1. Claims 1-25 are presented for examination.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
The term “substantially” in claims 1 and 6 is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “substantially” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention.
The term “approximate conformity” in claims 1 and 15 is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “approximate conformity” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention.
Regarding claims 4-5, 9 and 14-15, the phrase "in the case" renders the claim indefinite because it is unclear whether the limitations following the phrase are part of the claimed invention. See MPEP § 2173.05(d).
In claim 6, the term “either side of” is unclear, without defining each sides, clarification requested.
In claim 7, the use of “its” is unclear. The metes and bounds of “its” are unclear.
Regarding claim 8, the phrase "can be" renders the claim indefinite because it is unclear whether the limitations following the phrase are part of the claimed invention. See MPEP § 2173.05(d).
Regarding claims 9, 11 and 18, the phrase "taking into account" renders the claim indefinite because it is unclear whether the limitations following the phrase are part of the claimed invention. See MPEP § 2173.05(d).
Regarding claims 10, 12 and 16, the phrase "related to" renders the claim indefinite because it is unclear whether the limitations following the phrase are part of the claimed invention. See MPEP § 2173.05(d).
In claim 12, the phrase “an exceptional situation relating to at least one of the parameters, or a combination of several of the parameters” is ambiguous, unclear and vague. The term “parameter” is not defined by the claims 1 or 12; therefore, it is unclear the phrase how the “exceptional situation” relating to parameter”. The metes and bounds of such limitations are unclear.
In claims 16, 17 and 24 the phrase “…in the direction of satisfying the requirements and an optimization with respect to at least one criterion” is ambiguous, unclear and vague as the term “criterion” not defined by the claims 1, 16-17 or 24; therefore, it is unclear the phrase “the direction of satisfying the requirements and an optimization with respect to at least one criterion” The metes and bounds of such limitations are unclear.
In claims 20, 23 and 24, the use of “these” is unclear. The metes and bounds of “these” are unclear.
In claim 24, the term “ in particular” is unclear. The metes and bounds of “these” are unclear.
The claims are generally narrative and indefinite, failing to conform with current U.S. practice. They appear to be a literal translation into English from a foreign document and are replete with grammatical and idiomatic errors.
As per claims 2-25, these claims are at least rejected for their dependencies, directly or indirectly, on the rejected claim 1. They are therefore rejected as set forth above.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
3.1 Claim(s) 1-5, 7, 12-13 and 20-24 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over SEGUIN (EP 3770514 A1) in view of Zhang et al. (CN 203308662 U).
Regarding claim 1, Seguin discloses a method for controlling an installation associated with an energy-consuming structure (page 5, Par. 1, installations for the production of heating and cooling energy by thermodynamic cycle), the installation comprising at least one source of
geothermal energy (page 5, Par. 5, geothermal energy, the external source is the subsoil and the heat exchange with this source is carried out through a set of vertical exchangers), with which thermal storage is carried out at least one other source of energy ( page 5, Par. 2, multisource thermodynamic machines, capable of exchanging thermal energy with at least two different external sources),
a regulating system the geothermal source comprising thermal exchange probes installed in a geothermal medium and adapted to allow heat exchange between the geothermal medium and a heat transfer fluid passing through the probes (Page 6, Par. 8, Page 10, Par. 6, regulators are indicated in white when they are in the open position allowing the circulation of a fluid a thermodynamic machine, which is capable of a resource of geothermal type and a resource of aerothermal type and which is also capable of managing activates the geothermal source by carrying out a heat or refrigeration recharge of the geothermal source from the aerothermal source), the method comprising:
defining a forecast trajectory of the temperature of the geothermal medium over time (Page 3, Page. 3, the machine comprises means for measuring the temperature of the geothermal source and the control circuit comprises a forecast model of the temperature of the geothermal source over time);
evaluating at least substantially in real time the temperature of the geothermal medium and/or the thermal power exchanged with the geothermal medium (Page 3, Par. 4, the means for measuring the temperature of the geothermal source are formed by a temperature sensor intended to be installed in the basement near the geothermal source); and
making an adjustment of the thermal power exchanged between the heat transfer fluid and the geothermal medium in the direction of at least approximate conformity of the temperature of the geothermal medium with the forecast trajectory (Page 10, Par. 7-10; Page 13, par. 12,Page. 15, par. 8, adjust the relative proportions of heat energy taken respectively from the geothermal source 300 and from the aerothermal source 400 the geothermal source 300 is the basement, provided with a set of vertical exchangers of the vertical geothermal probe type. The thermodynamic machine 100 has a heat exchanger 4 through which the thermodynamic machine 100 exchanges heat or cooling energy with the aerothermal source).
Seguin fails to disclose items of equipment for transforming and distributing energy in the structure. However, Zhang discloses items of equipment for transforming and distributing energy in the structure (Page 2, par. 2, page 6, par. 3, The process of geothermal power generation, at first change underground heat energy into mechanical energy exactly, and then the process transformed mechanical energy into electricity, and distributed system).
Seguin and Zhang are analogous art. They relate to a thermal and geothermal energy management. Therefore, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify geothermal energy solar, taught by Zhang, incorporated with actively manage the geothermal source, taught by Seguin, in order to provide a stable, safe and reliable and cheap and high stable geothermal energy solar combined heat and power converting system of cycle efficiency.
Regarding claim 2, Seguin discloses in that the forecast trajectory has as an annual mean, a temperature differential with the temperature of the natural ground (Page. 3, par. 3, Page 11, par. 5-7, the machine comprises means for measuring the temperature of the geothermal source and the control circuit comprises a forecast model of the temperature of the geothermal source).
Regarding claim 3, Seguin discloses in that the trajectory has over the whole duration for which it is established, a difference in one and the same direction with the temperature of the natural ground (Page 3, par. 5-7, the control circuit uses the temperature measured by the first temperature sensor 31 in association with an estimation circuit in order to be able to estimate the temperature of the subsoil at the level of the geothermal source. The estimation circuit is configured to estimate the temperature of the geothermal source from the temperature).
Regarding claim 4, Seguin discloses as an annual mean, geothermal energy supplies the structure with more heating power than cooling power, the trajectory is chosen to be, as an annual mean, below the temperature of the natural ground (Page 11, par. 6-7, the measurement of the temperature of the ambient air by means of the second temperature sensor is compared with the temperature of the geothermal source by the control circuit; and allows the control circuit to activate the recharging operations and of heat discharge from the geothermal source preferably during periods which are favorable in terms of energy. For example, the heat discharge from the geothermal source to the aerothermal source can be activated when the temperature of the air is lower than the temperature of the subsoil at the level of the geothermal source and the heat recharge of the geothermal source from the aerothermal source can be activated when the temperature of the air is higher than the temperature of the subsoil at the level of the geothermal source).
Regarding claim 5, Seguin discloses in the case of an installation where, as an annual mean, geothermal energy supplies the structure with more cooling power than heating power, the trajectory is chosen to be, as an annual mean above the temperature of the natural ground (Page 21, par. 1-2, the control circuit finds that the difference between the temperature of the geothermal source and the forecast temperature reaches a threshold difference, the control circuit activates a recharging phase or a discharge phase. When the temperature of the geothermal source is lower than the predicted temperature and the ambient air temperature is higher than the temperature of the geothermal source, the control circuit activates the transfer of calories from the aerothermal source to the geothermal source. When the temperature of the geothermal source is higher than the forecast temperature and the ambient air temperature is lower than the temperature of the geothermal source, the control circuit activates the transfer of calories from the geothermal source to the aerothermal source).
Regarding claim 7, Seguin discloses in that the forecast trajectory is defined for successive instants in the direction of an overall optimization for each instant in question and its future. (Page 20, par. 3-11, to supply cooling energy to the thermal load and to unload the geothermal source, while optimizing the overall energy efficiency of the thermodynamic machine).
Regarding claim 12, Seguin discloses during an episode of deviation allowing the temperature of the geothermal medium to diverge from the forecast trajectory in an exceptional situation relating to at least one of the parameters, or a combination of several of the parameters (page 3, par. 1-5, measuring the temperature of the geothermal source are formed by the temperature sensor and an estimation device configured to estimate the temperature of the geothermal source from the temperature at the inlet. at least one secondary circuit of the heat exchanger).
Regarding claim 13, Seguin discloses defining at the start of the episode the thermal power exchanged in the at least one probe so that the temperature of the geothermal medium diverges from the forecast trajectory (Page 6, par. 4-6, given thermal and hydrogeological properties, the dimensioning of a field of geothermal probes, that is to say the number and depth of the vertical exchangers and their influence in the sub- soil, will then depend essentially on the level of energy demand); and
defining for the temperature of the geothermal medium a deviation trajectory temporarily divergent from the forecast trajectory ( page 8, par. 1, the machine comprises means for measuring the temperature of the geothermal source and the control circuit comprises a forecast model of the temperature of the geothermal source over time).
Regarding claim 20, Seguin discloses in that the temperature of the heat transfer fluid at the inlet and at the outlet of the probes and the flow rate of the heat transfer fluid are measured (page 2, page 7, par. 2, the first configuration connecting the outlet of the compressor with the first inlet / outlet of the first heat exchanger and connecting the inlet of the compressor with the first inlet / outlet of the second heat exchanger, and first temperature sensor configured to measure the temperature at the inlet of the at least one secondary circuit of the second heat exchanger),
the flow rate and the difference between these two temperatures are used to calculate the thermal power exchanged with the geothermal medium (page 3, par. 1-3, the control circuit is configured to close the first expansion valve in the third operating mode when the control circuit finds that the temperature value at the input of the at least one secondary circuit of the second heat exchanger is greater than the value temperature at the inlet of at least one secondary circuit of the third heat exchanger; and the geothermal source deviates from the temperature of the forecast model beyond a threshold value), and
the corresponding variation in the temperature of the geothermal medium is determined according to a prior modelling of the geothermal medium (page 3, par. 3, the machine comprises means for measuring the temperature of the geothermal source and the control circuit comprises a forecast model of the temperature of the geothermal source over time, the control circuit being configured to activate the second operating mode or the fourth mode of operation when the command notes that the temperature of the geothermal source deviates from the temperature of the forecast model beyond a threshold value).
Regarding claim 21, Seguin discloses regeneration phases during which thermal energy, hot or cold (page 11, par. 2-4, heat transfer between a heat exchanger and a hot / cold consumer or an external source), supplied by the installation from another source connected to the installation is injected into the geothermal medium by means of the heat transfer fluid and the probes (page 7, par. 2, page 10, par. 2-3, operating mode in which the refrigerant management device, the switching device and the second switching device are in the second configuration for transferring calories from the aerothermal source to the geothermal source; first heat transfer fluid circulating in pipes which connect the heat exchanger with the heat load).
Regarding claim 22, Seguin discloses by regeneration phases during which unavoidable thermal energy, supplied by an item of equipment of the installation fed by one said other source is injected into the geothermal medium by means of the heat transfer fluid and the probes (page 2, page 7, par. 2, the first switching device and the second switching device being in the first configuration to transfer calories from the thermal load to the geothermal source and / or the aerothermal source).
Regarding claims 23 and 24, Seguin discloses an installation for supplying thermal energy to a consuming structure (Page 5, par. 1, installations for the production of heating and cooling energy by thermodynamic cycle, for example to meet the needs for heating, cooling, and production of sanitary hot water, in the building and public sectors. industry as well as the operating procedures of such installations), the installation comprising:
items of equipment for collecting energy that are in an energy exchange relationship with respective sources, these items of equipment comprising at least one geothermal probe in a thermal exchange relationship with a geothermal medium (page 6, par. 5-9, page 21, par. 1-4, The control circuit is configured to actively manage the geothermal source. The control circuit can monitor the state of the geothermal source either by using the temperature measured by a temperature sensor, a resource of geothermal type and a resource of aerothermal type and which is also capable of managing activates the geothermal source by carrying out a heat or refrigeration recharge of the geothermal source from the aerothermal source using the dimensioning of a field of geothermal probes);
items of equipment for transforming energy at least partially fed by the items of collection equipment (Page 13, Par. 6, The two switching devices to have the third heat exchanger in series with the second heat exchanger in order to draw heat or cooling energy from the aerothermal source to deliver it to the geothermal source 3); and
items of equipment that are users of energy, supplying energy to the structure (page 5, par. 2, the supply of heat energy or the supply of cooling energy to a consumer of thermal energy).
a regulating system capable of defining, for at least some of the different items of equipment, respective activation states chosen as a function of parameters, in particular climatic parameters, in the direction of an optimization with respect to at least one criterion (page 10, par. 3, page 5, par. 6-8, The thermodynamic machine has valves and regulators. Valves and regulators are indicated in white when they are in the open position allowing the circulation of a fluid. Valves and regulators in the closed position are shown in black preventing fluid flow; situations depend on the geological and climatic environment of the place where the machine is installed and also on the nature of the uses of the thermal energy consumer).
3.2 Claim(s) 6, 8-11 and 15-18 and 25 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Seguin (EP 3770514 A1) in view of Zhang et al. (CN 203308662 U) further in view of Leibfried (DE10201601550A1).
Regarding claims 6, 8-11, 15 and 25 the combination of Seguin and Zhang disclose the limitations of claims 1, 12 and 23, but fail to disclose the limitations of claims 6, 8-11, 15 and 25. However, Leibfried discloses the limitations of claims 6, 8-11, 15 and 25, as follow:
Regarding claim 6, Leibfried discloses a steady state condition after a transitory period, the forecast trajectory fluctuates over time, either side of a substantially stable mean value (page 4 and page 5, forecast, the additional energy to be supplied by the boiler does not have to be re-allocated, as - in contrast to the electricity requirement - no forecast data has to be sent to the energy provider. The available energy in the memory (see point 1 ) is subtracted from the heat pump's energy requirement if the boiler does not have to run during the forecast period).
Regarding claim 8, Leibfried discloses in that at an instant of intervention the forecast trajectory can be amended for the time following the intervention (page 5, par. 1-2, the entire forecast period or only a part of it is calculated and the terms are adjusted again).
Regarding claim 9, Leibfried discloses amending the trajectory in cases where values of at least one parameter diverge from the estimate thereof taken into account to define the forecast trajectory in force up to the moment of the intervention (page 4, par. 1-8, page 5, par. 1, optimization of the classification of the heat and/or cold generators taking into account the storage temperature: The predicted heat or cooling generation no longer corresponds to the heat or cooling demand in the particular according to the quality criterion optimized division of the maturities of the heat or cooling respective time windows; and check whether the heat or cooling demand is covered in each time interval and if necessary, a new adjustment of the running times check whether the heat or cooling demand is covered in each time interval and if necessary, a new adjustment of the running times must take place).
Regarding claim 10, Leibfried discloses the values that diverge from the estimate thereof comprise forecast values relating to instants subsequent to the instant of intervention (page 3, par. 1, receives the forecast values for the data that have an influence on the consumption of heating energy via the Internet, namely weather and electricity price forecasts. The predicted heating energy consumption is determined for a predetermined period of time by the arithmetic unit in the data memory for the respective time intervals selects the heating energy consumption, which is associated with a value combination of influencing variables, which best corresponds to the predicted value combination of influencing variables for the time interval).
Regarding claim 11, Leibfried discloses updating at least one of the estimates according to a long-term trend observed or anticipated for at least one of the parameters, different from the preceding estimate taken into account for defining the forecast trajectory in force (page 9, Par. 1-4, entries are updated on a regular basis when new measurements are received, self-learning determines the parameters of the physical building model based on the evaluation of the temperature change of the building in certain states); and definitively replacing the forecast trajectory with a new forecast trajectory taking into account the at least one updated estimate (page 11-page 12, par. 1, The temperature of the geothermal source can be compared to a predicted temperature which changes over time and which represents the desired evolution of the geothermal source, for example over the course of a year, continuous adjustment of the cooling or heating power transferred through the heat exchanger).
Regarding claim 15, Leibfried discloses acquiring a forecast timing chart of the thermal power exchanged with the geothermal medium, and monitoring the at least approximate conformity of the evaluated mean temperature of the geothermal medium with a mean of the forecast trajectory (page 3 to page 5, heat pump operated with solar air heat exchangers, determined from the temperature difference between the current storage tank temperature and the minimum or setpoint temperature to which the storage tank can be cooled. Temperature of the heat accumulator: Is needed anyway for the regulation of heating and heat generator); and in the case of drift of the evaluated mean temperature, amending at least indirectly the thermal power exchanged with the geothermal medium, with respect to the forecast timing chart, in a direction tending towards the return to conformity with one out of the mean temperature and the forecast trajectory (page 4, par 1-7, Forecast of energy intake: The forecast period - z. B. 24 h - is divided into time intervals - z. B. 15 min. The energy recordings of the heat and / or cold generators predicted within the prediction period are determined for each time interval on the basis of the prognosis data with the described matrix method. Subsequently, the energy consumption for each heat and / or cold generator are added up. The amount of energy available in the memory is taken into account: it is determined from the temperature difference between the current storage tank temperature and the minimum or setpoint temperature to which the storage tank can be cooled. This amount of energy needs to be delivered less.
Leibfried, Seguin and Zhang are analogous art. They relate to a thermal and geothermal energy management. Therefore, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify heat exchanger operating, taught by Leibfried, incorporated with teaching of Zhang and Seguin, as state above, in order to provide multisource thermodynamic machines, capable of exchanging thermal energy with at least two different external source, and a reversible cycle machine, alternately ensuring the supply of heat energy or the supply of cooling energy to a consumer of thermal energy, while exchanging thermal energy with one or the other of these two sources.
Regarding claims 16-18, the combination of Seguin and Zhang discloses the limitation of claim 1, in addition, Seguin discloses part of the limitation of claim 16, an optimization with respect to at least one criterion, said power regulation comprising said adjustment of the thermal power exchanged between the heat transfer fluid and the geothermal medium in the at least one probe (page. 6, par. 5-10, increase the amount of heat or cooling energy that a local geothermal source can provide annually, it is necessary to increase the sizing of the field of geothermal probes, heat exchanger intended to cooperate with a thermal load and having at least one primary circuit and at least one secondary circuit; a second heat exchanger intended to cooperate with a geothermal source and having at least one primary circuit and at least one secondary circuit), but the combination of Seguin and Zhang fail to disclose part of the limitation of claim 16 and claims 17-18, a function of parameters relating to the climate, to the sources and to the energy requirements of the installation, and the regulating system commands a selective activation of the sources and of the items of equipment of the installation, as well as selective connections between sources and items of equipment, and carries out power regulation of the items of equipment, in the direction of satisfying the requirements.
However, Leibfried discloses a function of parameters relating to the climate, to the sources and to the energy requirements of the installation (page 3, par. 1-3, an arithmetic unit receives the forecast values for the data that have an influence on the consumption of heating energy via the Internet, namely weather and electricity price forecasts); and the regulating system commands a selective activation of the sources and of the items of equipment of the installation, as well as selective connections between sources and items of equipment, and carries out power regulation of the items of equipment, in the direction of satisfying the requirements (page 3, par. 1, page 6, par. 5-6, regulation heat meters for determining the current heating energy consumption of a building; and the controller of the heat pump and that of the boiler are set so that they regulate the respective power to the set flow temperature for heating or water heating).
Leibfried, Seguin and Zhang are analogous art. They relate to a thermal and geothermal energy management. Therefore, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify heat exchanger operating, taught by Leibfried, incorporated with teaching of Zhang and Seguin, as state above, in order to provide multisource thermodynamic machines, capable of exchanging thermal energy with at least two different external source, and a reversible cycle machine, alternately ensuring the supply of heat energy or the supply of cooling energy to a consumer of thermal energy, while exchanging thermal energy with one or the other of these two sources.
Regarding claim 17, Leibfried discloses the regulating system defines a succession over time of combinations of activation states of at least some of the items of equipment and of the sources over a duration subsequent to the current instant, in a direction of an optimization including the future, with respect to the at least one criterion (page 3, par. 1, regulation includes heat meters for determining the current heating energy consumption of a building, and the weighted average values from current heating energy consumption and the consumption data stored in the past in value combinations are assigned and entered to the currently determined measured data which influences the heat requirement together with the time of day and day of the week).
Regarding claim 18, Leibfried discloses taking into account forecasts for at least one parameter chosen from: at least one price for energy originating from a source (page 3, par. 1, electrical price forecast), and at least one climatic parameter out of the exterior temperature, sunshine and wind speed (page 3, par. 1, page.4, weather, outside temperature, outside temperature, solar irradiation, time of day).
Regarding claim 25, Leibfried discloses the regulating system comprises at least one input capable of receiving forecasts concerning a period subsequent to the current instant (page 3, par. 1-5, he regulation also includes heat meters for determining the current heating energy consumption of a building, the weighted average values from current heating energy consumption and the consumption data stored in the past in value combinations are assigned and entered to the currently determined measured data which influences the heat requirement together with the time of day and day of the week).
3.3 Claim(s) 14 and 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Seguin (EP 3770514 A1) in view of Zhang et al. (CN 203308662 U) further in view of Cheifetz (US 20110125451 A1).
Regarding claims 14 and 19, the combination of Seguin and Zhang discloses the limitation of claims 1 and 12, but fail to disclose the limitations of claims 14 and 19. However, Cheifetz discloses the limitations of claim 14 and 19 as follow:
Regarding claim 14, Cheifetz discloses controlling the thermal power exchanged as a function of the actual demand with a degree of freedom with respect to the forecast trajectory (Abstract, [0017]-[0018],[0053], analyzing the test data to determine the thermo-physical properties of a geothermal heat exchange resource, simulating a geothermal-heat-exchange-based HVAC system using a computer energy simulation, calculating energy savings information for the geothermal-heat-exchange-based HVAC system and sizing the geothermal heat exchange system for optimal construction).
Regarding claim 19, Cheifetz discloses before commissioning of the installation, tests of the thermal response of the geothermal medium to thermal exchanges ([0081], geothermal heat exchanger 750 is adapted to circulate a fluid through pipes 755) are conducted by means of a test probe ([0073], [0078], a self-contained mobile testing unit 300), so as to determine the thermal conductivity and the heating capacity of the geothermal medium (Abstract, [0009], [0017]-[0018], a thermal response test to determine thermo-physical properties of a geothermal heat exchange resource).
Cheifetz, Seguin and Zhang are analogous art. They relate to a thermal and geothermal energy management. Therefore, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify thermo-physical properties of a geothermal heat exchange, taught by Cheifetz, incorporated with teaching of Zhang and Seguin, as state above, in order to provide engineers and designers with accurate thermo-physical information about the specific on-site geological formation, and measure and validate the geothermal ground resource for heating and cooling, to allow energy calculations to be performed that determine accurate geothermal HVAC system sizing, and accurate geothermal energy savings projections.
Citation Pertinent prior art
4. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Ace (US 20030024685 A1) discloses the local geothermal temperature, geothermal assisted heat pumps are much more energy-efficient than common air-exchange heat pumps and many times more efficient than fossil fuel systems.
Zaynulin (US 20190309993 A1) discloses thermal energy system adapted to be coupled to a building energy system which selectively provides heating and/or cooling to a building, the thermal energy system comprising a heat pump system having an output for a working fluid connected to a heating output of the thermal energy system, a first geothermal system in which a working fluid is, in use, circulated.
HAMSTRA (US 2015/0316295 A1) discloses a methods and devices for providing a next generation geothermal heat exchanger that uses emerging computer technology, sensor and control technology.
Downing, Jr. (US4375831A) discloses an indoor space environment heating and cooling system in which a massive thermal storage unit is interposed between a geothermal heat energy storage capacity--the earth--and a heat pump heating and/or cooling apparatus for controlling and maintaining the environment in an indoor living space.
Conclusion
/KIDEST WORKU/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2119