CTFR 18/553,105 CTFR 100214 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendment Amendments filed on 02/17/2026 are entered for prosecution. Claims 1-6 and 9-32 remain pending in the application. The amendments change the scopes of the previously presented claims. New grounds of rejections are applied to the amended claims and the current Office Action is made FINAL as necessitated by the claim amendments. Applicant’s amendments to the claims have overcome each and every objection in the claims previously set forth in the Non-Final Office Action. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-6 and 9-32 in a reply filed 02/17/2026 (hereinafter, Remarks) regarding newly added limitations have been considered but are not persuasive. During the interview on 02/05/2026 , Examiner agreed that the proposed amendments to the independent claims would overcome the 103 rejections of MATSUMURA and RASTERGARDOST. Therefore, examiner introduces the previously used prior art, FARAG, and changes the rejection. Regarding claim 1: The applicant respectfully argues that MATSUMURA, RASTERGARDOST and FARAG, in combination, fail to teach the or suggest the newly amended independent claim “(Remarks – Page 12) receiving, in a second downlink control information (DCI) message, a default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator in a first DCI message... and transmitting the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator” recited in claim 1. However, the examiner respectfully disagrees. RASTEGARDOOST discloses: transmitting the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 12; [0166] If a gNB/network does not receive positive HARQ-ACK feedback for a TCI DCI on a configured resource, either... th e gNB/network can retransmit the same TCI DCI (e.g., using the same beam) or a new TCI DCI (e.g., using a different beam or the same beam); [0167] A maximum number of retransmissions of TCI DCI and/or a maximum number of new transmissions of TCI DCI until a gNB/Network receives positive HARQ-ACK feedback; [0170] A UE can attempt to receive and decode a TCI DCI in the configured resources of the TCI DCI. A UE that successfully receives and decodes a TCI DCI transmits a positive acknowledgement (positive HARQ-ACK) to the gNB/network) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA to include signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to improve the flexibility of multi-PDSCH scheduling and resolve the HARQ feedback ambiguity between the UE and BS (RASTEGARDOOST - [0292] Embodiments may enable/increase a flexibility of the multi-PDSCH scheduling (e.g., in scheduling PDSCHs via a plurality of TRPs, cells, HARQ processes, etc.), while a mutual understanding of the resource used for a pending/deferred HARQ feedback transmission is maintained between the wireless device and the base station) . FARAG discloses: Receiving (Fig. 14) , in a second downlink control information (DCI) message (Fig. 14 - step 1402) , a default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator ([0165] As illustrated in FIG. 14, in step 1401, a first configured TCI DCI transmission is triggered. A UE successfully receives and decodes the first configured TCI DCI (second DCI message with default TCI) in step 1402. In step 1403, a positive HARQ- ACK feedback is sent by the UE) prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator in a first DCI message (Fig. 14 – Step 1405; [0165] in step 1405, a UE attempts to receive but does not successfully decode the second configured TCI DCI (first DCI message with target TCI); [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update (hence the first configured TCI DCI in step 1402 is the default TCI) ) ; It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the default transmission indicator and the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA and RASTERGARDOST to include the receiving, second DCI message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator as taught by FARAG in order to indicate to the gNB whether the UE receives the beam change indication successfully and prevent beam misalignment and data loss (FARAG - [0155] if a gNB/network determines a change in beam indication information a TCI DCI is transmitted to a UE. A UE that successfully receives and decodes a TCI DCI transmits a positive acknowledgement (positive HARQ-ACK) to the gNB/network; [0166] If a gNB/network does not receive positive HARQ-ACK feedback for a TCI DCI on a configured resource, either... the gNB/network can retransmit the same TCI DCI (e.g., using the same beam) or a new TCI DCI (e.g., using a different beam or the same beam); [0079] The 5G/NR communication system is considered to be implemented in higher frequency (mmWave) bands, e.g., 28 GHz or 60 GHz bands, so as to accomplish higher data rates or in lower frequency bands, such as 6 GHz, to enable robust coverage and mobility support. To decrease propagation loss of the radio waves and increase the transmission distance, the beamforming, massive multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO), full dimensional MIMO (FD-MIMO), array antenna, an analog beam forming, large scale antenna techniques are discussed in 5G/NR communication systems). Therefore, the applicant’s argument is not persuasive. Regarding independent claims 18, 29 and 30 , the applicant submits the same arguments as presented in claim 1 . Thus, examiner applies the same reasoning as presented in claim 1 . Similarly, examiner applies the same reasoning for the dependent claims. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation Regarding claims 1-6 and 9-32 , the words first and second are interpreted as labels to differentiate between components and do not impart any additional structural limitations. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1-6 and 9-32 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites “ prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator in a first DCI message” is indefinite because it is unclear whether “ transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator” or “ receiving ... a default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information...” is the one being referred to “ prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator” . For the purpose of examination, “prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator” will be interpreted as “transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator” . Claims 18, 29 and 30 have the similar indefiniteness; therefore, the examiner applied the same reasoning for the rejection as claim 1. Similarly, examiner applies the same reasoning for the dependent claims. Claim 18 recites “transmitting, in a second downlink control information (DCI) message to a user equipment (UE), a default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator in a first DCI message” is indefinite because it is unclear whether the “BS” or the “UE” is the one being referred to “ transmitting acknowledgement information... receiving a target transmission configuration indicator”. For the purpose of examination, “ transmitting acknowledgement information... receiving a target transmission configuration indicator” will be interpreted as “ the UE transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to the UE receiving a target transmission configuration indicator” . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-2, 5-6, 9-10, 18-19, 21-23, 29-30 and 32 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Matsumura et al (US 20230141660 A1, hereinafter MATSUMURA) in view of Rastegardoost et al. (hereinafter, US 20240072975 A1, hereinafter, RASTERGARDOOST) and in further view of Farag et al (US 20220015082 A1, hereinafter, FARAG) . Regarding claim 1, MATSUMURA discloses: A method for wireless communication (Fig. 8; [0008] the present disclosure is to provide a terminal , a radio communication method, and a base station that can apply an appropriate TCI state to a PDSCH) by a user equipment (UE) ([0215] “user equipment (UE),” and “terminal” may be used interchangeably) , comprising: receiving (Fig. 10 – 220; [0147] FIG. 10 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the user terminal; [0164] section 220 may receive downlink control information ( DCI )) , a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI; [0092] and may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI to the PDSCH with scheduling offset being equal to or greater than the threshold value; (Note: TCI and transmission configuration indicator will be used interchangeably hereinafter) ) in a first DCI message (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) ; receiving (Fig. 10 – 220; [0147] FIG. 10 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the user terminal; [0164] section 220 may receive downlink control information ( DCI )) the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI; [0092] and may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI to the PDSCH with scheduling offset being equal to or greater than the threshold value; (Note: TCI and transmission configuration indicator will be used interchangeably hereinafter) ) associated with a target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – 011 TCI State #3) and one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2) ; communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – DCI scheduling PDSCH #0-2) via a first target channel (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0) of the one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2, DCI in CC#0 communicates with PDSCH #2 ) , wherein communicating the one or more transmissions via the first target channel comprises: communicating the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using the target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2 - TCI state #3) when at least one criterion is satisfied (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #2 is equal to or greater than the threshold value . Thus, the UE applies a TCI state indicated by the DCI to PDSCH #2; [0083] Note that in the present disclosure, the threshold value and timeDurationForQCL may be interchangeably interpreted) , and communicating the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using a default transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-1 – Default TCI state) associated with a default transmission indicator ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold value… the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI to reception of a corresponding PDSCH… the UE applies a default TCI state ) when the at least one criterion is not satisfied ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold value … the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #0 and scheduling offset of PDSCH #1 are less than the threshold value . Thus, for example, the UE applies a default TCI state to PDSCH #0 (employs the above-described case 2), and applies another default TCI state to PDSCH #1 (employs the above-described case 3)) . MATSUMURA does not explicitly disclose communicating the one or more transmissions prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator and transmitting the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 23-24 – DCI-1 scheduling PDSCH 0; DCI-2 scheduling PDSCH 1-4) prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state. For example, the DCI may indicate a first beam/TCI state for PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2, and/or a second beam/TCI state for PDSCH-3 and PDSCH-4. The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam(s)/TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ; [0328] UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback (of PDSCH-0) and /or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1), and transmitting the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state… The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam (s)/ TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify communicating one or more transmissions of MATSUMURA to include communicating prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator and transmitting the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to help improve resource efficiency by using a single PUCCH transmission instead of separate PUCCH resources for each individual PDSCH and ACKs (RASTEGARDOOST – Fig. 24 – PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback and/or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1; [0324] The UE may select the first PUCCH based on at least one information field in the second DCI and the first DCI being the same/equal. As a result, base station and the wireless device may have a mutual understanding of the pending HARQ feedback transmission and HARQ codebooks while there are more than one PUCCH resources available/indicated to the UE by a same DCI and/or same/overlapping PDCCH monitoring occasion(s)) and also improve the flexibility of multi-PDSCH scheduling and resolve the HARQ feedback ambiguity between the UE and BS (RASTEGARDOOST - [0292] Embodiments may enable/increase a flexibility of the multi-PDSCH scheduling (e.g., in scheduling PDSCHs via a plurality of TRPs, cells, HARQ processes, etc.), while a mutual understanding of the resource used for a pending/deferred HARQ feedback transmission is maintained between the wireless device and the base station) . MATSUMURA and RASTEGARDOOST do not explicitly disclose receiving, in a second downlink control information (DCI) message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indicator. However, FARAG discloses receiving (Fig. 14) , in a second downlink control information (DCI) message (Fig. 14 - step 1402) , a default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator ([0165] As illustrated in FIG. 14, in step 1401, a first configured TCI DCI transmission is triggered. A UE successfully receives and decodes the first configured TCI DCI (second DCI message with default TCI) in step 1402. In step 1403, a positive HARQ-ACK feedback is sent by the UE) prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 14 – Step 1405; [0165] in step 1405, a UE attempts to receive but does not successfully decode the second configured TCI DCI (first DCI message with target TCI); [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update (hence the first configured TCI DCI in step 1402 is the default TCI) ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the default transmission indicator and the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA and RASTERGARDOST to include receiving, the second DCI message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by FARAG in order to maintain and use the original existing beam link if the UE cannot successfully decode the target TCI. This would help prevent beam misalignment and data loss (FARAG - [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update; [0079] The 5G/NR communication system is considered to be implemented in higher frequency (mmWave) bands, e.g., 28 GHz or 60 GHz bands, so as to accomplish higher data rates or in lower frequency bands, such as 6 GHz, to enable robust coverage and mobility support. To decrease propagation loss of the radio waves and increase the transmission distance, the beamforming, massive multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO), full dimensional MIMO (FD-MIMO), array antenna, an analog beam forming, large scale antenna techniques are discussed in 5G/NR communication systems) . Regarding claim 2, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the at least one criterion comprises a time period (Fig. 6-7 timeDurationForQCL) between reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 - DCI) and communication of one or more transmissions being greater than a threshold amount of time (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #2 is equal to or greater than the threshold value . Thus, the UE applies a TCI state indicated by the DCI to PDSCH #2) . Regarding claim 5, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the default transmission configuration indicator comprises a transmission configuration indicator with a lowest identifier (ID) ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold value… the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI to reception of a corresponding PDSCH… the UE applies a default TCI state . The default TCI state may be a TCI state corresponding to the lowest CORESET ID in the latest monitored slot) or a quasi-colocation (QCL) assumption with a lowest ID. Regarding claim 6, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the default transmission configuration indicator comprises a transmission configuration indicator ([0055] When using cross-carrier scheduling, the UE applies a default TCI state different from a default TCI state in a case where non-cross-carrier scheduling is used (for example, case 1 and case 2)) in a transmission configuration indicator codepoint with a lowest identifier (ID) ([0055]When the PDCCH and the PDSCH are present in different CCs, the UE applies a TCI state with the lowest TCI state ID in an active BWP of a scheduled CC; Fig. 6 – PDSCH #1 – Default TCI State for cross carrier scheduling) . Regarding claim 9, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: wherein the signaling acknowledging reception of the target transmission configuration indicator further comprises acknowledgement information for the one or more transmissions. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses the signaling acknowledging reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1) further comprises acknowledgement information for a one or more transmissions ([0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state… The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam(s)/ TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the signaling acknowledging reception of the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include acknowledgement information for a one or more transmissions as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to improve the flexibility of multi-PDSCH scheduling and resolve the HARQ feedback ambiguity between the UE and BS (RASTEGARDOOST - [0292] Embodiments may enable/increase a flexibility of the multi-PDSCH scheduling (e.g., in scheduling PDSCHs via a plurality of TRPs, cells, HARQ processes, etc.), while a mutual understanding of the resource used for a pending/deferred HARQ feedback transmission is maintained between the wireless device and the base station) . Regarding claim 10, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein receiving the target transmission configuration indicator comprises receiving the target transmission configuration indicator in the first DCI message (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) that schedules a first transmission (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2) of the one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-2) . Regarding claim 18, MATSUMURA discloses: A method for wireless communication by a base station (BS) ([0008] the present disclosure is to provide a terminal, a radio communication method, and a base station that can apply an appropriate TCI state to a PDSCH) , comprising: transmitting (Fig. 9 - 120; [0129] FIG. 9 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the base station; [0146] section 120 may transmit downlink control information ( DCI )) , to a user equipment (UE) ([0215] “user equipment (UE),” and “terminal” may be used interchangeably; [0009] A terminal according to one aspect of the present disclosure includes: a receiving section that receives downlink control information ( DCI )) , a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI; [0092] and may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI to the PDSCH with scheduling offset being equal to or greater than the threshold value; (Note: TCI and transmission configuration indicator will be used interchangeably hereinafter) ) in a first DCI message (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) ; transmitting (Fig. 9 - 120; [0129] FIG. 9 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the base station; [0146] section 120 may transmit downlink control information ( DCI )) the target transmission configuration indicator associated (Fig. 6-7 – DCI; [0092] and may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI to the PDSCH with scheduling offset being equal to or greater than the threshold value; (Note: TCI and transmission configuration indicator will be used interchangeably hereinafter) ) with a target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – 011 TCI State #3) and one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2) ; communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – DCI scheduling PDSCH #0-2) via a first target channel (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0) of the one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2, PDSCH #2) , wherein communicating the one or more transmissions via the first target channel comprises: communicating the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using the target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2 - TCI state #3) when at least one criterion is satisfied (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #2 is equal to or greater than the threshold value . Thus, the UE applies a TCI state indicated by the DCI to PDSCH #2; [0083] Note that in the present disclosure, the threshold value and timeDurationForQCL may be interchangeably interpreted) , and communicating the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using a default transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-1 – Default TCI state) associated with a default transmission indicator ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold value… the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI to reception of a corresponding PDSCH… the UE applies a default TCI state ) when the at least one criterion is not satisfied ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold value … the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #0 and scheduling offset of PDSCH #1 are less than the threshold value . Thus, for example, the UE applies a default TCI state to PDSCH #0 (employs the above-described case 2), and applies another default TCI state to PDSCH #1 (employs the above-described case 3)) . MATSUMURA does not explicitly disclose communicating the one or more transmissions prior to receiving signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator and receiving the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 23-24 – DCI-1 scheduling PDSCH 0; DCI-2 scheduling PDSCH 1-4) prior to receiving signaling acknowledging a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state. For example, the DCI may indicate a first beam/TCI state for PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2, and/or a second beam/TCI state for PDSCH-3 and PDSCH-4. The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam(s)/TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ; [0328] UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback (of PDSCH-0) and /or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1), and receiving the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state… The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam (s)/ TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ). It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify communicating one or more transmissions of MATSUMURA to include communicating prior to receiving signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator and communicating the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to help improve resource efficiency by using a single PUCCH transmission instead of separate PUCCH resources for each individual PDSCH and ACKs (RASTEGARDOOST – Fig. 24 – PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback and/or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1; [0324] The UE may select the first PUCCH based on at least one information field in the second DCI and the first DCI being the same/equal. As a result, base station and the wireless device may have a mutual understanding of the pending HARQ feedback transmission and HARQ codebooks while there are more than one PUCCH resources available/indicated to the UE by a same DCI and/or same/overlapping PDCCH monitoring occasion(s)) and also improve the flexibility of multi-PDSCH scheduling and resolve the HARQ feedback ambiguity between the UE and BS (RASTEGARDOOST - [0292] Embodiments may enable/increase a flexibility of the multi-PDSCH scheduling (e.g., in scheduling PDSCHs via a plurality of TRPs, cells, HARQ processes, etc.), while a mutual understanding of the resource used for a pending/deferred HARQ feedback transmission is maintained between the wireless device and the base station) . MATSUMURA and RASTEGARDOOST do not explicitly disclose transmitting, in a second downlink control information (DCI) message to the UE, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indicator. However, FARAG discloses transmitting, in a second downlink control information (DCI) message (Fig. 14 - step 1402) to a UE ([0162] a gNB/network transmits beam indication information in the configured resources of a TCI DCI ... A UE t hat successfully receives and decodes a TCI DCI transmits a positive acknowledgement (positive HARQ-ACK) to the gNB/network) , a default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator ([0165] As illustrated in FIG. 14, in step 1401, a first configured TCI DCI transmission is triggered. A UE successfully receives and decodes the first configured TCI DCI (second DCI message with default TCI) in step 1402. In step 1403, a positive HARQ-ACK feedback is sent by the UE) prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 14 – Step 1405; [0165] in step 1405, a UE attempts to receive but does not successfully decode the second configured TCI DCI (first DCI message with target TCI); [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update (hence the first configured TCI DCI in step 1402 is the default TCI) ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the default transmission indicator and the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA and RASTERGARDOST to include transmitting, the second DCI message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmitting acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indication as taught by FARAG in order to maintain and use the original existing beam link if the UE cannot successfully decode the target TCI. This would help prevent beam misalignment and data loss (FARAG - [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update; [0079] The 5G/NR communication system is considered to be implemented in higher frequency (mmWave) bands, e.g., 28 GHz or 60 GHz bands, so as to accomplish higher data rates or in lower frequency bands, such as 6 GHz, to enable robust coverage and mobility support. To decrease propagation loss of the radio waves and increase the transmission distance, the beamforming, massive multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO), full dimensional MIMO (FD-MIMO), array antenna, an analog beam forming, large scale antenna techniques are discussed in 5G/NR communication systems) . Regarding claim 19, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 18, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the at least one criterion comprises a time period between (Fig. 6-7 timeDurationForQCL) reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 - DCI) and communication of one or more transmissions being greater than a threshold amount of time (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #2 is equal to or greater than the threshold value . Thus, the UE applies a TCI state indicated by the DCI to PDSCH #2) . Regarding claim 21, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 18, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the default transmission configuration indicator comprises one of: a transmission configuration indicator with a lowest identifier (ID) ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold value… the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI to reception of a corresponding PDSCH… the UE applies a default TCI state . The default TCI state may be a TCI state corresponding to the lowest CORESET ID in the latest monitored slot) or a quasi- colocation (QCL) assumption with a lowest ID; or a transmission configuration indicator in a transmission configuration indicator codepoint with a lowest identifier (ID) (When the PDCCH and the PDSCH are present in different CCs, the UE applies a TCI state with the lowest TCI state ID in an active BWP of a scheduled CC; Fig. 6 – PDSCH #1 – Default TCI State for cross carrier scheduling) . Regarding claim 22, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 18, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA and FARAG not explicitly disclose: wherein the signaling acknowledging reception of the target transmission configuration indicator further comprises acknowledgement information for the one or more transmissions. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses wherein the signaling acknowledging reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1) further comprises acknowledgement information for the one or more transmissions ([0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state… The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam(s)/ TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include the signaling acknowledging reception comprises acknowledgement information as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to improve the flexibility of multi-PDSCH scheduling and resolve the HARQ feedback ambiguity between the UE and BS (RASTEGARDOOST - [0292] Embodiments may enable/increase a flexibility of the multi-PDSCH scheduling (e.g., in scheduling PDSCHs via a plurality of TRPs, cells, HARQ processes, etc.), while a mutual understanding of the resource used for a pending/deferred HARQ feedback transmission is maintained between the wireless device and the base station) . Regarding claim 23, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 18, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein transmitting the target transmission configuration indicator comprises transmitting the target transmission configuration indicator in the first DCI message (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) that schedules a first transmission (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2) of the one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-2) . Regarding claim 29, MATSUMURA discloses: A user equipment (UE) for wireless communication (Fig. 8; [0008] the present disclosure is to provide a terminal , a radio communication method, and a base station that can apply an appropriate TCI state to a PDSCH; [0215] “user equipment (UE),” and “terminal” may be used interchangeably) , comprising: one or more antennas ([0147] FIG. 10... The user terminal 20 includes a control section 210, a transmitting/receiving section 220, and transmitting/receiving antennas 230) ; and a processing system that includes processor circuitry and memory circuitry that stores code for the processor circuitry, the processing system configured ([0171] Each function of the base station 10 and the user terminals 20 is implemented, for example, by allowing certain software (programs) to be read on hardware such as the processor 1001 and the memory 1002; [0172] The processor 1001 controls the whole computer by, for example, running an operating system. The processor 1001 may be configured with a central processing unit (CPU)... For example, at least part of the above-described control section 110 (210), the transmitting/receiving section 120 (220), and so on may be implemented by the processor 1001) to cause the UE to: receive (Fig. 10 – 220; [0147] FIG. 10 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the user terminal; [0164] section 220 may receive downlink control information ( DCI )) , a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI; [0092] and may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI to the PDSCH with scheduling offset being equal to or greater than the threshold value; (Note: TCI and transmission configuration indicator will be used interchangeably hereinafter) ) in a first DCI message (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) ; receive (Fig. 10 – 220; [0147] FIG. 10 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the user terminal; [0164] section 220 may receive downlink control information ( DCI )) the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 - DCI) associated with a target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – 011 TCI State #3) and one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2) ; communicate one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – DCI scheduling PDSCH #0-2) via a first target channel (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0) of the one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2, PDSCH #2) , wherein, in order to communicate the one or more transmissions via the first target channel, the one or more processors are configured to cause the UE to: communicate the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using the target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2 - TCI state #3) when at least one criterion is satisfied (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #2 is equal to or greater than the threshold value . Thus, the UE applies a TCI state indicated by the DCI to PDSCH #2; [0083] Note that in the present disclosure, the threshold value and timeDurationForQCL may be interchangeably interpreted) , and communicate the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using a default transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-1 – Default TCI state) associated with a default transmission indicator when the at least one criterion is not satisfied ([0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #0 and scheduling offset of PDSCH #1 are less than the threshold value. Thus, for example, the UE applies a default TCI state to PDSCH #0 (employs the above-described case 2), and applies another default TCI state to PDSCH #1 (employs the above-described case 3)) . MATSUMURA does not explicitly disclose communicate the one or more transmissions prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator and transmit the signal acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses communicate one or more transmissions (Fig. 23-24 – DCI-1 scheduling PDSCH 0; DCI-2 scheduling PDSCH 1-4) prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state. For example, the DCI may indicate a first beam/TCI state for PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2, and/or a second beam/TCI state for PDSCH-3 and PDSCH-4. The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam(s)/TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ; [0328] UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback (of PDSCH-0) and /or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1), and transmit the signal acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state… The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam (s)/ TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify communicate one or more transmissions of MATSUMURA to include communicate prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator and transmit the signal acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to help improve resource efficiency by using a single PUCCH transmission instead of separate PUCCH resources for each individual PDSCH and ACKs (RASTEGARDOOST – Fig. 24 – PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback and/or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1; [0324] The UE may select the first PUCCH based on at least one information field in the second DCI and the first DCI being the same/equal. As a result, base station and the wireless device may have a mutual understanding of the pending HARQ feedback transmission and HARQ codebooks while there are more than one PUCCH resources available/indicated to the UE by a same DCI and/or same/overlapping PDCCH monitoring occasion(s)) and also improve the flexibility of multi-PDSCH scheduling and resolve the HARQ feedback ambiguity between the UE and BS (RASTEGARDOOST - [0292] Embodiments may enable/increase a flexibility of the multi-PDSCH scheduling (e.g., in scheduling PDSCHs via a plurality of TRPs, cells, HARQ processes, etc.), while a mutual understanding of the resource used for a pending/deferred HARQ feedback transmission is maintained between the wireless device and the base station) . MATSUMURA and RASTEGARDOOST do not explicitly disclose receive, in a second downlink control information (DCI) message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmit acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indicator. However, FARAG discloses receive (Fig. 14) , in a second downlink control information (DCI) message (Fig. 14 - step 1402) , a default transmission configuration indicator and transmit acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator ([0165] As illustrated in FIG. 14, in step 1401, a first configured TCI DCI transmission is triggered. A UE successfully receives and decodes the first configured TCI DCI (second DCI message with default TCI) in step 1402. In step 1403, a positive HARQ-ACK feedback is sent by the UE) prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 14 – Step 1405; [0165] in step 1405, a UE attempts to receive but does not successfully decode the second configured TCI DCI (first DCI message with target TCI); [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update (hence the first configured TCI DCI in step 1402 is the default TCI) ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the default transmission indicator and the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA and RASTERGARDOST to include receive, the second DCI message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmit acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by FARAG in order to maintain and use the original existing beam link if the UE cannot successfully decode the target TCI. This would help prevent beam misalignment and data loss (FARAG - [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update; [0079] The 5G/NR communication system is considered to be implemented in higher frequency (mmWave) bands, e.g., 28 GHz or 60 GHz bands, so as to accomplish higher data rates or in lower frequency bands, such as 6 GHz, to enable robust coverage and mobility support. To decrease propagation loss of the radio waves and increase the transmission distance, the beamforming, massive multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO), full dimensional MIMO (FD-MIMO), array antenna, an analog beam forming, large scale antenna techniques are discussed in 5G/NR communication systems) . Regarding claim 30, MATSUMURA discloses: A non-transitory computer-readable medium ([0174] The memory 1002 is a computer-readable recording medium , and may be constituted with, for example, at least one of a Read Only Memory ( ROM ), an Erasable Programmable ROM (EPROM), an Electrically EPROM (EEPROM), a Random Access Memory ( RAM ), and other appropriate storage media) for wireless communication (Fig. 8) , comprising: executable instructions that, when executed by one or more processors of an apparatus, cause the apparatus ([0171] Each function of the base station 10 and the user terminals 20 is implemented, for example, by allowing certain software (programs) to be read on hardware such as the processor 1001 and the memory 1002, and by allowing the processor 1001 to perform calculations to control communication via the communication apparatus 1004 and control at least one of reading and writing of data in the memory 1002 and the storage 1003; [0173] Furthermore, the processor 1001 reads programs (program codes)… into the memory 1002… to allow computers to execute at least part of the operations of the above-described embodiments are used) to: receive (Fig. 10 – 220; [0147] FIG. 10 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the user terminal; [0164] section 220 may receive downlink control information ( DCI )) , a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI; [0092] and may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI to the PDSCH with scheduling offset being equal to or greater than the threshold value; (Note: TCI and transmission configuration indicator will be used interchangeably hereinafter) ) in a first DCI message (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) ; receive (Fig. 10 – 220; [0147] FIG. 10 is a diagram to show an example of a structure of the user terminal; [0164] section 220 may receive downlink control information ( DCI )) the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 - DCI) associated with a target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – 011 TCI State #3) and one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2) ; communicate one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – DCI scheduling PDSCH #0-2) via a first target channel (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0) of the one or more target channels (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0-2, PDSCH #2) , wherein, in order to communicate the one or more transmissions via the first target channel, the executable instructions, when executed by the one or more processors of the apparatus, cause the apparatus ([0171]; [0173];) to: communicate the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using the target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2 - TCI state #3) when at least one criterion is satisfied Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2; [0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #2 is equal to or greater than the threshold value . Thus, the UE applies a TCI state indicated by the DCI to PDSCH #2; [0083] Note that in the present disclosure, the threshold value and timeDurationForQCL may be interchangeably interpreted) , and communicate the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using a default transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-1 – Default TCI state) associated with a default transmission indicator (Fig. 6-7 - DCI) when the at least one criterion is not satisfied ([0094] scheduling offset of PDSCH #0 and scheduling offset of PDSCH #1 are less than the threshold value. Thus, for example, the UE applies a default TCI state to PDSCH #0 (employs the above-described case 2), and applies another default TCI state to PDSCH #1 (employs the above-described case 3)) . MATSUMURA does not explicitly disclose communicating the one or more transmissions prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator and transmit the signal acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 23-24 – DCI-1 scheduling PDSCH 0; DCI-2 scheduling PDSCH 1-4) prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state. For example, the DCI may indicate a first beam/TCI state for PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2, and/or a second beam/TCI state for PDSCH-3 and PDSCH-4. The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam(s)/TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ; [0328] UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback (of PDSCH-0) and /or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1), and transmit the signal acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321] For example, the UE may determine that a first PDSCH is mapped to a first PUCCH based on a beam/TCI state… The UE may map/report HARQ-ACK of PDSCHs associated with first beam (s)/ TCI state(s) to PUCCH-1 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify communicating one or more transmissions of MATSUMURA to include communicating prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to help improve resource efficiency by using a single PUCCH transmission instead of separate PUCCH resources for each individual PDSCH and ACKs (RASTEGARDOOST – Fig. 24 – PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback and/or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1; [0324] The UE may select the first PUCCH based on at least one information field in the second DCI and the first DCI being the same/equal. As a result, base station and the wireless device may have a mutual understanding of the pending HARQ feedback transmission and HARQ codebooks while there are more than one PUCCH resources available/indicated to the UE by a same DCI and/or same/overlapping PDCCH monitoring occasion(s)) and also improve the flexibility of multi-PDSCH scheduling and resolve the HARQ feedback ambiguity between the UE and BS (RASTEGARDOOST - [0292] Embodiments may enable/increase a flexibility of the multi-PDSCH scheduling (e.g., in scheduling PDSCHs via a plurality of TRPs, cells, HARQ processes, etc.), while a mutual understanding of the resource used for a pending/deferred HARQ feedback transmission is maintained between the wireless device and the base station) . MATSUMURA and RASTEGARDOOST do not explicitly disclose receive, in a second downlink control information (DCI) message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmit acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indicator. However, FARAG discloses receive (Fig. 14) , in a second downlink control information (DCI) message (Fig. 14 - step 1402) , a default transmission configuration indicator and transmit acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator ([0165] As illustrated in FIG. 14, in step 1401, a first configured TCI DCI transmission is triggered. A UE successfully receives and decodes the first configured TCI DCI (second DCI message with default TCI) in step 1402. In step 1403, a positive HARQ-ACK feedback is sent by the UE) prior to receiving a target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 14 – Step 1405; [0165] in step 1405, a UE attempts to receive but does not successfully decode the second configured TCI DCI (first DCI message with target TCI); [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update (hence the first configured TCI DCI in step 1402 is the default TCI) ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the default transmission indicator and the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA and RASTERGARDOST to include receive, the second DCI message, the default transmission configuration indicator and transmit acknowledgement information for the default transmission configuration indicator prior to receiving the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by FARAG in order to maintain and use the original existing beam link if the UE cannot successfully decode the target TCI. This would help prevent beam misalignment and data loss (FARAG - [0509] If a UE does not acknowledge the PDCCH with an UL-related DCI with TCI state indication, the gNB and UE continue to use the original beam before TCI state update; [0079] The 5G/NR communication system is considered to be implemented in higher frequency (mmWave) bands, e.g., 28 GHz or 60 GHz bands, so as to accomplish higher data rates or in lower frequency bands, such as 6 GHz, to enable robust coverage and mobility support. To decrease propagation loss of the radio waves and increase the transmission distance, the beamforming, massive multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO), full dimensional MIMO (FD-MIMO), array antenna, an analog beam forming, large scale antenna techniques are discussed in 5G/NR communication systems) . Regarding claim 32, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI; [0092] and may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI to the PDSCH with scheduling offset being equal to or greater than the threshold value; (Note: TCI and transmission configuration indicator will be used interchangeably hereinafter) ) comprises uplink spatial relation information ([0023] A state that corresponds to the TCI state applied to an uplink signal/channel may be expressed as spatial relation ; [0024] The TCI state is information related to quasi-co-location (QCL) of the signal/channel, and may be referred to as a spatial reception parameter, spatial relation information, and so on. The TCI state may be configured for the UE for each channel or for each signal. The TCI state, QCL, and QCL assumption may be interchangeably interpreted) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3, 4, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and in further view of KIM et al (US 20230239114 A1, hereinafter, KIM) . Regarding claim 3, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: comprising transmitting capability information indicating whether the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state ([0095] The UE simultaneously receives the PDSCHs by using different receive beams, and thus control is more complicated. Thus, whether the control of the present embodiment is applicable may be reported by UE capability, and the control of the present embodiment may, only when applicable, be applied) . MATSUMURA and FARAG do not explicitly disclose communicating one or more transmissions, prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 23-24 – DCI-1 scheduling PDSCH 0; DCI-2 scheduling PDSCH 1-4) , prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321]; [0328];[0335]) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify communicating one or more transmissions of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include communicating prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to help improve resource efficiency by using a single PUCCH transmission instead of separate PUCCH resources for each individual PDSCH and ACKs (RASTEGARDOOST – Fig. 24 – PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback and/or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1, and transmit HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-3 and PDSCH-4 via PUCCH-2) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose transmitting the capability information prior to transmitting signaling acknowledgement. However, KIM discloses transmitting a particular capability information (Fig. 9 – S901 – UE capability information; [0233] Referring to FIG. 9… the UE capability may include information related to capability for a UE operation (e.g., beam switching timing (beamswitchingTiming)/time duration for QCL (timeDurationForQCL), etc.) and/or information on whether a UE can use two (default) Rx beams (at the same time), etc) prior to transmitting a particular signaling acknowledgement (Fig. 9 – S906 – HARQ-ACK; [0246] A UE may transmit HARQ-ACK information…through/using TRP 1 and/or TRP 2 (S906, S907). In this case, HARQ-ACK information for data 1 and data 2 may be combined into one) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify transmitting capability information indicating whether the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state and transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include transmitting the capability information prior to transmitting the signaling acknowledgement, wherein the capability information indicating whether the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state associated just the same way as the particular capability information and wherein the signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator associated just the same way as the particular signaling acknowledgement as taught by KIM in order to help optimize the beam management and improve the overall network performance (KIM - [0176] Meanwhile, in case of a UE supporting a multi-DCI-based M-TRP transmission… there are a UE capable of simultaneously receiving PDSCHs/PDCCHs/DL-RSs of different QCL type D…and a UE that is not; [0177] A UE may report to a base station whether it is possible to simultaneously receive PDSCHs/PDCCHs/… as UE capability; RASTEGARDOOST – [0160] the UE may or may not have a capability of beam correspondence. If the UE has the capability of beam correspondence, the UE may determine a spatial domain filter of a transmit (Tx) beam based on a spatial domain filter of the corresponding Rx beam. If the UE does not have the capability of beam correspondence, the UE may perform an uplink beam selection procedure to determine the spatial domain filter of the Tx beam. The UE may perform the uplink beam selection procedure based on one or more sounding reference signal (SRS) resources configured to the UE by the base station. The base station may select and indicate uplink beams for the UE based on measurements of the one or more SRS resources transmitted by the UE) . Regarding claim 4, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and KIM disclose the limitations of claim 3, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the at least one criterion (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2) comprises the capability information indicating that the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state ([0083] the threshold value and timeDurationForQCL may be interchangeably interpreted… a threshold value determined by the network in response to UE capability report may be configured/indicated for the UE; [0098] When the scheduling offset of the PDSCH of the scheduling CC is equal to or greater than a threshold value , the UE may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI (target TCI, hence the UE is capable of supporting the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state) to TCI states (for PDSCHs) on all scheduled CCs). MATSUMURA, FARAG and KIM do not explicitly disclose communicating one or more transmissions, prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 23-24 – DCI-1 scheduling PDSCH 0; DCI-2 scheduling PDSCH 1-4) , prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321]; [0328];[0335]) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify communicating one or more transmissions of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and KIM to include communicating prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to help improve resource efficiency by using a single PUCCH transmission instead of separate PUCCH resources for each individual PDSCH and ACKs (RASTEGARDOOST – Fig. 24 – PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback and/or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1, and transmit HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-3 and PDSCH-4 via PUCCH-2) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose transmitting the capability information prior to transmitting signaling acknowledgement. However, KIM discloses transmitting a particular capability information (Fig. 9 – S901 – UE capability information; [0233] Referring to FIG. 9… the UE capability may include information related to capability for a UE operation (e.g., beam switching timing (beamswitchingTiming)/time duration for QCL (timeDurationForQCL), etc.) and/or information on whether a UE can use two (default) Rx beams (at the same time), etc) prior to transmitting a particular signaling acknowledgement (Fig. 9 – S906 – HARQ-ACK; [0246] A UE may transmit HARQ-ACK information…through/using TRP 1 and/or TRP 2 (S906, S907). In this case, HARQ-ACK information for data 1 and data 2 may be combined into one) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify transmitting the at least one criterion comprises the capability information indicating that the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state and transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and KIM to include transmitting the capability information prior to transmitting the signaling acknowledgement, wherein the at least one criterion comprises the capability information indicating that the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state associated just the same way as the particular capability information and wherein the signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator associated just the same way as the particular signaling acknowledgement as taught by KIM in order to help optimize the beam management and improve the overall network performance (KIM - [0176] Meanwhile, in case of a UE supporting a multi-DCI-based M-TRP transmission… there are a UE capable of simultaneously receiving PDSCHs/PDCCHs/DL-RSs of different QCL type D…and a UE that is not; [0177] A UE may report to a base station whether it is possible to simultaneously receive PDSCHs/PDCCHs/… as UE capability; RASTEGARDOOST – [0160] the UE may or may not have a capability of beam correspondence. If the UE has the capability of beam correspondence, the UE may determine a spatial domain filter of a transmit (Tx) beam based on a spatial domain filter of the corresponding Rx beam. If the UE does not have the capability of beam correspondence, the UE may perform an uplink beam selection procedure to determine the spatial domain filter of the Tx beam. The UE may perform the uplink beam selection procedure based on one or more sounding reference signal (SRS) resources configured to the UE by the base station. The base station may select and indicate uplink beams for the UE based on measurements of the one or more SRS resources transmitted by the UE) . Regarding claim 20, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 18, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: receiving capability information indicating whether the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state ([0095] The UE simultaneously receives the PDSCHs by using different receive beams, and thus control is more complicated. Thus, whether the control of the present embodiment is applicable may be reported by UE capability , and the control of the present embodiment may, only when applicable, be applied) , and wherein the at least one criterion (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL - PDSCH #2) comprises the capability information indicating that the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state ([0083] the threshold value and timeDurationForQCL may be interchangeably interpreted… a threshold value determined by the network in response to UE capability report may be configured/indicated for the UE; [0098] When the scheduling offset of the PDSCH of the scheduling CC is equal to or greater than a threshold value , the UE may apply a TCI state indicated by the DCI (target TCI, hence the UE is capable of supporting the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state) to TCI states (for PDSCHs) on all scheduled CCs) . MATSUMURA and FARAG does not explicitly disclose communicating one or more transmissions, prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator. However, RASTEGARDOOST discloses communicating one or more transmissions (Fig. 23-24 – DCI-1 scheduling PDSCH 0; DCI-2 scheduling PDSCH 1-4) , prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 23-24 – HARQ-ACK pending; PUCCH-1; [0321]; [0328];[0335]) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify communicating one or more transmissions of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include communicating prior to transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator as taught by RASTEGARDOOST in order to help improve resource efficiency by using a single PUCCH transmission instead of separate PUCCH resources for each individual PDSCH and ACKs (RASTEGARDOOST – Fig. 24 – PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback and/or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1, and transmit HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-3 and PDSCH-4 via PUCCH-2) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose receiving the capability information prior to transmitting signaling acknowledgement. However, KIM discloses receiving a particular capability information (Fig. 9 – S901 – UE capability information; [0233] Referring to FIG. 9… the UE capability may include information related to capability for a UE operation (e.g., beam switching timing (beamswitchingTiming)/time duration for QCL (timeDurationForQCL), etc.) and/or information on whether a UE can use two (default) Rx beams (at the same time), etc) prior to transmitting a particular signaling acknowledgement (Fig. 9 – S906 – HARQ-ACK; [0246] A UE may transmit HARQ-ACK information…through/using TRP 1 and/or TRP 2 (S906, S907). In this case, HARQ-ACK information for data 1 and data 2 may be combined into one) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify receiving the capability information and transmitting signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include transmitting the capability information prior to transmitting the signaling acknowledgement, wherein the capability information indicating that the UE supports the use of the target transmission configuration indicator state associated just the same way as the particular capability information and wherein the signaling acknowledging the target transmission configuration indicator associated just the same way as the particular signaling acknowledgement as taught by KIM in order to help optimize the beam management and improve the overall network performance (KIM - [0176] Meanwhile, in case of a UE supporting a multi-DCI-based M-TRP transmission… there are a UE capable of simultaneously receiving PDSCHs/PDCCHs/DL-RSs of different QCL type D…and a UE that is not; [0177] A UE may report to a base station whether it is possible to simultaneously receive PDSCHs/PDCCHs/… as UE capability; RASTEGARDOOST – [0160] the UE may or may not have a capability of beam correspondence. If the UE has the capability of beam correspondence, the UE may determine a spatial domain filter of a transmit (Tx) beam based on a spatial domain filter of the corresponding Rx beam. If the UE does not have the capability of beam correspondence, the UE may perform an uplink beam selection procedure to determine the spatial domain filter of the Tx beam. The UE may perform the uplink beam selection procedure based on one or more sounding reference signal (SRS) resources configured to the UE by the base station. The base station may select and indicate uplink beams for the UE based on measurements of the one or more SRS resources transmitted by the UE) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 11-13, 16-17, 24-25, 27-28 and 31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG in view of MATSUMURA et al. (hereinafter, US 20220400505 A1, MATSUMURA’505) . Regarding claim 11, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 10, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: further comprising receiving the second DCI message, via a second target channel of the one or more target channels, that schedules a second transmission of the one or more transmissions. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses receiving a second DCI message (Fig. 4-7 -DCI 2) , via a second target channel (Fig. 4-7; Group 2) , that schedules a second transmission (Fig. 4-7 - PDSCH2) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second DCI message of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include the second DCI message that schedules the second transmission as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . Regarding claim 12, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 11, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: wherein receiving the second DCI message comprises receiving the second DCI message before a threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the default transmission configuration indicator state. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses receiving the second DCI message (Fig. 4-7 -DCI 2) before a threshold amount of time (Fig. 4-7 – Threshold-Sched-offset) after receiving a particular target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 4-7 -DCI 1) using a particular default transmission configuration indicator state ( Fig. 4-7 – DCI 1 and DCI 2; [0220] Note that the DCI 1 may be transmitted in the CORESET with the lowest CORESET-ID in the panel 1; (it implied that DCI 1 and DCI 2 are both being receive using the same beam/ TCI state because the UE has not switch to a new beam/ TCI state since the threshold amount time (Threshold-Sched-offset) is not yet satisfied) ). It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second DCI message of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to be received before the threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the default transmission configuration indicator state, wherein the target transmission configuration indicator associated just the same way as the particular target transmission configuration indicator and wherein the default transmission configuration indicator state associated just the same way as the particular default transmission configuration indicator state as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . Regarding claim 13, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 12, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the threshold amount of time comprises a minimum number of symbols needed to configure the UE with the target transmission configuration indicator state ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold (minimum time needed for UE to perform switching of TCI state) … the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI to reception of a corresponding PDSCH. In other words, the UE does not perform switching of (fails to switch) the TCI state for the PDSCH based on the DCI; [0185] Note that time units such as a frame, a subframe, a slot, mini-slot, and a symbol in the present disclosure may be interchangeably interpreted) . Regarding claim 16, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 11, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein communicating one or more transmissions comprises: communicating the first transmission (Fig. 6-7 – DCI scheduling PDSCH #2) of the one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-2) after a threshold amount of time (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL) after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) using the target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2 - TCI state #3) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: communicating the second transmission of the one or more transmissions after the threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the default transmission configuration indicator state. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses communicating a second transmission (Fig. 4-7 - PDSCH2) after receiving a particular target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 4-7 – DCI 1) using a particular default transmission configuration indicator state ([0219] In FIG. 4A, both the scheduling offsets 1 and 2 are smaller than the scheduling offset threshold. Accordingly, the UE may assume that both the DMRS port for the PDSCH 1 and the DMRS port for the PDSCH 2 are QCL-ed with the RS in the TCI state for PDCCH corresponding to the lowest CORESET-ID of the panel 1 in the latest slot; [0220] Note that the DCI 1 may be transmitted in the CORESET with the lowest CORESET-ID in the panel 1 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second transmission of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include communicating the second transmission after the threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the default transmission configuration indicator state, wherein the target transmission configuration indicator associated just the same as the particular target transmission configuration indicator and wherein the default transmission configuration indicator state associated just the same way as the particular default transmission configuration indicator state as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . Regarding claim 17, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 11, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 do not explicitly disclose: transmitting the signaling acknowledging the reception of the target transmission configuration indicator, wherein the signaling further includes acknowledgement information for the first transmission and the second transmission. However, RASTERGARDOOST discloses: transmitting a signaling acknowledging (Fig. 24 – HARDQ-ACK in PUCCH-1) the reception of a particular target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 24 – DCI-1) , wherein the signaling further includes acknowledgement information (Fig. 24 –PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback (of PDSCH-0) and /or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1 ) for a particular first transmission (Fig. 24 – PDSCH-0) and a particular second transmission (Fig. 24 – PDSCH-1 (associated with DCI-2) ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the transmitting signaling acknowledging of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include transmitting the signaling acknowledging the reception of the transmission configuration indicator, wherein the signaling further includes acknowledgement information for the first transmission and the second transmission, wherein the transmission configuration indicator associated just the same way as the particular transmission configuration indicator and wherein the first and second transmissions associated just the same way as the particular first and particular second transmissions as taught by RASTERGARDOOST in order to avoid PUCCH collision by delaying the transmission of the acknowledgement signal until the first valid PUCCH is determined (RASTERGARDOOST – [0258] Enhancements may be considered to avoid SPS HARQ-ACK dropping for TDD due to PUCCH collision with at least one invalid (e.g., DL or flexible) symbol. For example, the enhancements may allow the SPS HARQ-ACK to be transmitted in a later PUCCH (e.g., deferring/postponing). Methods for SPS HARQ-ACK enhancement may comprise: deferring SPS HARQ-ACK until the first available valid PUCCH resource) . Regarding claim 24, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 23, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: Further comprising transmitting the second DCI message, via the second target channel of the one or more target channels, that schedules a second transmission of the one or more transmissions. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses transmitting a second DCI message (Fig. 4-7 -DCI 2) , via a second target channel (Fig. 4-7; Group 2) , that schedules a second transmission (Fig. 4-7 - PDSCH2) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second DCI message of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include the second DCI message that schedules the second transmission as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . Regarding claim 25, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 24, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the threshold amount of time comprises a minimum number of symbols needed to configure a user equipment (UE) with the target transmission configuration indicator state ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold (minimum time needed for UE to perform switching of TCI state) … the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI to reception of a corresponding PDSCH. In other words, the UE does not perform switching of (fails to switch) the TCI state for the PDSCH based on the DCI; [0185] Note that time units such as a frame, a subframe, a slot, mini-slot, and a symbol in the present disclosure may be interchangeably interpreted) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: wherein transmitting the second DCI message comprises transmitting the second DCI message before a threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the default transmission configuration indicator state. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses transmitting a second DCI message (Fig. 4-7 -DCI 2) before a threshold amount of time (Fig. 4-7 – Threshold-Sched-offset) after receiving a particular target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 4-7 -DCI 1) using a particular default transmission configuration indicator state ( Fig. 4-7 – DCI 1 and DCI 2; [0220] Note that the DCI 1 may be transmitted in the CORESET with the lowest CORESET-ID in the panel 1; (it implied that DCI 1 and DCI 2 are both being receive using the same beam/ TCI state because the UE has not switch to a new beam/ TCI state since the threshold amount time (Threshold-Sched-offset) is not yet satisfied) ). It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second DCI message of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to be transmitted before the threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator, wherein the target transmission configuration indicator associated just the same way as the particular target transmission configuration indicator and wherein the default transmission configuration indicator state associated just the same way as the particular default transmission configuration indicator state as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers based on the default TCI state (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . Regarding claim 27, MATSUMURA, RASTERGARDOOST, FARAG, and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 24, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: communicating the first transmission of the one or more transmissions (Fig. 6-7 – DCI scheduling PDSCH #2) after a threshold amount of time (Fig. 6-7 – timeDurationForQCL) after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 6-7 – DCI) using the target transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #2 - TCI state #3) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: communicating the second transmission of the one or more transmissions after the threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the default transmission configuration indicator state. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses communicating a second transmission (Fig. 4-7 - PDSCH2) after receiving a particular target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 4-7 – DCI 1) using a particular default transmission configuration indicator state ([0219] In FIG. 4A, both the scheduling offsets 1 and 2 are smaller than the scheduling offset threshold. Accordingly, the UE may assume that both the DMRS port for the PDSCH 1 and the DMRS port for the PDSCH 2 are QCL-ed with the RS in the TCI state for PDCCH corresponding to the lowest CORESET-ID of the panel 1 in the latest slot; [0220] Note that the DCI 1 may be transmitted in the CORESET with the lowest CORESET-ID in the panel 1 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second transmission of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include communicating the second transmission after the threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the default transmission configuration indicator state, wherein the target transmission configuration indicator associated just the same as the particular target transmission configuration indicator and wherein the default transmission configuration indicator state associated just the same way as the particular default transmission configuration indicator state as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . Regarding claim 28, MATSUMURA, RASTERGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 24, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 do not explicitly disclose: wherein the signaling further includes acknowledgement information for the first transmission and the second transmission. However, RASTERGARDOOST discloses: wherein the signaling further includes acknowledgement information (Fig. 24 –PUCCH-1; [0328] the UE may transmit the pending HARQ feedback (of PDSCH-0) and /or HARQ-ACK of PDSCH-1 and PDSCH-2 via PUCCH-1 ) for a particular first transmission (Fig. 24 – PDSCH-0) and a particular second transmission (Fig. 24 – PDSCH-1 (associated with DCI-2) ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the receiving signaling acknowledging of MATSUMURA, RASTERGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include wherein the signaling further includes acknowledgement information for the first transmission and the second transmission, wherein the transmission configuration indicator associated just the same way as the particular transmission configuration indicator and wherein the first and second transmissions associated just the same way as the particular first and particular second transmissions as taught by RASTERGARDOOST in order to avoid PUCCH collision by delaying the transmission of the acknowledgement signal until the first valid PUCCH is determined (RASTERGARDOOST – [0258] Enhancements may be considered to avoid SPS HARQ-ACK dropping for TDD due to PUCCH collision with at least one invalid (e.g., DL or flexible) symbol. For example, the enhancements may allow the SPS HARQ-ACK to be transmitted in a later PUCCH (e.g., deferring/postponing). Methods for SPS HARQ-ACK enhancement may comprise: deferring SPS HARQ-ACK until the first available valid PUCCH resource) . Regarding claim 31, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and FARAG disclose the limitations of claim 1, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: wherein the UE uses the default transmission configuration indicator state (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0-1 – Default TCI state) associated with the default transmission configuration indicator ([0053] When the scheduling offset is less than the threshold value… the UE does not apply (fails to apply) a TCI state specified by the DCI to reception of a corresponding PDSCH… the UE applies a default TCI state ) for communicating transmissions that are scheduled by a same downlink control information (DCI). MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG do not explicitly disclose the communicating transmissions that are not scheduled by the same DCI. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses communicating transmissions that are not scheduled by a same DCI (Fig. 4A – DCI 1, DCI 2; [0219] In FIG. 4A, both the scheduling offsets 1 and 2 are smaller than the scheduling offset threshold. Accordingly, the UE may assume that both the DMRS port for the PDSCH 1 and the DMRS port for the PDSCH 2 are QCL-ed with the RS in the TCI state for PDCCH corresponding to the lowest CORESET-ID of the panel 1 in the latest slot) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the communicating transmissions that are scheduled by the same DCI of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST and FARAG to include the communicating transmissions that are not scheduled by the same DCI as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to support multi-PCCH transmission scheduled by multi-DCI that are QCL-ed with the RS by using the default TCI to maintain continuous transmission (MATSUMURA’505 - [0215] In a case (multi-DCI (multi-PDCCH)) that the multi-PDSCH from the multi-TRP is scheduled by the multi-DCI from the multi-TRP, the UE may determine at least one TCI state; [0219] In FIG. 4A, both the scheduling offsets 1 and 2 are smaller than the scheduling offset threshold. Accordingly, the UE may assume that both the DMRS port for the PDSCH 1 and the DMRS port for the PDSCH 2 are QCL-ed with the RS in the TCI state for PDCCH corresponding to the lowest CORESET-ID of the panel 1 in the latest slot) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 14-15 and 26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 in further view of Liu et al. (US 20240314804 A1, hereinafter LIU) . Regarding claim 14, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 11, as shown in the rejection above. Specifically, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose receiving the second DCI message comprises receiving the second DCI message (MATSUMURA’505 - Fig. 4-7 -DCI 2) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG do not explicitly disclose: the method further comprises communicating the second transmission of the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using a specific TCI state. However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses communicating the second transmission (Fig. 4-7 - PDSCH2) via a first target channel using a specific TCI state (Fig. 4-7 - DCI 1, Group 1; [0219] In FIG. 4A, both the scheduling offsets 1 and 2 are smaller than the scheduling offset threshold. Accordingly, the UE may assume that both the DMRS port for the PDSCH 1 and the DMRS port for the PDSCH 2 are QCL-ed with the RS in the TCI state for PDCCH corresponding to the lowest CORESET-ID of the panel 1 in the latest slot) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second transmission of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include communicating the second transmission via the first target channel using the specific TCI state as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 do not explicitly disclose: receiving the second DCI message after a threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the specific TCI state, and the method further comprises communicating the second transmission using the specific TCI state, and wherein the specific TCI state is the target TCI state. However, LIU discloses receiving a particular second DCI message (Fig. 2 – DCI #6 in slot n+7) after a threshold amount of time (Fig. 2 – timeDurationForQCL starting in slot n) after receiving a particular target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 2 – DCI # 1 in slot n) using a particular target TCI state (Fig. 2 - Common Beam #2 in slot n+7; [0062] The UE detects a common beam change to common beam #2 (i.e. new beam) indicated by the TCI field contained in DCI #1 received in slot n; [0063] For example, DCI #6 (in slot n+7) and PDSCH #3 (in slot n+8) are received by using common beam #2 (i.e. new beam); (common beam is the same as common TCI state, hence new beam is the same as new TCI state; see [0013[0052]) ) , and communicating a particular second transmission (Fig. 2 - PDSCH #3 (in slot n+8)) using the target particular TCI state (Fig. 2 - Common Beam #2 in slot n+8) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second DCI message, the second transmission and the target transmission configuration indicator using the specific TCI state of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include receiving the second DCI message after the threshold amount of time after receiving the target TCI using the target TCI state and communicating the second transmission using the target TCI state, wherein the second DCI message associated just the same way as the particular second DCI message, wherein the second transmission associated just the same way as the particular second transmission, wherein the specific TCI state associated just the same way as the target TCI state, and wherein the target TCI using the target TCI state associated just the same way as the particular target TCI using the particular target TCI state indicator as taught by LIU in order to reduce the signaling overhead and latency (LIU - [0011] In view of the above, it is desirable that a common beam is used to receiving transmissions in all DL channels, at least for the same carrier or a set of carriers in a band, to reduce the signaling overhead and latency) . Regarding claim 15, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG, MATSUMURA’505 and LIU disclose the limitations of claim 14, as shown in the rejection above. MATSUMURA further discloses: Wherein the first target channel (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0) comprises a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0) or a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH). MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and LIU does not explicitly disclose: the second target channel comprises a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH). However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses the second target channel (Fig. 4-7; Group 2) comprises a PDCCH (Fig. 4-7; DCI 2 (it is implied that DCI is transmitted on PDCCH); [0057] the UE may use the TCI according to the value of the TCI field in the detected PDCCH with the DCI for determining PDSCH antenna port QCL) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second target channel of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG, MATSUMURA’505 and LIU to include the PDCCH as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . Regarding claim 26, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose the limitations of claim 24, as shown in the rejection above. Specifically, MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 disclose transmitting the second DCI message comprises transmitting the second DCI message (MATSUMURA’505 - Fig. 4-7 -DCI 2) . MATSUMURA further discloses: the first target channel (Fig. 6-7 – CC#0) comprises a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) (Fig. 6-7 – PDSCH #0) or a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH). MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, and FARAG do not explicitly disclose: the method further comprises communicating the second transmission of the one or more transmissions via the first target channel using a specific TCI state, and the second target channel comprises a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH). However, MATSUMURA’505 discloses communicating the second transmission (Fig. 4-7 - PDSCH2) via a first target channel using a specific TCI state (Fig. 4-7 - DCI 1, Group 1; [0219] In FIG. 4A, both the scheduling offsets 1 and 2 are smaller than the scheduling offset threshold. Accordingly, the UE may assume that both the DMRS port for the PDSCH 1 and the DMRS port for the PDSCH 2 are QCL-ed with the RS in the TCI state for PDCCH corresponding to the lowest CORESET-ID of the panel 1 in the latest slot) , and the second target channel comprises a PDCCH (Fig. 4-7; DCI 2 (it is implied that DCI is transmitted on PDCCH); [0057] the UE may use the TCI according to the value of the TCI field in the detected PDCCH with the DCI for determining PDSCH antenna port QCL) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second transmission and the second target channel of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include communicating the second transmission via the first target channel using the specific TCI state and the second target channel comprises a PDCCH as taught by MATSUMURA’505 in order to allow the UE to be scheduled for simultaneous data transmission on multiple carriers which would increase data throughput (MATSUMURA’505 - [0248] FIG. 4A to FIG. 7B show the examples of the multi-PDCCH; [0068] In a case that the PDSCH and the PDCCH scheduling the PDSCH are in different component carriers (CCs) (cross carrier scheduling)… the UE may obtain the QCL assumption for the scheduled PDSCH from the active TCI state with the lowest ID applicable to the PDSCH within the active BWP of the scheduled cell) . MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 do not explicitly disclose: transmitting the second DCI message after a threshold amount of time after receiving the target transmission configuration indicator using the target using the specific TCI state, and the method further comprises communicating the second transmission using the specific TCI state, and wherein the specific TCI state is the target TCI state. However, LIU discloses transmitting a particular second DCI message (Fig. 2 – DCI #6 in slot n+7) after a threshold amount of time (Fig. 2 – timeDurationForQCL starting in slot n) after receiving a particular target transmission configuration indicator (Fig. 2 – DCI # 1 in slot n) using a particular target TCI state (Fig. 2 - Common Beam #2 in slot n+7; [0062] The UE detects a common beam change to common beam #2 (i.e. new beam) indicated by the TCI field contained in DCI #1 received in slot n; [0063] For example, DCI #6 (in slot n+7) and PDSCH #3 (in slot n+8) are received by using common beam #2 (i.e. new beam); (common beam is the same as common TCI state, hence new beam is the same as new TCI state; see [0013[0052]) ) , and communicating a particular second transmission (Fig. 2 - PDSCH #3 (in slot n+8)) using the target particular TCI state (Fig. 2 - Common Beam #2 in slot n+8) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention was filed to modify the second DCI message, the second transmission and the target transmission configuration indicator using the specific TCI state of MATSUMURA, RASTEGARDOOST, FARAG and MATSUMURA’505 to include transmitting the second DCI message after the threshold amount of time after receiving the target TCI using the target TCI state and communicating the second transmission using the target TCI state, wherein the second DCI message associated just the same way as the particular second DCI message, wherein the second transmission associated just the same way as the particular second transmission, wherein the specific TCI state associated just the same way as the target TCI state, and wherein the target TCI using the target TCI state associated just the same way as the particular target TCI using the particular target TCI state indicator as taught by LIU in order to reduce the signaling overhead and latency (LIU - [0011] In view of the above, it is desirable that a common beam is used to receiving transmissions in all DL channels, at least for the same carrier or a set of carriers in a band, to reduce the signaling overhead and latency) . Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to THERESA NGUYEN whose telephone number is (571)272-2386. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, MOO JEONG can be reached at (571)272-9617. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /THERESA NGUYEN/ Examiner, Art Unit 2418 /Moo Jeong/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 2 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 3 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 4 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 5 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 6 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 7 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 8 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 9 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 10 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 11 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 12 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 13 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 14 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 15 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 16 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 17 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 18 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 19 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 20 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 21 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 22 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 23 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 24 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 25 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 26 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 27 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 28 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 29 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 30 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 31 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 32 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 33 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 34 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 35 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 36 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 37 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 38 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 39 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 40 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 41 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 42 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 43 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 44 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 45 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 46 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 47 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 48 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 49 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 50 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 51 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 52 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 53 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 54 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 55 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 56 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 57 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 58 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 59 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 60 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 61 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 62 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 63 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/553,105 Page 64 Art Unit: 2418