concepts simply as a physical means of consistent control amongst the different devices. It would require no more than "ordinary skill and common sense," to use peak frequency and peak acceleration concepts alike for delivering consistency of haptic stimuli across multiple devices for consistency to the users. Thus, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to try use of peak acceleration of the haptic device and the peak acceleration of the haptic signal being different from each other, such that the peak acceleration of the haptic device coincides with the peak acceleration of the other haptic device, as a person with ordinary skill has good reason to pursue known options within his or her technical grasp. Regarding claim 8 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 5, and Nakagawa further teaches wherein the conversion unit is further confiqured to convert the haptic signal performs conversion (see claim 1), and that the strength of the vibration is defined by a single frequency and an acceleration of vibration generated by the vibration device 20 when a control command to be vibrated by the reference input voltage is input to the vibration mechanism 21 (see ¶029). Nakagawa further teaches converting the haptic signal in a case where peak frequency of the haptic device and the peak frequency of the other haptic device being different from each other, such that the peak frequency of the haptic device coincides with the peak frequency of the other haptic device (¶031; see claim 6). Nakagawa does not explicitly mention such relativity in a case of broadband acceleration. However, a person of ordinary skill in the art, upon reading the reference, would also have recognized the desirability of an improved conversion relative to a broadband acceleration of the first haptic device and the broadband acceleration of the second haptic signal being different from each other , such that the broadband acceleration of the first haptic device coincides with the broadband acceleration of the second other haptic device in the same way it was done with the peak frequency and/or peak acceleration. One of ordinary skill in the art would have had good reason to mirror the peak frequency and/or peak acceleration concepts on the broadband acceleration concepts simply as an alternative physical means of consistent control amongst the different devices. It would require no more than "ordinary skill and common sense," to use peak frequency, peak acceleration or broadband acceleration concepts alike for delivering consistency of haptic stimuli across multiple devices for consistency to the users. Thus, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to try use of a broadband acceleration of the haptic device and the broadband acceleration of the haptic signal being different from each other, such that the broadband acceleration of the haptic device coincides with the broadband acceleration of the other haptic device, as a person with ordinary skill has good reason to pursue known options within his or her technical grasp. Regarding claim 17 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches an information processing method (Figs.1-4-6,8; ¶025-¶039), which is executed by a computer system (¶025-¶026; vibration control unit processes and converts signal/instruction), the method comprising converting a haptic signal (¶025; vibration instruction) based on a basis of first device information regarding a first haptic device wherein the first haptic device that outputs the haptic signal (¶026; vibration control unit 35 corrects the content of the vibration instruction according to the type of the vibration device 20 specified by the model specification unit 31, and outputs a control command for operating the vibration mechanism 21 with the corrected content to the vibration device 20. This correction is for absorbing a difference in vibration characteristics of each candidate vibration device). Nakagawa does not teach and convert the converted haptic signal based on a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal . Rao from an analogous outputting haptic signals art teaches the concept of representations of parts of haptic signals are stored with associated user experiences to which they correspond. Rao teaches the concept of convert the converted haptic signal based on a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal (processor 106 runs an operating environment of the device 100 to allow software applications to be executed by the device 100…application may receive user inputs… include one or more of: touch and/or gestural user inputs that may be detected by a touch-sensitive surface (e.g. a touch screen) of the device; kinetic user inputs, such as rotating or tilting the device that may be detected by a sensor, such as an accelerometer or gyroscope of the device; and audio user inputs, such as spoken commands that may be detected by a sensor, such as a microphone of the device… In response to detection of a user input, the application may be operative to generate appropriate outputs at the device. For example, application may also be operative to cause appropriate haptic outputs to be provided by the haptic output transducer 104 in response to detection of user inputs. These user inputs, of all types, may be described as a user experience; Examiner interprets the user experiences as what haptic signals are based on & being converted from ). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing method with the concept wherein the conversion unit converts the haptic signal on a basis of a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal, as taught by Rao in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to a user of the device, based at least on the obtained user experiences being converted chronologically in real time points throughout said user experiences. Regarding claim 18 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches a non-transitory computer-readable medium havinq stored thereon program , computer-executable instructions which, when executed by causes a computer cause the computer system to execute operations, the operations (Figs.1-4-6,8; (¶025-¶026; vibration control unit processes and converts signal/instruction; also see ¶025-¶039) comprising: converting a haptic signal (¶025; vibration instruction) based on a basis of first device information regarding a first haptic device, wherein the first haptic device that outputs the haptic signal (¶026; vibration control unit 35 corrects the content of the vibration instruction according to the type of the vibration device 20 specified by the model specification unit 31, and outputs a control command for operating the vibration mechanism 21 with the corrected content to the vibration device 20. This correction is for absorbing a difference in vibration characteristics of each candidate vibration device). Nakagawa does not teach and converting the converted haptic signal based on a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal . Rao from an analogous outputting haptic signals art teaches the concept of representations of parts of haptic signals are stored with associated user experiences to which they correspond. Rao teaches the concept of convert the converted haptic signal based on a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal (processor 106 runs an operating environment of the device 100 to allow software applications to be executed by the device 100…application may receive user inputs… include one or more of: touch and/or gestural user inputs that may be detected by a touch-sensitive surface (e.g. a touch screen) of the device; kinetic user inputs, such as rotating or tilting the device that may be detected by a sensor, such as an accelerometer or gyroscope of the device; and audio user inputs, such as spoken commands that may be detected by a sensor, such as a microphone of the device… In response to detection of a user input, the application may be operative to generate appropriate outputs at the device. For example, application may also be operative to cause appropriate haptic outputs to be provided by the haptic output transducer 104 in response to detection of user inputs. These user inputs, of all types, may be described as a user experience; Examiner interprets the user experiences as what haptic signals are based on & being converted from ). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s non-transitory computer-readable medium with the concept wherein the conversion unit converts the haptic signal on a basis of a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal, as taught by Rao in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to a user of the device, based at least on the obtained user experiences being converted chronologically in real time points throughout said user experiences . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 10-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nakagawa et al. (WO 2018193513) in view of Rao et al. (U.S. Patent 11,069206) further in view of in view of Kies et al. (U.S. Patent Application Pub. 2015/0324049) . Regarding claim 10 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa and Rao in combination teach the information processing apparatus according to claim 9 1 , Kies from an analogous art teaches methods, systems, etc. for adjusting the manner in which haptic feedback is provided to a user based on obtained physical characteristics of the user (¶001; also see ¶078, Fig 6; input devices may include any device that accepts input from a user or the surrounding of the computing device 600. Examples may include a keyboard, keypad, mouse, touch input, microphones 622, cameras 624, and/or display devices 660) and also teaches the concept wherein the conversion unit converts the haptic signal on a basis of a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal (¶036; device 100 may obtain stable physical characteristics associated with a user, which may include age, gender, finger size, and/or visual impairments; Examiner notes that the physical characteristics may be obtained from input devices is implied).. Kies further teaches wherein the questionnaire is held together with an attribute of a user who has answered the questionnaire, and the conversion unit converts the haptic signal on a basis of a questionnaire result held for each attribute (¶036; device 100 may obtain stable physical characteristics associated with a user, which may include age, gender, finger size, and/or visual impairments). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the conversion unit converts the haptic signal on a basis of a questionnaire regarding the converted haptic signal, as taught by Kies in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to a user of the device, based at least on the obtained stable physical characteristics. Regarding claim 11, Nakagawa and Kies in combination teach the information processing apparatus according to claim 10, and Kies further teaches wherein the attribute includes at least one of content including the haptic signal and user (¶047; the standard vibration-based haptic feedback 230 exemplifies the feedback provided when the stable physical characteristic (SPC) detection module 308 determines that the obtained values for the various stable physical characteristics are average or close to average… and the haptic feedback settings do not need to be automatically adjusted… OR the increased intensity vibration-based haptic feedback 260 exemplifies the feedback provided when the SPC detection module 308 determines that the obtained stable physical characteristics represent a diminished sensitivity to haptic feedback for the user). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the attribute includes at least one of content including the haptic signal and user, as taught by Kies in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to the user. Regarding claim 12 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa and Kies in combination teach the information processing apparatus according to claim 9, and Kies further teaches wherein the questionnaire includes inquiry regarding a specific scene of content including the haptic signal (¶047; the standard vibration-based haptic feedback 230 exemplifies the feedback provided when the stable physical characteristic (SPC) detection module 308 determines that the obtained values for the various stable physical characteristics are average or close to average..). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the questionnaire includes a questionnaire regarding a specific scene of content including the haptic signal, as taught by Kies in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to the user Regarding claim 13 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa and Kies in combination teach the information processing apparatus according to claim 12, and Kies further teaches wherein the specific scene includes a scene an event regarding a vibration expression provided generated by the first haptic device (¶047; the increased intensity vibration-based haptic feedback 260 exemplifies the feedback provided when the SPC detection module 308 determines that the obtained stable physical characteristics represent a diminished sensitivity to haptic feedback for the user). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the scene includes a scene regarding a vibration expression provided by the haptic device, as taught by Kies in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to the user. Regarding claim 14 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa and Kies in combination teach the information processing apparatus according to claim 13, and Kies further teaches wherein the questionnaire presents to a user, occurrence of whether or not a delay is caused between the specific scene and the vibration expression to a user (¶048; mobile device provides user with haptic feedback in response to user touching a key on the virtual keyboard displayed on the mobile device). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the questionnaire presents whether or not a delay is caused between the specific scene and the vibration expression to a user, as taught by Kies in order for automatically adjusting, by the device, a manner in which the haptic feedback is provided to the user . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 15-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nakagawa et al. (WO 2018193513) in view of in view of Harvey et al. (U.S. Patent Application Pub. 2020/0057502) . Regarding claim 15 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa teaches the information processing apparatus according to claim 1, but Nakagawa is silent on wherein the firs device information includes position information of a vibration device that is mounted on the firs haptic device. Harvey from an analogous art teaches a system for deriving a haptic drive signal for driving a haptic actuator (¶001), and also teaches wherein the device information includes position information of a vibration device that is mounted on the haptic device (¶090; drive circuit further comprises a transformation unit 225 having a transfer function which is derived one or more characterization parameters. The characterization parameters may be derived from device-specific data, such as data relating to the mounting position of the haptic actuator and/or the characteristics of the haptic actuator and/or the characteristics of the host device. The haptic waveform h.sub.d derived by the haptics amplifier is passed through the transformation unit which transforms or modifies the waveform according to a transfer function of the transformation unit in order to produce a device specific waveform h.sub.d′. The device specific waveform h.sub.d′ forms the drive signal of the haptic actuator 104). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the device information includes position information of a vibration device that is mounted on the haptic device, as taught by Harvey in order to in order to produce a device specific waveform relating to the mounting position of the haptic actuator. Regarding claim 16 (Currently Amended), Nakagawa and Harvey in combination teach the information processing apparatus according to claim 15, and Harvey further teaches wherein a conversion unit is further configured to convert converts a haptic signal based on a basis of position information (¶090; drive circuit with transformation unit 225 having a transfer function which is derived one or more characterization parameters. The characterization parameters may be derived from data relating to the mounting position of the haptic actuator and/or the characteristics of the haptic actuator and/or the characteristics of the host device. The haptic waveform h.sub.d derived by the haptics amplifier is passed through the transformation unit which transforms or modifies the waveform according to a transfer function of the transformation unit in order to produce a device specific waveform h.sub.d′. The device specific waveform h.sub.d′ forms the drive signal of the haptic actuator 104). Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing the invention to combine Nakagawa’s information processing apparatus with the concept wherein the conversion unit converts the haptic signal on a basis of the position information, as taught by Harvey in order to in order to produce a device specific waveform relating to the mounting position of the haptic actuator. Response to Arguments 5. Applicant’s prior art arguments to claims 1-18 have been fully considered but are moot because the independent claims were amended by Applicant to include new features that were never previously presented. Therefore, the scope of claims 1-8 and 10-18, were changed. However, another prior art is applied to reject these claims. . Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MANCIL H LITTLEJOHN JR whose telephone number is (571)270-3718. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8:30-5 (CST). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Quan-Zhen Wang can be reached at (571) 272-3114. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MANCIL LITTLEJOHN JR/Examiner, Art Unit 2685 /QUAN ZHEN WANG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 2 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 3 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 4 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 5 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 6 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 7 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 8 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 9 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 10 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 11 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 12 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 13 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 14 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 15 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 16 Art Unit: 2685 Application/Control Number: 18/549,604 Page 17 Art Unit: 2685