DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 09/26/2023 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Objections
Claims 110-129 are objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 110, line 3, “. . .on-demand MBS system information request” should read - - - an on-demand MBS system information request - - -. [emphasis added]
Claim 110, lines 3-4, the acronym “BWP” should be expanded upon first occurrence. Accordingly, “associated UL active BWP” should read - - - an associated UL active bandwidth part (BWP) - - -.
Claim 110, line 6, “associated DL active BWP” should read - - - an associated DL active BWP - - -.
Claim 110, line 7, “a unicast bandwidth part (BWP)” should read - - - a unicast BWP - - - for alignment and clarity.
Claim 113, lines 1-2, “a group-common physical downlink control channel (PDCCH)/ physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) resource” should read - - - a group-common physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) or a group-common physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) resource - - - for clarity.
Claim 116, line 2, “MBS configuration” should read - - - a MBS configuration - - -.
Claim 117-122 are objected to by virtue of its dependency (directly or indirectly) on Claim 110
Claim 123, line 2, “group-common PDCCH” should read - - -a group-common PDCCH - - -
Claims 124-126 and 128 are objected to by virtue of their dependency (directly or indirectly) on Claim 110.
Claim 127, line 3, “. . .on-demand MBS system information request” should read - - - an on-demand MBS system information request - - -. [emphasis added]
Claim 129 is objected to by virtue of its dependency on Claim 127.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 110-129 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Independent Claims 110 (line 11) and 127 (line 10) recite the limitation "the active unicast BWP". There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claims.
Regarding Claim 118, the limitation “where the initial MBS BWP is a MBS BWP overlapped with even same as an initial unicast BWP . . .” [emphasis added] is unclear/ ambiguous.
Claims 111-117, 119-126, 128 and 129 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) by virtue of their dependency (directly or indirectly) on Claims 110 and 127.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 110 –115, 118-122, and 127- 129 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over AWADIN et al. (US 20220303892 A1), hereinafter AWADIN, in view of WEI et al (US 20230051095 A1), hereinafter WEI.
Regarding Claim 110,
AWADIN teaches a group-common resource allocation method for multicast and broadcast service (MBS), performed by a user equipment (UE) in a network, (¶0004, ¶0013-0014, group-common resource allocation method for MBS performed by a UE in a wireless network) the method comprising:
receiving from the base station MBS related system information in response to the on-demand MBS system information request, on associated DL active BWP (AWADIN, ¶0099 and Table, the initial BWP has the frequency resources configured by SIB1; examiner interprets the SIB1, (system information block), interpreted to correspond to “system related information” ); see also WEI, ¶0018-¶0020, base station transmitting MBS-related information in response to receiving on-demand MBS system information from UE.
being allocated a unicast bandwidth part (BWP) with one or more group-common resources for MBS by the base station [based on the MBS related system information] (AWADIN, ¶0013 the CFR [common frequency resource] / “group common resources” may be contained within a unicast default/initial BWP, and the controller may be further configured to control the interface to resume monitoring communication activity in the CFR based on the interface switching from a wide bandwidth to the unicast default/initial BWP);
and staying on a same active unicast BWP for monitoring the one or more group-common resources for MBS reception without any BWP switching (AWADIN, ¶0004, UE may start BWP-Inactivity Timer, i.e., stay in active BWP for a longer period of time, interpreted to correspond to “without any BWP switching”) , wherein the one or more group-common resources for MBS are confined with resources of the active unicast BWP (AWADIN, FIG. 5, ¶0020; ¶0111, MBS CFR/ “group-common resources” are configured to be confined within an active unicast BWP; see also ¶0013-0014).
AWADIN does not explicitly teach transmitting to a base station on-demand MBS system information request on associated UL active BWP.
However, in the analogous art, WEI explicitly discloses transmitting to a base station on-demand MBS system information request on associated UL active BWP (WEI, ¶0075; ¶0078, transmitting to a gNB/”base station” an on-demand system information/ MBS-SI request, interpreted to occur on active UL BWP; FIG. 1; ¶0180 communication has an uplink and downlink path, ¶0077, request including an indication related to switching to the on-demand MBS-SI window; see also ¶0149-0151, BS/”base station” response).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine AWADIN’s systems and methods for reducing power in a Multicast and Broadcast Services (MBS) device with WEI’s invention of a UE and base station for on-demand MBS system information. The motivation would be to improve coexisting situations of multicast and unicast reception and reduce signaling overhead [WEI, ¶0011; ¶0155].
Regarding Claim 111, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN further teaches the one or more group-common resources and the resources of the active unicast BWP support simultaneous reception of multicast and unicast respectively, using a same numerology in a same slot (AWADIN, ¶0098, the CFR is defined as an MBS specific BWP, which is associated with the dedicated unicast BWP and using the same numerology (SCS and CP) FFS BWP switching is needed between the multicast reception in the MBS specific BWP and unicast reception in its associated dedicated BWP; see also TABLE-US-00009, from a RAN1 perspective, the CFR (common frequency resource) for multicast of RRC- CONNECTED UEs, which is confined within the frequency resource of a dedicated unicast BWP and using the same numerology (SCS and CP)).
Regarding Claim 112, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN further teaches the one or more group-common resources for MBS is in an MBS specific region with a number of contiguous physical resource blocks (PRBs) on the active unicast BWP, and [the] MBS data scheduled on the one or more group-common resources for MBS are operated with unicast data on the active unicast BWP (AWADIN, ¶0097 the CFR for MBS confined within the associated unicast BWP. . . CFR is defined as a MBS region / ‘MBS frequency region’ / “MBS specific region” with a number of contiguous physical resource blocks (PRBs)) which is configured within the dedicated unicast BWP; see TABLE-US-00008 Agreement); ¶0112, MBS CFR refers to a MBS specific BWP or a MBS frequency region having a number of contiguous PRBs).
Regarding Claim 113, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 112.
AWADIN further teaches the one or more group-common resources for MBS comprises a group-common physical downlink control channel (PDCCH)/ physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) resource for MBS (AWADIN, FIG. 6, ¶0117, ¶0118; TABLE-US-8, US-10, resources comprise PDCCH/ PDSCH for MBS), and wherein the one or more group-common resources transmitted in PDCCH/PDSCH are used to transmit at least one of a MBS related system information, a MBS configuration, a MBS paging, a MBS switching indication or MBS data (AWADIN FIG. 6, ¶0117, 603, the UE receives a MBS transmission as either a PDCCH or a PDSCH for MBS).
Regarding Claim 114, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 112.
AWADIN further teaches MBS using point-to-multipoint (PTM) transmission mode is delivered by multicast radio bearer (MRB) for given UEs as well as group-common PDCCH scheduled PTM PDSCH data is scrambled by a specific G-RNTI (AWADIN, FIG. 10, ¶0013-0014, the PDCCH may include a Group Common-Physical Downlink Control Channel (GC-PDCCH) scrambled by a Group-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (G-RNTI) for dynamic scheduling a Physical Downlink Shared Channel (PDSCH), or a GC-PDCCH scrambled by a Group-Configured Scheduling-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (G-CS-RNTI) for activation/deactivation of a Semi-Persistent Scheduling (SPS) PDSCH; ¶0112, a GC-PDCCH PDCCH scrambled by a Group-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (G-RNTI), for point-to-multipoint (PTM) scheme 1 or a UE-specific PDCCH for PTM scheme 2).
Regarding Claim 115, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 112.
AWADIN further teaches MBS using point-to-point (PTP) transmissions mode is delivered by specific data radio bearer (DRB) with scrambled C-RNTI for a given UE as well as PDCCH scheduled PTP PDSCH data is scrambled by a specific C-RNTI (AWADIN, ¶0122 DCI format 1_0 scrambled with a C-RNTI has 10 reserved bits that may be used for indications and/or information relating to the presence/absence of MBS activities; ¶0157, a PTP scheme in which a UE-specific PDCCH is transmitted, reception of a PDCCH either scrambled with a C-RNTI . . .).
Regarding Claim 118, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN further teaches the one or more group-common resources are on an initial MBS BWP, a default MBS BWP or an active MBS BWP, (AWADIN, ¶0013 the CFR [common frequency resource] / “group common resources” may be contained within a unicast default/initial BWP, and the controller may be further configured to control the interface to resume monitoring communication activity in the CFR based on the interface switching from a wide bandwidth to the unicast default/initial [MBS] BWP)
where the initial MBS BWP is a MBS BWP overlapped with even same as an initial unicast BWP without any MBS BWP switching, the default MBS BWP is a MBS BWP using same numerology with associated active unicast BWP, and the active MBS BWP is a MBS BWP activated for transmission/reception of MBS control information or data (AWADIN, ¶0098, the CFR is defined as an MBS specific BWP, which is associated with the dedicated unicast BWP and using the same numerology (SCS and CP) FFS BWP switching is needed between the multicast reception in the MBS specific BWP and unicast reception in its associated dedicated BWP).
126
Claim 119-121 are dependent on “further limiting” disclosed alternative “unselected” limitations to the limitation examined “selected” in Claim 118 herein.
Regarding Claim 122, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN further teaches receiving . . . MBS data on the associated DL active BWP via point-to-point (PTP) mode without any MBS BWP switching (AWADIN, ¶0142 a UE-specific PDCCH that may still schedule MBS according to a point-to-point (PTP) scheme; and ¶0098, a common frequency resource (CFR) for group- common PDCCH/PDSCH is confined within the frequency resource of a dedicated unicast BWP ; AWADIN, ¶0004, UE may start BWP-Inactivity Timer, i.e., stay in active BWP for a longer period of time, interpreted to correspond to “without any BWP switching”).
Regarding Claim 127, the claim discloses similar features of Claim 110 and is rejected same rationales of Claims 110 (a group-common resource allocation method for multicast and broadcast service (MBS), performed by a base station (BS) in a network (AWADIN, ¶0004, ¶0013-0014, group-common resource allocation method for MBS performed by a gNB /”base station”).
Regarding Claim 128, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN further teaches a user equipment (UE) (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0257, UE 2000), comprising a memory, (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0258, memory/memory device 2030), a transceiver (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶02598, interface 2040, may include wireless interface/”transceiver”), and a processor (AWADIN, FIG. 20), coupled to the memory and the transceiver (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0258, processing units/”processor(s)” coupled to each other through a bus 2090), the processor configured to call and run program instructions stored in a memory (AWADIN ¶0261, . . . implemented as one or more computer programs, i.e., one or more modules of computer-program instructions), to execute the method of claim 110.
Regarding Claim 129, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 127.
AWADIN further teaches a base station (BS) (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0257, gNB 2000), comprising a memory (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0258, memory/memory device 2030), a transceiver (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0259, interface 2040, may include wireless interface/”transceiver”), and a processor, coupled to the memory and the transceiver (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0258, processing units/”processor(s)” coupled to each other through a bus 2090), the processor configured to call and run program instructions stored in a memory, to execute the method of claim 127 (AWADIN, FIG. 20, ¶0258-0259, the controller 2010, may configure and control the processing unit 2070; ¶0261, . . . implemented as one or more computer programs, i.e., one or more modules of computer-program instructions).
Claims 116-117 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over AWADIN in view of WEI and further in view of TAKEDA et al. (US 20210127359 A1), hereinafter TAKEDA.
Regarding Claim 116, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN further teaches being configured with MBS configuration within the unicast BWP (AWADIN, FIG. 5, ¶0020; ¶0111, MBS CFR/ “group-common resources” are configured to be confined within an active unicast BWP; see also ¶0013-0014); transmitting/receiving MBS data and unicast data on the group-common resources and associated unicast BWP (AWADIN, FIG. 5, ¶0020; ¶0111, MBS CFR/ “group-common resources” are configured to be confined within an active unicast BWP; see also ¶0013-0014).
AWADIN and WEI do not explicitly teach wherein the MBS data are operated with the unicast data asynchronously on the group-common resources and the associated unicast BWP respectively, if only one BWP is activated at a given time or wherein the MBS data are operated with the unicast data simultaneously on the group-common resources and the associated unicast BWP respectively, if more than one BWP are activated at a given time.
However, in the analogous art, TAKEDA explicitly discloses the MBS data are operated with the unicast data asynchronously on the group-common resources and the associated unicast BWP respectively, if only one BWP is activated at a given time; or wherein the MBS data are operated with the unicast data simultaneously on the group-common resources and the associated unicast BWP respectively, if more than one BWP are activated at a given time (TAKEDA, ¶0046, ¶0102, the UE-common BWP may be fully contained within the UE-specific BWP;¶0103, the UE may be configured to monitor the PDCCH for unicast and the PDCCH for multicast . . . at the same time (“simultaneously”); see also ¶0104, [s]hould the UE not be capable of activating more than one BWP at a time, the UE-specific BWP and the UE-common BWP/”group resources” may be time-switched, interpreted as “asynchronous”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine AWADIN’s systems and methods for reducing power in a Multicast and Broadcast Services (MBS) device and WEI’s invention of a UE and base station for on-demand MBS system information with TAKEDA’s method for radio resource allocation. The motivation would be to support multicast services from a 5G-NR network. [TAKEDA, ¶0101].
Regarding Claim 117, AWADIN and WEI and TAKEDA teach Claim 116.
AWADIN further teaches the MBS configuration is comprised in system information or radio resource control (RRC) configuration message (AWADIN, the MBS configuration is in a SIB, see Claim 110 mapping).
AWADIN does not explicitly teach [the SI or RRC configuration message is] transmitted via at least one of Broadcast Control Channel (BCCH) or Multicast control channel (MCCH).
However, in the analogous art, WEI explicitly discloses [the SI or RRC configuration message is] transmitted via at least one of Broadcast Control Channel (BCCH) or Multicast control channel (MCCH) (WEI, ¶0105, a UE, which is interested in MBS, may include the MCCH request in the MBS SIB request).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine AWADIN’s systems and methods for reducing power in a Multicast and Broadcast Services (MBS) device with WEI’s invention of a UE and base station for on-demand MBS system information. The motivation would be to improve coexisting situations of multicast and unicast reception and reduce signaling overhead. [WEI, ¶0011; ¶0155].
Claims 123-124 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over AWADIN in view of WEI and further in view of Zhou et al. (US 20230199739 A1), hereinafter Zhou.
Regarding Claim 123, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN and WEI do not explicitly teach if an interest MBS BWP switching indication is not explicitly indicated in group-common PDCCH, transmitting MBS-assistance information on an ongoing UL BWP and receiving the MBS data on associated DL MBS BWP without any MBS BWP switching or transmitting MBS-assistance information when the UE is interested in associated MBS session, wherein the MBS-assistance information is used for MBS request without MBS BWP switching.
However, in the analogous art, Zhou explicitly discloses if an interest MBS BWP switching indication is not explicitly indicated in group-common PDCCH, transmitting MBS-assistance information on an ongoing UL BWP and receiving the MBS data on associated DL MBS BWP without any MBS BWP switching or transmitting MBS-assistance information when the UE is interested in associated MBS session, wherein the MBS-assistance information is used for MBS request without MBS BWP switching (Zhou, ¶0324, wireless device/”UE” may transmit to a base station first messages indicating whether the wireless device is interested in an MBS session, in addition to unicast PDSCH reception on a BWP . . [t]he first messages may comprise a wireless device MBS interest message, a wireless device assistance information message . . . the base station to configure CFR for an MBS session to a wireless device based on MBS interests of the wireless device).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine AWADIN’s systems and methods for reducing power in a Multicast and Broadcast Services (MBS) device and WEI’s invention of a UE and base station for on-demand MBS system information with Zhou’s frequency resource allocation method for MBS. The motivation would be to improve power efficiency and radio resource efficiency for MBS transmission on a BWP. [Zhou, ¶0324].
Regarding Claim 124, AWADIN and WEI and Zhou teach Claim 123.
AWADIN further teaches the MBS-assistance information is indicated by at least one of the on-demand system information request, interest indication, counting signaling, MBS HARQ ACK/NACK feedback, proximity indication, MBS measurement report or MBS scheduling request (AWADIN, ¶0123, to ensure that a UE and a gNB are aligned regarding the monitoring of MBS PDCCH, a UE that may stop monitoring MBS activates after transmitting HARQ-Ack/Nack or not transmitting Nack-only based HARQ to the PDSCH scheduled/triggered by a PDCCH carrying an indication of an absence of MBS activities FIG. 8, ¶0124).
Claims 125-126 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over AWADIN in view of WEI and further in view of Zhou et al. (US 20230422227 A1), hereinafter Zhou2.
Regarding Claim 125, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN does not explicitly teach transmitting MBS-assistance information or MBS Measurement report on group-common PUCCH/PUSCH resource for seamless MBS handover; and upon reception of an MBS BWP switching indication, monitoring group-common PDCCH/PDSCH resource of an MBS target cell for seamless MBS data reception.
However, in the analogous art, Zhou2 explicitly discloses transmitting MBS-assistance information or MBS Measurement report on group-common PUCCH/PUSCH resource for seamless MBS handover (Zhou 2, ¶0324, a wireless device/”UE” may transmit to a base station first messages indicating whether the wireless device is interested in an MBS session, in addition to unicast PDSCH reception on a BWP. . .[t]he first messages may comprise a wireless device MBS interest message, a wireless device assistance information message; see also ¶0289, signaling may comprise ¶0333); and upon reception of an MBS BWP switching indication, monitoring group-common PDCCH/PDSCH resource of an MBS target cell for seamless MBS data reception (FIG. 28A, FIG. 28B, FIG. 31, ; ¶0149, monitor group common PDSCH resource in the CFR; ¶0149, The SIB1 may contain information needed by the UE to access the cell. The UE may use one or more parameters of the MIB to monitor PDCCH, which may be used to schedule PDSCH.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine AWADIN’s systems and methods for reducing power in a Multicast and Broadcast Services (MBS) device and WEI’s invention of a UE and base station for on-demand MBS system information with Zhou 2’s handover procedure and method of common frequency resources for MBS. The motivation would be to provide an activation/deactivation mechanism to improve power consumption of the wireless device. [Zhou 2, ¶0234].
Regarding Claim 126, AWADIN and WEI teach Claim 110.
AWADIN further teaches determining whether to switch from a BWP to an indicated BWP in consideration of a status of the BWP, wherein the one or more group common resources for MBS are monitored on the indicated BWP (AWADIN, ¶0101-0103, discloses method for UE to avoid unnecessary monitoring of a MBS PDCCH where are no MBS or MBS unicast activities; ¶0104, based on MBS activities that consider the MBS PDCCHs to start/restart an associated unicast BWP inactivity timer and upon expiry of the unicast BWP inactivity timer, a UE may switch to initial/default unicast BWP directly or switch first to a MBS BWP then to a unicast BWP., ¶0104, detect the presence of MBS to resume/continue monitoring MBS activities),
AWADIN does not explicitly teach the status of the BWP is represented by whether there are ongoing data on the BWP; and determining to switch to the indicated BWP if no data transmission/reception for unicast and MBS on the BWP.
However, in the analogous art, Zhou2 explicitly discloses the status of the BWP is represented by whether there are ongoing data on the BWP (Zhou 2, ¶0248, receiving a PDCCH for a BWP switching of a serving cell while a Random Access procedure associated with this serving cell is not ongoing, . . . ); and
determining to switch to the indicated BWP if no data transmission/reception for unicast and MBS on the BWP (Zhou 2, ¶0248, . . . a wireless device/UE may perform the BWP switching to a BWP indicated by the PDCCH).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine AWADIN’s systems and methods for reducing power in a Multicast and Broadcast Services (MBS) device and WEI’s invention of a UE and base station for on-demand MBS system information with Zhou2’s handover procedure and method of common frequency resources for MBS. The motivation would be to provide an activation/deactivation mechanism to improve power consumption of the wireless device. [Zhou2, ¶0234].
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Yi et al. US 20210212099 A1: Abstract; ¶0238, [t]he length of the BWP inactivity timer observed by the wireless device/UE. . . may be extended relative to the length of the BWP inactivity timer configured to the wireless device by the base station . . . to any suitable degree such that it is sufficient to prevent switching to the default BWP in between sets of time resources of a periodic SL grant.
LIU et al. US 20210250918 A1: Abstract; ¶0078, a common frequency resource (e.g., BWP) for MB (e.g., for group-common PDCCH/PDSCH), as indicated in the frequency domain resource assignment field, can be shared with (e.g., defined within) the frequency resource of a dedicated unicast frequency domain resource assignment (e.g., BWP), which can allow for supporting simultaneous reception of unicast and MB communications in the same slot.
Chen US 20220232658 A1: Abstract; discloses (throughout) methods to solve the issue of the “unintended BWP switching” (¶0096); FIG. 13 bwp-InactivityTimer associated with active DL BSWP.
CHEN et al. US 20230040690 A1: Abstract; ¶0078, UE supports simultaneous PTM delivery mode and PTP delivery mode; ¶0079; implicit disclosure of CFR and DL and no BWP switching; ¶0130 network/BS MBS-related control information (or associated configurations) via broadcast system information, MCCH, or via dedicated signaling. . . the network may configure the MBS-related control information or the associated configuration(s) of a BWP in RRC signaling. A UE may receive the MBS-related control information/associated configuration(s) via a Broadcast Control Channel (BCCH) and/or a MCCH.
BABAEI (US 20250274816 A1); Abstract; FIG. 10, ¶0086, BWP switching; ¶0161 the MBS configuration parameters and/or information required to receive data associated with the MBS services using the target cell may comprise a BWP identifier of the target cell for receiving the control information and/or data for the MBS services, a numerology associated with the MBS services.
Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to TRACY L WILLIAMS whose telephone number is 571-270-7694. The examiner can normally be reached Mon - Fri 8:30-5:30. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Ayman Abaza can be reached at 571-270-0422. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300.
/TRACY L WILLIAMS/Examiner, Art Unit 2465
/AYMAN A ABAZA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2465